toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4061 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Jean- 14. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Location on the Danube River. The Thermal Baths were a great treat. We ate at all the restaurants - quite enjoyable. Breakfast was included with our stay. The Danubius offers the old architecture - love it! Bad: We happened to have been there during an unseasonable hot time in Budapest and although the Hotel isn't air conditioned, the staff did offer us a fan for our room.
4.6
Laurent- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre de l'hotel est magnifique les piscines et les bains sont magnifiques. la cuisine du restaurant est superbe. Bad: la salle du petit dejeuner pourrait etre modernisé ainsi que le buffet du petit dejeuner . le petit-déjeuner n'est pas a la hauteur du standing de l'hotel.
5
Maria- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel is undescribably wonderful, we felt like we were having a journey back in time or like being in a movie. However, our daughter didn't really appreciate our time travel, she missed the usual children's section in the swimming pool. Well, at least she liked the view and the other facilities. If you also like the Jugendstil buildings, you'll love this hotel as well. The staff were always friendly, too.
5
AnRez- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение отеля - у подножия горы Геллерт, в стоимость включено одно посещение купален. Bad: Очень шумный кондиционер - на ночь выключали. Видавшая виды мебель.
4.8
Ferenc- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just about everything! Bad: That I'll be 88.5 years old next week.
4.8
Henrik- 10. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk god morgenmad, hotellet ligger rigtigt godt. 1 gratis besøg i Gellert badet. Rigtig god service fra personalet. Bad: Hotellet trænger til en opfriskning/renovering.
4.8
HyunKi- 08. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
위치도 지하철 4호선 역 바로 앞인데다가, 직원들도 매우 친절하십니다. 방 내부도 깔끔하고, 가구들이 오래된 것 치곤 상태 매우 좋음.
5
Claire Walsh- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed in the hotel for one night. Absolutely loved it! Only issue there was a fan in the room instead of aircon. We stayed in a standard room. Great customer service great price and I really enjoyed my massage. Definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in budapest I didn't want to leave.
4.6
Francis- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressive building - exterior/interior. Staff most helpful. Large pool/baths. Access to tram/trolley. Good showers. It was very interesting exploring the hotel, it's statuary, and art, and it's size. Happy centennial next year. Bad: We were assigned to a room w/o a/c. Stifling - couldn't sleep. BUT the front desk found us some floor fans which made it tolerable, and the next day a room with a portable air conditioner, AND a nice view of the church? next door, and the Danube. The waiters in the bar were efficient, and pleasant, but the bar room itself was musky with an unpleasant odor. The food was very good though with large portions for us. (Every room should be equipped with a portable air conditioner especially during the summertime - we were there in August).
4.6
Małgorzata- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania w formie bufetu bardzo smaczne, duzy wybór. Obsługa bardzo miła . Piękny, stary hotel.Wspaniały basen kryty, z którego można skorzystać jeden raz gratis.Polecam dla tych którzy lubia atmosferę początku lat dwudziestych. Bad: Jedynym mankamentem był mało wydajny wentylator przy temperaturach + 38
5
Paula Fonseca- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Estive alojada neste magnífico hotel. Excellente localização, os funcionários são excelentes profissionais, fazem nos sentir em casa. As piscinas são magníficas fazem nos recuar no tempo. Adorei!
5
廖安淑- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
空間寬敞,溫泉、早餐都很棒!
5
Caterina- 05. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cura dei particolari e la location
4.8
Gilberto- 04. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel Gellert is the charm of the old world was wonderful. The ambience of the hotel is fantastic, with/spa Spa. Great breakfast. The location is perfect, with easy access to all points of interest. The balcony of the room offered a fantastic view of the beautiful city. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. With pleasure I will be here again, but if you are looking for modern conveniences, this isn't your place.
4.8
piakramer- 04. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belligerent. Wellness Bad: Ingen aircondition. Meget slidt
4.8
Carina- 03. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super ontbijt, goede restaurants Bad: Wat meer uitleg over de faciliteiten
5
June- 02. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The concearge Tibor was amazing x
4.8
BillBoorman- 02. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand and opulent, a little dated but it added to the charm. The breakfast selection was huge, and the food in the bistro was fantastic ( recommend the goat ! ). Best of all was the spa- spent two days there and had a couples massage which was half the cost of the UK. Room 230 was like a small house - a room on two levels, two bathrooms and a balcony overlooking Gellert Hill and the Danube. Bad: Nothing !!
