toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1564 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Valerie- 16. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very close to the tram and close to the city center. Fairly easy to get around. Bad: There was no shower amenities. Also there was no recycling of any sort, so I don't think they can be called a "green" hotel quite yet.
4.8
Y1S5- 15. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, quiet and good located with parking places and also lovely small lake near to city centre and tram stop at buda side Comfortable room sufficiently large Clean facilities and proper housekeeping service Pool and sauna are quite small but ok aswell The fitness room has everything you need to train Bad: Nothing
4.8
Viktor- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
4.8
Corina- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean, staff was excellent, our overall experience was great. Great value for money. Bad: Wifi signal was somewhat poor and if you really want to sleep longer in the morning we recommend mentioning to reception to give you a room not next to one with children.
5
Pankaj Maurya- 14. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A nice hotel with enormous facilities to get availed. :)
4.8
ViktorKh- 14. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
4.8
Diana- 13. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location
4.6
Beata- 12. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania obfite. Świetna lokalizacja, do metra około 300 metrów. Jest pan w recepcji,który mówi po polsku- super:)
4.6
Jeremy Yen- 12. srp. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The swimming pool is nice, also the room, I did nit expect it would be that large space in the room.
4.8
Gianfranco Ferrario- 12. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia e personale ovunque davvero eccellente - tanti servizi - auto custodita - Bad: Moquette
4.6
Andrei Zibarov- 11. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля. Очень хороший завтрак. Bad: Платная и неудобная парковка.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, hatalmas ágy. Bad: Fogkrém és nedves törlőkendő.
5
Klaudia- 10. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tisztaság,udvarias kedves személyzet!jo elhelyezkedés!
5
Marian- 09. srp. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel znakomity.Parking bez zastrzeżeń.Czysto.Lodówka sprawna.Położenie hotelu znakomite.Obsługa sprawna Bad: nie
4.6
Gogoneata- 09. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bun pentru pretul platit 56Euro. Parcarea nu este gratuita ( 6 Euro/zi). Camera cu pat bun dublu mare ,aer conditionat,wi-fi ,frigo baie cu vana si dus ,restaurant cu servire optima si mic dejun variat. Centru benesere bun piscina cu apa la 24 grade. Recomand pentru raportul pret /calitate.
4.8
Rafał- 06. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesjonalna obsluga, porzadek i swietna angielszczyzna. Fajny klimat. I piekny zapach juz od recepcji. Bad: Nic.
5
Michelle- 06. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service. Made to feel welcome! And the food - they clearly take pride in the preparation and the presentation of the food. Bad: The pillows could be a bit thicker. They were too thin to be of use.
4.5
Reinhard- 05. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles in bester Ordnung Bad: Wüsste nicht was
4.8
Callum- 04. srp. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like?! Spacious and clean room, clean and comfy double bed, flat screen TV, minibar, walk-in wardrobe, safe, spacious and clean bathroom with a bath... Couldn't ask for more for the price we paid and then there's all the hotel facilities too (the pool, the gym etc.) The food at the on-sight restaurant and breakfast was lovely. The staff were also very friendly and willing to help. Couldn't find a fault with this hotel, had a great experience, I would recommend it to anyone staying in Budapest. Bad: Nothing!
4.8
Robert- 26. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent helpful staff with professional attitude. I had a feeling I am welcome there. Very good value for money. We stayed for one night. I can imagine coming here again for a longer period. I do recommend.
4.6
Petr- 26. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: široké dvoulůžko kava a zákusek v loby hotelu nonstop recepce dobrá dostupnost centra i pěšky. Bad: koupelna sice čístá, ale spárovačka mezi dlaždicmi už je začernalá s nesla by opravu. Zařízení je sice čisté ale starší a sem tam je už vidět že zapracoval zub času. Obecně Maďarský personál, at v hotelu nebo v lázních je slušný ale povětšinou takový skleslý a působí unaveně a nemotivovaně.
5
Kristina Sladovic- 25. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nice 4* hotel with a great location
5
Onur- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ülkede gerçekleşen olağanüstü durum nedeniyle 3 gece olan rezervasyonumuzun 2. gününde otelden ayrılmak zorunda kaldık ve sadece 1 gecelik ücret aldılar. Anlayışınız için çok teşekkürler.
