toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.7/5
Aufgrund von 199 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.7/5
Sauberkeit
4.7/5
Komfort
4.6/5
Location
4.7/5
Personal
4.7/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Christian- 02. Nov. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bon hotel avec ses bains le personnel tres aimable Bad: l'hotel est un peu vieillot, beaucoup de chambres n'ont pas ete refaites.
4.8
Mary- 28. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View of the Danube; friendly, helpful staff; location for sightseeing; dining ,the spa Bad: I think the hotel decor could be uupdated--but just a little
4.6
Robert- 18. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: położenie , obsluga i sam hotel Bad: brak ogólnie dostepnego wifi i tv satelitarnej z polskimi kanalami
4.8
Nicola- 15. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de ligging en het comfort van het hotel alsook de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Bad: Alles was zeer goed, behalve dat de kamers een opknapbeurt zouden kunnen gebruiken
5
Leif- 28. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
5
Richard- 27. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful experience with the greatest view and charm and location. Bad: We both loved every minute...it was just like stepping back in time....but with modern amenities.
5
Monica- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quasi tutto...il panorama,il servizio,la colazione "super completa" e internazionale,la gentilezza del personale,le terme bellissime,la camera,la pulizia...un salto ai tempi degli Tzar Bad: La facciata e le finestra un po' sporche,lo smog le rende grigio fumo con puntini neri! Non é stato molto comodo avere, sul letto matrimoniale,2 piumini singoli.
5
Joseph Caruana- 11. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We shall be coming again to the hotel at least 2 times more this summer we would only wish that our rooms air condition is capable of cooling the room as it was to hot last year
5
Anthony- 04. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive service. Good parking availability. Beautiful building, great spas. Good restaurants for meals. Near a beautiful bridge, and the Central Market Hall. Good breakfast.
4.8
Egil- 30. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA-avdelingen var meget bra.
4.6
Susanne- 21. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente! Natürlich bedarf das Hotel einer Auffrischung, aber das geht beinahe vergessen. Bad: Für den Ausdruck von 4pdf-Seiten A4 (boarding passes) haben wir 600 Forint bezahlt! Im teuren Zürich kostet ein schwarz-weiss-Ausdruck 20 Rappen...
4.6
Jean- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Les équipements de la chambre (211) étaient à la limite de l'usure : j'espère qu'il n'en est pas de même pour les autres chambres de l’hôtel. Est ce la contrepartie du "meilleur prix garanti" ?
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很古老能享受多瑙河美景的酒店,温泉设施很好,服务水平一流,洒店歺饮很美味,晚上还有迷人现場乐队表演。我们期待下次再能来此渡假。 Bad: 房间内设施有些陈旧,建议酒店做些更新设备。
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphère d'ancien palace très Mitteleuropa vue sur le Danube literie confortable qualité du service qualité des petits déjeuners amabilité du personnel bains Gellert
5
J-marc- 15. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dej et les bains Bad: J'espere qu'il feront un ravalement de façade et moderniser les chambres
5
Therese- 05. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lyxigt ställe till bra pris. Blev väl bemötta redan när vi klev ur taxin. God mat och bra service.
4.8
Anonymous- 27. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile del luogo e del servizio,che ricorda la classe dell'Impero Austro-ungarico
4.8
Jan- 26. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baden, Frukosten, rummet och dess läge.atmosfären,klassiska designen. Närhet till mycket sevärt. Bad: Heltäckningsmattan i rummet. Tråkig meny i restaurangen som dessutom var stängd Söndag 21April då vi skulle äta middag och fira min 60 årsdag.
4.5
Manfred- 25. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angeschlossene Thermalbad Bad: So langsam merkt man, dass das altbekannte Gellert Hotel in die Jahre kommt. An der Fassade bröckelt es, die als renoviert angepriesenen Zimmer habe ich in diesem Zustand schon vor 2 Jahrzehnten bewohnt, so dass die Renovierung wohl etwas länger her ist. Schade, dass an diesem schönen alten Hotel nicht mal etwas getan wird.
