toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5551 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Ivan- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wie van een klassiek hotel houdt is bij de Gellert helemaal op z'n plaats. Hier wordt de deur nog voor je open gedaan door een hotelbediende in uniform en krijg je ook nog een ouderwetse sleutel met sluetelhanger i.p.v. een plastic kaartje.
4.6
Lisbeth- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmadsbuffet. Super middag i Brasseriet på hotellet til meget rimelig pris. Hjælpsomt personale. Et hotel der har været storslået og nu med smuk patina. 100 år i år. Bad: Husk at bibeholde den oprindelige stil ved renovering og inventar😄
5
Neena- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel, with public transport to reach almost everywhere from just outside of the hotel. Being vegetarian we had good choice for breakfast. The staff were kind enough to even prepare potatoes without bacon on our request with a smile.
5
Sophy- 20. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
courteous staff excellent foods clean rooms location of hotel
4.8
Alexander- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der höfliche super Service von jedem Mitarbeiter!! Freundlich schnell!!! Küche war super ausgezeichnet lecker!!! Der Check in und check out war sehr freundlich und gehoben!!!! Die Ankunft war sehr angenehm "!!! És war das allgemeine alles zusammen hat gepasst!!! Abends und morgens freundliche Gesichter und sehr freundlich liebe!!!! Immer wieder gerne!!! Komme wieder!!!
5
Clotilde- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charme du cadre accueillant et feutré, emplacement très agréable au bord du Danube, très bien desservi.
5
Lotta- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastiskt hotell med mysig gammal atmosfär och fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Buda. Det var mysigt att kunna byta om till badräkt på rummet och gå i badrock till badhuset, som i sig var helt underbart. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5
Orsolya Mikita- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
wojtek dobija- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobra lokalizacja (centrum), super baseny (najwyższa temperatura wody 40 stopni), opłata za spa 10 euro gość hotelowy (za wejście, czas pobytu w basenach bez ograniczeń😎), szlafroki w pokoju, jedynie basen do pływania wymóg czepka. Bardzo dobre śniadania w cenie pokoju.
5
Kamena- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical hotel in an amazing location with direct access via the hotel to the thermal baths. Bad: No tea and coffee making facilities in the bedrooms
5
Zoe- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very easy to commute and amazing view from the hotel! Bad: N/A
4.8
Erzsébet- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet minden tagja kedves, segítőkész volt minden alkalommal. A szoba és a hotel tiszta, hangulatos régi stílust idézve. A reggeli is nagyszerű volt sok választékkal. Az étteremben is nagyszerű ételek kedves személyzet. A spa részleg is tiszta és hangulatos volt. Árértékarany egész jó. Kilátás fantasztikus. Ha tehetjük legközelebb is ezt a hotelt választjuk. Köszönjük 😊 Bad: A matrac túl puha volt, túl használt. Az alvás nem volt túl kényelmes.
5
Nomia- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein tolles, grosses Zimmer mit Aussicht auf die Donau. Der Hotelstil hat uns sehr gut gefallen und auch, dass man vom Hotel aus im Bademantel das Gellertbad besuchen konnte.
4.6
Patrick- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel d'accueil la tranquillité le prix Bad: le débit d'eau du lavabo était faible les couloirs mériteraient un peu de soin
4.6
Chia-Lun- 19. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
最推薦去溫泉的便利,其次是旁邊就是地鐵/電車站,及Citudella, 然後是可以一邊欣賞多瑙河一邊吃豐盛的歐陸早餐 不過對依賴旅館wifi的我來說,一直連不上網是死穴,所以無法再訪及推薦
5
Marilyn- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic and the thermal baths and massage were an added bonus Bad: Nothing it was amazing
5
Thomas Woolet- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great mineral spa
5
akua manu- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel
5
Sonia Mariuzzo- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ricco di architettura originale e ben conservato. Camere silenziose e funzionali. Colazione super abbondante e ricca di ogni esigenza. Angolo gluten free ben fornito. Personale gentile e cordiale .
5
Anette- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Se rating Bad: Mangler skilte og info om adgang til termalbad. Bade og skifte på værelset? Badehætter, betaling, skilte på engelsk om mænd/ kvinder. I forvejen akavet at gå gennem kæmpestort rum i badekåbe, hvor alle andre er fuldt påklædte.