4.6
Jaqueline- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: FABULOUS baths; like stepping back in time! Staff were very helpful & pleasant. Extra bonus to be able to check in REALLY early after we arrived from an exhausting flight – thank you! Will visit again for sure, probably in off season. Bad: Very busy - but it was mid-season.
4.8
Dagmar- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere of the hotel was just fantastic, and in addition to have the opportunity to use the thermal spas, massages (brilliant!) and just enjoy the old world charm was incredible. I would come back in the heart beat. The position of the hotel could not be better, well done Gellert!
5
Mari-ann- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var jättebra! Bad: Gillade allt
5
Αθανάσιος- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic atmosphere. Great breakfast.
5
John R CARNELL- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A wonderful, hot bath house, very clean. A very relaxing venue.
4.8
Chris- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The art deco, felt like we were stepping back in time and that we were actually in hungary, loved it , beautiful city Bad: Just a little tired in ou room a lick of paint and new carpet and hey presto
5
Åse- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggeleg betening. Fint at bading var gratis for hotellgjestane. koseleg å kunne sete ute og ta med kaffien frå kafeen. God beliggenheit. Lett å kome dit med metroen. Bad: alt ok for meg.
4.6
Lonneke- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Een prachtig hotel met een lange historie. De kamers zijn wel wat gedateerd, maar dat heeft ook wel z'n charme. Alles is wel schoon en netjes. Je krijgt zeker waar voor je geld, aangezien er ontbijt en een bezoek aan de spa bij inbegrepen zit.
5
Anonymous- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: smaczne śniadania, bardzo blisko stacji metra, darmowa pierwsza wizyta w spa, miły personel, polecam wszystkim udającym się na wypoczynek do Budapesztu
5
Quinton- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel and grounds are immaculate, the service prompt and courteous, the food was good, and close proximity to city center. Bad: It was unusually hot during my stay, so I missed air conditioning provided in the room. Location Tip: There were metro and tram stations directly outside the front door, which made getting around Budapest on public transportation easy. It's easy to see why this hotel is considered one of the best in Budapest. While my accommodations was considered economy, my room served me well. It was unusually hot during my stay, so I missed air conditioning. Regardless, the hotel and grounds are immaculate, the service prompt and courteous, the food was good, and perhaps my favorite part was the close proximity to city center. There were metro and tram stations directly outside the front door, which made getting around Budapest on public transportation easy. From what I've been told, I missed out when I did not experience the thermal spas; I'll come prepared on my next visit!
5
Egor Romanov- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Прикольный исторический отель с купальнями! Рекомендую их посетить.
4.8
Liudmila- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Потрясающий атмосферный отель с собственной историей. Купальни выше всяческих похвал. Просторный номер с видом на Дунай и красивейший мост. Супер завтраки. Чудесные кафе и рестораны при отеле. Дружелюбный, отзывчивый персонал. Bad: Слабый Wi-Fi. Староватая мебель.
4.6
ENGUSMER- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was above my expectations, Bristropub suggested within the same building as the Gellert Hotel was first class. Bad: Remeber to bring German plug adaptors although provided free of charge at the business center. No air conditioning, but an effecient and working fan was in the room so it was ok. Bathroom had no window and plumbing system was outdated, but everything operational.
5
Ole- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servicen var i top!
4.8
Dermot- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very courteous and helpful particularly the staff of the business centre. The meals were very good and the cafe is excellent. The spa baths and outdoor pool Is an extra bonus. Bad: The decor of the bedroom is slightly dated and the wooden floor makes a creaky noise
5
FP4 Man- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A grand old hotel on the bank of the Buda side of the Danube. Very close to major tram stop and metro station for easy access to the rest of the city. Guests get a free visit to the Spa and 50% discount thereafter.
