toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5236 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Stefano- 27. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: professionalità, pulizia, fascino del luogo Bad: niente
5
Vilmos Tar- 26. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon jó minden!
5
Éva- 26. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.8
Anonymous- 23. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden egyes ember,akivel kapcsolatba kerültünk,végtelenül kedves és segítőkész volt.
4.6
Ondrej- 23. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Alena- 22. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Неповторимая атмосфера! Прекрасный номер, качественный завтрак, невероятный вид из окна на легендарный мост. Очень удобно посещать купальни - прямо из номера в халате. Дружелюбный персонал. А стоимость - вообще сказочная! Я очень довольна посещением данного отеля. Bad: Начитавшись отзывов, ехала в этот отель, как на тропу войны! Но ехала все же, прежде всего из из легендарных термальных источников. Не смотря на скандальный характер осталась довольна. Ну если уж сильно придираться - отсутствие вай фая в номере несколько напрягало.
5
Thomas- 20. pro. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wunderschöne Lage ehrwürdiges Hotel mit großer Geschichte Bad: nichts
5
Jacqueline- 19. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, lovely old style feel to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was amazing!!! And loved that we got free entry to the Gellert Spa during our visit :) Will definitely stay here again!!!
4.8
Ari- 17. pro. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomaista palvelua. Siisti huone. Kylpylään helppo mennä hotellin kylpytakki päällä ja hissillä kylpylään. Hyvä aamupala.
5
Pirkko- 17. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
5
Robert- 16. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great historic ambiance, the building, the fin-du-siecle atmosphere, the spacious room, hallways, reception and restaurants. The view over the Danube and one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. The location
5
Anonymous- 15. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is magnificent, the location outstanding, the staff friendly and the entire experience a delight
4.6
Matthew- 14. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: style elegance space large rooms Bad: shower coffee
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.8
Oksana- 11. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом много достопримечательностей, общественный транспорт, вход в купальню через гостиницу, халаты, отличный массажный салон
4.6
Anonymous- 10. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojená,opět hotel příště využiji.Líbí se mi atmosféra,měkké postele,spojení s lázněmi.
4.8
Sergii- 08. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение и термали Bad: чуть чуть остался совдеп в коридорах
5
Jovan- 08. pro. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking nije u sklopu hotela
4.6
Mary- 03. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
5
Chrysanthi- 29. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it . It was magical. Brilliant breakfast, great staff, top location. Bad: Lost time at the spa. From the entry on level1 to downstairs, to back up stairs to locker rooms.
5
Traveler- 28. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location, food. Bad: One morning the breakfast room proved too small for the number of people. There was capacity to add to the number of tables. Location Tip: Budapest is a wonderful city with beautiful buildings, museums and plenty for everyone to do. The transport network is brilliant, metro, trams and bus We had long wanted to stay at the Gellert and did so as a special birthday treat. We love Art Nouveau and this old hotel suited nicely. The staff were really welcoming without being intrusive. Our room overlooked the river and while it also overlooked the tram stops, the sound did not intrude. The room was very comfortable and spacious with easy access to the spa. We dined twice at the brasserie which was great. Sometimes when you look forward to something it can be a disappointment, but not this hotel. It was all we had hoped for. We look forward to repeating the experience.
5
Jack- 27. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt! Et ærverdig hotel som oste av fordums storhet. Reiser gjerne tilbake dit. God frokost. Bad: At proppen ikke passet til badekaret, så det gikk ikke ann å benytte badekaret.
5
marcelle- 27. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le petit déjeuner, la piscine, le sauna, les soins, massage, dans un mème endroit, c'est vraiment super. tout le monde est très professionnel. Bad: les chambres pour une personne ont besoin d'être rénovées Location Tip: prendre le big bus et vous voyez budapest dans son ensemble avec des commentaires, ce qui permet ensuite de cibler les visites. La visite en bateau nu
5
Jennifer- 27. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was in Budapest to have some dental work done and my dentist Dr Alföldi (www.dentist-hungary.net)recommended this hotel as it was just across the road from the surgery... Being a solo traveller It couldn't have been handier to get to. It takes about an hour to get to from the airport via shuttle bus which costs about €10... When I arrived my check in took all of 5 mins which is great as I have booked hotels before with other sites and have experienced major delays with my bookings.. So basically I'm saying that the Gellërt hotel from the danubius group work brilliantly with Booking.com and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and knowing I was over getting dental work they really looked out for me...the rooms are basic but very comfortable... Plenty of hot water... While there I took advantage of many of the baths and spa treatments in the hotel... Very relaxing and extremely good value for money... A couple of nights I got room service and found the service very efficient.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough....I Have used this hotel now twice and would definitely stay here again.... This hotel was perfect for me for my needs for my dental work... But it would also be perfect for a girlie weekend, a romantic getaway or even business!! Bad: I liked everything about this hotel there is no negative comments!!
