toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5675 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Sonja- 27. říj. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet har atmosfære av en svunnen luksuriøs tid :) Det ser vi bla på interiør, piccoloer, dørvakter. Bad: Begynner og blir nedslitt..
4.8
Marja- 26. říj. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is great, and the location is perfect. We arrived late and yet it was possible to have dinner at a very nice surrounding. The wine which was offered by glass was excellent. Bad: Nothing really disturbed us. The facility is old and some renovation might be due, however, the feeling of the glory of the past should not be lost.
5
Riz E- 23. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Service, the spa was good. The hotel was not far from the sights or the market. Bad: I would not improve anything as they was nothing to improve. Location Tip: Location was central, market was just across the bridge, also to catch the hop on hop off bus was just 20 mins walk from hotel The Hotel was great, clean room and helpful staff, some even remembered what kind of tea you have. I have been to Budapest before and it was good but this was better. Beautiful city, sightseeing was good, food was in certain places was good in the others was bearable. The hop on hop off bus was good value and it took you to the sights to see. But overall experience was great, would visit again.
5
pud- 22. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
If you are visiting Budapest this is the only hotel to stay at-yes the rooms are bit careworn and there is some noise from the street and no aircon but this place has masses of character. Huge public areas with original artwork, furniture and art nouveau features plus beautifully preserved thermal baths and an outdoor pool . The excellent breakfast will keep you going all day and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I had a room with balcony overlooking the Danube. There is a tram stop over the road and Pest can be reached in just a few minutes.
5
Ellinor og Håko O- 22. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Alt var bare fantastisk på dette hotellet. Bad: Ingen ting. Bare å beholde interiøret og atmosfæren som den er. Location Tip: Sentral beliggenhet ved Donau. Last ned info om Budapest og du finner svært mye å vurdere. Tur på Donau med middag er å anbefale, samt folkloreshow. Hotell Danibuis Gellert, ligger like ved Donau og er et gammelt erverdig hotell. Vi hadde et superior rom, inkl. frokost buffet. Frokosten er helt ypperlig og rom og betjening er absolutt på høyde med de beste. Kort vei fra Budasiden til Pest over "frihetsbroen" ; den grønne broen; eller "knottebroen". Fantastisk byggverk. Hele Budapest er fantastisk med flotte bygninger fra lang tid tilbake. Absolutt å anbefale byen.
4.6
Robert- 18. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: położenie , obsluga i sam hotel Bad: brak ogólnie dostepnego wifi i tv satelitarnej z polskimi kanalami
4.8
Nicola- 15. říj. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de ligging en het comfort van het hotel alsook de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Bad: Alles was zeer goed, behalve dat de kamers een opknapbeurt zouden kunnen gebruiken
5
Ákos Megyeri- 11. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon szeretjük!!!
5
GanoExcel Niki- 11. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ha rendezvényhelyszínt keresünk a Gano Excel Magyarország találkozói számára, mindig a Hotel Gellértet választjuk. A hétvégén készült fotók is bizonyítják, hogy ezúttal is jól döntöttünk. ;-)
4.6
Mario- 10. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendido edificio indicato per clientela di gusto.Magnifica struttura termale facilmente accessibile per la clientela. Eccezionale colazione con vista panoramica sul Danubio. Bad: i bar annessi allo hotel possono essere migliorati
4.6
Richard- 09. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiffany location in Budapest Splendid reminder of the Spa culture at the turn of the century .Faded shabby chic rooms but the balcony's looking the Danube makes it all worthwhile Rich lovely breakfasts Opulent Spa steam sauna soaking in hot spring waters green gold red leafy hills surround the hotel w/majestic views of the towering Citadel..Premiere attraction unique experience attentive staff the Gellart still pleasesand enchants travelers.Loved the plush fluffy white Bathrobes.Chic! Bad: the older rooms need attention badly .chips peeling paint worn carpets and dismal furnishings .Still their are chandeliers ,mini fridges, balconies and the rooms are kept very clean by attentive housekeeping staff.
5
Erkki- 09. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is well situated and the staff was very polite and helpful. Bad: n/a
5
Tim- 07. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a magnificent hotel, the location excellent, the staff were exceptional, I loved the old-world atmosphere, the breakfast was one of the best I have had anywhere and it was wonderful to have the baths right next door.
4.6
Miriam- 07. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e atendimento.
