toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 862 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Nico- 13. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig ontbijt en mooi schoon hotel. ook het eten in de verschillende restaurants uit de kunst. Top hotel, komen we zeker terug! Bad: een douche kop die iets hoger kan, deze is nog wel afgestemd op kleine mensen.
4.6
Anne- 11. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Public areas are great. Room was comfortable with an amazing view over the Danube and Freedom Bridge. We got upgraded to a suite. Restaurant food mostly great and good service. Breakfast buffet had good choice available. Enjoyed visit to spa, which was included in the booking. Bad: The decor in room was dated and in need of refurbishment. My beef cheek was very tough but sent it back and ordered kebab instead which was delicious. Given complimentary dessert in apology.
4.8
Hilzzee- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and access to the Spa
4.6
Petra- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita, lázně a jídlo. Bad: Pomalé wifi.
4.6
Lorenzo- 09. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione, affascinanti i bagni termali, splendida vista sul danubio, personale attento e preciso Bad: Hotel dall'indubbio fascino anche nel suo arredamento datato. Qualche "rinnovo" ormai necessario. Ospiti visti a colazione, purtroppo molto meno affascinanti della struttura... Forse non è il mio mondo quello degli alberghi di tono. Certamente non è di chi si presenta nel salone colazione a piedi scalzi o (s)vestito come fosse in spiaggia...
5
Peter- 07. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we like the beautiful old building with traditional fittings and the friendly relaxed atmosphere, with easy access to the spa. Bad: The roadworks outside at the moment do make a lot of noise and dust.
5
Elizabeth- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La magia del lugar y la multiplicidad de terrazas del establecimiento
4.75
Pavlína- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně vynikající,všeho dostatek
4.6
Zoltánné- 02. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes ellátás, kényelem...
5
Nicholas- 25. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel presence/location is stunning - easy walk across bridge into the city. Staff very professional and polite. Breakfast/restaurant first class. Memorable.
4.8
Jaana- 25. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upea aamiainen (kannattaa kokeilla myös omelettia), mukava henkilökunta ja hyvä sijainti. Huone jokinäköalalla oli laadukas, ilmastointilaite oli toimiva. Kaikin puolin onnistunut valinta. Bad: Ratikkakiskoilla oli tietyömaa, mutta meteliä oli vain päivisin.
5
Judith- 20. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly and helpful staff, magnificent view from our room. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends if travelling to Budapest
4.8
Magda- 19. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitgebreid ontbijt. Grote kamers, herinnerend aan grootmoeders tijd. Maar dat vonden wij zalig. Het dagelijks onderhoud van de kamers is OK. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wij sliepen op de eerste verdieping, SPA-reception dus in de buurt. Mooi uitzicht op Vrijheidsbrug, Donau, Balna aan de overkant. Bad: Verkeerslawaai bij open raam.
4.8
Mariana- 16. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente el desayuno y la ubicacion.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical spa complex is amazing. It is a truly authentic experience to stay here. Bad: Music in the restaurant didn't match the delicious food and historic setting.
4.6
Giovanni- 06. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione: Ottima Bad: La gentilleza di parte dello staff.
5
Traveler- 06. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
歴史のある華やかな外観、美しいステンドグラス、親切なスタッフ、豪華な朝食、そして温泉。良い思い出を作ってくれたホテルです。部屋は古さが感じられましたがすみずみまで掃除が行き届き心地よく過ごせました。リバービューだったらもっと良かっただろうと後悔しています。このホテルを選んだ理由の一つは温泉があることでしたが、他の方々が書かれているように温度が低いです。私はバスローブを持ち込んでいたから良かったものの、夫は寒さで震えてました。でも異国の温泉体験もなかなか良いものです。 また、ロケーションが抜群に良いです。自由橋のたもとで地下鉄とトラムの駅が目の前。市内、王宮、ゲッレールトの丘にも簡単に行けます。歩いて観光、にも便利です。橋を渡ればすぐ中央市場ですし鎖橋も歩ける距離です。ゲッレールトの丘にトラムとバスで行って私たちは歩いてホテルに戻りました。 良いホテルを選んだと思っています。
4.8
Lucy- 02. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is incredible. Yes the interiors are very retro, there is a real 50's feel to the place, but this is surely part of the charm. If you want a characterless glass box hotel then this isn't for you I guess. Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Free use of the world famous Gellert spa was an unexpected bonus. Varied and very very tasty options in the breakfast buffet. Was a dream weekend. Would recommend to anyone. Bad: Nothing.
