toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Marina *** Superior

All inclusive wellness hotel priamo na jazere Balaton

All inclusive wellness hotel priamo na jazere Balaton

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 5845 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Eva- 18. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: .
4.5
milan- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super bazén pre deti, šmykľavky , veľmi dobré all inclusive
5
Miroslav- 12. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Služby Bad: Všetko bolo super
5
Michal- 04. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel má súkromnú pláž, bufet s jedlom a pitím na pláži s neobmedzenou konzumáciou s all-inclusive. Bohaté raňajky, obedy a večere, bolo si z čoho vyberať, vrátane dezertov.
5
Seresová- 01. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nemam ziadne pripomienky
5
Bogyová- 29. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava vynikajúca aj v Palmovej záhrade.Milý a ochotný personál.Spokojní sme boli celkovo. Bad: Na 11 poschodový hotel boli iba 2 výťahy.
4.5
krisztina- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cistota,poloha ubytovania Bad: Detske menu
5
Miroslav- 16. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava a služby Bad: Mala izba bez balkóna…studené nápoje
4.5
Lucia- 31. Júl. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tobogánový svet TOP Štvorkolky Jedlo,nápoje Piesočnatá pláž pre deti Bad: Detské ihrisko celkovo nebezpečné/nepremyslené hlavne pre menšie deti Platenie za atrakcie(tramplolina,minigolf,...)
4.5
Janette- 24. Júl. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jedlo chutne fajn

