toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 2469 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.
5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money
5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊
5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All
5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3
5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.
5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Joanna Pozniak- 26 Aug. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great food, lots of attractions.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
jaroslav- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In rooms on the ost side is not aircondition. In restaurant are overpriced drinks. The elevators have incufficient capacity. Bad all other is perfekt, we were very satisfied.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
helena- 30 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jol ereztuk magunkat!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza mihamarább, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Sylva Mösnerová- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
great place, great all inclusive program. Very nice staff, excellent food all day, Cleane and renovated room with AC

Hotel Marina
Dear Sylva Mösnerová! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
4.5
Birgitte- 22 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a very pleasant stay. Except for one girl the staff was all very friendly, smiley and helpful. It would have been nice, if our room had been cleaned just once during the week we were there (it was really dusty after just a few days). The buffet was very good and with delicious, various dishes each day. It was also nice with long opening hours in the restaurant. We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends, and if we spend holidays in Hungary again, we will for sure make our reservation at Hotel Marina.

Hotel Marina
Dear Brigitte! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Péter Sipos- 16 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It would be nice to have mattress for all type of cots even for the traveller cots.

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David Costello- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you for another wonderful stay. Helpful and friendly staff who work to keep the hotel running smoothly. Nothing is over organised, and there is an efficient but hands-off approach to allowing guests to enjoy themselves. Beautiful grounds, and loved relaxing on the loungers by the lake. Great food too. Thank you.

Hotel Marina
Dear David Costello! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Dominika- 25 Jun. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vacation with 2years old daughter.

Hotel Marina
Dear Dominika! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Katarzyna - 19 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great ! We got superior room and It was totally new and really cosy . Hotel has private entrance to Balaton which was really comfortable , a lot attractions for kids

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarzyna! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
4.8
Igor- 11 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
You have really nice desserts in restaurant, but usually only during first half an hour and there is the same issue with fruits. So maybe it could be better to distribute same mixture more often , so everyone will have a chance to choice from the same offer :). Place where is Billiard table is really cold and it's shame, that it's not possible to rent it for 60 Minutes for example instead of payment for each game. Impossible to open windows in the hall on the 10th floor and on the whole floor you could feel bad smell probably from kitchen. It's probably due to someone always opened the doors to stairs. But maybe it was a customer, not employee... Anyway everything was fine, you have really nice outside area , nice rooms and all employees were polite :). We were satisfied. I just wanted to give you some small tips for improvement. Thank you, Igor

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
Dominik- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Super :)
4.5
Chana Tolmas- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vocation in your hotel/ I will advice to my friends and my family to stay in the hotel Marina. Thank you very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - really great staff - very tasty food - good quality drinks - nice private beach Bad: - sometimes bit noisy nights due to distant festivals - limited vegetarian food selection (almost everything was with meat, but there was always one fish dish too - meatless dishes were rare).
4.6
Ines- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija Bad: Hotel je star
5
NATALIJA- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel on the lake.
4.7
Lacroix Suzanne- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
perfect rooms and swimming pool very nice beach the food is mediocre could do much better
4.6
Zeliha- 06 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were really comfortable. The hotel has its own beach and swimming pool. Breakfast was really good. Bad: Wifi was a bit problematic.
5
Adil- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom were great, all inclusive restaurant offers a decent variety of dishes, all of which were delicious. The main restaurant serves a separate table of kids menu. The beach snack bar can be crowded, but you can grab some very good and solid snacks there. Drinks in all inclusive program include local beer, wine, brandy, as well as some cocktails. The beach is one of the best we've seen on Balaton, with a good kids area, and water is not too shallow for too long into the lake.
4.7
Bernhard- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was a great experience to stay at your hotel. The provided food and drinks were of very good quality, and I acquired lots of weight. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Aleksandra z rodziną - 22 Jun. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Z czystym sumieniem mogę polecić hotel Marina. Zaplecze rekreacyjne rewelacja, pyszne i urozmaicone jedzenie. Pomimo iż pokój niezbyt duży (dziecko na dostawce) bardzo czysty. Jedyne czego można by było sie doczepic to brak klimatyzacji w holu co może być nieco uciążliwe w sezonie. Pobyt bardzo udany, planujemy powrót do tego hotelu w przyszłym roku. Dziękujemy i polecamy!!!!
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
4.8
Eva- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location, nice stuff, way too much food ;)
4.7
Kent Mathiesen- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have had a very pleasant stay. This concept suites our family very well. With 3 small children this hotel is genius. We have already booked for next Year.
4.8
Kitti- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, staff helpful. Good location. Clean room. Bad: Bathroom could be in better condition.
4.6
Jacek- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the lake. Very good food. Nice apartment. Bad: Water in the inside swimming pool could be warmer.
4.7
Peter- 21 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was super and we had a very relaxing Holiday - and are very likely to visit the hotel again. The only concern is that the rooms have no cooling (if the weather would have been just a little more sunny the rooms where too hot for sleeping well) and the bathrooms are ready for an update.