4.8
EvitaF- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, easy for public transport, great breakfast, very polite staff, one free entry at the Spa Bad: Room was extremely small, no air conditioning, it was like a sauna, very old furniture also, the bath was smelling
5
Attila Aranyos- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vieillot, certes mais c'est authentique ! Personnellement je l'adore et j’essaie d'y dormir chaque fois à Budapest. Rapport Q/P est très bien , et avec le métro 4, super bien situé . Seul regret : l'Access libre au bains est recuit à une seule entré
4.8
Caroline- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful old world hotel with a great spa attached. The location was perfect with quick access to the trams. We loved the old world Del of this place. The balcony offered a terrific view of a beautiful city. Would gladly stay here again, but if you are after modern conveniences this is not your place. The food at the restaurant was also delicious. Bad: One -and only one- of the concierges was very rude when we needed help locating a lost item. Everyone else was great.
5
William gamer- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Maravilhoso
5
Sheila Salerno- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Ótimo hotel, staff nota 1000, as piscinas são divinas, muito bem localizado. Estou curtindo muito e voltarei em breve
4.75
Gill- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room day and night was fantastic. It's a hotel with a history and it's not difficult to imagine how it would have been in previous times. Great being so close to the baths. Easy to travel anywhere in the city from here but mostly we walked. Great bars on the other side of the river near the market. Cafes nearby. You can use hotel shower cap in the baths! Bad: Nothing.
5
John- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a wonderful time at the Gellert hotel. The location is perfect, right on the river Danube overlooking the Freedom bridge in easy walking distance of central Budapest, the Chain bridge and the castle. As neither of us like using taxis we were pleased to find that the metro now has a station close to the hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities here really are excellent. It is a classic luxury hotel and we really liked the splendour of the decor throughout the hotel. The room was large, with a great balcony overlooking the river. The hotel is also linked to the famous Gellert spa swimming baths, with one free entry included in the room rate. Bad: We thought it might be nice to have some better furniture on the balcony to our room so we could sit out in the evening to watch the river.
5
Cetty Gorgone- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel + terme: connubio perfetto
5
Claire- 18. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Staffs are excellent (and good looking in general, HAHA) Everything is perfect, especially the beautiful Hugarian-style SPA. I strongly recommend the restaurant. Not only the breakfast, it's open till 12:00pm. The dinner is delicious and not expensive. Wonder why Tripadvisor had no commend about the restaurant.
5
Kristian- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An outstanding hotell, extremely friendly and helpfull staff, meals in the restaurants in absolute topplevel, rooms very very nice! A must in Budapest! Gellert bath also a must!
5
Huszár Gábor- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely, kellemes környezet! �
5
Day- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As soon as I got off the international train, I went to the Information in the station, where I bought the Budapest card. By a kind explanation, I could easily get on the subway M4 and got off at the right station (Szt Gellert ter) for the hotel. I could easily find the beautiful hotel. The hotel is located at one of the best place in Budapest, at the riverside of Danube. You can go anywhere in the city with frequent trams, in a combination the subway with the Budapest card. Both the stations are located in front of the hotel. The staff are well trained and the breakfast is fine with many choices. There is a grand floor only for dining.
5
Chris tibbitt- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Superb location and great staff
4.6
Marion- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel to visit for it's history and old-fashioned elegance albeit faded but the latter is not important. It is a wonderful step back in time and we would not have missed a stay there as it was all that it is advertised to be. We took advantage of the free baths and thermal spa and it was brilliant especially as the weather whilst we were there was 38C so such a blessing. The accommodation cost was very reasonable for such an overall experience. We had a meal in the Panorama Restaurant overlooking the Liberty Bridge and the Danube and listened to a Hungarian Gipsy Band which made the evening memorable. It is an experience not to be missed. Bad: Air-conditioning but realise that this is difficult to install in such an ancient building.
5
Katharineq- 12. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert spa and thermal baths! Hotel guests get one session free and others half price. They can give their room number to a first floor receptionist & then pad down in swimsuit and bathrobe to a series of geothermal baths, sauna, steam room & swimming pools, surrounded with gorgeous decorated tiles, columns, marble steps, spouting lion heads etc. The water buoys you up and feels soft on the skin. I joined a free aqua-aerobics class with some other old ladies, & felt perfectly welcome despite not knowing the language. The staff were warm, polite and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The hotel has a rich and strange past, and I hope it's there for ever. Bad: No air conditioning, but a good fan in the room. Budapest is very hot in summer.
