toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1551 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Éva G.- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper, az ételek kiválóak.
4.8
Csaba- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helyszín, bár, étel, értelmes jópofa pincér. Bad: Recepciós hölgy elég morci, korán zár a bár.
5
Indira Hajdú- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált első osztályú hely.
5
Carlos assumpcao- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Recepção,central
5
Essa- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The appointment was clean and great location! And the lady that showed us the place was really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this apartment.
4.6
Carolyn- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dinner was very good! Bad: pool was a little odd
5
maurizio cagol- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel qualità-prezzo. Poco lontano dal centro.
5
Martin Chochol- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
My very favorite hotel in Budapest
5
Barnabás- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet, kellemes és tiszta a szoba, kényelmes az àgy, szuper reggelibüfé. Ajànlom a 6. emeleti vip mini reggelizőt. Jó helyen van a hotel. Bad: A fizetős parkolàs a tetőparkolón. Egyetlen sajàt parkolórészen fizetni kell szàllóvendégként.
5
Oszoly Kör- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tempus Alapitvany konferenciájára kiváló választás volt
5
Suphany Sridaran- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Nice hotel, very good service. It is near to the central town, not so far by metro or tram station. You Can also walk to the central town
4.8
An- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel está muy bien. Tiene tranvia enfrente. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias. El desayuno está bien Bad: Un poco lejos del centro
4.8
Anonymous- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes szoba, fürdőszoba, kényelmes ágy. A legkondi kellően csendes, hatékony, nem zavaró alvás közben. Bad: A fürdőszobai szellőző nem működött, a kellemes forró fürdő után órákig párás volt a levegő.
4.6
Anna- 07. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel has perfect lokation: you can find a park with a lake and few bus- tram stops nearby. The room is big and quiet. Bathroom is small but has everything you need. Bad: Hole on curtain, broken bed cover, old air conditioner.
4.8
Catherine- 06. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Hamid- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was clean and comfortable. It was Centrally located. We enjoyed our stay. Bad: Can't think of anything.
4.8
Cestovatelka1- 04. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect staying, nice locality in the park, comfortable room, super swimming pool. Thank you also hotel for the compliance request. Bad: nothing wrong
4.6
Zsolt- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean Bad: No exchange of shampoo in the bath the second day. Housekeeping at 7.30....
5
dediliran- 02. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מצויין במחיר טוב. נמצא בBuda, הצד הפחות תיירותי של העיר, אבל נסיעה של 7 דקות בחשמלית, ואתם במרכז העיר.
4.5
Cruiser447587- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Despegar
We enjoyed our stay at the Danubius Hotel Flamenco in Budapest. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a superior room (executive) and we had a beautiful view of the park. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Jan S- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed three nights. The hotel has an excellent location close to the tram station and a little park. Nice restaurants nearby and the hotels own restaurant is also very good. The breakfast is excellent and the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly.
4.6
Amulya- 31. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good value for money
5
Ulyana- 27. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель, очень напоминает турецкую 4*, только выходишь в город с парком у Бездонного озера, а не на море. Отличное расположение в Буде, рядом гора и бани Геллерт, до дворца и рыбацкого бастиона можно добраться на трамвае. Уютно, чисто, удобные кровати и подушки, горячая вода, доброжелательный персонал. Bad: Слышимость из соседних номеров. Полотенец дают на двоих пять, шампуня и геля для душа не было, да и не просили. Оплата номера при выселении (так как есть минибар и другие допуслуги).
5
gonzalo ivars- 26. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lugar cómodo y cerca del centro a buen precio. Escogimos está opción por recomendación de un familiar y fue muy acertada. Los aseos y las instalaciones bastante limpias. Personal amable. Entorno bonito. En 10 min te plantas en una zona comercial con Mac Donald, KFC, pizzerías...
5
World- 26. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was ideal. It's opposite a park and central to the city. The breakfast was delicious with lots of options to choose from and the room was clean and comfortable, plus the staff were helpful. We went for a swim in the leisure centre also which was lovely and relaxing. Bad: I can't complain really. We both very much enjoyed our stay at the Danuibus Hotel Flamenco. It's a top class hotel and I'd definitely recommend it to others who are planning a trip to Budapest. It's great value for money, considering it's a four star hotel.
