toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5551 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Adriano- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
O hotel é maravilhoso, a estrutura confortável e os funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. Só não indico o transfer da Holiday Táxis, pois é golpe, paguei e não fui atendido.
5
Anonymous- 21. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, the building.. Bad: Staff at the breakfast room should speak English and they should know what kind of meat they are serving.
4.8
Melanie- 20. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous view from terrace Bad: A little too ‘faded’ grandeur
4.5
Elena- 20. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение прекрасное, старинное величественное здание, прямой проход в купальню, еще и с 30% скидкой, парковка за углом за 14 евро. Bad: Номер нам достался довольно скромный на последнем этаже с видом во двор, т.е. без вида вовсе. Пол скрипел нещадно. Все в номере пошарпанное, старое. При внешнем великолепии отеля явно пора делать ремонт в номерах.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención del personal y todo el edificio en si. Bad: El edredón de la cama corto
5
Péter Kalicz- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A többi rendezvény nem zavart minket. A gyerekeknek is tetszett.
5
RAFFA xxx- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo in ogni cosa
4.5
Gábor- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon jó volt és igazán sok mindenből lehetett választani. Ez mindenképpen egy pozitívum volt. Bad: Egy negatívum volt amit kiemelnék: a számla adás körüli mizéria. Mivel a foglalás Booking.com-on történt ezért személyesen a recepción nem voltak hajlandók számlát adni, mondván, hogy majd a booking.com ad, viszont egy gyors e-mail váltás után megkaptuk a számlát. Lehetne egyszerűbb.
5
Elizabeth- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a grand old hotel. The access to the spa is a real advantage. Also, the breakfast is first rate and the view from the breakfast room is impressive. I like all the old touches, like the lobby that has remained unchanged.
5
Galina- 16. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкуснейшие завтраки, чистота и комфорт Bad: Минусов нет
5
János Czére- 16. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szálloda és szoba, bőséges reggeli. Már többször voltam ebben a szállodában és most sem csalódtam. Sok szállodában voltam az Anyaországban, de a legbőségesebb reggelit itt kaptam. Csak ajánlani tudom. Szép és jó Gellértfürdő.
5
Ramana- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a beautiful stay, love the old world feel of the hotel and it’s amazing having direct access and discounted admission to the medicinal thermal spa next door. The hotel staff are incredibly helpful and the service is works class.
5
Walter- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality and history.
4.5
Vadim- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уникальное для Будапешта совмещение исторического духа и современных традиций отельерства на базе отеля... Отель для тех, кто ценит эпоху фильмов 50-х годов с ожиданием качественного гостиничного сервиса
5
Traveler- 15. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Het hotel is gevestigd in een mooi historisch gebouw, centraal gelegen in de stad. De kamers zijn misschien wel iets verouderd maar heerlijk ruim. Als je last hebt van het geluid van de straat kun je oordopjes meenemen of om een kamer vragen die niet aan de straat is gelegen. Het ontbijt is uitmuntend met alles wat je maar wenst. Bij het hotel is een OV opstappunt voor trams en metro. Tram 47 rijdt direct naar het begin en uitstappunt van bus 100E die direct naar het vliegveld rijdt.,200 meter van het hotel is een Spar waar je van alles kunt kopen (goedkoop) Er is een prachtige Spa met geneeskrachtig bronwater in het gebouw gelegen waar je als gast van het hotel korting krijgt, Je betaalt dan E14,- en kan binnendoor met de badjassen die op de kamer voor je klaar liggen erheen lopen, heerlijk genieten dus, echt waar voor je geld. We kunnen de Budapest card aanraden als je van musea houdt. Er zijn hele goede musea met bijzondere collecties in Budapest.
5
Andrea- 14. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var super goda. Läget var jätte bra när centrum.
5
Toni Rodriguez Sabata- 13. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Calidad Precio excelente. Estancias muy amplias limpias y agradables.
4.8
Andrzej- 13. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wystrój, obfite posiłki z muzyką na żywo, atmosfera dawnych lat, niewygórowane ceny Bad: Hotel mógłby zainwestować w remont (zwłaszcza toalet i łazienek w pokojach)
5
Kinga Tóth- 13. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, szívem csücske kicsi korom óta! Imádok elmenni előtte nap, mint nap és volt szerencsém belül is látni már. A képek, melyeket feltöltök akkor készültek, amikor a Borfesztivál "reklámja" volt rávetítve!