5
MIKE L- 29. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A pleasure to stay here. Bad: Rooms need updating, still vintage about 1960's. Put WIFI into the hotel rooms. Why charge $25/day for internet in room - Free in lobby only. :=( Location Tip: Very convient, would stay here AGAIN AND AGAIN.. The Hotel is a pleasure to stay at. The elegance is still present. The staff was helpful. The first room was a closet and we requested one same price group a little different lay out and they did a room change in a heart beat. Used the famous pool. Remember that the pool area closes at 7:45 PM so do not expect a midnight swim. Quick access to the city trolly system, so no need to take your car. Buffett was upsacle.
5
Leif- 28. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
5
Richard- 27. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful experience with the greatest view and charm and location. Bad: We both loved every minute...it was just like stepping back in time....but with modern amenities.
5
Monica- 26. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quasi tutto...il panorama,il servizio,la colazione "super completa" e internazionale,la gentilezza del personale,le terme bellissime,la camera,la pulizia...un salto ai tempi degli Tzar Bad: La facciata e le finestra un po' sporche,lo smog le rende grigio fumo con puntini neri! Non é stato molto comodo avere, sul letto matrimoniale,2 piumini singoli.
4.6
Zsuzsanna- 22. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda hangulata és az épület szépsége egyedi. A szoba kényelmes és jól felszerelt volt. Bad: A parkolási lehetőség korlátozott a hotel előtt, a szálloda parkolója viszonylag távol esik nehezen megközelíthető.
4.8
Helen- 19. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location for city break in Budapest excellent. The Spa and its facilities were very good. The Brasserie restaurant,the cafe and coffee bar very good. Staff at all levels polite gd English.Breakfasrs lovely if very busy. Public transport very close. Bad: As the hotel is circa 1909/10 having also survived the communist era the single room I had was in need of an update but nevertheless it was clean and secure
4.6
Henk- 16. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Lokatie; 2.Ambiance; 3.Zwembad; 4. Ontbijt. Bad: Tijdens dit verblijf deelde ik de - prachtige - ontbijtzaal twee ochtenden met de talrijke deelnemers aan een meerdaagse conferentie. Nice work, uiteraard voor het hotel, iets minder leuk voor de individuele reiziger. C'est la vie.
4.8
William- 15. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent for short walking tours in Budapest. The staff was attentive to our every need. The breakfast spread was amazing! When we had to leave very early for morning flight, we were greeted with wishes for a good trip and were each handed a generous sack breakfast. They do hospitality well!
5
Mary- 13. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Easy access and special rates for use of spa; bath-robes and towel provided Bad: I was travelling on my own, and it suited me perfectly. Location Tip: The hotel is on the Buda side of the river, but just across the nearest bridge is the Market Hall and main shopping street in Pest. I loved this hotel - like stepping back into a bygone era, with wonderful marble pillars, statues and Art Deco-style stained glass windows on the stairs.
5
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm about Gellert. My single room on fourth floor faced the pool area and had a balcony, the bed was wider than usual bed for one person and quite comfortable. Breakfasts - really good. One week's stay with many visits to this unforgettable spa was very enjoyable. Staff was also great in every way! Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very pretty and has an amazing view to Elisabeth Bridge and the Danube.
5
Irina- 07. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: до основных достопримечательностей города можно добраться пешком или на трамвае, который останавливается в нескольких метрах от отеля. Вход в купальни прямо из отеля, что очень удобно, особенно зимой; не надо арендовать шкафчик, т.к. пройти можно в халате (предоставляется отелем), плата за посещение купальни включается в общий счет (первое посещение бесплатно, последующие - со скидкой 50%). Прекрасные завтраки. Интернет в номере проводной, платный, но не дорогой, а в фойе бесплатный wi-fi. Из моего бюджетного (!) номера был потрясающий вид на гору Геллерт и мост Свободы. Я была несколько дней, но с удовольствием провела бы в этом отеле отпуск.
4.8
Takeshi- 04. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was awesome. Breakfast was very various and tasted very good. Bad: Can't use wi-fi in room.Can use spa only one time.
5
Michael- 01. zář. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was extremely helpful and they speak English and German very well. The Gellert Spa is an amazing experience!