4.8
Hajnalka- 26. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rugalmas recepció, segítőkész személyzet. Minden rendben volt. Bad: A közös helyiségekben régies bútorzat. Hiányoltam legalább egy melegvizes jacuzzit.
5
Zsira- 19. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lobby bár tetszet ,hogy nagy társaságok elférnek beszélgetni egy ital mellett. Tágas, kényelmes,jól megközelíthető.
5
Laszlo- 19. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Bad: xxxxxx
5
Ronny Gouw- 18. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super ontbijt
5
Andre Holtfreter- 15. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Top hier kann man sich wohlfühlen
5
Grete- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra hotel
4.8
Enikő- 11. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli kiváló. Könnyen megközelíthető. A parkolás is megoldott. Bad: Vízforraló lehetett volna a szobában.
5
Melanie Hall- 09. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sauberes und angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Alles bestens!
4.8
Юрій- 07. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудове розташування, тихий район, знаходиться біля парку, де можна прогулятись. До транспорту та метро досить близько, а у 7-10 хвидинах пішки знаходиться великий критий ринок. До набережної недалеко, можна навіть і прогулятись і зразу потрапляєш Gellert Hill. Великий просторий готель, хол, наявні лобі-бари і тераса. Скористались включеними у вартість фітнес-зал та сауною. Чудові сніданки, великий вибір страв. Персонал привітний, уважний. У номерах чисто, непоганий інтер'єр, є додаткове обладнання, елетрочайник. Відпочивати комфотрно. По ціні і наявним послугам та сервісу - досить оптимальний вибір. Це також і гарне романтичне місце. Дякую, Будапешт Bad: Можливо, ретельніше прибирати в номерах, трохи видно пил на полицях, але не критично
4.6
Jiří- 06. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobrý výběr. Byla chutná Bad: Na WC nějaký ventilátor
5
Robert Silverman- 05. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The perfect hotel for traveling to Budapest, located close to the city on the Bud side of the Danube.
5
Юрій Конончук- 04. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Чудове розташування, тихий район, поруч зелений парк. Гарні, просторі, читачі номери, сучасні, інтер'єр сподобався. У номерах додаткове обладнання, ел.чайник і т.д. Суперові сніданки, великий вибір. Гарний хол і тераса на вході є. Великий плюс є паркінг, а сауна, фітнес включено у вартість. Поруч кілька кварталів 7-10хв. є великий ринок. А до метро теж близенько. Рекомендую
4.6
Arek- 04. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja, W recepcji są osoby mówiące po polsku co jest bardzo miłe :-) Szybkie windy. Ładne widoki z górnych pięter. Adekwatny stosunek jakości do ceny. Bad: Brak
5
Traveler- 29. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima e superconsiglista.camere e pulizia ok. Piscina molto bella
5
Péter P. Müller- 27. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Pleasant time, good location, careful service, nice atmosphere.
5
hendra wijaya- 25. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nyaman👍
5
Oana- 23. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück Der nette Betreuer des Fittnesraums Die Stadt und die Nähe zu der Gellert Höhe Bad: Die Art wie man parkt war nicht so klar
5
Karel Novotný- 23. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Viktor Börcsök- 22. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Танима Спасич- 22. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Удобно. Чисто. Недорого.
5
Neus- 22. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion. El tram a 5min. Comfort. Información de la ciudad nada más llegar. Facilidades y sugerencias del personal. Bad: Hubo que pedir reponer los cafés para el hervidor de la habitación. Un poco de calor en la habitación. Dos edredones individuales en cama de matrimonio ( aunque viene siendo lo normal) He echado de menos un peine y un cepillo de dientes para despistados.