4.6
Hans-theodor- 25. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frÜhstÜck sehr gut
4.8
Elena- 23. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very good. we like termal bathes and breakfast, that was included, was vast. we really like staff there. they are very friendly and helpful. furthermore, wifi works well. Bad: rooms are quite old, but it isn't significant.
5
Francesca- 21. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista bellissima sia del Danubio che della Cittadella e la disponibilità del personale
5
Anonymous- 20. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. מיקום מרכזי. חוצים את הגשר ואתם במרכז. 2. קרוב לגבעת גלרט , מקום שקט עם טבע ומסלולי הליכה וריצה עם נוף מדהים. 3. מרחצאות מעולות והנחה בכניסה. 4. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת. אפילו עושים חביתה ספיישל ללא תוספת מחיר ויש גם חלב חם. בסך הכל מלון חמים ונעים עם צוות טוב שעושה את המיטב למקסם את ההנאה. למרות שהבניין טיפה ישן זה לא מפריע להנאה של הביקור. Bad: 1. המלון קצת מיושן וזה מורגש באיכות הבניין. בחדר יש קצת סדקים, משקוף העץ בתחתית הדלת קצת מנופח אבל סבך הכול חדר נקי ומסודר. זה לא משהו שיפריע להנאה בשהייה. 2. ריח קצת מעופש בשרותים כנראה בגלל שמדובר בבניין ישן עם מערכת ביוב ישנה. אם אתם רגישים לריח אז להיזהר. אם אתם לא כל כך רגישים אז סבבה, זה רק בשרותים ולא משהו חזק. 3. אם בוחרים חדר עם נוף מול הנהר אז יהיה קצת רעש של תנועה בשל כביש תנועה ראשי של כלי רכב ומטרונית. אם בוחרים לקחת נוף מול ההר אין רעש.
4.8
Alex- 20. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
4.8
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das luxuriöse Ambiente, die k.u.k.-Nostalgie, die geräumigen Zimmer, die fantastische Aussicht auf die Donau, das Thermalbad. Einfach wunderbar!
5
ANONYMOUS- 18. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Free internet i rooms are wishable
5
Christtopher & Elisabeth Davies- 17. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
An excellent hotel with a great tradition of hospitality. The staff are informal, yet respectful, so that we felt comfortable and relaxed. Food very good and service attentive, to ensure that the guest is satisfied. We will be back before long.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smidigt nära till fantastiska Gellert Badet Bad: Fri internet endast i lobbyn
4.5
Natalia- 16. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Прекрасное расположение. Удобно добираться до всех самых интересных мест. После прогулок по городу отлично отдохнуть в термах. Приятное обслуживание. Номера требуют ремонта.
5
D and B- 16. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone should stay at the Gellért Hotel at least once in their lives - a fabulous building with style and charm, linked to the equally fabulous Gellért Baths. The atmosphere in the hotel is peaceful and comfortable, and there is a pleasing feeling of spaciousness in this classic hotel. You can put on your bathing robe (provided), and walk down the corridor to enter the thermal baths. The Gellért Espresso at the hotel is recommended for afternoon coffee and cake, with live piano music. And the hotel is an ideal location on the Danube, close to all city attractions and served by trams and buses. The staff are very welcoming and provide a great service (köszönöm!) We look forward to visiting again.
5
David- 11. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish elegent hotel within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do & see. Loved the location. Bad: There was a little confusion for us when using the spa facilities & we could have done with more instruction from the staff. Also signage was a little confusing.
5
Михаил Тимофеев- 08. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Потрясающие термальные купальни, которые можно описать одним лишь словом СУППЕР!
