toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5242 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Aleksandar Belic- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel .
4.8
Chirilescu Gheorghe- 10. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baile termale si pozitia Bad: Parcarea
5
jms07809- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent reception and consierge staff Gellert Spa Very comfortable rooms Wi-fi Bad: Air-con Greater flexibilty to offer some food/coffee to those late to breakfast Location Tip: Freedom Bridge Local bars where beer is equivalent of £1 a pint Local shops It's an old fashioned hotel - the words faded grandeur come to mind. There's no air con which I think would be unpleasant in the summer months, but was absolutely fine in September and there was a very good large fan in the bedroom. But it's really comfortable and an amazing location - really liked being on the Buda side of the river (much cheaper to eat and drink) yet easy to just walk over Freedom Bridge to the Pest side. Staff are great - speak perfect English. Breakfast perfectly adequate (not the best I've ever had but a long way from the worst). Finishes at 10am though when they start clearing away so if you're a late riser it may not be the place for you. The Bistro has wonderful food and it's lovely just sitting out on the terrace watching the world go by. Wifi throughout the hotel. But the best bit by far is hotel access to the Gellert Spa - 1 free day then any other days half price - and it's amazing. Overall we had a really good stay (6 mights) and thought it was very good value for money.
4.6
Peter- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The buffet breakfast, included in the price, was excellent with a wide variety, unlimited fresh brewed coffee and attentive staff. The rooms are dated but roomy and charming with modernized bathroom and a fabulous balcony view over the Danube. We stayed in the Andrew Loyd Webber room, with a plaque explaining his two stays. It was just down the hall from the Richard Nixon room. This place exudes old world charm, if you want all the modern amenities, then skip it, AC consists of an inefficient portable floor unit, ducted to the outside. But leave the balcony doors open for a fresh cool breeze of the Danube and the sound of charming old Viennese style trolleys rolling by. If your renting a car in Germany and Austria and they restrict the insurance from going to Hungary because of "crime"... forget it, Gellert offered a guarded parking lot of a side street around the corner, filled with Range Rovers, MB, BMWs, etc. we drove there with a BMW from Austria with no problems, parked it away in the safe lot and took public transportation all over Budapest...easy ...beautiful city with beautiful people. Bad: No efficient AC if needed, luckily it cooled of overnight. The freestanding portable unit was a Mickey Mouse cheap solution. They need to install Fuji split units.
5
Yoshi- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Direct connected to hot spring We enjoined hot spring and walked around the hotel such as the Citadella. We crossed the river, the central market is also soon.
5
elisabetta sperlinga- 09. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Terme strepitose.
4.6
Timothy- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the faded old world charm of the Gellert. The hotel has a wonderful ambience, and the staff were very attentive. The room (num 123) was huge, with fantastic views and a ballroom sized reception area. And four, yes four balconies! The Gellert is on the river front and ideally placed for public transport. Bad: The Gellert needs a great deal of investment to restore it's former glory. This would move it into the luxury class. In the mean time, there is no excuse for uncomfortable beds. A mattress topper and some spare pillows would have done the trick! More milk in the room for coffees wouldn't go amiss! The breakfast would benefit from fresh fruit salad and freshly squeezed orange juice, but overall it was fine.
4.8
Virginia- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The included breakfast was very good. Selection was good,would not say that each item was excellent, just ok, but good selection. The room was very comfy, good size, we booked the superior twin. The rug was the only glaring disappointment. It was stained and old, odd given the excellent condition of the bedding and furniture. The bathroom was a very good size. Bad: The rug in the room was old and stained.
5
Marianne- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war alles ganz prima - nettes Personal und sehr bemüht - super Lage des Hotels....dazu haben wir ein Zimmer mit Donaublick - das war schön - gerne empfehle ich dieses Hotel an jeden , der gerne nach Budapest will, weiter !
5
Deborah- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location. The convince of trams , buses when traveling outside the "hub". The . courteous and helpful staff. A rich and beautiful history within the walls...if only they could speak!