4.8
Josiane- 31. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse et l'amabilité du personnel La qualité de la cuisine La splendeur des bains Le calme Bad: Rien
4.6
Theodorus- 28. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personeel uitermate behulpzaam en vriendelijk.goed ontbijt prima lokatie om de stad te verkennen.al met al een top hotel Bad: kamers wat oud, maar wat geeft het een bed en een douce en klaar je bent er tenslotte voor de stad
5
Oleg Cheslavsky- 24. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Великолепное место с кучей целебных купален и в еликолепными саунами правда Сечени наверное лучше
4.6
Adriano- 22. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: terme
4.5
Ole D.- 14. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service god beliggenhed god mad Ingen grund til klage alt var som det skulle være . Lige en ting man skal betale for spa det burde være med i prisen
4.8
Vesna- 09. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the architecture and style of the hotel, staff is always pleasant and always available. I like a spa and bath cenetr very much
5
Marly F- 03. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Wonderful, historic hotel, well located and good transport facilities... Thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality ,Danubius Hotel Gellert staffs are fantastic!!! I had a fun weekend at the Hungarian Grand Prix and the combination of a great city and fantastic atmosphere at the track is not to be missed.
5
Mørch- 01. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg var gjest på Hotel Gellert for 10. ende gang. For meg er det bare et hotell i Budapest.........!! Bad: Hva skulle det være?
5
Rod K- 30. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Friendly helpfull staff and the facilities offered by the hotel , use of the fantastic swimming pool and spa.good buffet breakfast, clean and relaxing Bad: Very hot when visited 40 c ,could have been more comfortable with some air con in room. Location Tip: Excellent location 10 miniutes walking distance to city centre shops etc, great veiw of river day and night. Stayed just 3 days wished it could have been longer,went to the f1 gran prix ,night walk and river criuse and last day in the spa and swimming pool at the Gellert hotel great enjoyable weekend .
4.6
Diana- 30. čer. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, outdoor swimming pools and breakfast. Good staff. Bad: Rooms are a bit old, need to fix terrasse
4.5
Adam D.- 28. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Historické termální lázně (1x zdarma), kvalitní snídaně, poloha nedaleko centra Hotel leží na okraji centrální oblasti města, hlavní památky nejsou vzdálené (např. k budově Parlamentu lze dojít za 30 min.). Návštěva lázní byla zajímavým zpestřením pobytu. Komplikací byly jen vysoké teploty, jelikož na pokojích bohužel není klimatizace. Vybavení pokojů je skromné, ale dostačující. Parkování na hlídaném parkovišti vedle hotelu stojí 12,5 EUR na noc. Doporučit lze obě hotelové restaurace.
5
Marta- 28. čer. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Secesna architektura hotela, velmi dobre situovany, prijemny Bad: nemame namietky
4.5
Dorthe- 28. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmadbuffet Spa Rengøring på værelset Bad: Ingen aircondition Manglede havestole på terrassen på værelset - nr 427
4.5
Judy A.- 22. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Grand architecture, thermal spas, service I enjoyed my stay very much, the hotel is magnificent in terms of culture and history.
4.8
Christine- 22. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal vom Empfang bis zur Abreise, Zimmer und Bett sehr sauber und bequem, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück in schönem Ambiente, direkter Zugang zum historischen Thermalbad, feines Café mit Pianomusik Bad: Ich hatte nichts zu bemängeln. Dass die Einrichtung der Zimmer recht spartanisch ist, wußte ich vorher, hat auch nicht gestört, da ansonsten günstiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Traveler- 14. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beautiful hotel, nice having the baths right there. Bad: air conditioning would have been a welcome addition Easy location, beautiful, unfortunate construction close by, otherwise I expect it would have been much quieter.
5
Joseph Caruana- 11. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We shall be coming again to the hotel at least 2 times more this summer we would only wish that our rooms air condition is capable of cooling the room as it was to hot last year
4.6
Eva- 05. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné lázně jsou přímo součástí hotelu, jednu z jejich návštěv máte v ceně. Všem doporučuji, tolik relaxace najednou jsem si již dlouho neužila. Bad: Hotel nám sice přidělil jiný pokoj, ale vše ochotně vyřešili pokojem z vyšší cenové relace za stejnou cenu, jakou jsme měli sjednanou. Takže opět vlastně spíše chválím, než-li kárám :)
5
Traveler- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Grandeur, staff and spa Bad: Some things are a little worn Location Tip: Location was great, easy to get everwhere Gorgeous hotel, the former grandeur is amazing. Although a bit worn around the edges now, the atmosphere is amazing, the staff are incredible and the history is all around you. The breakfast is one of the best selections I've experienced and the location is great. I've already booked my return trip! Would highly recommend!
