toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Sirvik- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk mat, frokost og senger. Gjennomført art noveau stil Bad: Kanskje litt mer oppussing, uten at det går ut over stilen
4.6
Anonymous- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets beliggenhet og generelle atmosfære - en severdighet i seg selv. Bad: Litt rotete opplegg i frokostsalen og betjening som av og til virket noe uinteressert.
5
Jenny- 01. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Glorious architecture Original authentic building Excellent staff and facilities Bad: Nothing
5
Jon- 30. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our upgraded suite was fantastic Bad: The hotel bar was small and uncomfortable and the price for jack daniels was outrageous
5
John- 30. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The swimming baths & facilities were excellent. Staff very courteous & efficient. Bad: The cooked breakfast was disappointing. However the cold buffet breakfast was excellent.
5
Randi Blomhoff Pedersen- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Flott hotell, med sentral beliggenhet. Nær alt vi ville oppsøke. Flott terrasse der vi hadde lunsj i sola. Fantastisk spa-avdeling. God, innholdsrik frokost, med alt du kinne ønske deg. Nær trikk og buss.
5
Christopher Morgan- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Edwardian mahogany and marble luxury, mixed with mid century communist chic. Weird and wonderful.
5
Anonymous- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Avevo deciso di visitare Buda, e la collina di Gellert, e andare alle terme.
4.6
Gizella- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A plenty various breakfast were excellent and delicious!I love Indoor pool, thermal bath. Bad: Old mattress and pillow.
5
John- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig hotel! zeer authentiek , kamers verouderd, maar schoon en groot. zeer uitgebreid ontbijt. prachtige spa. een aanrader! Bad: Hard bed.
5
John- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a really old style grand hotel. It is a little faded but that adds to the atmosphere. if you are looking for the homogenised, modern, international hotel then this may not be for you. If you are looking for something of the essence of Budapest then this is a great place to stay and excellent value for money. Attached to the Gellert baths (first trip free for hotel guests subsequent trips discounted). Right on the Danube our room had a large terrace style balcony at the side of the hotel with views also of the citadel. Staff were great and breakfast buffet was generous with lots of hot and cold options.
5
Wendy- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was a great way to shake jetlag. The Brasserie was wonderful for dinner. Great selections and comfortable atmosphere. Awesome location, in the heart of Budapest! Bad: Rooms are dated yet comfortable.
4.6
Sybille- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wirkliches Schmuckstück, und die Cafe`s und Bar`s (Terrassen) waren toll, wie auch das Essen im Restaurant war Spitze Bad: Das Frühstück!! Das Frühstück war eher mittelmäßig, dafür dass das Essen in den Restaurant`s köstlich war, war das Frühstück schlecht!!!!Kaum frisches Obst, alles nur Dosenware, aufgebackene und teilweise verbrannte Brötchen, Gurkenscheiben waren jeden Morgen gewellt, der Kaffee und die Milch dazu waren aus einem Pulverautomaten. Nur 3 Wurstsorten und den Käse musste man sich selbst von kleinen Blocks schneiden und jeder musste das Stück anfassen. Den frisch gepressten Orangensaft (0,2) musste man mit umgerechnet 3,00€ bezahlen, ansonsten gab es nur gefärbtes Zuckerwasser aus dem Automaten.
5
MIGUEL G- 27. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfecto para conocer primera vez Budapest
5
Sudip- 26. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An eceleent hotel. Bad: No cocierge
4.6
Krister- 26. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The space, the historical building and the atmosphare, the restaurants and the breakfast room. Bad: The beds have to be replaced, are worn out.
4.8
Paul- 25. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vorstelijke luxe. Prachtige omgeving. Bad: Kleine mankementen, bv. bad.
5
Lars Andersson- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Anrikt, lite slitet hotell som håller på att rustas upp! Härligt terminalbad som de är väl kända för! Vacker miljö centralt i Buda delen av Budapest. Mycket sevärdigheter i närheten och nära till shopping. Toppenbra frukost, härlig café med levande musik (piano) att kunna sitta och ta fika eller öl/vin efter eller innan vidare event.
