toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1076 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Timur Safin- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошие и чистые номера. Приветливый персонал. Обильные и завтраки. Удобная транспортная развязка. В стороне от шумных улиц. Перед отелем зелёный парк с озером.
4.6
Johan- 18. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really liked the area, in the Buda area, less busy than Pest, and the hotel is right by a big park that is nice. Very big and clean rooms with all the facilities you need. There is also a gym, dentist, hairdresser at the hotel, and the bar is open until 00.00. Nice staff and the breakfast was really good. Will come back for sure. Bad: The staff missed to book my smart bus taxi back to the airport. I overheard another guest that they also had missed to book. They booked a normal taxi but that was 15 Euro more expensive. Other than that miss everything was fine.
5
Peter- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szomszédban lent a parkban egy remek hangulatos vendéglátó hely van - szépfényekkel.
5
Ashiq Mishel- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old fashioned but good.
5
Laszlo- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.6
Mark- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das Frühstück war gut Auswahl mehr als ich erwartet habe! Wir waren schon vor einem Jahr da und waren auch zu Frieden. Gut geschlafen ruhige Strasse.
5
Hajnalka- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden 😄😄
5
Graham- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I personally liked everything. The facility was friendly and well positioned for the city. A very good choice from my perspective and I will stay there again on my next visit to Budapest. Bad: The beds were a little hard and the rooms could do with brightening up. Otherwise EVERYTHING was ok.
5
sanjog rathi- 09. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
4.6
Róbert- 09. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has excellent location near a park with a lake and just few minutes from trams, nice cafes and river Danube. Overall, my experience was excellent. Bad: The pool was rather small for swimming.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, super Lage, preiswert, gute Ausstattung, gutes Frühstück Bad: Pool etwas zu klein, wenn viel los ist.
5
Gergő Papp- 06. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Firas- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel clean, staff very polite, room clean and good size, bathroom clean, location so good, parking car very easy, transportation very easy from the hotel to the city center, near the hotel nice garden with a lot of restaurant , also near a lot of coffeeshop ,supermarket , also there nice lack near the hotel , fitness .suna,swimming pool so comfortable ,stuff soooo polite there ,at morning also u can have free coffee or tea I am always use this hotel, until now more than 7 visit
4.5
Paul- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre très confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Et une belle piscine , sauna.... en sous sol. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix.
4.6
Joanne- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good overall. Pleasant and helpful staff.
4.8
Samuel- 30. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Llegamos muy temprano y aunque el check in era a las 15:00, nos dejaron hacer el check in en la mañana. El hotel está ubicado en la parte de Buda y tiene fácil acceso al tram, metro y bus a pocos minutos caminando. El internet es muy rápido. Tiene varios elevadores. Bad: La bañera tenía un problema y el agua demoraba en pasar. Después todo estuvo bueno.
5
Ildiko- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausser Tiefgaragenzugang mit Koffer - umständlich ! Alles andere perfekt ! Bad: Tiefgaragenzugang - umständlich - mit Koffer .
5
Ildiko- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage , Essen , professionelles , freundliches Personal Bad: Tiefgarage - Zugang mit Koffer & Gepäck umständlich .
5
Piotr Majk- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wszystko ok
5
Zsolt Làzàr- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Királyi palota
5
Ліда Ліда- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Готель сподобався дуже, чистий номер, в готелі є басейн, сауна, тринажерний зал. Рекомендую цей готель.
4.8
Judyzsu- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Personal, die Zimmer sind gut isoliert (leise), die Klimaanlage hat gut funktioniert, das Frühstück, die Tiefgarage Bad: Beim Frühstück lange Schlangen beim Kaffeeautomaten
5
Silviu- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto! Personale molto gentile! Stanza pulita, letti confortevoli!
4.8
Sylwia- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great.
5
Nabil- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TISZTA..SZEP.. JO HELYEN VAN
5
Máté Kriston- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Osztrák kollégám, akinek adok a véleményére, nagyon elégedett vele, így jár az 5*.
4.8
Szabolcs- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. It is in a good location, easy to reach any point of the city. We just stayed one night only but we really liked it!
4.8
Raf- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooie kamers en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zeer rustige omgeving, weg van de drukte met mooi park naast hotel. Bad: Het spa-gedeelte was ok maar niet geweldig. Voor langere verblijven is de volpension-formule niet interessant want geen buffet.
4.5
Petr- 22. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starsi hotel , ale čistý, udržovany ..... Super lokalita 👍
4.8
Larysa- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствует общей атмосфере самого города!! Отель уютный , чистый, персонал - приветливый !
5
Ojog- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curatenie, comfort, personal foarte amabil.
5
Yash Paul Gupta- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Decent arrangements and reasonably priced.