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review about our Danubius Hotel Marina. We are glad that you were satisfied with us this time. We appreciate that you highlighted our delicious food. Hopefully, you had many pleasant experiences during your stay. Thank you for returning to us this time. We can’t wait for your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Erik Závodský- 23. Júl. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásny hotel pre deti. Úžasná strava od rána do večera, široká ponuka jedál, nápojov, džúsikov pre najmenších aj sladkého. Milý usmievavý personál. All inclusiv úplne na jednotku. Krásna hotelová reštaurácia. Lehátka a osušky k dispozícii zdarma. Kúsok od hotela pekná promenáda a lodenica. O rok sa znova vrátime.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Your kind words and review are highly appreciated. Thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about Danubius Hotel Marina. We are happy to know that you found your stay perfect for the whole family. Special thanks for mentioning our friendly staff, the delicious all-inclusive offer and the free of charge sunbeds. It was a pleasure to host you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Anna- 07. Júl. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hneď ako prvé nám pri príchode vyčaril úsmev na tvári pikolík čo nám previezol batožinu od auta až priamo na izbu to sme rozhodne nečakali, aj keď izby boli malé ale to podľa popisu sedelo aj sme to čakali, tak nám nič nechýbalo a pristor na izbe bol naozaj využitý do posledného centimetra. Jedine čo nám chýbalo bol balkón alebo možnosť si vyvešať mokré pradlo. Areál hotela bol pre deti maximálne prispôsobený a plne vybavený. Na čokoľvek pre detičky si spomeniete tak hotel to má. Išli sme na blind a hotel milo prekvapil. Určite sa vrátime. Ps- jedlo bolo vinikajúce, recenzie neklamali. Personál bol veľmi ústretový a rešpektovali aj množstvo detí aj ich jedenie aka ryža bola po jedení všade, hneď to upratovali. Kompletná rekonštrukcia hotela mu dodala nového ducha a naozaj sme tam strávili výborný spoločný čas s rodinou. Bad: Jedine čo nám chýbal balkón alebo možnosť vyvešať si mokré pradlo.
5
Lívia Mihalčatínová- 23. Jún. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Určite by mal mať viac hviezdičiek,super obsluha,super strava,všetko na úrovni,max.spkojnosť
5
Zuzana- 08. Jún. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ďakujeme, bolo výborne, dostali sme izbu s výhľadom na jazero. Bad: Tak je to starší hotel, vzduchotechnika v noci pripomínala diskotéku ale ok .. :)
4.5
Michal- 12. Máj. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha, sluzby, personal, strava Bad: trocha mala kupelna, ale inak vsetko ok
5
agáta raczova- 08. Máj. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná strava,všade čistota,personál pohotový a milý Bad: Vsetko bolo super
5
Jana- 01. Máj. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Čisté izby, bohatá a chutná strava po celý deň
4.5
tanya.sipeki- 01. Máj. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita dobrá, strava veľmi chutná, dostatočný výber jedál, ponuka nápojov široká, personál veľmi milý a ochotný. Izby dostatočne veľké, pekne zariadené, kúpeľňa síce malá ale útulná, dobre vybavená / fén, tekuté mydlo, šampón, ručníky/. Bad: Veľký hluk vo vstupnej časti hotela a spoločenských priestoroch, ale to bolo zrejme kvôli veľkému počtu hostí. Exteriér hotela, schodisko, ale najmä kuželky už majú lepšie časy za sebou.
4.5
Ľuboš- 29. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúca strava naozaj prvotriedna, milý a šikovný personál, Inclusive ako na byť v celom hoteli, jedlo a pitie aj priamo na pláži, vonkajší detský bazén a krytý bazén so saunou. Rád by som sa tam znovu vrátil. Bad: Izba nemá balkón a okná sa dajú otvoriť, resp. len pootvoriť na vetranie, hluk z kúpeľne, naozaj veľmi počuť splachovanie WC s vyšších poschodí, čo v noci dosť vadí, žiadny resp. skoro žiadny večerný program.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us really delighted. We appreciate that you highlighted our excellent food, friendly staff, as well as our pleasant pools. It is great to know that you would return to us. Thank you for your visit. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Maslová Monika- 27. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Znovu sme sa sem vrátili a opäť všetko na top úrovni. Príjemná obsluha, úžasné jedlo, fantastické dezerty, nápoje, všetko. Tento All inclusive baby friendly hotel priamo na pláži na 100% doporučujem!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your wonderful review. It makes us delighted that you highlighted our pleasant service, and our delicious food and drink selection. We are glad that you would recommend our hotel to others as well. Thank you for returning to our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit! Please share your nice review on Tripadvisor too: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274884-d280727-Danubius_Hotel_Marina-Balatonfured_Veszprem_County_Central_Transdanubia.html Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Katuška_h- 26. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúce jedlo, výborná poloha hotela, skvelé miesto pre rodiny s deťmi, milý a ochotný personál. Bad: Malé izbičky bez miesta na sušenie vecí, najmä osušiek z pláže.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted the great location of our hotel, the tasty food we provide, as well as our friendly staff. It makes us happy that overall, you were satisfied with us. Thank you for your visit. We hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Krnáčová- 22. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita veľmi pekná, hotel na dobrom mieste, vybavenie hotela na dobrej úrovni, strava vynikajúca a pestrá. All inclusive služby na veľmi dobrej úrovni. Dostatok lehátok pri vode po celý deň. Bad: Možno keby boli trochu väčšie izby, a hlavne chýbal balkón.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rewarding our excellent hotel with such high scores. We appreciate that you highlighted our favorable location, the varied food we offer, as well as our great all inclusive service. We are grateful for choosing us this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Michaela- 21. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel síce starší, ale renovovaný. Izba síce menšia, ale nám stačila-boli sme iba 2. Vyborný alliinclusive - strava chutná, nápoje tiež. Personál bol veľmi ochotný a slušný. A lokalita veľmi pekná. Bad: Pečivo na raňajky mohlo byť čerstvejšie, vyťaženosť výťahov spôsobovala dlhšie čakanie.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our great all inclusive service, the tasty food and drinks we offer, our helpful staff, as well as our favorable location. We are glad that overall, you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for your visit. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Peter Požgay- 18. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Všetko paráda super miesto pôjdeme určite znovu Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 …More

