toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Cass- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel! Ok so it's looking a bit dated but then what do you expect - it has the amazing spa and the hotel takes you back in time. Breakfast was great and very varied. Staff were great and very friendly. Budapest amazing. We walked, got big bus tickets which included boat trip nd funicular railway. So much to do and came home after 3 days totally exhausted, but we will definitely come back 😊
5
Tibor- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt bra läge, trevlig personal, god frukost. När till altt, det finn goda allmänna kommunikationer, typ t-bana, spårvagn och buss.
4.6
Steve- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They put on a very good selection for breakfast. Bad: No tea or coffee facilities in the room.
5
Joann- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room's view overlooking the Danube, Freedom Bridge, and Pest was quite beautiful. The bed was quite comfortable as was our room. The breakfast had quite a variation of foods, and the people who worked there were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed going in the inside pool and the outside pool with the waves. The location was great to get on the tram or other means of moving about the city. We have stayed here before and will be sure to return again. Bad: My partner is a light sleeper and initially found it difficult to fall asleep with the hook up air conditioner in the room. It was a little too noisy for him, but he did get used to it.
4.8
Lars- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Okej... Hotellet var lite "använt", men man kan känna känslan hur storslaget det måste varit i början av hotell-eran. Man får ta det som det är, men det var rent och nostalgiskt. Frukosten var helt ok, dock var det lite kaotiskt ibland vid frukosten när yr-hönor yrar omkring utan nån tanke på att de inte är helt själva i frukostmatsalen...men såna finns ju nästan överallt. Ett mäktigt hotell i riktigt bra anslutning till i princip allt...klart positivt. Personalen var utomordentliga i bemötande och service....stort + Har nog aldrig gått så mycket någonsin, men det kändes inte långt, då allt i Budapest upplevs nära. Så mycket att se...Toppen !!! Bad: Allt var toppen...till och med vädret var toppen.... men .... flygbolaget Wizz-Air med person i kontroll för boarding var den klart otrevligaste person som vi någonsin träffat på alla resor vi har gjort genom åren, då vi flyger 6-10 ggr/år. Så den dum-göken förstörde en annars toppen-resa till att bli ett så tråkigt slut. Tråkigt för Wizz-Air då vi framför till vänner och bekanta hur stollen betedde sig.
4.8
Tomás- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balnearion Bad: Necesita una reforma muy antiguas las habitaciones
5
Anthony- 20. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel still displays the splendor of a past by gone era when only the privelaged few experienced such sights. The setting is perfect as its so close to the Danube and the the centre of a beautiful city.
5
An- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很豐盛,溫泉很棒,走出來即為多瑙河畔精華區附近
5
tuds- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: اعجبني هدوء المكان ونظافة الغرف وتعاون الطاقم معك وكذاك الافطار متنوع ولذيذ جدا والفندق قريب من شارع فاسي الشهر حيث يفصل بينهما الجسر فقط Bad: ان الفندق ياخذ تامين من حسابك يصل الى 200 يورو وهذا غير مذكور بالشروط وكذا ان الفندق لايوفر مكوا في الغرف وكذالك لايوفرون الغلاية ولا القهوه ولا الشاي واحب اضيف ان اثاث الفندق قديم ومتهالك ولا يليق بفندق مثله ابدا زز
5
AnnaCarin Erkers- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
We stayed for 4 nights in a room with a fantastic view overlooking Gellert mountain, Donau and Libertybridge. Great service and breakfastbuffet. We visited Gellert bath twice and loved it! Hope to come back and will gladly recommend it!
5
Peter- 19. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un magnifique bâtiment, bien situé pour peu qu'on soit prêt à marcher un peu (prendre un verre le soir, à la baleine, sur la rive opposée du Danube). Le personnel est attentif et agréable, même si le service (petit déjeuner) et l'état des chambres ("historiques") sont un peu loin des standards internationaux. Accès très facile en métro (ligne 4). Pour les amoureux des bains thermaux et de l'architecture art déco.
5
Rachel Calandro- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Such a friendly staff! I was so happy with them. They were happy to serve and so helpful. Thank you!
