toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 860 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Patricia- 09. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This vintage hotel is fabulous and the view from the room is beautiful : the Danube in front and the hill on the side. Public transport in front. The spa is also fabulous with different baths temperature from 27 to 40c. Staff very nice and helpful Bad: One of the swimming pool staff member called Attila was very rude to me because Ijust took a towel from the desk to simply sponge my hair. He said I was a thief. I replaced the towel immediately
4.8
Lindsay- 09. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned hotel but very clean, staff were very friendly. Food was excellent. Spa facilities were very good.
4.8
Maria- 08. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera elegante degli ambienti. La camera con vista Danubio. La Spa interna secondo tradizione. La colazione a buffet fantastica. La sobrietà e la gentilezza del personale.La posizione molto comoda e ben servita da metro e tram. Bad: Uno specchio da maquillage in bagno non andrebbe male. Il riscaldamento ad aria un po' disturba.
4.8
Elisabetta- 08. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione impagabile, a metà farla parte vecchia e nuova e metro tram e fermeta traghetto di fronte Bad: Le coperte un po corte e anche i cuscini troppo bassi, un po' scomodo il letto e bruttino il bagno ma funzionale
4.6
Bernd- 07. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und sehr lecker. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Das Schwimmbad innen und außen incl. Sauna ist einfach toll.
4.6
Linda- 07. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location could not be better. The thermal baths were a huge treat, the facilities were comfortable and value for money. We had a superb time there and loved the coffee shop and Thai massage Bad: The décor needs refreshing but otherwise no other improvements
4.6
Traveller1959- 07. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель, отличное расположение. Рядом станция метро (зеленая ветка). Имейте в виду - автомат по продаже билетов на этой станции не принимал купюры - только монеты и карты. (Оплачивать рублевой картой сбера вполне удобно, курс приличный). Прямой доступ в купальни. Рядом хороший ресторан с живой музыкой и русскоязычным меню (работает до 23.00!). Хороший завтрак. Bad: Постель - это просто песня! Отвратные подушки, коротенькие одеяла... Но самое главное - большой двуспальный матрас был застелен двумя односпальными простынями - поперек внахлест, - которые никак не фиксировались и постоянно съезжали!!!! Такого еще не встречал
4.8
Pieter- 05. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt en prettige sfeer Bad: Inrichting kamers was wat oubollig
4.6
Monica- 05. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart med badet. Helheten av hotellet var superbra. Vi hade utsikt utöver Donau och delar av staden. Bad: Vi hittade inget som var negativt, om det var något så kommer man inte ihåg det.
4.8
Vera- 05. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Недостатков не нашли
4.6
Annie- 03. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vue magnifique sur le Danube, le charme désuet, le service parfait, personnel très réactif et professionnel. Bad: la literie, 2 petites couettes pour un grand lit, pas pratique. Oreillers pas de bonne qualité
5
Marcelo- 01. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מדהימה .צוות מעולה ושירות מדהים והמיקום הוא מדהים קרוב להכל מלון לחזור אליו תמיד בבודפשט
4.8
Jenny- 31. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukost. Missa inte badet!
4.8
Leno- 31. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable room with breath-taking views of the River Danube and classical buildings
4.8
Basile- 31. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was so chic Bad: The rooms were a little bit old
5
Deborah- 24. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxurious breakfast (note: too long a stay and you would gain pounds!). Access to Gellert Baths. Lovely room and view too Bad: N/A
5
John- 22. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was exceptional, great variety available from hot cooked food to cakes and pastries.
4.6
Alicia- 22. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación era muy grande y con unas vistas increibles. Bad: La cama era un poco incomoda.
5
Anatoly- 22. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Интерьер
4.6
Ildiko- 21. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfest, comfortable bed Bad: bathroom somewhat dated
5
Jeanette- 17. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten helt underbar, kan sitta i timmar. Personal var tillgänglig hela tiden. Du kände dig speciell som gäst.
