toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Sylva Mösnerová- 24 Jul. 2017
great place, great all inclusive program. Very nice staff, excellent food all day, Cleane and renovated room with AC

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2048 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3
5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.
5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Joanna Pozniak- 26 Aug. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great food, lots of attractions.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
jaroslav- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In rooms on the ost side is not aircondition. In restaurant are overpriced drinks. The elevators have incufficient capacity. Bad all other is perfekt, we were very satisfied.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
helena- 30 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jol ereztuk magunkat!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Ennek mi őszintén nagyon örülünk :) és várjuk vissza mihamarább, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Molnár András- 26 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A személyzet a szálloda minden részén nagyon kedves, mosolygós, mindenben maximálisan segítőkész. Külön kiemelném a recepción Szente Mónikát aki minden extra kérésünket maximális tudással teljesített. A strand éttermi és a szálloda éttermi személyzete is CSILLAGOS minősítést érdemel! KÖSZÖNJÜK a felejthetetlen élményeket!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat, melyekkel kollégáink munkáját és a szálloda minőségét értékelte. Nagyon örülnénk, ha hamarosan újra ellátogatnának szállodánkba, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Sylva Mösnerová- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
great place, great all inclusive program. Very nice staff, excellent food all day, Cleane and renovated room with AC

Hotel Marina
Dear Sylva Mösnerová! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
4.5
Birgitte- 22 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a very pleasant stay. Except for one girl the staff was all very friendly, smiley and helpful. It would have been nice, if our room had been cleaned just once during the week we were there (it was really dusty after just a few days). The buffet was very good and with delicious, various dishes each day. It was also nice with long opening hours in the restaurant. We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends, and if we spend holidays in Hungary again, we will for sure make our reservation at Hotel Marina.

Hotel Marina
Dear Brigitte! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Péter Sipos- 16 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It would be nice to have mattress for all type of cots even for the traveller cots.

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David Costello- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you for another wonderful stay. Helpful and friendly staff who work to keep the hotel running smoothly. Nothing is over organised, and there is an efficient but hands-off approach to allowing guests to enjoy themselves. Beautiful grounds, and loved relaxing on the loungers by the lake. Great food too. Thank you.

Hotel Marina
Dear David Costello! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Dominika- 25 Jun. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vacation with 2years old daughter.

Hotel Marina
Dear Dominika! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Katarzyna - 19 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great ! We got superior room and It was totally new and really cosy . Hotel has private entrance to Balaton which was really comfortable , a lot attractions for kids

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarzyna! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
4.8
Igor- 11 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
You have really nice desserts in restaurant, but usually only during first half an hour and there is the same issue with fruits. So maybe it could be better to distribute same mixture more often , so everyone will have a chance to choice from the same offer :). Place where is Billiard table is really cold and it's shame, that it's not possible to rent it for 60 Minutes for example instead of payment for each game. Impossible to open windows in the hall on the 10th floor and on the whole floor you could feel bad smell probably from kitchen. It's probably due to someone always opened the doors to stairs. But maybe it was a customer, not employee... Anyway everything was fine, you have really nice outside area , nice rooms and all employees were polite :). We were satisfied. I just wanted to give you some small tips for improvement. Thank you, Igor

Hotel Marina
Dear Igor! Thank you for your constructive advice, that we will consider during our future developments by any means. We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.7
Dominik- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Super :)
4.5
Chana Tolmas- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoy our vocation in your hotel/ I will advice to my friends and my family to stay in the hotel Marina. Thank you very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - really great staff - very tasty food - good quality drinks - nice private beach Bad: - sometimes bit noisy nights due to distant festivals - limited vegetarian food selection (almost everything was with meat, but there was always one fish dish too - meatless dishes were rare).
4.6
Ines- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija Bad: Hotel je star
5
NATALIJA- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel on the lake.