5
Anonymous- 05. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet och frukosten
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione ed eleganza Bad: definizione non precisa dei costi
5
Ruyh- 28. Mär. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggelig personale. Fantastiske bad og det å kunne gå I badekåpe fra rommet direkte til badene. - Termalbad meget lett tilgjengelig. God frokost. Sentral beliggenhet, gangavstand til bl.A. Gågate og slottet/borgen. Bad: Et flott hotell, men begynt å bli noe slitt.
5
Piera- 11. Mär. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo passato 4 bellissimi giorni ed abbiamo avuto una camera come richiesto superior con una meravigliosa vista sul danubio. Colazione abbondante e varia sia per il salato che per il dolce. Ottima la combinazione con le terme Gellert. Si scende direttamente in accappatoio dalla camera. Si respira un'aria dei tempi passati e l'albergo sicuramente piace a chi non pensa sole alle 4 stelle!! Bad: Nessun giudizio negativo. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente!!!
4.8
Eugeen- 23. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert has lot sof character and soul. And their baths / spa is amazing.
4.8
Michael Vaughan-Rees - 20. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A wonderful hotel, with marvellous staff, where we would like to be able to stay more often. Only two negative points. Some things (upholstery, net curtains) could be cleaned more frequently; and we find the fairly constant background music in the public areas boring and intrusive. If it were traditional Hungarian music it wouldn't be so bad; but that constant bland easy listening stuff, on a loop so you keep hearing the same tunes time and time again ... I think I even recognised the tape from two years ago!
5
Christine- 19. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout et c'est la 3 ème fois que je m'y rends Bad: la mixité nouvelle du SPA!
4.6
Waldemar- 15. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja oraz znakomite spa.
4.2
Zorica Byford- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I think that guests should not have to pay for the swimming pool - pscychologically it would be better to increase the cost of the room a little. Also I am disappointed that I was not able to photograph the swimming pool.
5
Andrey- 22. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я постоянный клиент, мне очень нравится гостиница. Bad: Нет бесплатного интернета в номерах.
5
Helen Rose- 11. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Enjoyed the stay very much and the staff were very helpful when my purse was stolen on the metro. Some of the bathroom needs repair as door rotted and would not close at room 328
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet var mycket charmigt, trevligt bemötande med dörrvakt när man anlände! Bra frukost, brasseriet hade god mat. Till badet kunde man gå i barock och tofflorna. Utsikten man hade ifrån rummet ut över Donau var helt fantastisk. Nära till saluhallen på Pestsidan och spårvagn eller buss, om man inte orkar använda gåbenen till att promenera! Ett mycket bra hotell som vi kommer att bo på igen, om vi besöker Budapest igen! Bad: Heltäckningsmattorna på rummet skulle behövas bytas!
4.8
Zamuels- 01. Jan. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: страна,как таковая!!! Будапешт-самый красивый город в мире
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il Danubius Hotel Gellert è tra gli alberghi storici di Budapest, concepito come luogo di cure termali. Dunque, il suo vantaggio principale è quello di trovarsi all'interno delle terme omonime e di essere ubicato tra la collina Gellert e la via dello shopping (isola pedonale) Vaci Utca, praticamente in centro città. Lo staff è molto disponibile, parla soltanto inglese ma si prodiga per risolvere soluzioni e dispensare consigli utili. Noi abbiamo soggiornato in una camera superior con vista danubio, era molto signorile spaziosa e confortevole (unico fastidio I tram della via). Il giudizio complessivo è molto positivo. Bad: L'unico neo, se così vogliamo dire, è la struttura antica e non rinnovata. La nostra camera era ristrutturata, ma credo ce ne siano altre un pò fatiscenti.
4.8
Robert- 20. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professionelt og elegant, diskret personale.