5
Anette- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dette smukke gamle Art Nouveau Hotel ligger ideelt i forhold til offentlig transport ( Metro, Tram og offentlig flodtransport lige udenfor døren). Alle i personalet er udsøgt venlige og hjælpsomme. Det er et dejligt plus, at man som gæst på hotellet kan besøge Gellert Badet ( der også ligger i meget smuk Art Nouveau bygning) - første besøg er gratis - og hotellet har egen indgang. Hotellet brasserie har et fint menukort og rimelige priser.
4.8
Bart- 08. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ontvangst door het personeel en het eten! En de Spa natuurlijk Bad: Dat er geen deal was met de parkeergarage door het hotel
5
Penelope- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character of the hotel it was just lovely spacious and clean . Hotel very convenient to main tourist sites Bad: Nothing
4.8
Marjorie- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice people. I'm sure this property was spectacular in the past and is just a little worn now but still a great place . We also very much enjoyed the spa visit which was included with the room as well as the excellent breakfast . Bad: Room was quite comfortable but needed small repairs and updating
4.8
Peter- 07. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De heerlijke stijl van hotel en bediening. Lekkere, huis gemaakte, limonade, geserveerd in een glas met deksel tegen wespen. Prachtig indoor badhuis. Prachtige omgeving. Over de Vrijheidsbrug in het tweede gebouw rechts is één der grootste overdekte markten in Europa. Tegenover het gebouw begint de grootse inkoopstraat Vaci utca. Bad: ??
5
A Google User- 06. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wir sind jetzt die 2. Nacht in diesem Hotel. Absolut Spitzenklasse und Top Personal vom Pagen bis zur Rezeption.
5
Cynthia- 05. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable, spacious, lovely balcony & fresh air, excellent breakfast.Fabulous Art Deco appeal! A little frayed in places with bathroom leak. Very atmospheric but may not appeal to those seeking modern five star accomodation. Nice garden cafe and outdoor drinks terrace. Fabulous thermal baths. Wonderful position overlooking Danube and Gellert park. A short walk over historic iron bridge to lovely eating streets. Bad: Loved everything!
5
Jakub- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Na terenie hotelu dostępne są baseny, SPA, sauna. Sam obiekt znajduje się nad Dunajem. Niedaleko stąd do różnych atrakcji turystycznych, restauracji, muzeów itp. Bad: Dodatkowo płatny parking na zewnątrz obiektu.
5
John- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere, room size, pub, staff effort, fabulous view. Bad: Shower head too low, bed headboard uncomfortable, more staff could smile more.
5
Mike- 02. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great building, great location, great people
5
Felicitas- 01. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unbeschreiblich schönes traditionelles Hotel mit stilvollen Indoor -und Outdoor swimming pools; ein Erlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. Die zentrale Lage an der Donau einzigartig. Das Frühstücksbuffet übertrifft alle Erwartungen - meiner Meinung nach wird zu Vieles angeboten; leider sieht man Gäste, die offensichtlich den Essensbedarf für einen ganzen Tag beim Frühstück verzehren bzw leider auch mitnehmen!
5
Anonymous- 01. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det er bare det bedste.
4.6
Rocnnr- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast and good coffee! Good location, short tram to the center or reasonable walk.
4.8
Madeline- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good staff were friendly & helpful rooms were large though dated very nice & comfortable & in keeping with the building . Bad: the air conditioning was noisy & not very good.
4.8
Viviana- 31. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Απίστευτα θερμά Λουτρά, φιλόξενα δωμάτια σε παλιό και πολύ ζεστό στυλ, τέλειο πρωινό Bad: -
4.8
Sabrina- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione super! Posizione Hotel favolosa! Bad: Il bagno in camera andrebbe rifatto
5
Michael Krug- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wir sind jetzt die 2. Nacht in diesem Hotel. Absolut Spitzenklasse und Top Personal vom Pagen bis zur Rezeption.
5
Emese Lulich- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful building!!!
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful building!!!
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
très bel hotel.. donne accès aux thermes
5
A Google User- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
很有味道的老飯店
5
ludovic grangette- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
très bel hotel.. donne accès aux thermes
4.6
Jane- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent - right next to the Danube and handy for the castle and old town. The breakfast was great - there was great variety and the food was very tasty. The Spa facilities are excellent and they can be accessed for half price as a hotel guest. The staff are very friendly and there are several places to eat and drink in the property - a particularly lovely piano bar for afternoon tea. Bad: I don't drink coffee but my friend was not impressed by the coffee facilities at breakfast - I think they were having trouble with the coffee machines.
