toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5682 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4
Marco Marchi- 08. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
Lorenza Ravasio- 07. úno. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Very nice hotel with charming staff. The building has all the charms of the early century palace. It is a very quiet hotel along the danube and it enjoys unique advantages. The main one is the presence of the spa facilities with indoor swimming pool with thermal water and spa facilites. Then you get a large room for a very competitive price. We took the winter offer and got 3 nights for the price of 2 with 1 days free spa. The extra spa day was ony 8 Euros. A bargain price for a very pleasant stay.
5
Claus- 06. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk smuk spa. Masser af historisk charme. Elegant. Adgang til spa var rodet. Begge massøer var til frokost pause på sammetidig som var da jeg gerne ville have massage
5
véroniques taveau- 05. úno. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I was very impressed by the availability of the staff everything was perfect I highly recommend the hotel and the spa and I am planning to go back to the Gellert soon
4
Arthur M.- 04. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Free Spa, Breakfast, 60s Style Relaxing and balzing at the hot spas of Budapest, felt fresh
4.6
Bruno- 03. úno. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique, le cadre et l'accès aux bains
4.6
Rod- 31. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, right on the Dunube! The view is fantastic from the room. Facilities are very good & the Spa is brilliant.
4.15
Sergii- 31. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Вид на Дунай и мост Свободы, особенно ночью, красиво подсвечивается. 2. Хорошие купальни и удобный выход в них из отеля, одеваешь халат и тапочки и спускаешься в лифте.
5
Toby Holland- 31. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
almost impossible to fault - why stay anywhere else ??
4.4
Andrew- 27. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa,brekky,overall appearance of hotel,views,staff
4.15
Katalin- 27. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig, inresserad,hjälpsam personal. Hotellets bevarande av ursprunglig karaktär.
4
A traveler- 26. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
La camera era pulita, l'albergo certo un pò retrò, ma è questo che piace. Peccato la colazione: non si addice ad un albergo 4 stelle arrivare e non trovare brioches, due mattine su due. Poi il caffè veramente da dimenticare. Il resto è ok, posizione e ingresso gratuito alla Spa.
4.8
Yulia- 25. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, завтраки, номер, купальни. В целом позитивная атмосфера. Достойный отель.
4.4
Lars- 25. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären Läget Personalen Önskar jag haft möjligheten att uppleva hotellet för 100 år sedan!
5
Anonymous- 24. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for exporiong Budapest, location of spa, art exhibition in lobby
4.15
Igor- 24. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous, ever.present and helpful staff, Pleasant, spacious room overlooking the Danube. Superb buffet breakfast. Lovely old world character.3 day stay was great value for money. We hope to visit again in the future..
4.6
Ilario- 23. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione eccellente hotel
5
Michèle- 23. led. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme, le confort, l'accueil, la discrétion du personnel et son professionnalisme. Michèle - Bordeaux
4.15
Alexey- 22. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось !!!!!
4.7
B.Dellas- 21. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Es war ein Erlebniss bei Ihnen zu wohnen. Ich kann nur gutes sagen.
4.4
Alessandro- 21. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, staff, and room cleanness are very good. The breakfast is good
5
Michèle- 21. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel adorable et très compétent le lieu magnifique la chambre double sur le Danube super
5
Sinisa- 20. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako korektno, ljubazno, posteno, odgovorno. Dorucak vrlo dobar. Doci cu rado ponovo.
4.4
Bertil- 20. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist zwar ein altes aber ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ein fantastisches flair und ambiente. Bad: Alles war OK.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The access to the Spa. We liked everything!
4.4
Mirko- 17. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istorija, tradicija i arhitektura hotela. Osoblje je vrhunsko.
4.6
Svetlana- 16. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель с историей. Стандартный 2местный номер очень просторный, кровать супер! Очень удобно посещать бани. Завтраки наиотличнейшие! Персонал предупредительный. Уборка тоже на уровне, полотенца по желанию меняют каждый день.