5
Josephine- 15. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, ombiouance was good, central for our needs, overall a lovely hotel Bad: No coffee / tea making facilities in rooms,
5
Hans- 12. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten från rummet var strålande.
5
Skullman- 12. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal och vi hade en mycket trevlig vistelse hos er. Vi hade ett dubbelrum med utsikt över Donau som var helt fantastisk Bad: Ena hissen stod stilla/var trasig hela vår vistelse från fredag till tisdag och det ställde till det under helgen då många gäster var på hotellet. Sen stängdes hissdörrarna väldigt abrupt och skadade flera av oss som inte hann in.
4.6
Hans- 12. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det smukke hotel og spafaciliteterne. Bad: Hoteller trænger til en renovering. Wifi ustabil og langsom.
4.8
Christina- 11. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Hotel wirklich etwas für besondere Anlässe. Wir würden es jederzeit weiter empfehlen Bad: Das WLAN war sehr schwach. Für Informationssuche über die Stadt etc. nicht geeignet (steigt immer wieder aus).
4.8
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel localiza-se dentro do Spa e gostamos tanto que fomos mais de uma vez! O café da manhã é maravilhoso como vista para o Danubio. O atendimento é excelente e a localização é magnifica! Bad: Por ser um hotel antigo (se não for o mais antigo!) os quartos não são muito cômodos, o nosso era um pouco apertado. Mas em razão dos pontos positivos, vale à pena.
5
Tomas- 01. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bor alltid på Gellert hotell en mycket bra hotell och bra läge !
5
Richard- 01. říj. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location. Wonderful breakfast. Room had a view of the Liberty Bridge, and the staff were attentive to every request.
4.6
Rita- 30. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Кондиционер в номере
4.8
Susan- 27. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had a lot of period charm. Great breakfast. Very comfortable rooms and the added bonus of the thermal baths. Bad: Nothing
5
Leif- 27. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var superb. Närheten till Gellert-badet. Vi hade tur med vädret.
5
Gordon- 25. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, class, history and comfort. It was like living in a palace. Large rooms and hallways, beautiful staircases. Bad: Nothing at all. It was fantastic!
5
Stojan- 24. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Cleanness. Bit dated furniture, but well maintained. Magnificent termal spa - two inside hot pools, one regular, one outside pool with waves (!); we were lucky with weather, so we used outside termal pool 36 celsius. Nice massage parlour, with tai massage, affordable 45eur per one hour. Very good breakfast, juice and coffee from machine, though. Room 221 on the 2nd floor facing Danube, real deal - do not take inside rooms, uncomparable. Pleasent and profesional staff. Hotel is like an old lady who needs a bit more make up before going out :). Very polite concierge, provided me with a parking spot infront of the hotel. Recomendation.
4.8
Cornelius- 20. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and thermak baths on site Bad: could be noisy with windows open.
5
Lorant- 20. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge rooms with magnificent view. Historical building with spirit. The staff is amazing very helpfull. Bad: Nothing
4.8
acevedoral- 16. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C est l hotel que l on voit dans les reportages ... les bains termaux... c est le top. Bad: Il y a encore la deco des années 60, on sens le bloque de l est....
4.6
Jens- 16. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra boende. Positivt överraskad. Firade vår bröllopsdag där. Centralt och nära till alla sevärdheter. Bra med tillgång till SPA med egen ingång. Kommer mer än gärna dit igen. Bad: Något gammal inredning och trötta sängar.
4.8
Tony- 15. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderful 1st visit is free half price after that a great experience .good breakfast and we were very well looked after.