4.6
Anonymous- 08. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet de cet hôtel bien situé. la disponibilité du personnel et la qualité du buffet Bad: Rien
4.8
Denis- 08. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, le confort, la prévenance du personnel ainsi que le charme d'une autre époque!
5
Margareta- 07. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukostbuffe Bad: Svårt att veta när man ska ge dricks
4.6
Max- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr sauber, Zimmergröße ausreichend, gutes Licht beim Bett, Aussicht beeindruckend. Das Thermalbad ist ein echter Genuss. Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ tadellos. Unsere zwei Therapiehunde waren willkommen und wurden vom Personal freundlich behandelt. Bad: Einrichtung teilweise abgewohnt, Badezimmerarmaturen überholungsbedürftig,
4.6
Anonymous- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and views excellent. Staff were outstanding. General ambience excellent Bad: A lot of overcrowding at breakfast and difficulty finding a table and cups etc. Room needed dusted.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impozantní hotel.Nádherné umístění.Překrásné lázně ,přímo součástí hotelu.Hotel poskytuje župany i koupací čepice,které jsou nutné jen v jednom vnitřním bazénu v lázních.Hotel má vlastní recepci,která slouží jen pro hotelové hosty a pro vstup do láznív 1.p.hotelu, což je velmi pohodlné.Vstup do lázní se platí až po ukončení pobytu v hlaví recepci hotelu.Ráno se v hotelu podávají výborné snídaně.Hotel doporučuji. Bad: Vybavení pokoju , nábytek a hlavně koupelna neodpovídají 4 hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude je čisto a všechny služby jsou perfektní.
5
Leya- 05. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellissa ja ravintoloissa erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, erinomainen aamiainen ja hyvää ruokaa myös ravintoloissa, etenkin sörözössä. Kylpylässä kannattaa vierailla hienon, vanhan ympäristön takia. Hotellin hintaan sisältyi yksi ilmainen kylpyläkäynti. Viehättävä, vanha hotelli, käymisen arvoinen, vaikkei siinä asuisikaan.
4.6
Uwe-detlef- 05. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schön das mann von zimmer gleich in badematel ins spa und badebereich gehen kann.schöne ambiente.alles prima!!!!!
5
Catarina- 04. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket charm med mycket historia. Roligt att den gamla stilen har behållts. Sköna sängar och rent. Fin utsikt mot floden. Och så gillade vi frukosten, fanns mycket att välja på. Trevlig personal. Skönt att ha de fina baden i direkt anslutning till hotellet Bad: Det fanns ingenting som jag inte tyckte om.
5
Birgitta A- 03. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt Bad: Att man fick gå till badet fram och tillbaka under dygnet man betalt. Location Tip: Lite störande spårvagnsbuller annars perfekt vid Donau. Fantastisk utsikt över floden Donau från rumsfönstret. Fint bad Fin frukost
5
Angélique- 03. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire Thermes +++ propres et varies ( bains à différentes températures, intérieur et exterieur, sauna et hammam et grandes piscines. Chambre confortable, propres, insonorisée 22m2 avec nombreux rangements, dressing et balcon privatif, nombreuses fenêtres ... Hôtel très beau et bien desservis : nombreux tram et bus et à 10 minutes du métro Kelvin Ter. Vue directe sur le Danube et accès au pont de la liberté Bad: Aucun reproche
4.6
Christian- 02. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bon hotel avec ses bains le personnel tres aimable Bad: l'hotel est un peu vieillot, beaucoup de chambres n'ont pas ete refaites.
