toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4061 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
max- 09. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bel établissement, certes au charme désuet mais c'est ce qui fait tout son intérêt. Certes ne rivalise peut-être pas avec un grande chaîne hôtelière contemporaine mais offre tout le confort. Personnel sympathique. 3 lieux de restaurations au rapport qualité prix excellent !!! Et en outre les bains Gellert qui lui sont adjacents avec un tarif réduit de 50pc pour les clients de l'hôtel. Excellent emplacement pour visiter toute la ville à pied et transports en commun, bus, tram et métro au pied de l'hôtel. Vaut le voyage !?
4.6
Jens- 09. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central beliggenhed i Budapest samt det at der er direkte adgang til Gellertbadet. Fint hotel og venligt personale
4.8
Marcia- 08. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel não é só uma acomodação, é uma experiência histórica. O atendimento é excelente. Precisa de reformas, mas o custo beneficio é espetacular. Recomendo demais.
5
Monica- 08. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its style and location
5
Sanjay Karki- 08. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
One of the best hotel in the town. Reception is quite outstanding and staffs are very supportive and helpful. Worth visiting & love their hospitality 😊
4.8
Azucena- 07. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me gustó mucho la ubicación que es fantástica. La habitación muy cómoda y limpia y sobre todo la amplitud. El hotel en sí es muy confortable y se está muy a gusto. La piscina no es la mejor de Budapest . En la caliente había cabellos en el fondo. Tampoco cuidaron , por los trabajadores de la piscina , que un grupo de jóvenes se comportaran correctamente. Fue insoportable los gritos que dieron e imposible conseguir relajarse. Excepto esta desatención por parte del personal de la piscina , siempre fueron muy atentos y correctos. Y lo que se lleva el premio es el desayuno - perfecto e insuperable- les doy un diez. Ánimo al que vaya porque es una ciudad monumental toda ella y se encuentra una muy bien , son educadísimos . Me costó dejarla Bad: Lo que he comentado de la piscina
5
Attila Lévai- 07. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, remek látvány az erkélyről
4.6
Martha- 06. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, el servicio, los desayunos, la atención inmejorables. Bad: Las bañeras y duchas no son cómodas y por supuesto deberían tener aire acondicionado central en todo el hotel.
5
wj k- 05. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
美麗的建築物,值得前往
4.8
Rafi- 05. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok otantik bina ve iyi korunmuş.Konumu harika,her yere yürüme mesafesinde.Kahvaltısı da gayet yeterli.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem volt klíma, csak ventilátor a szobában, ezért túl meleg volt napközben.
4.6
juan carlos lago- 04. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PESAR DE SER UN EDIFICIO ANTIGUO ,LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS ,LIMPIAS Y DE CATEGORIA , LA VISTA HACIA EL RIO DANUBIO HACE QUE LA UBICACION DEL HOTEL SEA INMEJORABLE,CON MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE MUY CERCANOS , TRANVIAS ENFRENTE Y SUBTE A 50 MT ,A TAN SOLO 1500 MT DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD
5
Traveler- 03. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and convenient. Proximity to thermals bath was excellent. I will visit again.
4.6
KKonstantin- 03. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший завтрак, парковка, расположение. Расположение очень хорошее, вечером и с утра погуляли, остались довольны. Отель с большой историей, на этаже были номера известных лиц. Красивое место, туристическое. Bad: В купальни приходят с улицы, платишь за вход, за второй вход в купальни опять нужно платить 10 евро, ребенка в номер отвел, опять платить за вход. В купальнях устали, постоянно следить за халатом. Можно было бы сделать для проживающих в отеле вход бесплатный. Следует останавливаться из-за красивого исторического места, на один день.
5
Ana Poveda- 03. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
רותי דונג- 03. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מיקום נהדר, סמוך לגשר ליברטי ולאתרים מרכזיים בעיר. מבנה ישן ומקסים, שירות מצוין וכניסה מוזלת למרחצאות
5
Richard- 02. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel, great facilities, helpful staff, well located.an iconic Budapest experience. Will definitely stay there again when we're back in Budapest.
