toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1335 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Anonymous- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pyszne śniadania, miejsce dobrze skomunikowane ( w pobliżu metro, tramwaj). Bad: Brak klimatyzacji w pokoju .
4.8
Danvenice- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è molto grande, ma organizzato alla perfezione. La reception è molto professionale e senza tempi di attesa, perchè c'è molto personale a disposizione. Il comfort nelle aree comuni e nelle stanze è elevato. La facilità di accedere al parcheggio e la vicinanza ai mezzi pubblici per raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro di Budapest, rende il soggiorno in questa location davvero fantastico! Bad: E' perfetto!
5
levi- 22. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
המלון ברמה טובה מאוד, המיקום בבודה מצוין ,הצוות נחמד ומנסה לעזור במה שיכול
5
Samer Hatrrom- 20. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really great place to accommodate. I love the location and the great service
5
IZABELLA SKUPIN- 20. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Pyszne śniadania spory wybór jedzenia. Dobre położenie i dobry stosunek cena = Jakość. Minus brak klimy.
5
Ahmad- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: No air conditioner Not good speaking English
5
Lucie- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně, velký výběr. Hotel mimo centrum v blízkosti metra.
5
Simoneta- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тих, комфорнен, чист, приветлив персонал, добро разположение. Quiet, comfortable, clean, friendly staff, good location.
5
Anas Badwan- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
هادئ الخدمات جيده السعر مقبول
5
Adelina Tar- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Finom ételek
5
Tapasztalt- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns szálloda megfizethető árban, központi fekvéssel Bad: Minden tetszett. Sajnálom, hogy egy kicsit leértékelődött. Megnyitásakor a legmenőbb szálloda volt Budán.
4.6
Joerg- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist top für einen Besuch in Budapest. Parken günstig. Nettes Personal. Frühstück ist gut.
4.6
Rudolf- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně jako obvykle v Budapešti vynikající. Dobrá lokalita na výlety po Budapešti Bad: Nic
5
Costel- 18. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All good
4.8
Pascal- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prestations d’un Grand Hôtel ! Le jour où je reviens à Budapest je réserverai à cet établissement ! Chambres spacieuses , propreté exemplaire , insonorisation parfaite ! Personnel de qualité , très à l’écoute .
5
Stojan- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija in raznovrstnost
5
Marco Maestrelli- 16. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimi servizi cibo curato bella location.Piscina sauna palestra free
5
Ildikó- 15. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagy választék, bőséges mennyiség, igazán jó volt
4.6
Catalin- 15. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea foarte buna. Curatenie in tot hotelul, multiple facilitati, personal dragut. Bad: Mobila si baia sunt foarte vechi ceea ce dau un aspect destul de neplacut camerei, desi ca si functionalitate majoritatea erau ok.
5
József Joó- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Alex D- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy acogedor y muy buena atención,además la piscina q tiene es muy cómoda
5
Stanislav- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velice příjemný personál, uklízeno bylo nádherně, jidlo výborné, lokalita byla taky super....
5
허상민- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
조식이 맛있는곳. 338호 담배남새 남.
5
Raymond Reynolds- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent allrounder
5
Laszlo- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olcso melygarazs Bad: Wellness reszleg
5
Zoltán- 11. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns, felszereltség kitűnő. Rengeteg apró figyelemességre lehet számítani. Személyzet segítőkész. Jó környéken van. Egyszerűen megközelíthető. Hibátlan. Bad: Nincs ilyen!
5
Csaba Lovász- 10. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper!
5
jose luis rodriguez gonzalez- 09. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Parece bueno ya daré reseña
4.6
Adam- 09. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel znajduje się przy parku ze stawem oraz restauracją, dojazd do wzgórza Gellerta zajmuje niecałe 20 minut, spacerem kwadrans dłużej, śniadanie serwowane od 7-ej do 10-ej, smaczne i bardzo zróżnicowane - każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie, obsługa miła i profesjonalna, samochód za dodatkową opłatą można zaparkować na dachu lub w garażu podziemnym, dla osób aktywnych dostępna jest siłownia, basen oraz SPA. Bad: Hotel informuje o zmianie podejścia na pro ekologiczne i prosi aby ręczniki do wymiany pozostawić na podłodze a te, które goście chcą jeszcze używać na wieszakach.... a następnie i tak wymienia wszystkie. Poza tym zaskakującym faktem bez uwag.
