toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1008 hodnocení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Janos Kollár- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Henrik- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott sted med hyggelige mennesker. Jeg kommer tilbake
4.8
Grundza- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte frumos super
4.6
Любляна- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Общие впечатления об отеле очень хорошие. Удобное расположение. Очень хороший завтрак, весьма разнообразный. Есть бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна. Номера убирают каждый день. Очень хороший бесплатный wi-fi. Bad: Бассейн оказался довольно маленьким, если плавают больше трех человек, то уже тесно и некомфортно. В ванной комнате не было шампуня, хотя присутствовало жидкое мыло в дозаторе на стене. Погладить вещи можно только на втором этаже, и то пришлось очень долго искать, т.к. горничные не понимали по английски. Пришлось спускаться на рецепцию. Не работал один из ключей от номера, трижды подходили на рецепцию, они там что-то делали, после этого ключ открывал один раз дверь и снова переставал работать. Добиться смены ключа не удалось и оставшиеся два дня так и ходили с неработающим ключом. Но в общем и целом, впечатления от отеля положительные.
5
Daniella Vincze- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt, nagyon színvonalas szolgáltatást kaptunk. :)
5
Gerrit K.- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel ist gut gelegen und mit Straßenbahn sehr gut zu erreichen. Gegenüber ist so eine Art Biergarten wo man günstig Cocktails trinken kann. Es gibt Fitnessraum die inklusive sind. Lediglich das WLAN ist erstaunlich schlecht.
5
János Faragó- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiválo hotel,elözékeny személyzet
5
Davide- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Ann Nicholas- 07. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay and public transport is fantastic and really cheap
5
AJE van Charldorp- 05. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for moneey
5
Ιωάννης Χαραλαμπάκης- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean, excellent breakfast, impeccable service, close to city centre!!!
5
Robert Purgert- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Reasonable and convenient to public transport
4.8
Anneli- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen ympäristö, hyvä aamupala.
5
delia.iulia- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, langa un parc, apropae de mall si de statiile unor mijloace de transport in comun, personalul restaurantului, mancarea drestaurantului, salonul lounge pentru micul dejun, sala de fitness
5
Łukasz Szymanowski- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bardzo miła obsługa i wysoki poziom
4.8
Kornél- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés; kiváló ár/érték arány!
5
Iordan- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare excelenta, mic dejun variat si bogat- totul ok!
5
C- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, gute Lage zur Innenstadt, Straßenbahn und Metro in unmittelbarer nähe. Bad: Sehr gut, zwar Frühstücksraum etwas überfüllt an manchen Tagen, aber sonst alles top.
5
Szcsdnl- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Aweshome
4.6
Tanya- 28. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comportable Bad: There was a locked door on the wall between our and the next room
4.8
Graham- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice friendly hotel, all staff seems to be helpful. Bad: Could do with an update, slightly dated.
5
Rudolf Lehner- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ideale Lage, Busparkplatz vor der Tür!
4.8
Salvatore- 23. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La prima colazione ottima
5
Tobias Giger- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super Hotel. Seht gut gelegen und entspannend!
5
Anonymous- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the location which was away from the main roads, the park was fab. Staff were professional and polite. Hotel was very clean. It was a delight to get back here a days sightseeing. Would book again with no hesitation. Bad: The choice of food was excellent for breakfast, however like most hotels they just can't do bacon and eggs probably! Lots of other things to choose from so don't let that put you off.
4.6
ELENA SHCHUROVA- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В номере очень чисто, прекрасное постельное белье, завтраки не брали, оценить не могу. До центра минут 40 пешком, рядом остановка трамвая и автобуса. Через дорогу от отеля красивый и очень зеленый парк с прудиком. Приятно вечером посидеть на скамейке. Bad: Минус отеля: отсутствие кондиционера, ночью тихо, но с 6 утра начинается рабочий день и в связи с этим ннприятный для отдыхающих шум в открытое окно, а еще крики птиц. И второй минус - отсутствие мыла и шампуня (в день заезда мы подумали, может забыли положить во время уборки номера, спросили на ресепшене; жили неделю и в течение этого времени убирались, но ни мыла, ни шампуня не было)
5
IronMilan- 21. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je dobro, soba udobna, cista, kupatilo cisto, lokacija dobra, dorucak ne moze biti bolji. Ima parking koji se placa, bazen, teretanu...