5
Tibor Pintér- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Oslava prebiehala maďarsku 20. augusta bolo to krásny sviatok. Budapesti.
5
Jana Hornáčková- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel in Budapešť near to Donau
4.8
Snezana- 14. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlično.Kreveti su super udobni. Bad: Nemam zamerki.
4.8
Elena- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza era grande e comoda con tutti i comfort.
4.6
Desert- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija in osebje super, opremljenost in zajtrk sorazmerno s ceno Bad: hladilnik ni bil priklopljen
5
Zoltan Matias- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
Francesco Assumma- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo
5
Anonymous- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked how connected everything was and the rooms were spacey. So that is great!
4.6
acorser- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was perfect, ideal location, comfortable and clean. Good breakfast.
5
Gianfranco Ferrario- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sono tornato dopo due anni. Molto migliorato. Sempre buona accoglienza e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Ottimo garage custodito e con possibilità lavaggio a mano auto. Colazione molto abbondante e per tutti i gusti. Tanto personale di servizio. Parlano inglese.
5
Nadia Koshel'- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean rooms, there are rooms for people who smoke and who don't. Good breakfast, free wifi & free swimming pool and sauna. Close to interesting places
5
Инна Саутина- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошие, чистые номера, хорошая кухня.
5
Liviu- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean and nice. Bad: Nothing!
5
Yuriy- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гарний чистий номер. Гарне розташування. Є парковка. Великий готель. Привітний персонал. Bad: Басейн закривається пів 10, а то й швидше.
5
Saša Peić- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Grear rooms for reasonable price. Hotel is situated on a great position, near metro and tram lines.
4.6
Roland- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There are smoking rooms, the bar is great, it was clean. Bad: We had to wait a lot at the reception.
4.6
Judith- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service und Organisation Bad: Laute und nicht regulierbare oder abstellbare Klimaanlage
5
Anonymous- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko w należytym porządku
4.6
Tatiana- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобный номер, широкий выбор услуг фитнес центра, хорошие завтраки, удачное расположение отеля в парковой зоне, тишина, неплохая шумоизоляция. Шаговая доступность общественного транспорта, купален Гелерт, торгового центра. В своем выборе не разочаровались!
4.8
Александър- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обслужване, чистота, удобства.
5
Natasha- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very good. I liked very much the room and the staff was super nice! Very nice hotel in Budapest. I really recommend and I would repeat the experience if I come to Budapest again soon!
5
Sara- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, alles sauber, tolles Frühstück, Fitnessraum und super Masseurin- jederzeit wieder Bad: Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt ist die etwas laute Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Ansonsten alles großartig!
5
Ravi Maheshwari- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Szabó László- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
.
5
Oskar Czlonka- 27. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
daniel kupec- 27. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sieť hotelov Danubius nesklamal ani teraz v Budapešti. Hotel sa nachádza neďaleko Dunaja, hneď vedľa je park kde sa dá behať a športovať po špeciálnej gumovej dráhe okolo jazera v kľudnom prostredí. Personál hotela je jednoznačne profesionálny. V hoteli je fitnes a bazén všetko v cene ubytovania. Izby nemajú chybu, cena je prijateľná a jednoznačne odporúčam.....
4.6
Muhammad- 27. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities in the hotels were enormous. Bad: Reception didn't allow 30 minutes early check-in
5
Christine- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximite du tram et bus Bad: Pas de produits dans la salle de bain
5
Ruth- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room. Awesome breakfast. Good location. Nice, accomodating staff. Bad: The room keys didn't work on two different occasions so we had to go to reception to get them fixed (but this was easily done).
5
chizh132- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice room and service!
5
מוחמד מחאג׳נה- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
طاقم رائع ويحب المساعدة
4.8
Глеб- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение (1 остановка на трамвае от метро). Очень быстрые лифты (никаких очередей). Вид из номера на парк. Вполне достаточный выбор блюд на завтрак. Есть включенный в стоимость бассейн. Опробовать не успел. Bad: Старомодный интерьер. Одна гладильная комната на весь большой отель. Не самое рациональное расположение розеток в номере.
4.6
Gabriela- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi ochotný, vstřícný, milý personál. Pokoj čistý, úklid každý den. Jídlo vynikající. Bazén. Hotel je na krásném místě u velkého parku, kousek od zastávky tramvaje a metra.
4.8
Anonymous- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистота, цена-качество Bad: Понравилось практически всё. Месторасположение минус-далеко от центра.
