toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5087 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Roma- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, great staff, perfect breakfast, perfect hotel, everything was excellent. Bad: There was nothing, what people would do not like.
4.8
Willem- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was geweldig. Vriendelijk. Behulpzaam personeel. Prima kuroord voorzieningen Bad: Kussens zijn te klein voor een groot persoon. Mooi uitzicht, maar met raam open wat lawaaiig
4.6
Ling- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 建物は広大で、びっくりするほどです。階段のガラスの絵がきれいです。温泉プールは素晴らしいです。部屋の窓やベランダーから、ドナー川を見えますからとても感動しました。夜景もきれいですし、花火も見えました。ホテル前の自由橋は一番きれいな橋だと思います。 Bad: 部屋のトイレや蛇口などはちょっと古くて使いにくいです。
4.6
Johannes- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ruime kamer met prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Als je de sfeer van het oude Boedapest wil beleven moet je hier zijn. Prachtig betegelde thermale baden waar je zo uit je kamer naartoe loopt (eerste keer gratis daarna voor half geld). Neem op de koop toe dat niet alles gemoderniseerd is (gelukkig). Wel schoon. Je hoort geen geluid van de omringende kamers. Personeel attent. Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet en brasseriemenu aan te raden. Belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Tram metro boten pinautomaat vlakbij. Veel winkels n restaurants terrassen vlak over de brug. Bad: 1) snachts staan er schijnwerpers op de gevel. Maak de schermen op het balkon of hang een extra gordijn op. (Desondanks hebben wij goed geslapen). 2) Niet voor mensen die niet tegen stadslawaai kunnen.
5
Mike Laycock- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great reasonably priced accommodation in a beautiful building in a convenient location.
4.8
Constantin- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель, старинный, чувствуется, что не стандартный новодел, дух эпохи сохранен. Кого то напрягало, что отель не совсем современный, а для нас наоборот это просто роскошный шарм. В отеле все есть, чтобы не напрягаться, можно прямо из аэропорта в отель и больше никуда не выходить: и бутики сувенирные, и ресторан, и кафе, и, конечно, шикарные купальни. Архитектура поражает и купален и самого отеля, видно, что это историческое место. Очень хороший завтрак, большой выбор выпечки, мясных изделий, сыра, овощей/фруктов, горячих блюд... В воскресенье в отеле очень хороший бранч. Отличный вайфай. В номерах чисто. Цена вполне нормальная плюс первое посещение купален бесплатно, потом в полцены; нашим детям тоже очень понравилось в купальнях (3, 6 и 8 лет) Расположение отеля тоже отличное. Номер у нас был на верхнем этаже с видом на Дунай, о чем ещё можно мечтать!! Мы очень довольны и с радостью вернёмся. Bad: Матрас слишком мягкий.
5
Sergey- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, что купальня находится в одном здании с отелем, можно ходить в халате. Хорошие завтраки, удобное расположение. Bad: В номере не хватает чайника.
5
Alena- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a prostredi Bad: Ze v Restaurant mi ze spolu waiter vzal 50 eur
5
Traveler- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Excellent location! We loved our week long day at the Gellert Hotel. It is a grand old hotel. Our upgraded river facing room was large with a refrigerator and a balcony. The location is perfect as it is right on the river with a tram and metro stop right outside the door. A quick 5 minute walk across the Liberty Bridge brings you to the Great Market Hall. The attached Gellert Baths are a wonderful way to end a day of walking/hiking around Budapest. One free admission to the bathes with your hotel stay....I think we went most days...it was vacation after all! The wifi was fine. The buffet breakfast was also great! Overall, though the hotel is dated, we felt that was some of its charm and we found the superior room well worth the extra cost. We would stay there again if we ever travel back to Budapest!
