toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 861 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
James- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was excellent in quality and service as was the coffee shop and the Spa was spectacular. Bad: The bathroom was quite old and needed renewal, the room cleaning was adequate, but perfunctory.
4.8
Anonymous- 10. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity of the building (Art Deco), the vicinity to the city centre, the location at the foot of the Gellert Hill beside the Danube, the thermal baths, food Bad: There was nothing we disliked.
4.7
Gyula- 09. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fürdő gyönyörű a reggeli bőséges! A szobából fantasztikus kilátás a Dunára és a Pesti oldalra.
4.8
Michal- 06. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo užasné. Moc jsme si to užili :-) Bad: Nedá se nic vytknout...
4.6
C- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, ontvangst, eten, spa en personeel geweldig. Prachtig hotel! Bad: onze kamer nog niet opgeknapt. Beetje oubollig. Matrassen slecht
5
Curt- 30. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toppenbra hotel Utmärkt spa och bad
5
Traveler- 28. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et historisk og vellrenomert hotell. Det som gjør hotellet ekstra attraktivt er at det ligger i tilknytting til et av de beste SPA-ene. Flott turområde til Gellertparken like ved og høyden med monumenter. Trikk og T bane rett ved siden av hotellet med hyppige frekvenser. Vi hadde et rom med utsikt mot elven og Frihetsbroen. En del støy, men det hadde vi forventet.Veldig god frokost og all betjening var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Gangavstand til sentrum av Budapest ca 30 minutter.Rommet hadde teppe på gulvet, forholdsvis nye møbler med en 100 år gammel stil. Middels størrelse på rommet med stor takhøyde. Vil nok velge dette hotellet neste gang vi besøker Budapest, om pristilbudet er like godt
5
Maria- 26. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och underbart hotell och bad/spa.
4.8
Hanne- 26. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk morgenmad. Nem adgang til de termiske bade. Flot beliggenhed.
4.6
Petr- 24. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Umístěni hotelu včetně propojení s lázněmi,kvalita pokrmu(snídaně),vynikající personal Bad: Postel matrace příliš mekke
4.6
Wan- 18. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店設施完備,人員友善有禮,地點交通方便, 環境及景觀超美, 唯一缺點是, 由於是由老宮庭式建築改造, 我的房間無空調(其他不知), 所以中午有點熱, 適宜春秋季節入住他
5
Örjan- 14. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra frukost! Spa-upplevelsen toppklass! Läget!! Nära till spårvagn och Metro! Gammalt hotell men supermysigt!!!4
4.6
Patrick- 11. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotel could do with a facelift, looks a little dillapidated inside.
5
Carla- 10. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel ligt perfect en de gevel ziet er prachtig uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamers waren zeer rustig en er stonden goede bedden, ook voor lange mensen! Leuk dat je zo uit je kamer in badkleding en geleverde badjas de mooie spa in kunt lopen. Er ontbrak niets bij het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet. Onze voor vier dagen gehuurde fietsen werden savonds voor ons binnen geparkeerd. Dankzij de fietsen fantastische dagen gehad en zeer veel kunnen zien. De brasserie had heerlijke gerechten en er waren ook buiten terrassen voor n hapje en n drankje. Bad: De kamers zijn vergane glorie maar schoon en functioneel. Er was geen uitleg over het fietsenplan van BPest. Wij huurden 4 dagen bij 'Zebra'. Zie kaartjesmolen.
5
Koos- 09. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een fantastische hotel!
5
Br- 09. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobbeltværelset med udsigt over Donau var alle pengene værd. Generelt tilbyder Gellert luksus på den gode gammeldags måde i et helt unikt og meget smukt hotelpalads. Gode senge. Perfekt beliggenhed, nu med metro station lige udenfor. Det tager 60 min fra flyvpladsen med offentlig transport (som desuden er gratis hvis man er 65+). Bad: Et klart minus er at termalbadene i huset nu er unisex alle dage (men det er jo ikke hotellets skyld).
4.6
Martina- 07. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supernice spa and hotel, amazing building
4.6
David- 06. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spar, blackout blinds, staff, night bar Bad: Bathroom was bit dated
5
Marlene- 05. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Fluss gewählt und hatten es in der 4. Etage erhalten. Leider war uns die Sicht durch die hohe Balkkonmauer völlig versperrt. Ohne Probleme bekamen wir ein Zimmer angeboten in der 1. Etage mit einem wunderbaren Blick auf Donau und Brücke. Nach wie vor ein Highlight ist es, wenn man als Gast im Bademantel ins wunderschöne Thermalbad spazieren kann. Bad: Der Frühstücksraum ist häufig hoffnungslos überfüllt, wuselig und laut.