5
Elisabeth- 02. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, balcony room and Spa
5
Алина- 01. Jun. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные источники Bad: Теперь нет бесплатного посещения Спа , толко скидка 50 процентов
5
Lauren Stevens- 30. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel!! We stayed at a window River view room and it was lovely! We also did a Thai traditional massage and the pools. The wave pool was worth it!
5
Reg- 30. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres agreable.tres bien situe.
5
Ferenc Moor- 29. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Mar a 60'as évek ota imadtam Itt volt a Leed U Liverpool Newcastle
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre classe supérieure est très spacieuse.
5
Paul- 29. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very help full and friendly staff, great views from rooms well worth a visit again.
5
Traveler- 29. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
litet rum, smal säng, länge sedan det renoverades, ok frukost Fint SPA med anor från 1800 talet Övernattade en natt, kan tänka mig att bo här igen. Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia
4.8
GazBert- 28. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, views and old world charm. Bad: Could do with the interior upgrades that they say are going to happen?
5
Traveler- 28. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel ottima posizione hotel bello confortevole camera pulite e in stile , ottimo personale
4.6
סבא מטייל- 28. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מה"דור הישן" צוות מקצועי ואדיב, מיקום מעולה קרוב לשוק המקורה ולואצ'י אוצ'ה. תחבורה נוחה וזמינה. ארוחת בוקר מעולה. בית הקפה מספק מקום מפגש רגוע נעים עם מבחר עוגות ומשקאות. לא לוותר על המרחצאות (הכניסה בהנחה לדרי המלון חצי מחיר כ-10 אירו.) Bad: מיזוג אויר!!! ביזנס סנטר זמין עד 20:00 בלבד.
5
Esther- 27. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i’d Like the most the view from my room The do’s is in the annex building with an unbelievable pool and more different pools With different degrees of water, the room was very spacious with lots of lightning, breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant we also liked the food very much!!! Bad: I wanted to change the room for a suite since upgrading wasn’t that expensive but had no luck Also,the rugs from the hallway they were all wrinkled and in the need of replacement
4.8
chareliz- 27. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel est d'une grande gentillesse, la situation géographique parfaite pour visiter le centre à pieds, l’arrêt des trams est a la sortie de l’hôtel.la possibilité de se rendre en peignoir de bain de la chambre aux bains est un plus... j'y retournerai volontiers Bad: une bouilloire dans la chambre peut être serait un plus...
5
Bence Mészáros- 26. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ez a hely valami eszméletlenül gyönyörű! Lenyűgöző a múlt és a jelen együtt. Mikor belépsz egyből átlépsz egy másik dimenzióba. Megértem ha valaki eltölt ilyen luxusban egy kis időt és nem akar elmenni innen. Lenyűgöző az ápoltsága a helynek. Ha bárkinek van esélye ide betekinteni akár tegye meg, gyönyörű hely!
4.8
Annette- 25. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Gonzalo- 24. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.
5
Ирина Васильева- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отель хороший. Прада требует ремонта. Отличные завтраки. Большой номер. Вид из окна потрясающий. Купальни прямо в отели. Открытые и закрытые террасы. Совместили туризм с релаксом. Обильные вкусные завтраки.
4.6
Pauline- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a certain shabby glamour. Do look at the beautiful stained glass windows on the stairs. The location was really excellent, being situated by the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side but with easy access to the Pest side. Bad: The bedroom was very basic and I do hate shower curtains. There was quite a bit of white noise which I think came from the Spa, but it wasn't really bad enough to bother me.
5
Dominique- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel bien situé, avec le tram en face. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel poli et disponible. Chambre spacieuse et thermes accessibles depuis l'hôtel.
5
Kristine Lebreton- 21. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Une pause sur la terrasse. Salade copieuse et très bonne. Le cadre est somptueux .