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Marina. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts with us! Thank you so much for sharing that you were satisfied with everything during your stay. Also, we are extremely happy to read that you would visit us again! It was our pleasure to have you here! Please share your nice review on our Tripadvisor page too: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274884-d280727-Danubius_Hotel_Marina-Balatonfured_Veszprem_County_Central_Transdanubia.html Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Lenka- 13. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cistota, all inclusive, mily personal Bad: vyssia cena, neuveritelne pomala recepcia - checkin aj checkout

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rewarding our hotel with such great scores. We appreciate that you highlighted the cleanliness of our hotel, our great all inclusive service, as well as our kind staff. We hope that in general, you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your visit. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Martin- 02. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ponuka velmi dobry pomer cena/vykon. Hoci je uz starsi, je zachovaly a cisty, okolie upravene, s mnozstvom moznosti vyzitia, s dobrou kuchynou, vratane madarskych specialit a jedal vhodnych pre deti. Hotel je velmi vhodny pre rodiny s detmi. Bad: Kupelna mohla byt vacsia, postele spojene

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to see that our value for money, the delicious dishes we offer, and the cleanliness of our hotel were to your liking. We are grateful for your visit. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Jozef- 26. Júl. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Áno veľký výber, kvalita

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us really delighted. Thank you for mentioning that you mentioned the great quality of our hotel. We are glad that overall, you were satisfied with us. Hopefully, you had many pleasant moments here. Thank you very much for your visit. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Peter- 19. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava all inclusive vynikajúca Bad: - upratanie izby raz za 4 noci - hostia vstupujúci do bazéna neosprchovaní - nedostatočná kapacity výťahov pri plnej obsadenosti hotela - kolabujúca WIFI pri plnej obsadenosti hotela

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for not regretting your time to write feedback about our hotel. Firstly, it filled us with happiness that you chose our hotel as your accommodation, we truly hope that if you take everything into consideration you did not regret your choice. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity of serving you again one day, you will be always waited with warm welcome Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Vojtech- 22. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná strava, personál, poloha

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay here. We are glad, that you were satisfied with our location, food and staff. We would love to welcome you back again for another pleasant stay! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Timea- 19. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starostlivosť Bad: Všerko sa nám páčilo

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay here. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have an even more enjoyable time. Warm regards, Hotel Management

5
Sidónia- 21. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chutilo všetko Bad: Neviem

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Sidónia, We are grateful that you rated Hotel Marina and you had a perfect stay here. Thank you for highlighting our amazing food offer and the mouthwatering taste of it. Please be assured that we are waiting for your return to Hotel Marina! Best regards, Hotel Marina Management

4.5
Ivuso- 15. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry chutny bufet aj vonka. Blizko plaz a centrum. Velmi dobry pomer cena v sluzba. Bad: Makke madrace

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Ivuso, Thank you so much for your reservation at Hotel Marina and taking time to share a feedback. It’s delighing to read your kind comments about our beach, restaurant and our facilities. We hope that you enjoyed your time spent with us and we will have a chance to welcome you soon again, with an even higher level of service. Best regards, Hotel Marina Management

5
Jana Lévai- 04. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dokonala dovolenaaaa

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Lévai Jana! Köszönjük, hogy nálunk foglalt kikapcsolódásához, és elküldte számunkra megtisztelő visszajelzését. Boldogan láttuk, hogy maximálisan meg volt elégedve szállodánkkal. Reméljük, hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk. Üdvözlettel: Vezetőség

5
Ladislav Cseh- 12. Júl. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Všetko super okrem izieb..izby sú trase malé a bez balkóna.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Ladislav! Köszönjük, hogy Hotelünket választotta! Örülünk, hogy kellemesen érezte magát nálunk. Szobáink között megtalálhatóak erkélyes és erkély nélküliek is. Szeretettel várjuk vissza a jövőben is! Üdvözlettel: Danubius Hotel Marina Management

