toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 396 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Marc&Anneke- 15. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een geweldig hotel. Hotel was een beetje oud maar goed! Prachtige locatie, geweldige service! Bad: Alles was goed!
5
Keats349- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, classic in ever way. The staff was extrodinary, the location perfect....on the Badda side of the green bridge. We walked to everything.
5
Traveler- 05. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell med mycket bra och trevlig service.
5
Anonymous- 05. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt gammalt anrikt sekelskifteshotell, en pärla för den art noveauintresserade! Bra läge, vackert hotell med en kulturhistorisk spa-badanläggning, fin utsikt från balkongen både över Donau och över bergen.
4.8
Adrian- 19. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed was so comfy, staff were really helpful and was greatly situated would defo visit again Bad: the few cock roaches I see :(
5
Dariusz- 19. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super
4.8
Véronique- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel magnifique, très bien situé, personnel très serviable, petit-déjeuner copieux (accès possible à une belle terrasse), accès facilité aux bains (tarifs préférentiels), chambre bien équipée et propre Bad: la chambre serait à rafraichir (sol et mobilier) mais elle est bien équipée et calme (côté cour)
4.8
Raitis- 26. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from windows was amazing.
4.6
Michael- 26. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, great staff, great spa. Coming back next year!!
4.6
Leila- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and staf. Very good breakfast. Bad: Hotell needs a bit of face lift but it is in the midle of it. In July we missed air condicion.
5
Jessica- 12. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely charm to the place
5
A B M- 11. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel architecture was absolutely amazing!!!! Stunning thermal baths and very helpful and friendly staff I imagine this is most definitely the nicest and most interesting hotel to stay in,in the whole of Budapest I would definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone!!
4.8
Naďa- 30. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně výborné, pohodlné postele, skvělá poloha. Bad: Nefunkční klimatizace.
5
Lucy- 26. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrally locatated, spa access and nice breakfast. Bad: There was a lot of construction work outside the hotel, the noise seem to start about 4am which woke us up every day. The pillows needed more feathers in them, bath was a it narrow, Air conditioning would of been good.xx
5
Lennart- 21. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell. Gammalt anrikt hotell. Trevlig Spa Bad vid hotellet.
5
Vanessa- 18. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Incredible breakfast beautiful spa and views and food and and and Bad: The restaurant was shut one night but they didn't tell us there were other wonderful eating options ... We found them but it would have been good to be informed
4.8
Maria- 18. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La calidez de todas las personas que trabajan en el lugar. Para los que hablamos español Claudio una ayuda extra. Excelente ubicación e higiene. Muy buen desayuno. Volvería.
5
Renate- 12. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
The best about staying at this hotel was that we could easily enter the Gellert Thermal Bath, which I really can recommend. Secondly the staff was really friendly and helpful. And the food was excellent; both breakfast and the big Sunday brunch! I also liked the location; the hotel isn't in the middle of the touristy area, but at the same time Vaci Street and surroundings are only a short walk away. The only negative to mention would be the hotel room, that was no more than average. It should have been aircondition or at least a better airflow system in our room.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lækker morgenmad og fantastisk restaurant med levende musik til maden. Bad: Virkede ikke til at der var kontrol med om folk badede inden de gik ind i spaområdet på Gellert
5
Bo_Carstens- 07. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt er perfekt og stemningsfuldt. Beliggenheden, bygningen, spa'en.
4.8
Björn- 07. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: att alla rum inte har A C. Dåligt isolerat från gnisslande spårvagnar från 05:15 på morgonen.
4.6
Jean-louis- 07. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le charme retro,le petit dej.et les bains monumentaux.situation géographique idéale pour bien visiter Budapest tout en profitant des bains.souvenirs impérissables de cette belle ville. Bad: chambres a rafraichir.
5
Martine- 02. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre spacieuse, le lit incroyablement moelleux, le style/architecture de l'hotel, la gentillesse du personnel, etc... Bad: le manque d'une climatisation car il a fait très chaud dans la chambre
4.8
Tina- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var meget glade for alle de muligheder der var for wellness på stedet, det fungerede rigtig godt. Bad: Tip top service fra alle sider
4.8
Heikki- 30. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vanhanajan, hieman - positiivisessa mielessä - kulahtanut Grand Hotel; kaupungin upein kylpylä samassa yhteydessä. Tilavan superior-huoneen parveke suoraan Tonavalle, tästä ei näköala parane! Henkilökunta verratonta ystävällisyydessään ja hyvin ammattitaitoista, kaikki sujui todella hienosti. Aamiaisbuffa ylittää valikoimallaan ja laadullaan keskitason selvästi. Julkiset liikenneyhteydet verrattomat (raitiovaunu- ja bussipysäkit sekä M4-asema hotellin edessä), taksipalvelu moitteeton. WiFi toimi loistavasti. Bad: Hieman tehokkaampi ilmastointilaite olisi ollut tarpeen kunnon hellesäällä, mutta onneksi vierailuni sattui viileähköön aikaan.