5
Graham- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent few days at the hotel. Bad: N/A
4.6
Robert- 27. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Robert- 27. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Jill and Clive- 27. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk. De thermen een goede toevoeging aan het verblijf. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk en wilden je altijd helpen! De kamers waren iets verouderd maar dat is de charme van dit hotel. Maar wat opviel was dat de kamer wel zeer schoon was en daar gaat t uiteindelijk om.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun, baile termale. Bad: Nu mi-a placut un singur lucru cand mergi la piscina si eventual uiti ceva in camera nu mai poti intra trebuie sa platesti din nou. Acest lucru nu e tocmai benefic pentru cei care sunt cazati in hotel. Trebuie sa reganditi acest lucru pentru a avantaja clienti nu pentru ai face sa plateasca doua intrari intr-o singura zi.
5
James- 17. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old school feel. Service was top notch. Staff very friendly and efficient. River views were lovely. Bad: No in room tea and coffee facilities.
5
John- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All of it.Service food at breakfast and dinning areas first class good choice. Bad: A longer stay
4.6
Jon P.- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
This hotel is a classic. It needs a little TLC and maitenance and the front desk staff was a bit upity and not all that helpfull. Everyone else at the hotel was fantastic. The breakfast was escellent and overall, I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4.6
James- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was excellent in quality and service as was the coffee shop and the Spa was spectacular. Bad: The bathroom was quite old and needed renewal, the room cleaning was adequate, but perfunctory.
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity of the building (Art Deco), the vicinity to the city centre, the location at the foot of the Gellert Hill beside the Danube, the thermal baths, food Bad: There was nothing we disliked.
4.7
Gyula- 09. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fürdő gyönyörű a reggeli bőséges! A szobából fantasztikus kilátás a Dunára és a Pesti oldalra.
4.8
Michal- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo užasné. Moc jsme si to užili :-) Bad: Nedá se nic vytknout...
4.6
C- 03. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, ontvangst, eten, spa en personeel geweldig. Prachtig hotel! Bad: onze kamer nog niet opgeknapt. Beetje oubollig. Matrassen slecht
5
Curt- 30. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toppenbra hotel Utmärkt spa och bad
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et historisk og vellrenomert hotell. Det som gjør hotellet ekstra attraktivt er at det ligger i tilknytting til et av de beste SPA-ene. Flott turområde til Gellertparken like ved og høyden med monumenter. Trikk og T bane rett ved siden av hotellet med hyppige frekvenser. Vi hadde et rom med utsikt mot elven og Frihetsbroen. En del støy, men det hadde vi forventet.Veldig god frokost og all betjening var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Gangavstand til sentrum av Budapest ca 30 minutter.Rommet hadde teppe på gulvet, forholdsvis nye møbler med en 100 år gammel stil. Middels størrelse på rommet med stor takhøyde. Vil nok velge dette hotellet neste gang vi besøker Budapest, om pristilbudet er like godt
5
Maria- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och underbart hotell och bad/spa.
4.8
Hanne- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk morgenmad. Nem adgang til de termiske bade. Flot beliggenhed.
4.6
Petr- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Umístěni hotelu včetně propojení s lázněmi,kvalita pokrmu(snídaně),vynikající personal Bad: Postel matrace příliš mekke
4.6
Wan- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店設施完備,人員友善有禮,地點交通方便, 環境及景觀超美, 唯一缺點是, 由於是由老宮庭式建築改造, 我的房間無空調(其他不知), 所以中午有點熱, 適宜春秋季節入住他
5
Örjan- 14. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra frukost! Spa-upplevelsen toppklass! Läget!! Nära till spårvagn och Metro! Gammalt hotell men supermysigt!!!4
4.6
Patrick- 11. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotel could do with a facelift, looks a little dillapidated inside.