5
kevin leahy- 19. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stayed here for a few nights with a friend as part of a British Airways holiday package. It feels a little like a business hotel but is still very friendly. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The bar/restaurant seemed open all the time and was not as expensive as I expected. Having a coffee or glass of wine was quite reasonable. Our rooms were a good enough size with plenty of wardrobe space. The en-suites were fine although there was only soap - no shampoo. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. In the room the only negative I thought was the towels which were rather thin. The breakfast did not look great and was 11 euros so we didn't bother and ate out. The location is on the Buda side of Budapest which is the West side of the Danube. If you fly in, I would advise arranging transfer to the hotel. We tried public transport and it took hours and was not a good use of time. If you are okay walking you can walk from the hotel to most of the sights around Budapest. Otherwise the hotel is a 5 minute walk from transport links. We city break was £250 for 3 nights including flights on BA so I don't know what we paid for the hotel part but it felt fairly good value. Generally I would recommend this hotel. Also it has a pool and gym. We looked at it and it looked pretty nice but we never had time to use it.
4.8
Piakramer- 18. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pænt sted hyggelig lobby
5
Cvijeta- 18. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve svi su prijatni
5
Julio Traub- 13. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno.
5
Peter Fürtsch- 12. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Freundlich sauber mit kleinem Spa-Bereich für Hotelgäste incl. Empfehlenswert
4.6
Reason1976- 10. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sokadik alkalommal foglaltam itt a szallasomat, mint mindig most is simán a várakozásainak megfelelően ment minden. A szoba tisztasága megfelelő volt, a felszerelesekben nem fukarkodott a szállás. A reggeli rendkívül választékos és bőséges. A személyzet, rendkívül udvarias és segítőkész.
5
Татьяна Кульчицкая- 09. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасно и уютно.
5
Da Ko- 07. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remek
4.6
Antal- 03. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svédasztalos bőséges reggeli választék valamint a szoba tisztasága és a napi takarítás. Takarító személyzetnek kiváló a munkája. Bad: Az ágy kényelmetlen volt számomra.
4.8
Szabe- 03. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés Bad: Túl puha volt az ágy
5
Boris Đukelić- 30. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lep hotel
4.75
Manda- 19. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück!
5
Angelteufel- 14. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The price Bad: Nothing
5
Klevyanyk Vasya- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Дуже хороший готель. Сніданки супер, рекомендую
5
Zsuzsanna Falusi- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely.
4.6
Martin- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, service, comfort. Bad: Nothing significant. I can
5
Alain- 12. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil , la propreté , le silence, le confort , tout parfait rien n'a dire , que du bien je recommande. Bad: Il me semble que les baignoires ne sont pas adaptées au gout du jour . Trop haute pour l'accès, surtout pour les personnes âgées, ou personnes physiquement diminuées. Une simple douche au ras du sol , comme il se fait maintenant dans beaucoup d'hôtels, serait il me semble , "plus d'actualité". et beaucoup plus hygiénique.
5
Katalin- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda jól megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel is. A reggeli bőséges, nagy választék, udvarias kiszolgálás.
5
Alvaro garcia- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bien de precio, muy limpio y muy acogedor
5
János Szigetvári- 09. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The building and the furnishing of the room was a bit "old-school", but all-in-all everything was fine. I got a fair and square deal for my money.
5
Olga- 05. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Számomra a szoba tulzsúfolt bútorral,szellőzetlen de amúgy az ágy fantasztikusan kényelmes volt.A személyzet kedves,segítőkész.Gyönyörű a kilátás és nem túl zajos mert egy kissé belyebb van a főúttól.
5
Traveler- 04. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
The amenities and service at this hotel were first class. The hotel itself was older, but it was clean and well serviced. We enjoyed the workout room, sauna, and swimming pool. We did not try the restaurant. We left our bags with the porter before and after our stay. I would definitely recommend the Danubius Hotel Flamenco!
5
Pellaton Quentin- 26. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really great.
4.8
Hermann- 26. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war gut. Bad: Das Solarium
5
Thomas- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ideal Zahnarztpraxis im Hotel. Zahnarzt sehr empfehlenswert. Frühstück war super, konnte leider nur wenig essen. Wellness konnte ich leider auch nicht ausprobieren. Das nächste mal dann. Bad: Nichts
4.6
Abge91- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was amazing, you could find stops of bus and tram really nearby. There is a souvenir shop inside the hotel that you can go last minute :) Staff was lovely. They tried to make things as easy and clear as possible. The minibar was really cheap! Bad: There wasn't a huge variety of breakfast. Saunas are separated by gender so it felt a little bit awkward to be in two different saunas. We had to pay for an entire day of parking for only 3 hours.. It didn't feel okay.