5
Adelheid- 05. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war sehr gut.parken vorm haus.tolle s zimmer mit donaublick. Bad: Den 2.tag mussten wir den thermeneintritt bezahlen. Das könnte gratis für 1 stunde sein.
4.6
Anonymous- 04. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgisch hotel, ademt de sfeer van Budapest. Centraal gelegen, ideaal voor uitstapjes in de heuvels of richting centrum. Prachtig zicht op de Donau (als je een kamer aan de rivierzijde hebt). Weliswaar wat verouderd, maar wel propere kamer en sanitair. Geen last van de straat- of ander lawaai. Het ontbijtbuffet was ongelofelijk uitgebreid én lekker, van koude tot warme gerechten, fruit, zoet, patisserie, divers beleg, brood... Je kan 1X gratis naar de prachtige Gellertermen en vervolgens aan de helft van de prijs. Bad: Jammer dat je voor de TV kanalen moet betalen.
4.6
Luďka- 04. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně super, krásný výhled z pokoje a skvělé lázně Bad: Pokoje by už potřebovaly rekonstrukci (hlavně koupelna)
5
Anke- 03. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superschönes altes Hotel mit Charme. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet , sehr nettes Personal- super Thermalbad mit zu nutzen! Sehr zentrale Lage , alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
5
Anonymous- 03. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school decor
4.8
Károly- 03. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias és készséges személyzet,valóban pazar reggeli , a szoba felszereltsége és mérete is jó volt. A kilátás és az ágy is kellemes volt. Bad: Agyon mosott fürdőköpeny, hazai TV csatornákból lehetett volna több !
4.8
Bernadette- 02. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were excellent in service and politeness. The thermal spa is fantastic with massages at great prices. Bad: Furnishings in room and corridor carpeting need updating
4.8
Anne- 29. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kunne vært litt bedre renhold på rommet, men ellers topp
4.6
Anonymous- 29. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Přístup do lázní, stravování.
4.8
Christer- 22. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammaldags hotell i bästa bemärkelse. Service och själva andan av att vistas i hotellet var mycket tilltalande. Rekommenderas! Bad: sängen var aningen för kort (är 185 cm lång)
4.8
Rainer- 22. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück, Blick vom Zimmer und direkter Zugang zum Spa
4.6
Christina- 22. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättegod frukost. Härligt bad och skön massage. Budapest gav oss ett gott intryck med intressanta utflyktsmål och skönt vårväder Bad: ?
5
Eva- 21. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vi ble tildelt et stort, vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Donau. Rengjøringen var perfekt, nytt sengetøy daglig er det ikke alltid man får. Frokosten var veldig god med et flott utvalg og i et stilig gammelt lokale, også dette med utsikt over elva. Avslappende, rolig stemning og behagelig service. Hotellets brasserie kan anbefales både for maten og som en hyggelig bar på kveldstid. Gellerts badeanlegg er ikke berømt uten grunn og det bør absolutt prøves. Personalet var uten unntak vennlig og profesjonelt. Bad: Jeg har ingen ting å utsette på dette hotellet, men hvis man skal bo her bør man ikke forvente seg et moderne boutique-hotell, dette er et hotell i gammel stil. Videre er det ikke her man bør spare på romprisen, her bør man legge på noen forinter og skaffe seg et godt rom med utsikt.
4.6
Eva- 20. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Möjligheten till att gå direkt ned till badet. Utmärkt kaffebar (Expresso). Bra frukostbuffé med allt man kunde tänka sig. Bad: Dålig städning?, lukt på rummet gjorde oss snuviga.
4.6
Paul- 17. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast best in Europe ! Bad: Need toiletry table
5
Dominic- 15. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast spread was amazing and ambiance of the hotel was great.
4.8
Antonia- 13. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have been there twice and i enjoyed it very much, especially the famous spa. Staff were very very kind and i loved breakfast with the view of the beautiful bridge of Freedom.