5
Anne- 12. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing hotel. Loved our stay there Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 11. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
This was our third stay at the Gellert. We are impressed with the staff, friendly and accommodating. The hotel is aging but our room was clean and relatively quiet. Loved our river view!
5
Mario Herrera- 11. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Quiet and beautiful place
5
Petr- 11. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylový hotel,blízko metra a centra. Krásné lázně,výborná a bohatá snídaně. Prostorný pokoj s výhledem na most vrch Géllert. Ochotný a vstřícný personál,
4.6
Sergey- 11. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение, особенно если Вы путешествуете на машине, так как к отелю можно подъехать без традиционных огромных пробок, которые начинаются сразу за мостом от отеля. Bad: Общее впечателение не как от современного отеля, а как от санатория 70-х.
4.8
Norbert- 11. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko super piekne miasto i hotel
5
Светлана Антоновна- 11. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель -расположение понравилось, Заселение происходит быстро, брали самый дешевый стандарт (вид во внутренний двор-тишина, солнца ). В отеле берут депозит - за 3 ночи (130-150 евро- блокировали на карте сумму в форинтах). Заселили раньше - номер был готов. С днем рождения мужа поздравили ( после напоминания) доставили фрукты вечером. Питание шикарное. брали завтраки. мест маловатов ресторане- но открывали еще 2 зал и на террасе стояли столики. Когда выходишь с завтрака- лежали при входе в ресторан яблоки и стоял кофейный аппарат- можно с собой взять яблоки или позже прийти и взять кофе, чай, очень вкусный капучино. В субботу заказывали заранее (Бранч- ( с 12-15ч.) обед темматический- шведский стол -все включено!). Воду набирали при входе в отель - питьевая минеральная вода. Пользовались Термалом Галлерт- вход за дополнительную плату с большой 30%скидкой - оплачивали с депозита при выселении. Подушки маленькие, попросили горничную- сразу через 1 мин. принесла еще 4 дополнительных подушки. Кровати и матрасы новые. Кондиционера нет. Сеток на окнах нет. Сейф есть. минибар есть, вода бесплатно. Уборка хорошая, все чисто. только -за исключением- Высота потолков больше 3м- поэтому в люстре была пыль- и паучок на потолке- так и сидел 4 дня не меняя место. Халаты есть, тапок нет. Ключ от номера -большой тяжёлый брелок!- оставляли на решепшене. Покупали еще заранее на Budapest Card PLUS72 / Будапешт Кард плюс 72 ( очень она нам пригодилась-трансфер, фуникулер, електроавтобус в Рыбацкий Бастион, город. транспорт, вход в термал Лукач и многое другое бесплатно)
4.5
Svetlana- 10. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля удачное, рядом остановки трамваев и метро. Завтрак (с 07.00 до 10.00) выше всяких похвал: большой выбор горячего, нарезки, фрукты-овощи, выпечка и пр. Вежливый персонал. Удобно посещать термы, проход через 1 этаж, скидка как проживающим в отеле 30%, оплачиваешь уже при выезде на рецепции Bad: Брала самый простой номер, поэтому была готова и к простоте обстановки, и к отсутствию вида из окна (во внутренний двор). Но, как и отмечают многие, номера неплохо обновить, тот же ковролин в очень плохом состоянии. В один из вечеров было шумно (в дни пребывания проходил винный фестиваль).
4.8
Barbara- 10. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Staff friendly and informative. Easy check in. Breakfast was plentiful. Large double room and views over Danube beautiful Bad: A little dated and prob in need of a good makeover but the dated nature of the hotel added to its charm. Used the thermal baths attached to the hotel which was a bit of a nightmare as signage was poor inside. Took an awful long time to find a way out
4.6
Marianna- 10. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is full of everything and the stuff is tasting. The position is good and the staff super nice.