5
senalove- 01. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ドナウ川に面した美しい夜景を堪能できる立地にあります。期待を裏切りません。また、近くには有名な温泉施設があります。水着で入るプールのような形ですが、彫刻のような 装飾が多く施され、1度訪れてみる価値は十分にあります。
4.6
Mohsin- 31. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel Gellert est superbe, les chambres font un peu d'époque, mais sont modernes et très confortable, le lit est si doux qu'on y prend plaisir à s'y perdre, la vue sur le Danube et le pont est un enchantement et que dire du petit déjeûner, hallucinant, royal et si bon. Le personnel sympa et pro. Le top de l'hôtel sont les Thermes (la première nuit est gratos, après c'est seulement 50% du prix), quel bonheur au corps et à l'esprit, c'est reposant, respectueux et qualitatif avec une ambiance d'époque, ce n'est que du bonheur. Le rapport qualité/prix et la jouissance d'être dans un lieu chargé historiquement, unique et disons-le d'un charme fou (9,5/10) Bad: Vraiment pour être très critique : le hall qui n'a pas la magnificience du lieu, pas d'internet dans les chambres (assez onéreux), le café a besoin d'une retouche.. ajoutez une ou deux chaines francophones (TV5 seulement) sinon tout est parfait
5
Alexander- 30. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: я в восторге от этого отеля,был здесь много раз и еще приеду! Bad: всякие мелкие недостатки - типа требует ремонта-не испортят мне отдых
5
Monika- 30. říj. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war großzügig und mit grandioser Aussicht, der Service sehr freundlich und absolut professionell
4.6
Anonymous- 29. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкусная еда, замечательные купальни. Место расположения-люкс! Кругом красота -центр города. очень быстро ликвидировали последствия прорыва водопровода. Bad: Им бы двери заменить , да сантехнику. Небольшой косметический ремонт требуется.
5
midori f- 28. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It was amazing to stay in such a wonderful historical building with amazing spa bath included in the hotel stay. Really loved it and I would like to stay in the better room with view next time
4.8
Mary- 28. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View of the Danube; friendly, helpful staff; location for sightseeing; dining ,the spa Bad: I think the hotel decor could be uupdated--but just a little
4.8
Ulrika- 28. říj. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart läge, underbar byggnad, härlig frukostbuffe`, vänlig och hjälpsam personal och jag tycker mycket om Gellertbadet, atmosfären är lugn och harmonisk. Bad: Att en av morgnarna bli väckt av buller (högt sådant) från innergården (som vårt rum låg mot) kl. 06.00 när man är på semester för att vila var inte så kul.
4.8
Sonja- 27. říj. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet har atmosfære av en svunnen luksuriøs tid :) Det ser vi bla på interiør, piccoloer, dørvakter. Bad: Begynner og blir nedslitt..
4.8
Marja- 26. říj. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is great, and the location is perfect. We arrived late and yet it was possible to have dinner at a very nice surrounding. The wine which was offered by glass was excellent. Bad: Nothing really disturbed us. The facility is old and some renovation might be due, however, the feeling of the glory of the past should not be lost.
5
Riz E- 23. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Service, the spa was good. The hotel was not far from the sights or the market. Bad: I would not improve anything as they was nothing to improve. Location Tip: Location was central, market was just across the bridge, also to catch the hop on hop off bus was just 20 mins walk from hotel The Hotel was great, clean room and helpful staff, some even remembered what kind of tea you have. I have been to Budapest before and it was good but this was better. Beautiful city, sightseeing was good, food was in certain places was good in the others was bearable. The hop on hop off bus was good value and it took you to the sights to see. But overall experience was great, would visit again.
5
pud- 22. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
If you are visiting Budapest this is the only hotel to stay at-yes the rooms are bit careworn and there is some noise from the street and no aircon but this place has masses of character. Huge public areas with original artwork, furniture and art nouveau features plus beautifully preserved thermal baths and an outdoor pool . The excellent breakfast will keep you going all day and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I had a room with balcony overlooking the Danube. There is a tram stop over the road and Pest can be reached in just a few minutes.
5
Ellinor og Håko O- 22. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Alt var bare fantastisk på dette hotellet. Bad: Ingen ting. Bare å beholde interiøret og atmosfæren som den er. Location Tip: Sentral beliggenhet ved Donau. Last ned info om Budapest og du finner svært mye å vurdere. Tur på Donau med middag er å anbefale, samt folkloreshow. Hotell Danibuis Gellert, ligger like ved Donau og er et gammelt erverdig hotell. Vi hadde et superior rom, inkl. frokost buffet. Frokosten er helt ypperlig og rom og betjening er absolutt på høyde med de beste. Kort vei fra Budasiden til Pest over "frihetsbroen" ; den grønne broen; eller "knottebroen". Fantastisk byggverk. Hele Budapest er fantastisk med flotte bygninger fra lang tid tilbake. Absolutt å anbefale byen.
4.6
Robert- 18. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: położenie , obsluga i sam hotel Bad: brak ogólnie dostepnego wifi i tv satelitarnej z polskimi kanalami
4.8
Nicola- 15. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de ligging en het comfort van het hotel alsook de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Bad: Alles was zeer goed, behalve dat de kamers een opknapbeurt zouden kunnen gebruiken
5
Ákos Megyeri- 11. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon szeretjük!!!