5
Carla- 10. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel ligt perfect en de gevel ziet er prachtig uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamers waren zeer rustig en er stonden goede bedden, ook voor lange mensen! Leuk dat je zo uit je kamer in badkleding en geleverde badjas de mooie spa in kunt lopen. Er ontbrak niets bij het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet. Onze voor vier dagen gehuurde fietsen werden savonds voor ons binnen geparkeerd. Dankzij de fietsen fantastische dagen gehad en zeer veel kunnen zien. De brasserie had heerlijke gerechten en er waren ook buiten terrassen voor n hapje en n drankje. Bad: De kamers zijn vergane glorie maar schoon en functioneel. Er was geen uitleg over het fietsenplan van BPest. Wij huurden 4 dagen bij 'Zebra'. Zie kaartjesmolen.
5
Koos- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een fantastische hotel!
5
Br- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobbeltværelset med udsigt over Donau var alle pengene værd. Generelt tilbyder Gellert luksus på den gode gammeldags måde i et helt unikt og meget smukt hotelpalads. Gode senge. Perfekt beliggenhed, nu med metro station lige udenfor. Det tager 60 min fra flyvpladsen med offentlig transport (som desuden er gratis hvis man er 65+). Bad: Et klart minus er at termalbadene i huset nu er unisex alle dage (men det er jo ikke hotellets skyld).
4.6
Martina- 07. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supernice spa and hotel, amazing building
4.6
David- 06. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spar, blackout blinds, staff, night bar Bad: Bathroom was bit dated
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgisch hotel, ademt de sfeer van Budapest. Centraal gelegen, ideaal voor uitstapjes in de heuvels of richting centrum. Prachtig zicht op de Donau (als je een kamer aan de rivierzijde hebt). Weliswaar wat verouderd, maar wel propere kamer en sanitair. Geen last van de straat- of ander lawaai. Het ontbijtbuffet was ongelofelijk uitgebreid én lekker, van koude tot warme gerechten, fruit, zoet, patisserie, divers beleg, brood... Je kan 1X gratis naar de prachtige Gellertermen en vervolgens aan de helft van de prijs. Bad: Jammer dat je voor de TV kanalen moet betalen.
4.6
Luďka- 04. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně super, krásný výhled z pokoje a skvělé lázně Bad: Pokoje by už potřebovaly rekonstrukci (hlavně koupelna)
5
Anonymous- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school decor
4.8
Károly- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias és készséges személyzet,valóban pazar reggeli , a szoba felszereltsége és mérete is jó volt. A kilátás és az ágy is kellemes volt. Bad: Agyon mosott fürdőköpeny, hazai TV csatornákból lehetett volna több !
4.8
Bernadette- 02. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were excellent in service and politeness. The thermal spa is fantastic with massages at great prices. Bad: Furnishings in room and corridor carpeting need updating
4.8
Anne- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kunne vært litt bedre renhold på rommet, men ellers topp
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Přístup do lázní, stravování.
4.8
Christer- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammaldags hotell i bästa bemärkelse. Service och själva andan av att vistas i hotellet var mycket tilltalande. Rekommenderas! Bad: sängen var aningen för kort (är 185 cm lång)
4.6
Christina- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättegod frukost. Härligt bad och skön massage. Budapest gav oss ett gott intryck med intressanta utflyktsmål och skönt vårväder Bad: ?
5
Eva- 21. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vi ble tildelt et stort, vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Donau. Rengjøringen var perfekt, nytt sengetøy daglig er det ikke alltid man får. Frokosten var veldig god med et flott utvalg og i et stilig gammelt lokale, også dette med utsikt over elva. Avslappende, rolig stemning og behagelig service. Hotellets brasserie kan anbefales både for maten og som en hyggelig bar på kveldstid. Gellerts badeanlegg er ikke berømt uten grunn og det bør absolutt prøves. Personalet var uten unntak vennlig og profesjonelt. Bad: Jeg har ingen ting å utsette på dette hotellet, men hvis man skal bo her bør man ikke forvente seg et moderne boutique-hotell, dette er et hotell i gammel stil. Videre er det ikke her man bør spare på romprisen, her bør man legge på noen forinter og skaffe seg et godt rom med utsikt.
4.6
Eva- 20. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Möjligheten till att gå direkt ned till badet. Utmärkt kaffebar (Expresso). Bra frukostbuffé med allt man kunde tänka sig. Bad: Dålig städning?, lukt på rummet gjorde oss snuviga.