5
Anonymous- 16. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé Chambre spacieuse, belle hauteur sous plafond Charme Bains dans l'hôtel très agréables Petit-déjeuner copieux et de qualité
4.4
Елена- 15. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отношение персонала
5
Joseph- 14. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Excellent location. Staff at all levels were very courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delightful. Our room had a Danube view which was fantastic. Excellent in every way.
5
Elena- 14. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень обходительное обращение персонала, прекрасный английский во всех службах отеля: от ресепшн, румсервис, ресторана, спа и купален, до швейцаров и белл боев. В гостинице царит атмосфера светского достоинства и доброжелательности.
4.6
Andrea- 14. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TERME Bad: LEGGERMENTE FUORI MANO
4.6
Sandrine- 13. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux accessibles dans l'hôtel. La brasserie de l'hôtel, mets fins et copieux. La gentillesse du personnel. La nostalgie du lieu. La bonne isolation au bruit et au froid de la chambre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage und natürlich ist der Charme dieses traditionellen Hauses noch zu spüren (die Therme ist wunderschön und man kann direkt aus dem Zimmer mit dem Bademantel gekleidet über einen Extraeingang rein, was sehr bequem ist).
4.6
Anonymous- 11. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa era excelente, el buffé en el desayuno muy amplio en calidad Bad: LA conexion wi-fi
4.8
Olaf- 11. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est très beau, l'atmosphère très agréable, formidablement bien, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel et serions prêt à y retourner sans problèmes.
4.8
Anonymous- 10. led. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, хорошие завтраки, доброжелательный персонал но самое большое достоинство- купальни с термальной водой. Надеюсь, еще раз посетить этот отель. Bad: Номер убирался очень плохо. Но это относится только к одной уборщице, после краткого общения с ней ситуация изменилась в лучшую сторону.
4.6
Roberto- 10. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Hotel, Prima colazione ottima, Gentilezza del personale, possibilità di usufruire facilmente delle terme Bad: In generale nella camera e soprattutto nel bagno si notano segni evidenti di obsolescenza delle strutture.
4.6
Gunnar- 10. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Please note that I have used this hotel as my favorite hotel in Budapest for 15 years. I am very happy despite the lack of aircondition during summer time.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angenehm (ruhiges) SPA, Tolles Frühstück, 12:00 checkout, 1Tag SPA Gratis und selbstverständlich ein sehr schönes altes Hotel
5
Anonymous- 04. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, arhitectura si servirea. Bine pozitionat cu o vedere excelenta! Bad: Noi am platit o camera cu vedere si ne au dat o camera laturalnica pe motiv ca tote cele cu vedere sunt ocupate.
5
Piotr- 01. led. 2014
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cudowna lokalizacja, historyczny budynek no i wyjątkowe kąpielisko termalne. Bad: Brak osoby sterującej ruchem gości przy śniadaniach, co przy zbyt małej ilości stolików powoduje bałagan.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosphère belle époque...
5
Traveler- 30. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: how close it was to everything, great staff. Bad: Rooms need a little updating. aircon Great pools
5
Birgitte- 29. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost Bad: Dårlig lydisolerte vinduer
5
Louis- 28. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The indoor link to the Gellert spa, the views over the Danube and the high quality of the restaurant food and buffet breakfast. Location Tip: Superb location right by the attractive Liberty Bridge linking Gellert Hill and central Pest We really enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, and used the adjoining spa twice during our visit. We stayed in a lovely room with a balcony view of the river and found the service to be excellent throughout our stay. It's a fairly old fashioned hotel, formal but friendly. A superb buffet breakfast is included, which is a big plus although it did get crowded some of the time. We also enjoyed some evening meals there; the food quality was high, portions generous and the musical quartet very entertaining. I would recommend the Gellert to anyone looking for a relaxing break in Budapest.
5
Stefano- 27. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: professionalità, pulizia, fascino del luogo Bad: niente
5
Vilmos Tar- 26. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon jó minden!
5
Éva- 26. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.8
Anonymous- 23. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden egyes ember,akivel kapcsolatba kerültünk,végtelenül kedves és segítőkész volt.