5
Helena Mundiová- 12. Máj. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
pochvala zamestnancom hotela

Danubius Hotel Marina
Vážení hostia! Veľmi vám ďakujem za vaše ocenenie, je to pre nás veľkým potešením, aby bol úplne spokojný s naším Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel. S pozdravom, Ádám Parádi, Operations Manager

4.8
Jan- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha, ubytovanie, pláž, obsluha, ponuka jedál, čistota.
4.15
Ján- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: okrem nočného hluku všetko ...
5
Hajnalka Feketevíziová- 25. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: leg eloszor 15 eve voltunk itt, azota nagyon szep átalakításo ment át a hotel, egy negatív dolog jut csak az eszembe- kissé kicsi az étterem ennyi vendég részére
5
Bihariné- 23. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép rendezett környezet. megfelelő étel és ital választék. Bad: A belső medence kicsit lehetne melegebb.
5
Anonim- 20. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: 2 gyerekkel, egyedül álló szülőként tökéletes hely. A gyerekek önállósága adott, szülő is pihenhet
5
Dávid Tibor- 18. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon jó, az ételek,italok.
5
Bagócsi- 18. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A gépi kávé nem a legjobb.
4.85
Sebők Helga- 18. Sep. 2023
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Mindennel elégedettek voltunk.
5
Gabriela- 17. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super
5
Bettina- 17. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Másodszor jártunk itt ès nem tud csalódást okozni! Annyira szuper minden a környezet az ètelek a hangulat a szemèlyzet kedvessège ès segítőkèszsège. Maximális kikapcsolódást nyújt! Hatalmas köszönet az isteni diabetikus sütièrt! Jövőre tervben van egèsz családdal visszatèrni!
5
Anna- 16. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše skvělé
4.5
Jaroslav- 16. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All se Are happy. Bad: Way back home
4.65
Ferenc Szigeti- 16. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Elő zene
4.5
Andrea- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir kommen schon jahrelang immer für ein paar Tage in dieses Hotel und sind immer wieder sehr zufrieden. Die Lage am hoteleigenen Strand ist toll, Wiese sehr gepflegt und es sind genügend Liegen für alle Gäste vorhanden. Das Essen ist sehr gut! Bad: Das Essen könnte abwechslungsreicher sein. Am Strandbüfett gab es jeden Tag das gleiche. Leider gab es auch die sensationell guten Langos heuer nur am Mittwoch, was aber auch an der Nachsaison liegen kann. Im Restaurant gab es auch nicht viel Abwechslung, eigentlich variierten nur die Saucen zum Fleisch. Wir hätten uns auch mal Fisch gewünscht und mehr Gegrilltes.
5
Veronika- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A bőség
4.5
Gyongyi- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and child friendly set up. Bad: N/A
5
Janosne Makk- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes jó nyaralás volt ajánlom mindenkinek
4.95
Anonim- 15. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A beltéri medence/szauna tovább is nyitva lehetne, legalább este 8–ig.
4.5
József- 14. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper és bőséges kaják. Kedves személyzet. Tisztaság. All-inclusive! Rugalmas lehetőségek. Csodálatos környezet. Zenés, táncos esti partik. Szép sétányon közel a központ. Bad: Kilátás a szobából.
5
Karola Glauche- 12. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Großes Familienhotel,super Verpflegung, abwechslungsreiche Speisen,vor allen die vielen tollen Kuchenstückchen und das Eis am Strand,einfach prima Jeden Tag frische Badetücher.Strand sehr sauber, Liegewiese mit Liegen für Jedermann,sehr gut