5
Byeong- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 교통이편리 조식이 맛있음 Bad: 부대시설 이용시간이 너무빨리 끝남
5
Sonja- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, våra rum var toppen, utsikten över Donau, stor fin frukostbuffé. Trevligt med att badet ingick i bokandet. vi tog även en thaimassage som var toppen. Bad: Ja, vad tyckte vi inte om ? Vi kommer inte på något!
4.6
Ingmar- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets gamla charm.Dess närhet till det fantastiska badet.Mycket bra frukost och bra service. Bad: Man bör snart byta ut de gamla heltäckningsmattorna i korridorerna.De har passerat bäst före datum... Kanske något dyrt boende.
4.6
Gabriella- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and grandeur of the building Bad: Rooms were very small and a little tired looking. Needs a bit of redecoration
5
A Google User- 08. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
In my opinion the best one in Budpest
4.8
Anonymous- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and charm. Excellent breakfast. Bad: No tea, coffee making facilities in room.
5
Mary- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful ambiance Breakfast Geallert baths Bad: One man on reception was rather grumpy but the others made up for him!
5
Assunta- 05. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Rita- 04. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel to transport and the centre. The room view of the Danube. The deluxe twin room was nicely furnished in a classic style. Overall staff were friendly and helpful especially the bar staff. Breakfast was a variety of good food. The main attraction was the location to the spa which could be accessed through the hotel. Bad: Nothing really
5
me- 04. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel close to everything in central Budapest, very clean and the thermal baths are incredible. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful in would strongly recommend this hotel while in Budapest.
4.6
Visitor- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect choice for breakfast - wide variety of food including local delicacies. Perfect access to Gellert spa, inclusion of the free access gave us the possibility to try the multitude of facilities provided. Unfortunately, due to the commitments and short stay we could not use it more times. Close distance to the Metro station, tram and bus, short walking distance to the Central market and shopping district at Váci utca via the bridge, close location to the Danube embankment and the CItadelle contribute to perfect location close to the Centre but still calm and quiet. Bad: The furnishing of the rooms, the furniture, amenities are quite aged and worn out, however it did not influence the quality of our stay. Thanks to the good (reduced) price available via Booking the value price ratio was very favourable...
4.8
Dalibor- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal - heute leider nicht immer selbstverständlich; Erstklassiges Frühstücksbuffet; gute Lage des Hotels; Metro, Tram und Bus - Stationen direkt vor dem Haus; Direktzugang zum Thermalbad. Bad: Keine negative Punkte.
4.8
Joni- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Use of spa Bad: Nothing
5
Julie- 03. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location with fabulous buffet breakfast. Free spa visit was an added bonus.
5
Susan- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old world charm of this hotel. Room, staff, food, location we're all great Bad: Can't think of a thing
5
Anonymous- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Bed
5
Hilde- 02. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie was gemakkelijk Bad: niets
4.8
Anonymous- 01. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hervorragende Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, Traditionshaus mit Patina zu einem vergleichsweise günstigen Preis. Sehr freundlicher Service!
5
Janet- 30. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel on the river across from old town. My friend used the spa facilities and enjoyed it. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable rooms.
5
Peter Banoczi- 30. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Maximális kényelem és minőség, tradíció������
5
Faye- 29. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the old world charm of the building and the staff. It was easy to get to other parts of the city. The spa was a unique experience. Bad: The colour of the bathroom floor.
4.6
Gerber- 29. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié Bad: RAS
5
Ingebjørg- 28. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra mat, super spa, gode senger.
4.6
Monica- 27. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket god omelett och frukost. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nära till bad och behandlingar. Mysigt kafé. Bad: Jag är nöjd.
5
nakonako- 27. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was comfortable Bad: If I could go to pool or spa in the night, I were more happy.
4.6
Dorothea- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war lecker, gerne hätte ich aber mehr frisches Obst gegessen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, angenehm war ein Bademantel vorzufinden und schon ab ins Termalbad. Es gibt dort auch eine Thai Massage, vorzüglich. Bad: Kann ich nichts bemängeln.