5
GanoExcel Niki- 11. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ha rendezvényhelyszínt keresünk a Gano Excel Magyarország találkozói számára, mindig a Hotel Gellértet választjuk. A hétvégén készült fotók is bizonyítják, hogy ezúttal is jól döntöttünk. ;-)
4.6
Mario- 10. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendido edificio indicato per clientela di gusto.Magnifica struttura termale facilmente accessibile per la clientela. Eccezionale colazione con vista panoramica sul Danubio. Bad: i bar annessi allo hotel possono essere migliorati
4.6
Richard- 09. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiffany location in Budapest Splendid reminder of the Spa culture at the turn of the century .Faded shabby chic rooms but the balcony's looking the Danube makes it all worthwhile Rich lovely breakfasts Opulent Spa steam sauna soaking in hot spring waters green gold red leafy hills surround the hotel w/majestic views of the towering Citadel..Premiere attraction unique experience attentive staff the Gellart still pleasesand enchants travelers.Loved the plush fluffy white Bathrobes.Chic! Bad: the older rooms need attention badly .chips peeling paint worn carpets and dismal furnishings .Still their are chandeliers ,mini fridges, balconies and the rooms are kept very clean by attentive housekeeping staff.
5
Erkki- 09. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is well situated and the staff was very polite and helpful. Bad: n/a
5
Tim- 07. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a magnificent hotel, the location excellent, the staff were exceptional, I loved the old-world atmosphere, the breakfast was one of the best I have had anywhere and it was wonderful to have the baths right next door.
4.6
Miriam- 07. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e atendimento.
5
MIKE L- 29. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A pleasure to stay here. Bad: Rooms need updating, still vintage about 1960's. Put WIFI into the hotel rooms. Why charge $25/day for internet in room - Free in lobby only. :=( Location Tip: Very convient, would stay here AGAIN AND AGAIN.. The Hotel is a pleasure to stay at. The elegance is still present. The staff was helpful. The first room was a closet and we requested one same price group a little different lay out and they did a room change in a heart beat. Used the famous pool. Remember that the pool area closes at 7:45 PM so do not expect a midnight swim. Quick access to the city trolly system, so no need to take your car. Buffett was upsacle.
5
Leif- 28. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
5
Richard- 27. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful experience with the greatest view and charm and location. Bad: We both loved every minute...it was just like stepping back in time....but with modern amenities.
5
Monica- 26. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quasi tutto...il panorama,il servizio,la colazione "super completa" e internazionale,la gentilezza del personale,le terme bellissime,la camera,la pulizia...un salto ai tempi degli Tzar Bad: La facciata e le finestra un po' sporche,lo smog le rende grigio fumo con puntini neri! Non é stato molto comodo avere, sul letto matrimoniale,2 piumini singoli.
4.6
Zsuzsanna- 22. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda hangulata és az épület szépsége egyedi. A szoba kényelmes és jól felszerelt volt. Bad: A parkolási lehetőség korlátozott a hotel előtt, a szálloda parkolója viszonylag távol esik nehezen megközelíthető.
4.8
Helen- 19. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location for city break in Budapest excellent. The Spa and its facilities were very good. The Brasserie restaurant,the cafe and coffee bar very good. Staff at all levels polite gd English.Breakfasrs lovely if very busy. Public transport very close. Bad: As the hotel is circa 1909/10 having also survived the communist era the single room I had was in need of an update but nevertheless it was clean and secure
4.6
Henk- 16. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Lokatie; 2.Ambiance; 3.Zwembad; 4. Ontbijt. Bad: Tijdens dit verblijf deelde ik de - prachtige - ontbijtzaal twee ochtenden met de talrijke deelnemers aan een meerdaagse conferentie. Nice work, uiteraard voor het hotel, iets minder leuk voor de individuele reiziger. C'est la vie.
4.8
William- 15. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent for short walking tours in Budapest. The staff was attentive to our every need. The breakfast spread was amazing! When we had to leave very early for morning flight, we were greeted with wishes for a good trip and were each handed a generous sack breakfast. They do hospitality well!