4.6
Paul- 17. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast best in Europe ! Bad: Need toiletry table
5
Dominic- 15. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast spread was amazing and ambiance of the hotel was great.
4.8
Antonia- 13. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have been there twice and i enjoyed it very much, especially the famous spa. Staff were very very kind and i loved breakfast with the view of the beautiful bridge of Freedom.
5
Paloma- 13. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent; breakfast is good; spa is wonderfull. Bad: The furniture inside the room must be renovated, maintaining the style.
4.6
Dominic- 12. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good service, friendly staff. Bad: Furniture in room a bit dated,
4.8
Lipa- 12. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאד, מגוונת .
4.8
Andrew- 29. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, Fiendly staff and great breakfast Bad: The corridors leading to the rooms are a little "Soviet era" in their feel
4.6
Lynda- 25. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé la serviabilité du personnel, souriants et disponibles. L'hôtel est proche des transports, métro, tramway et bus tous au même endroit à 30 mètres. Les bains Gellert valent le détour, ils sont beaux et l'ambiance y est magique. La piscine est très belle. L'isolation phonétique des chambres. Bad: La vestuté des chambres. Très belle hotel mais il est dommage que les chambres soient un peu vieillotte. En même temps c'est la Hongrie et en comparant avec les autres hôtels notamment le Hilton et bien ca se vaut sauf que le Gellert est plus beau.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione e accesso diretto alle terme. Bad: Il materasso: un po' di mal di schiena...
5
Traveler- 23. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Удобства отеля.местоположение отеля.
4.8
Danielle- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inclusive breakfast was brilliant.Perfect location for the metro into the city or a 15 minute walk over the bridge. Perfect location if you want to walk a bit and see the sights. Slightly dated rooms but a beautiful feel to this historical hotel,with some wonderful details. A day in the spa for free was an added bonus.
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful staff, always smiling and ready to help. Comfortable and spacious rooms, we had a breath-taking view of the Danube and Liberty Bridge. Linked to thermal spa which offered excellent facilities and services. Bad: Maids could have provided new robes for the spa everyday.
5
Ng- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A glorious piece of living history. Nothing feels overdone or decayed. It is a living place with grand history; beautiful wooden furniture; views of the river and bridges; and a natural order of things. We would have expected to pay much more for the pleasure than we did. We felt at home, but in a grander way.
4.6
Sarah- 18. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely atmosphere and great to get into the spa.
4.8
Mira- 17. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have heard about the magical beauty of the Gellert spa, as well as the hotel, long time ago, and I am happy that I finally visited this noble, old-fashioned hotel. It is such a phenomenal advantage that the spa is practically a part of the hotel. I enjoyed the old-fashioned ambiance that reminded me of the past days and luxury, and at the same time the hotel is being fully connected with a beautiful city and you can easily feel the beat and pace of modern urban life. Bad: I have no objections.
5
Maurizio- 17. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Robert- 11. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing views, free 1 use of great spa facilities. Bad: Maid kept entering our room whilst we were at breakfast.
4.6
Matti- 11. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti. Sisustus oli hienon historiallinen. Aamupala oli hyvä. Huoneesta oli hieno näkymä Tonavalle.
4.75
Andrey- 09. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: сделать ремонт ванных комнат поменять сантехнику на современную
4.8
Miguel- 08. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a grand hotel in a beautiful setting. Loved the room, and the bar and cocktails were superb. Loved having the spa attached for our massages. Bad: The waiting time in the restaurant was long. We had to ask the waiter to come and take our order on a few occasions.
4.6
Beata- 08. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very romantic place, baths relaxing, excellent value, location in centre. Staff were amazing, breakfast 1st class full of choice.
4.8
Magnus- 08. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till centrum ! Bad: Inget !
4.8
Eivind- 05. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like this old fashion hotel and style Bad: The SPA center staff should give customers a better information about the center facilities and where to go and what to bring. We find it a little hard to find out where we find everything and where to go !.Please guide us better next time.
