toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5783 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Terje- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikt,beliggenhet Bad: Ingenting spesielt
5
Maria- 21. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket fin stad. området runt var fantastiskt. Frukosten var på topp engelsk frukost. Bad: Språkkunskaperna och engagemanget till spa avselningen.
5
manzoor elahi- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Cool
4.6
Krispie90- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extrêmement varié et copieux, dans un beau cadre, avec possibilité de le prendre sur la terrasse. Nous avons aimé la vue sur le Danube, la situation idéale dans Budapest, la desserte avec les transports en commun (très nombreux, rapides et peu chers - forfait de 7 jours), la possibilité d'aller directement dans l'établissement thermal, en peignoir, depuis la chambre, la bonneliterie et la grande taille de la chambre. Nous reviendrons!
5
Anne- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk atmosfære, topp beliggenhet, spisestedene på hotellet, spa/bassengavdelingen
4.6
Kateřina- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellért má velké kouzlo a v jeho případě se dá mluvit o skutečném duchu místa. Poloha uprostřed města je vynikající, stejně jako výhled. Lázně jsou výborné a krásné, k čemuž přispívá i to, že se můžete na pokoji převléknout do plavek a županu, sejít po schodech a jste v lázních. S pobytem jsme byli skutečně spokojeni, i díky velmi příjemnému personálu. Bad: Hotel už funguje přes 100 let, což je poněkud patrné na vybavení pokojů, ale vlastně nám to vzhledem k celkovému pocitu z hotelu až tak nevadilo:-)
4.6
Robert- 18. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt gammalt Hotel som kanske sett sina bästa år men fortfarande håller. Nostalgi från en tidigare epok till ett överkomligt pris. Frukosten var även mycket bra.
5
Sándor Máté- 18. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nosztalgia... Kár, hogy át fogják építeni.
5
Anonymous- 17. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mottagandet vid ankomst, trevlig personal. Fantastiskt spa. Underbar frukostbuffé. Bad: Det var varmt på rummet.
4.6
Mathias- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Riklig och utmärkt ungersk frukostbuffé. Vänlig personal som direkt åtgärdade TV som inte fungerade. Rummets standard motsvarar snarare tre stjärnor men för det pris jag betalade i samband med sista minuten bokning väl värt priset. Bad: Skrivbord för dator saknades.
5
Susanna- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var toppen, personalen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Läget på hotellet var jättebra och härligt att man kunde gå till badet genom hotellet i sin badrock. Bad: Allt var bra!
5
Traveler- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and a perfect spot I will recommend to everybody
5
Traveler- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing place, good position and rich breakfast!
4.8
Nicholas- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing historic hotel! Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff. Bad: Furnishings are a bit old but still comfortable.
5
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Extremely good location. Very kind and helpful staff. I got a room on the mountain side, which was very hot (no air conditioner but have a fan), and loud on the weekend. But asked for another room with AC and got one, no problem. ( all room facing the Danube have air conditioner according to the staff at the front ) The breakfast buffet is excellent. The waiters could be a little more friendlier in the other hand. Little smile wouldn't hurt. The bath next door is beautiful, the wave pool is so much fun. But I found it a little bit expensive. (It is not free for the hotel guest )The people in the information were rude and didn't care about you. They should spend a little less time on they phone and more time actually doing they work and helping you. You could find very good food in the Gellert sörözô, everyone there worked hard and they are very nice. But check your bill before paying, they might include the tip already! I would definitely stay here again,!
5
Elsa- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Dobre miejsce jeśli chcesz skorzystac z łaźni
5
Vemsomhelst- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet, läget Bad: Ingen luftkonditionering
4.6
Anne- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super frokost, flotte fasiliteter i fellesarealene. Hyggelig betjening overalt. Herlig med mulighet for å gå rett fra rommet iført badetøy og morgenkåpe til masasje og termalbad. Bad: Vi fikk maur inn på rommet. Det kravlet på teppet rundt sengen. Jeg sto ved vinduet og så mot Donau og ble bitt 2 ganger. Ringte resepsjon og de sendte opp en renholder med støvesuger. Vi gikk til middag, kom tilbake og det var fortsatt maur rundt sengen. Der var sent på kvelden og vi fikk velge ny runde med støvsuger et annet rom. Vi valgte å pakke og bytte rom. Ingen kompensasjon dessverre Litt slitte rom, bad og møbler..