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Gerald- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
5
melymi 3- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.8
Kate- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Andrzej- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing
5
Tamás Löffler- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon megvoltam elégedve a vendéglátással, egy előadás keretein belül voltam jelen, minden jól volt megszervezve.
4.8
Evgenii- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Расположение очень удобное. 2.Ретро-стиль. Bad: 1.кондиционер неправильный (не сплит, а напольный и сильно шумит) 2.тапочки для такого номера не полагаются 3.цена несколько выше чем, было объявлено- 1248 против 1197 (мелочь, но лучше знать )
5
Zoltán Piros- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb fürdője. Szép de a sok turista miatt nagyon zsúfolt is egyben. A többi fürdőhöz képest a belépő dupla annyiba kerül. A személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Ajánlom mindenkinek a fürdő meglátogatását!
4.6
Cees- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was heerlijk!!!
5
Natalia- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: У отеля отличное месторасположение, наш номер был с видом на Дунай, поэтому мы могли любоваться рассветом, закатом и просто всем Будапештом. Рядом гора Геллерт, Пещерная церковь, чуть подальше Королевский дворец и Рыбацкий бастион. Через Мост Свободы - метро, Центральный рынок и пешеходная улица Ваци. В отеле всё чисто, комфортно, хорошие завтраки, персонал. Без проблем вызвали нам такси в аэропорт. На улице у отеля несколько кафе, бесплатный вайфай в отеле и на улице вблизи отеля тоже порадовал. Один из главных плюсов отеля - собственные купальни, посетители прямо в халатиках по своему входу могут их посещать, первое посещение бесплатно, потом 10 евро, время не ограничено, но лучше, конечно, посещать купальни утром, вечером уже слишком много посетителей. В целом всё отлично, если поедем еще когда-нибудь в Будапешт, остановимся здесь.
5
Александрина Ковалёва- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ночные виды- это что-то)
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast Bad: the rooms should be refurbished (room doors and furniture look old)
5
Paul- 05. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As the first 3 times i was there, everything was OK. Bad: Everything was fine.
5
Daria- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы жили в номере 422 с него открывается невероятно красивый вид на мост. Апартаменты огромные, комфортные. Персонал очень доброжелательный. на входе нас встречал портье с оригинальной длинной бородой, что добавило колорита) всем рекомендуем.
4.6
Boguslaw- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staranność utrzymania zabytkowego stuletniego hotelu z zapewnieniem wszelkich wygód piękny widok na Dunaj i Budapeszt
5
Aviva- 03. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יש מגוון פעילויות בריכה ספא טיפולחם פתוחים נשעה מוקדמת בבוקר עד מאוחר ארוחת בוקר טובה צוות אדיב ומתחשב מספר מסעדות. עם נגינה הפסנתר ואחכ באחרת בכינור לתוך הערב Bad: חדר האוכל נפתח מאוחר. אין מכשיר לקפה בחר אין מזגן
5
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert hotell med slottskänsla. Läget var också bra, närhet till det mesta.
5
Leonard- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Po prostu wspaniały pobyt. Widok panoramiczny Budapesztu z balkonu. Rewelacyjna atmosfera. Wyśmienite śniadanie. Komfortowy dostęp do łaźni bezpośrednio z hotelu.
4.6
Ubaldo- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in a strategic position in the Buda side of the citty. One can easily walk toward the centrum or can take the metro or some of the trams whose stop is placed just outside the hotel. My room was large, the SPA was very good and the breakfast tasty.
5
Laurent- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Als hotelgast mag jij voor minder dan 10€ per keer gebruik maken van de fantastische spa, thermische baden, sauna en zwembad...echt een aanrader !!!. Het hotel personnel is uitstekend, zeer behulpzaam en zeker zeer gastvrij. Bijvoorbeeld, bij het uitchecken vroeg in de ochtend, kon ik geen gebruik maken van de ontbijt en dat viel de hotel tegen. Vervolgens, de personneel van de hotel had me alvast een "lunch pakket" klaar gemaakt op weg naar de luchthaven. Ten slotte, het hotel is zeer goed gelegen naast bijvoorbeeld belangrijke tram en/of metro lijnen Bad: Niks, helemaal niks
4.6
Oleh Cherechin- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Розташування готелю. Bad: В номері не було електричного чайника.