4.8
Mark- 11. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for exploring Budapest. Very attentive staff the hotel was very clean. Don't expect a bling hotel as the Gellert is not but then not as expensive as some we looked at. Rooms could do with a re-furb but more than adequate for our stay, Tram stop directly outside . The trams are a great way to discover areas of the City and easy to understand and purchase tickets for. Nice walk across Liberty bridge ( fantastic at night ) into the old market place and the abundance of restaurants tucked just around the corner. River boat cruise is good seeing the historic side of the buildings . Great place to eat and drink and have a wonderful time. We will return soon !!
4.8
Patricia- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The prestige of the hotel which was once a somptuous hotel for aristocracy. The thermal baths are fantastic.
5
Prateek Arora- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The location of the hotel is ideal being near to all the interesting places to visit.
4.8
Lesley- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the thermal pools .Had a blast in the wave pool.Staff were so helpful and polite. I loved it all.
4.6
Yauheni- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель ретро-стиля,открылся в 1918 году,это создаёт особый шарм,как будто мысленно переносишься в ту эпоху.Очень удачное расположение-красивый вид на Дунай и мост Свободы.Нам персонал сделал бесплатный апгрейд до 2-ух уровнего номера,с которого был виден Дунай и мост.Мы чувствовали себя VIP-персонами) 1-местный номер по сравнению с 2-ух уровневым,конечно,маленький.Парковочных мест возле самого отеля мало,но есть закрытая парковка на близлежащей улице(Kemenes utca).Полагается 1 бесплатное посещение купален-после них чувствуешь себя очень расслабленным.Очень вкусный и разнообразный завтрак,внимательный и отзывчивый персонал,остались приятные впечатления. Bad: Затхлый запах в туалете/дУше,слабая звукоизоляция.
5
Andrea- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura di gran fascino in posizione leggermente decentrata ma comoda per tutti gli spostamenti. Colazione veramente ottima e varia.
5
Simona Gabriela Sarmasan- 04. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very elegant hotel. Tte view is amaxing, tha food delicious, the spa excelent. I bit of fixing in tne washroom, I would say. It is clean for sure everything.
5
Debbie- 02. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were booked into the Richard Nixon room overlooking the Danube River. It could not have been more luxurious. The view was fabulous, beds comfortable, restaurant fabulous and the spa was heavenly. We booked a facial in the Salon, which was extraordinary. Hungarian-trained estheticians are amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4.6
Jozef- 01. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stijlvol hotel, zeer nette kamers vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijt, goede ligging. Bad: Airco had beter gekund, geen koffie/thee voorzieningen op de kamer. Meerdere gratis thermen beurten waren welkom geweest.
4.8
Helen- 01. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa which is part of the hotel. The spa is a major tourist attraction in Budapest so great to have a free entry to it as a hotel guest Bad: When we were there it was hot and consequently the room was hot too! There is an air conditioning unit provided but, being an old hotel no built in air con. The unit is noisy so we turned it off to sleep but we were hot!
4.8
Genevieve- 30. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world atmosphere. Decor and furnishing makes you travel in time View of the Danube from the room stupendous Bad: Mobile air conditioning unit was inadequate for such a large room when it was 35 degrees outside. The room cannot be advertised as an air conditioned room! We suffer from heat exhaustion during the night
5
Emma- 30. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish hotel and friendly staff
5
Martin- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is spot on for everything. Bad: Loved everything
5
Anonymous- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A more spacious room than I thought I was getting and the amazing bath. Free access to the spa is also a positive and a glorious buffet breakfast. Bad: The fan in the room was good but other than that there was no way to control the temperature of the room
5
Izzie- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room size, amazing view and access to the spa is a bonus. I have come to the Gellert nearly every year since I was little - it's the perfect place to stay in the centre of Budapest.
5
Twee- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt is erg goed, mooi hotel en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Goede ligging van het hotel en tram station naast het hotel.
5
Maria Costa- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Delightful stay with super service!