4.8
Maria- 12. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastica vista ed ubicato in centro Bad: Pulizie piscine
4.6
Zuzka- 09. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na dobrem miste, dostupnost do centra par minut. Uzasne jsou lazne, na pokoji jsme si oblekli plavky a zupan a jen sesli o patro niz. V lazenske recepci dostanete hodinky na zapesti, pozor na ztratu ! Klic od pokoje nechate zde a hura na to :-) . Je zde opravdu na vyber, dva bazeny na plavani s normalni vodou, ostatni termalni. Do kryteho bazenu je nutna koupaci cepice, do ostatnich muzete bez ni. Vsude je cisto, u venkovniho bazenu je restaurace, kde jsme si dali obed. Obsluha byla pomala a neprijemna, jidlo se dalo. Delaji zde dokonce smazeny syr s hranolkami. Meli jsme ovsem vybornou gulasovou polivku. Jidlo je drazsi, cca 300-500 kc. Pivo za 90 kc. Spropitne je vzdy uz pripocitano,cca 10% z utraty. S tim jsme se setkali i v jine restauraci. V venkovnim bazenu jednou za dve hodiny pousteli na asi 10 min morske vlny. Byla to parada, lide vsech vekovych kategorii se opravdu bavili :-) . Venku je i sauna, u ni termalni bazen. Toalety ciste, i s toaletnim papirem. V hotelu byl klid, i kdyz byl dost obsazeny. Je dobre izolovany, z vedlejsiho pokoje neni nic slyset. Povleceni bylo ciste, damaskove. Matrace mekci, ale nam to nevadilo. Koupelna i wc take ciste, vana je dost uzka. Dlazdicky maji secesni raz. Na pokoji minibar, ceny dost vysoke, panak Unicomu (madarsky zaludecni liker) cca 180 kc, Coca-cola 0,3 l cca 60 kc. Snidane skvele, opravdu z ceho vybirat. Pres vejce na ruzne zpusoby, cerealie, jogurty, salamy, syry...nekolik druhu dzusu, kavy, caju...doporucuji prijit hned zkraje, to si lze vybrat i z nabidky uzasnych dortiku. V osm uz byly pryc:-) . Moc nam chutnal slehany tvaroh s broskvemi, zality tresnemi, mnam:-) . Urcite navstivte trznici, je hned za mostem. Ceny jsou ruzne, tak nez nakoupite, obejdete si to. V 1.patre jsou stanky se suvenyry, trochu mi to pripominalo Prahu v 90.letech. Nechybely matrjosky a ruske usanky. Ve stancich se da koupit i jidlo, nekde to maji na vahu. Bad: Jedine co bych vytkla je cistota kobercu. Pokojske denne vysavaly, ale chtelo by to vyprat.
5
Willy- 08. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi fik et dejligt værelse med altan og flodudsigt. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Personalet var søde og venlige, samt hjælpsomme.
5
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Karen- 03. zář. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The gastropub was divine! The pools and thermal baths were total luxury. One of the most enjoyable stays ever in a hotel :-) Bad: Air conditioning unit very noisy.
5
Erja- 31. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamupalatarjoilu oli vailla vertaa. Huoneemme oli pihan puolella ja aivan hiljainen vaikka nukuimme ikkuna auki, ihanan helteen takia. Uusi metroasema aivan vieressä ja raitiovaunuja kulki myös aivan vierestä.
4.8
Steven- 30. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Staff helpful and knowledgeable Architecture Relaxed atmosphere (not stuffy) Bad: Needs coffee / tea facilities in the room
5
Monica- 30. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt läge och utsikt. Underbart med badet. Mycket fin frukost Bad: Kuddarna
4.8
Susanna- 28. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisches Frühstück,unglaublich schöner Ausblick auf die Donau und Altstadt Bad: abgetretener dennoch sauberer Teppichboden
4.8
Anne- 25. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hotel est parfait pour visiter Buda et Pest. Le bâtiment est magnifique. La chambre et la déco nous permet de traverser le temps ;) L'accès direct aux thermes est très appréciable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Bad: La litterie et les oreillers ne sont pas très confortables mais cela est tout de meme suffisant. Nous avons demandé des oreillers en plus. Pas d'airco mais ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui nous convenait très bien mais peu gêner certaines personnes.