5
Budapest-nostalgiker- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet mit lokalen Spezialitäten; Eintritt in Thermalbad schon am frühen Morgen. Bad: Gleich neben meinem Fenster hörte ich die Lüftung der Klimaanlage der etwas teureren Zimmer… während es bei mir sehr heiss war.
5
Martin- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is a perfect location, and a perfect hotel, when in Budapest. This is my second time staying there. Also, the fact that they have their own natural thermal spa under the hotel is a real bonus. No complaints. Bad: I really cannot fault the Gellert Hotel.
5
Maurizio- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto molto bello e anche un po' retrò. Se cercate un albergo moderno, questo è il posto sbagliato. Se volete trascorrere dei giorni stupendi e romantici, ecco il posto giusto. L'accesso alle terme è diretto. Si esce dalla camera in accappatoio, si scende al primo piano e si accede senza problemi. La colazione è stupenda. C'è tutto quello che uno può immaginare.
4.6
Johnas- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alla faciliteter mycket bra. Dock saknades lite vana och service-anda hos caf'e/konditoripersonalen. Suveränt med egen ingång till Gellertbadet. Perfekt läge på Budasidan vid den vackraste bron, Frihetsbron. Vi valde rum med balkong och utsikt över Donau. Dyrare men värt varje krona. Bad: Service-andan/uppmärksamheten hos cafeets personal.
5
Nihan- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu ve mimarisi mükemmel Bad: Odaların yenilenmesi gerekli.
5
kálmán szegvári- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép helyen a Duna folyó partján a Buda oldalon helyezkedik el. A szállodából tartozik termálvíz fűrdő. Nagyon sok magyar és külföldi vendég keresi fel és a közelben számukra sok látnivalót kínál a természet és a város.
5
Shu Zoe- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
很有味道的老飯店
5
Jaroslav- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající, postel pohodlná,koupele v lázních vynikající, obsluha a jídlo v brasserii rovněž.
4.6
Catherine- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and breakfast Bad: No air conditioning no view from room and as we needed to have our window open for air the noise from the alley or back entrance very noises
5
Peter- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ZGreat value for money.1 Free entry and proximity to the Gellert baths a bonus.Lovely romantic dinner on thecterracecoverlooking the Victory bridge...generous breakfast with lots of choice
4.8
Lillian- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort værelse med masser af skabsplads og gode spejle. Brede senge. God hygiejne med skift af håndklæder hele tiden. Sporvogne foran hotellet. Gratis for folk som kan bevise de er fyldt 65 år, og er eu statsborgere. Gælder al offentlig transport. Stort udvalg af frisk morgenmad. SÅ lækkert. Fra lufthavnen tager man en blå bus 100M. Til Kalvin Ter. Ca. 45 min. Når mn igen skal til lufthavnen så kør til Deak F.... Ter. To stop længere. - fordi så får man en siddeplads. Bad: Dette er generelt og også på hotellet: der er udbredt mangel på skiltning. Det er godt nok svært at komme fra 3. sal og til spa badene. Omklædning og ud/indgang. Men hele udfordringen værd !!!
5
Traveler_Tr- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just returned, really enjoyed my stay. Cleaning is daily, Breakfast is super. Location is just the right one.
4.8
Luiz- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sim e sim. Bad: Quarto um pouco quente à tarde.
5
Ben- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean and grand Bad: A bit small
5
Tanja- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist ein Traum aus der Kaiserzeit. Es ist unglaublich komfortabel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Berg- und Brückenblick, eigentlich war es eher eine Suite, es war wunderbar. Sehr angenehm ist auch, dass man vom Hotel direkt ins angrenzende Gellertbad kommt und sogar einen Eintritt umsonst bekommt. Das Personal ist ausnehmen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Parken Kann man bequem auf einem bewachten Parkplatz nebenan. Jederzeit würden wir gerne wieder kommen. Vielen Dank!
5
Cristina- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel fantastico con terme e ptscine monumentali. Un punto di attrazione turistica. Arredi e tappeti da fiaba. Bad: Le camere sono vecchie e prive di moderni comfort ma il prezzo ne tiene conto.