4.8
Frederick- 28. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good view from room. Plenty of breakfast options.Easy access to buses, trams.metro and an easy walk over bridge to Pest where there are some really good bars and restaurants. The one free entry to the Gellert Thermal Baths and swimming pool is a must do.The staff are all very helpful. Bad: The staff in the Expresso Bar were not as attentive as they could have been.
5
Luca- 28. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un tuffo nell'eleganza del passato.
4.8
Kent- 27. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var lyxigt men kändes lite gammalt och sunkigt. Bad: Det var lite slitet.
5
Jayne Darkes- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Didn't stay, just visited this Beautiful Olde World Hotel, for Brunch. Their famous Sunday Brunch (Banquette) is just the most FABULOUS experience and a must to include in your itinerary. Very affordable, even on the tightest budget! €25.00 pp, which includes ANY & ALL Drinks!
5
Beatris- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מעולה 5 דקות הליכה לרחוב Vacci Utca והשוק המקורה, תחבורה ציבורית שלוש דקות הליכה מהמלון, נוף יפייפה לנהר וגבעת המצודה, המבנה של המלון יפייפה כולל עיתורים מאבן נראה כמו ארמון. יש ברכת שחייה, סאונה, ברכות מינרלים בטמפ' שונות גם חיצוניות וגם פנימיות, כל איזור הספא יפייפה. חובבי אומנות וארכיטקטורה יהנו מיופי המלון. החדרים מרוהטים בסגנון מיושן בצד הטוב של המילה, נקי ומסודר, ארוחת בוקר טובה, יש הכל ואפשר להזמין חביתות לפי עדיפות אישית, נהננו מכל רגע. Bad: בחדר יש מזגן נייד מדי פעם הצינור קצת השתחרר והרעיש, בכל הפעמים נעננו ובאו לתקן (ליפפו עם איזולירבנד)ראינו בכמה חדרים את אותה בעיה כך שזה לא חדש להם. באמבטיה הריצפה קצת שחוקה, במרפסת הטייח מלא חורים. דברים שהפחיתו מהחוויה הכללית. מלון ברמה כזו צריך להיות מתוחזק יותר . כמה חבל ולמרות זאת אם יצא לנו נחזור לשם.
5
Els Lucas- 25. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Zo'n fijn hotel. Altijd weer lekker ontspannen
4.6
Mika- 25. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really loved that historic atmosfeary. People were very friendly Hotel has perfect place
4.6
Richard- 23. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned, elegant hotel with world famous spa facilities (for which residents get one free admission). Breakfast very good indeed. Bad: The cheaper rooms are a bit poky and tired, although the posher rooms look great.
4.6
Cecilia- 23. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt väder, bra kommunikationer? Trevligt!
4.8
モノラー- 23. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 老舗ホテルなのに、この値段で泊まれて、 朝食・温泉が付いているなんて最高です。 朝食はホットミールもあり、すべて食べ切れませんでした。 なお、泊まった部屋はバスタブ付きでした。 Bad: クーラーはありませんが、扇風機はありました。 部屋はコリドー側だったので、外は見えません。(空は見えます。) 朝食のオレンジジュースが、マシン注ぎで味が薄かった。 温泉の利用には、下調べが必要です。(不明な点は尋ねるべし。)
4.6
Elizaveta- 22. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Запах в туалетной комнате ужасен
4.6
Julie- 22. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beaucoup de charme et de cachet dans cet hôtel à l'ancienne. Accès direct aux bains Gellert.
5
Inna- 22. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И снова любимый Геллерт ! Быстрое заселение в огромный по площади номер с видом на Дунай! Удобные кровати и прекрасный завтрак . Персонал во всех вопросах по максимуму идёт на встречу .Спа ,в который не надо ездить , а достаточно спустится из номера в халате . Bad: Отсутствие чайника в номере, отсутствие цельнозерного хлеба на завтрак и сезонных фруктов.
4.6
Vasiliki- 22. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πολύ καλό πρωινό. Το δωμάτιο ήταν άνετο.