5
Derek- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel had no problems staff were very friendly
4.6
Andraz- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location close to public transportation, rich and tasteful breakfast, friendly staff Bad: The bed was a bit too soft for our taste.
5
Szilard Dittrich- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bra service, mat, ligger i grønt område.
5
José Francisco Cima Muñoz- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Precioso. A 5 minutos del Danubio en Buda y cerca del tranvia a Pest
5
Nicolae- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pat confortabil. Amplasare centrala.
5
emilia katona- 15. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kényelmes, kellemes.
4.6
Deborah- 15. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms of good standard, quiet, and clean Bad: Breakfast was chaotic, not able to find a clean place setting
5
Gyongyi Bekes-Jones- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing stay, hotel lovely, price good
5
Borsi Angyal- 13. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jo hely ajánlani tudom
4.8
Carol- 12. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were very comfy, my room was fine, lots of storage and seating. View was OK but otherside of building would have view of park & city which was fab. Would have liked a kettle in room but coffee at breakfast was very good, as were all the choices - varied and fresh daily. Used the pool and sauna - great facilities to have. All in all terrific value for money with very kind staff. Bad: I was not crazy about the windowless ballroom that the breakfast was served in. One morning, maybe because of a large group staying, we were moved to the little restaurant with lots of windows, with all the same food choices and it was really lovely. Was disappointed with the sales person in the gift shop. When I asked a question about some items she said very rudely that she was closed. She was only moving items around and missed a potential sale! Not many other restaurants around except the one in the park which we ate at one night.
5
Prasanna- 10. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
feiyi jiang- 10. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
离渔人堡近,4.9km,棒
5
Gáspárné Pusztai- 06. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mit is írhatnèk, róla, én egy meghívott vendég voltam, nagyon jól èreztem magam, De ha egyszer úgy adódik, kèsőn èr be a busz kulföldről, szívesen szálokmeg, mert nekem 10 pontos szálloda.
5
Eva- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Personal! Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, genug Platz, bequemes Bett, gute Klimaanlage, nettes Bar mit Garten direkt im Hotel. Ein Park und ein See vor dem Hotel, es ist eine kleine Oase in der hektischen Stadt. Mit der Straßenbahn kann man sehr schnell ins Zentrum kommen. Bad: -
5
Gábor Karvalits- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Tarcsi Bandi- 01. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super !
5
sandor vas- 31. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált, szép hely, kedves alkalmazottak!
4.6
Marie- 29. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel était très agréable. Silencieux et confortable ! Petit déjeuner très copieux. Bad: Il faisait un peu trop chaud dans les chambres, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas...
5
Cima Ayto Colunga- 29. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfecto. Magnifica atencion
4.6
László- 28. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes volt az ágy.
4.8
גרי- 24. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מושלם לזוגות Bad: המקום נמצא בבודה טיפה רחוק מפשט מרכז התיירות . 10 דק באוטובוס אבל שווה בכל זאת
5
Gábor- 23. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden fasza volt! :) Jövünk máskor is! Bad: -
4.8
Nils- 22. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets beliggenhet er stille og rolig. Det er kort vei til trikken. Det er gode senger og rikelig og god frokost. Fint med tilgang til svømmebasseng. Vi likte oss godt!
5
Tatjana Kusanovic- 21. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sve pet!!!
5
Adam Erdelyi- 20. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Tatiana- 19. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель превзошел самые лучшие ожидания. Мне уже приходилось отдыхать в отеле сети Danubius - в "Геллерте". Flamenco не уступает этому знаменитому отелю. Фирменный стиль Danubius проявляется во всем: в дизайне номера, в безупречной уборке, в доброжелательности и отзывчивости персонала. Великолепна кровать с удобнейшим матрасом, хороша ванная комната, радует наличие российского канала по телевидению. Звукоизоляция заслуживает высокой оценки. Понравилась мне и спа-зона. Несмотря на воскресный вечер, народу было немного: в бассейне - 2 человека, в сауне я вообще была одна. Очень вежливый мужчина работает в фитнес-центре и выдает необходимые атрибуты для спа-зоны после предъявления электронного ключа от номера. Замечательно расположение отеля. До метро минут семь пешком, путь пролегает через чудесный парк с озером. Во всем романтика и позитив! Bad: Такого не было.
5
Johanna- 18. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were very impressed with the room and also the staff were all helpful and friendly. Would recommend without hesitation. Bad: Can't really think of anything negative.