4.6
Bertil- 17. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten är alltid superb och personalen gör ett jättebra jobb i alla yrken med sin service.Vi har säkert bott på Gellert 6-7 ggr så vi har att jämföra med Rummen är bra och inte minst ursikt o lägen Bad: Att slitaget syns mer t.ex. på soffor,armstöd och heltäckningsmattan i rummet . Kaffet är svagt och ej tillräckligt varmt (är säkert behållaren) Varför inte lite värmeljus i skålarna i entren nu i vintermörkret inga dyra grejor och så klart synd att baden ändrats men så är det.Luktspray på toan??Lite småsaker
4.5
Agnes Rus Palfalvi- 14. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Outstanding location. Professional, long term staff. 30 year + wonderful experience at this hotel. thank you.
5
Andrea- 08. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel gellert is a grand old dame of european historical hotels, a rare find these days and absolutely wonderful - full of character and old world charme combined with spa facilities of a very special kind in the attached historical baths with their healing mineral waters. surprisingly it has survived the nazi and soviet occupation and post soviet economical turmoil and these days presents itself in the same old charme and perfect service as the classical grand hotel of the habsburg monarchy times. the service at reception is more than perfect, extremely skilled, understated and mulitlingual with great sense of humour and high attention to the guest's needs. always ready to assist with perfect knowledge of budapest and it's facilities. we had a wonderful room overlooking the danube and the green bridge, perfectly furnished in "biedermeier" style, with nice antiques and newly upholstered classical chairs and lamps in a warm green colour. beautiful and large classical bathroom suite. modest mini bar prices. the breakfast buffet was phantastic with a wide choice of various interesting things to choose from, hungarian and french champagne could be ordered for a small extra payment and the kitchen would make delicious omlettes to order. the breakfast room is elegant, sunny in the morning and overlooks the river. very kind and attentive service. we ordered a bouquet of flowers for the birthday, the lillies and roses delivered were of the highest quality. there is also a restaurant with gypsie music in the evening and a cafe with a selection of delicious cakes. we can highly recommend the bistro, where you can enjoy traditional and modern hungarian dishes and the best are the desserts, like chocolate cake with lavender icecream and maroni puree on cherrie compote - absolutely perfect. hungary is a desert lover's paradise. the historical baths are another top feature of the hotel. very uniqe indeed. Bad: the only thing we were a bit disappointed by was the salami selection on the breakfast buffet. only one salami of medium quality. hungary is famous for it's world class salamis and we had hoped to get a bit of an insight into what's on offer via the breakfast buffet. apart from the limited salami selection, though, the breakfast was absolutely perfect, a dream breakfast in beautiful surroundings. perfect for a romantic weekend. thanks to all the staff at the gellert. we will come back.
5
Richard & Helen- 06. Dez. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Wonderful
4.6
Thomas- 26. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was great Bad: Staff could have been better with directions
5
Anonymous- 18. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skönt rum med utsikt, högt till tak, underbara sängar, underbar personal, bra läge nära till spårvagnarna, god mat. Bad: Finns inget att anmärka på!
5
Anatoly- 17. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ностальгия по 60-с годам может полностью быть утолена в этих больших номерах. Очень удобно, что можно в любое время спуститься в термы. Красивый вид на Дунай и Пешт, осенние пейзажи с горы! Очень добро желательный персонал: главное четко объяснять что Вы хотите. Купание в ясный ноябрьский день в бассейне на улице - воспоминания чудесные. Завтраки хорошие, бесплатный сейф, интернет на рецепшен. Bad: Понравилось все
5
S. Anstey- 28. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Excellent in every way, except wi fi in rooms would be nice addition. Perfect!
4.6
Reinhold- 08. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although it is an ageing turn of the century splendor palace with it's Turkish Baths, it still has a lot of charm. The Panorama Restaurant was great as was the Gipsy Band with Berki Bela who played a special set for my oldest daughter's birthday. It was a nice end to a Roots Adventure in Eastern Europe.
4.8
Maryvonne- 07. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux sont fabuleux. La décoration Art Nouveau des restaurants, de l'accueil, des escaliers, des salles accédant aux thermes sont magnifiques. Excellente situation à proximité du centre. Bad: Les chambres sont confortables mais les carrelages des sanitaires sont vieillots.