4.8
Istvan- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frun glömde handväskan i taxin som vi åkte ifrån hotellet,efter 20min. kommit föraren tillbaks med handväskan som vi har inte saknat än.Jag kan inte tacka tillräkligt.Man blev bara varmt i hjärtan.Föraren är stationerad vid hotellet.Hans insats det bästa reklamen för Gellert Hotell.Stor Tack igen.
4.6
Tatyana- 26. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля по отношению к достопримечательностям, центральному рынку. От отеля на трамвае можно доехать до центра в Пеште, до Будайского замка. Расположение на 10 баллов. В отеле прекрасные завтраки. Купальни, ради которых я ехала, замечательные. Мост у отеля - самый красивый в городе на мой взгляд. Гора Геллерт у отеля - самое высокое место в Будапеште, и с нее вид на город потрясающий. Будапешт действительно один из красивейших городов Европы. Bad: Отель грандиозный, помпезный, но требует ремонта капитального. Инвестиций для этого требуется много, я понимаю. Отелю в 2018 году сто лет. Если бы я была владельцем этого отеля, я бы половину отеля закрыла на ремонт, в другой можно расселять отдыхающих. Люди поймут. Купальни - главная ценность отеля. С ними надо что-то придумать в случае ремонта. Но ремонт просто необходим. Поскольку русские туристы едут в Венгрию, работникам отеля не помешало бы знать немного русский язык (это как пожелание).
4.6
Stefan- 25. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spabadet fantastiskt. Personalen hjälpsam. Maten i restaurangen utmärkt. Frukostbuffén i världsklass. Hotellets arkitektur vacker. Bad: Rummet slitet och i behov av renovering. Badrummet likaså. Dessutom bad jag om i god tid före ankomsten ett rum med flodutsikt, men fick ett rum med liten skymt av Donau!
4.6
Sarolta- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Location is the best! Loved having thr Cave Church (Szikla Kápolna) right across the street. Bad: It would have been nice to be able to use the pool daily for a short time without an extra charge.
5
Seona- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay and particularly enjoyed the space we had in the room and generally. The onsite baths were a real bonus in the horrid weather we had one day. The bistro and cafe were excellent.
4.8
Daniela- 24. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úžasný výhled na most a řeku. Balkónek s židličkama, bylo příjemné si posedět na sluníčku a kochat se výhledem. Jak mnozí hodnotí Gellert, že má starší zařízení, je to pravda, ale my jsme s tím počítali a nijak nám to nevadilo. Jinak čistota byla perfektní. Do lázní jsme seběhli v županu jedno patro, pohodlnější jsme to už mít nemohli. Koupací čepice jsme dostali zdarma. Personál příjemný, cokoliv jsme se ptali bylo zodpovězeno, cokoliv jsme žádali bylo splněno. Snídaně byly perfektní! Častý dotaz na klíč - ano v hotelu Gellert mají klasický klíč, který odevzdáváte při odchodu ven. Myslím, že s ním klidně můžete odejít, ale tahat tu velkou obludu se mi nechtělo a zároveň jsem odevzdáním dala vědět, že jsme už pryč a můžou uklidit. Konečná platba byla přesná, jak jiné recenze mluví o tom, že jim byl účtován minibar, i když nic neměli, nebo že platili wifi, nic takového se nám nestalo. Platila jsem tu cenu, kterou jsem měla od začátku rezervace na Booking.com, vlastně v přepočtu o 100kč méně :-) Wifi měla standartní rychlost, dalo se na ní posílat fotky, maily, koukat na videa. Z recenzí byla taky častá stížnost na průvan, když vemete, že jste ve 100 let starým kamenným baráku s 3 (možná 4) metrovými stropy, tak je fakt, že při špatném počasí bylo trošku zima, ale stačilo na noc stáhnout venkovní žaluzie, zatáhnout těžký závěsy a bylo po průvanu. Hotel Gellert je pro ty, co chtějí nechat na sebe dýchnout trochu historie a "genius loci" této části Budapesti. Bad: Je pravdou, že by mohli trochu víc věnovat úsilí v rekonstrukci a výměně nábytku a koupelnových baterii.