5
Birgit- 14. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt hotel og venlig personale, vi vil bo der igen næste gang vi kommer 😀
5
Traveler- 13. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal och fint hotell! God frukost!
5
Alberto- 13. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
EXCELENTE HOTEL. ATENCION EXCELENTE.PERSONAL EXCELENTE. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.
4.6
Ekaterina- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение и вид из окна, возможность из номера в халате посещать спа и завтрак выше всяких похвал! Bad: За такие деньги ожидалось что-то более крутое
4.6
Michael- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with wonderful views over the river. A comfortable grand hotel with a historical feel. Loved the room that felt very 1910's Bad: There was a wine festival on at the hotel over the weekend we stayed (9-11 November) which we found disruptive. Some restaurants were closed, the foyer was crowded at times and breakfast was in two different rooms and was not well managed. We will stay here again as we loved the hotel but would not stay during this festival.
4.6
Y- 11. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, the architecture of the building. the staffs are very friendly, Bad: the bedding, pillows are too flat, the size of the blanket is too small,
5
Carmela Natale- 10. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, personale molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Il ristorante dell'hotel ottimo. Da tornarci sicuramente
4.6
Olga- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is very good, for all tastes Bad: The pilliw does not enough. I needed one more
4.6
Dm- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. We had a room with a river view and it was lovely to sit on the balcony. The fact the hotel has the baths attached and you get a discounted rate as guests. The general feel of the building and its opulent style and artwork Bad: The rooms are slightly dated but it is a old building so should expect as such
4.8
Ducros- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité du petit déjeuner et repas, la gentillesse du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel.
5
Sergey- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромное количество бассейнов. Отель удобно расположен в центре. Приезжая в Будапешт останавливаемся только в Геллерте. Bad: Нет
5
Szaloki Joseph- 08. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Best hotel in Budapest
5
Octavian Nistor Mateiciuc- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place . Simply love it ! We will return soon . The lady from the front desk is very kind and helpful, special thanks for her.
4.6
Maureen- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and some of the staff members were really helpful Bad: Having to pay so much to access the spa. A staff member in restaurant quite dissmissive verging on rude. Poor access to an iron.
4.6
Almeida1- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Café da manhã excelente, tipo buffet com várias opções para todos os perfis. A localização também merece destaque, em frente ao hotel há uma estação de metrô e uma parada de ônibus e tram onde se pode comprar os bilhetes. Bad: Para usar as piscinas do Hotel, mesmo sendo hóspede, é preciso pagar uma taxa, pequena é verdade (5 euros) mas mesmo assim, acho que deveria está incluso no valor da diária. Além disso, o ingresso não permite entrar e sair do ambiente da piscina para área comum do hotel ou para o quarto, caso isso aconteça será necessário pagar novamente.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, comfortable bed. Well stocked bathroom. Staff very helpful. Great location Bad: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5
Glory19- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'hotel in posizione centralissima sulle sponde del danubio. accogliente , pulito e ordinato . avrebbe forse bisogno di un restyling nelle camere ( porte logore e bagni un pò consunti ma molto puliti.) colazione abbondante in un ambiente elegante con personale molto disponibile. giudizio molto positivo . abbiamo inoltre usufruito della spa ad un prezzo accessibilissimo
4.8
Yulia- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение! Древний ремонт в СПА зоне компенсируется прекрасной архитектурой и термальным бассейном. Bad: Детали интерьера нуждаются в обновлении (ковровое покрытие, к примеру)
5
Rob- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect in old Buda opposite Liberty Bridge, near a tram stop and a short walk to many beautiful buildings and cosy little restaurants. The art deco furnishings and decor are perfect, and it oozes 1920’s charm. The building is attractive period architecture and the thermal baths and spa are just the icing on the cake. But what made it for us was the staff, I felt like a valued customer from the moment I approached the reception and was treated like that by everyone we met – a credit to the hotel and its ethos. Food, service and location second to none - Tökéletes, köszönöm Bad: Nothing, we loved this place - keep doing what you are doing. Don't ever change this will be an enduring memory of my favourite european capital city.