Hotel Marina
Dear Peter! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Susan- 07 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent, child friendly. The only suggestion would be to have pizza and hot dogs for kids in the bufe.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we are looking forward see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Susan Martinez- 06 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Loved location and very child friendly. Would have liked for lunch to be offered hot dogs or pizza for kids.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Patrick- 07 Jun. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was very family friendly.staff very Friendly and food was delicious. All you could ask for in a holiday Bad: Nothing
4.6
Richard- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food.The lakeside setting. Cycle hire at the hotel with great cycle paths around the lake. Bad: Poor wifi in lobby only.
5
Anonymous- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel on the lake
4.6
Anonymous- 14 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: * the large green beach with several old trees * excellent Hungarian kitchen * all inclusive service * high value for money Bad: * size of the rooms
4.6
Michal- 15 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - all inclusive vsetko v cene
4.05
Seres Szilvia- 03 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: All inclusiv
4.8
Paul- 03 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff couldnt do enough for you, they made you feel as if you were special. I had read some mixed reviews, but everything was very good. The hotel is not bang upto date modern style. But is in immaculate condition.
4.8
Maria- 03 May. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room. Helpful at Reception. Good choice of food and drinks.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
4.5
Uschi-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Drive next year will go back. Food and beach are very good, rooms could be renovated. All inclusive offer is for the price very good. Staff are very friendly and uncomplicated.
4.5
Wolfgang-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We had booked two room, but when I stepped into the room, made me has almost fainted. Firstly, we are four people, the nine years old and two children, and I can not sleep in a room alone the children. We thought, the walls between the rooms a connecting door is, secondly the was but not Sunday were the room much to small, the room was dark, it gives no balcony, the bathrooms are much to small. I am in the room and charged again out. I have said to my husband, the sleep I certainly not. My husband then went to the reception and said, the we need a room with a connecting door, he said, we have apartments with a price impact, said to my husband. Then we went to the apartements and I thought then, as I could stay longer just now also in the vacation. These apartements are absolutely beautiful. they should offer for families much more these apartments. We will certainly recommend your hotel.
4.8
kovacs zsolt- 17 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mindenki nagyon kedves volt,a szoba kicsit règi stilusu,de tiszta,az ètelek italok finomak ès kifogástalanok,talán kicsit böviteni lehetne a kinálatot,vagy változtattni az italok márkáját,tipusát,jól èreztük magunkat,mèg visszatèrünk!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza jövőre, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tino Wendler- 17 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Tolles Hotel,nettes Personal und super Essen.Kommen gern wieder.�
5
szigetigyörgy- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Remekül éreztük ismét magunkat unokáinkkal és barátainkkal együtt. Jövőre újra /10. alkalom lesz/ megyünk! Köszönjük!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Visszatérő, hűséges törzsvendégünkként örömmel látjuk Önt vissza jövőre is a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Fekete Karoly- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
mindenkinek csak ajanlani tudom maximalisan meg voltunk elegedve

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy időt szakított arra, hogy megossza velünk véleményét. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Karikó-Mukics Katalin- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Tökéletes választás gyerekkel utazók számára. Saját strand, kinti es benti játékok, animáció, all inclusive étel es ital. Kényelmes szobák, tiszta rendezett környezet, udvarias kiszolgálás. Maximálisan elégedettek vagyunk a hotellel. Meg fogunk menni.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönettel vettük a rendkívül pozitív visszajelzését, az ételek minőségével, a személyzet kedvességével, valamint az all inclusive ellátással kapcsolatos véleménye igen megtisztelő számunkra. Bizakodunk abban, hogy hamarosan újra ellátogatnak gyönyörű városunkba és alkalmunk lesz Önöket újra vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Martina Mullerová- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Jezdíme sem již osm let,někdy i dvakrát ročně.Vždy velká spokojennost.Pokoje menší,ale nám stačí,stejně jsme zde minimálně.Jídlo super,personál skvělý.Máme syna autistu a musím napsat,že se nám zde nikdy nestalo,že by jsme měli nějaký problém,jako třeba v čechách.Už si nás tu i díky němu někteří pamatují.Jsme zde šťástní a letos už máme dovolenou z května za sebou,ale ještě jednou se letos těšíme v září.
5
Henriett Simigla- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Most voltunk először... Az ételek finomak voltak, szoba nagyon rendben volt, kedves volt mindenki, szívesen megyünk máskor is! ��

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy időt szakított arra, hogy megossza velünk véleményét. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Anonim- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Jó ár/érték arány, kedves személyzet, saját strand, jó ételek. Bad: Alapjában véve elégedettek vagyunk, idén már ötödször nyaraltunk itt. Többször jeleztük, hogy a benti 21-22 fokos medence, igen hideg egy kisgyermek számára, a 25-26 fok már elviselhetőbb. Márpedig, ha kint esik az eső, akkor a benti medence marad fürdőzésre, meg is próbáltuk, a gyerek sírt és vacogott, úgyhogy vittük is fel a szobába. Klimatizált szobát kértünk, mint mindig. Hiába a felújított szint és szoba, ha a klímák még mindig alul vannak méretezve. Egész napos bekapcsoltság után képes lehűteni a szobát, ráadásul működése közben sokszor szörcsögő hangot hallatt az áramló gáz benne, ami este, alváshoz készülődve már igen zavaró. Ha eljönnek hozzánk, szívesen megmutatjuk hogyan kell működnie egy klímának. Bekapcsolástól számított 2 percen belül hideg a szoba, valamint egyáltalán nem zajos. Szívesen megadom a klímásom telefonszámát, mert úgy tűnik ezt a problémát 5 év alatt sem sikerült orvosolni. Az étteremben az ételek összességében finomak. Bár idén az első 2 ott töltött napunkon a szakács nagyon szerelmes lehetett, mert gyakorlatilag a pékárun kívül minden jócskán el volt sózva. Összességében ár/értŕk arányban egy jó választás, nem véletlen mentünk már ötödik alkalommal az idén, viszont ha az ilyen apróságokon javítani tudnának, és nem felesleges szájtépés lenne ezeket minden éven megemlíteni, akkor a végén az ember jobb szájízzel távozhatna.
5
Tarján Gyöngyi Zsuzsanna- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Egy élmény volt a gyerekek és a mi részünkről is jövőre is ide jövünk!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Örömmel várjuk Önt vissza jövőre is a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.7
Anonim- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ugyanaz a minőség fogadott mint mindig. Nem csalódtam, sőt:)

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tamás Pozsonyi- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kellemes hely.
5
nagypisti- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mint visszatérő vendég, bátran mondhatom, hogy szuper!!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Örömmel várjuk Önt vissza jövőre is a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Bosnyák Attila- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A Hotel és Személyzete kiválóan vizsgázott! Nagyon meg voltunk elégedve az étkeztetés minőségével, illetve a személyzet hozzáállásával. Széles választék állt a rendelkezésünkre, tiszta és rendezett körülmények között. Az egész épület tisztasága kifogástalan volt. Amit szeretnék külön kiemelni, hogy a partszakaszon a gyerekek homokozóit, reggelente fellazították, hogy a gyerekek élvezhessék a játék örömét! Rengeteg játék áll a gyermekek rendelkezésére! A strand területét makulátlan tisztaság uralja! Összegezve, a befizetett pénzünkért azt gondolom, hogy többet is kapunk mint amennyi járna, hiszen az emberi odafigyelés és megértés melyet a szálloda személyzetétől kaptunk, a mai világban megfizethetetlen! Köszönjük ezt a csodálatos nyaralást.... Üdvözlettel A Bosnyák Család

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival, azon vagyunk, hogy szállodánk a jövőben is kedvelt helyszín legyen felnőtteknek és gyermekeknek egyaránt, ezt csakis egy barátságos személyzettel lehet elérni. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Hana Stastnikova- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Skvělé ubytování, výborné jidlo, vyhovující misto pro děti všech věkových kategorií.
5
Törő Krisztina- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jol ereztzuk magunkat.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza jövőre, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Gündert László - 15 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon elégedett voltam mindennel, a személyzet kedvesség a gyerek programok csodálatosan éreztük magunkat! Jövőre is csak ide jövünk! Köszönjük fantasztikus volt! Tiaztelettel: Gündert László!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! A szálloda teljes személyzete nevében köszönöm a kedves sorokat, ez igazán motiváló, hogy mindenki munkáját dicsérte. A Hotel Marina*** szálloda a jövőben is sok szeretettel várja Önöket, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.7
Beus- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Bőséges ital-, ételválaszték, kényelmes ágyak, hatalmas strand, jó programok...