5
Mary- 13. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Easy access and special rates for use of spa; bath-robes and towel provided Bad: I was travelling on my own, and it suited me perfectly. Location Tip: The hotel is on the Buda side of the river, but just across the nearest bridge is the Market Hall and main shopping street in Pest. I loved this hotel - like stepping back into a bygone era, with wonderful marble pillars, statues and Art Deco-style stained glass windows on the stairs.
5
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm about Gellert. My single room on fourth floor faced the pool area and had a balcony, the bed was wider than usual bed for one person and quite comfortable. Breakfasts - really good. One week's stay with many visits to this unforgettable spa was very enjoyable. Staff was also great in every way! Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very pretty and has an amazing view to Elisabeth Bridge and the Danube.
5
Irina- 07. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: до основных достопримечательностей города можно добраться пешком или на трамвае, который останавливается в нескольких метрах от отеля. Вход в купальни прямо из отеля, что очень удобно, особенно зимой; не надо арендовать шкафчик, т.к. пройти можно в халате (предоставляется отелем), плата за посещение купальни включается в общий счет (первое посещение бесплатно, последующие - со скидкой 50%). Прекрасные завтраки. Интернет в номере проводной, платный, но не дорогой, а в фойе бесплатный wi-fi. Из моего бюджетного (!) номера был потрясающий вид на гору Геллерт и мост Свободы. Я была несколько дней, но с удовольствием провела бы в этом отеле отпуск.
4.8
Takeshi- 04. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was awesome. Breakfast was very various and tasted very good. Bad: Can't use wi-fi in room.Can use spa only one time.
5
Michael- 01. zář. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was extremely helpful and they speak English and German very well. The Gellert Spa is an amazing experience!
4.8
Josiane- 31. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse et l'amabilité du personnel La qualité de la cuisine La splendeur des bains Le calme Bad: Rien
4.6
Theodorus- 28. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personeel uitermate behulpzaam en vriendelijk.goed ontbijt prima lokatie om de stad te verkennen.al met al een top hotel Bad: kamers wat oud, maar wat geeft het een bed en een douce en klaar je bent er tenslotte voor de stad
5
Oleg Cheslavsky- 24. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Великолепное место с кучей целебных купален и в еликолепными саунами правда Сечени наверное лучше
4.6
Adriano- 22. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: terme
4.5
Ole D.- 14. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service god beliggenhed god mad Ingen grund til klage alt var som det skulle være . Lige en ting man skal betale for spa det burde være med i prisen
4.8
Vesna- 09. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the architecture and style of the hotel, staff is always pleasant and always available. I like a spa and bath cenetr very much
5
Marly F- 03. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Wonderful, historic hotel, well located and good transport facilities... Thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality ,Danubius Hotel Gellert staffs are fantastic!!! I had a fun weekend at the Hungarian Grand Prix and the combination of a great city and fantastic atmosphere at the track is not to be missed.
5
Mørch- 01. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg var gjest på Hotel Gellert for 10. ende gang. For meg er det bare et hotell i Budapest.........!! Bad: Hva skulle det være?
5
Rod K- 30. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Friendly helpfull staff and the facilities offered by the hotel , use of the fantastic swimming pool and spa.good buffet breakfast, clean and relaxing Bad: Very hot when visited 40 c ,could have been more comfortable with some air con in room. Location Tip: Excellent location 10 miniutes walking distance to city centre shops etc, great veiw of river day and night. Stayed just 3 days wished it could have been longer,went to the f1 gran prix ,night walk and river criuse and last day in the spa and swimming pool at the Gellert hotel great enjoyable weekend .
4.6
Diana- 30. čer. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, outdoor swimming pools and breakfast. Good staff. Bad: Rooms are a bit old, need to fix terrasse
4.5
Adam D.- 28. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Historické termální lázně (1x zdarma), kvalitní snídaně, poloha nedaleko centra Hotel leží na okraji centrální oblasti města, hlavní památky nejsou vzdálené (např. k budově Parlamentu lze dojít za 30 min.). Návštěva lázní byla zajímavým zpestřením pobytu. Komplikací byly jen vysoké teploty, jelikož na pokojích bohužel není klimatizace. Vybavení pokojů je skromné, ale dostačující. Parkování na hlídaném parkovišti vedle hotelu stojí 12,5 EUR na noc. Doporučit lze obě hotelové restaurace.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X