5
Marc- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has his own charming decoration what makes his difference with most hotels . The free excess from the hotel to the spa and open door pool Bad: could do it with a few more TV channels
4.6
Timothy- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A friendly hotel in a good location with lots of character. Bad: The food and wine in the Bistro were poor.
5
Jacqueline- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil était très bonne, ne parlant ni Anglais, ni Hongrois , j'ai trouvé une écoute en français Le petit déjeuner est copieux, le chambre était très bien je suis satisfaite de mon séjour
5
Kirsi- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Aamupala oli erittäin hyvä. Hotelli sijatsee hyvällä paikalla. Metroasema lähellä. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet jokasuuntaan. Hotellista hyvät näkymät kaupunkiin.
5
Julie- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel had the old world style, it was not perfect or perfrectly up kept, but clean and oozed charm. Bad: Nothing!
5
Ganna- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the location, the spirit of old hotel building, the staff. The breakfasts were excellent, with a wide choice of food. The swimming pools are great especially the one with the waves. Bad: It was too hot and the fan didn't help.
5
Cass- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel! Ok so it's looking a bit dated but then what do you expect - it has the amazing spa and the hotel takes you back in time. Breakfast was great and very varied. Staff were great and very friendly. Budapest amazing. We walked, got big bus tickets which included boat trip nd funicular railway. So much to do and came home after 3 days totally exhausted, but we will definitely come back 😊
5
Tibor- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt bra läge, trevlig personal, god frukost. När till altt, det finn goda allmänna kommunikationer, typ t-bana, spårvagn och buss.
4.6
Steve- 22. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They put on a very good selection for breakfast. Bad: No tea or coffee facilities in the room.
5
Joann- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room's view overlooking the Danube, Freedom Bridge, and Pest was quite beautiful. The bed was quite comfortable as was our room. The breakfast had quite a variation of foods, and the people who worked there were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed going in the inside pool and the outside pool with the waves. The location was great to get on the tram or other means of moving about the city. We have stayed here before and will be sure to return again. Bad: My partner is a light sleeper and initially found it difficult to fall asleep with the hook up air conditioner in the room. It was a little too noisy for him, but he did get used to it.
4.8
Lars- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Okej... Hotellet var lite "använt", men man kan känna känslan hur storslaget det måste varit i början av hotell-eran. Man får ta det som det är, men det var rent och nostalgiskt. Frukosten var helt ok, dock var det lite kaotiskt ibland vid frukosten när yr-hönor yrar omkring utan nån tanke på att de inte är helt själva i frukostmatsalen...men såna finns ju nästan överallt. Ett mäktigt hotell i riktigt bra anslutning till i princip allt...klart positivt. Personalen var utomordentliga i bemötande och service....stort + Har nog aldrig gått så mycket någonsin, men det kändes inte långt, då allt i Budapest upplevs nära. Så mycket att se...Toppen !!! Bad: Allt var toppen...till och med vädret var toppen.... men .... flygbolaget Wizz-Air med person i kontroll för boarding var den klart otrevligaste person som vi någonsin träffat på alla resor vi har gjort genom åren, då vi flyger 6-10 ggr/år. Så den dum-göken förstörde en annars toppen-resa till att bli ett så tråkigt slut. Tråkigt för Wizz-Air då vi framför till vänner och bekanta hur stollen betedde sig.
4.8
Tomás- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balnearion Bad: Necesita una reforma muy antiguas las habitaciones
5
Anthony- 20. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel still displays the splendor of a past by gone era when only the privelaged few experienced such sights. The setting is perfect as its so close to the Danube and the the centre of a beautiful city.
5
An- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很豐盛,溫泉很棒,走出來即為多瑙河畔精華區附近
5
tuds- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: اعجبني هدوء المكان ونظافة الغرف وتعاون الطاقم معك وكذاك الافطار متنوع ولذيذ جدا والفندق قريب من شارع فاسي الشهر حيث يفصل بينهما الجسر فقط Bad: ان الفندق ياخذ تامين من حسابك يصل الى 200 يورو وهذا غير مذكور بالشروط وكذا ان الفندق لايوفر مكوا في الغرف وكذالك لايوفرون الغلاية ولا القهوه ولا الشاي واحب اضيف ان اثاث الفندق قديم ومتهالك ولا يليق بفندق مثله ابدا زز
5
AnnaCarin Erkers- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
We stayed for 4 nights in a room with a fantastic view overlooking Gellert mountain, Donau and Libertybridge. Great service and breakfastbuffet. We visited Gellert bath twice and loved it! Hope to come back and will gladly recommend it!