5
Sue- 29. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything from hotel to location was great, would stay again if in Budapest Bad: Could of had tea coffee making facilities in room
4.6
Michael- 25. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.
5
Richard- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choices were excellent. Spa / pools were good Bad: Breakfast was a bit chaotic but with so many people in the dining room it was understandable. Not a major issue. You could eat on the terrace but it wasn't that obvious to begin with
5
Narinder- 03. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast - great choice of food and drinks.
5
Susie- 02. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were lovely and the thermal baths were superb. Highly recommend the facials!
5
Carsten- 02. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt hotel beliggenhed og god morgenmadsbuffet og det dejlige bad 36 grader,,,,
5
Pia- 22. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var otroligt fint. Härligt med badrockar på rummet och gå ner till spaenheten så. Frukostbuffen hade ett otroligt stort utbud. Gott och fräscht. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Vi fyra var otroligt nöjda med våra fyra nätter där. Vi kommer tillbaka! Bartendern i vinbaren var väldigt proffsig och såg oss innan vi såg honom☺. Bad: Vet att Gellert bad är en annan ägare. Men sista dagen var den uppvärmda poolen ute och bastun stängda. Det hade vi inte räknat med och blev besvikna där.
5
christopher- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant experience.
5
Jens- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god morgenmad. Der var alt. Kort afstand til centrum. Meget central til alt man skal se. Venlig personale. Rigtig fin wellness inde og ude. Ja et hotel med sjæl. Bad: Kan ikke finde noget.
5
Catherine- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent. I had a nice single room with a view of the courtyard which was OK as I was only in the room to sleep. The staff were very helpful. It was a first class breakfast. There is a nice restaurant in the next street and two markets on the other side of the bridge. Bad: No air conditioning and it was impossible to turn the heating off. It was very noisy early in the morning as the spa opened at 6.00.
4.8
Ellinor- 25. Mär. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Andra gången på detta hotell.Fantastisk frukost.Vackra lokaler. Närheten till badet.Närheten till de smidiga spårvagnarna.Får spara länge för att ha råd att bo på detta fantastiska hotell,men det är värt varenda krona. Bad: Tycker att personalen var lite otydlig (jag är sådär på engelska) vid incheckning och utcheckning. Man ska väl inte behöva vara varken rik eller resvan,för att bo på hotellet.
5
Diane- 25. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Liubov- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, отель с историей. Архитектура потрясает. Да, номера не новые, но в стиле отеля. Нам понравились. Очень удобная кровать и нежное белье. Вход в купальни из отеля, прямо в халатах. Завтрак вкусный и разнообразный. Хочется вернуться!
4.8
Cansel- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltılar muhteşemdi, havlular her gün değişti, çıkışta uçak saatimize kadar bavullarımızı muhafaza ettiler, istediğimiz anda taksi çağrıldı. Bad: Oda çok sıcaktı, pencereleri açarak uyduk :)
5
Sanna- 15. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
5
Marie- 10. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget utmärkt, personalen är fantastiskt, maten i bierstube var det bästa jag ätit. Blandningen av rätter både tunga men även väldigt goda lättare grönsaksrätter. Bad: Sängen var lite hård.
5
Tatiana- 18. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливалась в этом отеле на несколько дней во время пребывания в Будапеште. Отель очень понравился. Удобное местоположение,прекрасные виды. Интересная гостиница с историческими интерьерами, замечательный спа, любезный и приятный персонал. Хотя реконструкция не помешала бы, но в целом осталось очень приятное впечатление.
4.8
Blandina- 16. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the daily breakfast Bad: Language problem
4.8
Dario- 15. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura spettacolare in una stupenda posizione
5
Signe Aalbæk- 14. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Er du til kønsløse velholdte værelser skal du ikke komme på Gellert.Men vil du have charme, stil, historie og god service skal du absolut unde dig selv et ophold her.Budapest er en dejlig by og Gellert er en oplevelse oveni. Dejligt centralt, god varieret morgenbuffet, god service og de værelser vi havde var uden støj fra gaden trods åbne vinduer.
4.6
Giora- 09. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נהדר ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדר גדול צוות נהדר נתנו לנו להדליק נרות חנוכה בלובי לא מובן בכל מקום . הספא נהדר . קפטריה מצויינת Bad: המסעדה לא משהו יש מקום לשפץ את המקום נראה ישן
4.8
Gilbert- 06. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes
5
Brian- 24. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Access to the baths and the tram being directly outside. The view of the Danube and city.
