toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5242 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Etienne- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel was prachtig,het ontbijt zeer goed met heel veel keuze. De kamers waren wat verouderd maar netjes.het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Bad: De kamers waren wat verouderd maar waren ook niet duur.
5
Janka- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc pěkný hotel v centru města, kousek od památek. Klidné prostředí a hned u stanice metra a tramvaje. V hotelu čisto a útulno. Lázně v hotelové komplexu. Byli jsme nadšeni. Bad: Nelze nic vytknout. Se vším jsme byli spokojeni.
4.6
Jana- 31. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super. Úžasný hotel se vším všudy. Lázně luxusní. Bad: Vše bylo perfektní.
4.8
Susan- 30. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the range of food offered and the waiting staff are very friendly. It was nice to see different pastries on offer each day - even Francia brioches! Please keep the character of this hotel - it's very special! Bad: The fact that guests now have to pay to use the baths! That was a real disappointment but I realise that the baths section of the hotel is now owned by a private company.
5
Brian Shaw- 29. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Centrally located with lots of public transport on doorstep.good facilities swimming, spa, sauna etc.great breakfast,and nice cafe aswell to refresh after a walk.
5
Anonymous- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This place ticked all the boxes, Bad: Nothing
5
Claire- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the splendour of the hotel public areas and the reception staff and porters were so kind and efficient. The location of this hotel is superb. Bad: Although it didn't bother us the rooms are slightly tired and shabby. Could do with new towels and duvets. However if this beautiful was given a complete refurbishment it would cost so much we wouldn't be able to afford to stay there. The Gellert thermal spa baths which are attached to the hotel but managed separately need to be better organised.
5
Anonymous- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God oppfølging og oppmerksomhet
5
YP- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, Spa, Breakfast Bad: Hotel room is a bit old. Being upgrade to a room with view! The spa is huge and fully equipped with different facilities. The breakfast is a feast with all sorts of delicious food and fruits!
5
Stefano Franceschino- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Le terme ci stanno
5
.Lothar .Hartmann- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sieht klasse aus.
5
Oliver Pustahija- 26. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina centra grada, pogled na Dunav, ljubazno osoblje, vratiću se opet...
5
Magda- 25. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was exellent, one of the best stay in my life
4.8
Martina- 24. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and efficient staff, luxurious environment. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing, the best way to start the day. Free access to the therms. Bad: The room we stayed in was old fashioned. But at the end of the day we just used the room to sleep.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths with robe and slippers provided Bad: Car to the airport was far too expensive, wish we had taken a regular taxi
4.8
David- 23. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, good lifts, comfortable lounge, friendly tea room cafe staff. Bad: Balcony had no furniture and was very grubby.
5
Carl- 22. říj. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt men något gammaldags hotell. Trevlig personal och atmosfär.
5
Mik Szlat- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice panorama and awsome thermal bath world.
5
Deborah Winfield- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic value for money, good views, great location, friendly staff
5
Sandra- 21. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fabulous in every possible way! Excellent! Bad: Everything was fabulous!
5
Andy- 20. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spectacular views; great location near many wonderful sites and near the market; friendly and courteous staff; great food!!!! Location Tip: Great location at foot of Gellert Hill, at end of bridge to the market. Within walking distance of monuments, park, market, shops, etc. The hotel is beautiful. The views from the balcony of my room were fantastic: Gellert Hill, the Danube, the bridge!!! Hotel staff were very friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
5
Bert- 19. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, stijlvol, correct en toch persoonlijk Bad: -
4.8
Annette- 18. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela atmosfären i detta hotell andas gamla, goda anor och det fantastiska läget gör inte vistelsen mindre bra :-)
5
Marcel- 18. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although the rooms are a little out-dated, the size and the lovely balcony with a view on the Donau and Liberty Bridge is simply overwhelming
4.6
Hoi- 17. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professional staff with excellent service, excellent breakfast with superb omelette, one free entry to Gellért Bath ***
4.6
Marjorie- 17. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout
5
Ginette- 16. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
In Budapest that is the place to stay!!!!our visit in the baths was amazing!!! The service is perfect and the food at the bistro was typical and very good!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniały budynek. Przyjazny personel. Stylowe baseny. Smaczne i obfite w wybór śniadania. Znakomite położenie. Bad: Przykre, że widać jak hotel się starzeje ( okna, drzwi do malowania).
5
Sharon- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal baths. Value for money. Bistro. Bad: Rooms / decor need a little TLC
5
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 아침식사가 매우만족 온천 매우만족
5
Viktoria Melnichenko- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Charming old hotel with its history and Budapest spirit. Of course, it needs renovation. But it may loose its authentic charm after it.