5
Charlie- 23. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel is old and it showed in certain areas but this only added to the character. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the location was ideal. Be sure to avail of the baths at the rear of the hotel; they're a great way to relax after a couple of days sight seeing.
4.8
fred.J- 21. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre exceptionnel, chambres spacieuses, termes grandioses, personnel digne d'un hotel de cette trempe. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement imbattable !!! C'est tout le charme de budapest en un seul établissement. En revanche si vous voulez du moderne, cherchez ailleurs. Nous ça tombe bien, on déteste le moderne. Bad: J'avoue que le petit déjeuner, bien que bénéficiant d'un buffet grandiose, fait un peu bon marché. Surtout les jus de fruit qui sont imbuvables, et les cafés de piètre qualité. Mais vraiment rien de méchant, on arrive toujours à trouver des choses que l'on aime bien, et le choix étant énorme...
5
Adrian- 15. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Treated amazingly! Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Karen- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous day Bad: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous stay!
5
Adriana- 10. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved everything. Location, staff, City, and of course food!
4.6
Rosie- 09. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was fantastic, warm and welcoming, location brilliant, breakfast amazing, spa absolutely unbelievable - we loved all these things and only alert you to the negative comments because we feel that it would really be to your advantage to deal with these issues to make your destination even better than it already is. Our stay was a real restorative see you soon. Bad: The cockroaches. They were in the bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room and the public bathroom areas - sorry but we found them in all these places and heard other guests talking about this too - I know they're everywhere in the world but they were very visible here. Also the restaurant dinner was terrible - the venue is so fantastic that it could really be a gourmet destination but not with that food would never eat there again.
4.6
Paloma- 08. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Queda muy cerca de la estación del metro. De todos los hoteles que visitamos tenía el mejor desayuno. El spa es maravilloso. Bad: En las ofertas no señalan que el acceso al spa es sólo por una vez gratuito, las siguientes veces que se quiera ingresar será con un descuento del 50%. En mi caso no fue problema, pero es importante contar con toda la información antes de reservar.
4.8
Björn- 07. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var fantastisk. Personalen trevlig. Badet spännande, men lite svårt att förstå sig på. Hotellet är gammalt och fascinerande. Läget helt perfekt.
5
Linda- 06. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a treasure. It is an old world experience in modern times. The setting was breathtaking. The hotel is on Margaret Island, which is an oasis in the middle of Budapest. We quickly learned to use public transportation to get to the other sites and restaurants of Budapest. The spa was fun. The nightly gypsy music in the restaurant downstairs wafted up through our open window adding greatly to our relaxing evening. Walk around the lush island, enjoy the other restaurant at the water tower, jog on the padded trail, rent a bike or pedal car, eat gelato, lay or play on the grassy areas, dip in the spa pool. We will return.
5
Neill- 02. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel, don't expect modern it's classic with a lot of charm. Great choice for breakfast and the perfect location to explore the city.
5
Peter- 31. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good atmosphere, with relaxed, polite efficient service, in a unique, beautiful building, and all that in beautiful, convenient location. Added to this, access to the historic spa makes it just a perfect stay. Bad: Service at breakfast peak times seams a bit chaotic. The roadworks across the road were a nuisance at the time of our stay.
4.6
Adina- 31. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges és igen széles választékú a reggeli, végtelenül figyelmes a személyzet, az ágyak kényelmesek, tiszták. Külön kiemelném a recepciós ügyintézőket, mert nagyon segítőkészek és figyelmesek voltak, igyekeztek és sikerült is olyan szobát találniuk amilyent szerettünk volna. Sőt, még abban is segítettek, hogy milyen programokat érdemes megnéznünk, abban az igazán nyúlfarknyi időben, amit Budapesten tölthettünk. A Gellért szálló cukrászdájában meg, fenséges a Gellért szeletük! Ki ne hagyja, aki arra jár. :) Bad: A reggelinél a kávé lehetett volna jobb (nagyon gyenge, vízízű volt). Az erkélyünkre csepegő, a felettünk levő szobából kifolyó klímavíz kissé zavaró volt. De ezt az apró bosszúságot rögtön feledteti a páratlan kilátás. A Szabadság híd, a Duna és a Sziklatemplom csodás látványa.
