toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 860 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
A traveler- 31. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Gustavo- 24. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its a very nice hotel, so friendly, very nice staff. Amazing location. Perfect!
4.6
Torbjörn- 13. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra reception och service. Härlig balkong Fantastiskt lättillgängligt mixat spa centralt läge CYCKEL HYRA JÄTTEBRA! Bad: lite oerfaren frukostpersonal. valhänt service och avsaknad av källarmästare Inga utemöbler på balkong
5
Frederick- 02. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
In summary we were satisfied. We will definitely return.
5
Anonymous- 28. úno. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre superbe, rétro, petits déjeuners gargantuesque et excellents
4.6
Anonymous- 06. úno. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No double beds, just single beds pushed together & they weren't very comfortable. Housekeeping kept knocking on the door in the mornings to check the minibar. If they didnt get an answer they'd let themselves in, when they realised we were in the room, they'd come back again an hour later!
5
Rossano- 06. pro. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo charme dell'hotel; la disponibilità di usufruire del complesso termele; la cortesia del personale; la pulizia della camera
4.6
Anonymous- 27. lis. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál, bohatá snídaně. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučila. Bad: Co se týče lázní v hotelu, tak prostředí je úžasné, ale pozor, sauna a teplé bazény jsou oddělené pro muže a pro ženy zvlášť.
4.75
Christoph- 06. lis. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is ein Schritt in eine andere Zeit. Bezaubernde Details, fantastische Empfangshalle mit Rezeption aus der Wilhelminischen Zeit. Personal sehr aufgeschlossen, hilfsbereit und liest einem fast alle Wuensche von den Augen ab. Der Gedanke das der Gast Koenig ist stimmt im Hotel noch. Ein reichhaltiges Fruehstuecksbuffet und natuerlich werden Extra Wuenschen nachgekommen. Eine Bar, Ein Bar/Bistro and ein Restaurant sowie Zimmerservice ist perfekt. Speisen mit Stil inklusiven wunderbaren Aussichten ist schwer zu schlagen. Nur schade das die Aussenanlagen schon geschlossen waren (ok, es ist November) Die Wellnessanlagen sind schon einen Besuch wert. Relaxen und die Welt vergessen ist sehr einfach. Und wenn der Ruecken spannt einfach ein bisschen verwoehnen lassen, die Gattin wird es danken. Soviel zum Guten, aber da ist ja noch.... Bad: Wie schon erwaehnt das Hotel bietet dem Gast ein Schritt in die Vergangenheit.... Neben all den schoenen Angenehmlichkeiten gibt es natuerlich einige negative Aspekte. Allem voran die veraltete Einrichtung der Zimmer hat zwar einen gewissen Charme, sollte aber zuegig auf den heutigen Erwartungsstand gebracht werden. Wenn Sie akribisch nach kleinen defekten suchen oder aber ein bisschen Staub Sie aus der Ruhe bringt dann doch bitte ein klinisch reines Hotel waehlen. Das Hotel ist sauber aber durch die Einrichtung kann es einen Beigeschmack hinterlassen, vor allem wenn man gerne viel Zeit im Zimmer verbringen moechte. Aber als Fazit ...Man muss das Gellert erlebt haben und ich werde wieder hinfahren und die Zeitreise geniessen.
4.8
Mike Ertl- 05. lis. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
This is a big hotel in the nicest way, the wide corridors and grand stairways are a delight to get about. The staff are cheerful and helpful, fabulous location by the attractive Hammersmith-like bridge leading to town. We ate once at the hotel (as the choice of restaurants was so good in town) in the Panorama on live music day after our free spa which was fun, if only the singers could have been without microphones as they were way too loud, but they stopped after 6 songs and the Hungarian folk music with could be enjoyed acoustically. The rooms are spacious, 4m ceilings with tall French windows, decor clean but dated with artex and boxed in areas of the room reducing what could have been even more wonderfully open and large feeling, but don't let that put you off though. Incredibly comfortable pillows!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. říj. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal,Rent och snyggt, Dock så är hotellet slitet och behöver rustas upp. Mkt bra service, Perfekt läge med utsikt över Donau, Väldigt bra med ingång till Gellertbadet. Dock så borde man få fritt inträde hela vistelsen och inte bara första natten och 50 % under resten. Bra frukost. Det uppfyller för oss alla krav på bekvämlighet samt att det är mitt i city och nära till spårvagn.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 24. zář. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är gammalt och fin karaktär, men att känns som inte har blivit renoverat på många år. Läget är det inte något att klaga på nära till saluhallen och gågatan vaci utca. Finns en spårvagnsstation alldeles utan för entren. Badet är väldigt fint men jag personligen tycker att det är bättre att gå till Szechenyi Bath and Spa Budapest uppe i stadsparken. Gillar man nytt och modernt ska man inte välja detta hotellet.