5
Dénes Sinkó- 17. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szokasos
4.8
Graham- 15. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Gulash in hotel. Very close to public transport. Great room with view and able to smoke.
4.8
Michael- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück bietet alles was man so braucht. Frühstücksraum sehr bald gefüllt, Ausweichmöglichkeit wurde aber gleich angeboten. Zimmer sehr hell, sauber. Bett angenehm und sehr breit, Kopfpolster (ein ganz ein kleiner) war mir persönlich zu Mini. WLAN passt und und unkompliziert. Bad: Von 4 Steckdosen haben 2 nicht funktioniert, ein bisschen mühsam da meine Frau mit dem Fön auswandern musste und ich mich auf ein aufgeladenes Handy verlassen habe.
4.6
Moisés- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente; tranquilidad y bien comunicado; Bad: Que no hablarán en español ya que el hotel tiene connotaciones sentimentales con España
4.8
Radek- 09. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.
5
László Boda- 07. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Különböző létszámú csoportok rendezvényeinek rendkívül megfelelő hely. Itt minden / szállás, étkezés, rendezvény/ egyben megoldható.
5
Dagmar Krajnikova- 07. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky veľmi dobré. Ubytovanie veľmi dobré Bad: ------------
5
Kelvin Limbrick- 06. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and good food. It is far from most sites, but it is close to the train.
4.6
Leslie- 05. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room looked out on the apartment building I was born in in 1940 What a coincidence! Bad: The hotel charged my credit card two months before I arrived!!!!!
5
Оксана Григорьева- 03. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель понравился , единственно контролируйте момент , когда бронируете, если не курите, то просите номер для некурящих, попали в номер для курящих - очень прокуренный, не стали менять, потому что и поздно заселились и устали, но потом пожалели. Завтраки хорошие.
5
Mesqael- 30. dub. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Odličan omjer cijene i kvalitete.uredan u lijepom mirnom kvartu. Besplatan parking
5
Krisztián Naszvadi- 28. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető!
4.8
Marc- 27. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location next to quiet park with lake Bad: No complimentary toiletries? Soap dispenser only and not positioned well for bath/shower
4.8
Wesley- 26. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto competente e cordiale. Bella struttura , con tram o metro si arriva in pocchi minuti in centro . Bad: Tutto ottimo
5
Etelka- 25. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, poolen, piano spel på kvällen, Bad: En hund skällde på nätterna som störde sömnen.
5
Ирина- 23. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкусная кухня, удобное расположение Bad: Нет притензий
4.8
JOHNCTN- 23. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia, personalul, facilitatile Bad: Mobilier invechit
5
Ana Quintana- 21. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy lindo!!!
5
Sandor Toth- 21. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.5
Sandy- 16. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The personal was very helpful and the breakfast very rich and tasty! Would definitely recommend this hotel, 10 min walking to metro station and you can easily reach Pest :)
5
yalcin kerim- 16. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Normal 4 csillagos hotel. Közlekedés szempontjából jó.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, very nice lobby, definitely best value for money. I don't know about stars and other rating categories for hotels, but I would stay at this hotel again. Bad: Poor sound insulation, almost could hear neighbours talk, but that's the case with older buildings. Nothing to do with hotel...
5
Silvia- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilidad del personal. El desayuno bueno y abundante. Comodidad de la habitación.
5
Ilonka Felberbauer- 08. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr gediegenes Cityhotel mit Parkmöglichkeiten und guter Verkehrsanbindung. Saubere Zimmer, funktionelles Interieur. Kompetentes, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, schöne, große Lobby, Live Pianomusik
4.8
Mehtap- 05. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben am Anfang ein Raucherzimmer bekommen auf Wunsch wurde es aber sofort auf ein Nichtraucher Zimmer gewechselt und das ganz unkompliziert und freundlich und ohne Aufpreis für das eigentlich bessere Zimmer! Gebucht hatten wir ohnehin für Nichtraucher. Für einen Raucher wahrscheinlich unproblematisch aber für uns hat es halt zu sehr gestunken Ansonsten alles top!
5
Eszter19- 05. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I practically liked everything about this hotel. The helpful and friendly staff, the location, and its wellness centre. I even went for a sixty-minutes-long relaxing massage for a reasonable amount of money. Also, the hotel breakfast was delicious, with a high variety of warm and cold dishes. I warmly recommend this accommodation for anyone who wants to stay in a hotel on the Buda side in Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli,nyugalom,minőségi wellenes Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.6
CZMartinM- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly perfektní, velký výběr a výborná káva. Bazén sice menší, ale pro děti v pohodě...