4.6
Ondrej- 23. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Alena- 22. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Неповторимая атмосфера! Прекрасный номер, качественный завтрак, невероятный вид из окна на легендарный мост. Очень удобно посещать купальни - прямо из номера в халате. Дружелюбный персонал. А стоимость - вообще сказочная! Я очень довольна посещением данного отеля. Bad: Начитавшись отзывов, ехала в этот отель, как на тропу войны! Но ехала все же, прежде всего из из легендарных термальных источников. Не смотря на скандальный характер осталась довольна. Ну если уж сильно придираться - отсутствие вай фая в номере несколько напрягало.
5
Thomas- 20. pro. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wunderschöne Lage ehrwürdiges Hotel mit großer Geschichte Bad: nichts
5
Jacqueline- 19. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, lovely old style feel to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was amazing!!! And loved that we got free entry to the Gellert Spa during our visit :) Will definitely stay here again!!!
4.8
Ari- 17. pro. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomaista palvelua. Siisti huone. Kylpylään helppo mennä hotellin kylpytakki päällä ja hissillä kylpylään. Hyvä aamupala.
5
Pirkko- 17. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
5
Robert- 16. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great historic ambiance, the building, the fin-du-siecle atmosphere, the spacious room, hallways, reception and restaurants. The view over the Danube and one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. The location
5
Anonymous- 15. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is magnificent, the location outstanding, the staff friendly and the entire experience a delight
4.6
Matthew- 14. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: style elegance space large rooms Bad: shower coffee
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.8
Oksana- 11. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом много достопримечательностей, общественный транспорт, вход в купальню через гостиницу, халаты, отличный массажный салон
4.6
Anonymous- 10. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojená,opět hotel příště využiji.Líbí se mi atmosféra,měkké postele,spojení s lázněmi.
4.8
Sergii- 08. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение и термали Bad: чуть чуть остался совдеп в коридорах
5
Jovan- 08. pro. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking nije u sklopu hotela
4.6
Mary- 03. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
5
Chrysanthi- 29. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it . It was magical. Brilliant breakfast, great staff, top location. Bad: Lost time at the spa. From the entry on level1 to downstairs, to back up stairs to locker rooms.
5
Traveler- 28. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location, food. Bad: One morning the breakfast room proved too small for the number of people. There was capacity to add to the number of tables. Location Tip: Budapest is a wonderful city with beautiful buildings, museums and plenty for everyone to do. The transport network is brilliant, metro, trams and bus We had long wanted to stay at the Gellert and did so as a special birthday treat. We love Art Nouveau and this old hotel suited nicely. The staff were really welcoming without being intrusive. Our room overlooked the river and while it also overlooked the tram stops, the sound did not intrude. The room was very comfortable and spacious with easy access to the spa. We dined twice at the brasserie which was great. Sometimes when you look forward to something it can be a disappointment, but not this hotel. It was all we had hoped for. We look forward to repeating the experience.
5
Jack- 27. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt! Et ærverdig hotel som oste av fordums storhet. Reiser gjerne tilbake dit. God frokost. Bad: At proppen ikke passet til badekaret, så det gikk ikke ann å benytte badekaret.
5
marcelle- 27. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le petit déjeuner, la piscine, le sauna, les soins, massage, dans un mème endroit, c'est vraiment super. tout le monde est très professionnel. Bad: les chambres pour une personne ont besoin d'être rénovées Location Tip: prendre le big bus et vous voyez budapest dans son ensemble avec des commentaires, ce qui permet ensuite de cibler les visites. La visite en bateau nu
5
Jennifer- 27. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was in Budapest to have some dental work done and my dentist Dr Alföldi (www.dentist-hungary.net)recommended this hotel as it was just across the road from the surgery... Being a solo traveller It couldn't have been handier to get to. It takes about an hour to get to from the airport via shuttle bus which costs about €10... When I arrived my check in took all of 5 mins which is great as I have booked hotels before with other sites and have experienced major delays with my bookings.. So basically I'm saying that the Gellërt hotel from the danubius group work brilliantly with Booking.com and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and knowing I was over getting dental work they really looked out for me...the rooms are basic but very comfortable... Plenty of hot water... While there I took advantage of many of the baths and spa treatments in the hotel... Very relaxing and extremely good value for money... A couple of nights I got room service and found the service very efficient.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough....I Have used this hotel now twice and would definitely stay here again.... This hotel was perfect for me for my needs for my dental work... But it would also be perfect for a girlie weekend, a romantic getaway or even business!! Bad: I liked everything about this hotel there is no negative comments!!