4.8
Cecilia- 30. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es una joya de arquitectura. Tiene baños termales. Una muy buena vista. Dos restaurantes uno de ellos con servicio.de cena hasta las 23hs..muy bueno. El desayuno muy completo Bad: La ubicacion esta lejos del centro
5
Pavla- 30. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nádherný secesní hotel, lázně přímo v hotelu, župan na pokoji, skvělé místo v centru, výborné snídaně, ochotný personál. Bad: Slabý signál wifi, nepohodlná matrace, ve vaně nebyl špunt a i po našem požadavku na recepci nebyl dodán.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 専用エレベーターで温泉に行けて初回は無料!ドナウ川添いのブダ側で地下鉄4号線がすぐだったので移動に大変便利。ブダペストカードでカフェやレストランの割引も嬉しい。朝ご飯が最高においしかった! Bad: 無料のWi-FiとiPhone4Sの相性が悪いのか接続に手間取ったがフロントの方は丁寧に対応してくれ- た。部屋にエアコンがないので暑く感じる時があった。
5
Traveler- 25. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
No Air Conditioning nor room safe. Hotel staff very accomodating but hotel needs refreshing
4.6
Fulvio- 16. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil tres attentionné
5
Hilde- 14. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, beautifull old hotel
4.8
Cecilia- 14. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig frukost, fin utsikt mot Donau Bad: Saknades badrock på rummet Instruktionerna till spat överdrivna , kunde använda egna tofflor o ej krav på badmössa
4.6
Nico- 13. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig ontbijt en mooi schoon hotel. ook het eten in de verschillende restaurants uit de kunst. Top hotel, komen we zeker terug! Bad: een douche kop die iets hoger kan, deze is nog wel afgestemd op kleine mensen.
4.6
Anne- 11. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Public areas are great. Room was comfortable with an amazing view over the Danube and Freedom Bridge. We got upgraded to a suite. Restaurant food mostly great and good service. Breakfast buffet had good choice available. Enjoyed visit to spa, which was included in the booking. Bad: The decor in room was dated and in need of refurbishment. My beef cheek was very tough but sent it back and ordered kebab instead which was delicious. Given complimentary dessert in apology.
4.8
Hilzzee- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and access to the Spa
4.6
Petra- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita, lázně a jídlo. Bad: Pomalé wifi.
4.6
Lorenzo- 09. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione, affascinanti i bagni termali, splendida vista sul danubio, personale attento e preciso Bad: Hotel dall'indubbio fascino anche nel suo arredamento datato. Qualche "rinnovo" ormai necessario. Ospiti visti a colazione, purtroppo molto meno affascinanti della struttura... Forse non è il mio mondo quello degli alberghi di tono. Certamente non è di chi si presenta nel salone colazione a piedi scalzi o (s)vestito come fosse in spiaggia...
5
Peter- 07. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we like the beautiful old building with traditional fittings and the friendly relaxed atmosphere, with easy access to the spa. Bad: The roadworks outside at the moment do make a lot of noise and dust.
5
Elizabeth- 04. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La magia del lugar y la multiplicidad de terrazas del establecimiento
4.75
Pavlína- 04. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně vynikající,všeho dostatek
4.6
Zoltánné- 02. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes ellátás, kényelem...
5
Nicholas- 25. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel presence/location is stunning - easy walk across bridge into the city. Staff very professional and polite. Breakfast/restaurant first class. Memorable.
4.8
Jaana- 25. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upea aamiainen (kannattaa kokeilla myös omelettia), mukava henkilökunta ja hyvä sijainti. Huone jokinäköalalla oli laadukas, ilmastointilaite oli toimiva. Kaikin puolin onnistunut valinta. Bad: Ratikkakiskoilla oli tietyömaa, mutta meteliä oli vain päivisin.
