toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5944 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Albert- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не поздравили с днём рождения
4.6
Yeah- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I know I booked single room, but the bed is pretty small.
4.8
Frank- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The history this hotel have. Bad: Need a little update.
5
Yufang- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 非常古老,位置极佳,离景点近
5
Németh Andrea- 06. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Konferenciázni ideális
4.6
Gitte- 06. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fin morgenmad man skal være kræsen hvis man ikke kunne blive mæt Beliggenhed perfekt max 15 min på gåben til byen Bad: Gammelt hotel måske lidt “ slidt “ men mange smukke finesser Sengene / madresser kunne godt trænge til at udskiftes men måske ungarnsk standard
5
Marianne Stav- 05. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Väldigt härligt ställe!
5
Savvy- 04. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A stunning building, brimming with history, amazing location too
5
Narae Han- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
퍼펙트한 하룻밤. 강이 보이는 위치에다 매우 넓은 방을 배정해주어 여러 방향으로 경관을 볼 수 있었음. 스탠다드한 호텔이 아니기 때문에 고전적인 느낌을 충분이 느낄 수 있었다.
5
David- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast plenty of choice. Good location with public transport nearby. Bad: A long walk to our room.
5
Narae- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 호텔 명성에 맞게 고전적인 인테리어, 친절한 서비스, 맛있는 조식, 강이 바라보이는 전망, 아침의 해돚이, 크고 좋은 욕조 모든것이 완벽했다. 그리고 다른 호텔에서 체크아웃을 하고 10시30분쯤 도착했는데 체크인을 바로 해주었고 게다가 매우 넓은 방으로 정해주어서 매우 편안하게 지낼 수 있었다. Bad: 전혀없음. 바닥에 수건을 떨어뜨렸었는데 아침에 보니 개미가 많이 기어다니고 있었다.
5
eun jeong- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
늘그렇듯 고풍적이고 중량감있는 써비스에 만족했음
5
Joan Cuello- 01. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Aun ser un hotel con más de 100 años (1918) conserva esa elegancia de los hoteles de lujo del siglo pasado. Cuenta con el balneario más antiguo y elegante de la ciudad, al que se puede ir sin estar alojado. Buen restaurante y buen bufette de desayuno.
5
Neil Leonard- 31. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice
5
Fodor István- 31. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Egy előadáson vettem részt a hotel étteremszintjének termében. Minden rendben volt. A szentvics, szütemény, limonadé remek volt. Nagyon szép a belső kialakítás.
5
Laska Nenova- 29. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A grand hotel indeed. I have a huge room, and when I say huge I mean huge with a huge bathroom. the hotel is old but rooms are clean and well designed. The hotel rhestaurant is great and even the buffet food is high quality and tasty. The breakfast option is 10 stars not 5. Based on my personal experience I highly recommend this hotel.
5
Crive 70- 29. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ho passato mezza giornata tra terme e massaggi,merita la location è le piscine,l'importante è ricordarsi che nn si è in Italia ma in Ungheria.
4.6
Enrico- 29. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast and the location are great. The room was very spacious and with great view on the Danube and the bridge.
5
Bartosz Tramer- 28. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Stary, z wielką klasą, prawdziwy hotel... Z pięknym widokiem na Dunaj z balkonu
5
Traveler- 28. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert is situated at the foot of a hill of the same name on the Buda side of the Duma. It is an imposing edifice, an example of a byegone era. Internally, she maybe getting a little "tatty round the edges", but this does not mean she fails to impress. The staff are excellent, the facilities are good and the food is wonderful
5
Iuliia- 27. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак. Удобное расположение. Термальные ванны.
5
MORIS Kor- 27. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
5
Vladimir- 27. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Впечатления незабываемые. Геллертовские источники не теплые, даже прохладные. Ремонт в номерах на 4. Санузел на 3 тянет, могли бы уже и сделать ремонт и сантехнику посовременней. Мебель в номерах старая, из дерева, но зато не опилки покрытые красивым шпионом. Вцелом отель отличный, проживанием остались довольны. Окна берите на Дунай. Вид из окон просто великолепен!!!
5
Traveler- 26. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Meget originalt, centralt beliggende. Rigtig god morgenmad
5
Traveler- 26. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location, view and breakfast was superb. Rooms were good but a little tired.
4.6
Jan- 26. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oldfashioned Hotel, but with lots of character, quality and history. The single rooms are small with a tiny bathroom, but comfortable. An excellent, excessive, delicious breakfast-buffet is included in the price. The most beautiful Spa is available for hotelguests at a special price. The staff at the receptiondesk is very professional, friendly and helpful. The situation on the banks of the Danube is especially at night with the illumination, like a fairytale. To be recommended!