4.6
Hans-theodor- 25. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frÜhstÜck sehr gut
4.8
Elena- 23. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very good. we like termal bathes and breakfast, that was included, was vast. we really like staff there. they are very friendly and helpful. furthermore, wifi works well. Bad: rooms are quite old, but it isn't significant.
5
Francesca- 21. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista bellissima sia del Danubio che della Cittadella e la disponibilità del personale
5
Anonymous- 20. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. מיקום מרכזי. חוצים את הגשר ואתם במרכז. 2. קרוב לגבעת גלרט , מקום שקט עם טבע ומסלולי הליכה וריצה עם נוף מדהים. 3. מרחצאות מעולות והנחה בכניסה. 4. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת. אפילו עושים חביתה ספיישל ללא תוספת מחיר ויש גם חלב חם. בסך הכל מלון חמים ונעים עם צוות טוב שעושה את המיטב למקסם את ההנאה. למרות שהבניין טיפה ישן זה לא מפריע להנאה של הביקור. Bad: 1. המלון קצת מיושן וזה מורגש באיכות הבניין. בחדר יש קצת סדקים, משקוף העץ בתחתית הדלת קצת מנופח אבל סבך הכול חדר נקי ומסודר. זה לא משהו שיפריע להנאה בשהייה. 2. ריח קצת מעופש בשרותים כנראה בגלל שמדובר בבניין ישן עם מערכת ביוב ישנה. אם אתם רגישים לריח אז להיזהר. אם אתם לא כל כך רגישים אז סבבה, זה רק בשרותים ולא משהו חזק. 3. אם בוחרים חדר עם נוף מול הנהר אז יהיה קצת רעש של תנועה בשל כביש תנועה ראשי של כלי רכב ומטרונית. אם בוחרים לקחת נוף מול ההר אין רעש.
4.8
Alex- 20. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
4.8
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das luxuriöse Ambiente, die k.u.k.-Nostalgie, die geräumigen Zimmer, die fantastische Aussicht auf die Donau, das Thermalbad. Einfach wunderbar!
5
ANONYMOUS- 18. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Free internet i rooms are wishable
5
Christtopher & Elisabeth Davies- 17. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
An excellent hotel with a great tradition of hospitality. The staff are informal, yet respectful, so that we felt comfortable and relaxed. Food very good and service attentive, to ensure that the guest is satisfied. We will be back before long.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smidigt nära till fantastiska Gellert Badet Bad: Fri internet endast i lobbyn
4.5
Natalia- 16. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Прекрасное расположение. Удобно добираться до всех самых интересных мест. После прогулок по городу отлично отдохнуть в термах. Приятное обслуживание. Номера требуют ремонта.
5
D and B- 16. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone should stay at the Gellért Hotel at least once in their lives - a fabulous building with style and charm, linked to the equally fabulous Gellért Baths. The atmosphere in the hotel is peaceful and comfortable, and there is a pleasing feeling of spaciousness in this classic hotel. You can put on your bathing robe (provided), and walk down the corridor to enter the thermal baths. The Gellért Espresso at the hotel is recommended for afternoon coffee and cake, with live piano music. And the hotel is an ideal location on the Danube, close to all city attractions and served by trams and buses. The staff are very welcoming and provide a great service (köszönöm!) We look forward to visiting again.
5
David- 11. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish elegent hotel within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do & see. Loved the location. Bad: There was a little confusion for us when using the spa facilities & we could have done with more instruction from the staff. Also signage was a little confusing.