4.7
Lacroix Suzanne- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
perfect rooms and swimming pool very nice beach the food is mediocre could do much better
4.6
Zeliha- 06 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were really comfortable. The hotel has its own beach and swimming pool. Breakfast was really good. Bad: Wifi was a bit problematic.
5
Adil- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom were great, all inclusive restaurant offers a decent variety of dishes, all of which were delicious. The main restaurant serves a separate table of kids menu. The beach snack bar can be crowded, but you can grab some very good and solid snacks there. Drinks in all inclusive program include local beer, wine, brandy, as well as some cocktails. The beach is one of the best we've seen on Balaton, with a good kids area, and water is not too shallow for too long into the lake.
4.7
Bernhard- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was a great experience to stay at your hotel. The provided food and drinks were of very good quality, and I acquired lots of weight. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Aleksandra z rodziną - 22 Jun. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Z czystym sumieniem mogę polecić hotel Marina. Zaplecze rekreacyjne rewelacja, pyszne i urozmaicone jedzenie. Pomimo iż pokój niezbyt duży (dziecko na dostawce) bardzo czysty. Jedyne czego można by było sie doczepic to brak klimatyzacji w holu co może być nieco uciążliwe w sezonie. Pobyt bardzo udany, planujemy powrót do tego hotelu w przyszłym roku. Dziękujemy i polecamy!!!!
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
4.8
Eva- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location, nice stuff, way too much food ;)
4.7
Kent Mathiesen- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have had a very pleasant stay. This concept suites our family very well. With 3 small children this hotel is genius. We have already booked for next Year.
4.8
Kitti- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, staff helpful. Good location. Clean room. Bad: Bathroom could be in better condition.
4.6
Jacek- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the lake. Very good food. Nice apartment. Bad: Water in the inside swimming pool could be warmer.
4.7
Peter- 21 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was super and we had a very relaxing Holiday - and are very likely to visit the hotel again. The only concern is that the rooms have no cooling (if the weather would have been just a little more sunny the rooms where too hot for sleeping well) and the bathrooms are ready for an update.

Hotel Marina
Dear Peter! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Susan- 07 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent, child friendly. The only suggestion would be to have pizza and hot dogs for kids in the bufe.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we are looking forward see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.5
Susan Martinez- 06 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Loved location and very child friendly. Would have liked for lunch to be offered hot dogs or pizza for kids.

Hotel Marina
Dear Susan! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Patrick- 07 Jun. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was very family friendly.staff very Friendly and food was delicious. All you could ask for in a holiday Bad: Nothing
4.6
Richard- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food.The lakeside setting. Cycle hire at the hotel with great cycle paths around the lake. Bad: Poor wifi in lobby only.
5
Anonymous- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel on the lake
4.6
Anonymous- 14 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: * the large green beach with several old trees * excellent Hungarian kitchen * all inclusive service * high value for money Bad: * size of the rooms
4.6
Michal- 15 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - all inclusive vsetko v cene
4.05
Seres Szilvia- 03 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: All inclusiv
4.8
Paul- 03 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff couldnt do enough for you, they made you feel as if you were special. I had read some mixed reviews, but everything was very good. The hotel is not bang upto date modern style. But is in immaculate condition.
4.8
Maria- 03 May. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room. Helpful at Reception. Good choice of food and drinks.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
4.5
Uschi-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Drive next year will go back. Food and beach are very good, rooms could be renovated. All inclusive offer is for the price very good. Staff are very friendly and uncomplicated.
4.5
Wolfgang-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We had booked two room, but when I stepped into the room, made me has almost fainted. Firstly, we are four people, the nine years old and two children, and I can not sleep in a room alone the children. We thought, the walls between the rooms a connecting door is, secondly the was but not Sunday were the room much to small, the room was dark, it gives no balcony, the bathrooms are much to small. I am in the room and charged again out. I have said to my husband, the sleep I certainly not. My husband then went to the reception and said, the we need a room with a connecting door, he said, we have apartments with a price impact, said to my husband. Then we went to the apartements and I thought then, as I could stay longer just now also in the vacation. These apartements are absolutely beautiful. they should offer for families much more these apartments. We will certainly recommend your hotel.