4.8
Mieke- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt was heerlijk. De kamers wat vergane glorie maar ook daar houden wij van. De ligging van het hotel is schitterend en voor 200% aan te bevelen. Onze citytrip werd ons nog aangenamer door de 'hotel shuttle' met een perfecte service tussen luchthaven en hotel. (40 euro h/t). Boedapest is een topper in onze niet onaanzienlijke lijst citytrips. Bad: eigenlijk niets tenzij misschien een futiliteit: een betere bewegwijzering in het Spa-center van het hotel.
4.6
Clive- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, two enormous rooms-114 & 115 with terrific views. Our 21 year old daughter had one of the suites and being interconnected was great. Access to the spa pools. Bad: The bathrooms could do with a bit of improvement. Both had showers over the bath (that I never like but accept as a compromise) but they were fixed at about 5 foot-pretty useless for anyone taller than that. A bit frustrating after 5 nights! Also a hairdryer fixed in the bathroom that was last seen on the Ark I suspect.
5
valdo- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: architacture spa. Bad: great as it is Location Tip: Near Danube river promenades other restaurants sightseeing its in centre Good location.Access to beautiful mineral Spa saves at least 10 euro.Great architecture.Experienced staff good English.Fantastic breakfast but as I mentioned 8:45 a.m cakes were missing.Would not care in other hotels but here they are usually excellent.Good individual approach to guests.I am allergic to perfume deo sprays /we use it for public toalets only anyways/ they listen to klients and did not spray so my room was enviromentally friendly.Great value for Money with Expedia discount.They deserve/Gellert/ all 5 Points I can`t see hotel can be any better than they are.
4.8
Isabelle- 19. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, personnel très professionnel Le petit déjeuner copieux, varié La chambre et cerise sur le gâteau les bains GELLERT La proximité du centre et toutes les visites peuvent être faites à pied Le métro et tram
5
Donna- 18. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is on the Buda side and very close to the Freedom Bridge which takes you to many restaurants and sites. We liked the Grand Market Hall where you can buy souvenirs and food. It is like a butcher shop also. Vaci Utca is across the bridge also with many local restaurants and vendors. This is our second time at hotel. Staff friendly and breakfast is a wonderful experience. Bad: Rooms are not air conditioned but not really a problem
4.6
Ricardo- 17. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, nice buffet for Breakfast, Friendly People... The Spa is unique Bad: Bed a little informal, A/C leaked a bit on to the rug,
5
Luc484- 17. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon emplacement style rétro acces aux bains
5
Francesco Stellato- 16. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Sono rimasto affascinato da questo hotel, serietà ed eleganza, servizio eccellente, e poi le Terme un insieme di massimo relax Un luogo perfetto dove pernottare per vivere la magia di Budapest
5
Elena- 16. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки удивительно вкусные!
5
Breanna- 16. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Delightful staff, the large room to rest during the busy business schedule, plenty of fruit to fill myself on as a vegan/vegetarian, access to the baths, incredible view of the Danube, perfect location to walk the city from Bad: nothing
5
Mária- 16. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bola som veľmi spokojná, príjemní personál, ochotní a ústretoví. Vonkajší bazén s vlnami bol úžasný. Užila som si to. Bad: Nemám čo povedať.
5
Roger Wallen- 15. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Classical old, grand style spa hotel. Love everything about it.
4.8
Anne- 14. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was really good, the breakfast absolutely superb and the spa such a delight !! Bad: My room was a bit far away, I had to walk a lot. But not a massive problem !!
5
Linda- 13. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en hotelkamer Bad: Ontvangst
4.8
Masahiro- 13. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食が最高! ゲレールト温泉に一回無料で入れたので、ハンガリーの温泉が体験できた Bad: 部屋にエアコンがなく、到着日の室内が暑かった
5
Anonymous- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good!
5
Carl- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, restaurants, and close to public transportation. Bad: Hard to manage room temperature control.
4.8
Rufina- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный Отель! Шикарное месторасположение. пение птиц. Свежий воздух. Красота вокруг. Бесплатное посещение купален Гелерт.
4.8
Pavel- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající a pestré. Velice příjemné je vše zkombinovat s termálními lázněmi, do kterých se dá jít přímo v županu z hotelu průchodem. Bad: Méně pohodlné postele
5
H- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was vorstelijk, kamer super de luxe. Bad: Niets.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X