4.2
Peter- 27. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
very good breakfast!
4
Daphne and Penny Fordham- 24. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We had a great stay at the Hotel Gellert. The staff were very helpful, welcoming and polite, the breakfast generous, the location convenient and spa facilities well kept and with breathtakingly beautiful period features. Our only complaint was that the standard room we were staying in needed some refurbishment. The bathroom, although fully functioning, was very dated and there was no air conditioning which made sleeping at night uncomfortable.
4.85
Mary W.- 05. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Baths/spa/pool, breakfast buffet nice location with tram and bus stop just out the door. wonderful breakfast buffet! very professional and helpful staff. amazing bath complex associated with the hotel, first time free, after that 50% off. however, no air conditioning and it was upper 90f/40c! very hot.
4.65
Marie H.- 22. kvě. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Les termes, la beauté des parties communes, l'amabilité des serveurs Très bon hôtel, clientèle et service très agréable, lit très confortable, chambre en retrait donnant sur le Mont Gellért et le Danube peu bruyante, termes à faire absolument, très bon restaurant le soir, petit déjeuner en libre service copieux et varié, toujours approvisionné, seuls bémols, pas de climatisation dans notre chambre, salle de bain vétuste, WC vraiment ancien, ménage à améliorer. Nous avons cependant passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel où le personnel est très accueillant et où les intérieurs partagés sont magnifiques, une visite en soi. L'hôtel est de plus près du centre ancien de Buda et moderne de Pest, du tram, et la vue est magnifique de l'hôtel Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Les termes du Gellért, le Riverride, bus qui fait un circuit de Pest et un circuit dans le Danube, les termes des joueurs d'échec, le café New York où les serveurs sont très aimables, le vieux Buda avec son bastion des pêcheurs, le marché couvert en face du Gellért, côté Pest
4.5
Joakim S.- 20. kvě. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Läget, atmosfären, tillgång till Gellert Spa, närheten till fina Gellertberget, härlig utsikt frång rum, trevlig personal Vi var väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse. Hotellet ligger i en fin del av Budapest, precis vid foten av Gellertberget där man kan promenera upp till toppen och titta på den fantastiska utsikten. Själva byggnaden är vacker med en lagom exklusiv, elegant atmosfär. Man har nära in till de centrala delarna av Budapest och det finns många restauranger och butiker i närheten. Att man har fritt tillträde till Gellert Spa är ju också väldigt lyxigt. Detta vet jag dock inte om det gällde alla typer av rum på hotellet (kan ju vara värt att kolla upp innan man bokar). Även hotellets café och restaurang tyckte vi höll bra klass.
5
Anonymous- 10. dub. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal. Spa.Mat. Bad: Något sliten inredning.
4.85
Katalin A.- 08. dub. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: elhelyezkedes, kilatas, reggeli a szálloda budapest közepén, annak egy barátságos szögletém helyezkedik el. gyalog és tömegközlekedéssel is ideális hely a várost megismerni vágyók számára. a szállodához közvetlenül kapcsolódó termálfürdő kellemes kikapcsolódást nyújt egy hosszú városnézés után vagy helyett. a szálloda a régi idők (1920as évek) hangulatát idézi, így időutazóknak is ajánlom.
4.65
Rhiannon L.- 19. bře. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Fantastic service,really made to feel welcome Great hotel deal. Fantastic that the baths are included and not far to walk. Great location. Reasonably priced. Outstanding staff who could do more to help. Restaurant Tip: The hotel staff are able to suggest the best restaurants for all budgets and requirements. Don't be afraid to ask for recommendations.