5
Mitchell- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, wifi through out, complimentary spa visit, very obliging staff, atmosphere it's not a bland faceless hotel Bad: Just needs to be sensitivily updated without loosing its old world charm. Location Tip: Spa, Gellerty Hill, Liberty Bridge, Market Hall too much to mention The hotel is very centrally located opposite the metro and tram a short walk over the bridge into the city centre. My room was adequate for my needs very basic in need of a makeover. The room was scrupulously clean. The whole place needs money spent on it. Breakfast was great with hot and cold selections. The complimentary visit to the spa is a must. Considering the hotel is not expensive you get a lot for your money, so I feel mean criticising. All the staff I came into contact with were professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay here and would stay here again if I were to visit Budapest again.
5
Ed- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Overall experience was wonderful. Hotel is close to many sights to see and transportation. Only concern was beds are not comfortable.
5
Traveler- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado, limpo, atendimento bom.
4.8
John- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast very wide rangeing and a lot of choice.spotless hotel.a good bar.the spa was wonderful. Bad: We missed having tea and coffee facilities in the room.also adding service charge to food and drink
5
Jeremy Choo- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great ambience
5
Jon Maunder- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A great hotel. Very 'shabby chic' with fabulous furniture and furnishings that hark back to its glory days between the wars and also to its post Communist past. The spa, that is the reason for this hotels existence is a real gem.....with the most ferocious (i.e. Fantastically fun!) wave machine this side of a tsunami! If you get the chance try room 123.....fabulous view from three balconies overlooking the Danube and Freedom Bridge. It's the real Grande Budapest Hotel!
5
Katja Trautmann- 22. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Topadresse an der Donau. Tolle Architektur und schöne Zimmer. Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5
Pepo Sanchez- 22. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
All great. The gift shop amazing!!!
5
Peter Busch- 21. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Service hervorragend. Die Damen vom Businnes Center sind sehr hilfsbereit.
4.6
Марина- 21. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение! Большой выбор еды на завтрак.
5
Yuri Duraan- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This place is my birthday treat and has not disappointed one bit!! Fabulous stay xx
5
John Dobson- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This is our 1st visit to budapest so we went through many potential hotels.this hotel is good for being central.near the river and the metro and trams stop right out front.this hotel is wonderfully traditional and the staff are so professional.the spa is a must.you can loose yourself there for hours.if you like porters dressed in liveries swinging doors and marble you cant fail to like this hotel.great views of the danube.
5
Oyelakin Clinton Martins- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A wonderful place to be in the ancient city of Budapest. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
5
Dan- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. This is part of the great hotels. Despite the tired carpets and the prison like door to the rooms it was amazing from the breakfasts to go he views and fabulous location.
5
Kim- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good, kindly, most beautiful view,great breakfast
4.8
Catherine- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast and spa access and location and building
5
Gaye Gaye- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel muy bonito personal encantadoras buen experiencia
5
Irene Tausch- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super, tolles Service. Alter Charme der Zimmer bezaubernd.
5
Astrid- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben unser Herz in Budapest verloren... und kommen gern wieder ins Gellert Hotel!!
5
joern erik- 16. zář. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
En af os har været der for 4 år siden og vendte meget gerne tilbage her i år. Det var den samme gode oplevelse i det storslåede historiske hotel, som selvfølgelig ikke kan fremstå som nyt. Dejlig morgenbuffet og et professionelt personale, der gjorde alt for gæsterne. Hyggeligt med musik til aftensmaden i restauranten.Beliggenheden er suveræn - der er sporvogn og bus lige uden for døren, og det er gratis for folk over 65. Dejlige restauranter lige i nærheden og 2 minutter fra det store marked, torv og gågade. Spaen meget fin. Dejligt ophold i en skøn by.