5
Anthony- 04. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive service. Good parking availability. Beautiful building, great spas. Good restaurants for meals. Near a beautiful bridge, and the Central Market Hall. Good breakfast.
4.8
Egil- 30. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA-avdelingen var meget bra.
4.6
Jennifer- 23. čer. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt bra hotell med ett fantastiskt spa! ute och inne spa med varma och "kalla" avdelningar. Inomhus var thermalbaden mellan 36 och 40 grader. Lite svårt att hitta bara i dessa oändliga gångar och omklädningsrum som skiljer män och kvinnors avdelningar åt. Personalen var mycket trevlig allt från receptionen till städerskan. God frukost. Bad: Vi fick ett mycket stort rum för 4 personer varav 2 barn. Rummet var otroligt omodernt! Badrummet, toaletten och den heltäckande mattan var verkligen i behov av en uppfräschning!! Hade inte heller skadat med skönare sängar.
4.6
Esa- 22. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arboka vanha miljöö Bad: Ilmastointi oli vain meluisa kone nurkassa
4.6
Susanne- 21. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente! Natürlich bedarf das Hotel einer Auffrischung, aber das geht beinahe vergessen. Bad: Für den Ausdruck von 4pdf-Seiten A4 (boarding passes) haben wir 600 Forint bezahlt! Im teuren Zürich kostet ein schwarz-weiss-Ausdruck 20 Rappen...
4.6
Isabelle- 20. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisch uitzicht op het terras, fijn om te ontbijten (wel zelf wat vragen of het kan) want de meesten eten binnen. Zalig badhuis, prima pedicure... Bad: geen airco op de kamer
4.7
Anonymous- 19. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Der nostalgische Flair des Hotels und die schöne Lage. Mit Anschluss zum wunderschönen Gellert Bad. Wunderschön
5
Traveler- 05. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Les thermes � acc�s direct et la qualit� des massages. Le restaurant le soir avec musiciens. La proximit� des transports. Le confort des chambres. Bad: Il manque des r�ceptionnistes parlant fran�ais et espagnol. Les thermes pourraient fermer plus tard le soir. Location Tip: Quartier agr�able et bien fr�quent�, avec commerces de type superette, restaurants. Je ne parlais pas anglais mais personnel a �t� compr�hensif et � l'�coute. L'ameublement des chambres n'est pas moderne mais il est confortable et il y a la bonne temp�rature. Je me suis bien repos�e le soir et j'ai appr�ci� les services en tout genre mis � disposition des clients. L'avantage d'avoir les bus et tramways au pied de l'h�tel et le m�tro proche pour les d�placements aux endroits touristiques facilite les d�placements. Le restaurant avec terrasse et vue sur le Danube le soir est tr�s agr�able pour bien finir la journ�e et les plats sont de qualit� ainsi que le service.
5
Frank- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel , especially staff and the breakfast and nearness to city centre .I stayed there some years ago , and will stay again later this summer with my wife ,Thanks Bad: Nothing
4.6
Olga- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra service, veldig hyggelig personale. Fikk mye hjelp. Bad: Noe sliten spa avdeling.Gammeldags spa pedikur, bruker ikke steriliserte utstyr.
5
Ernani Teixeira- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic Art Nouveau baths.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, gepflegte unaufdringliche Gastlichkeit Bad: Spa-Bereich nur einmal kostenlos, anschließend zwar nur halber Preis, gleichwohl sind das 9,00 €
4.8
Bálint- 31. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A tágas terek A szép panoráma Elhelyezkedés
5
Traveler- 28. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The excellent view of the Danube Bad: The carpets are becoming a little marked Location Tip: Good location for getting around the trams stop outside (if over 65 the public transport is free in Budapest but must carry ID to prove age). A great hotel in all respects, but its past magnificence is becoming slightly faded. A wonderful building in the banks of the Danube. Get a room at the front and you can sit on the balcony all day watching people, bikes, trams, and of course boats pass by. So interesting if a little noisy at by night. The breakfasts are very good, with wide choice and good service. The rooms are large with high ceilings, ours had a chandelier! The adjoining spa is well worth the free visit which comes with your stay. The location is convenient for the river but a tram-ride away from the centre. The hop-on-hop-off Site-seeing buses from Big Bus Co stop outside the hotel and are good value. Pay for one day get second day free. Ticket also includes Night Tour and Boat Trip on Danube.