5
юлия- 10. lis. 2019
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхали в отеле в первых числах ноября. Отелю 100 лет. Это величественное здание с вековой историей. Очень рады, что мы остановились именно здесь. Номер у нас был хороший. Светлые обои, новенькая сантехника и шкафы. Приятный запах чистоты по всему зданию. Единственное, чего нам не хватало - это чайника в номере. Да и подушки очень мелкие. Термы - просто супер! Очень классно! Завтраки выше всяких похвал. Вернемся с удовольствием! Если для кого - то важен"евроремонт", то вам не сюда. Здесь творится история и если вы хотите стать ее частичкой, то пожалуйста.
5
Kovács Kond- 10. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really friendly.
5
Jatek Kevoka- 10. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó volt :-)
5
Marion- 09. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avons tout aimé ! Le personnel,l’architecture,la déco,les services... Rapport qualité/prix au top et nous devrions en avoir un comme celui-ci en France. L’emplacement est juste génial avec une chambre vue sur le Danube le soir c’est juste magique. Je recommande fortement et j’y retournerai sans hésiter !
4.8
Yauheni- 08. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уже останавливался в этом отеле,всё на высшем уровне,завтрак-выше всяких похвал.Забронировал номер с видом во внутренний двор,а дали с видом на Дунай,за это отдельное спасибо! Bad: Полотенца и халаты не мешало бы заменить,некоторые уже протёртые до дыр.
5
Thomas- 08. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, lovely Breakfast, friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 08. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very kindly and correct service. Perfect the position.
4.8
Steven- 08. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic hotel - stayed in suite 123 that had 3 balconies and a terrace area Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Karsten- 07. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.   Bad: Carpets were worn and stained, the same was true of the upholstery of furniture. Cleaning was very superficial while we lived there.
4.6
Rima- 07. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение, очень вкусный, разнообразный завтрак, услужливый персонал... Bad: Всё в какой-то мере обветшало..., конструкция унитаза в номере, СПА закрывалось в 19.45, так ни разу не успели.
5
Karsten Lund- 07. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.
5
peter- 06. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr ordentliches renoviertes Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück . Sehr angenehm: Der direkte Zugang zum Thermalbad
4.8
Giuliano- 06. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’eleganza Bad: I bagni datati
5
Iana- 06. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение,очень красивый отель и есть спа,удобно,спустился из номера в халате и время не ограничено,шикарный завтрак
4.6
Anonymous- 05. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centraal gelegen , U Bahn en trem + Bussen 👍 Bad: Nu de tapijt op de gang Heft betere tijden gehad 🤭
4.8
Daniel- 05. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal, Lage und Bequemlichkeit
4.5
Mie- 05. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt med direkte adgang til Gellert Spa. Værelset duftede rent og rart. Bad: Der burde være mulighed for at få sit badetøj centrifugeret og tørret. Hvis man feks. gerne vil i Spa 2 gange samme dag! Det samme gælder for badekåberne - eller man kunne få en tør...
5
Foci Verőcei- 05. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mert egy nagyon szinvonalas szépségkiralynö választásnak adott helyet!
5
Karim Zghouri- 04. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Personale cordiale e gentilissimo, la struttura è posizionata in una zona perfetta! Se dovessi tornare a Budapest tornerei senz’altro al Gellért.
5
Irina Simanova- 04. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Мы в восторге! Бронировали на букинге, бонусом улучшили бесплатно номер с вида на задворки до вида на гору и реку! После такого подарка, драная простынь вообще роли не играла. Приятная обстановка, возможно при очень придирчивом осмотре и отвратительном настроении можно было бы найти кучу недостатков, но мы были после долгой дороги и трёх или четырёх стран и остались довольны как парковкой у самых дверей в отель, так и заселением. Перед входом в отель на улице беседка, где можно совершенного бесплатно наполнять свою тару минеральной водой. Завтрак шикарный, на самый привередливый и взыскательный вкус. У входа в ресторан блюдо с фруктами, постояльцам отеля скидка в купальню. Билет на три часа, мы пошли после завтрака, это была ошибка, если ещё раз доведётся там быть, то надо идти к самому открытию, к 6 утра. Очень шумно, взрослые отвратительно себя ведут, учитывая акустику стоит дикий шум, читала, что очень запутанно и сложно ориентироваться, ничего подобного, на входе на всевозможны языках, включая русский буклеты и достаточно с планом обойти все помещения, чтобы понять где что находится. Слева и справа от внутреннего плавательного бассейна маленькие термальных бассейны обозначены как с одной стороны женские, с другой мужские, по факту все были вперемежку. Дети строго говоря не допускаются, но многие взрослые хуже, чем дети. Про шум уже упомянула, плеск и бултыхание в минеральных-термальных бассейнах это невоспитанность. В сауны нет жесткого требования посещать без купальников, поэтому в сауне у уличного бассейна от испарений от одежды нечем дышать, температура маленькая, назвать это финской сауной язык не поворачивается.