5
Ulrika Kärrman- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Det här är ett härligt, charmigt hotell med utmärkt läge centralt, precis vid Donau och bron över till Saluhallen. Gellertberget precis bredvid hotellet och det underbara Gellertbadet med bassänger inne och ute - ett så vackert termalbad finns i samma hus. God och riklig frukost. Jag har varit här flera gånger och hoppas återkomma!
5
Sonia- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera servizio cibo igene arredamenti Bad: Alla reception poca disponibilità a illustrare principali attrazioni cittadine, mezzi da usare, tec. Invece in ogni hotel di standing in città grandi chi arriva deve poter trovare a pagamento ma comodamente in hotel: biglietti x bus turistici, guide private e collettive, navi, tram metro ticket x musei, chiese, monumenti, funicolare, terme, ossia card con vari prezzi multi servizi convenzionati inclusi. Non organizzano transfer collettivi da x areoporti se non a prezzi doppi rispetto ai vari m8nibud transfers...ognuno si deve arrangiare da solo...sssurdo.
5
Noel- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friedliness of the staff. The excellent breakfast. The excellent food and service in the brassereie.
4.6
Paolo- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L' ambiente e atmosfera sono meravigliosi. Lo staff gentilissimo ed efficiente. La vista dalla camera meravigliosa. Inoltre la prima colazione è eccellente. Tutto bellissimo!
5
Margrethe- 05. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
De er begyndte at charge for indgang til spa - dog “kun” 50%
4.6
Eva- 04. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen var fantastiska , proffsiga , hjälpsamma Bad: Petitess men ändock nödvändigt , de glömde fylla på med toarulle sista dagen så vi blev utan , har aldrig varit med om förrut
5
Paula- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with my choice. The view from our window was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was so good. I will return on my next visit!
5
Axel Zentner- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistung stimmt! Super zentral! Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber mit viel Ostblockflair. Man fühlt sich in 30jahre in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5
Júlia Kissné Nagy- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tiszta. Látványos.
5
Wild Thing London- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The best. Simple.
4.8
Magnus- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge, vackert hur, underbart bad och härlig frukost!
5
Carin- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels in the world
5
Claudia- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linda vista, excelente ubicación, amables, limpio y buen precio
4.8
Milica- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan, obilan i ukusan doručak - za svakog po nešto.
4.6
Sándor- 01. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A recepciós hülyének nézett és simán le akart húzni 10 000-el. Mikor szóltam nagy durcásan visszaadta de semmi bocsi vagy ilyesmi.
5
Anonymous- 31. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfer.. konum... spa.. ilgi
4.8
Jaroslav- 31. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ve Vašem hotelu jsme byli již podruhé. Máme rádi starobylé stavby, což tomu tento hotel odpovídá. Příjemné ubytování, jídlo - snídaně velmi chutná, byli jsme u Vás velmi spokojeni. Rádi se k Vám časem vrátíme a doporučíme.. Bad: Thajska masáž - byly neochotné komunikovat - neuměly žádná cizí jazyk , zvláště angličtinu a němčinu. Cizí jazyk by měly ovládat, alespon ta, co sedí na židli a bere objednávky. Tento servis nebyl dobrý ani příjemný.
5
ALEXANDER- 31. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливались уже в 10 раз , возможность посещения термальных бассейнов напрямик из номера это супер удобство
5
Peter- 30. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt sted at overnatte, hvis man ønsker at opleve seværdighederne i Budapest.
4.8
Zularalc- 30. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es una maravilla arquitectónica, adosado a las termas. Edificio monumental, grandioso, reconstruido después de la guerra. Bad: Creo que sería importante que hubiera habitaciones con facilidades para personas con movilidad reducida. Los baños tienen bañera alta.
4.6
Jarl- 30. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen var strålende! Bad: Sengen og det var dårlige på de andre rommene også dessverre.
5
Lizzie- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Get location and access to the spa was 50% less for guest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and I felt safe travelling alone. Would highly recommend it.
5
Mauritz- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Vy över Donau och hela Pest sidan. Bra frukost med rikt utbud
5
Maria- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt vackert läge vid Donau! Centralt läge.