5
Cserei József- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Csodás a Gellért
5
Declan- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was first class plenty of choice and variety. The Spa facilities were excellent and well worth a visit. The hotel is on the River Danube. There are excellent tram links to the heart of the city. The Hop On/Hop Off Bus has a stop just opposite the hotel. The hotel is just by The Liberty bridge.
5
Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dear Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen, We thank you for your rating! Best regards, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
5
Attila Kovács- 23. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves Kovács Attila! Nagyon szépen köszönjük maximális értékelését! Üdvözlettel: Abonyi Zsazsa PR Manager
4.6
Francesco- 22. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione ricca ed abbondante Bad: Camere un po datate , finestre che non si chiudevano,phon con tubo rotto quindi mal funzionante..
4.6
Or- 22. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff is very nice and helpfull, the spa is great and the breakfast also. Bad: the rooms was not very clean.
5
Piroska- 21. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel! I had a wonderful time in here. I would definitely highly recommend this hotel. The building is very nice, the room was beautiful, large, quiet, warm and everything was extra clean, the location is excellent, very easy to reach, the breakfast is absolutely amazing, all staff very friendly and polite. Wi-Fi works very well, and the one day spa offer is great. Thank you Danubius Hotel Gellért staff for making my stay so pleasant!
5
Anonymous- 21. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rakennusten vanha elegantti charmi,kylpylä,aamiainen Bad: Huoneen kalusteet ja kokolattia matto kuluneita
4.6
Per- 20. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frokost og Gellert badene var bare en opplevelse.. Bad: Kan ikke komme på noe i det hele tatt.
5
Amber- 19. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sense of tradition. personal friendly service. spa! architecture Bad: nothing. i loved everything. already planning my next stay
4.8
Børge- 19. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost, og Gellert Spa i samme bygg gjør dette hotellet i en klasse for seg
5
Pirjo- 19. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen hotelli. Kylpyläpalvelut mahtava mahdollisuus. Hotellin sijainti loistava. Bad: Parempi ohjeistus kylpylässä liikkumiseen. Sokkeloinen paikka.
5
Rüdiger- 18. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super . Das Thermalbad ist wunderbar morgens bis 8:00 , danach wird es rappelvoll und es ist dann ziemlich eng in allen Becken . Die Aussicht vom Zimmer auf die Donau ist einfach Klasse , ich hatte jeden Morgen den Sonnenaufgang im Zimmer . So soll es sein !
5
carlosberg- 18. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha bem sortido, um verdadeiro almoço. Quartos antigos mas muito bem conservados e limpos, sem qualquer cheiro de mofo. Pessoal atencioso. Bad: É importante deixar claro quando da reserva que o hospede tem acesso gratuito ao termas, apenas uma vez para cada período no hotel. Para mim bastou, pois apesar de interessante (as termas) eu estava mais interessado em conhecer a cidade.
5
vikram- 18. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing stay. Excellent and helpful staff. Centrally located. Lot of Spas and thermal pools to relax. Some areas could be a lot modern though.
5
Maria- 18. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammal och charmig hotell.Bra bemötande, god frukost, nära till spa, nära till stan.Rekomenderar detta hotell och kommer säkert att bo på den när vi kommer igen till Budapest. Bad: Charmig hotell men renovering behövs!!! Att måla och byta tapeter skulle höja trivsel mer. När vi skulle åka hem fick vi hjälp med att beställa taxi: en svart bil med trevlig chafför som inte startade taximeter och tog mer betalt än det skulle kosta (8500 forint istället för ca 7000)vi hade två sedlar på 5000 och han hade ingen växel att ge tillbaka grrrrrrr! Beställ bara gul taxi de är trevliga och ärliga!
