toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 2656 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.6
Evgenii- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is almost everything is awesome! Good stuff, delicious food, strong wifi in a beach also Bad: Later night music outside, ones it was till 1;30am
5
Sidónia- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nebolo
4.6
PhongLe- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect
5
Gábor Tabi- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This place is a wonderful getaway with something to do in all kinds of weather. There's the beach of course, with an enormous park. You can rent a boat from the hotel's own jetty, play tennis, mini-golf or do some bowling without leaving the hotel. There.is also a good size swimming pool and a sauna. You can rent bikes to go to town, rooms are spacious and well equipped and the food is good. What's not to like? Even the coffe at breakfast was OK, which is rare. Well, perhaps they could get some new balls for the bowling alley as these are quite worn out, and some chalk and a "X" for the billiards table would be nice. Still, nothing major. I would recommend this place for a fammily trip as well as a workshop or small conference.
4.8
Anonim- 18 Aug. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Lift
5
Anita Marianna Kustánné Kővári- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes kisbabával is! Perfect with baby as well!
4.3
Barta Gabor- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Nagyon kedves alkalmazottak, kulon koszonet Monikanak a recepcioban!!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza mihamarább, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Petr- 01 Aug. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect location for family with small kids. Specious apartment, great food with all inclusive option. Great play ground in the hotel garden and pleasant shadow under the trees. My family and I would like to come back next year! Thank you for great holiday!

Hotel Marina
Dear Petr! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikolett Csiger- 22 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, lovely pools, good for small children, delicious food

Hotel Marina
Dear Nikolett Csiger! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Zdenek- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní stravování. Bad: Více míchaných nápojů v all inclusive
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarina Matijevic! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Aneta Sarvasova- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
všetko bolo SUPER, perfektná strava celý deň a hlavne veľmi milý personál.. určite sa vrátime

Hotel Marina
Dear Aneta Sarvasova! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Marian Matejov! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.7
Graham Baskerville- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you for a wonderful stay at this great value for money hotel. We really enjoyed breaking up our stay in Budapest by taking a two night break at Balatonfured. We had only done a day trip to the lake previously back in 2002 & we always said we'd return for a longer stay & also a chance to get to know this area a bit better. We were not disappointed & we are still hungry for more of Lake Balaton & we want to return for another stay soon. One suggestion I would make in terms of improvement is to provide details of local trips from the area & to assist with booking them. We were more than happy to remain in Balatonfured as our stay was only a brief one & we were very happy to relax & unwind around the hotel & in the local area. Hopefully, we will return when we will have longer in this lovely area & it would be nice to be able to book some trips to local towns & villages & places of attractive to tourists. Thank you, once again, for a most enjoyable stay.

Hotel Marina
Dear Graham Baskerville! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

Hotel Marina
Dear Graham! We are glad to see your positive opinion about the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money

Hotel Marina
Dear Mhamed! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊

Hotel Marina
Dear Boubsy sy! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Khalil- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place

Hotel Marina
Dear Khail! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marek- 20 May. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was a great pleasure to stay in Marina hotel for a couple of days. Me and my family did not expect our stay to be as great as it was. We enjoyed everything: wonderful apartment, tasty food and drinks, facilities (pool, bowling as well as the beach). The staff was wonderful - all of them were very nice to us and helpful in every moment. We plan to get there next year and definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel Marina
Dear Marek! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nelly- 18 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fueron unas vacaciones increibles en familia, pudimos relajarnos, divertirnos, sobretodo mi pequeña hija que lo paso genial con los programas del Bubbles Club y con las amigables animadoras. Estoy muy contenta de haber elegido su hotel. Gracias!

Hotel Marina
Dear Nelly! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All

Hotel Marina
Dear Oleh! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Krzysztof- 08 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
100% recommend

Hotel Marina
Dear Krzysztof! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Simona Ceausescu- 04 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
My location has exceeded my expectations. I'm just waiting to come back!

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Joanna Pozniak- 26 Aug. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great food, lots of attractions.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
jaroslav- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In rooms on the ost side is not aircondition. In restaurant are overpriced drinks. The elevators have incufficient capacity. Bad all other is perfekt, we were very satisfied.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
helena- 30 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jol ereztuk magunkat!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza mihamarább, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Sylva Mösnerová- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
great place, great all inclusive program. Very nice staff, excellent food all day, Cleane and renovated room with AC

Hotel Marina
Dear Sylva Mösnerová! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
4.5
Birgitte- 22 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a very pleasant stay. Except for one girl the staff was all very friendly, smiley and helpful. It would have been nice, if our room had been cleaned just once during the week we were there (it was really dusty after just a few days). The buffet was very good and with delicious, various dishes each day. It was also nice with long opening hours in the restaurant. We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends, and if we spend holidays in Hungary again, we will for sure make our reservation at Hotel Marina.