5
Mickey- 15. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The atmosphere. Bad: The breakfast. Location Tip: The Gellert spa and hot baths are in the hotel. Hotel guests get one free entrance, and the rest at 50% discount. This was one of Europe's most luxurious hotels. It has the same facilities from 70 years ago. The facilities are now old, and the rugs are rugged, but they are still out of this world. The service is very good. It's like staying in a movie.
4.8
Cynthia- 14. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an older hotel with some modernizations. I loved the ambiance and the style of this place. It is home to one of the oldest, largest bathhouses in Budapest. Your stay includes one free visit to the bath house but bring your swimsuit and a pair of flipflops or you can't get in. This hotel also offered a spectacular breakfast. The location was easy to get to via public transportation and right on the edge of the Danube. Loved it.
4.6
Szymon- 13. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniały hotel, świetnie zlokalizowany. W cenie pobytu wejście na baseny termalne - zdecydowanie najfajniejsza część hotelu (koniecznie trzeba odwiedzić). Śniadanie OK. Bad: Hotel najlepsze lata ma za sobą, przydałaby się renowacja pokoi, łazienek i części wspólnych :)
5
daniel- 13. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good location Galert spa is accesed from the hotel. very good breakfast, very good service. avarage room, good value for the money
5
Lorraine- 12. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception staff were the best. Nothing was too much trouble. The location of the hotel was great, and the facilities excellent. The breakfast was great. All staff lovely. Bad: The only criticism and it's only minor was that the bathroom was tired and could do with modernising and also if they could put in at least a kettle.
5
Torbjörn- 12. zář. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Underbart anrikt Spa-hotell med perfekt läge och närhet till shopping, restauranger och sevärdheter! Ett inträde ingår till Spa-delen, därefter halva priset. Mycket god och varierande frukost! Rent och bekvämt med lite slitet intryck, men det var vi helt medvetna om utifrån tidigare recensioner. Vi tyckte dock det bara var charmigt att de försökt bibehålla hotellets inredning. Spa:et var fantastiskt och vi toppade alla kurbad med en lång massagebehandling till ett mycket bra pris. Budapest som stad betraktat är också helt fantastisk! Det var tredje gången jag var där och det kommer fler tillfällen! En av mina favoritstäder i Europa helt klart!
5
Alex Faynin- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very interesting romantic old building and the best Thermal spa in Budapest.
5
Aleksandar Belic- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel .
4.8
Chirilescu Gheorghe- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baile termale si pozitia Bad: Parcarea
5
jms07809- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent reception and consierge staff Gellert Spa Very comfortable rooms Wi-fi Bad: Air-con Greater flexibilty to offer some food/coffee to those late to breakfast Location Tip: Freedom Bridge Local bars where beer is equivalent of £1 a pint Local shops It's an old fashioned hotel - the words faded grandeur come to mind. There's no air con which I think would be unpleasant in the summer months, but was absolutely fine in September and there was a very good large fan in the bedroom. But it's really comfortable and an amazing location - really liked being on the Buda side of the river (much cheaper to eat and drink) yet easy to just walk over Freedom Bridge to the Pest side. Staff are great - speak perfect English. Breakfast perfectly adequate (not the best I've ever had but a long way from the worst). Finishes at 10am though when they start clearing away so if you're a late riser it may not be the place for you. The Bistro has wonderful food and it's lovely just sitting out on the terrace watching the world go by. Wifi throughout the hotel. But the best bit by far is hotel access to the Gellert Spa - 1 free day then any other days half price - and it's amazing. Overall we had a really good stay (6 mights) and thought it was very good value for money.