5
MarekSha- 20 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Naprawdę nie spodziewaliśmy się z rodziną, że będzie tak fajnie i przyjemnie. Wszystko nam się podobało: dostaliśmy bardzo ładny, przestronny i czysty pokój, jedzenie i picie było znakomite i w takim wyborze, że każdy mógł wybrać co mu pasuje (szczególnie cieszyliśmy się, że był wybór dań węgierskich). Korzystaliśmy z bezpłatnego basenu hotelowego, sauny i kręgli. Bardzo fajne otoczenie plaży: duża ilość leżaków, darmowy bar, atrakcje dla dzieci. Obsługa tego hotelu była bardzo miła i pomocna - zarówno w recepcji, w sali jadalnej, barze przy plaży i na basenie. Byliśmy tam na majówce i serdecznie polecamy wszystkim! Sami już planujemy następny pobyt. It was a great pleasure to stay in Marina hotel for a couple of days. Me and my family did not expect our stay to be as great as it was. We enjoyed everything: wonderful apartment, tasty food and drinks, facilities (pool, bowling as well as the beach). The staff was wonderful - all of them were very nice to us and helpful in every moment. We plan to get there next year and definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Bad: Troszkę należy poprawić wygląd zewnętrzny (np. wymienić asfalt, donice z kwiatami czy betonowe elementy architektoniczne).
5
Holló Józsefné- 19 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A portai fogadtatás, Szente Mónika és Pipis Bálint családtagként fogadja a vendégeket az ott tartózkodás ideje alatt maximális segítséget nyújtanak mindenben, hogy a vendégek jól érezzék magukat.Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek, mi már minden évben meglátogatjuk a hotelt, szinte a kedvencein közé tartozik !!
5
Ricsi Kiss- 19 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jó hely.kitünő szemèlyzet.rengeteg ètel.tiszta szobák.jó medence.alacsony ár.nem tudok rosszat mondani.alig várom újra menjünk.Better Vivien játszóházak imádnivaló
5
Valkó-Czirjèk Àgota- 19 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
4 napot töltöttünk itt, mindennel maximálisan elégedettek voltunk, a lakosztály gyönyörű, tiszta, a személyzet kedves és segítőkész, az ételek nagyon finomak és van választék bőven. 5 *
4.95
Anonim- 18 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szolgálatkész személyzet, a parti rész szépen gondozott.
5
Hans Bandell- 18 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Geweldig. Supergoed hotel. Wij hebben alleen maar pluspunten. We zullen het aan iedereen aanbevelen die op vakantie gaan naar Balatonfūred. En wat ons betreft , we gaan dit waarschijnlijk nog eens overdoen. Dank aan het gehele team voor onze geweldige vakantie. Hans en Jaqueline. 👍👍
5
Balogh Norbert- 15 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves személyzet,bőséges ételek,tisztaság,
4.8
R. Zoltán- 14 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Harmadik alkalommal voltunk a Marinában. Mint az eddigi alkalmakkor, most is hozta azt a magas színvonalat és minőséget amilyen kép az első üdüléskor kialakult bennünk a szállodáról! Külön érdemes kiemelni Szente Mónikát a recepcióról, aki már az első érkezéskor úgy fogadja a vendéget, hogy az az érzésünk, hogy nem is szállodába jöttünk hanem kedves rokonokhoz! Természetesen ilyen indítással és a szálloda összes dolgozójának hozzáállásával könnyű jó értékelést adni! ha lesz rá alkalmunk legközelebb is a Marinába megyünk kikapcsolódni!
5
Anonim- 14 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Jó a megközelíhetősége. Előzékenyek voltak az alkalmazottak. Maximálisan meg voltam elégedve a kiszolgálással.