5
Janos Kollár- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
4.8
Bojan- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dorucak ljubazno osoblje cisto Bad: Krevet
5
Henrik- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott sted med hyggelige mennesker. Jeg kommer tilbake
4.8
Grundza- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte frumos super
4.6
Любляна- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Общие впечатления об отеле очень хорошие. Удобное расположение. Очень хороший завтрак, весьма разнообразный. Есть бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна. Номера убирают каждый день. Очень хороший бесплатный wi-fi. Bad: Бассейн оказался довольно маленьким, если плавают больше трех человек, то уже тесно и некомфортно. В ванной комнате не было шампуня, хотя присутствовало жидкое мыло в дозаторе на стене. Погладить вещи можно только на втором этаже, и то пришлось очень долго искать, т.к. горничные не понимали по английски. Пришлось спускаться на рецепцию. Не работал один из ключей от номера, трижды подходили на рецепцию, они там что-то делали, после этого ключ открывал один раз дверь и снова переставал работать. Добиться смены ключа не удалось и оставшиеся два дня так и ходили с неработающим ключом. Но в общем и целом, впечатления от отеля положительные.
5
Marianna- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже гарні апартаменти! Чисто, багато зручних дрібниць( одноразові тапочки, щітки, крем та інше) Розташовані біля оперного театру. Поряд магазин 24 години . Господарі уважні до клієнта . Респект! Рекомендую. Bad: Все сподобалось
5
Daniella Vincze- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt, nagyon színvonalas szolgáltatást kaptunk. :)
5
Gerrit K.- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel ist gut gelegen und mit Straßenbahn sehr gut zu erreichen. Gegenüber ist so eine Art Biergarten wo man günstig Cocktails trinken kann. Es gibt Fitnessraum die inklusive sind. Lediglich das WLAN ist erstaunlich schlecht.
5
János Faragó- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiválo hotel,elözékeny személyzet
5
Davide- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Ann Nicholas- 07. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay and public transport is fantastic and really cheap
5
AJE van Charldorp- 05. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for moneey
5
Ιωάννης Χαραλαμπάκης- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean, excellent breakfast, impeccable service, close to city centre!!!
5
Robert Purgert- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Reasonable and convenient to public transport
4.8
Anneli- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen ympäristö, hyvä aamupala.
5
delia.iulia- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, langa un parc, apropae de mall si de statiile unor mijloace de transport in comun, personalul restaurantului, mancarea drestaurantului, salonul lounge pentru micul dejun, sala de fitness
5
Łukasz Szymanowski- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bardzo miła obsługa i wysoki poziom
4.8
Kornél- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés; kiváló ár/érték arány!
5
Iordan- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare excelenta, mic dejun variat si bogat- totul ok!
5
C- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, gute Lage zur Innenstadt, Straßenbahn und Metro in unmittelbarer nähe. Bad: Sehr gut, zwar Frühstücksraum etwas überfüllt an manchen Tagen, aber sonst alles top.
5
Szcsdnl- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Aweshome
4.6
Tanya- 28. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comportable Bad: There was a locked door on the wall between our and the next room
4.8
Graham- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice friendly hotel, all staff seems to be helpful. Bad: Could do with an update, slightly dated.
5
Rudolf Lehner- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ideale Lage, Busparkplatz vor der Tür!
4.8
Salvatore- 23. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La prima colazione ottima
5
Tobias Giger- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super Hotel. Seht gut gelegen und entspannend!
5
Anonymous- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the location which was away from the main roads, the park was fab. Staff were professional and polite. Hotel was very clean. It was a delight to get back here a days sightseeing. Would book again with no hesitation. Bad: The choice of food was excellent for breakfast, however like most hotels they just can't do bacon and eggs probably! Lots of other things to choose from so don't let that put you off.
4.6
ELENA SHCHUROVA- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В номере очень чисто, прекрасное постельное белье, завтраки не брали, оценить не могу. До центра минут 40 пешком, рядом остановка трамвая и автобуса. Через дорогу от отеля красивый и очень зеленый парк с прудиком. Приятно вечером посидеть на скамейке. Bad: Минус отеля: отсутствие кондиционера, ночью тихо, но с 6 утра начинается рабочий день и в связи с этим ннприятный для отдыхающих шум в открытое окно, а еще крики птиц. И второй минус - отсутствие мыла и шампуня (в день заезда мы подумали, может забыли положить во время уборки номера, спросили на ресепшене; жили неделю и в течение этого времени убирались, но ни мыла, ни шампуня не было)
5
IronMilan- 21. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je dobro, soba udobna, cista, kupatilo cisto, lokacija dobra, dorucak ne moze biti bolji. Ima parking koji se placa, bazen, teretanu...
5
Derek- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel had no problems staff were very friendly
4.6
Andraz- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location close to public transportation, rich and tasteful breakfast, friendly staff Bad: The bed was a bit too soft for our taste.
5
Szilard Dittrich- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bra service, mat, ligger i grønt område.
5
José Francisco Cima Muñoz- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Precioso. A 5 minutos del Danubio en Buda y cerca del tranvia a Pest
5
Nicolae- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pat confortabil. Amplasare centrala.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X