4.6
Marco- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist Perfekt . Das Panorama Restaurant , die Gellért Brasserie und das Gellért Espresso Café , waren kulinarisch ein Highlight. Sehr freundliches Personal . Bad: Die Matrazen waren toll, aber das Kissen war eine Katastrophe . Ein Hoch auf den zusammengerollten Bademantel ;-)
4.6
Emilia- 28. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme suranné d'une autre époque... Un accueil parfait. Les termes..., délicieux, accessibles depuis la chambre d'hôtel ; il suffit d'enfiler son peignoir et deux minutes après on peut "cuire" à la température que l'on choisie ; de soixante quinze degrés C (sauna) à huit degrés (pour les plus courageux) le tout dans un décor de rêve : fabuleux ! Bad: Une modernisation des chambres - du moins celle que nous avons occupée - pourrait permettre de mieux encore apprécier le "charme" de cet établissement, par ailleurs et pour le meilleur "hors norme"
4.8
Charles- 28. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attached to a hot water spa. Bad: Nothing
5
Simon- 28. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויין.יש אכול מה ש צריך. אכול תעיים. צבת מצוייןץ שרות חדרים עבד מצויין. מיכום מלון טוב גישה ל מטרו ו תחבורה ציבורית אל יד מלון.
5
Pam- 27. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with fantastic view of the Gellert hill. The room I was allocated was exactly where I wanted it to be. I have been three a great deal and I always feel at home, the staff give a warm welcome. Breakfast is very good, they now have omelet bar and a big selection of fresh fruit. The thermal baths are a great attraction and a must for anyone visiting Budapest. There is local transport by the hotel and it’s easy to travel on the tram and the metro from the Gellert Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Big thank you to all the hard working staff.
5
Zoli B- 27. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy konferencián voltam ott, szép környezetben és finom volt a felszolgált három fogásos ebéd is.
4.6
Mary- 27. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good dinner in panorama restaurant Lovely views of the Danube! Bad: Curtains in bedroom a bit grey ( dirty?) Coffee from machine st breakfast not good. Not much atmosphere I’m bar fir casual food... so I didn’t stay.
5
Carin- 27. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Murad Alim- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old cozy historical no ac and no need at least at f1 weekend
4.6
Chirilescu- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nu mi a placut ca nu am primit raspunsuri la rezervarea de la glyfada beach houses
4.6
Göran- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligger centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Bra SPA.
4.8
Irena- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was excellent, room was basic but very quiet. Bed was old and hard springs digging into my back. I put the blanket under the sheet to make it softer. Lovely building I felt like on a Puairot film set. Bad: Bed
5
Iveta- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cleanness and the breakfast , nice helpful staff, spa Bad: -
5
Nancy- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was excellent and accomodations were very comfortable. It is an older hotel but we liked the feel of the hotel and it felt a little like stepping back in time (and I mean that in a good way). We were on the 2nd floor and facing the river. The most amazing views of a beautiful city. The staff was very attentive and brought extra pillows and instant American coffee for us. We had to have a taxi pick-up at 3:30 am and they arranged and packed us a Breakfast to-go!!!!
5
Shafi- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב שירות מצויין מיקום טוב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Gabriela- 26. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the class and elegance, together with the friendliness of the staff. Amazing spa and pampering!
5
Andrew Whitehead- 25. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel's history has been preserved creating a charming yet grand place to stay full of character. Check in- warm friendly welcome from the doorman extended to front of house. I was two hours early and planned to leave my luggage and start exploring. The doorman suggested I check if my room was available rather than just dropping my bag. I did and it was. Speedy and efficient check in. Room- twin river view. What a view it offers! Large balcony and very spacious room. No tea making facilities. Food- buffet breakfast was a filling start to the day. The room service menu seemed to reflect the restaurant menu. Ordered both nights, good value for money and two tasty meals. 20 mins waiting time max each time. Spa- in the hotel room an explanatory note is left from the hotel detailing how to use the spa. Hotel guests receive an entry discount. It's important to note that the hotel and the spa may share a site but are separate companies. A Google search will answer all spa related questions. Staff- doorman, front of house, housekeeping, room service and breakfast restaurant staff all friendly and welcoming. Location- perfect for exploring Gellert Hill and Castle Hill on the same side of the river. On the other side, parliament, the city centre, the Jewish quarter, etc in walking distance. A return visit? Yes.