5
Ferenc Szigeti- 12. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon elégedettek voltunk az egész szolgáltatással, élőzené t Kiemelném különösen, naponta megjobb lenne, de így is klassz. Az ellátás kitűnő jobb nem is lehetne.
5
Georg- 12. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vom Einfahren zum Hotel (freundliche Begrüßung vom Portier), bis zum Einchecken bei der ebenfalls sehr kompetenten und freundlichen Rezeptionsmitarbeiterin war es ein guter Beginn des Kurzurlaub 's. Unser Wunsch nach einem Zimmer im obersten Stock wurde erfüllt und so hatten wir einen herrlichen Ausblick über den See den großen Park und täglich einen traumhaften Sonnenaufgang. Wen es nicht stört, dass viele Gäste (auch Busse) anwesend sind, ist in diesem Hotel bestens aufgehoben. Die Speisen bei allen Buffets waren vorzüglich, reichlich und es gab genügend Tische, ob im Speisesaal oder auf der Terrasse. Bad: Da gab es nichts zu bemängeln +
5
Béla- 12. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nekünk minden tetszett. Finom ételek, kedvesség. Bad: nem volt
5
Stefan Handy- 11. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sind zum 2.Mal hier. Gutes Essen, guter Service, schönes Zimmer, nettes Personal. Kommen gerne nächstes Jahr wieder.
4.5
Szávai- 11. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A Balaton sajnos koszos volt.
4.5
Manuel- 11. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr schöne lage, gutes buffet. Reines zimmer.
5
Anonim- 11. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden nagyon szuper volt. Jól éreztük magunkat.
5
Zsolt- 10. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló, pazar. Bad: Olyat nem tudok.
5
János Flórusz- 09. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Minden rendben volt.
5
Mária Gyimesiné- 09. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A bárban szerettem volna elfogyasztani egy narancs juice-t,sajnos a személyzet nem szolgált ki,az ital autómatához irányított.. Azóta is bosszant a dolog....
4.95
Anonim- 09. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Segítőkész személyzet
4.5
Anett- 08. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kiszolgálás, a személyzet kedvessége, az ételek bőségesek és finamok voltak. Érkezéskor és távozáskor a recepción kedvesen fogadtak, minden kérdésre mosolyogva válaszoltak. A szoba és a hozzá tartozó fürdő kifogástalanul tiszta volt. Bad: A matrac kényelmetlen volt az ágyon. A mosdó ami a játékteremnél volt lent szerintem nem volt megfelelően takarítva.
4.5
Barbara- 07. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vàltozatos gyerek programok, finom ès bőséges ètel-ital vàlaszték az étteremben és a parton egyarànt.
4.5
Beke- 07. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ételek kiválóak és bőséges! Bad: Az , hogy nincs a családi szobában mikrohullám sütő! Vagy legalább ott az emeleten a folyosón! Mert igy mindig le kellett mennem a caffe reszre tapszert melegíteni, ami baromi kellemetlen mikor ott este buli van!!!
4.5
Frantisek- 07. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vybavení a ochota personálu.
5
Ildikó- 07. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész volt! Az ételek finomak voltak! Tisztaságra nincs panasz! Mi meg voltunk elégedve mindennel!
5
Anonim- 07. Sep. 2023
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó volt minden, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek!
5