5
Els- 22. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent most friendly staff and superbe breakfast buffet. And the baths are simply fantastic...
5
Susan- 19. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smukt gammelt hotel, lækker morgenbuffet, fantastiske bade. Bus og metro lige nedenfor.
5
Sven- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: utmärkt läge med spa o bad Bad: superiorrummet me fantastidk balkong utmärkt. men de flesta rummen behöver en ordentlig renovering
5
Yeokyung- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 레트로한 느낌의 인테리어가 마음에 들었고, 근처에 야경보러 나가기에도 굉장히 좋은 위치에 있었습니다.
4.6
- 10. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermes, marchés de noël Bad: un léger rafraîchissement des chambres serait apprécié
5
- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, grand if a little dated. Stunningly beautiful spa. Great location. Will definitely return if possible.
5
Anders- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Har bott här 7 gånger o de blir bara bättre.Bra läge ,bra utbud för att göra saker,trevlig personal.
4.8
Chin- 26. Nov. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. Beautiful hotel. Abundance of delicious food at breakfast. Very quiet room.
4.6
Sabrina- 26. Nov. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista panoramica sul Danubio e sul Ponte della libertà' che avevo dalla finestra della mia stanza... La possibilità di usufruire delle terme con il pacchetto che ho fatto.... Il centro benessere... La ricca colazione... Il bar.. Insomma un po' tutto.. Bad: L'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta è stato il personale della reception... Non parla italiano ... Molto freddo con i clienti e poco disponibile a dare informazioni X i servizi dell'hotel e sui luoghi d'interesse da visitare della città.
4.6
Oliver- 11. Nov. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, atmosphere and service. Bad: The rain outside!
5
KILSON- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel tradicional de Budapeste e tem um thermas vinculado ao hotel que os hóspedes podem acessar diretamente pelo hotel. Excelente café da manhã, localização e acesso a todos os pontos turísticos.
4.8
Josef- 01. Nov. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi ochotný a komunikativní personál. Nejzajímavější však jsou nádherné a účinné lázně do kterých je přímý vstup rovnou v županu!!! Je to tu prostě nádhera pro všechny věkové kategorie.
4.8
Ruth- 29. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Loved the decor and access to the Spa. Staff were really helpful at arranging a taxi for us. Bad: Bed was a little hard and there was noise from the courtyard below.
5
Anonymous- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige historische plek - een reis in de tijd! De kamers zijn proper en nog niet gemoderniseerd maar dat maakt het net zo bijzonder. Zeer vriendelijk en professioneel personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Goed restaurant. Toegang tot een van de prachtige baden van Budapest.
5
Susan- 25. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff Bad: No complaints yes it needs an upgrade but not to lose the character
4.8
Lapinou- 14. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un lieu magique, hors du temps! On a aimé son emplacement, son immensité, son côté vieillot, son style, sa déco, ses chambres avec vue sur le Danube, ses bains, sa piscine, son excellent petit dejeuner
5
Freddy- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et ærverdig hotell i særklasse. Glimrende mulighet for velvære.
5
Anita- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, room were clean and tidy.
5
Jan- 06. Okt. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie, ontbijtbuffet, spa Bad: niets
5
Nina- 28. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was at Gellert 10 yrs ago and wanted to return with friends. They loved it and were quite impressed. I was amazed at how it had improved from ten yrs ago . . . Seemed brighter, more colorful and the service was DEFINITELY better! Staff at reception were very patient, helpful and knew the answers to all our questions. The staffs of both the bistro and the restaurant, as well as the bar, were very professional, courteous and often quite humorous. Only wish the breakfast staff wasn't so quick to take away our plates, sometimes even when we weren't quite done. Too much hovering to grab our plates. Breakfast food selection, however was excellent.
5
soyung- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
일단 위치가 너무 좋아 지하철 출구 바로 앞, 겔레르트 언덕옆이며 멋진 호텔외관이 고풍스러움. 호텔내외부는 백년가까이 인듯 예전 모습 그래로 라서 그시대에 들어온듯한 느낌을 받았으나 객실은 깔끔하게 관리되고 있었음 투숙객에게 무료(1회) 온천사용권이 있어 더 좋았음 특히 리셉션 직원들이 너무 친절함
4.8
Bruno- 11. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement avec accès direct vers les célèbre bains Gellert Bad: Rien
4.8
Alessandro- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Edificio carico di fascino. Colazione perfetta. Staff disponibile e cordiale
4.6
Claire- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness and smiles and helpfulness of the staff; the amazing view from the balcony of our room (it was supposed to be courtyard) onto liberty bridge and Gellert hill.