5
Pam M- 27. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Its staff are great. Bad: Needs to be updated. Location Tip: Its fantasic you can walk in to town with ease. I love this hotel its in perfect location for sight seeing and is attached to the best SPA. The staff are very friendly and always very willing to help you. I have stayed at The Gellert seven times in two years as a result of the staff being consistant with the service they provide. The breakfast is great the food is of good quality and lots of variety.
5
William- 26. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were ever helpful and considerate in dealing with my son and me, especiallyu with respect to our sight-seeing wishes.. The hotel was very handy to superb restaurants and shopping facilities. Bad: The bathroom lighting was not as intense as I would like it to be, especially for shaving.
4.8
Rebecca- 26. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr guter Service und freundliches Personal
5
Daniel- 26. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den genuina känslan.
4.6
Jean- 25. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Les équipements de la chambre (211) étaient à la limite de l'usure : j'espère qu'il n'en est pas de même pour les autres chambres de l’hôtel. Est ce la contrepartie du "meilleur prix garanti" ?
5
Steinar- 24. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Historisk...arkitektur. Spa. Location Tip: Midt i blinken, gav oss nærhet til det vi skulle, uansett er kommunikasjonen velfungerende her. 4m under taket, stoooort rom. Bra beliggenhet ved den grønne broa (Liberty) med Vaci gågaten 5 min unna. Trikker rett ved, SPA.... Bra restaurant, barer og en super frokost!
5
David- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super location, great staff, superb spa, made it an excellent experience all round Bad: Only one free entry to Spa per guest per stay
4.8
Natalia- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: хорошее месторасположение, дружелюбный и вежливый персонал, регулярно убирают номер.
5
Yulia- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом парк. Купальни. В отель можно заехать с домашними животными
5
Zsuzsa- 19. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beatiful location, easy access to tourist places. The Gellert bath onsite, very convinient. Location Tip: Go to the Great Market, downtown street Vaci offer lot of shopping, restaurant and coffe places. The National Museum is close by. Excellent service, great breakfast. The hotel staff very helpful, professional.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很古老能享受多瑙河美景的酒店,温泉设施很好,服务水平一流,洒店歺饮很美味,晚上还有迷人现場乐队表演。我们期待下次再能来此渡假。 Bad: 房间内设施有些陈旧,建议酒店做些更新设备。
4.8
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphère d'ancien palace très Mitteleuropa vue sur le Danube literie confortable qualité du service qualité des petits déjeuners amabilité du personnel bains Gellert
5
J-marc- 15. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dej et les bains Bad: J'espere qu'il feront un ravalement de façade et moderniser les chambres
5
Preben- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Morgenmaden Bad: Eneste minus i mine øjne var morgenmad først startede kl. 7 (kunne godt være kl.6 eller 6.30 hotellet hører prismæssigt til over middel hotel,men er det også.jeg rejste alene og boede på enkeltværelse men to rum til hhv.bag og toilet.Safeboks både på værelse eller i receptionen .Morgenmad var meget flot og der manglede intet.Personalet meget serciveorinteret.Hilste altid når man så dem.
4.8
Tone- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg likte hotellet med sjel. Det gamle var tatt vare på. Svært god beliggenhet. sentralt, fasjonabelt Bad: Vegg til veggteppet på rommet
5
Karin- 09. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historic hotel with a romantic, "Orient-Express-ish" atmosphere a, magnificent breakfast, (from my point of view;) the best brandy in the world in the bar. The staff is very nice, the location close to perfect, and of course the spa is something special. I would like to stay there again.
5
Traveler- 08. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ドナウ川ビューのお部屋は広くて快適でしたが、古いホテルなのでエアコンが無いようでした。 暑い季節だと、どうかなと思いました。温泉もクラシックで良かったですし、朝食も最高でした。 ホテルの目の前からトラムに乗れるので非常に便利でした。
4.6
Jean-frédéric- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel du Gellert absolument adorable, la situation remarquablement pratique de l'hôtel (cela fait trois fois que nous y allons !), la possibilité de garer sa voiture prise en charge par les portiers, la qualité du restaurant panoramique qui accepte en plus la Budapest Card et bien sûr les bains absolument géniaux (cadre comme détente). Bad: Deux gros regrets... La piscine à vague ne fonctionne plus - et c'était un réel plus - et surtout désormais les passages aux bains sont payants pour les clients de l'hôtel à l'exception du premier alors qu'avant ils étaient tous gratuits (si l'on séjourne plusieurs jours et si l'on veut profiter des eaux de Budapest, les faux frais augmentent vite et c'est regrettable).