5
Judith- 20. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly and helpful staff, magnificent view from our room. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends if travelling to Budapest
4.8
Magda- 19. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitgebreid ontbijt. Grote kamers, herinnerend aan grootmoeders tijd. Maar dat vonden wij zalig. Het dagelijks onderhoud van de kamers is OK. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wij sliepen op de eerste verdieping, SPA-reception dus in de buurt. Mooi uitzicht op Vrijheidsbrug, Donau, Balna aan de overkant. Bad: Verkeerslawaai bij open raam.
4.8
Mariana- 16. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente el desayuno y la ubicacion.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical spa complex is amazing. It is a truly authentic experience to stay here. Bad: Music in the restaurant didn't match the delicious food and historic setting.
4.6
Giovanni- 06. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione: Ottima Bad: La gentilleza di parte dello staff.
5
Traveler- 06. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
歴史のある華やかな外観、美しいステンドグラス、親切なスタッフ、豪華な朝食、そして温泉。良い思い出を作ってくれたホテルです。部屋は古さが感じられましたがすみずみまで掃除が行き届き心地よく過ごせました。リバービューだったらもっと良かっただろうと後悔しています。このホテルを選んだ理由の一つは温泉があることでしたが、他の方々が書かれているように温度が低いです。私はバスローブを持ち込んでいたから良かったものの、夫は寒さで震えてました。でも異国の温泉体験もなかなか良いものです。 また、ロケーションが抜群に良いです。自由橋のたもとで地下鉄とトラムの駅が目の前。市内、王宮、ゲッレールトの丘にも簡単に行けます。歩いて観光、にも便利です。橋を渡ればすぐ中央市場ですし鎖橋も歩ける距離です。ゲッレールトの丘にトラムとバスで行って私たちは歩いてホテルに戻りました。 良いホテルを選んだと思っています。
4.8
Lucy- 02. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is incredible. Yes the interiors are very retro, there is a real 50's feel to the place, but this is surely part of the charm. If you want a characterless glass box hotel then this isn't for you I guess. Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Free use of the world famous Gellert spa was an unexpected bonus. Varied and very very tasty options in the breakfast buffet. Was a dream weekend. Would recommend to anyone. Bad: Nothing.
5
Graham- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent few days at the hotel. Bad: N/A
4.6
Robert- 27. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Robert- 27. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Jill and Clive- 27. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Michael- 26. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.
4.8
Arpad- 26. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!
4.8
Arpad- 26. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!
4.6
Michael- 26. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk. De thermen een goede toevoeging aan het verblijf. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk en wilden je altijd helpen! De kamers waren iets verouderd maar dat is de charme van dit hotel. Maar wat opviel was dat de kamer wel zeer schoon was en daar gaat t uiteindelijk om.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun, baile termale. Bad: Nu mi-a placut un singur lucru cand mergi la piscina si eventual uiti ceva in camera nu mai poti intra trebuie sa platesti din nou. Acest lucru nu e tocmai benefic pentru cei care sunt cazati in hotel. Trebuie sa reganditi acest lucru pentru a avantaja clienti nu pentru ai face sa plateasca doua intrari intr-o singura zi.
5
James- 17. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old school feel. Service was top notch. Staff very friendly and efficient. River views were lovely. Bad: No in room tea and coffee facilities.
5
John- 15. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All of it.Service food at breakfast and dinning areas first class good choice. Bad: A longer stay
4.6
Jon P.- 14. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
This hotel is a classic. It needs a little TLC and maitenance and the front desk staff was a bit upity and not all that helpfull. Everyone else at the hotel was fantastic. The breakfast was escellent and overall, I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4.6
James- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was excellent in quality and service as was the coffee shop and the Spa was spectacular. Bad: The bathroom was quite old and needed renewal, the room cleaning was adequate, but perfunctory.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X