4.5
Gry C.- 10. bře. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: stort deilig rom med utsikt, nydelig frokost, god service, herlig gellert bad, jeg var for 10 år siden på gellert, og var da veldig fornøyd. er glad jeg valgte gellert igjen. et gammeldags koselig hotel, sentralt, ikke langt fra matmarkedet og handlegaten. hyggelig hjelpsomme ansatte. ex fikk matpakke klokken 04 om morgenen da vi skulle reise tidlig hjem og ikke fikk nytt frokosten. adgang til gellert bad for gjestene, som er en flott oppevelse.
4.5
Kevin G.- 04. bře. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: The baths indoors and outside were excellent. The architecture beautiful of a bygone age. The staff were very accomodating and the baths and pool were excellent. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Castley District next to the Hotel
4.6
Alexandr- 30. led. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, situation, design Bad: Internet service. I'm not sure is it correct to sell so common and basic resource for that price. I had to pay a lot just for the current forecast, time-table and email. Pointless and stupid.
4.6
Dominique- 30. led. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation du Gellert nous plonge dans Budapest en offrant une vue ravissante sur le Danube. Mais ce sont ensuite et son architecture imposante années 20/30 et ses fameux bains qui finissent de nous entrainer dans une époque révolue. Les termes sont un régal, on s'y délasse, s'y détend, seul ou en couple ( le dimanche) puis on remonte en flânant jusque sa chambre où on commande au room service une goulasch soupe, un vin local et des pâtisseries aériennes... L'hôtel semble sorti droit d'une Europe presque mythique! A voir!
4.8
Denis- 20. pro. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: рады , что при большом выборе отелей в будапеште остановились на геллерте. расположение , кухня , персонал , купальни - все на высоком уровне.
5
Marie- 17. pro. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old big beutiful building. The atmosphere. The location Bad: They allove smoking inside, and it was a extremely small bar there
4.6
Anonymous- 16. pro. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Seconda volta in questo magnifico hotel.E' Come soggiornare in un castello con il vantaggio di essere a 5 minuti di cammino dalla zona pedonale.Si scende con l'accappatoio direttamente dalla camere alle piscine termali.Colazione abbondantissima e ottima la Brasserie per cenareRaccomandatissimo.. Bad: I bagni non troppo moderni e la mancanza della cassaforte in camera.
4.5
Andrea G.- 21. lis. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Le terme, la colazione a buffet La vacanza a Budapest è avvenuta a metà novembre, il clima è freddo ma non impossibile, un paio di guanti e cappello sono più che sufficienti. In questo periodo come attrazione particolare c'era un mercato natalizio molto caratteristico, con gli stand costruiti in legno che vendevano cibi e decorazioni natalizie, da vedere! Hotel Feature Tip: Approffitate del fatto che Budapest è una città termale e cercate di trovare un albergo con terme annesse.
5
Morten MC- 16. lis. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Gellert er jo en gammel dame og der er mange vedligeholdelses udfordringer. Det opvejes dog fuldt ud af den gode beliggenhed, atmosfæren og ikke mindst en fantastisk service hele vejen igennem fra et dygtigt og smilende personale. Rigtig dejligt med morgenmadspakke når man skal afsted til lufthavnen klokken 5 om morgenen. PS. Og min ægtefælle elskede at være i kurbadene morgen og aften.
4.8
Adele- 16. lis. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile d'altra epoca
5
Konstantin- 14. lis. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось все. особенно хочу отметить великолепную работу портье, которые быстро и качественно выполняли все просьбы и поручения и помогли нам организовать день свадьбы.
5
Tore- 11. lis. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten var fantastisk med utsikt til Donau fra balkongen. Frokosten var veldig god. Der var alt. Veldig god service og deilig badeavd.Sentralt. Bad: Litt slitte rom.
4.3
tommy- 28. říj. 2011
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Breakfast is great, the atmosphare of the hotel is magical. Do not miss it when visiting Budapest!
4.5
Anónimo- 18. říj. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: La soddisfazione di un desiderio.Le mie aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Unico neo che mi à fatto escludere l'eccellenza è stata la pulizia giornaliera superficiale. In modo particolare le terme.