5
Mr- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was good, the food was lovely, the swimming pool was nice. Busy hotel but fine. Rooftop parking we had used, that was ok also.
5
Zsolt Csombok- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ár/érték arányban trljesen rendben van. Hiába van a belvàrosban, mégis nyugodz és jó hangulatú hely.
5
Traveler- 02. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Piscine ouverte jusqu'à 22:00' excellent accueil, parking sécurisé !
5
Tamás Boros- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elegáns hely jó konyha udvarias kiszolgálás kényelmes szállás
5
Ferenc Calman- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
DOLGOZTUNK OTT
4.8
Елена- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошая гостиница, в тихом районе. Вежливый персонал. На завтраки было всего очень много и очень вкусно. Занятия в тренеровочном зале и бассейне ( входящие в стоимость за комнату) с утра делали замечательное настроение на весь день. Рекомендую эту гостиницу. Если ещё раз буду в Будапеште , обязательно остановлюсь в ней.
5
Darren- 28. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great varied choice of breakfast, facilities and staff. Good location next to a very nice park with great play area for children. Tram and metro close by so easy connections around the city. Very pleasant area, relaxed and safe. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy walk to nearby citadel. Bad: All ok, no problems. Would have chosen a 1200 check out time not 1100, but wasn’t rushed when checked out at 1120.
5
Anonymous- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, figyelmes személyzet, szép környék, kényelmes szoba.
4.6
Didier- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: rapport qualité-prix excellent
4.8
Robert- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobra lokalizacja. Metro 10-15 min. Tramwaj do metra (1 przystanek) 2 minuty. Cicha i spokój niby na uboczu ale dogodny punkt komunikacyjny, Dojazd na stare miast tramwaj i autobus - łącznie ok 15 -20 minut. Do rzeki 20 min. lub 5 min. tramwajem. Plus dla pokoju - klimatyzacja! Bad: Zamiast wanny z zasłoną powinien być zwykły - nawet mały - ale prysznic, Przynajmniej w tym pokoju w którym byłem,
5
Judith- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hospitality and charming ambiance. High educated staff with lovely attitude. Perfect place for relaxing and get the best services, restaurant, bar, wellness-fitness.... nice and exceptionally clean rooms. Great advantage of that being in the city in a pleasant area.
5
Богдан Головченко- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent, comfortable rooms & very friendly stuff! Nice place to stay
5
Angeles Maroto- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Variedad de productos, atención al cliente
5
Krzysztof- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja obiektu jest idealna jako miejsce wyjściowe do zwiedzania. 30 min piechotą i już jest się na górze Gellerta Piękny widok z okna. Tramwaje co parę minut. Park przed hotelem, w którym można odpocząć na kocyku po ciężkim dniu lub też skotystać z basenu, sałny w hotelu. Bad: Moim zdaniem jak dla mnie nic nie trzeba poprawiać.
5
Wan Demeulemeester- 21. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good price-quality!
4.6
Liliana- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es muy lindo, cómodo, con buenas instalaciones. Es un hotel muy grande. Esta bastante lejos del centro pero eso lo sabíamos. Muy recomendable ir a cenar a la plaza que está frente al hotel, buen ambiente y muy local. Bad: El personal no hablaba español y la Sra. Que nos hizo el check in fue bastante cortante. El resto de los empleados que nos atendieron fueron mucho más amables.
5
Pavel Bors- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
4.8
Anonymous- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to tramline, nice park across the street, nice restaurant for dinner, large breakfast buffet worth the price, appreciate the fridge in the room and the little touches . Bad: Would have preferred more places/outlets to charge devices.
4.8
Anonymous- 18. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean hotel with very decent rooms. We had everything we needed here and can really recommend it to others. Not hard at all to reach by public transport.
5
Encarna Martínez- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Limpio, acogedor, el personal agradable.
5
Jurik Dubasov- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Anonymous- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were nice and helpful. Clean and good place for traveling family to stay.
4.8
Zsófia- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There was really good breakfast. The use of fitness facilities was free and it wasn't crowded. Bad: The location and the personal of the lobby restaurant wasn't totally perfect.