5
Ana María Trepat- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bellisimo
5
Traveler- 17. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Meget imøde kommende personale. Dejligt med direkte adgang til pool og spa
4.8
Vitaly- 16. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внешний вид этого отеля вызывает благовение, находится практически в центре города, старинное здание, которому почти 100 лет. Интерьеры в классическом стиле с минимумом современных деталей. Очень вкусный завтрак, в отличии от многих отелей предлагают не только омлет и сосиски, но и жареную картошку, колбасы, вкусные сыры, много другого. Отдельного плюса заслуживают купальни при отеле, только из-за них хочется еще останавливаться в этом отеле. Bad: В номере небыло кондиционера, было очень жарко.
5
Peter Busch- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Service sehr freundlich
4.6
Anatolij19- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, можно прямо из номера в халате пройти в купальни, очень хороший завтрак. С балкона потрясающий вид на реку и город. Bad: Учитывая, что в отель приезжает много русскоговорящих туристов, было бы не плохо сделать памятки на русском языке, так как персонал говорит только на английском. Ресторан при отеле не понравился, много пафоса, дорого, но блюд для выбора очень мало.
5
Xime- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the thermal baths Bad: Nothing to say
5
Zipi Rogol- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
וואוו איזה מרחצאות.....תענוג בכל רגע
5
Jean- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Location on the Danube River. The Thermal Baths were a great treat. We ate at all the restaurants - quite enjoyable. Breakfast was included with our stay. The Danubius offers the old architecture - love it! Bad: We happened to have been there during an unseasonable hot time in Budapest and although the Hotel isn't air conditioned, the staff did offer us a fan for our room.
4.8
Hans-ulrich- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel hat sich bis heute seinen einzigartigen Stil eines Grand-Hotels bewahrt. Hervorragende Lage. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Großes Zimmer mit wunderbarem Blick auf die Donau und die Szabadság Hid. Direkter Zugang zum einzigartigen Gellért-Bad. Sehr umfangreicher Frühstücksbuffet.
4.6
Laurent- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre de l'hotel est magnifique les piscines et les bains sont magnifiques. la cuisine du restaurant est superbe. Bad: la salle du petit dejeuner pourrait etre modernisé ainsi que le buffet du petit dejeuner . le petit-déjeuner n'est pas a la hauteur du standing de l'hotel.
5
Maria- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel is undescribably wonderful, we felt like we were having a journey back in time or like being in a movie. However, our daughter didn't really appreciate our time travel, she missed the usual children's section in the swimming pool. Well, at least she liked the view and the other facilities. If you also like the Jugendstil buildings, you'll love this hotel as well. The staff were always friendly, too.
5
AnRez- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение отеля - у подножия горы Геллерт, в стоимость включено одно посещение купален. Bad: Очень шумный кондиционер - на ночь выключали. Видавшая виды мебель.
5
Juergen Purgstaller- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Traditionell und schön anzusehen.
4.8
Ferenc- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just about everything! Bad: That I'll be 88.5 years old next week.
4.8
Henrik- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk god morgenmad, hotellet ligger rigtigt godt. 1 gratis besøg i Gellert badet. Rigtig god service fra personalet. Bad: Hotellet trænger til en opfriskning/renovering.
5
Wolfgang- 09. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das erste haus am platz. auch dort kann man per last minute eine günstige unterkunft bekommen. die ist dann natürlich mit der präsidentensuite zu vergleichen. alled bestens, gerne wieder Bad: teurer hotelparkplatz für 13.00
4.8
HyunKi- 08. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
위치도 지하철 4호선 역 바로 앞인데다가, 직원들도 매우 친절하십니다. 방 내부도 깔끔하고, 가구들이 오래된 것 치곤 상태 매우 좋음.
5
Claire Walsh- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed in the hotel for one night. Absolutely loved it! Only issue there was a fan in the room instead of aircon. We stayed in a standard room. Great customer service great price and I really enjoyed my massage. Definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in budapest I didn't want to leave.
5
Wolfgang Ihde- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
wenn überhaupt ein hotel hier 5 sterne verdient hat dann dieses. die zimmerbandbreite hat auch eine enorme bandbreite. man muss nicht die großunternehmersuite nehmen, es gibt auch preiswerteres, dann natürlich mit weniger schnuckschnack.