4.8
Anders- 17. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helt enkelt kanon.
5
Reidar- 17. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi likte stilen, jugend fra århundreskiftet. Vi fikk stort rom med balkong og utsikt over Donau og byen. Vi spiste også i restauranten, med levende musikk, også en opplevelse som få benytter seg av. Bassengområdet er helt spesielt. Det var også fint å kunne benytte seg av varmt basseng ute på denne årstiden, sitte der i solen og varmen. Bad: Ut på kvelden ble det kloakklukt på badet.
5
Luca Sangiovanni- 16. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place
5
Iuliana- 16. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Hotel hat eine gute Lage ich kann Werbung machen....
4.6
Pierre-marie- 16. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme fou d'un palace début de siècle: fontaine parfumée dans le hall, plafonds démesurés, escaliers majestueux, vitraux art nouveau...Le côté désuet ajoute au charme du lieu.On se croirait dans un épisode d'Hercule Poirot. L'accés aux bains est direct, et c'est un autre délice!
5
Helena- 16. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem v tomto hotelu již podruhé a opět jsem velice spokojená, ráda přijedu znovu. Skvělá snídaně.
5
Tatjana- 16. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klass!!!
4.8
Susie- 15. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was lovely and beds are great. The staff couldn't be more helpful and informative.
5
Clarissasol- 15. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superlative location in Budapest with friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and access to everything you need to see in walking distance. Lovely hotel!
5
Kaj- 15. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The beds was not 100% good
5
Lennart Östman- 14. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Art nouveau hotel with impeccable service and thermal bath included
5
Sára- 13. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért Szálloda és környéke nagyon szép . Igazi nevezetességek . A Dunai panoráma elragadó . A szállodában a személyzet rendkívül segítőkész mosolygós . A svédasztalos reggeli megkoronázta az ott töltött kellemes napot. Bad: Nincs negatív tapasztalat.
5
Mehmet Yilmaz- 12. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bence çok otantik mimarisi ve ortamıyla sizi geçmişe götürüyor; termal havuzu ve spa hizmetiyle de şehir merkezinde one çıkıyor
5
Lorraine- 12. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the breakfast, very plentiful and lots of choice. The hotel facilities were brilliant, location was perfect, travel facilities were fantastic. Staff at the hotel were very curtious, helpful and extremely polite. We've recommended the hotel to all our family and friends. We will certainly be back for another stay!! Bad: There wasn't anything to dislike!
4.8
Roman- 11. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромный номер, когда-то шикарный отель, прекрасные запутанные, как лабиринт термы. Bad: Все, включая мебель в номере, могло быть поновее. При таком наборе - расположение, красивый фасад, история, термы... можно было постояльцем тапочки в номере давать. (Но это все придирки).
5
Boudewien- 08. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ligging en de sfeer. Bad: Sanitair en Spa wel gedateerd, het ruikt niet heel fris allemaal. Location Tip: Betere locatie kun je niet hebben in Budapest, is overal vlak bij en je ziet het hotel ook van afstand, je kunt niet verdwalen. behalve dan in de Spa. Het hotel ligt aan de Donau in Buda en kijkt uit over Pest waar je direct over de brug ook bent. Heel goed ontbijt, mooi uitzicht, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Zeer sfeervolle Spa. Uitstekend restaurant/brasserie met goede kaart, ook de Hongaarse wijnen zijn uitstekend. Voor artdeco-liefhebbers echt de plek om te verblijven, het hele hotel ademt de sfeer en allure van 100 jaar geleden.
4.6
Peter- 08. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to baths, breakfast selection, cakes in the cafe, tram stop right in front of the hotel, polite staff, view from the window and balcony. Bad: The cooking style and menu selection of the restaurant. Trying too hard to be different without offering the more traditional Hungarian cooking style and dishes. Also they could open the breakfast hall for an alternative restaurant, especially given that in the past this hotel hosted a second Gundel, but there are plenty of other restaurant options in Budapest outside of the hotel.