5
Anonim- 14 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A megadott idő előtt 30 perccel előbb fogadtak bennünket, all inclusive vendégként akkor ebédelni mehettünk, nem ragaszkodtak az idő leteltéhez. Kellemes meglepetés volt, kedves fogadtatással.
4.7
Attila- 13 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mindig örömmel jövünk a Marinába, mert nagyon kedves a személyzet, finomak az ételek, gyors a kiszolgálás. A balatoni nap felkelte egyszerűen csodálatos a szobából!
5
TŐRÖS-VÉGH ISTVÁN- 13 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Szuper jó volt minden. Az ott dolgozók figyelmessége, kedvessége családias, barátságos hangulattal egészítette ki a tökéletes ellátást és a szálloda egész környezetét. A jövőben balatoni pihenésünket mindig itt szeretnénk eltölteni.
5
Nyugdíjas házaspár- 13 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Kellemes napokat töltöttünk el a szállodában. Az időjárás is jó volt. Már negyedszer látogattunk a Marina Hotelbe, mindig jól éreztük magunkat. Ősszel találkozunk.
5
László- 13 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Várakozáson felüli! Mindennel megvoltunk elégedve, nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Ha lehetőségünk lesz megyünk még. Köszönjük szépen a Hotel MINDEN dolgozójának!
4.5
Kati- 13 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Minden úgy volt jó! - ahogy volt! Köszönjük!
4.8
Gábor- 13 May. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Több éve vissza járó vendégek vagyunk! Bőséges étel és ital választék! Udvarias, kedves és segítőkész személyzet! Szépen felújított szobák!
4.8
Vadkerti Zoltán- 13 May. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve!Ételek finomak és bőségesek,változatosan főznek és mindenki talál a kedvére valót!Szobák szépek,tiszták!Alkalmazottak kedvesek és segítőlészek!Barátainkkal minden este találtunk magunknak szórakozási lehetőséget,szállodán bellül is!Este biliárd,ping pong,tekepálya,csocsó!Napközbe strandolás vagy medencézéd,de kültéri sportolásra is van számos lehetőség!Gyakorlatilag ki sem kell mozdulni a szálloda területéről és mégis jólérezheti az ember magát!Gyerekekkel külön animátorok is foglalkoznak és különböző ügyességi és szórakoztató programokat szerveznek nekik!Ősszel visszajövünk!Mindenkinek ajánlani tudom!Mi is többször jövünk egy évben!
5
Zsóka- 13 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon kellemesen éreztük magunkat, igazi kikapcsolódás volt! A közvetlen tóparti strand gyönyörű, még fürödni is tudtunk a Balatonban. A személyzet készséges és kedves. Jövőre ismét megyünk.
5
Andrea Földes- 13 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű strand, finom ételek.
5
Nóra- 12 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagy örömömre szolgált, hogy a minőség javult.Szép tiszta szoba,nagy választékú finom ételek,kiváló szakács, kedves mosolygós személyzet.Szép új konditerem.Itt jó lenne víztartály elhelyezése.Ápolt kert. Mindenki jól végzi a munkáját.Gratulálok a szálloda vezetőségének.Nem véletlen, hogy több régebbről ismert vendéggel is találkoztam.Biztosan visszajövök.Köszönöm
5
Anonim- 12 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A Hotel Marina egy kiváló hely a kikapcsolódásra. Én egyénileg töltöttem el ott pár napot abból a célból, hogy kipihenjem az elmúlt időszak fáradalmait, és maximálisan meg voltam elégedve: a vízpart kellemes, a szálloda étterme kiváló, a személyzet barátságos, a vasútállomás és autóbusz pályaudvar pedig kb 10 perc sétára van. Ha Balatonfüreden járok, biztosan újra ott szállok majd meg.