5
Juan- 21. srp. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Que se trata de un edificio en el que han conservado su caracter arquitectonico y que tiene los mejores baños reconocidos mundialmente
4.8
Mikhail- 14. srp. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: историческое место.отличные виды. спа Bad: кто такой максимильян шелл
4.85
Dorothy H.- 17. čer. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: We loved being able to wander in our towelling robes to the spa. I can see why it is world reknowned. Our room was lovely, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Very helpful. My husband Paul Henke is including Budapest in his next book and we wanted to know about the Hotel gellert during the war. One of the deputy managers spent some time with us and explained the background and gave us some real insider information. The staff in both the hotel and spa were very helpful. We also found the location excellent and we sat on our balcony and watched the Danube flow by. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have good shoes on and be prepared to walk as attractions are close by. However the tram which stops outside the hotel is very regular and very cheap and trams go to most parts of the city.
5
Sultana- 29. říj. 2010
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
Een beetje in de sfeer van 'vergane glorie', maar wat een geweldig imposante plek om te verblijven. De kamers zijn eenvoudig maar compleet ingericht, uitstekende bedden. Een prima ontbijtbuffet. Het inpandig bereikbare thermaalbaden complex is een ware belevenis. Een tweetal verdiepingsgangen van het hotel hebben rechtstreeks per lift verbinding. Een witharige nog wat communistisch aandoend dametje begeleidt je naar de entree van het badencentrum. Prachtige mozaieken, grote en kleine baden met uiteenlopende temperaturen. Een enorm golfslagbad in de buitenlucht met ligweide, jacuzzi's en noem maar op. Een kleine wandeling over de brug voor de deur van het hotel brengt je naar de markhallen aan de overzijde van de Donau, vandaaruit is het heel goed mogelijk te voet de stad te verkennen. Overigens: een etentje in restaurant Gundal is een absolute must. Een geweldige ervaring, mooi eten met bijbehorend wijnarrangement en dat alles onder opzwepend hongaars orkestje.
4.5
bremerseefahrer- 15. srp. 2010
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
Im schwefelhaltigen Thermalw. baden, daß mögen wir beide gerne, nicht umsonst sind wir in Budap. gelandet. Wenn schon, denn schon haben wir uns gedacht+haben uns im Gellert einquartiert. In dem alten, historischen Gemäuer haben wir allerdings die 4**** nicht gefunden. Alles war sehr renovierungsbedürftig, Matratzen durchgelegen, Frühstück wenig Auswahl- nur Sauer, Kaffee verbrannte Bohne, Service unfreundlich-Ober wollte nicht gestört werden-schade , zum Essen sind wir dann in andere Restaurants gegangen, da wurden wir freundlich bedient. Aber das Thermalw. war Spitze, das Hotelbad war antik+mit dem seltsamen Lendenschurz fühlte man sich ins türkische Mittelalter versetzt. Und das beruhigende Rauschen wirkte zusammen mit der feuchten Wärme sehr einschläfernd nach der türkischen Massage. Hinterher fühlte man sich wie neugeboren. Wir sind viel gelaufen+haben viel gebadet in Budap., haben viel Schönes gesehen, nach 3 Tagen fuhren wir in 12 Std. mit der Bahn nach Hause. Eine schöne Reise.
5
John & Carolyn- 17. kvě. 2010
  • Pár
  • Source: Orbitz
We walked to nearly everything--the hotel is right on the Danube River and there is a main bridge right in front of the hotel that crosses the river to the Buda side. The hote is massive--but easy to get around inside.
4.5
YJ & PS- 22. čer. 2008
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
dit hotel is een aanrader en in combinatie met een city trip absoluut een must. Heerlijk relaxen in het bad na een wandeling door het centrum. Hier voel je je echt een gast. kijk even naar de foto's en je weet alles.