5
Michel Singer- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Superbe hôtel de tradition à Budapest, les bains thermaux sont magnifiques !
4.8
Håkan- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost
5
Susana- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación del hotel exelente, el personal muy atento, el baño grande completo con bañera, cambiaban las toallas todos los días, con ventana a la calle, la habitación con frigobar, caja de seguridad, vista al lago bellísimo!!! Y un desayuno de lujo!!!100%recomendable Bad: Nada para criticar
4.6
Kristina- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the old world charm. Very beautiful. The staff were gracious and genuinely concerned for the patrons. Delightful. Bad: Not much. It’s old, so you have to see it for the lovely old lady that it is.
5
Traveler- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
with its unbearable location, its beauty and the spa, still one of my all time favorite hotels
5
Sorin Stefan- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, pretty old. Very good breakfast
5
Eliška- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: opakovane tam chodíme super všetko
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine, petit-déjuner Bad: les portes des chambre
4.6
Edgar- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je connais cet etablissement et je le frequente depuus de nombreuses annees. j aprecie cet établissement, le personnel est tres serviable et tres poli, le petit dejeuner est copieux, je recommande a 100%, il est idealement placé, au bord du danube, et a 300 metres du grand marché Bad: L erablissement est vieillot, mais c est ce qui fait son charme, largement compensé par le personnel, competent et aux petits soins. Tout dépend egalement des chambres qui nous sont attribuées, certaines sont mieux que d autres....
5
GRACIE ET DIDIER- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel particulièrement bien situé au bord du Danube et de toutes les commodités
4.8
Marie- 07. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was very accessible to many attractions in Budapest. The setting, right on the banks of the Danube was beautiful. Breakfast was included in my hotel rate and was well worth it with multiple options and in a large room overlooking the river. My room had a small balcony that made my stay absolutely dreamy. Bad: The only negative comment is that one man at the check-in desk was a bit snooty and made me feel like he was doing a favor to help me. Wish I would have gotten his name, as ALL other staff, restaurant, housekeeping, etc., were helpful and pleasant. His demeanor would not prevent me from staying here again.
5
Augstenová- 07. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc se nám líbil pokoj, sice malinký...ale stačil. Člověk stejně pokoj využívá jen na přespání.
5
Vaggelis Vitoratos- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice atmosphere, vintage style. It's worth to stay there for the hotel facilities , the neiborhood, and the vicinity of many interesting sites and metro station!
5
Petr Nováček- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great hotel. Wonderfull view from the top deck. Helpful and nice staff. Pleasant stay. Highly recomended.
5
Daniel Huba- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Splnil jsem si sen z raného mládí a ubytoval jsem se tu.
5
Krisztián- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fürdő Bad: Fürdő
5
Gabor- 06. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Vintage hotel in Downtown Budapest, the Buda side. Staff professional and friendly.
5
Acez- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Nice place accessible clean staff are very accommodating. The only down side is the air condition is very noisy and the pillow are need replacing otherwise it’s perfect
5
Mairi Smart- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This is not an Ibis or a Novotel. There is no air conditioning in the rooms (there is a fan) and the carpet and decor may be a little tired. But what you do get is wonderful turn-of-the-century charm and a throw-back to other times. The bed was comfortable and I had a lovely little iron balcony overlooking the rooftops. And being able to walk from my room down to the fabulous Gellért Spa in my robe made my stay all the more special. Thank you Hotel Gellért.
4.8
Kate- 05. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff. Large rooms. Very good post booking communication. Great location next to the bus stop and metro but also possible to walk to interests.Excellent breakfast. An all round perfect stay. Bad: Nothing! Apart from Mojitos were too weak!!
5
Alicia- 04. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Hotel! Lovely room with view of the river. The Gellért baths are available at a discounted price if you stay in the hotel. The. Staff were polite and helpful and we ate in both the bistro and terrace restaurant . The meals were reasonably priced and food excellent. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
4.8
Olga- 04. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из номера на Дунай восхитителен! Bad: Кондиционер на полу подтекал , покрытие мокрое у балкона
4.6
Timothy- 03. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beautiful facility and location. Great staff. Wonderful food. Bad: no air conditioning
5
emma gernez- 02. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A must see hotel, majestuous, old fashioned, grand. Breakfast is excellent and best of all, it has access to the gellert baths. No air con in our room was the only down.