4.8
Marina- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приятный бонус в виде возможности посещения терм в халате и с 50% скидкой. Плотный и вкусный завтрак. Отличное месторасположение отеля. Bad: Отсутствие кулера с горячей водкой на этаже или чайника в номере.
5
Pócza Gábor- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás környezet, korrekt technikai háttér a konferenciához.
4.8
Ros-mari- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt boende på detta anrika fina hotell. Lyxigt gå med badrock från rummet o rakt ner i poolerna. Bad: Sängarna var hemskt hårda och inte alls sköna. Det var det enda negativa
5
Weiting- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly porter and staff Nice thermal bath Bad: no
4.8
Anonymous- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס האדיב והחם Bad: הכל היה מצוין
4.6
Eileen- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was not great and beds a bit hard
4.8
Erhan- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is perfect.
5
NIKOLAY- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Paras hotel
5
Csaba Tóth- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű helyen, tradícionális szálló. Nagyon hangulatos és finomak az ételek. Konferenciákra is kiváló, jó megközelítés!
5
Alexander Világhy- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super freundliches Hotel
5
Angie- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location excellent with plenty of outdoor space. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Bad: We would like tea and coffee facilities available in the rooms. Location Tip: Central location, close to Liberty Bridge and thermal baths. Excellent location, with helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast delicious and plentiful. Rooms are very spacious with comfortable beds. Although we would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in our room, apart from that, it was a very enjoyable few days.
4.8
Alexandr- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету - всё. Месторасположение отличное! 10 минут прогулочным шагом через мост - и вы в центре. Купальни хороши. С парковкой повезло, нашлось место прямо у входа за 10 евро в сутки, в противном случае есть общественная поблизости. Персонал на ресепшине благожелательный и отзывчивый. Завтрак отличный. Bad: про не очень удобные подушки в других отзывах уже писали.
4.8
Siri- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott hotell, hyggelige ansatte. Maten smake meget godt. Bad: Sengen kunne vært bedre. Hodeputen var også for tynn.
5
Jukka Karvonen- 20. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice people, good atmosphere.
4.6
Brid- 19. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like oatmeal and it was beautifully cooked. I also loved the location of the restaurant, which was superb. And the thermal baths were a complete experience for me, excellent and evocative. Thank you. Bad: I would have liked fresh water to drink and perhaps a kettle in my room for refreshment.
4.6
Miroslav- 18. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good service!
5
Szabolcs Pintér- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Van egy feelingje, ez leírhatatlan
4.6
Miriam- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall experience was extremely enjoyable. Beautiful breakfast room, great choice and staff extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. The hotel kindly took note of our request on booking which we greatly appreciated. The display outside the breakfast room setting out the history of the hotel and pictures were a great addition. The hotel was spotless. Location of hotel on banks of Danube is ideal for exploring Budapest. Bad: One suggestion is that the hotel invest in an additional crepe hotplate for making omelettes as they were a very popular choice🙂 Tea and coffee making facility in the bedroom would have been lovely and an additional pillow in the bedroom. Coffee machine for breakfast required you to select your coffee twice to get a proper cup, again this caused a lot of delays. An up-to-date machine would be a great addition to the hotel breakfast experience.
5
Maria- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We all loved the old world charm of this grand old lady. The rooms were very clean and had a fabulous view of the Danube from our balcony. No tea and coffee facilities were supplied, they were brought to our room on request. The breakfast was amazing with more than enough to choose. We had made to order omelette along with lots of other tasty bites. It was my brothers 60th birthday so breakfast staff supplied a little cake! 🍰10/10 All the staff were more than welcoming and accommodating. A visit to the Spa and thermal baths is a must. The only dissapiontment was the early departure breakfast bag it did not live up to anticipation!! 2/10 We had been spoiled the day before.☹️ Bad: Takeaway breakfast bag
5
tonyzoltan- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Can vouch for the Eszpresso and Spa. Although the Spa part seemed more appropriate for older generations, the Szechenyi Bath is way more vibrant for the youth :)

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X