4.75
Miriam- 06. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל
5
Anonymous- 05. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert è un "piccolo" capolavoro. appena si arriva si ha la sensazione di ritornare indietro nel tempo, la recpetion e l'ingresso ti trasporta immediatamente ai primi del novecento.La stanza estremamente spaziosa e pulita. la colazione ricca e variegata ed il tocco speciale è dato dalla possibilità di accedere alle antiche terme che sono davvero un gioiello! lo consiglio vivamente, anche perchè si trova in un'ottima posizione!
4.6
Owe- 04. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget. Badet Bad: Små rum i stort behov av renovering.
5
Nicola- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Hotel simply perfekt and great staff!! I am usual guest from years and i will never change it in bp for another one!! Hello and enjoy the gellert SPA!! Simply wondeful!!
4.8
Paola- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione sul Danubio,la vista sul ponte,le terme magnifiche,la colazione favolosa,l'edificio fascinosissimo. Bad: la camera era un po' piccola ma con un suo fascino demode'...
5
Bryan- 30. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was ideal for exploring the city and the hotel staff were extremely helpful with advice and help with booking excursions/restaurants, etc. Bad: No complaints or suggested improvements.
4.7
fred hurvich- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Nice stay, loved the baths.
4.6
Fred- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa was a great treat.
5
Anonymous- 09. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig hotel op een prachtige locatie. Wij hadden een mooie grote kamer en een ruim balkon met uitzicht op de Donau. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Iedere gast mocht de sauna en het zwembad 1 keer gratis gebruiken en daarna voor half geld. Badjassen en handdoeken werden naar behoefte ter beschikking gesteld.
5
Øyvind- 05. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et preg av luksus. Fantstiske omgivelser og interiør. Svært hyggelige resepsjonister.
4.6
Margarita- 28. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historisk oplevelse, flot arkitektur, meget venglie personel, unik spar Bad: air conditioning var ikke godt
4.7
Annick- 23. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Hotel with a lot of personality, that makes you feel that you are in Budapest, a wonderful city
5
James Nawrocki- 17. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
There are newer, and perhaps fancier places, but the Hotel Gellert is still the Grand Dame, and the only place where we stay when we visit Budapest.
5
Zoltán- 13. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var kanonmysigt, nära till shopping. Nära till natur. Sevärdheter var bara runt hörnet.Donau var 50 m ifrån hotellet. Pool, spa allt man kan önska sig. Bad: Skulle varit bra med aircondition.
4.5
GW- 11. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Room with wonderful view to River. But with the very high temperature of last days, the lack of air conditioning forces to leave the windows open and have the noise of streetcars and buses all the night !
4
Bea- 29. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
We had a very pleasant stay and our double room 210 was very beautifull.
4.6
Anders- 26. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget är perfekt. Den gamla stilen med alla utsmyckningarna. Fritt tillträde till spat.
4
D . M. Nolan- 14. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Very friendly front desk and reception staff. Great to have access to Spa.
4.6
Mr.- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is historic and beautiful with a wonderful view of the Danube River. It is very old but that comes with history. We were in a refurbished room that was quite fine. The free wifi in the lobby is great and sitting in the comfortable lobby is an experience in itself so paying for room wifi was not necessary. The Gellert Baths are an experience themselves. We found them very very confusing. The corridors and locker rooms a a maze but not in a good way. Certainly it is something that one must experience but make sure you take at least 2 hours. It isn't your usual "go for a swim" place. The hotel is very well situated right across the bridge from the market. We walked and took trams everywhere. The front door staff were fabulous helpers.
4.2
MG- 08. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Excellent séjour ! Les + : la facilité d'accès aux bains, le petit-déjeuner et l'accueil. Le - : pas de coffre dans la chambre.