5
Ulf- 26. Mär. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt lugnt bra bad
5
Traveler- 25. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Unique and quirky. Mai spa pool and outside seating for restaurants not open until April, but we still had a great time.wortj Payne for the river view
4.5
Ekaterina- 25. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель с историей. Заселяют по возможности раньше чек ина. В отеле все туристические услуги,я брала велосипед,утром выдали,вечером отдала прямо у входа. Круглосуточная стойка ресепшн, я уезжала на ночном автобусе. Роскошный завтрак. Прямо в халате можно и нужно идти в купальни,для жильцов отеля они со скидкой. В номере очень чисто,успевали убраться во время похода на завтрак. Bad: Окна одноместного номера выходили в двор колодец, там гудела вытяжка и пахло едой. Кондиционера в комнате нет,но мне он в марте не был нужен. Неудобная очень плоская подушка, просите вторую. Отель находится через реку от центра,рядом станция метро,но пешком далекова то. До центра и остановки ночного автобуса быстрым шагом 20-30 минут. В туристическом офисе не принимают карты.
5
Traveler- 24. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The faded art nouveau glamour is fabulous and the thermal baths great.
5
Михайло Солоджук- 24. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Зручне розташування, надзвичайно доброзичливий персонал, смачні сніданки. Власна парковка
5
Péter Hajdukovics- 23. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemesek az ételek.
5
Márton Zoltán- 22. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.
5
Krista Janssen- 21. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
We had a nice coffee at the Gellert
5
Traveler- 20. Mär. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Outstanding location, excellent breakfast. Classy old hotel. Highly recommend.
5
Vadim Hey- 20. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный старый отель! Вид из окна просто супер! Завтрак хороший. Сервис рецепции на уровне.
5
Traveler- 19. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastisk sted - med patina. Hotellet trænger til en renovation, men på den anden side, så føler man sig sat 50 år tilbage i tiden i det rustikke miljø. Spa - lækkert, personale - super imødekommende, bygningen - flot. Hotellet er blandt de 10 ældste hoteller i verden. I mine øjne skal hotellet bevares så original som muligt. :-)
5
Игорь- 19. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отель с прекрасным расположением, видом из окна на Дунай и завтраками, а главное- венгерские купальни прямо в здании отеля!
5
Andrea Cuoco- 19. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ottimo, Hotel storico, prezzi giusti.
5
Nigel- 19. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful grand hotel, lovely view of the river, superb professional staff. Bad: Perfect.
4.6
Olga- 19. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень дружелюбный персонал. Шикарный завтрак! Сказочное местоположение, красивое здание и обстановка в отеле. Удобство пользования СПА и термами отеля.
4.8
Carolina- 18. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt hebben wij niet genomen. De baden, bij het hotel horend, vonden we het meest aantrekkelijk. Maar ook de ligging was uitstekend. Bad: Niets.
4.8
Hannele- 18. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä aamiainen, kaikkea löytyi. Ehkä hedelmiä saisi olla enemmän. Hieno sijainti, lähellä kaikkea ja komea näköala. Hotellin ravintola oli todella hyvä. Ja kylpylä hieno. Bad: Meillä oli yksi huone "sisäpihalle", käytännössä se tarkoitti näkymää vastapäiseen seinään. Emme olisi varanneet juuri tätä huonetta jos olisimme tienneet sen. Sisäpiha on tässä harhaanjohtava ilmaisu. 4 kerroksesta ei nähnyt pihaa ollenkaan, vain seinää ja ikkunoita.
5
Eithne- 18. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant choice and plenty of food available. Bad: No
4.7
Irina- 18. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Направилась в Венгрию по работе, и так как ранее была в этой стране, конечно же посещала и термальные источники, поэтому решила в этот раз совместить приятное с полезным. Этим и был обусловлен выбор отеля. Обслуживание в гостинеце выше всех похвал! Партье вас встретит еще на улице, отнесет ваш чемодан, вам все улыбаются, вам здесь все рады. Завтраки просто пальчики оближешь, очень все вкусно и разнообразно. Посещение бассейна и термальных источников гостям со скидкой, что тоже приятно. Вот номера достаточно простые, я бы сказала, что более чем скромные, но все есть, и главное чисто и тепло. В целом отель оставил приятные впечатления. Как и в целом о стране. Я бы вернулась!