4.5
Елена- 15. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы часто посещаем Венгрию. Всегда бывая в ней останавливаемся в разных отелях исключительно Данубис. Во-первых -это всегда недалеко от метро. Всегда в каждом есть бассейн, тренажёрный зал. Может и небольшие, но они есть. В отелях что останавливались мы ,было Чистое белье и ежедневная смена полотенец, пополняемый в достаточном кол-ве ассортимент чая,кофе, сахара, сливок. При всём при этом, хорошая цена за проживание. ·
5
김지성- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
에어컨이 없다는 점을 제외하면 지낼만 했다.
5
Alin Boricean- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Raport pret calitate excelent. Ca minusuri am asteptat mult la receptie si parcarea poate putin scumpa...
5
Xiaoke- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 停车场很大,免费的。
4.8
Stanisław- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja, dobre jedzenie i sprawna klimatyzacja, co też jest istotne w upalne, letnie dni. Polecam!
5
Daniel- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviciile de gym & piscina super ok, personalul amabil, există inclusiv camere pentru fumători și locația, deși nu este centrala, este la o stație de autobuz sau tramvai de Móricz Zsigmond, conectat la linii importante de metrou și tramvai, astfel încât se poate ajunge ușor la cam orice Bad: Am folosit prosoapele din camera pentru piscina, pentru ca sunt mai mari, iar în penultima zi au fost luate dar nu au fost înlocuite. Nu a reprezentat o problema în cele din urma, dar mi s-a părut ușor bizar
5
El opinante diletante- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hotel antiguo, magnificamente conservado y organizado, lo que le confiere un sabor especial. Bien situado y comunicado. Cuenta con gimnasio, sauna y piscina cubierta, que estan muy bien. Atencion muy profesional en todos los servicios. Se come bien y el desayuno esta mas que bien. Muy recomendable
5
Daniel- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja,przestronność. Bad: Brak zastrzeżeń
4.8
Anonymous- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo silencioso de la habitación. Bad: Falta de jabón en el baño, aún después de solicitarlo.
5
Ildiko- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Olyan nem volt
4.6
Nicoleta- 06. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parcul din fata hotelului, Pozitionarea la 1-2 km de obiectivele turistice. Amabilitatea personalului, ambientul hotelului. Camera arata exact ca in imagini. Bad: Pozitionarea camerei cu vedere in spatele proprietatii.
5
Андрій- 06. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший готель за помірні кошти. Вже не вперше залишаємось. Близько до центру. Гарні номери.
5
oleg zakharchenko- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хороший отель
5
Pyter Pires- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Proximo ao aeroporto,quarto espaçoso e confortavel,bom preço e atendimento muito acolhedor
5
Anita-gábor- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ár-érték arányban kiváló. A hotel elhelyezkedése remek, autóval könnyen megközelíthető, illetve a tömegközlekedési eszközök is karnyújtásnyira vannak. Profi személyzet, kényelmes , tiszta szoba. Remélem visszatérünk! Bad: Az úszómedence pici. Szerencsénk volt, mert ottjártunkkor csak páran használták, de teltháznál azért zavaró lehet.
4.6
- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Schönes Hotel in netter Lage. Die Zimmer sind groß und hell. In der Nähe ist ein Park, wo man schön spazieren oder joggen kann.
5
ScottWeaver14- 01. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Despegar
If you're just an English tourist looking for a cheap and nice place to stay, this is the review to look at. First off it's very easy to get to the hotel. After getting off the 100E from the airport at Deak Ferenc Tér you can get the 47/49 tram straight from there to Moricz Zsigmond Korter and then it's a short walk down the road that the McDonald's is on. The hotel has a beautiful entrance and all the staff speak good English. The room was a decent size and had working Air con too. The safe in the room however was locked and when we went down the the reception to ask how we could get it unlocked they said there should be a signature and that was all they said, so we couldn't unlock the safe. Nice shower and plenty of towels provided. Swimming pool was quite chilly but it was 32°C outside when we went so quite refreshing. There's a cheap bar inside the lobby and the minibar isn't too bad either. We also included the breakfast and it was a pretty standard continental breakfast with your typical cereals, meats and pastries. Very easy to check out and it was explained when we got here that there was a city tax of 500 HUF so we didn't have a surprise bill at the end. All in all, as other reviews have said the hotel is a bit dated but its really no issue. Its still in a very convenient spot with loads of Trams and Metro within a short walk and served us very well for our 5 day stay. Even a cinema nearby too with a huge shopping mall. Definitely recommend it
4.8
sbalce717944- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Very professional staff. Amazing breakfast. The only problem was with some small fly which entered into room when we had opened the window. In the end, i have nothing wrong to say about the hotel. I recommend it.