4.6
Peter- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The buffet breakfast, included in the price, was excellent with a wide variety, unlimited fresh brewed coffee and attentive staff. The rooms are dated but roomy and charming with modernized bathroom and a fabulous balcony view over the Danube. We stayed in the Andrew Loyd Webber room, with a plaque explaining his two stays. It was just down the hall from the Richard Nixon room. This place exudes old world charm, if you want all the modern amenities, then skip it, AC consists of an inefficient portable floor unit, ducted to the outside. But leave the balcony doors open for a fresh cool breeze of the Danube and the sound of charming old Viennese style trolleys rolling by. If your renting a car in Germany and Austria and they restrict the insurance from going to Hungary because of "crime"... forget it, Gellert offered a guarded parking lot of a side street around the corner, filled with Range Rovers, MB, BMWs, etc. we drove there with a BMW from Austria with no problems, parked it away in the safe lot and took public transportation all over Budapest...easy ...beautiful city with beautiful people. Bad: No efficient AC if needed, luckily it cooled of overnight. The freestanding portable unit was a Mickey Mouse cheap solution. They need to install Fuji split units.
5
Yoshi- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Direct connected to hot spring We enjoined hot spring and walked around the hotel such as the Citadella. We crossed the river, the central market is also soon.
5
elisabetta sperlinga- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Terme strepitose.
4.6
Timothy- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the faded old world charm of the Gellert. The hotel has a wonderful ambience, and the staff were very attentive. The room (num 123) was huge, with fantastic views and a ballroom sized reception area. And four, yes four balconies! The Gellert is on the river front and ideally placed for public transport. Bad: The Gellert needs a great deal of investment to restore it's former glory. This would move it into the luxury class. In the mean time, there is no excuse for uncomfortable beds. A mattress topper and some spare pillows would have done the trick! More milk in the room for coffees wouldn't go amiss! The breakfast would benefit from fresh fruit salad and freshly squeezed orange juice, but overall it was fine.
4.8
Virginia- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The included breakfast was very good. Selection was good,would not say that each item was excellent, just ok, but good selection. The room was very comfy, good size, we booked the superior twin. The rug was the only glaring disappointment. It was stained and old, odd given the excellent condition of the bedding and furniture. The bathroom was a very good size. Bad: The rug in the room was old and stained.
5
Marianne- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war alles ganz prima - nettes Personal und sehr bemüht - super Lage des Hotels....dazu haben wir ein Zimmer mit Donaublick - das war schön - gerne empfehle ich dieses Hotel an jeden , der gerne nach Budapest will, weiter !
5
Deborah- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location. The convince of trams , buses when traveling outside the "hub". The . courteous and helpful staff. A rich and beautiful history within the walls...if only they could speak!
5
Anette- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dette smukke gamle Art Nouveau Hotel ligger ideelt i forhold til offentlig transport ( Metro, Tram og offentlig flodtransport lige udenfor døren). Alle i personalet er udsøgt venlige og hjælpsomme. Det er et dejligt plus, at man som gæst på hotellet kan besøge Gellert Badet ( der også ligger i meget smuk Art Nouveau bygning) - første besøg er gratis - og hotellet har egen indgang. Hotellet brasserie har et fint menukort og rimelige priser.
4.8
Bart- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ontvangst door het personeel en het eten! En de Spa natuurlijk Bad: Dat er geen deal was met de parkeergarage door het hotel
5
Penelope- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character of the hotel it was just lovely spacious and clean . Hotel very convenient to main tourist sites Bad: Nothing
4.8
Marjorie- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice people. I'm sure this property was spectacular in the past and is just a little worn now but still a great place . We also very much enjoyed the spa visit which was included with the room as well as the excellent breakfast . Bad: Room was quite comfortable but needed small repairs and updating
4.8
Peter- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De heerlijke stijl van hotel en bediening. Lekkere, huis gemaakte, limonade, geserveerd in een glas met deksel tegen wespen. Prachtig indoor badhuis. Prachtige omgeving. Over de Vrijheidsbrug in het tweede gebouw rechts is één der grootste overdekte markten in Europa. Tegenover het gebouw begint de grootse inkoopstraat Vaci utca. Bad: ??
5
A Google User- 06. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wir sind jetzt die 2. Nacht in diesem Hotel. Absolut Spitzenklasse und Top Personal vom Pagen bis zur Rezeption.