4.5
ben_6- 13. kvě. 2008
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
If you go to Budapest for a holiday I can really recommend booking a room in the Gellert hotel. This hotel is locate din Buda and has an amazing view of the Danube. The hotel still feels like it must have done in 1900. An important feature in this hotel is the pool with waves which is just amazing. There are healing springs in the garden and in the hotel. You can use these baths for free if you are staying in the hotel and you can just walk to them in your robe. We had an amazing weekend here and thought Budapest was just amazing. If you are going to use taxis in Budapest I can recommend the City taxis. The drivers there don't mess around with their meters. I can also recommend booking your tickets online with Malev and to then book the Gellert hotel separately. This is much cheaper then booking a package in a travel agent. Malev charges the same price for all their seats unlike some airlines that charge astronomical prices for some of them. Also bear in mind that some airlines don't fly directly to Budapest and let Malev take over their flights but continue to charge high prices. This is what happened to us so beware!
4.5
Bernhard- 13. kvě. 2008
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
Als je naar Boedapest op vakantie gaat moet je beslist een kamer boeken in het hotel Gellert. Dit hotel ligt aan de Boeda zijde en heeft zicht op de Donau. Het hotel ademt nog de sfeer uit van de jaren 1900. Belangrijk is dat in dit hotel een prachtig zwembad met golfbad is. Zowel in als in de tuinen van dit hotel zijn geneeskrachtige baden. Voor hotelgasten vanuit je kamer -met badjas aan- zijn deze baden gratis te bezoeken. Voor ons was het een geweldig weekend naar dit mooie Boedapest. Als je gebruik maakt van een taxi in Boedapest neem dan city taxi . Deze taxichauffeurs knoeien niet met hun meter. Verder is het aan te raden om een los vliegticket per internet bij Malev te boeken en ook per internet hotel Gellert. Dit is een stuk goedkoper als een pakketreis bij een reisbureau te boeken. Malev heeft een prijs voor alle stoelen terwijl KLM toeslagen berekent zelfs tot in de H klasse. KLM zelf vliegt niet op Boedapest maar brengt dit onder bij Malev. Wij zijn hier helaas ingetrapt!
4.67
Vincenzo-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Dopo un anno e mezzo siamo tornati in questo albergo per la IV volta. La precedente eravamo rimasti insoddisfatti per svariate ragioni che ci avevano fatto sentire tutta la decadenza di questa struttura. Attualmente ci sono stati miglioramenti che ce l'hanno fatto riapprezzare. Stanza al 3° p. con vista sul Danubio. Colazione sempre fornitissima ed abbondante. Bagni termali monumentali.
5
Rolf-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett flott hotell med serviceinnstilt personale. Dog noe skittent på bad (badekaret). Det ble ikke lagt inn dopapir når de så det beynte å bli tomt , måtte si fra om dette selv (kom fort på plass). Ellers tidlig støy om morgenen i korridoren av vogner /stativ de stilte opp. Siste morgenen kom de inn på rommet før en av oss var ferdig med morgen toilet .. Ellers tidlig inne på rommene. Godt fornøyd med alt ellers som hotellets beliggenhet med god gangavstand til byen og at sightseeing busser stoppet ved hotellet. Meget god service og blid betjening . Badet ble hyppig brukt ,ett pluss, likeså med spa, Massage og restaurant ble benyttet. Veldig godt fornøyd med oppholdet. God utsikt mot Donau og mot Kjeglebrua og byen.
5
Johan-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell med "gamla världen" känsla. Vissa delar(balkonger och hotellets framsida) behöver kanske lite vidare puts och renovering, men annars är allting charmigt och elegant. Frukost buffen är mycket omfattande. Fantastiskt läge med ett flertal spårvagnar, bussar och T.bana utanför entreen.
4.75
Holger-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ich habe an Weihnachten 2014 für eine Nacht im Hotel Gellert Budapest übernachtet. Ich wurde von sehr freundlichem und mehrsprachigem Personal begrüßt, das Interieur des Hotels erinnert teils an die 1920er Jahre, teils an den Sozialismus, diese Mischung fand ich sehr charmant. Zum Abendessen saß ich im Restaurant der Panoramaterrasse, habe durch die Glasscheiben auf die Donau und die beleuchtete Altstadt geblickt, es schneite, ein paar Musiker spielten klassische Musik... ich fühlte mich wie in einem Film aus vergangenen Tagen. Mein Einzelzimmer war klein und vielleicht - wie das ganze Hotel - ein bisschen renovierungsbedürftig, aber lieber so als noch ein totrenoviertes immergleiches Standardhotel. Im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen ist ein Eintritt ins Thermalbad des Hotels, das allein schon aufgrund seiner Architektur einen Besuch wert ist. Daneben habe ich noch eine Massage im Hotel in Anspruch genommen. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und gut.