5
Paloma- 13. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent; breakfast is good; spa is wonderfull. Bad: The furniture inside the room must be renovated, maintaining the style.
4.6
Dominic- 12. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good service, friendly staff. Bad: Furniture in room a bit dated,
4.8
Lipa- 12. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאד, מגוונת .
4.8
Andrew- 29. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, Fiendly staff and great breakfast Bad: The corridors leading to the rooms are a little "Soviet era" in their feel
4.6
Lynda- 25. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé la serviabilité du personnel, souriants et disponibles. L'hôtel est proche des transports, métro, tramway et bus tous au même endroit à 30 mètres. Les bains Gellert valent le détour, ils sont beaux et l'ambiance y est magique. La piscine est très belle. L'isolation phonétique des chambres. Bad: La vestuté des chambres. Très belle hotel mais il est dommage que les chambres soient un peu vieillotte. En même temps c'est la Hongrie et en comparant avec les autres hôtels notamment le Hilton et bien ca se vaut sauf que le Gellert est plus beau.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione e accesso diretto alle terme. Bad: Il materasso: un po' di mal di schiena...
5
Traveler- 23. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Удобства отеля.местоположение отеля.
4.8
Danielle- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inclusive breakfast was brilliant.Perfect location for the metro into the city or a 15 minute walk over the bridge. Perfect location if you want to walk a bit and see the sights. Slightly dated rooms but a beautiful feel to this historical hotel,with some wonderful details. A day in the spa for free was an added bonus.
5
Anonymous- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful staff, always smiling and ready to help. Comfortable and spacious rooms, we had a breath-taking view of the Danube and Liberty Bridge. Linked to thermal spa which offered excellent facilities and services. Bad: Maids could have provided new robes for the spa everyday.
5
Ng- 21. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A glorious piece of living history. Nothing feels overdone or decayed. It is a living place with grand history; beautiful wooden furniture; views of the river and bridges; and a natural order of things. We would have expected to pay much more for the pleasure than we did. We felt at home, but in a grander way.
4.6
Sarah- 18. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely atmosphere and great to get into the spa.
4.8
Mira- 17. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have heard about the magical beauty of the Gellert spa, as well as the hotel, long time ago, and I am happy that I finally visited this noble, old-fashioned hotel. It is such a phenomenal advantage that the spa is practically a part of the hotel. I enjoyed the old-fashioned ambiance that reminded me of the past days and luxury, and at the same time the hotel is being fully connected with a beautiful city and you can easily feel the beat and pace of modern urban life. Bad: I have no objections.
5
Maurizio- 17. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Auernheimer- 15. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herrliches Frühstücksbuffet, komfortable Zimmer, etwas abgewohnt aber dafür mit viel Charme und Flair durch die wunderschöne alte Möblierung, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen. Thermalbad im Haus. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Bad: ----
4.8
Robert- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing views, free 1 use of great spa facilities. Bad: Maid kept entering our room whilst we were at breakfast.
4.6
Matti- 11. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti. Sisustus oli hienon historiallinen. Aamupala oli hyvä. Huoneesta oli hieno näkymä Tonavalle.
4.75
Andrey- 09. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: сделать ремонт ванных комнат поменять сантехнику на современную
4.8
Miguel- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a grand hotel in a beautiful setting. Loved the room, and the bar and cocktails were superb. Loved having the spa attached for our massages. Bad: The waiting time in the restaurant was long. We had to ask the waiter to come and take our order on a few occasions.
4.6
Beata- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very romantic place, baths relaxing, excellent value, location in centre. Staff were amazing, breakfast 1st class full of choice.
4.8
Magnus- 08. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till centrum ! Bad: Inget !
4.8
Eivind- 05. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like this old fashion hotel and style Bad: The SPA center staff should give customers a better information about the center facilities and where to go and what to bring. We find it a little hard to find out where we find everything and where to go !.Please guide us better next time.
4.8
Colin- 04. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded art deco splendour Bad: The brasserie was closed
4.6
Anonymous- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vista sul danubio, le terme interne
4.6
Eric- 03. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location of the hotel was perfect.it was great being able to walk from your bedroom to the termal baths everymorning. the breakfast was very nice.we stayed in a superior room which I would recommend. Bad: choice of drink in the bar was poor.