5
Cynthia- 05. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable, spacious, lovely balcony & fresh air, excellent breakfast.Fabulous Art Deco appeal! A little frayed in places with bathroom leak. Very atmospheric but may not appeal to those seeking modern five star accomodation. Nice garden cafe and outdoor drinks terrace. Fabulous thermal baths. Wonderful position overlooking Danube and Gellert park. A short walk over historic iron bridge to lovely eating streets. Bad: Loved everything!
5
Jakub- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Na terenie hotelu dostępne są baseny, SPA, sauna. Sam obiekt znajduje się nad Dunajem. Niedaleko stąd do różnych atrakcji turystycznych, restauracji, muzeów itp. Bad: Dodatkowo płatny parking na zewnątrz obiektu.
5
John- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere, room size, pub, staff effort, fabulous view. Bad: Shower head too low, bed headboard uncomfortable, more staff could smile more.
5
Mike- 02. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great building, great location, great people
5
Felicitas- 01. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unbeschreiblich schönes traditionelles Hotel mit stilvollen Indoor -und Outdoor swimming pools; ein Erlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. Die zentrale Lage an der Donau einzigartig. Das Frühstücksbuffet übertrifft alle Erwartungen - meiner Meinung nach wird zu Vieles angeboten; leider sieht man Gäste, die offensichtlich den Essensbedarf für einen ganzen Tag beim Frühstück verzehren bzw leider auch mitnehmen!
5
Anonymous- 01. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det er bare det bedste.
4.6
Rocnnr- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast and good coffee! Good location, short tram to the center or reasonable walk.
4.8
Madeline- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good staff were friendly & helpful rooms were large though dated very nice & comfortable & in keeping with the building . Bad: the air conditioning was noisy & not very good.
4.8
Viviana- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Απίστευτα θερμά Λουτρά, φιλόξενα δωμάτια σε παλιό και πολύ ζεστό στυλ, τέλειο πρωινό Bad: -
4.8
Sabrina- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione super! Posizione Hotel favolosa! Bad: Il bagno in camera andrebbe rifatto
5
Michael Krug- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wir sind jetzt die 2. Nacht in diesem Hotel. Absolut Spitzenklasse und Top Personal vom Pagen bis zur Rezeption.
5
Emese Lulich- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful building!!!
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful building!!!
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
très bel hotel.. donne accès aux thermes
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
很有味道的老飯店
5
ludovic grangette- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
très bel hotel.. donne accès aux thermes
4.6
Jane- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent - right next to the Danube and handy for the castle and old town. The breakfast was great - there was great variety and the food was very tasty. The Spa facilities are excellent and they can be accessed for half price as a hotel guest. The staff are very friendly and there are several places to eat and drink in the property - a particularly lovely piano bar for afternoon tea. Bad: I don't drink coffee but my friend was not impressed by the coffee facilities at breakfast - I think they were having trouble with the coffee machines.
5
Budapest-nostalgiker- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet mit lokalen Spezialitäten; Eintritt in Thermalbad schon am frühen Morgen. Bad: Gleich neben meinem Fenster hörte ich die Lüftung der Klimaanlage der etwas teureren Zimmer… während es bei mir sehr heiss war.
5
Martin- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is a perfect location, and a perfect hotel, when in Budapest. This is my second time staying there. Also, the fact that they have their own natural thermal spa under the hotel is a real bonus. No complaints. Bad: I really cannot fault the Gellert Hotel.
5
Maurizio- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto molto bello e anche un po' retrò. Se cercate un albergo moderno, questo è il posto sbagliato. Se volete trascorrere dei giorni stupendi e romantici, ecco il posto giusto. L'accesso alle terme è diretto. Si esce dalla camera in accappatoio, si scende al primo piano e si accede senza problemi. La colazione è stupenda. C'è tutto quello che uno può immaginare.
4.6
Johnas- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alla faciliteter mycket bra. Dock saknades lite vana och service-anda hos caf'e/konditoripersonalen. Suveränt med egen ingång till Gellertbadet. Perfekt läge på Budasidan vid den vackraste bron, Frihetsbron. Vi valde rum med balkong och utsikt över Donau. Dyrare men värt varje krona. Bad: Service-andan/uppmärksamheten hos cafeets personal.