5
Marek-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Finn-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde fuldständig stilhed om natten ved at välge et värelse väk fra gaden, men er man bymenneske kan man få en fantastisk udsigt ved at få väresle den anden side ud mod Donau
4.83
Hendrik-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Sehr gutes Hotel im Stadtzentrum.Man sollte das Zimmer zur Vorderseite mit Blick auf die Donau waehlen.Restaurant im Obergeschoss sehr gute Speisen.Das Cafe im Erdgeschoss sehr ansprechend, man kann auch draussen sitzen, und einer der vielen guten Torten geniessen. Zimmer ansprechend und gross.Personal super nett.Bei gutem Wetter kann man den Aussenbereichspool geniessen, bei schlechtem kann man die im inneren Bereich vorhandenen Baeder ( Quellen ) geniessen.
5
A traveler-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra frukostbuffé med mycket att välja på, tyvärr hann de inte alltid med att duka undan och ställa fram nytt. Perfekt med ett gratis inträde till gellert badet, övriga gånger halva priset. Vi trodde dock det ingick fritt inträde varje gång. Tyvärr inget fritt wifi. Men totalt sett är vi ändå otroligt nöjda.
5
Mr J-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det rette hotellet for en romantisk bli bedre kjent tur.. ;)J&K
5
A traveler-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt igennem skønt ophold, med venligt personale, god morgenmad. Kommer forhåbentlig snart tilbage.
5
A traveler-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal,Rent och snyggt, Dock så är hotellet slitet och behöver rustas upp. Mkt bra service, Perfekt läge med utsikt över Donau, Väldigt bra med ingång till Gellertbadet. Dock så borde man få fritt inträde hela vistelsen och inte bara första natten och 50 % under resten. Bra frukost. Det uppfyller för oss alla krav på bekvämlighet samt att det är mitt i city och nära till spårvagn.
5
Pär-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är gammalt och fin karaktär, men att känns som inte har blivit renoverat på många år. Läget är det inte något att klaga på nära till saluhallen och gågatan vaci utca. Finns en spårvagnsstation alldeles utan för entren. Badet är väldigt fint men jag personligen tycker att det är bättre att gå till Szechenyi Bath and Spa Budapest uppe i stadsparken. Gillar man nytt och modernt ska man inte välja detta hotellet.
4.75
Maxime-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
on ne vient pas au gellert pour les ecrats plats ,on vient pour le romantisme des lieux le petit dejeuner est copieux et varié le personnel est a notre ecoute et essaie de satisfaire nos demandes
4.58
Karl-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We were again spontaneously a weekend at the Gellert. The highlight was the bathroom; in the summer, of course with outdoor swimming pool. After a day walking around in the sun in the hot spring splashing around the can. The 100 -year-old wave pool could do. Besides, there was everything I said, the room was big enough, this time old furniture. Basically ok, a hairdryer in the bathroom would have been nice. You should be for everyone renovating the rooms; this work should be continued with Elan. A little extra causion in the room cleaning wouldn't go wrong. The breakfast buffet stunning as always. We had known what to expect - we will definitely go back there again.
4.83
Kat-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We had an old room, that is to say it had not been refurbished but still of reasonable quality. The paint work was chipped and there was some delightful tiling in the bathroom, but all was extremely clean. A comfy place to rest your head after a long day in the city. Do not let others put you off, I do not go on holidays to worry about the condition of the room too much... just thats is clean. The hotel staff were friendly, knowledgeable and also willing to help and the public area of the hotel were very smart and clean. This hotel comes highly recommended if you want a hotel with lots of character, if your interested in a modern styled box (which lets face it could be in any city in the world) then its probably not the place for you!