5
Szecsödy Imre- 07. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Mint mindeg igen jol ereztük magunkat - a szobat, reggelit, fürdöt
5
Maggie- 03. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miljön, bra service
4.6
Dario- 29. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima. Obbligatorio prendere una camera con vista, così il Danubio vi fa compagnia e vi riempie gli occhi di giorno e di notte. Assolutamente il personale è disponibilissimo e molto molto garbato e gentile. L'atmosfera di un palazzo antico è spettacolare e le terme ti fanno ripiombare in una fastosa antica epoca Bad: Le camere sono un po' deludenti dal punto di vista del comfort e dell'arredamento. La nostra non aveva nemmeno l'aria condizionata ma un ventilatore...per fortuna che non ce n'era bisogno.
5
Jeremy- 28. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service excellent and staff very helpful . Being adjacent to the Gellert spa is a big advantage .
4.6
Bard- 20. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very stately, old world charm and history, fabulous location, very comfortable rooms, great views, nice staff The grand dining room with a fine Gypsy band was one of of the best we have ever visited and really worthy of such a fine hotel. Bad: Breakfaat was an unmitigated disaster. People fought for tables. No organization. The tables were not cleaned and the staff was overwhelmed by guests who became increasingly frustrated by the disorganization and the lack of service and cleanliness. It was a wonder that fist fights did not erupt. People who may otherwise have been nice and pleasant became "animals" in their behavior. Just plain awful.
4.8
Альбина- 17. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: старинное здание обеспечивает комфортные условия для проживания. обслуживающий персонал должным образом способствует хорошему отдыху и отличному настроению. завтрак составляют вкусные и очень разнообразные блюда. а плаванье в бассейне и халаты вообще не забываются. Bad: мелочь, конечно, но холодильник в номере включили только на второй день.
4.8
Lena- 15. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byggnaden, miljön, känslan, bassängerna och all utsmyckning. Det "pampiga" intrycket av ett gammalt lyxhotell. Rekommenderar absolut detta hotell! Bad: Dessvärre var det lite svårt att göra sig förstådd med engelska i badavdelningen...
4.6
Anonymous- 13. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti, hieno kylpylä, vanhan maailman arvokkuutta Bad: Paikoittain hotelli oli hieman nuhruinen
4.8
Tomasz- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa I stosunek do gosci na najwyzszym poziomie. Bad: Nalezalo by odnowic malowanie I odswiezyc niektore sprzety oraz wyposazenie
5
Henk- 02. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. De lokatie; 2. Het prima ontbijt in die fantastische ontbijtzaal; 3. de gratis toegang tot het prachtige binnen- en buitenbad. Ik ben in de afgelopen vijf jaar zeer gehecht geraakt aan dit hotel, hoewel ik heus wel zie dat een Grande Dame is met hier en daar een rimpeltje en een slijtplekje op haar kostbare jurk. Daarom geen gezeur: allemaal tienen en Nog Vele Jaren, lieve vriendin. Voor mij gaat er in Budapest niets boven het Gellért.
4.6
Luciano- 29. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il valore storico Bad: I servizi igienici e l'arredo avrebbero bisogno di un aggiornamento adeguato al valore storico dell'albergo.
5
Anne- 17. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful , traditional hotel and baths.
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super service næsten på hele hotellet. Autentisk, old-fashioned hotel, som forventet. Fin spa. Bad: Det eneste dårlige var servering til morgenmad, kaffen blev skænket op, - hvis vi var heldige, og som regel var den kold. Måske skulle hotellet overveje en kande på hvert bord, eller en automat - eller effektive opskænkere....
5
TGéza- 08. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Lányunk esküvői ebédje csodálatosan volt megrendezve, nagyon finom ételekkel és italokkal, a felszolgálás elsőrangú.Azóta többször is itt ebédeltünk.
5
Marcel- 02. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is very friendly and attentive The architectural environment is beautiful and full of yearning The general atmosphere is unique and very friendly Public transport is opposite the Hotel The spa facilities are open to residents free of charge We really enjoyed our stay. Bad: The general depressing ambiance of the "Brasserie", even with warmful musicians and the really poor quality of the cooking.