Maria- 06. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byliśmy w hotelu 3 doby. Całą rodziną zgodnie stwierdziliśmy, że to było za krótko. Jedzenie w wersji all inclusive bardzo smaczne. Dostępne także dania w wersji bezglutenowej, różnorodne, super podane. Obsługa w hotelu pomocna i miła. Jednak nasze serce skradł park wodny dla dzieci. Zjeżdżalnie, przejścia, tryskajaca się woda z różnych zabawek, statek piracki, głębszy basen do nauki pływania. Naprawdę fantastyczny. Baseny zewnętrzne otoczone są żywopłotem i pomimo dużego wiatru w ogóle nie był odczuwalny nad basenem. Dojście do jeziora bezpośrednio z hotelu, atrakcje dla dzieci w ogordzie, snack bar nad Balatonem... Super pobyt! Bad: Brak wyraźniej informacji ( jakąś plakietka, chorągiewka) które danie jest bezglutenowe. Trzeba pytać obsługę i zawracać im głowę 😅
5
Eszter- 04. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szobák egyszerűek, de tiszták, a kilátás pedig egyenesen a Balatonra nyílik. Az ellátás és az ételek kiválóak voltak. A személyzet kedves és segítőkész. A gyerekek számára nagyon sok programlehetőség van. Ajánlam családoknak és baráti társaságoknak! Bad: Nem volt ilyen, mindennel elégedettek voltunk.
5
Miklos Istvan- 03. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Lidó nagyon tetszett. Innentől csak oda megyünk! Bad: A rendezvény hajnalig tartó kiabálása! Miért nem lehet este 22h után csendre inteni őket?! Csukott ablakkal is zavaró volt! Tisztában vagyok vele, hogy 30 M Ft-ot hagynak ott, viszont a többi állandó vendéggel szemben ez nem korrekt. A zene is zavaró volt. Nem a techno zene miatt megyünk oda!!
4.5
Robert- 03. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était parfait le service parfait ,chambre un peu petite mais bon ,la nourriture parfaite rien à redire, Vacances parfaites Bad: Rien à redire
5
Júlia Lívia- 03. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép a hotel, a személyzet végtelenül kedves és segítőkész. Az ételek nagyon finomak voltak, nemcsak a reggeli, ebéd és vacsora, de a strandon a délutáni fogások is rendben voltak. Gratulálok a szakácsoknak! Ja, és a sütemények! Egytől egyig egy kis költemény mind, isteni volt mind ízre, mind látványra. A kert szép és gondozott, nagyon jó, hogy van saját strand és nem kell fizetni a nyugágyakért sem (van, ahol kell), és még a medencékben is szívesen voltunk. A fitnesztermet és a tekét is kipróbáltuk, nagyon tetszett mindkettő. Bármikor szívesen visszamennénk még. 😊 Bad: Talán a párna, túl kicsi a mérete, viszont szerencsére van mellé kispárna. A fürdő elég kicsi, de az igényeknek megfelel, ez semmit sem voln le az értékéből.
4.85
Anonim- 02. Sep. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves személyzet Finom ételek, ital, süti, gyümölcs választék Füves, árnyékos strand, napozóágyak Bad: Zuhanyzóban visszabugyog a víz ha közvetlenül zuhanyzás után a mosdónál engedjük a vizet
4.5
Veronika- 02. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál, ubytování i strava velmi dobré. Lokalita perfektní pro rodiny s dětmi.
5
Anonim- 01. Sep. 2023
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az all inclusive ellátás az egyik legjobb volt amit eddig tapasztaltunk. Az ételek finomak és jó minőségnek voltak. Mindig volt mit enni és inni. A személyzet elsőrangú, a szoba tiszta volt. Ezt így kell csinálni. Bad: A liftek kicsit lassan járnak.
5
Ulrich- 01. Sep. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für Kinder ein Paradies! Bad: Nix
5
Justyna- 31. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel zna języki, dobre jedzenie Bad: Dziennie te same śniadania
4.5
Katarina- 30. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good for families with children. Liked the bubble club. Enjoyed the stay to the fullest. Bad: Not that we didn't like, but I would welcome fresh fruit for breakfast rather than compots and canned fruit. Otherwise food was excellent
5
Hajnalka Feketevíziová- 30. Aug. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: a személyzet kedves, szobák és a hotel tiszta. az ételek finomak, szolgáltatások színvonalasak Bad: az étkezésekbnél kevés a szabad asztal