Hotel Marina
Dear Brigitte! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Péter Sipos- 16 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It would be nice to have mattress for all type of cots even for the traveller cots.

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David Costello- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you for another wonderful stay. Helpful and friendly staff who work to keep the hotel running smoothly. Nothing is over organised, and there is an efficient but hands-off approach to allowing guests to enjoy themselves. Beautiful grounds, and loved relaxing on the loungers by the lake. Great food too. Thank you.

Hotel Marina
Dear David Costello! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Dominika- 25 Jun. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vacation with 2years old daughter.

Hotel Marina
Dear Dominika! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Katarzyna - 19 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great ! We got superior room and It was totally new and really cosy . Hotel has private entrance to Balaton which was really comfortable , a lot attractions for kids

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarzyna! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
4.8
Igor- 11 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
You have really nice desserts in restaurant, but usually only during first half an hour and there is the same issue with fruits. So maybe it could be better to distribute same mixture more often , so everyone will have a chance to choice from the same offer :). Place where is Billiard table is really cold and it's shame, that it's not possible to rent it for 60 Minutes for example instead of payment for each game. Impossible to open windows in the hall on the 10th floor and on the whole floor you could feel bad smell probably from kitchen. It's probably due to someone always opened the doors to stairs. But maybe it was a customer, not employee... Anyway everything was fine, you have really nice outside area , nice rooms and all employees were polite :). We were satisfied. I just wanted to give you some small tips for improvement. Thank you, Igor

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
Dominik- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Super :)
4.5
Chana Tolmas- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vocation in your hotel/ I will advice to my friends and my family to stay in the hotel Marina. Thank you very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - really great staff - very tasty food - good quality drinks - nice private beach Bad: - sometimes bit noisy nights due to distant festivals - limited vegetarian food selection (almost everything was with meat, but there was always one fish dish too - meatless dishes were rare).
4.6
Ines- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija Bad: Hotel je star
5
NATALIJA- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel on the lake.
4.7
Lacroix Suzanne- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
perfect rooms and swimming pool very nice beach the food is mediocre could do much better
4.6
Zeliha- 06 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were really comfortable. The hotel has its own beach and swimming pool. Breakfast was really good. Bad: Wifi was a bit problematic.
5
Adil- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom were great, all inclusive restaurant offers a decent variety of dishes, all of which were delicious. The main restaurant serves a separate table of kids menu. The beach snack bar can be crowded, but you can grab some very good and solid snacks there. Drinks in all inclusive program include local beer, wine, brandy, as well as some cocktails. The beach is one of the best we've seen on Balaton, with a good kids area, and water is not too shallow for too long into the lake.
4.7
Bernhard- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was a great experience to stay at your hotel. The provided food and drinks were of very good quality, and I acquired lots of weight. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Aleksandra z rodziną - 22 Jun. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Z czystym sumieniem mogę polecić hotel Marina. Zaplecze rekreacyjne rewelacja, pyszne i urozmaicone jedzenie. Pomimo iż pokój niezbyt duży (dziecko na dostawce) bardzo czysty. Jedyne czego można by było sie doczepic to brak klimatyzacji w holu co może być nieco uciążliwe w sezonie. Pobyt bardzo udany, planujemy powrót do tego hotelu w przyszłym roku. Dziękujemy i polecamy!!!!
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
4.8
Eva- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location, nice stuff, way too much food ;)
4.7
Kent Mathiesen- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have had a very pleasant stay. This concept suites our family very well. With 3 small children this hotel is genius. We have already booked for next Year.
4.8
Kitti- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, staff helpful. Good location. Clean room. Bad: Bathroom could be in better condition.
4.6
Jacek- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the lake. Very good food. Nice apartment. Bad: Water in the inside swimming pool could be warmer.
4.7
Peter- 21 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was super and we had a very relaxing Holiday - and are very likely to visit the hotel again. The only concern is that the rooms have no cooling (if the weather would have been just a little more sunny the rooms where too hot for sleeping well) and the bathrooms are ready for an update.