4.58
Karl-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: An old Grand Hotel located on the banks of the Danube. Unfortunately the house in the style of socialism restored, so two worlds together blazing; those in the luxury the turn of the century with that of a rehabilitation center the health insurance fund. The breakfast buffet is really recommended, the best I have ever had in Hungary. The public part of the cleanness left a little to be desired, the drapes course in this millennium might not be washed. Location: The hotel Gellert is next to the Danube, structurally well communicated and from May (opened a new metro) optimally connected. From the Kelenföld Railway Station is the hotel with the trams and Keleti well reached with the bus. want to public parking in the area of the hotel. Directly over the Danube is the big market hall. The view from the Danube Terrace or from the room - so you're lucky - on the Danube is endless. Service: The staff was basically very friendly and made an effort. Of course a / two waiters seemed unwelcoming and not accomodating, but we could live with that. The front desk staff was extremely hard. The room cleaning during our stay was rather superficial, towels changed daily. Food: The breakfast buffet was superb. On two days we had half board in the tavern, there was a selection of a not changing menu of around 7 -8 starters, main dishes and desserts. The wine was several times on the map fieldtrip indicated in stock, but has been a younger long enough - sometimes even a vintage 2008. If I want to a novello wine cost, I say that too, a good meal but I want to an older, especially if it so in the menu. The New Year's Eve©s was splendid and really of the best. Restaurant, which we never visited. The rates were upscale, for Westerners but bearable. To all prices in the map, a Trinkgeldpauschale of 10 % added, the bezügliche NOTE was rather unimpressive. Room: We were fortunate enough to have a "sample" rooms with views of the Danube. This room was modernly furnished with everything a hotel has to offer and we were asked to fill out a form, as we were happy with the various equipment, which of course we did like. We were very impressed, a in the bathroom mirror integrated flat screen, the it a together with the waterproof enabled remote control in the bathroom, shower or in other activities from more than 20 channels were, we have never experienced something like that. HUGE beds with very comfortable as we met also appreciate the three phones, so we could also connect and verbally communicate if everyone in its half of the bed was, without having to scream. The view of the Danube, phenomenal. The comfort of bed on New Year to lie around, the TV to see the New Year's Concert and during the Donauwalzers with a glass of champagne in their hands to the Donaustrom to look out, the can. The small deduction are there that we had to attend the arrangements for the air conditioning failed so always a little (too) was cool. But there are a few other rooms, the less sophisticated decor and furnishings, and their window into a stool atirum in the center with doves-go - the investment in the extra charge for the Danube view room is very well laid out. Sport: The New Year's Eve Gala was terrific. A wonderful menu with Weinbegleitung in both grand halls, the festive decorated. To the music of a Zigeunerkapelle. Over an hour show program in each hall (magician, singers, dancers, ... ). After midnight and dancing at one third hall with a further band - these 129 € / person were well spent. Not comprehensible for us was the assigned tables, to which criteria only couples were placed Einzeltischen or with other major assigned? We sat at a table with two other couples for six people; the German conversation, Hungarian, Italian as well as English as ese or was a bit of a hassle. The Gellert Bath is another highlight of this house: At the end of a very real Socialist style hall learns from you already cocooned in the bathroom one lift, which seemed to have been to King Francis Joseph old and by an old Ungarin in a white coat served, a department solicitous reflected in Hungarian talking about and floats in another world. With its at specified outlets forming you walking in the buffet line erheischenden external visitors past the inlet and enter the bathroom with its three sectors, the ladies and gentlemen thermal spa department as well as the indoor pool. It is quite simply the best thing, this has to be experienced. Advice: We will certainly again in summer when the outdoor swimming pool is open and it's the Abendöffnung by classical music. The drink prices at the rooms are very high, just around the corner, there is a small shop, the also mineral water, beer and wine.
4.67
Wolfgang-
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
ein sehr gutes Hotel! Man muss allerdings wohl Zimmer mit Donaublick buchen um ein absolutes Wohlfühl-Ambiente zu bekommen - das ist aber dann sehr schön: mit Blick auf die Freiheitsbrücke und einem Balkon zur Donau. Sehr schöne Aussichten und angenehme Atmosphäre. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffett in großen Belle Epoque-Saal. Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ebenso das herrliche Gellert-Jugendstil-Bad!! Wahrscheinlich das schönste öffentliche Bad Europas!! Ich habe 3 Tage dort als sehr angenehm empfunden .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X