5
Михаил Тимофеев- 08. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Потрясающие термальные купальни, которые можно описать одним лишь словом СУППЕР!
4.6
Anonymous- 08. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet de cet hôtel bien situé. la disponibilité du personnel et la qualité du buffet Bad: Rien
4.8
Denis- 08. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, le confort, la prévenance du personnel ainsi que le charme d'une autre époque!
5
Margareta- 07. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukostbuffe Bad: Svårt att veta när man ska ge dricks
4.6
Max- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr sauber, Zimmergröße ausreichend, gutes Licht beim Bett, Aussicht beeindruckend. Das Thermalbad ist ein echter Genuss. Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ tadellos. Unsere zwei Therapiehunde waren willkommen und wurden vom Personal freundlich behandelt. Bad: Einrichtung teilweise abgewohnt, Badezimmerarmaturen überholungsbedürftig,
4.6
Anonymous- 06. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and views excellent. Staff were outstanding. General ambience excellent Bad: A lot of overcrowding at breakfast and difficulty finding a table and cups etc. Room needed dusted.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impozantní hotel.Nádherné umístění.Překrásné lázně ,přímo součástí hotelu.Hotel poskytuje župany i koupací čepice,které jsou nutné jen v jednom vnitřním bazénu v lázních.Hotel má vlastní recepci,která slouží jen pro hotelové hosty a pro vstup do láznív 1.p.hotelu, což je velmi pohodlné.Vstup do lázní se platí až po ukončení pobytu v hlaví recepci hotelu.Ráno se v hotelu podávají výborné snídaně.Hotel doporučuji. Bad: Vybavení pokoju , nábytek a hlavně koupelna neodpovídají 4 hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude je čisto a všechny služby jsou perfektní.
5
Leya- 05. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellissa ja ravintoloissa erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, erinomainen aamiainen ja hyvää ruokaa myös ravintoloissa, etenkin sörözössä. Kylpylässä kannattaa vierailla hienon, vanhan ympäristön takia. Hotellin hintaan sisältyi yksi ilmainen kylpyläkäynti. Viehättävä, vanha hotelli, käymisen arvoinen, vaikkei siinä asuisikaan.
4.6
Uwe-detlef- 05. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schön das mann von zimmer gleich in badematel ins spa und badebereich gehen kann.schöne ambiente.alles prima!!!!!
5
Catarina- 04. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket charm med mycket historia. Roligt att den gamla stilen har behållts. Sköna sängar och rent. Fin utsikt mot floden. Och så gillade vi frukosten, fanns mycket att välja på. Trevlig personal. Skönt att ha de fina baden i direkt anslutning till hotellet Bad: Det fanns ingenting som jag inte tyckte om.
5
Birgitta A- 03. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt Bad: Att man fick gå till badet fram och tillbaka under dygnet man betalt. Location Tip: Lite störande spårvagnsbuller annars perfekt vid Donau. Fantastisk utsikt över floden Donau från rumsfönstret. Fint bad Fin frukost
5
Angélique- 03. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire Thermes +++ propres et varies ( bains à différentes températures, intérieur et exterieur, sauna et hammam et grandes piscines. Chambre confortable, propres, insonorisée 22m2 avec nombreux rangements, dressing et balcon privatif, nombreuses fenêtres ... Hôtel très beau et bien desservis : nombreux tram et bus et à 10 minutes du métro Kelvin Ter. Vue directe sur le Danube et accès au pont de la liberté Bad: Aucun reproche
4.6
Christian- 02. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bon hotel avec ses bains le personnel tres aimable Bad: l'hotel est un peu vieillot, beaucoup de chambres n'ont pas ete refaites.
5
senalove- 01. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ドナウ川に面した美しい夜景を堪能できる立地にあります。期待を裏切りません。また、近くには有名な温泉施設があります。水着で入るプールのような形ですが、彫刻のような 装飾が多く施され、1度訪れてみる価値は十分にあります。

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X