4.6
Francis- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressive building - exterior/interior. Staff most helpful. Large pool/baths. Access to tram/trolley. Good showers. It was very interesting exploring the hotel, it's statuary, and art, and it's size. Happy centennial next year. Bad: We were assigned to a room w/o a/c. Stifling - couldn't sleep. BUT the front desk found us some floor fans which made it tolerable, and the next day a room with a portable air conditioner, AND a nice view of the church? next door, and the Danube. The waiters in the bar were efficient, and pleasant, but the bar room itself was musky with an unpleasant odor. The food was very good though with large portions for us. (Every room should be equipped with a portable air conditioner especially during the summertime - we were there in August).
4.6
Małgorzata- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania w formie bufetu bardzo smaczne, duzy wybór. Obsługa bardzo miła . Piękny, stary hotel.Wspaniały basen kryty, z którego można skorzystać jeden raz gratis.Polecam dla tych którzy lubia atmosferę początku lat dwudziestych. Bad: Jedynym mankamentem był mało wydajny wentylator przy temperaturach + 38
5
Paula Fonseca- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Estive alojada neste magnífico hotel. Excellente localização, os funcionários são excelentes profissionais, fazem nos sentir em casa. As piscinas são magníficas fazem nos recuar no tempo. Adorei!
5
廖安淑- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
空間寬敞,溫泉、早餐都很棒!
5
Caterina- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cura dei particolari e la location
4.8
Gilberto- 04. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel Gellert is the charm of the old world was wonderful. The ambience of the hotel is fantastic, with/spa Spa. Great breakfast. The location is perfect, with easy access to all points of interest. The balcony of the room offered a fantastic view of the beautiful city. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. With pleasure I will be here again, but if you are looking for modern conveniences, this isn't your place.
4.8
piakramer- 04. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belligerent. Wellness Bad: Ingen aircondition. Meget slidt
4.8
Carina- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super ontbijt, goede restaurants Bad: Wat meer uitleg over de faciliteiten
5
June- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The concearge Tibor was amazing x
4.8
BillBoorman- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand and opulent, a little dated but it added to the charm. The breakfast selection was huge, and the food in the bistro was fantastic ( recommend the goat ! ). Best of all was the spa- spent two days there and had a couples massage which was half the cost of the UK. Room 230 was like a small house - a room on two levels, two bathrooms and a balcony overlooking Gellert Hill and the Danube. Bad: Nothing !!
4.6
Jaqueline- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: FABULOUS baths; like stepping back in time! Staff were very helpful & pleasant. Extra bonus to be able to check in REALLY early after we arrived from an exhausting flight – thank you! Will visit again for sure, probably in off season. Bad: Very busy - but it was mid-season.
4.8
Dagmar- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel was just fantastic, and in addition to have the opportunity to use the thermal spas, massages (brilliant!) and just enjoy the old world charm was incredible. I would come back in the heart beat. The position of the hotel could not be better, well done Gellert!
5
Mari-ann- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var jättebra! Bad: Gillade allt
5
Αθανάσιος- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic atmosphere. Great breakfast.
5
John R CARNELL- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A wonderful, hot bath house, very clean. A very relaxing venue.
5
Sabine- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Aussicht des Zimmers auf die Donau ist Fantastisch und das Gellert Bad ein Erlebnis . Der Service war ausgezeichnet .
4.8
Ralph- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage und prima Sicht auf die Donau
4.6
Andrea- 28. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Grand design with old world charm interior. Please do not renovate it! Leave it as it is! Convenient location - Easy to get around by public transport. Just walk or ride to the other side of the river and you find yourself in the heart of the city with the Central Market at the end of the bridge and Vaci Street. Convenient facilities - Just walk to the spa in your bathrobe. You don't have to leave the building for the most elegant spa experience. Beautiful stain glass and mosaic tiles. Some of the staff have been working there for over 20 years but still can crack a smile or a joke with you and help wherever they can. As it is a spa hotel we would recommend more healthy options for breakfast and better coffee. But what a way to have breakfast in the elegant breakfast room and/or on the terrace overlooking the Danube with the Liberty Bridge. No better place to start your stay in Budapest.
4.8
Chris- 27. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The art deco, felt like we were stepping back in time and that we were actually in hungary, loved it , beautiful city Bad: Just a little tired in ou room a lick of paint and new carpet and hey presto
5
Åse- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggeleg betening. Fint at bading var gratis for hotellgjestane. koseleg å kunne sete ute og ta med kaffien frå kafeen. God beliggenheit. Lett å kome dit med metroen. Bad: alt ok for meg.