5
Ludmila- 17. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал. На территории есть маленькая стоянка,о парковке можно договорится со швейцаром за чаевые. Хороший завтрак. Посещение бассейна и бани не входит в цену стоимости гостиницы,но посетители имеют скидку.
4.8
Kenneth- 17. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var tip top - bortset fra madrasserne. De var for bløde.
5
Andrei- 17. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение и великолепное здание отеля. Чисто, красиво, уютно. Крайне отзывчивый и профессиональный персонал, который помогал мне во всех, даже самых необычных просьбах и пожеланиях. Вкусный завтрак.
5
Andrei- 17. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Самый большой плюс - непосредственная связь между отелем и купальнями. Выйдя из номера в халате через отдельный ресепшн попадаешь прямо в купальни со скидкой 50%. Не надо спешить, не надо натягивать одежду на распаренное тело, а просто надев халат, идёшь обратно к себе в номер. 2. Шикарный завтрак. Очень хороший выбор блюд. При большой заполненности открывается дополнительный зал, так что проблем с размещением не возникает. 3. У нас был вид на реку, что значит безупречно красивый вид из окна. 4. Практически перед входом в отель остановка трамвая, автобуса и вход в метро. 5. В этот раз вместо обычного двухместного номера нас поселили в люксе. Этот люкс был старой модификации (без нового ремонта), но все это безусловно нивелировалось большой площадью и чудесными видами из всех окон.
5
Алла- 15. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки. Возможность посещения купальни.
4.8
Pattoon- 15. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellant petit-déjeuner, magnifique bâtiment, l'accès au SPA Bad: Équipement des chambre pas très moderne
5
Dawn Daniel- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fab place very old fashioned but with character and style. You can imagine how people lived and dined years ago. Loved it. Fab choice for breakfast. Great views from room
5
Елена Азарнова- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Старенький, но уютный, вкусный завтрак.
4.8
Ken- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was yummy, but the 12 star out of 10 location of the hotel is its highlight, right under the Citadel Hill with grand view of the Danube. Bad: The spa is not all it is cracked up to be. Crowded and Noisy. It should be free for hotel guests, not an additional charge.
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pequeno almoço Bad: Decoração, aspeto interior
4.6
Federico- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super, dolce e salato di ogni tipo, compreso cuoco che cucina omelette su ordinazione. L'albergo trasuda storia e per questo ha grande fascino; l'interno però delude un pò. Le terme sono splendide, ma di pomeriggio troppo affollate. La posizione è fantastica, affacciata al Danubio senza rumori di strada, vicinissima a mezzi di trasporto che portano ovunque. Bad: Ho sofferto il caldo in camera a marzo, non si può scegliere la temperatura, ho dovuto aprire la finestra, il bagno è cieco e senza ventola, la doccia è nella vasca.
4.8
Valerie- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous breakfast, staff fantastic in all parts of the hotel and made us feel welcome.
5
De- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast: 10/10 Kindness of the staff: 12/10 Location perfect Direct access to the thermal baths!!!! My favorite restaurant/cafe nextdoor: in the same street B. Bartik, name cafe: Kelet. Good food, cheap, all young people, full of books!!!! Nice view from room 423. (single room) Good international tv channels Bad: shower good but little damaged too warm in the room, not possible to finish the heating. With open balconydoor and heating: spoiling energy!
4.8
Federico- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è splendido esternamente, un vero punto di riferimento anche visivo sulla sponda sul Danubio di Pest . L'nterno è monumentale ma anonimo, con uno stile rivedibile, ma quello che serve c'è. Stupende le terme, ma consiglio di visitarle la mattina presto perchè verso pomeriggio/sera sono davvero troppo affollati e rumorosi; non si tratta di bagni concepiti modernamente, cioè con vari getti di acqua e sedute per idromassaggi, ma semplicemente per immergersi ed ammirare le splendide strutture. Personalmente sono l'unica cosa che è stata sotto le mie aspettative (alte) della città. Per il resto la città è bellissima, i mezzi pubblici fantastici e capillari, soggiornando al Gelert è assolutamente inutile usare i taxi; anche per raggiungere l'aeroporto, il bus 100E impiega poco più di un taxi e costa un decimo. I tram passano proprio davanti ed è facile scegliere quelli che superano il ponte da quelli che stanno sulla riva di Buda. La colazione è la più sontuosa di cui abbia mai usufruito. Bad: Molto caldo nelle stanze (marzo). Bagni piccoli e basilari.
4.8
Sanaa- 13. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre Bad: la salle de bain !!!