5
Sumbul Asad- 02. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing location and great rooms with a view of Danube river
5
Neus Mormeneo Notari- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Perfecto
4.8
Dmitrii- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера старинного отеля и завтрак Bad: Платные (14 евро) купальники и бассейн
5
Philippe- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vue belle chambre petit déjeuner Bad: une fête bruyante à 2h30 du matin
4.5
Roansrule- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Despegar
I appreciate how helpful the front desk staff was. They were courteous, friendly and helpful in all instances. The breakfast served each morning was outstanding. The hotel has an interesting, unique character and it is a big plus that it is attached to the Gellert spa/baths. We would definitely come back.
5
Passport62001517542- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Despegar
Guest rooms, room service and hotel location are exceptional. Breakfast was included. My friend and I were surprised with rhe selection and variety for the breakfast. You rarely get to see this offering in other hotels. For sure will stay at the Gellert again in my next trip to Budapest!
4.8
Road25838324852- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Despegar
Large rooms with fabulous view of the Danube. Excellent breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is okd but that adds to the character. Gelert bsths were a trest to have on site.Loved our stay, would certainly stay again.
4.8
shiellahq- 01. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
As the airport van drove toward the hotel, crossing the bridge, I asked my driver, "Is that my hotel?" He answers, "Yes." and I gasped, "Wow". I didn't expect it to be such a huge building. I fell in love with it right from the start; the room key holder at the reception desk was a very cool visual and set the stage for the rest of the hotel decor. The reception staff was very attentive and friendly. It was really hot and even though there was no air conditioning, a fan would have been appreciated since opening of the windows did not provide any real air circulation. Other than that, I was presently surprised that my reservation included the buffet breakfast. The hotel is ideally located and I would recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you for making my first stay in Budapest memorable!
5
Isabelle Orioli- 30. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A voir très beau
4.5
Myan- 30. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 外は猛暑だったので、エアコンが有難かったです。プールも楽しみました。
4.8
Rhapsodie- 30. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est tout à fait à la hauteur de de sa réputation; il aurait certes besoin d'un ravalement extérieur, mais à l'intérieur, il vaut mieux ne rien toucher ou très peu car on porterait atteinte au caractère historique des lieux. La vue sur le Danube et le pont de la Liberté est époustouflante; on ne se lasse pas de regarder les bateaux et les trams. Le jardin avec la piscine à vagues (seulement mise en fonction lorsqu'il n'y a pas trop de monde) a beaucoup de charme.
5
Michael- 29. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
LOVELY HOTEL AND FACILITIES
5
Traveler- 29. Jun. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
The location and old world elegance are hard to beat...Grand Budapest Hotel!
4.6
Zsolt- 28. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the location. I also love the convenience of the Gellert bath house. Bad: The room are need some major updates!!
5
Hédi Tóth- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A fürdő isteni és gyönyörű.A terasz kellemes a kiszolgálás jó..
4.6
Auguluci94- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il Gellert è un hotel storico che è riuscito a mantenere la giusta atmosfera vintage .La nostra stanza al 4 piano la nr 428 aveva una vista bellissima sia sulla collina geller sia sul danubio e il ponte della libertà. Molto spaziosa con un terrazzino dove affacciarsi e godere del magnifico panorama. Il bagno forse un pochino datato ma comunque fa parte dell'aspetto un pò retrò dell'hotel ,tutto molto pulito nonostante la moquette e cambio giornaliero degli asciugamani. Ci sono pure accappatoi per scendere alle Terme. Le terme sono raggiungibili direttamente dall'hotel con l'ascensore e sono davvero stupende anzi direi uniche nel loro genere. Si puo accedere con un piccolo contributo sui 15 euro a persona. Ma ne vale sicuro la pena. Una atmosfera unica: mosaici stupendi e vasche interne e esterne con acqua a varie temperature. la colazione viene servita in un bel salone sul Danubio anche qui deliziosamente retrò. La colazione ha ogni cosa dalla frutta al dolce al salato. Lo staff è gentile . A noi hanno fatto il check in prima delle 15 . Insomma penso che un week end a Budapest non sia completo se non si soggiorna qui . Ha la giusta atmosfera e le terme un sogno. Bad: nulla tutto perfetto
5
Klaudia- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész a személyzet, tiszták a szobsk, finomak az ételek, csodás kilátás a szobából. Mindenképp visszatérünk!!