4.8
Kocken- 15. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt. Hotell Gellert är fantastiskt. Särskilt imponerad över hur otroligt professionell personalen är när något tillstöter. Bad: Vi kunde fått varsin nyckel till rummet! T ex om någon behöver ta en siesta och den andre gå ut och promenera och komma tillbaka medan den andre fortfarande sover.
5
Kristiina- 15. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti, ensiluokkainen palvelu ja nostalginen hotelli. Kylpylä siisti ja rentouttava.
5
Eva- 14. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Breakfast Buffet was awesome! A gourmet cornucopia! Something for everyone. Every aspect of this hotel evokes Old World Elegance, glamour, & charm. A visit to the Thermal Baths is pure luxury!
5
Laura- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great food, mineral baths, LOVELY personnel, The Beautiful Danube in front of our window, super-convenient transportation by hotel. Bad: The hotel does need renovation and borders on the shabby in some ways. You need to know that before you go. Location Tip: Mass transportation in Budapest is extremely easy to use, and available beside the hotel. The staff will help you find your way. The Gellert has several uniquely wonderful aspects. The hot spring baths are sumptuously beautiful, and part of the hotel, so after a long day visiting that LOVELY city, you just put on your swimsuit, throw on the hotel robe, and stroll down the hall to soak in pools as hot as you want (there are bunch of available temperatures!). This is a classical old turn-of-the-century European hotel, and the art tiling of the baths are famous throughout the world. The food is terrific, and the personnel are extremely nice and helpful. It could not be more convenient to transportation, and is right on the river by the most beautiful of the art nouveau bridges. We spent 11 days there and loved every day.
5
Mour-ad- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout d'abord l'hôtel est facilement accessible depuis l'aéroport, vous arrêtez à la station kalvin tere et vous prenez la ligne 4 qui vous mène à la porte de l'hôtel ! J'ai eu l'agréable surprise d'être surclassé et je passe d'une chambre simple économique à une grande chambre double avec baignoire (merci à l'établissement ) après vous avez une facilité appréciable d'accéder aux bains thermaux depuis cet hôtel, vous enfiler le peignoir mis à disposition par l'établissement et vous prenez l'ascenseur et vous vous retrouvez dans la hall centrale des bains, 1er entrée offerte et les autres entrées à moins de 50%du tarif .petit déjeuner complet et variés dans une magnifique salle qui donne sur le Danube et le pont de la Liberté, personnels souriant et à l'écoute, qu'ils m'ont accordé un check-out tardif pour que je puisse me reposer de ma séance de spa matinale . j'y retourne avec grand plaisir mi Janvier 😊 Bad: Tout était nickel
4.6
Anonymous- 13. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El edificio y la ropa de cama así como el spa Bad: Necesita una renovacion
5
Janice- 12. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great old hotel. Must have been really grand in its day. Room with view of Danube was lovely. Breakfast were great and the Spa was magnificent.
5
Astrid Haugestad- 11. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A good stay with friends in a historical atmosphere.The staff were mostly friendly and helpful offering good service. The Gellert bath was beautiful and there were lot of options regarding spa treatments. The many beautifully decorated pools contributed to the well-being and made our stay relaxing. The breakfast room was spacious with lots of good breakfast offers.
5
Reece Wilde- 11. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I honestly couldn't fault this hotel at all. Amazing service from all the staff and they couldn't do enough to help us. The room was lovely and spacious and we had a fantastic view from the balcony onto the Danube. Breakfast every morning was super tasty, and the hotel itself is stunning. I would recommend this to anyone going to budapest!
5
Gerard- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme et le prix
5
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel com banhos quase centenários é uma relíquia e um luxo a preços bastante acessíveis. Os quartos são cómodos e ainda não foram modernizados. Neste caso é uma grande vantagem porque torna o ambiente mais especial e único.
4.6
Jari- 09. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sijainti ,kylpyläpalvelut Bad: 4.krs huoneisiin 424-426 kantautui liian aikaisin käytävältä henkilökunnan siivouskeskusten ovien paukuttelu ja kovaääninen keskustelu,eli äänieristykseen parannusta ,oviin tiivisteet jottei ne pauku.
5
Torsten- 08. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Historisk hotel med enestående beliggenhed. Gellertbadet fantastisk jugendstil, direkte adgang til badet fra hotel. 1 gratis besøg for hotellets gæster. Super beliggenhed ud til Donau. Metro, bus , sporvogne og Donaufærge lige udenfor døren.