4.8
Boguslaw- 13. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel z duszą i kawałkiem historii na karku super architektura styl mebli wystrój wnętrz. śniadanie bardzo dobre a kawa też b. smaczna Bad: przydałoby się odświeżenie ścian broń borze nie zmieniać stylu hotelu
5
Radu Ticiu- 12. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastic position on Danube!
5
A- 12. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything from start to finsh
5
Juyeon Kim- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
겔레르트 언덕 가깝습니다
5
Gary- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bar shut too early
4.6
Ruth- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was attached to the Gellert spa which was amazing and the building was wonderful if a little tired in places.
5
Anonymous- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location was excellent and the staff and hotel was superb Bad: Bar shut far too early
5
Elena- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный персонал, выполнивший все мои пожелания и просьбы. Отличный завтрак с большим выбором блюд. Великолепный вид из номера, как я и хотела. Термальные бассейны прекрасны. Расположение в городе удобное. Bad: Не хватало схемы отеля вместе со спа-центром для быстрой ориентации.
5
dusan sevic- 10. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Gellért Baths was built in 1911-18 by architects Artúr Sebestyén, Ármin Hegedüs and Izidor Sterk.
5
Ágnes Majorosi- 10. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vasárnapi ebéd a Gellért Hotelben. Kulturált, szép helyszínen bőséges választék, jó minőség, kedves, udvarias kiszolgálás, kellemes élő zenével. Mindenkinek ajánlom. Az ár/érték arány jó!
5
Ирина Данюк- 10. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Расположение отеля удачное.Персонал дружелюбный.Вестибюль впечатляет.Замечательный бассейн и терма.Завтрак объемный и разнообразный.В ресторане есть столики с видом на Дунай.
5
Milan Rackov- 09. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very old but excellent hotel with spa.
5
Daniela Cancarini- 09. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel liberty, vecchio impianto termale suggestivo. Camere spaziose e ben arredate, colazione internazionale abbondante, adatto per tutti.
5
Jay Moore- 08. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Was a beautiful building, great service, the staff are helpful and polite. Is joint to the spa which is great! And you get a discounted price. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that faltered is the aged rooms, but that wasn't too bad. Would recommend to anyone.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Due to early check out we have been given breakfast package which was very generous, two sandwiches (vegetarian one and roast beef one, apple juice, sparkling water, an apple and an orange. Hotel is with a long tradition and you can feel it. We enjoyed swimming in a pool (spa fee is payable also for hotel guests but I understand at reduced rate). Make sure you have a shower cap with you as you cannot swim in the pool without it. Cap from a bathroom would do nicely, otherwise you have to buy one - it is cheaper at the entrance and much more expensive when you come into the spa. We also tried brasserie for dinner, very nice meals and drinks. Waitress recommended to me Hungarian red wine, Bull's blood, very good one. Their poppy seed's noodles are excellent. Hotel staff is excellent (however in spa not so much, even few guys were very kind) and everything worked out smoothly, from checking in, to ordering breakfast packages (it seems they have them ready anyhow) to booking the airport transfer. Our room had beautiful view on Danube. First time I slept in this hotel in 1998 and always wanted to come again with my wife. It took it a while... Number of tram lines stop in front of the hotel so it is easy to go to other parts of town and sights. Bad: Not really that I did not like, but some of the furniture and bathroom show the age of the hotel. Probably the biggest issue we had was that in one electric socket, fridge and TV there were no electricity. We used other sockets to charge our devices, instead of watching TV we took a walk through nearby (across the bridge) Vaci utca and had drinks in brasserie. I am sure they will handle this problem in no time.
5
Traveler- 06. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L’etablissement Est idéalement placé à Budapest. Il sait garder cette atmosphère de vieux palace tout en restant abordable. Nous avons eu 2 chambres très joliment rénovées donnant sur la colline et sur le Danube. Le petit déjeuner est généreux et équilibré ( quoiqu’un peu froid parfois), il est si agreable d’aller aux bains en peignoir et pantoufles ... l’equipe De réception est toujours Top.
4.8
Alexander- 06. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert hotel is situated right on the bank of the Danube river. The rooms are large, and could need some renovation.
4.6
Monica- 06. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme, la colazione ed ed il bistrot soprattutto per la cucina eccellente!
5
Endy- 05. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Precioso, recomiendo verlo de noche desde el monte Gellért.
4.8
Anne-wendy- 05. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie was prachtig. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk! Bad: Helemaal niks
4.8
Tommi- 05. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hieno hotelli, jossa oli vanhan ajan patinaa!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked two nights at the Gellert Hotel for the obvious reason that it hosts one of the best spas of Budapest. It was so relax to take - dressed in bathrobe and slippers - the elevator down from your hotel room to the spa. Apart of that, the location is also great, next to Gellert Hill and a close to the Central Market Hall and the inner city. Breakfast was also excellent, and the personnel is very attentive. Bad: The rooms are a bit run down. My room was on the fourth floor, and the curtains did not cover the whole window, making that I woke up because of the sun at 6am.