4.6
Rena- 26. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉やプールが楽しかった! 朝食も美味しい! Bad: 色々な利用料金の明細がチェックアウトの時にしかわからない。 スパやプールの利用料も毎日変わる。
5
Rolf Petter- 25. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort spahotell, ganske slitt, men spor av gammel storhetstid, god frokost i storslagne omgivelser, med utsikt til Donau, svært god brunch på søndager til svært god pris
5
Silvia- 25. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the hotel is excellent, view towards to Danube river was amazing. We were very happy with the breakfast, good choice and cleanliness.
4.6
Gregory- 25. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an older hotel with old world charm, no duct-ed air conditioning (at least in our room), but a portable air con unit, the fittings where old but added to the charm, the staff where really friendly and the breakfast was outstanding, the room was very large and the bed really good, it was a really nice hotel with lots of history and charm. Bad: Can't think of anything
4.6
Larysa- 24. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место для отдыха, есть массаж, сауна, прекрасные термы, разнообразный завтрак
5
Keith- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet had a very good choice We had a problem with one of the rooms (may have been our fault) but it was sorted out to our satisfaction They spoke our language the twin room was a good size Bad: hair dryer only had one setting,it was too hot
5
James- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was exceĺent bar facilities were also excellent and great staff. Bad: I would have loved to have a kettle in the room as i love a cup of coffee
5
Susheel- 22. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: More variety for Vegetarian food. Bad: A little more spacious
5
Michele- 22. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Avere le terme e la SPA all’interno dell’Hotel è impagabile. La prima colazione è da pranzo di Natale. Bad: Avrei preferito come in altre circostanze avere nel prezzo anche l’entrata ai bagni termali a ogni ora.
5
Blanca- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buen desayuno. Ubicación muy buena. El spa Gállert toda una experiencia. El mobiliario de acuerdo al concepto del hotel. Bad: Todo estuvo muy bien.
4.8
Tamara- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный вид. Прекрасные завтраки. Приветливый персонал. Приятно посещать термы прямо из номера.
4.6
Niklas- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the whole lot. Superb staff. Great breakfast.
4.6
Martin- 21. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location right on the banks of the river Danube is excellent. So is the breakfast buffet and the view on the river you can have while you are beginning the day. Another big plus are the classic baths (first visit free for hotel guests, every other visit is 50% of the regular entrance). I also liked the lobby. If you know what to expect this is still a fine old hotel coming from the grand days of travelling. Another plus: the connection to public transportation is very good. Bad: This is a classic hotel of the gilded age of the grand hotel - and it burnt out in the final days of the war and then was rebuilt and then renovated in the Seventies. Now it would be time to redo the bathrooms. Check out Grand Hotel Terminus in Bergen/Norway. That' s a hotel from the same age, which faced similar challenges as far as the small bathrooms were concerned. I have stayed there several times in various room rooms and always as a single traveller. I might suggest you send someone there to see how they solved the problem with old bathrooms in for rooms for solo travellers.
4.6
Stephanie- 20. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I think of this hotel as Faded Elegance. It had a wonderful lobby and reception, various bars and cafes and a gift shop, which gave the place a 5* feel. We had an enormous room with a fantastic view over the Danube. It was extremely convenient for public transport. And, of course, there was a direct connection to the famous Gellert Thermal Baths in exquisite Art-Nouveau style, It was excellent value for money. I had the best pedicure I have ever had in my life and it cost the equivalent of €6! The hotel restaurant cooked me a delicious Vegan meal at no notice! I should also mention that the washing and ironing facilities were excellent and priceworthy. Bad: Many of the facilities were old and faded. The bathroom was poor and the tiles were very worn. The basin was not cleaned every day. The room had lovely walnut furniture but some of it was thick with dust. Dirty glasses were left strewn around the room. I tried to speak to the "Hausdame" about the situation but she was never available. I only used the room-service once to order coffee and when it eventually came (40 minutes), it was stone cold!!! These defects are not acceptable in a hotel of its class. Nonetheless, it is a lovely hotel with much charm and I would stay there again any time.