5
Sean- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed really comfy, the baths are fantastic and loads to choose from at breakfast. The coffee shop in the hotel is amazing also. Lots to choose from and great coffee Bad: Rooms are dated and could do with some modernising. The toilet area is particularly small and would not lend itself at all to a big person. These are the only negatives I have.
4.8
זוג- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר גדול ונוח, החיבור לספא Bad: שטיחים מיושנים
4.6
Karin- 02. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt ældre hotel med meget atmosfære fra en svunden tid,fantastisk morgenmads buffet og spafaciliteterne suverene Bad: personalet i spaområdet var ikke særligt servicemindet når man kommer første gang er omklædningsområdet man skal igennem nået forvirrende og der var de ikke særligt hjælpsomme
4.8
Bachurin- 01. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, отличное питание, чистота, хорошее расположение Bad: Ни разу не удалось подключиться к интернету
5
Iuliia- 31. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное сочетание отельных услуг и термального отдыха!
4.8
Nick- 29. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and also the lovely old building itself Bad: The hotel was wonderful slight criticism the TV in the room was not brilliant but it was okay
4.8
Ashie- 28. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치가 아주 좋다. 지하철역 바로앞에 위치한 아주 큰 호텔이다. 호텔 앞은 강변이며 부다페트스트의 중앙시장이 다리하나만 건너면 있다. 호텔 서비스는 최고. 특히 조식은 비싼만큼 확실한 퀄리티를 보장한다. 종류가 너무 많아서 고민할 정도. 방도 깔끔하고 아늑했다. 호텔이다보니 다른 숙박보다는 비쌌지만 합리적인 가격이라고 생각한다.
5
Heidi- 26. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten. De termiske bade. Personalet. Morgenbuffeten. Massagen. Maden. De lave priser.
5
Philip- 25. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, great hotel, nice staff, Personally we couldn't fault it. Bad: We were very pleased with the whole visit.
4.8
Brendan- 23. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best nights sleep in a long time,staff unbelievably friendly,Location extremely friendly, Bar could be open later but very friendly barman stayed open a bit later on our last night.
4.8
Carlo- 21. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la qualità ed il prezzo Bad: pulizia
5
Nicolae- 19. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locație excelenta Bad: Camerele mici pentru 4 stele
5
Justine- 18. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in an excellent location Staff very friendly and helpful Use of the Spa was wonderful !!! Bad: Drinks in the hotel bar a little pricey but not a big deal
4.8
Massimiliano- 17. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Employees very kind and helpful. Next to the underground station st. Gellert Ter (green line) just next to rhe Danubius river. Next to the famous thermal bath St. GELLERT (You can access directly from the hotel), you have one free entry per stay. Breakfast was amazing. Bad: The only bad point was the tv in my room that wasn't working, but who cares about it when you are in Budapest? The style of the hotel is classic ancient, I personally liked it but somebody could also not like it.
5
Andrew- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like a palace church of swimming and spa. Top bar club funky piano bar Bad: Smelt like a sewer. Old rooms and toilets
4.8
Beniamin- 13. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Мебель в нашей комнате была старой,видимо чтобы соответствовать уровню начала 20 века.Ретро-стиль
4.6
Serg_Kh- 10. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, отзывчивый персонал. Просто фантастические завтраки. Удивительные термы. Прекрасное расположение. Bad: Номера требуют обновления (ремонта).
4.8
Stylishmodeon- 07. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicazione difronte al ponte con le catene a pochi passi dal centro. Le terme favolose, enorme piscina e terme ok! camera ampia ma mobili antichi! concierge e velet disponiblissimi! parcheggio davanti l'hotel a pagamento all'aperto colazione abbondante e ottima! Bad: cibo pessimo, sconsiglio vivamente la mezza pensione, ti fanno cenare nella brasserie dell'hotel, e ti servono pietanza schifose e liquide dal primo fine al dolce! piatti improponibili! preferibile cenare alla carte al ristorante panoramico più formale e signorile!!
4.8
Ágnes- 04. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: udvarias kiszolgálás, svédasztalos reggeli Bad: fürdőszoba, padlószőnyeg felújításra szorul
5
Hannele- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ystävällinen ja huomoiva palvelu, hymyilevä henkilökunta, entisaika henki hotellista
4.8
Balázs- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, bő választékú reggeli, profi kiszolgálás Bad: A zuhanyzó el volt dugulva.