4.6
Csilla- 04. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel, leur professionnalisme, l'extraordinaire avantage d'avoir l'eau thermale accessible en peignoir, la beauté du palace pour un tarif dérisoire du au fait que le mobilier et les canalisations ne sont pas encore renouvelés... Côté confort, je n'ai pas aimé mon oreiller, c'est tout :) ne, mais je suis particulièrement regardante à ce sujet-la... L'emplacement de l'hôtel est fantastique, on peut pratiquement tout faire à pied depuis cet endroit. Bad: Mon oreiller
4.6
Igor- 04. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Роскошное месторасположение, термы прямо в гостиничном комплексе, супер вид на Дунай и мосты, прекрасный завтрак Bad: Полы в комнате "поскрипывают", нежарко (в феврале)
4.6
Marine- 04. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains sur place, le petit déjeuner, l'architecture du batiment Bad: Les restaurants hors petit déjeuner sont trop chers et pas très accueillant
5
Marta Lopez- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel céntrico, lujoso, etc... Lo único que fuimos en verano y teníamos un problema para sobrevivir al calor: abrir la ventana para que entrara el aire y de paso todos los insectos de la zona (en concreto unos que debían ser las cucarachas autóctonas voladoras húngaras) o tener las ventanas cerradas y soportarlo estoicamente xq el aparato de aire acondicionado parecía que no cumplía su misión. Sobre este tema, se lo comunicamos a la gente de recepción y simplemente nos digeron "yes, it is a problem". Moraleja, no vayáis en pleno verano por si acaso.
5
laura hann- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I spent two days here, it's just lovely
5
Saffron- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the quirky vibe which added to the overall charm of the hotel. Clean & comfortable. Great staff, great breakfast and such an awesome spa! Bad: N/a
4.8
Andi- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’empreinte des plus luxueux bains du début du XXème siècle Bad: La légère vétusté de certaines chambres (singel), des couloirs, fenêtres
4.6
Kimberly- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room excellent pillows warm and cosy. It’s originality gives it a certain charm, however it could benefit from a bit of a refurb. Service and food were deserving of its 4star rating . Breakfast exceptionally great. Bad: Bathrooms and towels were dated a bit hard on the skin!
4.6
Cecilia- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, clean, good choices of breakfast, value for money! Highly recommended.
5
Aurelie- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s historickou atmosférou, vstup do lázní doporučujeme hned brzy po ránu jinak je tam přeplněno. K snídani potěší zejména uheráček. S pokoje nádherný výhled na Dunaj. Všude je blízko. Hned vedle hotelu je klasická restaurace s cimbálovou kapelou.
4.6
Mats- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären i det anrika hotellet. Gammalt och elegant. Spaanläggningen som man når direkt från hotellet. Hög klass på frukosten. Trevlig personal på alla positioner Bad: Alltför hårda sängar. Toaletter som låter som reamotorer
5
Traveler- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic building, views etc Staff unobtrusive helpful and humorous
5
rob- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Had a 4th floor room this time with a balcony and stunning view of the Danube and the liberty statue and it was just magical
5
Traveler- 26. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Faciliteter, morgenmad og spa. Ikke så godt: gamle møbler og elevatorknap
5
Sten-ove- 26. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och service, god frukost. Prisvärt.
5
Luis- 25. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación perfecta, puedes ir andando a todos los lugares turísticos, y luego relajación en el spa. El desayuno muy completo y variado.
5
Murat- 25. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Во-первых, хотелось отметить отличное месторасположение вблизи достопримечательностей и сам отель есть достопримечательность сохранением здания около 150 лет с термами, сауной и бассейнами внутри. Клиентам отеля есть возможность в тапочках и халате спускаться в СПА и с большой скидкой окунуться в теплой воде разной температуры. Сам отель находится на берегу Дуная, а напротив на другом берегу расположен Центральный рынок и старая часть города с отличными ресторанами венгерской кухни. Тут же из отеля можно подняться в пещерную церковь и на гору Геллерт, а там уже недалеко и королевские замки. Утром великолепный завтрак и голодным от туда точно не уйдете. Так что советую обязательно посетить этот отель.
4.6
Anne- 25. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno fantastico Bad: El cuarto de bano muy antiguo.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X