4.8
Lenka- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál hotelu byl velmi milý a vstřícný. Prostředí bylo čisté, klidne, pokoje každý den kontorlovány a uklízeny. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučila! Bad: Ze začátku bylo špatné připojení na wifi, ale poté vše fungovalo, tak jak mělo.
4.8
Familyy traveler- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We booked the room for family with 3 years old child, just a double bed. The hotel took care of our comfort and moved us to more comfortable room with extra bed for child. The room was comfortable, clean and modern. The staffs were very friendly, very good facility. The breakfast could have been slightly better, however no complaint there. I would recommend the hotel to everyone and would book again for sure when in Budapest next time.
4.6
Roberto- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice pool and spa (sauna). Bad: Breakfast was not great
5
Maria- 01. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort hotel med fine faciliteter. Rent og pænt. Gode senge. Flinkt og hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig god morgenmad.
5
Deák Bálint- 01. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szep
5
Petru- 01. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost perfect la un pret mic !
5
Lazar Milosevic- 29. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sve je ok
5
André Rosa- 29. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Quartos muito confortáveis, tv boa, quentes, lobby com muitas opções, e ginásio incluído. Pequeno almoço bom.
5
Natalja Vovchyna- 29. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Комфортні номери, чисті. Сам готель розиашований у зручному добиранні. Харчування у ресторанні смачно і великий вибір. Все супер.
5
M Leon- 29. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place in beautiful city
5
Josef- 28. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokation Personal Frühstück
5
Èva Bódizs- 26. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó konyhával rendelkezik, a személyzet kedves és figyelmes volt. A belső tér mindenhol hangulatos, és stílusos. Sajnos a konferenciateremben van egy két oszlop, ami nyilván szükséges, de egy előadás alatt zavaró lehet.
5
Anonymous- 26. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, finom vacsora az étteremben. Bad: Wellness részleg kicsi.
4.8
Omar- 25. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق يبعد تقريبا 2 كم من وسط المدينه مقابله حديقه وبعض المحلات وتوفر الباركنات Bad: قديم بعض الشي الباركنات برسوم
5
Zinaida- 25. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я не в первый раз пользуюсь этим отелем, рядом находится офис моей компании. Очень удобно! Цена соответствует качеству. В номере было очень уютно и тепло. Утром до аэропорта доехала за 15 минут и 30 евро.
5
Ana S- 23. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel je na super mestu, javni prevoz je blizu, a i na 2km je sam centar. Postoje dva parkinga - na krovnoj terasi iznad ulaza i u garazi (razlicito se placaju). Hotel je stare gradnje, ali renoviran i sredjen. Negde ima bas modernih stvari (kao npr. kartice za ulaz), a neke druge stvari su malo staromodne. Sam ambijent je onako rustican, dopada mi se. Za 4 dana, odnosno 3 noci sam samo 1 dete videla, tako da ovaj hotel ne bih svrstala u porodican. Najvise ima poslovnih ljudi i parova. Dorucak je odlican, nemojte da ga propustite. Ima svega, suhomesnato, testa, slatkisi... Cak sluze i cappucino i esspreso, a ne samo filter kafu! Jedete koliko mozete, svedaki sto je u pitanju. Postoji restoran, kao i bar u hotelu, gde mozete jesti a la cart. Dezerti su im fini, a kafa odlicna. Sobe su ciste, francuski krevet za 2 osobe ogroman u standardnoj sobi. Kupatilo je onako malo starije, ali sredjeno. Osoblje je bas ljubazno i fino i svi znaju engleski jezik. Tu su da sve objasne sta vam treba. Spa centar se sastoji od dobre teretane, bazena koji je 1.40m i dve odvojene saune sa frigidarijumom (muske i zenske) + infrared sauna, solarijum i masaze (doplata). Sve je cisto i nema prevelike guzve. Meni se licno ne svidja sto su saune odvojene, ali sam primetila da Madjari saunu koriste bez kupaćeg kostima pa je verovatno zato odvojeno. Jedina primedba je što nam za 3 noći boravka nisu zamenjeni peškiri ni jednom, a đubre pokupljeno samo jednom, odnosno drugog dana.
5
Niki Dyas- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great room and service, would recommend.
5
Илья Ильин- 19. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель,есть тренажерный зал,спа,бассейн.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X