4.8
David- 01. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location. Wonderful access to Europe's finest spa. Generous free breakfasts. A grand art deco hotel, makes one feel graciously important. Bad: Such an opportunity for a relatively inexpensive rooms revamping. There is great space availability. If it were mine, that is what I would do. But the level of comfort and amenity as it stands is perfect for the casual traveller. And the service is up to waldorf standard.
4.6
Michaël- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellentes installations. Idéale pour les thermes car en plus, il y a une réduction sur l'entrée... ce qui ne gâche rien. Arrêt tram juste au pied pour le centre ville Bad: Système ouverte porte de la chambre avec très grosse clé à l'ancienne (rien d'autre à signaler tellement cet hôtel est chouette)
5
Marijke- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige gebouw op een heel mooie locatie tegenover de Vrijheidsbrug. 5 sterren ontbijt, gastvrij personeel, Het bijzondere Jugendstil zwembad en de Spa; alles top! Bad: De (goedkope) kamer die wij hadden was nogal gedateerd en eenvoudig. (Bed was echter goed en geen geluidsoverlast)
4.8
Jacqueline- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the general ambience of the hotel and the pool/spa facilities Bad: Can't grumble about any aspect of our stay
5
Péter- 29. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes, jó meleg volt a szoba
4.8
Sanne- 28. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en comfortabele kamer Ontbijt Bad: Koffie bij het ontbijt
4.6
Elke- 26. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir bekamen ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Brücken und Pest! Das Personal ist super freundlich. Es ist alles da was man braucht, ein schönes Restaurant, eine nette Brasserie und eine kuschelige Bar für den Absacker. Tolle Lage um die Stadt zu erobern, die Haltestelle für die wichtigsten Straßenbahnen direkt vor der Tür!! Besser geht es nicht! Bad: Das wäre nun meckern auf hohem Niveau, daher kein Minus!
4.75
Klara- 25. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Podle recenzí jsem si nebyla jistá. Ale mile nás to překvapilo, pěkný pokoj, retro vybavení koupelny, vstup zdarma do lázní. Snídaně skvělá, doporučuji.
5
Martin- 24. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig statig hotel op een super locatie, tussen de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden met schitterend uitzicht. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt in een heel elegante zaal. De zwembad is heel bijzonder. Nog nooit zo mooie zwembad gezien.
4.8
Fiona- 23. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic !! Easy to get to from airport. Metro station cones out opposite hotel !! Bad: Didn't use spa as needed a swimming hat and flip flops which could have brought with us if aware !!
5
Jiří- 20. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Z pokoje v zupanu primo do lazni Gellert Bad: Zapomneli jsme si vyfotit vanocni stromecek v atriu
5
Ale- 16. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LA STRUTTURA LA POSIZIONE LA VISTA SUL DANUBIO Bad: CAMERE TROPPO CALDE
5
Anne- 13. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location a fabulous glimpse into the past
5
Daniel- 10. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and nice historical hotel. Bad: Nothing we didn't like.
4.6
Jimmi- 09. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi havde booket et superior værelse med udsigt til floden. Værelset er holdt i gammel stil og var rigtigt hyggeligt med masser af skabsplads og stort badeværelse. Til værelset var en stor balkon med en fantastisk flot udsigt til floden og Liberty broen. Også skønt at kunne gå lige fra hotellet og ind til Gellért Spa. Bad: Vær opmærksom på at der i starten af december er et stort julearrangement hvor der kommer en masse lokale børn og voksne til hotellet. Dette skaber en del støj og larm og morgenmadsrestauranten flyttes midlertidigt til mindre lokaler.
4.6
Jean-luc- 08. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet, le style inimitable d'un établissement vieux d'un siècle, la vue sur le Danube depuis le balcon de la chambre, les Bains! Bad: La vétusté de la salle de bain, pas si grave.
4.6
- 07. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הבריכות הטרמיות הן חוויה מדהימה. גם המיקום מעולה והמלון עצמו מרשים ביותר. Bad: החדרים אומנם נקיים- אבל הרהיטים ישנים- והמלון לא מושקע. חבל. ביום האחרון אכלנו בחדר אוכל מדהים ויפיפה. חבל שלא בכל הבקרים.
4.8
- 07. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super polecam
5
Traveler- 07. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tradisjonsrikt hotell med flott beliggenhet. Utsikt over Donau og nydelig frokost.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X