5
Paul- 04. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, staff were so accommodating and welcoming even upon arrival outside the doors. I definitely will be back and at this hotel Bad: Nothing to not like
4.8
Abdel- 04. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff disponibile struttura stupenda posizione perfetta colazione abbondante e buonissima
5
Anna- 04. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kedvesség, előzékeny, csodálatos személyzet ebben a gyönyörű szállodában
4.8
Mikaela- 03. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C'était la 2ème fois que je venais dans ce super hôtel. Je l'aime toujours autant. Il est grand et a une très bonne ambiance. Le petit déjeuner copieux, les tramways devant l'hôtel et sa situation géographique rendent le séjour très agréable. Bad: Le matelas à ressort. Mais après avoir ajouté une couette dessus, il n'y avait plus de problème.⁸
4.5
Gierster- 03. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig.das Personal super nett und freundlich.Die Lage mit Anbindung an die U-Bahn sehr gut.Allerdings kann die vorüberfahrenden Strassenbahn in der Nacht sehr laut sein , wenn man bei offenem Fenster schlafen will. Bad: keine Kritik
5
Traveler- 02. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location with fantastic Danube river, city and hill views. Delicious breakfast. Cosy, spacious room. Amazing value. Highly recommended and would happily stay at the Danubius Hotel Gellert again.
4.8
David- 02. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Al eerder beoordeeld. Wat vergane glorie maar blijft icoon. Met nagelnieuw metrostation voor de deur en tram, top ligging. En om 6 u in D ochtend in Spa gedeelte: het heeft heel veel... Bad: Niets
4.8
Lilian- 02. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellért worth it! Location, view of the rooms, architecture of the building, convenience of accessing the baths. Bad: The staff are very straightforward, it might be related to the Hungarian education and culture.
4.6
Ilona- 02. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mischung aus Sowjet-Charme und Jugendstil. In die Jahre gekommen, aber professionell und freundlich. Zimmer teilrenoviert, aber sauber. Beste logistische Lage für Stadterkundung (U-Bahn und Tram vor der Tür in alle Richtungen) Direkter Zugang zur Gellért-Therme (20% Nachlass für Hotelgäste). Bad: Frühstücksraum sehr voll und wird sehr pünktlich geschlossen.
5
Gio007- 01. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione era ottima è abbondante, la camera molto ampia, calda e riordinata ogni mattina. Le terme con vasche di acqua a varie temperature, le saune e i bagni turchi molto belli e ad un ottimo prezzo scontato.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa, the breakfast. The maintaing if the original features and furniture and not modernising it into a bland modern place. Bad: One of our rooms had a large pillar in the middle of the room. This was quirky rather than a problem though.
4.5
Sarah- 31. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view from our room! Bad: Not having a key card
5
Marina- 31. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное местоположение,после посещения купальни замечательно оказаться сразу в номере.скидка на посещение,мелочь,но приятно.завтраки просто роскошные,разнообразно,есть абсолютно всё.вкусно и аппетитно. Bad: Матрас неудобный, болела спина после двух ночей.в ванной не развернуться, очень узкая.но мы не в претензии.что отель старый,знали.были готовы.
5
Anonymous- 30. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně i lokalita super. Bad: Světlo od lampičky na nočním stolku nedostatečné při čtení.
5
E. Egelhof- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay :-)
4.8
Josef- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oceňuji především polohu hotelu blízko všech památek, vstup do lázní přímo z hotelu, krásný vyhled z pokoje. Profesionální a milé jednání všech zaměstnanců.
5
Delphine Doublet- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superbe !
5
Ivan Majo- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошо погрелись!