5
Marina- 07. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un charme et une classe authentiques . accueil et service parfait , toujours très stylé , mais pas obséquieux . confort des chambres , bien chauffées avec un bonne literie . le petit déjeuner très varié et le personnel très attentif à nos besoins . la déco magnifique ; on est plongés dans un monde feutré , élégant , juste avec la désuétude qui nous met dans l'ambiance de la ville , avec le plaisir du confort moderne . les thermes sont splendides !!! et quelle détente !! merci à tous ! hotel Gellert , à recommander ! Bad: il faut être difficile pour faire un reproche , même si rien n'est jamais parfait dans la vie
5
Camilla Hanström- 06. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Underbart välgörande bad i original stil. Mycket bra för hälsan med varma hälsobad.
4.8
Peter- 06. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, thermal baths Food especially deserts at the hotel Bad: When i last visited in 2011 access to thermal baths was unlimited now you only get one free pass and all other are discounted by 50% still good value but as hotel does not have any balconies of its own there is no other area for getting sun or relaxing
5
Angela- 06. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima posizione fantastica fuori dal caos ma appena attraversi il ponte trovi tutto Bad: Certo non è un hotel moderno e quindi non bisogna pretenderla ma è bello proprio per questo direi che per chi sa appezzare il gusto di un tempo passato è favoloso .
5
Traveler- 06. dub. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Blick vom Zimmerbalkon auf Gellertberg, Freiheitsbrücke und Pest! Vis-à-vis mit zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt! Bad: Bleiben wie ihr seid, sich nicht dem stilistischen Zeitgeist anpassen! Eigenen Stil bewahren! Location Tip: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Gellertberg, U Bahn und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Die großen Markthallen sind fußläufig in 5 Minuten erreicht. Dieses Haus ist mehr als nur ein Hotel! - Bei jeder Stadt- und Flusskreuzfahrt wird dieses historische Gebäude zurecht vorgestellt. Schon die Fassade beeindruckt mit dem Flair eines Grandhotels aus der Jahrhundertwende. Wer sich an diesem Stil erfreuen kann und auch im Inneren eine klassische Hotelausstattung gegenüber einem Designer Hotel im Ikea Stil bevorzugt, wird sich hier wohlfühlen. Insbesondere für Freunde der Secessision geben die Gesellschaftsräume und Treppenhäuser ein Gefühl des Fin de siècle. Abgesehen vom Gebäude selbst überzeugt die Hotelinfrastruktur. Sowohl Concierge, Reception, Zimmerdienste, etc. waren durchweg zuvorkommend sowie mehr- auch deutschsprachig. Insbesondere die Hoteldirektion handelt im Kundeninteresse und vergab eigeninitiativ eine bessere Zimmerkategorie als gebucht war. Das Zimmer selbst entspricht dem Gesamteindruck des Hotels: Bad und Möbel sind durchweg klassisch gehalten und versprühen historischen Charme. Besonders positiv überrasche das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit vielfältigster Auswahl, aufmerksam- zurückhaltendem Personal und stets nachgefülltem Angebot. Für Hotelgäste ist ein Eintritt in die Gellert Bäder inbegriffen. Das Jugendstilbad gefällt durch seine Architektur, es reiht sich nahtlos in die Bäderarchitektur vergleichbarer Häuser in Darmstadt, München oder Wien ein. Besonders entspannend sind hier natürlich die diversen Thermalbecken.
4.6
Sam- 05. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pleasant staff, extremely pretty hotel and in a great location Bad: Pillows could have been better and our double bed had two sheets instead of one
5
Rachel- 05. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous parquet floor and view from balcony Amazing spa
4.6
Patricia- 05. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, friendly staff Bad: breakfast was just ok.