5
Annika- 21. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint hotell. Med närhet till det mesta. Proffsig och vänlig personal, med utmärkt service. Underbar frukost. Härligt med termalbaden på hotellet som ingick i priset. Detta hotell kan jag verkligen rekomendera till alla som som vill koppla av i vacker miljö.
4.5
Vladislav- 19. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lázně.
5
Ludmila- 08. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa
4.8
Michael- 26. Feb. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm easy access of Gellert thermal spa Bad: lack of free wi-fi choice of free cable channels is rather limited
5
David- 17. Feb. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really excellent service, very comfortable and great spa facilities and treatments.
4.6
Róbert- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A profi személyzet, a szolgáltatások ( étterem, reggeli kínálat, fürdő ) kiemelkedő színvonala, az épületből áradó "elit-hangulat". Bad: A fürdőszobák színvonala. A tisztasággal nem volt probléma, de már nagyon látszik, hogy az elmúlt 20 évben nem történt a belső helyiségekben lényegi fejlesztés ( burkolatok, berendezések ).
5
Sergey- 10. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, pefect thermal spa service, nice staff, rich breakfast, excellent large twin room in ancient style, no street noise. I will always stay there in the future, if available. One potential disadvantage for a hot summer is that there is no conditioning in the room where we stayed. I recommend this hotel to spend holidays time, at least for mature people who prefers comfort and nice thermal spa service.
5
Per-arne- 06. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God service. Vennlig betjening. God mat. Sigøynermusikken I Panorama restaurant. Fantastisk termalbad. Nyttårsballet var fantastisk. Ser fram til nyttårsballet I 2012. Bad: Vanskelig å finne veien mellom termalbadet og hotellet. Orienteringen på veggene er altfor dårlig. Dansemusikken etter midnatt på nyttårsballet var ubrukelig og meget støyende. Storbandmusikk passer mye bedre I disse erverdige lokaler.
5
Elaine- 31. Dez. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is one of the most memorable hotels I have had the pleasure to stay at. It is a tremendous value. It is a historic turn of the century building that has been well maintained. The accompanying breakfast buffet was an enormous gourmet feast. I would go back to Budapest just fro the opportunity to stay there.
5
Gunilla- 26. Dez. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like everyting, great breakfast!
5
Anonymous- 04. Dez. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: stemning, service, udsigten til Donau
5
Alexandra- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a lovely stay with my husband. The room was very quiet which was nice. The breakfast was very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
4.8
Kari- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären,servicen,arkitekturen,maten I Panoramaresturangen,utsikten från rummet. Bad: Det var svårt att hitta I Spat och vi var inte ensam om det att irra runt där I onödan.
4.6
Graham- 27. Okt. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was made easy and welcoming - nothing as a problem
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Okt. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Busy well known hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Thermal baths and swimming pool available. Good location near the Danube.
5
Konrád- 14. Okt. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Évek óta ide járunk!
4.6
Mihai- 16. Sep. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opção de alojamento em Budapeste.Trata-se de um ícone da cidade, pelo design, pela generosidade de seus espaços comuns e de seus banhos. è como se o tempo não tivesse passado, é morar na história da Europa. Quem se alojar la vai entender do que é que estou falando.
4.8
Lisa- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa was run efficiently and I really appreciated the woman and Men's section being separate . The Bistro run well. Breakfasts very good and excellent staff. I work in tourism and come in direct contact with thousands of potential clients for this hotel. I shall return. Bad: Hotel needs s fitness centre or gymnasium
5
Anonymous- 18. Jul. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista sobre o Danubio...
4.7
-
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: jeden volný vstup do lázní během pobytu, pokoje nemají klimatizaci, ale je k dispozici výkonný větrák, perfektní bohatá snídaně včetně dezertů a velké nabídky v teplém bufetu:), milý personál Bad: vůbec nic, vše perfektní
1 2

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X