4.6
Lonneke- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Een prachtig hotel met een lange historie. De kamers zijn wel wat gedateerd, maar dat heeft ook wel z'n charme. Alles is wel schoon en netjes. Je krijgt zeker waar voor je geld, aangezien er ontbijt en een bezoek aan de spa bij inbegrepen zit.
5
Anonymous- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: smaczne śniadania, bardzo blisko stacji metra, darmowa pierwsza wizyta w spa, miły personel, polecam wszystkim udającym się na wypoczynek do Budapesztu
5
Quinton- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel and grounds are immaculate, the service prompt and courteous, the food was good, and close proximity to city center. Bad: It was unusually hot during my stay, so I missed air conditioning provided in the room. Location Tip: There were metro and tram stations directly outside the front door, which made getting around Budapest on public transportation easy. It's easy to see why this hotel is considered one of the best in Budapest. While my accommodations was considered economy, my room served me well. It was unusually hot during my stay, so I missed air conditioning. Regardless, the hotel and grounds are immaculate, the service prompt and courteous, the food was good, and perhaps my favorite part was the close proximity to city center. There were metro and tram stations directly outside the front door, which made getting around Budapest on public transportation easy. From what I've been told, I missed out when I did not experience the thermal spas; I'll come prepared on my next visit!
5
Egor Romanov- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прикольный исторический отель с купальнями! Рекомендую их посетить.
4.8
Liudmila- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Потрясающий атмосферный отель с собственной историей. Купальни выше всяческих похвал. Просторный номер с видом на Дунай и красивейший мост. Супер завтраки. Чудесные кафе и рестораны при отеле. Дружелюбный, отзывчивый персонал. Bad: Слабый Wi-Fi. Староватая мебель.
4.6
ENGUSMER- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was above my expectations, Bristropub suggested within the same building as the Gellert Hotel was first class. Bad: Remeber to bring German plug adaptors although provided free of charge at the business center. No air conditioning, but an effecient and working fan was in the room so it was ok. Bathroom had no window and plumbing system was outdated, but everything operational.
5
Ole- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servicen var i top!
4.8
Dermot- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very courteous and helpful particularly the staff of the business centre. The meals were very good and the cafe is excellent. The spa baths and outdoor pool Is an extra bonus. Bad: The decor of the bedroom is slightly dated and the wooden floor makes a creaky noise
5
FP4 Man- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A grand old hotel on the bank of the Buda side of the Danube. Very close to major tram stop and metro station for easy access to the rest of the city. Guests get a free visit to the Spa and 50% discount thereafter.
5
Mantailex- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Schönes hotel mit guter sicht, komme wieder.
4.8
EvitaF- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, easy for public transport, great breakfast, very polite staff, one free entry at the Spa Bad: Room was extremely small, no air conditioning, it was like a sauna, very old furniture also, the bath was smelling
5
Attila Aranyos- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vieillot, certes mais c'est authentique ! Personnellement je l'adore et j’essaie d'y dormir chaque fois à Budapest. Rapport Q/P est très bien , et avec le métro 4, super bien situé . Seul regret : l'Access libre au bains est recuit à une seule entré
4.8
Caroline- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful old world hotel with a great spa attached. The location was perfect with quick access to the trams. We loved the old world Del of this place. The balcony offered a terrific view of a beautiful city. Would gladly stay here again, but if you are after modern conveniences this is not your place. The food at the restaurant was also delicious. Bad: One -and only one- of the concierges was very rude when we needed help locating a lost item. Everyone else was great.
5
William gamer- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Maravilhoso
5
Sheila Salerno- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ótimo hotel, staff nota 1000, as piscinas são divinas, muito bem localizado. Estou curtindo muito e voltarei em breve
4.75
Gill- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room day and night was fantastic. It's a hotel with a history and it's not difficult to imagine how it would have been in previous times. Great being so close to the baths. Easy to travel anywhere in the city from here but mostly we walked. Great bars on the other side of the river near the market. Cafes nearby. You can use hotel shower cap in the baths! Bad: Nothing.