5
Ádám- 05. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest is simply georgous, if this wasn't enough, Hotel Gellert is a fusion of everything, spa, luxury, living history, u really start thinking about the aristrocrats who used to stay here in the past century...and of course once you are here just 1,5 hrs drive and u arrive to Lake Balaton, Kali-basin e.g. Balatonhenye ;)
5
Anonymous- 05. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 乳児を連れての宿泊だったので夕食にルームサービスをお願いしたところすぐに温かくて美味しい食事を用意してくれました。価格設定は低すぎるんじゃないでしょうか。リバービューのお部屋でのんびり食事を楽しむことができました。
4.6
HAN TAO- 04. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 在这里住宿可以免费一次盖勒特温泉,早餐也很不错,位置也很好,就在桥边上,出门就有有轨电车站,非常方便 Bad: 酒店设施优点老旧了
5
katalin- 03. dub. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, magnifique chambre vue sur le danube. Les thermes sur place, on descend en peignoir c'est appréciable et cerise sur le gâteau le premier jour c'est gratuit et les jours suivants moitié prix. Très proche du centre à pied et le marché couvert ce trouve juste en face il n'y a que le pont a traverser. On y retournera. A recommander.
5
David- 01. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Location, right on the river. Nothing not to like about it. Bad: The outdoor pool (which is part of the attached Spa) was closed, we did go in March and it opened in April, bad planning! You still have an outdoor Thermal Spa though.
5
Torben Kristensen- 01. dub. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Hyggeligt gammelt hotel, med en god historie. Meget store værelser. God morgenmad. Flinkt og rart personale. Så kan mam leve med lidt gammelt look, kan det klart anbefales
5
Margherita- 31. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: saune altro tutto bene
4.6
Claes- 31. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig atmosfär Frukosten suverän Toppen service Fin utsikt från balkongen över Donau
4.8
Martina- 29. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilità di usufruire delle terme compresa nel prezzo Bad: L'arredamento molto antico ma fa parte dello stile dell'albergo, si tratta di una valutazione soggettiva
4.8
Anonymous- 29. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the helpfullness of the staff, breakfast buffet was always filled and excellent
5
Traveler- 29. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was as good as I expected . The breakfast should have been more Hungarian origin, supply vise.
5
Brian- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were particularly friendly and personel
5
William- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I cannot fault this Hotel at all.This was our second time to visit to Budapest and this time we wanted to visit the Spa's without the children so we opted for the Gellert Hotel.On arriving we were greeted with friendly and welcoming faces.On entering the room {which had a balcony and a view of the lovely Danube river} we were amazed by the size of it .The room itself was dated which some people might be upset about but it fitted in with the original decor of the Hotel.The beds were very comfortable and cosy. Although the Spa is not owned by the hotel,you have an easy access to the Spa on the 1st floor of the hotel.The buffet breakfast was excellent and i have to mention that the staff were lovely Bad: This is just a small personal gripe but a kettle in the room would have been welcomed,due to the fact that we had done alot of walking and i preffer a cup of tea when i returned
4.8
Tatiana- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистота в номере, отзывчивый, профессиональный персонал. Хорошее кафе с качественной едой по меню. Bad: Немного маленькие одноместные номера.
5
Paulina- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was prima Bad: Beetje meerverf overal maar het had daardoor zijn charme
5
Raluca- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-au placut arhitectura hotelului, pozitionarea acestuia. De asemenea, micul dejun a fost variat si foarte gustos. Personalul de la receptie a fost receptiv si ne-au furnizat informatii referitoare la oras. Reportul calitate-pret este execelent.
5
C-g- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a special place. The old interiour gives the hotel its charm and atmosfer, which is Gellert, if they change that it would be any hotel as all others.
5
szl- 28. bře. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Szuper szemèlyzet, finom reggeli, kellemes bar egy szakmailag kivàlo bàrossal, kényelmes szoba

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X