4.6
Anonymous- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotellet trenger sårt oppussing
5
Annamaria T.- 06. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: locatio, staff, spa I highly recommend this amazing hotel that uniquely offers free entry to it's world famous bath. If you go to Budapest, don't miss it! Sensational.
5
Therese- 05. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lyxigt ställe till bra pris. Blev väl bemötta redan när vi klev ur taxin. God mat och bra service.
5
Sascha Froloff- 03. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
СУПЕР !!!!!
4.8
Peter- 02. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti, edullinen hinta, monipuolinen aamiainen, hieno ympäristö Bad: Hotelli kaipaa remonttia
4.8
Malika- 01. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'espace des lieux
5
Anonymous- 01. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really great...the stuff was kind and they all knew foreign language...perfect
5
Anonyme- 01. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un bel hôtel ancien, bâtiment splendide très bien situé: des lignes de tram qui montent vers la citadelle, ou vont en direction du centre. Personnel aimable et efficace. Un plus: les magnifiques bains auxquels on a un accès direct depuis l'hôtel (une entrée gratuite par séjour). Un moins: décor de la chambre (individuelle) plutôt vieillot, la moquette mériterait d'être changée...
5
Stevan R.- 28. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Hote the local Area, and the resturants This hotel was a magnificent structure very old with all of the cultural ambiance of Hungry.
4.6
Peter- 28. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world style of a 'Grand' hotel. Very full & generous breakfast buffet. One free visit to the Gellert Spa included in stay. Bathtub the size of a sarcophagus. Instant hot water. Bad: Bathroom needs to have an exhaust fan
5
Annamaria T.- 27. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, design, service It was the most memorable stay. We had a room on the first floor overlooking Gellert Hill. It's like hotels meant to be. Can't praise it enough. Food is good, service is excellent, you get a free entry to one of the most beautiful bath in the world and a fantastic breakfast.
4.8
Anonymous- 27. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile del luogo e del servizio,che ricorda la classe dell'Impero Austro-ungarico
4.8
Jan- 26. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baden, Frukosten, rummet och dess läge.atmosfären,klassiska designen. Närhet till mycket sevärt. Bad: Heltäckningsmattan i rummet. Tråkig meny i restaurangen som dessutom var stängd Söndag 21April då vi skulle äta middag och fira min 60 årsdag.
4.8
Stanton- 25. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, very friendly helpful staff, ability to use the spa facilities free of charge once during the stay and at a 50% rebate for other times, walkable to central sights plus public transport outside the door. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.5
Manfred- 25. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angeschlossene Thermalbad Bad: So langsam merkt man, dass das altbekannte Gellert Hotel in die Jahre kommt. An der Fassade bröckelt es, die als renoviert angepriesenen Zimmer habe ich in diesem Zustand schon vor 2 Jahrzehnten bewohnt, so dass die Renovierung wohl etwas länger her ist. Schade, dass an diesem schönen alten Hotel nicht mal etwas getan wird.
5
Traveler- 21. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Spændende gammelt hotel, med virkeligt gode bade og vellnes faciliteter. Lidt slidt men pænt rent. God og venlig betjening.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het personeel is erg vriendelijk, het gebouw prachtig en het zwembad geweldig. Bad: de kamers zijn klein.
4.8
Árpád- 21. dub. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je na veľmi výbornom mieste, veľmi sa nám páči zariadenie hotela, radi sa tam vraciame už 6 rokov.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место- исторический центр города, берег Дуная. Завтраки - разнообразие, хорошая кухня. Приветливый персонал. Но самое главное прекрасный уникальный комплекс SPA, термальные источники. И ко всему этому приемлемая, бюджетная стоимость, правда есть варианты выбора.
4.8
Henk- 17. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. De ambiance; 2. de locatie; 3. het bad; 4. het ontbijt in de ontbijtzaal, maar dan zijn we weer terug bij 1. Bad: Natuurlijk kun je 'n beetje zeuren over sleetse plekken, hier en daar. Dan begrijp je het woord ambiance niet zo goed en kun je beter naar die chroom-marmeren hotels aan doverkant van de Donau.
4.6
Elena- 16. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень понравилось, что отель находится непосредственно на термальных источниках

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X