5
John- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a wonderful time at the Gellert hotel. The location is perfect, right on the river Danube overlooking the Freedom bridge in easy walking distance of central Budapest, the Chain bridge and the castle. As neither of us like using taxis we were pleased to find that the metro now has a station close to the hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities here really are excellent. It is a classic luxury hotel and we really liked the splendour of the decor throughout the hotel. The room was large, with a great balcony overlooking the river. The hotel is also linked to the famous Gellert spa swimming baths, with one free entry included in the room rate. Bad: We thought it might be nice to have some better furniture on the balcony to our room so we could sit out in the evening to watch the river.
5
Cetty Gorgone- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel + terme: connubio perfetto
5
Claire- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Staffs are excellent (and good looking in general, HAHA) Everything is perfect, especially the beautiful Hugarian-style SPA. I strongly recommend the restaurant. Not only the breakfast, it's open till 12:00pm. The dinner is delicious and not expensive. Wonder why Tripadvisor had no commend about the restaurant.
5
Kristian- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An outstanding hotell, extremely friendly and helpfull staff, meals in the restaurants in absolute topplevel, rooms very very nice! A must in Budapest! Gellert bath also a must!
5
Huszár Gábor- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely, kellemes környezet! �
5
Day- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As soon as I got off the international train, I went to the Information in the station, where I bought the Budapest card. By a kind explanation, I could easily get on the subway M4 and got off at the right station (Szt Gellert ter) for the hotel. I could easily find the beautiful hotel. The hotel is located at one of the best place in Budapest, at the riverside of Danube. You can go anywhere in the city with frequent trams, in a combination the subway with the Budapest card. Both the stations are located in front of the hotel. The staff are well trained and the breakfast is fine with many choices. There is a grand floor only for dining.
4.8
Jihye- 15. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
신혼여행으로 간 부다페스트에서 주저없이 선택했고, 누구에게나 추천하고 싶은 호텔! 조식도 정말 훌륭하고 한국인들이 많이 없었던 것 같다. 역 바로 앞이기도 했고, 숙박기간동안 한번은 스파를 무료로 이용할 수 있는데... 진심 최고!!!!! 무조건 여기 머물것을 강추한다 물론 가구같은건 옛날 느낌이 나긴 했지만 너무 좋았던 곳이다
5
Jihye- 15. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
오래되어 보이는 가구는 호불호가 갈리겠지만 너무 좋았음!!!!
5
jindrich uhlik- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Exklusive Atmosphere, wunderschoene Aussichten. Sehr angenehme Brasserie. Wunderbare, riesengrosse Gellert- Baeder. (Fuer Gast ist erster Eintritt frei). Angenehme Mitarbeitern. Man kann parken direct vor Haupteingang
5
Chris tibbitt- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superb location and great staff
4.6
Marion- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel to visit for it's history and old-fashioned elegance albeit faded but the latter is not important. It is a wonderful step back in time and we would not have missed a stay there as it was all that it is advertised to be. We took advantage of the free baths and thermal spa and it was brilliant especially as the weather whilst we were there was 38C so such a blessing. The accommodation cost was very reasonable for such an overall experience. We had a meal in the Panorama Restaurant overlooking the Liberty Bridge and the Danube and listened to a Hungarian Gipsy Band which made the evening memorable. It is an experience not to be missed. Bad: Air-conditioning but realise that this is difficult to install in such an ancient building.
5
Viktória Gábor- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes Hotel und toller Bad
5
Katharineq- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert spa and thermal baths! Hotel guests get one session free and others half price. They can give their room number to a first floor receptionist & then pad down in swimsuit and bathrobe to a series of geothermal baths, sauna, steam room & swimming pools, surrounded with gorgeous decorated tiles, columns, marble steps, spouting lion heads etc. The water buoys you up and feels soft on the skin. I joined a free aqua-aerobics class with some other old ladies, & felt perfectly welcome despite not knowing the language. The staff were warm, polite and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The hotel has a rich and strange past, and I hope it's there for ever. Bad: No air conditioning, but a good fan in the room. Budapest is very hot in summer.
4.8
Mark- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for exploring Budapest. Very attentive staff the hotel was very clean. Don't expect a bling hotel as the Gellert is not but then not as expensive as some we looked at. Rooms could do with a re-furb but more than adequate for our stay, Tram stop directly outside . The trams are a great way to discover areas of the City and easy to understand and purchase tickets for. Nice walk across Liberty bridge ( fantastic at night ) into the old market place and the abundance of restaurants tucked just around the corner. River boat cruise is good seeing the historic side of the buildings . Great place to eat and drink and have a wonderful time. We will return soon !!