5
Peter- 19. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un magnifique bâtiment, bien situé pour peu qu'on soit prêt à marcher un peu (prendre un verre le soir, à la baleine, sur la rive opposée du Danube). Le personnel est attentif et agréable, même si le service (petit déjeuner) et l'état des chambres ("historiques") sont un peu loin des standards internationaux. Accès très facile en métro (ligne 4). Pour les amoureux des bains thermaux et de l'architecture art déco.
5
Rachel Calandro- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Such a friendly staff! I was so happy with them. They were happy to serve and so helpful. Thank you!
5
Ana María Trepat- 18. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bellisimo
5
Traveler- 17. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Meget imøde kommende personale. Dejligt med direkte adgang til pool og spa
4.8
Vitaly- 16. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внешний вид этого отеля вызывает благовение, находится практически в центре города, старинное здание, которому почти 100 лет. Интерьеры в классическом стиле с минимумом современных деталей. Очень вкусный завтрак, в отличии от многих отелей предлагают не только омлет и сосиски, но и жареную картошку, колбасы, вкусные сыры, много другого. Отдельного плюса заслуживают купальни при отеле, только из-за них хочется еще останавливаться в этом отеле. Bad: В номере небыло кондиционера, было очень жарко.
5
Peter Busch- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Service sehr freundlich
4.6
Anatolij19- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, можно прямо из номера в халате пройти в купальни, очень хороший завтрак. С балкона потрясающий вид на реку и город. Bad: Учитывая, что в отель приезжает много русскоговорящих туристов, было бы не плохо сделать памятки на русском языке, так как персонал говорит только на английском. Ресторан при отеле не понравился, много пафоса, дорого, но блюд для выбора очень мало.
5
Xime- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the thermal baths Bad: Nothing to say
5
Zipi Rogol- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
וואוו איזה מרחצאות.....תענוג בכל רגע
5
Jean- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Location on the Danube River. The Thermal Baths were a great treat. We ate at all the restaurants - quite enjoyable. Breakfast was included with our stay. The Danubius offers the old architecture - love it! Bad: We happened to have been there during an unseasonable hot time in Budapest and although the Hotel isn't air conditioned, the staff did offer us a fan for our room.
4.8
Hans-ulrich- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel hat sich bis heute seinen einzigartigen Stil eines Grand-Hotels bewahrt. Hervorragende Lage. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Großes Zimmer mit wunderbarem Blick auf die Donau und die Szabadság Hid. Direkter Zugang zum einzigartigen Gellért-Bad. Sehr umfangreicher Frühstücksbuffet.
4.6
Laurent- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre de l'hotel est magnifique les piscines et les bains sont magnifiques. la cuisine du restaurant est superbe. Bad: la salle du petit dejeuner pourrait etre modernisé ainsi que le buffet du petit dejeuner . le petit-déjeuner n'est pas a la hauteur du standing de l'hotel.
5
Maria- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel is undescribably wonderful, we felt like we were having a journey back in time or like being in a movie. However, our daughter didn't really appreciate our time travel, she missed the usual children's section in the swimming pool. Well, at least she liked the view and the other facilities. If you also like the Jugendstil buildings, you'll love this hotel as well. The staff were always friendly, too.
5
AnRez- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение отеля - у подножия горы Геллерт, в стоимость включено одно посещение купален. Bad: Очень шумный кондиционер - на ночь выключали. Видавшая виды мебель.
5
Juergen Purgstaller- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Traditionell und schön anzusehen.
4.8
Ferenc- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just about everything! Bad: That I'll be 88.5 years old next week.
4.8
Henrik- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk god morgenmad, hotellet ligger rigtigt godt. 1 gratis besøg i Gellert badet. Rigtig god service fra personalet. Bad: Hotellet trænger til en opfriskning/renovering.