5
Jack- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een fantastisch hotel met zoveel historie en sfeer. Mooie ruime kamer met fantastisch uitzicht en een voortreffelijk ontbijt. Dat er soms iets klein achterstallig onderhoud is, nemen we graag voor lief( het past ook wel weer bij het gebouw en bovendien is alles super schoon). Wij komen hier zeker terug!!!
5
Phil- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old Hotel one hundred years old later this year Pest side of River by Green Bridge good trams routes and line four metro in front of hotel great out door pool and sun terrace plus inside hot pools and sauna great experience
4.6
Hilde Naeimi Nilsen- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til fine restauranter, spa avdeling tilknyttet hotellet. Her finner du også tannlege, massage og konditori/kafebar i hotellet. Her finnes også minibank. Bad: At prisen på suiten ikke var inkludert frokost. Ellers så var alt bra
5
Jack K- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
4.8
Isaac Hunt- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with live music and nice view, much better quality food than the local restaurants we visited. Good selection for breakfast. Huge balcony and good view of the river and bridge from our room, no night time noise. Easy access to the Gellert pools, which were themselves were very crowded, loud and hectic - expect shouting children splashing around the thermal pools and no reinforcement of the requests for quiet behaviour, I would recommend earplugs - but this was not down to the hotel itself. Bad: For the superior room we were expecting to have the wooden floor and rug, but the room was nice anyway.
5
Bernadette- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout.
4.6
Júlia- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa del hotel es una pasada. Para pasear por la noche no hay nada más allá de cruzar el Liberty Bridge, el más bonito para mí. Pero si volviéramos repetiríamos en el mismo hotel sin duda, un clásico y una preciosidad. Además, el trato de los trabajadores fue de diez, siempre nos ayudaban con todo e incluso nos reservaron algunas visitas desde recepción. Bad: El suelo es de moqueta y el desayuno el mismo cada día.
5
France- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Myrna Marienus- 25. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Mooi oud hotel. Mag hier en daar wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruimte kamer incl. Ontbijtbuffet wat ook zeer goed is.
5
Maria- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение. Доступ в самые лучшие купальни города прямо из отеля с 50% скидкой, было очень приятно. Очень вежливый персонал! Особенно на ресепшн. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель!
4.8
Isabelle- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité du personnel. Le charme suranné de cet établissement et son emplacement. Le restaurant qualité/prix excellent. Et bien sur les bains qui font partie de l'hôtel. On y accède directement de l'hôtel et étant résidents nous avons 50% de réduction. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Bad: Rien. Peut être un peu plus de confort dans la salle de bain.
4.8
Juan- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista de mi habitacion Bad: La actitud de la persona de la recepción de la noche
5
Bill- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
As it happens, I badly injured my knee in the Great Market. Hotel manager Mikaly Vasoni got me to a doctor, filled and picked up my prescriptions, and kept checking in to see how I was doing. Fantastic. The complimentary breakfast has the most/best options I've ever seen. You're located right on the Danube, with easy access to the trams and metro. In house=spa/thermal pools... Glad I stayed here.
5
Christian Friedli- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, a huge hotel with all different kind of rooms. Maybe some more power sockets in the rooms would be great but that is complaining at the highest level. They have their own thermal spa. Guests get a discount. The location is perfectly connected to public transport lines. It is further at the green bridge. Walking from Buda to Pest is easy that way.
5
L.R.B. Schomaker- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Immediately felt at home.
5
Abraham- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un clásico. Incluye la visita a las termas que son espectaculares.
4.6
Kenthj- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt mysigt spaa . Hotellet ger ett fint intryck . Bra frukost Bad: Ute altanen kunde varit öppen

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X