5
Anonymous- 07. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character,ambiance, great thermsl baths, good breakfast,nice central location by the danube Bad: All good
4.8
M-line- 07. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel magnifique, l'atmosphère majestueuse, l'aspect esthétique, le côté rétro, les vitraux, la cage d'escalier, le hall d'accueil... Le petit déjeuner excellent, et l'accès aux bains Gellert directement depuis l'hôtel.. Bad: Les détériorations de la porte de ma chambre, autour de la serrure, et celles dans le bas de la porte de la salle de bain, ce qui dénotait dans le cadre de cet hôtel d'exception. Seule fausse note, mais dommage pour un tel établissement.
5
Karen Boserio- 06. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The architecture was fabulous and it's detail varied. The staff were helpful and the location a short and interesting walk from so many old town sights and experiences. The wave pool in the hotels thermal baths area was fun and it was easy to get to the city's central baths by underground tube.
4.6
Bernd- 05. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes, exclusives, großes Hotel, auch für Kurgäste sehr gut geeignet, gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt. Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Niedliche, kleine Bar mit hervorragendem Barkeeper. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Außerdem waren die Zimmer mit ca. 55.- € inkl. Frühstück und Bettensteuer pro Kopf sehr günstig. Bad: Mir fällt im Moment nichts negatives ein.
5
Ewa- 05. říj. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Otroligt vackert, om än något slitet hotell mitt i hjärtat av Budapest. Många näraliggande restauranger och utflyktsmål. Lätt och billigt att ta sig till fr flyget via tåg och metro
5
John Patrick Doyle- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
My second stay here, this time for a fortnight. I like this hotel very much. My single room was quiet, and all facilities worked well. The WiFi is excellent, also the breakfast (but I did not have it every day). All the staff, from the door team to Reception and housekeepers are friendly, helpful and professional. Clearly this hotel is run to a high standard. I fully recommend it and will certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest. I already look forward to returning to the Gellert!
5
Balazs Bodor- 04. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
nagyon örültünk, hogy sikerült megengedhető áron egy híres, különleges és gyönyörű hotelt. nagy élmény volt a gellért fürdő meglátogatása is. Párommal budapestiek vagyunk de még sosem voltunk itt. nagyon tetszett a hely eleganciája és a történelem amit magába foglalt. A szobánkkal nagyon elégedettek voltunk, kényelmes és gyönyörű volt.
5
Tibor Cunderlik- 04. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Perfectly located hotel overlooking the river enjoying sun rise,sunset as well as giving a breathtaking view of its sorounding.Breakfast was beyond expectation with varied options.I found staff polite and cheerful.The only downsize I would like to highlight were the pillows which we found too soft
5
Tunde Csanyine Nagy- 03. říj. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
We had a corner suite on the 4th floor with balconies. The view from the balconies is breathtaking. You can see the Danube river, the Liberty Bridge, Gellert Hill with the Citadella and the Liberty Statue. We also enjoyed the in and outdoor thermal baths. Excellent location , friendly staff. Tunde and Scott from Toronto
5
Cristiana Rossetti- 03. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
La camera era sufficientemente grande, e luminosa. Il servizio, quando richiesto, è sempre stato cortese e sollecito. L'ingresso alle terme, compreso nel prezzo, meritava una visita. Molto soddisfatta.
5
Thomas Gyorffy- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A wonderful old hotel with big comfortable rooms, excellent restaurant and bistro. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The place is well located for visits to the major sites of Budapest. Acess to Gellert Baths and massages is brilliant and very enjoyable. All in all I had a fabulous time.
5
Sirvik- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk mat, frokost og senger. Gjennomført art noveau stil Bad: Kanskje litt mer oppussing, uten at det går ut over stilen
4.6
Anonymous- 02. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets beliggenhet og generelle atmosfære - en severdighet i seg selv. Bad: Litt rotete opplegg i frokostsalen og betjening som av og til virket noe uinteressert.
5
Jenny- 01. říj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Glorious architecture Original authentic building Excellent staff and facilities Bad: Nothing
5
Jon- 30. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our upgraded suite was fantastic Bad: The hotel bar was small and uncomfortable and the price for jack daniels was outrageous
5
John- 30. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The swimming baths & facilities were excellent. Staff very courteous & efficient. Bad: The cooked breakfast was disappointing. However the cold buffet breakfast was excellent.
5
Randi Blomhoff Pedersen- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Flott hotell, med sentral beliggenhet. Nær alt vi ville oppsøke. Flott terrasse der vi hadde lunsj i sola. Fantastisk spa-avdeling. God, innholdsrik frokost, med alt du kinne ønske deg. Nær trikk og buss.