5
Sanwar Agarwal- 19. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
One of best hotel.atópase Budspest
4.8
Hangwei- 18. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful breakfast and perfect location!close to everything! Bad: no
5
Miklós Komaság- 17. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Finom és bőséges volt a választék. Kifogástalan a kiszolgálás.
5
Tibor- 17. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az épület a magyar szecessziós építészet egyik csúcsteljesítménye. És tényleg!
5
jose ignacio castresana- 16. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Con el encanto de la civilización decadente, de sus baños y de su ubicación sobre el Danubio
4.8
Anduril85- 16. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tisztasága felszereltsége, könnyen megközelíthető akár metróval vagy villamossal,
4.6
Albina- 15. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: У меня был шикарный вид из окна в первые за все мои путешествия!!!Номер просторный чистый....сумасшедшинка завтраки просто королевские! Bad: В туалете пахло мочей, не помешал бы косметический ремонт в ванной комнате!
5
Anonymous- 15. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel maravilloso que conserva el glamour de los años 50 y 60. Además pude bailar el Danubio azul en el Danubio
4.6
Anna-bell- 13. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var alldeles utmärkt. Mycket fint att sitta ute på deras terrass och inta en frukost i solen Bad: Min önskan om dubbelsäng samt balkong ut mot Donau tillgodosågs inte....hade det blivit så hade resan varit perfekt =) Nu var den bra men inte super =)
4.8
Gyöngyvér- 12. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő közlekedés, elhelyezkedés szabadidős vagy vásárlás szempontjából. Kora reggeli indulás esetén csomagolt reggeli és kávé, péksütemény kínálata a hallban.
5
Traveler- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
great spa, in the historic site. Easy access to public transport. Staff are nice.
5
David Garcia- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This is a review of the cafe, not the hotel. The green tea was served in a white porcelain tea pot. The Esterhazy cake was delicious, not too sweet.
4.6
Jean- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superbe hôtel d'époque avec le style et le confort de l'époque. Proximité . Les termes extraordinaires.
4.6
Tiwari- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its just on Danube and being heritage property it feels great to stay here. Bad: Nothing much to say
5
Татьяна- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак,расположение, швейцары, портье. Bad: Заказала эконом-номер. Не ожидала, что он настолько эконом. Ремонт не делали лет 50, а жаль. Когда была в Будапеште, думала, что больше не буду останавливаться в Геллерте, а теперь думаю, что буду. Только, наверно, надо выбрать номер стандарт.
5
Traveler- 09. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel and spa, a true icon of Budapest. The rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was excellent
5
Liubov Ermyagina- 09. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель. Все понравилось. Хотелось бы, чтобы купальни работали хотя бы до 21 часа. Но это уже не к отелю вопросы. Ресепшн говорит по-русски. Не перфектно, но понять можно. Бранч в воскресенье очень неплох. По принципу шведского стола. Кондитерская продает десерты после 18 часов с 50% скидкой на вынос.
4.6
Robert- 09. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms, right next to Gellért Spa, close to Danube Bad: A bit tired, needs some modernisation
5
Richard- 07. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big and beautiful and close to all tourist activities I had no idea I could be booked in to such a lovely hotel Bad: Nothing
5
Jpz- 07. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement et l 'ambiance unique de cet établissement. Un très bon service.
5
jinwoo- 07. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Because metro and tram were right in front of the hotel, it was convenient, and kindness of employee was the best. The hot spring at the hotel, which was very good for breakfast, was also a beautiful facility. The trable guidebook states that guests can use it for free, but they reseive a discounted admission fee when they check out. Satisfied with all the services of the hotel.
5
Sergio Fabian Guevara- 06. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hermoso lugar una lástima que los bancos tapen un poco las 4 estatuas del vestíbulo. Es como un lugar quedado en el tiempo. Un gran edificio del periodo Art Noveau de Hungría
5
P. L.- 06. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Balneario muy bonito lo de fuera por lo menos
5
Traveler- 05. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
J'ai tout aimé dans l'établissement... employés, service, petit déj etc... Léger bémol, les tapis de circulation dans les étages; fripés, usagés. Ce qui ne gâte en rien le reste.
5
Leonardo Mellone- 05. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hermoso!
5
Елена Бахрех- 05. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Красота
5
Chanjo- 05. Jun. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식. 위치. 편안함 Bad: 방에 커피포트나 미니바가 있었으면 더 좋았을듯

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X