Hotel Marina
Tisztelt Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szálloda szolgáltatásaival, így őszintén reméljük, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Imre Zahari- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó szobák, barátságos személyzet, nagy park és szépen gondozott saját strand.
5
Magdi Varga- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mindenkinek csak ajanlani tudom egyszeruen tokeletes

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza mihamarább, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Вилина Дав- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Замечательно!
4.85
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Gyerekkel nagyon érdemes ide jönni, a sok gyerekprogram miatt. Az ételek kifogástalanok, széles választékkal.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy időt szakított arra, hogy megossza velünk véleményét. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.7
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A liftre való várakozás nagyon bosszantó, mert tényleg lassú. Sajnos amikor ennyi szállóvendég egyszerre indul meg étkezni szinte lehetetlen liftet szerezni, így marad a lépcső. Ettől eltekintve minden tökéletes volt.
4.85
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedvesek, segítőkészek.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük ezt a pozitív visszajelzést. Már nagyon várjuk következő látogatásukat, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.65
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Profi személyzet! Tisztaság! Nagyon szép strand! Bad: Az étkezések kicsit egyhangúak! Rossz időben program a felnőtteknek nincs!
5
Vanessa Nagy- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes!
5
Grosz Peter- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Minden nagyon jó volt. Valtozatos ételek, kedves személyzet. Köszönjuk!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy időt szakított arra, hogy megossza velünk véleményét. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Zsolt- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, a személyzet kedves, mosolygós. Bár a Balaton vize hideg volt, de az idő kellemes. Tetszett a rendezett, nagy saját strandrész sok nyugággyal. Az ételek finomak és bőségesek voltak, a pincérek figyelmesek. Szívesen megyünk máskor is.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Úgy gondoljuk ez így természetes, de nagyon köszönöm, hogy kiemelte személyzetünk segítőkészségét. Bízva abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önöket hamarosan újra vendégül látni, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Anonim- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tekintettel arra, hogy immáron negyedik alkalommal voltam a szálloda vendége ismét azt tudom mondani, hogy minden szempotból kifogástalan.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük ezt a nagyon pozitív visszajelzést. Már nagyon várjuk következő látogatásukat, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.6
Mária- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava bola výborná, bonusom je obrovská trávniková pláž s pohodlnými lehátkami, perfektné animácie pre deti, usmievavé recepčné a personál, po celý den k dispozícii ovocie, koláče, taktiež zelenina, na jedlo sa nečaká, je ho dostatok, stále doplnaju, baby friendly hotel Bad: nie je čo vyčítat
5
Aneta Sarvašová Antalíko- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi milý personál
4.7
Juhász Attila - 12 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Rendben volt minden.Sajnos nem volt strandidő,de sikerült tartalmasan eltölteni pár napot.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönöm a nagyon pozitív visszajelzést. Az időjárás valóban nem volt túl kedvező az elmúlt napokban, a szezon többi részében most már bizonyára napsütéssel és kellemesebb hőmérséklettel várhatjuk Vendégeinket. Nagyon örülnénk, ha Önök is hamarosan visszatérnének, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
ANNA- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jol éreztük magunkat. A személyzet nagyon udvarias es segítőkész volt. Az ellátás kitűnő, az ételek finomak. A park kényelmes pihenést biztosít.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon köszönjük a szállodánkkal kapcsolatos pozitív visszajelzését, mely alapján reménykedhetünk, hogy hamarosan újra láthatjuk Önöket gyönyörű városunkban. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.7
Kriszta- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Az épület és szobák felújításra szorulnának, de a szolgáltatások (játszószoba, játszótér a strandon, nyugágyak), az ételek minősége és választéka, és különösen a személyzet kedvessége és profizmusa jóval feljebb van 3 csillagnál! Szuper nyaralás volt, köszönjük!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Dr. Szeghalmi Zoltán- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az ételek változatosak,jó minőségűek, a személyzet kedve ,udvarias, professzionális.

Hotel Marina
Tisztelt Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szálloda szolgáltatásaival. Továbbítani fogom animátoraink részére a pozitív visszajelzést. Őszintén reméljük, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.95
Anonim- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Udvarias személyzet, gyerekbarát programok.
4.95
Anonim- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet kedves, mosolygós. Az étel bőséges, a pincérek figyelmesek. Az udvar nagy, sok napozóággyal.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! A szálloda teljes személyzete nevében köszönöm a kedves sorokat, ez igazán motiváló, hogy mindenki munkáját dicsérte. A Hotel Marina*** szálloda a jövőben is sok szeretettel várja Önöket, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
František- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování, personál , poloha hotelu vše super. Bad: Nespokojenost některých klientů.
5
Anonymous- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges volt az allinclusive ellátás!A személyzet kedves .Balaton közelsége.Napozóágyak a parton.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X