5
Gyongyjel- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location. Close to tram station, nice view
5
Janet- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location at the end of liberty bridge on the buda side of Budapest with views of the Danube. Staff were amazingly kind and helpful. The thermal baths next door are great so bring swimming costumes. The buffet breakfast was extensive and served in the restaurant with a view of the Danube.
5
Sylviane- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très copieux Bad: rien
5
Joanna- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Podobało mi się wszystko, bardzo klimatyczny hotel, pięknie usytuowany, zadbany pomimo,że lata świetności ma już za sobą. Śniadanie - po prostu rozkosz dla podniebienia, każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie. Serdecznie polecam...
4.6
Siwei- 29. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 性价比很高,交通便利风景美,泡温泉很方便 Bad: 厕所太古老了,马桶水槽锈迹斑斑,马桶声音很响
5
Andrea- 28. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var super bra personal hjälpsamma. Jätte gott frukost mycket och välja. Bra läge nära stan och Gellert badet man måste prova. Jag återkommer igen om 2 veckor. Jag tycker det perfekt för mig. Bad: Jag tyckte allt om🥰
4.6
Светлана- 28. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположения, транспортная развязка, отель старовинный, но чисто, термал комплекс -30%скидка на 1 чел в день. Bad: уборка в номере ( грязная решетка в туалете и на в Люстре пыль (высота потолка 3 метра)
4.8
Gunilla- 28. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort fint rum med utsikt över floden och bron,underbart med Gellertz badet då du kunde ta bakvägen in från ditt rum.
5
Vanessa Browning- 27. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Built in the early C20th, this spa and hotel are a good example of the Secession style.It has several restaurants, cafes and of course the beautiful baths which are photographed and displayed in the entrance area. However, on the hotel side, it's worth visiting the first floor where you will find an exhibition on the history of the building and you can view the stained glass staircase too.
4.8
Pavel- 27. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basically, it was nearly perfect for my taste. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good english too. The room was spacious enough, had all i need, was clean, silent and relaxing. Breakfast was gorgeous, spas were out of this world, i am pretty sure i would stay again only for it ;) The location is really great too - people tend to say its sorta remote, but it really isn't! All means of public transportation are within 50 meters from the hotel, the main touristic street starts right across the bridge, there are city market, shops and restaurants of all kinds all around the hotel. And finally, you would love the view from Gellert hill, and its right next to the hotel too. So overall - great, i can't wait to visit again. Bad: Not sure if its even worth mentioning, really. The furniture in the room was old and sorta shabby, but i didn't care at all, i only came to sleep basically. Also when i visited the spa, it turned out i didn't get slippers (i didn't know i was supposed to :)). I am pretty sure they would provide it if i mentioned it, i just didn't bother ;)
4.6
Akemi- 27. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly and supportive. The breakfast has a plenty of variety. The hotel is located just a minute from the metro station (Metro 4). The spa is attached to the hotel and it is very easy to access from the hotel at a discount rate (Euro 20 -> Euro 14). Bad: The bathroom is a bit too tiny.
4.6
Madeleine- 27. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location (proximity to the river and best bridge in Budapest, and range of public transport). Unique architecture in and out. Very good breakfast overlooking the river and excellent beer in the bar. There was a very noisy corporate event one morning, but the manager responded immediately to our concern and straight away the noise reached an acceptable level. Bad: The perspex shelf on the wall next to the washbasin could have been better placed. I hit my head on the sharp corner each time I washed my hands.
5
Suzana Buarque- 26. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente opção; os quartos são bem legais, o café da manhã tem uma variedade bem legal! Sem esquecer o excelente banho termal, que nós hóspedes temos desconto. Super indico!!!!