5
Christopher Morgan- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Edwardian mahogany and marble luxury, mixed with mid century communist chic. Weird and wonderful.
5
Anonymous- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Avevo deciso di visitare Buda, e la collina di Gellert, e andare alle terme.
4.6
Gizella- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A plenty various breakfast were excellent and delicious!I love Indoor pool, thermal bath. Bad: Old mattress and pillow.
5
John- 29. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig hotel! zeer authentiek , kamers verouderd, maar schoon en groot. zeer uitgebreid ontbijt. prachtige spa. een aanrader! Bad: Hard bed.
5
John- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a really old style grand hotel. It is a little faded but that adds to the atmosphere. if you are looking for the homogenised, modern, international hotel then this may not be for you. If you are looking for something of the essence of Budapest then this is a great place to stay and excellent value for money. Attached to the Gellert baths (first trip free for hotel guests subsequent trips discounted). Right on the Danube our room had a large terrace style balcony at the side of the hotel with views also of the citadel. Staff were great and breakfast buffet was generous with lots of hot and cold options.
5
Wendy- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was a great way to shake jetlag. The Brasserie was wonderful for dinner. Great selections and comfortable atmosphere. Awesome location, in the heart of Budapest! Bad: Rooms are dated yet comfortable.
4.6
Sybille- 28. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wirkliches Schmuckstück, und die Cafe`s und Bar`s (Terrassen) waren toll, wie auch das Essen im Restaurant war Spitze Bad: Das Frühstück!! Das Frühstück war eher mittelmäßig, dafür dass das Essen in den Restaurant`s köstlich war, war das Frühstück schlecht!!!!Kaum frisches Obst, alles nur Dosenware, aufgebackene und teilweise verbrannte Brötchen, Gurkenscheiben waren jeden Morgen gewellt, der Kaffee und die Milch dazu waren aus einem Pulverautomaten. Nur 3 Wurstsorten und den Käse musste man sich selbst von kleinen Blocks schneiden und jeder musste das Stück anfassen. Den frisch gepressten Orangensaft (0,2) musste man mit umgerechnet 3,00€ bezahlen, ansonsten gab es nur gefärbtes Zuckerwasser aus dem Automaten.
5
MIGUEL G- 27. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfecto para conocer primera vez Budapest
5
Sudip- 26. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An eceleent hotel. Bad: No cocierge
4.6
Krister- 26. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The space, the historical building and the atmosphare, the restaurants and the breakfast room. Bad: The beds have to be replaced, are worn out.
4.8
Paul- 25. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vorstelijke luxe. Prachtige omgeving. Bad: Kleine mankementen, bv. bad.
5
Lars Andersson- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Anrikt, lite slitet hotell som håller på att rustas upp! Härligt terminalbad som de är väl kända för! Vacker miljö centralt i Buda delen av Budapest. Mycket sevärdigheter i närheten och nära till shopping. Toppenbra frukost, härlig café med levande musik (piano) att kunna sitta och ta fika eller öl/vin efter eller innan vidare event.
5
Mitchell- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, wifi through out, complimentary spa visit, very obliging staff, atmosphere it's not a bland faceless hotel Bad: Just needs to be sensitivily updated without loosing its old world charm. Location Tip: Spa, Gellerty Hill, Liberty Bridge, Market Hall too much to mention The hotel is very centrally located opposite the metro and tram a short walk over the bridge into the city centre. My room was adequate for my needs very basic in need of a makeover. The room was scrupulously clean. The whole place needs money spent on it. Breakfast was great with hot and cold selections. The complimentary visit to the spa is a must. Considering the hotel is not expensive you get a lot for your money, so I feel mean criticising. All the staff I came into contact with were professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay here and would stay here again if I were to visit Budapest again.
5
Ed- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Overall experience was wonderful. Hotel is close to many sights to see and transportation. Only concern was beds are not comfortable.
5
Traveler- 24. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado, limpo, atendimento bom.
4.8
John- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast very wide rangeing and a lot of choice.spotless hotel.a good bar.the spa was wonderful. Bad: We missed having tea and coffee facilities in the room.also adding service charge to food and drink
5
Jeremy Choo- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great ambience
5
Jon Maunder- 23. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A great hotel. Very 'shabby chic' with fabulous furniture and furnishings that hark back to its glory days between the wars and also to its post Communist past. The spa, that is the reason for this hotels existence is a real gem.....with the most ferocious (i.e. Fantastically fun!) wave machine this side of a tsunami! If you get the chance try room 123.....fabulous view from three balconies overlooking the Danube and Freedom Bridge. It's the real Grande Budapest Hotel!