4.8
Colin- 04. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded art deco splendour Bad: The brasserie was closed
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vista sul danubio, le terme interne
4.6
Eric- 03. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location of the hotel was perfect.it was great being able to walk from your bedroom to the termal baths everymorning. the breakfast was very nice.we stayed in a superior room which I would recommend. Bad: choice of drink in the bar was poor.
5
Sean- 02. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed really comfy, the baths are fantastic and loads to choose from at breakfast. The coffee shop in the hotel is amazing also. Lots to choose from and great coffee Bad: Rooms are dated and could do with some modernising. The toilet area is particularly small and would not lend itself at all to a big person. These are the only negatives I have.
4.8
זוג- 02. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר גדול ונוח, החיבור לספא Bad: שטיחים מיושנים
4.6
Karin- 02. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt ældre hotel med meget atmosfære fra en svunden tid,fantastisk morgenmads buffet og spafaciliteterne suverene Bad: personalet i spaområdet var ikke særligt servicemindet når man kommer første gang er omklædningsområdet man skal igennem nået forvirrende og der var de ikke særligt hjælpsomme
4.8
Bachurin- 01. Feb. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, отличное питание, чистота, хорошее расположение Bad: Ни разу не удалось подключиться к интернету
5
Iuliia- 31. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное сочетание отельных услуг и термального отдыха!
4.8
Nick- 29. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and also the lovely old building itself Bad: The hotel was wonderful slight criticism the TV in the room was not brilliant but it was okay
4.8
Ashie- 28. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치가 아주 좋다. 지하철역 바로앞에 위치한 아주 큰 호텔이다. 호텔 앞은 강변이며 부다페트스트의 중앙시장이 다리하나만 건너면 있다. 호텔 서비스는 최고. 특히 조식은 비싼만큼 확실한 퀄리티를 보장한다. 종류가 너무 많아서 고민할 정도. 방도 깔끔하고 아늑했다. 호텔이다보니 다른 숙박보다는 비쌌지만 합리적인 가격이라고 생각한다.
5
Heidi- 26. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten. De termiske bade. Personalet. Morgenbuffeten. Massagen. Maden. De lave priser.
5
Philip- 25. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, great hotel, nice staff, Personally we couldn't fault it. Bad: We were very pleased with the whole visit.
4.8
Brendan- 23. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best nights sleep in a long time,staff unbelievably friendly,Location extremely friendly, Bar could be open later but very friendly barman stayed open a bit later on our last night.
4.8
Carlo- 21. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la qualità ed il prezzo Bad: pulizia
5
Nicolae- 19. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locație excelenta Bad: Camerele mici pentru 4 stele
5
Justine- 18. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in an excellent location Staff very friendly and helpful Use of the Spa was wonderful !!! Bad: Drinks in the hotel bar a little pricey but not a big deal
4.8
Massimiliano- 17. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Employees very kind and helpful. Next to the underground station st. Gellert Ter (green line) just next to rhe Danubius river. Next to the famous thermal bath St. GELLERT (You can access directly from the hotel), you have one free entry per stay. Breakfast was amazing. Bad: The only bad point was the tv in my room that wasn't working, but who cares about it when you are in Budapest? The style of the hotel is classic ancient, I personally liked it but somebody could also not like it.
5
Andrew- 13. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like a palace church of swimming and spa. Top bar club funky piano bar Bad: Smelt like a sewer. Old rooms and toilets
4.8
Beniamin- 13. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Мебель в нашей комнате была старой,видимо чтобы соответствовать уровню начала 20 века.Ретро-стиль
4.6
Serg_Kh- 10. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, отзывчивый персонал. Просто фантастические завтраки. Удивительные термы. Прекрасное расположение. Bad: Номера требуют обновления (ремонта).
4.8
Stylishmodeon- 07. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicazione difronte al ponte con le catene a pochi passi dal centro. Le terme favolose, enorme piscina e terme ok! camera ampia ma mobili antichi! concierge e velet disponiblissimi! parcheggio davanti l'hotel a pagamento all'aperto colazione abbondante e ottima! Bad: cibo pessimo, sconsiglio vivamente la mezza pensione, ti fanno cenare nella brasserie dell'hotel, e ti servono pietanza schifose e liquide dal primo fine al dolce! piatti improponibili! preferibile cenare alla carte al ristorante panoramico più formale e signorile!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X