5
Nihan- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu ve mimarisi mükemmel Bad: Odaların yenilenmesi gerekli.
5
kálmán szegvári- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép helyen a Duna folyó partján a Buda oldalon helyezkedik el. A szállodából tartozik termálvíz fűrdő. Nagyon sok magyar és külföldi vendég keresi fel és a közelben számukra sok látnivalót kínál a természet és a város.
5
Shu Zoe- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
很有味道的老飯店
5
Jaroslav- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající, postel pohodlná,koupele v lázních vynikající, obsluha a jídlo v brasserii rovněž.
4.6
Catherine- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and breakfast Bad: No air conditioning no view from room and as we needed to have our window open for air the noise from the alley or back entrance very noises
5
Peter- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ZGreat value for money.1 Free entry and proximity to the Gellert baths a bonus.Lovely romantic dinner on thecterracecoverlooking the Victory bridge...generous breakfast with lots of choice
4.8
Lillian- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort værelse med masser af skabsplads og gode spejle. Brede senge. God hygiejne med skift af håndklæder hele tiden. Sporvogne foran hotellet. Gratis for folk som kan bevise de er fyldt 65 år, og er eu statsborgere. Gælder al offentlig transport. Stort udvalg af frisk morgenmad. SÅ lækkert. Fra lufthavnen tager man en blå bus 100M. Til Kalvin Ter. Ca. 45 min. Når mn igen skal til lufthavnen så kør til Deak F.... Ter. To stop længere. - fordi så får man en siddeplads. Bad: Dette er generelt og også på hotellet: der er udbredt mangel på skiltning. Det er godt nok svært at komme fra 3. sal og til spa badene. Omklædning og ud/indgang. Men hele udfordringen værd !!!
5
Traveler_Tr- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just returned, really enjoyed my stay. Cleaning is daily, Breakfast is super. Location is just the right one.
4.8
Luiz- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sim e sim. Bad: Quarto um pouco quente à tarde.
5
Ben- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean and grand Bad: A bit small
5
Tanja- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist ein Traum aus der Kaiserzeit. Es ist unglaublich komfortabel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Berg- und Brückenblick, eigentlich war es eher eine Suite, es war wunderbar. Sehr angenehm ist auch, dass man vom Hotel direkt ins angrenzende Gellertbad kommt und sogar einen Eintritt umsonst bekommt. Das Personal ist ausnehmen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Parken Kann man bequem auf einem bewachten Parkplatz nebenan. Jederzeit würden wir gerne wieder kommen. Vielen Dank!
5
Cristina- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel fantastico con terme e ptscine monumentali. Un punto di attrazione turistica. Arredi e tappeti da fiaba. Bad: Le camere sono vecchie e prive di moderni comfort ma il prezzo ne tiene conto.
5
Marc- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has his own charming decoration what makes his difference with most hotels . The free excess from the hotel to the spa and open door pool Bad: could do it with a few more TV channels
4.6
Timothy- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A friendly hotel in a good location with lots of character. Bad: The food and wine in the Bistro were poor.
5
Jacqueline- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil était très bonne, ne parlant ni Anglais, ni Hongrois , j'ai trouvé une écoute en français Le petit déjeuner est copieux, le chambre était très bien je suis satisfaite de mon séjour
5
Kirsi- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Aamupala oli erittäin hyvä. Hotelli sijatsee hyvällä paikalla. Metroasema lähellä. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet jokasuuntaan. Hotellista hyvät näkymät kaupunkiin.
5
Julie- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel had the old world style, it was not perfect or perfrectly up kept, but clean and oozed charm. Bad: Nothing!
5
Ganna- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the location, the spirit of old hotel building, the staff. The breakfasts were excellent, with a wide choice of food. The swimming pools are great especially the one with the waves. Bad: It was too hot and the fan didn't help.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X