5
Katja Trautmann- 22. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Topadresse an der Donau. Tolle Architektur und schöne Zimmer. Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5
Pepo Sanchez- 22. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
All great. The gift shop amazing!!!
5
Peter Busch- 21. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Service hervorragend. Die Damen vom Businnes Center sind sehr hilfsbereit.
4.6
Марина- 21. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение! Большой выбор еды на завтрак.
5
Yuri Duraan- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This place is my birthday treat and has not disappointed one bit!! Fabulous stay xx
5
John Dobson- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This is our 1st visit to budapest so we went through many potential hotels.this hotel is good for being central.near the river and the metro and trams stop right out front.this hotel is wonderfully traditional and the staff are so professional.the spa is a must.you can loose yourself there for hours.if you like porters dressed in liveries swinging doors and marble you cant fail to like this hotel.great views of the danube.
5
Oyelakin Clinton Martins- 20. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A wonderful place to be in the ancient city of Budapest. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
5
Dan- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. This is part of the great hotels. Despite the tired carpets and the prison like door to the rooms it was amazing from the breakfasts to go he views and fabulous location.
5
Kim- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good, kindly, most beautiful view,great breakfast
4.8
Catherine- 18. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast and spa access and location and building
5
Gaye Gaye- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel muy bonito personal encantadoras buen experiencia
5
Irene Tausch- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super, tolles Service. Alter Charme der Zimmer bezaubernd.
5
Astrid- 17. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben unser Herz in Budapest verloren... und kommen gern wieder ins Gellert Hotel!!
5
joern erik- 16. zář. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
En af os har været der for 4 år siden og vendte meget gerne tilbage her i år. Det var den samme gode oplevelse i det storslåede historiske hotel, som selvfølgelig ikke kan fremstå som nyt. Dejlig morgenbuffet og et professionelt personale, der gjorde alt for gæsterne. Hyggeligt med musik til aftensmaden i restauranten.Beliggenheden er suveræn - der er sporvogn og bus lige uden for døren, og det er gratis for folk over 65. Dejlige restauranter lige i nærheden og 2 minutter fra det store marked, torv og gågade. Spaen meget fin. Dejligt ophold i en skøn by.
5
Mickey- 15. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The atmosphere. Bad: The breakfast. Location Tip: The Gellert spa and hot baths are in the hotel. Hotel guests get one free entrance, and the rest at 50% discount. This was one of Europe's most luxurious hotels. It has the same facilities from 70 years ago. The facilities are now old, and the rugs are rugged, but they are still out of this world. The service is very good. It's like staying in a movie.
4.8
Cynthia- 14. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an older hotel with some modernizations. I loved the ambiance and the style of this place. It is home to one of the oldest, largest bathhouses in Budapest. Your stay includes one free visit to the bath house but bring your swimsuit and a pair of flipflops or you can't get in. This hotel also offered a spectacular breakfast. The location was easy to get to via public transportation and right on the edge of the Danube. Loved it.
4.6
Szymon- 13. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniały hotel, świetnie zlokalizowany. W cenie pobytu wejście na baseny termalne - zdecydowanie najfajniejsza część hotelu (koniecznie trzeba odwiedzić). Śniadanie OK. Bad: Hotel najlepsze lata ma za sobą, przydałaby się renowacja pokoi, łazienek i części wspólnych :)
5
daniel- 13. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good location Galert spa is accesed from the hotel. very good breakfast, very good service. avarage room, good value for the money
5
Lorraine- 12. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception staff were the best. Nothing was too much trouble. The location of the hotel was great, and the facilities excellent. The breakfast was great. All staff lovely. Bad: The only criticism and it's only minor was that the bathroom was tired and could do with modernising and also if they could put in at least a kettle.
5
Torbjörn- 12. zář. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Underbart anrikt Spa-hotell med perfekt läge och närhet till shopping, restauranger och sevärdheter! Ett inträde ingår till Spa-delen, därefter halva priset. Mycket god och varierande frukost! Rent och bekvämt med lite slitet intryck, men det var vi helt medvetna om utifrån tidigare recensioner. Vi tyckte dock det bara var charmigt att de försökt bibehålla hotellets inredning. Spa:et var fantastiskt och vi toppade alla kurbad med en lång massagebehandling till ett mycket bra pris. Budapest som stad betraktat är också helt fantastisk! Det var tredje gången jag var där och det kommer fler tillfällen! En av mina favoritstäder i Europa helt klart!
5
Alex Faynin- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very interesting romantic old building and the best Thermal spa in Budapest.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X