5
Wolfgang- 09. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das erste haus am platz. auch dort kann man per last minute eine günstige unterkunft bekommen. die ist dann natürlich mit der präsidentensuite zu vergleichen. alled bestens, gerne wieder Bad: teurer hotelparkplatz für 13.00
4.8
HyunKi- 08. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
위치도 지하철 4호선 역 바로 앞인데다가, 직원들도 매우 친절하십니다. 방 내부도 깔끔하고, 가구들이 오래된 것 치곤 상태 매우 좋음.
5
Claire Walsh- 07. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed in the hotel for one night. Absolutely loved it! Only issue there was a fan in the room instead of aircon. We stayed in a standard room. Great customer service great price and I really enjoyed my massage. Definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in budapest I didn't want to leave.
5
Wolfgang Ihde- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
wenn überhaupt ein hotel hier 5 sterne verdient hat dann dieses. die zimmerbandbreite hat auch eine enorme bandbreite. man muss nicht die großunternehmersuite nehmen, es gibt auch preiswerteres, dann natürlich mit weniger schnuckschnack.
4.6
Francis- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressive building - exterior/interior. Staff most helpful. Large pool/baths. Access to tram/trolley. Good showers. It was very interesting exploring the hotel, it's statuary, and art, and it's size. Happy centennial next year. Bad: We were assigned to a room w/o a/c. Stifling - couldn't sleep. BUT the front desk found us some floor fans which made it tolerable, and the next day a room with a portable air conditioner, AND a nice view of the church? next door, and the Danube. The waiters in the bar were efficient, and pleasant, but the bar room itself was musky with an unpleasant odor. The food was very good though with large portions for us. (Every room should be equipped with a portable air conditioner especially during the summertime - we were there in August).
4.6
Małgorzata- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania w formie bufetu bardzo smaczne, duzy wybór. Obsługa bardzo miła . Piękny, stary hotel.Wspaniały basen kryty, z którego można skorzystać jeden raz gratis.Polecam dla tych którzy lubia atmosferę początku lat dwudziestych. Bad: Jedynym mankamentem był mało wydajny wentylator przy temperaturach + 38
5
Paula Fonseca- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Estive alojada neste magnífico hotel. Excellente localização, os funcionários são excelentes profissionais, fazem nos sentir em casa. As piscinas são magníficas fazem nos recuar no tempo. Adorei!
5
廖安淑- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
空間寬敞,溫泉、早餐都很棒!
5
Caterina- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cura dei particolari e la location
4.8
Gilberto- 04. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel Gellert is the charm of the old world was wonderful. The ambience of the hotel is fantastic, with/spa Spa. Great breakfast. The location is perfect, with easy access to all points of interest. The balcony of the room offered a fantastic view of the beautiful city. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. With pleasure I will be here again, but if you are looking for modern conveniences, this isn't your place.
4.8
piakramer- 04. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belligerent. Wellness Bad: Ingen aircondition. Meget slidt
4.8
Carina- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super ontbijt, goede restaurants Bad: Wat meer uitleg over de faciliteiten
5
June- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The concearge Tibor was amazing x
4.8
BillBoorman- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand and opulent, a little dated but it added to the charm. The breakfast selection was huge, and the food in the bistro was fantastic ( recommend the goat ! ). Best of all was the spa- spent two days there and had a couples massage which was half the cost of the UK. Room 230 was like a small house - a room on two levels, two bathrooms and a balcony overlooking Gellert Hill and the Danube. Bad: Nothing !!
4.6
Jaqueline- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: FABULOUS baths; like stepping back in time! Staff were very helpful & pleasant. Extra bonus to be able to check in REALLY early after we arrived from an exhausting flight – thank you! Will visit again for sure, probably in off season. Bad: Very busy - but it was mid-season.
4.8
Dagmar- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel was just fantastic, and in addition to have the opportunity to use the thermal spas, massages (brilliant!) and just enjoy the old world charm was incredible. I would come back in the heart beat. The position of the hotel could not be better, well done Gellert!
5
Mari-ann- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var jättebra! Bad: Gillade allt
5
Αθανάσιος- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic atmosphere. Great breakfast.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X