5
Tatiana- 21. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) отличное местоположение - удобно добираться до всех направлений города (трамвай в 2х минутах хотьбы) 2) отличный завтрак за 9 евро с человека: горячее: рис, картошка фри, овощи тушеные; омлет, яйца вареные, сосиски, бекон резаный; овощи: огурцы, помидоры; сыр нескольких видов; колбаса нескольких видов; выпечка; хлопья, йогурты, курага, чернослив, изюм, кунжут; фрукты: яблоки, апельсины и персики; джемы; консервированные фрукты; кофе, чай, молоко. 3) завтрак- комплимент от отеля: кофе/чай и круасаны 4) сауна чистая хорошая и бассейн ( холодный, небольшой, но приятно освежает и ребенок вполне может плавать и барахтаться) все очень чисто. В этой же зоне спа можно купить купальные принадлежности по хорошей цене (цена в форинтах по курсу 311 за 1 евро) но на ресепшен можно заплатить в евро по этому курсу 5) номера очень большие и чистые везде 6) отличная парковка на терассе отеля за 7 евро в сутки Bad: 1) сантехника старовата, НО чисто
5
Sumiya- 21. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had to check out in the afternoon but we were late because we had to visit a hospital due to emergency. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Bad: We liked everything :)
5
Roland- 19. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bestens u Bad: Check in erst um halb drei - war ziemlich nervig
4.8
Lukas- 19. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parkování u hotelu.Personál.Jídlo. Kousek do centra. Brňáci ocení šalinu na konci ulice. Bad: bez připomínek. Možná lepší počasí :)
5
Карина (polikarpovakarin)- 13. čer. 2016
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Путешествовали с мамой по Европе и одну из ночей провели во Фламенко. Отель очень понравился. Основные плюсы - завтрак (очень вкусный и разнообразный, много фруктов, хороший кофе, салаты, мюсли, выпечка) и расположение (при желании можно до центра дойти пешком) Возле отеля есть небольшой парк с прудом, где можно покормить уток и погулять утром перед завтраком Номера чистые, просторные, с удобными кроватями, есть фен, телевизор, кондиционер Впечатления очень приятные)
5
Jitka87- 12. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is very suitable for pets. The park outside is good for them :)
4.6
Balázs- 10. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, good location, wifi everywhere, comfortable bed, clean room. Bad: A bit crowded at breakfast, probably just a coincidence with a large group.
5
Nikolaos Zoidis- 10. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is really perfect. Stuff is perfect and also very clean all in hotel. They have perfect tactic and good managment Bad: little bit loud from center aircontition. when open the windows you can hear this loud from the garden is the general aircontition from hotel in the back side from hotel
4.6
Marcel- 03. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation et le lit très confortable Bad: la reception du concierge
5
Peter- 03. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Very frendly and helpfull staff ,fantastic breakfast bufet ... Etc Location Tip: Gelert Hill can see from hotel room ,35min walk distance from Budapest town ctr and about 10min by car ... Fantastic breakfast bufet , spa and swimming pool . Very good location to town center and turystic atractions , helpfull staff , highly recomended
5
Guillermo- 23. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Impresion positiva en general. Bad: Que incluyan bolsitas de gel y champú en las habitaciones ya que el gel/champú/jabón de manos de las habitaciones es bastante malo para la piel/pelo. El personal del hotel era muy agradable y atento. La habitación era amplia a pesar de que no nos la dieron con vistas al parque. La cama muy comoda y un baño amplio y comodo a excepción de que para usar gel y champú se tenía que coger de un dispensador localizado en el baño y que era de mala calidad para el pelo y el cuerpo, tuvimos que comprar champú aparte. Detallazo por parte del hotel ya que regalan a todos sus huespedes un café y dos croissants. Si se quiere se puede pagar por el buffet desayuno del hotel pero para la variedad de alimentos que tenían nos pareció un poco caro el precio por persona. Tienen servicios como piscina, gimnasio y sauna libres de cargo y muy agradables y está bien conectado mediante transporte público. En general muy contentos con este hotel, precio general muy adecuado, una experiencia muy positiva y totalmente para repetir la siguiente vez que vayamos a Budapest.
5
Marle- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo muy bien t Bad: Los colchones que nos tocaron!
4.6
Susan- 18. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The best, lobby I wish in a hotel
4.8
Roberto- 15. čer. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione buona,materasso ottimo,silenzioso abbiamo dormito benissimo Bad: nulla va bene così
4.8
Andrea- 15. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky boli chutne.Kazdy si prijde na svoje....ci uz z ovocia,sladkych ranajok alebo vyveru z tepleho pultu.Personal ustretovy
4.8
Rita B.- 14. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Teljesen meg voltunk elégedve, a személyzet is és a tisztasás is 5*.
4.6
kahorvat- 07. čer. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes, bőséges, nagy választékú reggeli, kényelmes szoba. Bad: Több tv csatorna lehetne, bár általában nem tv-t nézni megy az ember szállodába.
4.8
Nicola- 04. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The apartments are spacious and very well furnished and the owners are very kind. We really enjoyed there!
5
Thomas- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fint läge intill en vacker park med liten sjö. Rent och snyggt överallt. Rejäl frukost.