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Hajnalka! Köszönjük, hogy időt szakított a visszajelzésre, örülünk, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk töltött idő! Külön köszönjük, hogy kiemelte személyzetünket, ételkínálatunkat és szállodánk tisztaságát is. Szállodánk all-inclusive ellátása éttermünkben, bárunkban és strandbüfénkben is élvezhető, így vendégeink egyszerre több helyen vehetik igénybe szolgálatatásainkat. Teltházas időszakban ennek ellenére előfordul, hogy éttermünk bizonyos időszakokban kevés a szabad asztal. Sajnáljuk, hogy Önök ezt tapasztalták, de örülünk, hogy pihenésük ettől függetlenül kellemesen telt. Reméljük, hogy ősszel vagy tavasszal újra vendégül láthatjuk és lesz alkalmuk főszezonon kívül is élvezni all-inclusive ellátásunk minden előnyét. Üdvözlettel, D. Krisztián Danubius Hotel Marina

5
Gabor- 29. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I like the hole areas, the weather is pretty good We enjoyed a huge, green beach,& excellent food.
5
Martina Richter- 29. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ein ganz tolles Hotel, sehr auf Kinder ausgerichtet. Super sauber und freundliche Mitarbeiter.
5
Tóth Krisztina- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Nagyon jó időt sikerült kifognunk 35 fok, így olyan volt mintha törökországi alinclusive nyaraláson lettünk volna
5
Neuberger Gábor- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Szuper jó időben, szuper jó helyen töltöttünk el 3 napot,semmiben nem szenvedtünk hiányt :) Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, visszatérünk!
4.8
Anonim- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Először jártunk itt, de biztos hogy nem utoljára! Finom, választékos ételek, kedves személyzet! Köszönjük!😇❤
5
Daniela- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byli jsme spokojeni všemi směry. Vynikající kuchyně, možnosti zábavy pro děti, čistota, animační programy...určitě doporučuji. Ve městě různé stánky se suvenýry.
4.5
Lehonka- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel i služby vynikající. Čisto a vstřícný personál, výborné jídlo, skvělé veškeré služby. Příště jen Marina!
4.5
Jan- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pool. Big garden around with access to Balaton. Great food and drinks. Bad: Bed was not so comfortable. It was noisy with every move. Rooms are quite small.
5
Erzsébet- 28. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatosnak, bőségesnek, választékosnak teljes körü elégedettség
5
Flavien- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super services, activités et nourritures variés à volonté.
5
Peter- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Az én szobámnak nem volt erkélye.....
4.5
Elenir- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã ótimo, hotel muito bom! Bad: Ar condicionado não estava adequado para o calor que fez
5
Emőke- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 5 napot volt szerencsénk itt eltölteni. Mindennel nagyon elégedettek voltunk. A praktikus szobák kényelmes ágyakkal, a felkészült, vérprofi személyzet akik minden apró kis részletre figyeltek, az All Inclusive ellátás nagyon finom ételekkel és a kedvenc italainkkal, a gyönyörű Balaton partja. Reméljük jövőre vissza tudunk menni. Bad: Olvastam ugyan a negatív véleményeket, de utólag nem tudom hova tenni őket. Tény, hogy nem érdemel meg egy Resort szintet, de az oldalon pontosan le van írva, hogy mit kínál a hotel. Pl. a képekből és a leírásból egyértelműen látszik, hogy nincs komplex wellness részlege. Vagy néhányan panaszkodtak a szoba méretére, ami szintén fel van tüntetve, hogy mennyi az annyi és nem kell hozzá diploma, hogy az ember elképzelje mekkora lesz. Ezeket tudomásul véve kell lefoglalni és nem a megérkezés után elképedni.
5
Anonymous- 27. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon tetszett, jò gyerek programok voltak nagyon jo animatorokkal, Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.5
LÁSZLÓ MENYHÉRTNÉ- 26. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendben volt Bad: Szellőztetés nem jó az ablak nem nyithato
5
Ferenc Szikszai- 26. Aug. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó idő jó kaják. Jó strand

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Marina *** Superior

Telefón: +36 87 889 531
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 87 889 531
Faxom: +36 87 889 535

Adresa: Széchenyi utca 26., 8230 Balatonfüred, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36 87 889 531

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 87 889 531

Adresa:
Széchenyi utca 26., 8230 Balatonfüred, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X