4.6
Christian- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities, swimming pool with wave machine, thermal bath and breakfast was good. Staff were also very helpful Bad: Wifi not great in all areas of hotel
5
Haavard- 19. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et meget flott hotell midt I hjerte av nydelige Budapest. Korte avstander til Budapest mange severdigheter. Fint spa med flotte bassenger både ute og inne. Der følte jeg meg virkelig "hjemme"
5
John- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, Breakfast, locationand service.
4.8
Margaret- 03. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had 2 meals on the Terrace they were both excellent. Bad: Early closing on the bar. The outdoor pool area was very popular
4.6
Train- 01. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location on the Danube, old world glamour still evident. Friendly, competent staff. Excellent breakfast. Unexpectedly given a single room looking out on the Danube and Budapest, wonderful view. Thank you Gellert! Bad: Nothing bad, but as people say, the rooms are slightly dated and worn. Didn't bother me, as all other aspects made up for it, but people should be prepared for it.
5
Scarlett- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, relaxing spa facilities and nice eating areas.
5
Marie- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable.Hotel is in an ideal location.Close to bars and restaurants.
4.8
Penny- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel
5
Melanie- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside magnificance, indoor foyer and largeness of hotel Bad: no tea or coffee in room. No air conditioning. says was a 4 star, how come if these things ewere missing
5
Shalo- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y servicio
5
Monicka- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det trevliga och proffsiga bemötandet Bad: Inga dåliga erfarenheter alls
5
Bibi- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super stilfuldt Bad: Hovedpuderne
5
Helle- 15. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet levede fuldstændig op til vores forventninger, og mere til. Centralt beliggende, dejligt stort værelse med lille altan, personale, der stod på pinde for os. Og Gellert badet var en fornøjelse af være i.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Andrew Lloyd Webber room had a wonderful view and was a very pleasant room. Breakfast was delicious, too. Pools were great. Bad: It couldn't be helped, but the room was pretty warm. Okay, though.
5
Karel- 28. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalita ubytování,výborné snídaně, příjemný personál Bad: špatná informovanost klienta o lázních
5
Lyussil- 26. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивая лестница, приветливый персонал, идеальная чистота, уборка номера и замена белья каждый день, прекрасные и разнообразные завтраки и, конечно, купальни
5
Traveler- 23. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Group of 10, staying here for three nights ideal location with in easy walking distance to the town centre, the rooms are a little dated, the carpets are a little faded but for the price it is well worth it. Breakfast was plentiful and a good choice selection. The staff were always happy to help. Would I book this hotel again? YES most definitely
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just great if you consider the location, wonderful spa right on spot and the attention of the staff. May be the furniture could be renovated a bit, but in general it doesn't matter. And thanks again to the administration for taking care of the balcony and the river view exactly as per the booking request. Couldn't wish any better! Bad: Old furniture and bathroom
5
Hilde- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stil og eleganse. Profesjonell betjening. Ypperlig beliggenhet. Mange tilbud. Flott SPA-anlegg!
5
Rosemarie- 08. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools attached to the hotel Bad: None
5
Катя- 04. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Беше невероятно удоволствие. Закуската беше супер. А СПА термалните бани Гелерт бяха фантастични. Bad: Леко се разочаровахме от това, че не работеше ресторант Панорама.
5
Mariette- 04. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget på hotellet var kanon gångavstånd till det mesta. lyxkänsla med spa poler. enormt bra frukost,
5
David- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was built before Comfort sadly gave way to "Luxury". It is still very comfortable. Service throughout was excellent.
5
Jacques- 28. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Franchement c'était parfait, j'y retournerai sans hésiter. Merci.
5
Anonymous- 26. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Omgivningen Bad: Det är svårt att komma tillbaka till hotellet från SPA -delen. Långt att gå i alla korridorer.
5
Per- 24. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var fantastiskt bra med 100 meter till tunnelbanan samt spårvagnar. Promenad över bron så är du vid den berömda saluhallen. Wi-Fi fungerade utmärkt. Frukosten var en buffé där det fanns mycket att välja på. Tyst i rummet, väggarna är nog av det tjockare slaget. Missa inte badet i bottenvåningen där simbassängarna finns, helt fantastiskt! Bad: Hotellrummet skulle behöva fräschas upp med ommålning av väggarna!
4.8
Etienne- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, magnifiques ! Le style ''old Palace / Grand-Budapest-Hotel'' parfait pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de Budapest.
4.8
Claes- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Något slitet men välskött och charmigt anrikt hotell. Mycket trevlig personal och ett perfekt läge. Kommer vi tillbaks till Budapest är detta ett givet val
1 2 3 4

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X