5
Klaus- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist erstklassig, das Haus ist zwar schon etwas älter, aber immer noch sehr gut in Schuß. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist umfangreich und sehr gut. Der Wellnessbereich ist zufriedenstellend. Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Bad: Nichts!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5
Инга Бордаш- 28. kvě. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
We visited here with my daughter in April. The kitchen is top class. Very tasty cooked. Administration and staff thank you!
4.6
Lajos- 17. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jól éreztük magunkkat!
5
Mark- 08. kvě. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer(Aussicht ins Grüne). Personal(sehr freundlich, teilweise sogar Deutsch). Hotelangebote(Lobby, Pool, Fitnessraum, Parkplätze). Kleines Frühstück inkludiert.
4.6
Jörg- 25. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel hat eine gute Lage - an einem Park gelegen und nicht sehr weit zu den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Hotel und Zimmer sind sauber. Da wir ohne Frühstück gebucht hatten, war es sehr angenehm, dass man morgens unten in der Lobby pro Person zwei Croissants und einen Kaffee/Tee zu sich nehmen konnte. Haben einen Tag Frühstück vor Ort dazu gebucht - es war sehr gut. Im Untergeschoss ist ein Sport-, Sauna- und Poolbereich.
4.6
IvanBenkoSLD- 13. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobre a bohate ranajky, prijemne matrace obchod so suvenirmy Bad: vodovodna vylevka ciastocne upchata, niekedy chybaju papierove vreckovky - hodim sem casto
4.6
Yuanzhe- 03. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: indoor Sauna, swimming pool and gym Bad: a little bit far away from city center but still acceptable
4.8
cckilic- 03. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good. Very close the metro station
5
Aaran- 03. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good location close to public transport. We just ensued Uber the entire weekend. Relatively close proximity to the sights. Hotel was a little dated but we felt safe and secure. Air conditioning didn't work to well but it was March so we just opened the window and it was all fine. Probably would t choose hotel during the summer for that reason other than that great hotel.
4.6
Peter- 01. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
4.6
Guru Peter- 01. dub. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
4.6
Antal- 31. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra frukkost,caffe och crosanter i lobbyn bra relexavdelning Bad: sängen kunde ha varit bättre
5
Nikolay- 30. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось буквально все. Прием, обслуживание, парковка, чистота. Недалеко от достопримечательностей и Дуная. Bad: Желательно присутствие русскоговорящего персонала на рецепшен
5
Marian- 15. bře. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servicii bune, locatie buna. Bad: Baia in stil vechi.
5
Zsombor- 16. úno. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szauna, konditerem Bad: Hideg medence
4.6
Lars- 09. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var bra pool och bastu utmärkt perfekt frukost
4.6
Kristóf- 07. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, jó konyha
5
Zsófia- 06. úno. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom volt a reggeli, bőséges, az ágyam pihe-puha, szóval minden tökéletes volt! Bad: Minden tetszett!
5
Erzsébet- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wide range of fruits, vegetables, salads for breakfast. Perfect location in the heart of Budapest. Frendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Bad: Ironer and water heater were missing.
5
Pete- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed for two weeks. The food was delicious and the service was friendly. We will probably return again.
4.75
Anonim- 14. led. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Semmi kulonos
4.6
- 07. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo..fermata tram a 2/3 minuti a piedi ed una decina per il centro (costo taxi per il centro contenuto 7/8 euro di giorno e circa il doppio notturno).. cornetti, caffè, latte e cappuccino offerti anche per chi nn ha la colazione...consigliatissimo Bad: struttura e arredi un pò datati...bagno nn proprio da 4 stelle..ma direi che sono dei dettagli considerati i costi..nn vicinissimo al centro ma ben collegato..da consigliare
5
Budapest-fans- 04. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kostenlose Wellnessangebote Hotelshop ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet sehr freundliches Personal eigener Parkplatz
4.6
Marianne- 03. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was perfect. I only the bed could be softer :)
5
Klaudia- 03. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon elégedettek voltunk a szobával. Bad: Nem volt annyira élvezhtő a közös wellness a külön elhelyezkedő finn szaunák miatt.
5
- 02. led. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Hotel mit klassischem Styl. Für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert.
4.8
- 31. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very quiet and relaxing hotel with kind people. very comfortable rooms. The live piano play in the evening was so great during our stay during christmas. Old interior design style but very atmospheric.
4.8
Ferenc- 29. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location, easy access to metro and public transport, gym & swimming pool on site, morning coffee and tea. The room was very clean and cosy. Bad: The cleaning staff can be a bit loud in the mornings.
5
Mikhail- 29. pro. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualidade do hotel, equipe excelente e muito atenciosa! Bad: As opções de comida do restaurante e do café são um pouco restritas.
5
Anonymous- 18. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Egy kongresszuson vettem részt, amelyet ebben a hotelben rendeztek. A szoba kényelmes volt. A reggeli megfelelő. A személyzet kedves, segítőkész. Bad: Nem volt olyan
5
- 05. pro. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Timmie,all Bar and restaurant staff were friendly and attentive.The receptionists were also patient and helpful, especially Istvan.I spent 15 happy days in the homeland look forward to returning sometime.