4.95
Rácz Zoltán- 11 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Negyedszer voltunk a Marinában, hozta az eddigi magas színvonalat úgy az elhelyezés, mind a személyzet! Külön kiemelném a recepcón dolgozó Szente Mónikát.
5
fehertunde- 10 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Gondtalan pillanatok, teljes kikapcsolódás, hetente kétszer élő zene, tánc, aktív pihenés, változatos étrend,
5
Mindensziget- 10 May. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat a nagy családdal. Nagyszülők, Szülők, 3 gyermek. Ízletes volt egész nap az étel. Kedvesek voltak velünk! A gyerek animátorok, Szabina, Vivien élményekben gazdag napokat adtak a gyerekeknek! Biztos, hogy visszatérünk! Biró család
5
Csilla- 10 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mindig nagyon szeretünk ebbe a szállodába menni, mert nagyon jól érezzük magunk. Most az idő is kegyeibe fogadott bennünket és nyári meleg volt. A recepciósok és a parti étteremben dolgozók különösen kedvesek. Köszönjük!
4.7
Tamás Kinga- 10 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Nagyon szépen köszönjük a recepciósok rugalmasságát és kedvességét. 1 éves gyermekünk alvásidejébe esett volna a hotelből való távozás időpontja, de a gyerek nyugodt alvása érdekében 1 óra ráhagyást kaptunk. Így a gyerek nyugodtan kipihenhette magát a hosszú út előtt. Az itt tartózkodásunk alatt minden esetben kedvesen és probla megoldásra törekedve segítettek. Köszönjük szépen ezeket a csodálatos napokat.
4.8
Benke Zsuzsanna- 10 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon szép pár napot töltöttem el szállodájukban, ahol minden szolgáltatással, a személyzet figyelmességével, segítő készségével meg vagyok elégedve. Az ételek nagy választéka, ízletessége szerintem minden igényt kielégít, még a kisebb gyerekekre is gondolnak, választékban, ételek fűszerezésében, amit eddig nem igazán tapasztaltam más szállodákban. Szeretnék még visszatérni Önökhöz egy későbbi időpontban.
5
Szűcs- 10 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A régi recepciósok ismerősként üdvözöltek, családias a hangulat. Boldogan tapasztaltuk, hogy felújított, zuhanykabinos, légkondis,Balatonra néző csendes szobát kaptunk. Az étterem vezető, a szakács kedves. A Pálma snack dolgozói figyelmesek. Kiemelném Nagy Róbert okl. gyógymasszőrt, aki munkáját magas színvonalon végzi, nyugalmat árasztva, intelligens. Mindenkinek ajánlom, hogy nála kényeztesse megfáradt tagjait. 6 éve csak ide járunk pihenni, sok embernek dicsértem és ajánlottam. Szeretem azt a légkört amit áraszt. Jót táncoltunk a Csigabiga együttes zenéjére. Köszönjük áldozatos munkájukat!
5
Anonim- 10 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves barátságos személyzet. Mindent kielégítő étkezés. Tiszta rendezett környezet.
5
Tóth Radován Katalin- 10 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Segítőkész, kedves személyzet. Finom ételek, szép tiszta szobák, saját strand a Balatonnál
4.65
Anonim- 10 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon kedves volt a személyzet, természetesen kedvesek, nem olyan erőltetetten, mint máshol, nekem ez nagyon szimpatikus volt, kellemessé tették az ott töltött időt
5
Erdei István- 09 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A szobánk ugyan egy kicsit szük volt de annál comfortosabb. A part rendezett, a viz sajnos még hideg volt.
5
Balogh Zsigmond- 09 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Már egy évtizede járunk vissza és szeretjük a szálloda hangulatát, fekvését, szolgáltatásait. Nyáron újra jövünk.
5
Páncél György- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Az ellátás kimagasló volt, a nagyon sok vendég ellenére is a kiszolgálás folyamatos és fennakadás nélkül zajlott.