4.5
Global06963446557- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
We had a very nice stay at Hotel Flamenco. The rooms are convenient and tidy. The staff accommodated our needs and requests. The only thing I found a bit weird is that you have to sign up to a newsletter to get free wifi access. I feel that for the price wifi should be freely accessible.
5
Ярослав Какула- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Кімнати затишні й чисті, сніданки чудові
5
Julian Trejo Pascual- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We quite enjoyed our stayed here, The hotel has a sense of timelessness and class throughout all the rooms. Reminiscing about my childhood vacations. The breakfast was very nice and not pricey at all (10 euros a pop ) the pool is a bit smaller than what we may wanted but we made due. Would deffo recommend
4.6
Aksel- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen. Testauranten. Beliggenheten. Meget stille om natten. Bad: Hotellet er litt slitt spesielt badene.
5
Anjabehek- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ta hotel je bil na koncu dneva češnja na vrhu smetane. Vse je bilo pripravljeno, vse brez problema. Postelje udobne, udobje primerno 4 zvezdicam. Cena več kot primerna. Hotel top tudi za večdnevno bivanje! Ni da ni.
4.6
Grafling- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frukost trevligt område med park ankor fanns det men man fick inte äta dem.Också flera fattiga som bodde i parken fanns det.Nu vill jag inte skriva mera. Bad: Det fanns ingen snö vilket var lite trist.
5
Phil Shepherd- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel. Friendly staff and great service
5
Ewa- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania bardzo urozmaicone, personel bardzo pomocny, łóżko bardzo wygodne. Bad: Zmiana lokalizacji strefy dla palaczy, nie bezpośrednio przy wejściu..
4.8
Zsuzsanna- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes, légkondicionált szobák, jó felszereltség. Nagyon kedves, hozzáértő személyzet.
4.6
Bert- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bastu och bassäng perfekt Bad: Slitet men städat och bra personal
5
Ervin Papp- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elsődlegesen a Hotel fitness klubját ismerjük. Ennek szolgáltatása, színvonala, s főleg az alkalmazottak, személyi edzők emberi hozzáállása példaértékű.
5
Rania Putri- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place
5
Kornél- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló ár/érték arány, kitűnő elhelyezkedés!
4.6
Alfredo- 18. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: better breakfast
5
Éva G.- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper, az ételek kiválóak.
4.8
Csaba- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helyszín, bár, étel, értelmes jópofa pincér. Bad: Recepciós hölgy elég morci, korán zár a bár.
5
Indira Hajdú- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált első osztályú hely.
5
Carlos assumpcao- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Recepção,central
5
Essa- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The appointment was clean and great location! And the lady that showed us the place was really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this apartment.
4.6
Carolyn- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dinner was very good! Bad: pool was a little odd
5
maurizio cagol- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel qualità-prezzo. Poco lontano dal centro.
5
Martin Chochol- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
My very favorite hotel in Budapest
5
Barnabás- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet, kellemes és tiszta a szoba, kényelmes az àgy, szuper reggelibüfé. Ajànlom a 6. emeleti vip mini reggelizőt. Jó helyen van a hotel. Bad: A fizetős parkolàs a tetőparkolón. Egyetlen sajàt parkolórészen fizetni kell szàllóvendégként.
5
Oszoly Kör- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tempus Alapitvany konferenciájára kiváló választás volt
5
Suphany Sridaran- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Nice hotel, very good service. It is near to the central town, not so far by metro or tram station. You Can also walk to the central town
4.8
An- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel está muy bien. Tiene tranvia enfrente. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias. El desayuno está bien Bad: Un poco lejos del centro
4.8
Anonymous- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes szoba, fürdőszoba, kényelmes ágy. A legkondi kellően csendes, hatékony, nem zavaró alvás közben. Bad: A fürdőszobai szellőző nem működött, a kellemes forró fürdő után órákig párás volt a levegő.
4.6
Anna- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel has perfect lokation: you can find a park with a lake and few bus- tram stops nearby. The room is big and quiet. Bathroom is small but has everything you need. Bad: Hole on curtain, broken bed cover, old air conditioner.
4.8
Catherine- 06. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Hamid- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was clean and comfortable. It was Centrally located. We enjoyed our stay. Bad: Can't think of anything.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X