5
Laszlo- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location Clean rooms Nice staff Excellent coffe in the corner bar Bad: My money was taken from my bank account up front two days before my booking (which is weird because i didn’t even check in yet, let alone leave, what if i don’t like my accomodation?) Parking fee not included in room price Breakfast a bit pricey
5
Gyula- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ismét minden remek volt. kiváló szálloda, kedves és segítőkész személyzet. Tisztaság. Remek parkolás. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.75
Susan- 20. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast very good Bad: I would have liked coffee making facility in my room
4.8
Stephen- 19. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large hotel with good facilities. Excellent breakfast. Bad: Could do with an update. Bar closes too early.
4.6
Márton- 18. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden teljesen rendben volt
5
László lászló- 17. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép hely.
5
antonino Salazzaro- 13. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel completo di tutto spa palestra ecc ecc ottima la colazione e il ristorante la sera semplice e veloce
5
Traveler- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, great value. Facilities were excellent, nice gym and swimming pool.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry pomer cost/benefit Bad: Nic
5
александр зарудный- 09. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель
5
Angeliki- 04. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Excellent breakfast!! Pool facilities as well saouna is the best. Bad: I would appreciate if shower accessories would be in the room facilities.
5
Avraham- 31. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היה מצוין
5
Rudolf Kósa- 30. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jo
5
Ágnes Szöllősi- 28. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rendezvényen voltam, kiváló cateringgel
5
CSM Kerékpár- 27. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép belső tér!
5
Marc Germann- 21. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
freundlich und sauber gerne wider
4.8
Sandor- 19. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have found in the gym a vast of choice of machine . What I really didn't expected ……. The big surprise was the rowing machine . Also , I found the internet WI-FI downloading speed dangerously speedy . This is Hungary ……… Not like United Kingdom !!!!!!!!!! At this point least the country competitive at others . The breakfast serving was a strong four star service . Well done !!! Bad: The bathroom didn't bring my expectations , because I have found the old tap and shower from like the Gulyas socialism !!!! Furthermore , above the mirror this plastic frame was totally didn't cover the wall wilderness. And I could put my fingers between the plastic frame and the wall . It was fully visible what is behind the cover like cable etc ...….. This is unacceptable for any four star hotels like the Flamenco !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please , talk with any stylish designer to improve your bathroom as soon as possible !!!!!
5
Yvett Beke- 17. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mindennek nagyon elégedettek voltunk :) Tiszta,rendezett,meleg szoba várt minket. A személyzet nagyon kedves és segítőkész volt. A reggelinél nagyon nagy volt a választék.
5
Laszlo Fafula- 16. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really lovely, always enjoy their wellness, and the Hotel smells do good heat I still remember 😀
5
mario gavran- 11. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel parking za bus besplatan i jako ugodno osoblje
5
Nathalie Ogier- 09. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très joli hôtel Propre et efficace. Personnel souriant et gentil. Je suis ici pour des soins dentaires mais je pourrais revenir pour des vacances 👍😀
4.6
Андрій- 09. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Зручні ліжка, басейн. Bad: Платна парковка
5
Катерина Сергеевна- 02. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Непоганий готель,зупинялася з групою.в номері усе є. Сніданок -є з чого обрати.також зручне розташування.
5
Zoltán Bangó- 01. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Koszonom a vendeglatast
5
Felipe Martin Prieto- 01. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, Great Infrastructure. Staff could be better.
5
Андрей Налобин- 28. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Не плохо
5
carmela- 28. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno. Posizione buona e vicino a tram e bus (100 mt) che ti collegano alla intera città. L'hotel si trova a 10 minuti dalle terme. Lo consiglio.
5
aydan2002@gmail.com Aydan- 28. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5600
Faxem: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X