5
Elizabeth- 26. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stayed at the Gellert for four nights and would stay there again at the drop of a hat. The location is excellent, just off the Liberty Bridge, in an ideal place to access the efficient public transport network. Yes the hotel is in need of a considerable update in some areas, but to bring this hotel back to its former glory would impact on the price- which is extremely reasonable. My room was comfortable (the bed was divinely comfortable!), cleaned every day and towels were replaced daily if requested. As for the food, anything you could possibly require for breakfast was available, hot food, cold food, pastries, wonderful coffee etc. The Sorozo & Bistro bar offers really good quality food, well presented by friendly and helpful staff. As for the reception staff at the hotel, they couldn't be more helpful. Then, there is the Gellert Spa which is astonishingly beautiful. I enjoyed the indoor pools and booked for a massage which was much needed after strolling around Budapest! If you're looking for a luxury hotel, with top notch five star presentation and facilities then perhaps this hotel isn't for you. BUT, if you're looking for somewhere which is well positioned, comfortable, clean, quirky, with incredibly helpful, friendly and polite staff and with great food to boot, then this is the place. Bad: The decor needs updating in places but this is a minor thing for me. It's difficult to talk about anything I didn't like, I really did enjoy my stay at this hotel.
4.6
David- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging en al om 6 u in de Spa Bad: De koffie bij ontbijt, maar dat is kwestie van smaak natuurlijk
4.6
Conrad- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gellert ist einfach ein klassisches europäisches Stadthotel - sehr stilvoll, sehr geräumig. Ich hatte ein großzügig angelegtes Zimmer im ersten Stock mit kleinem Balkon und Blick auf die Donau. Schreibtisch & Wlan okay. Es gab sogar einen eigenen Schrankraum. Und auch das Frühstück erfüllte alle Erwartungen. Bad: Das Badezimmer entspricht den Standards vor 25 Jahren. Beim Auslassen der Badewanne ging der Ablauf im Badezimmerboden über - kein großes Problem, aber das sollte eben nicht passieren.
4.6
Marina-marina- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение прекрасное - и до центра близко, и вид из окна красивейший, и купальни - прямо в отеле. Вышел из номера в халате и тапочках, и так же вернулся, никуда не надо специально ехать, и верхнюю одежду сразу надевать! Завтраки разнообразные и обильные, лучше и не пожелаешь. Персонал очень отзывчивый - помогали подключиться к wifi всем составом на ресепшн))
5
Gillian- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great good choices nothing was to much bother for the staff location was great near to everything or a tram ride away spoke to manager before I left to congratulate him on his hotel and staff excellent services from them all Bad: there could of been tea/coffee things in your room or a vending machine if you required a drink you had to wait for shop or restaurant to open.
5
Amy- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Room was perfectly acceptable.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивое историческое здание, удобное местоположение. Вкусный разнообразный завтрак. Отзывчивый персонал, быстро реагирующий на все просьбы. Bad: Требуется замена напольного покрытия, сантехники. Постельное бельё надо обновить, старое.
5
Traveler- 24. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel ! Just front of tram and river.
5
Traveler- 23. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
location and view Service was excellent in all locations
4.8
Marleen- 23. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balkon, gebouw Bad: Ontbijt geen tafel vrij, moesten bij andere aan tafel gaan zitten. Toen maar even gewacht, gedeelte was al gedekt voor avond eten, mocht niemand gaan zitten
5
Traveler- 22. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
I love it that it's right at the Liberty Bridge. We stepped out and walked everywhere and back.
5
Michael- 22. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Härligt hotell!
5
Марина Белякова- 22. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасные завтраки, чисто, знаменитые купальни.
4.8
Jan- 22. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was uitstekend en uitgebreid Bad: Geen airco op de kamer
5
Anonymous- 21. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal Bad: Frühstücksbuffet ist an sich reichhaltig, aber endet Punkt 10:00 und wer kurz davor kommt hat eingeschränktes Angebot und fühlt sich gedrängt; schöner Saal aber grundsätzlich Atmosphäre wie in einer Kantine
5
Belen- 21. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, la opción de poder disfrutar del balneario desde el propio hotel
5
Darian- 21. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is the best in Budapest and the breakfast was excellent
4.8
Leo- 20. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und wählte wegen guter Erinnerung das Hotel Gellert. Das Hotel ist mehr als 100 Jahre alt !! Bad: Die Teppichböden haben schon ein gewisses Alter. Ein Austausch kostet jedoch einiges !
5
Dewan- 20. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and amazing views. Bad: Nil
5
Birgitte- 18. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed, sødt og hjælpsomt personale, dejlig morgenmadsbuffet, værelserne lidt slidt men opgrader til højere standard. Badene er et must når man bor på Gellert.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X