5
Renáta Csicsó- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
tokeletes ellatas
4.95
Anonim- 09 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Már többször voltunk,nagyon meg vagyunk vele elégedve,kislányunk is imádja.Nagyon szép,gondozott a strand,és a hotel környezete.IMÁDJUK.Kedves,segitőkész személyzet.
5
Bolya Gabriella- 08 May. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Remekül éreztük magunkat. Othonos légkör a személyzet kedves .Rengeteg finom étel,ital.Az udvar fantasztikus rengeteg lehetőség a kikapcsolódásra,saját part,és fedett bazén.Csak ajánlani tudom.Köszönjük 💙💚💛💜
5
Sramek Béláné- 08 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Évente legkevesebb kétszer is megyünk a Marinában. Nagyon jó érezzük magunkat. Külön meg említeném a recepción a Mónika és a Bálint fantasztikus emberi magatartásukat. Jó kedvűek, segítőkészségüket, amiben csak tudnak mindenben segítenek. Nagyon szeretjük Őket.
5
Jutka- 08 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Csodálatos ősfákkal rendelkező Balaton parti szálloda teljes pihenést, kikapcsolódást biztosít felnőtteknek és gyerekeknek egyaránt: jó ellátással, odafigyeléssel, tisztasággal! Mindig szívesen jövünk ide vissza, öröm itt tölteni a napokat!
5
Molnár Péterné- 08 May. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Baráti társasággal nagyon kellemes napokat töltöttünk Önöknél. Köszönjük a szép környezetet, kedves kiszolgálást és étkezéseknél bőséges választékot . Reméljük, jövőre is eljutunk a Hotel Marinába. M. Éva
4.8
Anonim- 08 May. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Felújított szoba,zuhanyfülke,klíma,kedves személyzet.
4.8
Németh Istvánné- 08 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet maximálisan a vendégekért van ,gyönyörű a szálloda elhelyezkedése, vízpart közelsége nyugágyakkal, uszoda, játékok, gyermek animátorok,este élő zene, ételválaszték, non-stop kaja italok, 4 db lift /nem utolsó szempont/, sorolhatnám, de tényleg mindenkinek ajánlani tudom, igaz nem a legolcsóbb DE, ILYEN KISZOLGÁLÁSNÁL ÉRTHETŐ IS, előszezoni kedvezménnyel még jobban elérhető!! A szoba retró volt, de tiszta.
5
Dankóné Erzsi- 07 May. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Sokadszorra töltöttünk néhány napot Önöknél. Most is, mint mindig nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Gratulálunk a szakács és cukrász kitűnő remekeihez.
5
Tóth Zoltán- 07 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Csak jókat tudok mondani. Fantasztikusan éreztük magunkat. A személyzet kedvessége, profizmusa. Az étel és italválaszték leírhatatlan. A szobák szépen felújítottak. Gyönyörűen karbantartott strandrész, rengeteg sportolási lehetőség, az ingyenes teke, és még sorolhatnám. Leírni nem lehet a sok jó dolgot. Már most tervezzük, hogy a nyáron még visszatérünk. Sok helyen jártunk már, de messzemenőkig ez a hely volt, ahol maximálisan azt érezte az ember, hogy minden kívánságát lesik. Egy szóval, mindenkinek ki kell próbálni.
5
Tozozo- 07 May. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Csak jókat tudok mondani. Fantasztikusan éreztük magunkat. A személyzet kedvessége, profizmusa. Az étel és italválaszték leírhatatlan. A szobák szépen felújítottak. Gyönyörűen karbantartott strandrész, rengeteg sportolási lehetőség, az ingyenes teke, és még sorolhatnám. Leírni nem lehet a sok jó dolgot. Már most tervezzük, hogy a nyáron még visszatérünk. Sok helyen jártunk már, de messzemenőkig ez a hely volt, ahol maximálisan azt érezte az ember, hogy minden kívánságát lesik. Egy szóval, mindenkinek ki kell próbálni.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X