Hotel Marina
Dear Peter! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Susan- 07 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent, child friendly. The only suggestion would be to have pizza and hot dogs for kids in the bufe.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we are looking forward see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Susan Martinez- 06 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Loved location and very child friendly. Would have liked for lunch to be offered hot dogs or pizza for kids.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Patrick- 07 Jun. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was very family friendly.staff very Friendly and food was delicious. All you could ask for in a holiday Bad: Nothing
4.6
Richard- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food.The lakeside setting. Cycle hire at the hotel with great cycle paths around the lake. Bad: Poor wifi in lobby only.
5
Anonymous- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel on the lake
4.6
Anonymous- 14 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: * the large green beach with several old trees * excellent Hungarian kitchen * all inclusive service * high value for money Bad: * size of the rooms
4.6
Michal- 15 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - all inclusive vsetko v cene
4.05
Seres Szilvia- 03 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: All inclusiv
4.8
Paul- 03 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff couldnt do enough for you, they made you feel as if you were special. I had read some mixed reviews, but everything was very good. The hotel is not bang upto date modern style. But is in immaculate condition.
4.8
Maria- 03 May. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room. Helpful at Reception. Good choice of food and drinks.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
4.5
Uschi-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Drive next year will go back. Food and beach are very good, rooms could be renovated. All inclusive offer is for the price very good. Staff are very friendly and uncomplicated.
4.5
Wolfgang-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We had booked two room, but when I stepped into the room, made me has almost fainted. Firstly, we are four people, the nine years old and two children, and I can not sleep in a room alone the children. We thought, the walls between the rooms a connecting door is, secondly the was but not Sunday were the room much to small, the room was dark, it gives no balcony, the bathrooms are much to small. I am in the room and charged again out. I have said to my husband, the sleep I certainly not. My husband then went to the reception and said, the we need a room with a connecting door, he said, we have apartments with a price impact, said to my husband. Then we went to the apartements and I thought then, as I could stay longer just now also in the vacation. These apartements are absolutely beautiful. they should offer for families much more these apartments. We will certainly recommend your hotel.
5
Endre- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szobánk nagyon jó volt, az ellátás szuper, remek ételekkel, ízekkel. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. A személyzet összes tagja segitőkész. Jövőre újra jövünk.
5
Trixi Mehnert- 18 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr sauber, sehr nettes Personal, schöne Anlagen.
5
Róbert Bartsch- 18 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kitűnő személyzet,jó felszerelt család barát hotel.
5
Karin Feldhofer- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super tolles Hotel! Das Zimmer ist schön und sauber, vorallem das Badezimmer. Essen ist größtenteils landestypisch und sehr gut. Die Grünanlage samt Liegen, sowie die Kinderspielsachen sind top. Selten gesehen, dass es so viele Möglichkeiten für Kinder gibt, wenn es kein richtiges Kinderhotel ist. Der Zugang zum Seeabschnitt ist nur über das Hotel möglich und sind Sohn keine hotelfremden Personen dort. Die Strandbar ist auch super, dann muss man nicht immer rauf ins Hotel gehen. Auch wenn man einen Snack essen möchte, ist das bei der Strandbar möglich. Auf alle empfehlenswert mit Kindern; top Anlage!!!
4.6
Anonymous- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedlo, detské programy Bad: Budova z vonku, káva, troška ďalej od centra
5
Imre Győrffy- 16 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Családbarát minden van ami kell a pihenés ez
5
M. Schmidt- 16 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eigenen Strand zum Wasser, Eis auch kostenlos, Essen super, wer hier nicht zunimmt hat nicht all inklusive genutzt
5
Péter- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper volt! A strand nagyon jó: szépen gondozott, tele árnyas fákkal.
5
Kåre- 14 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hadde et fabtastisk fint opphold på Hotell Marina Beach. Alt var bra og alle var hyggelige.
4.85
Anonim- 12 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Valóban, a nagy vendégszám ellenére csendes - nyugodt helyként értékelhető...
4.95
Anonim- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon finom ételek, segítőkész, kedves személyzet.
4.85
Anonim- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A parti büfé higiéniája-mosatlan edények összekeverve az elmosottakkal....nem volt megfelelő kész ételmennyiség a vendégkör mennyiségéhez képest Pl: palacsinta -lángos....
5
Krzysztof Kowalewski- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bardzo dobre posiłki i miła obsługa
5
Mariann Varga- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyerekbarát kedves emberek!
4.8
Helena- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pobyt byl celkově velmi příjemný. Kuchyně skvělá. Bad: Klimatizace byla hlučná.
4.8
Anonim- 04 Sep. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Mindenki a vendégek kedvére volt.
5
Elisabeth Johs- 04 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes Hotel, Zimmer top. Essen sehr gut freundliches Personal. Kellner extrem schnell und freundlich.
5
Anonymous- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom ételek, nagyon kedves személyzet. Gyönyörű, parkosított kert. Bad: Sokat kellett várakozni a liftre. Ottlétünk alatt az egyik lift még rossz is volt... Jó lett volna, valami zenés műsor este...
4.5
Anonim- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A szobák 90%-ának nincs erkélye , ami manapság óriási hátrány
5
Kovalik Attila- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiválló személyzet
5
Markéta Fritsche- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vše v pořádku, není co vytknout.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X