4.8
Patricia- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The prestige of the hotel which was once a somptuous hotel for aristocracy. The thermal baths are fantastic.
5
Prateek Arora- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The location of the hotel is ideal being near to all the interesting places to visit.
4.8
Lesley- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the thermal pools .Had a blast in the wave pool.Staff were so helpful and polite. I loved it all.
4.6
Yauheni- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель ретро-стиля,открылся в 1918 году,это создаёт особый шарм,как будто мысленно переносишься в ту эпоху.Очень удачное расположение-красивый вид на Дунай и мост Свободы.Нам персонал сделал бесплатный апгрейд до 2-ух уровнего номера,с которого был виден Дунай и мост.Мы чувствовали себя VIP-персонами) 1-местный номер по сравнению с 2-ух уровневым,конечно,маленький.Парковочных мест возле самого отеля мало,но есть закрытая парковка на близлежащей улице(Kemenes utca).Полагается 1 бесплатное посещение купален-после них чувствуешь себя очень расслабленным.Очень вкусный и разнообразный завтрак,внимательный и отзывчивый персонал,остались приятные впечатления. Bad: Затхлый запах в туалете/дУше,слабая звукоизоляция.
5
Andrea- 08. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura di gran fascino in posizione leggermente decentrata ma comoda per tutti gli spostamenti. Colazione veramente ottima e varia.
5
hans holzschuh- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tolles Hotel mit viel Geschichte. Sehr freundliche Bedienung, recht plüschige Zimmer. Das Thermalbad ist ein Muss.
4.5
Richard- 06. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: meine Kinder haben mit Bedauern und Verwunderung festgestellt, daß das Internet kostenpflichtig ist.....für sie ein großer Minuspunkt. Für mich wäre ein - eventuell regengeschützter - gemütlich zum sitzen geeigneter Platz zum Rauchen (Pfeife, Zigarre...dauert 1/2 bis 1 Stunde) im Innnenhof ( ohne Konsumationszwang) wünschenswert... ...und für die kalte Jahreszeit "indoor"Rauchsalon ...Platz hat das Hotel ja wirklich genug...
4.8
Michaela- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, direkte Lage an der Donau, super freundliches Personal, Zimmer war sehr sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5
Simona Gabriela Sarmasan- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very elegant hotel. Tte view is amaxing, tha food delicious, the spa excelent. I bit of fixing in tne washroom, I would say. It is clean for sure everything.
5
Debbie- 02. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were booked into the Richard Nixon room overlooking the Danube River. It could not have been more luxurious. The view was fabulous, beds comfortable, restaurant fabulous and the spa was heavenly. We booked a facial in the Salon, which was extraordinary. Hungarian-trained estheticians are amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4.6
Jozef- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stijlvol hotel, zeer nette kamers vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijt, goede ligging. Bad: Airco had beter gekund, geen koffie/thee voorzieningen op de kamer. Meerdere gratis thermen beurten waren welkom geweest.
4.8
Helen- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa which is part of the hotel. The spa is a major tourist attraction in Budapest so great to have a free entry to it as a hotel guest Bad: When we were there it was hot and consequently the room was hot too! There is an air conditioning unit provided but, being an old hotel no built in air con. The unit is noisy so we turned it off to sleep but we were hot!
4.8
Genevieve- 30. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world atmosphere. Decor and furnishing makes you travel in time View of the Danube from the room stupendous Bad: Mobile air conditioning unit was inadequate for such a large room when it was 35 degrees outside. The room cannot be advertised as an air conditioned room! We suffer from heat exhaustion during the night
5
Emma- 30. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish hotel and friendly staff
5
Martin- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is spot on for everything. Bad: Loved everything
5
Anonymous- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A more spacious room than I thought I was getting and the amazing bath. Free access to the spa is also a positive and a glorious buffet breakfast. Bad: The fan in the room was good but other than that there was no way to control the temperature of the room
5
Izzie- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room size, amazing view and access to the spa is a bonus. I have come to the Gellert nearly every year since I was little - it's the perfect place to stay in the centre of Budapest.
5
Twee- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt is erg goed, mooi hotel en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Goede ligging van het hotel en tram station naast het hotel.
5
Maria Costa- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Delightful stay with super service!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X