5
Haydn- 29. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed here a few times and have always found the hotel to be good and the staff pleasant and helpful
5
Imre Dr. Kőhegyi- 28. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Gyors, pontos kiszolgálás,finom ételek
5
莱茵小镇- 28. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
不错
5
静水深流_90- 22. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
超喜欢这里的房间,而且很喜欢很喜欢这家酒店,酒店的价格也比较便宜。
4.6
Barbora- 13. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemné prostředí, klidné, vynikající lokalita s ohledem na cenu. V hotelu v ceně i bazén, sauna a fitcentrum otevřené až do 22 hod, skvělé odreagování po celodenním chození po památkách. Personál byl vstřícný a stále usměvavý. Bad: Zařízení pokoje a koupelna byly starší, ale vzhledem k ceně bych řekla, že adekvátní.
4.6
Peter- 06. lis. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is convenient with good transport system around. Polite friendly service, pleasant place to stay in Budapest. Excellent value hotel.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. lis. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vegán vagyok, a hatalmas svédasztal túlnyomó többsége nem volt számomra megfelelő. Ez persze máshol is így van, de talán idővel változik a trend...
4.6
Peter- 28. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall a very pleasant hotel for a Budapest visit, very good value for all its good points. Bad: The first room on the third floor we were offered was used by smokers, ( smoking area is also on that level), we are non smokers, but we were offered an other room .
4.8
Kamen- 27. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal, immer hilfsbereit. Kleines, aber feines und sauberes Zimmer, perfektes Frühstück. Gute Anbindung an Bus, Bahn etc...
5
Paolo- 26. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il personale gentilissimo, ci hanno dato una tripla (gratis) per nostra figlia. Piscina e sauna a disposizione tutto il giorno. Colazione abbondante e varia. Vicino alla fermata delle principali linee di tram, alla metropolitana e all'autobus per la "Cittadella". Bad: Sostanzialmente niente. Sicuramente era un 4 stelle ma con il tempo una forse è caduta, almeno per la camera economy.
5
Regular- 25. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel great quite location Bad: Heating system was not straight forward
5
Donald Hall- 19. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
DON HALL and SOUTH BEACH MEDIA like Danubis Hotel Flamemco
5
Howard- 13. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location but that was more to do with the hotel's proximity to where we were visiting. (Family) Bad: A little dated, that's all.
5
Maurizio- 03. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo di lusso, ottima accoglienza personale preparato e cordiale.
5
Bernardo- 03. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona posizione ai mezzi di trasporto. Eccellente il bar per un Italiano amante del caffè.
4.6
Сана- 30. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера отеля располагает к себе. Чистота на высоком уровне. Обслуживание клиентов на высоком уровне. Порадовала, что имеется фитнес зал и сауна, а также их оплата включена в оплату за проживание. Bad: на мой взгляд, желательно расширить меню завтрака.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó közlekedési és parkolási lehetőség.Nem volt kötelező a félpanziós ellátás.Szobába bekészített kávé és tea. jó reggeli. Bad: wellness részeleget nehezen lehetett megtalálni.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pool and gym and massage.
5
Cathy Williams Eiler- 28. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I loved my stay. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The rooms were spacious & clean. Good value.
4.75
Yasko- 25. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização
4.75
Henk- 22. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Toegegeven: ik zat in zo'n wat duurdere suite op de 7e verd. Maar dan heb je ook wat en voor een uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. 2.Toegegeven: ik had prachtig zonnig weer. Maar het inclusieve croissant+koffie ontbijt op het aangename terras buiten is dan net Zuid-Frankrijk, inclusief krekels. Bad: Niets.
4.5
Mária- 20. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: szép a szálloda Bad: nagyon soká tudtam elfoglalni a szobát /16 óra után/ez egy kicsit kellemetlen volt.
4.8
FinskaZaba- 15. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Runsas aamiainen, siisti huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta, viihtyisä aula, matkamuistomyymälä aulassa, poikkeuksellisen hyvin toimivat hissit, upea näköala huoneen ikkunasta. Bad: Wifi ei toiminut ainakaan omassa huoneessani, tosin aulassa toimi oikein hyvin.
4.6
João- 13. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De servirem pequeno almoço alternativo a quem não quer pagar o pequeno almoço
4.8
Anonymous- 06. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everybody helpful, very helpfull
4.6
Debora- 04. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing breakfast, With Lot of choice. The nearest tram station is about 100meters far.
4.8
Manu- 03. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione abbondante e ottima. Camere perfette per due persone. Bagno con vasca. Ottima posizione: non centralissimo ma facile da raggiungere con mezzi pubblici
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X