toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4182 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Tatiana- 19. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё
5
Levente Gyimesi- 18. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Szép hotel.
5
Sachiko- 17. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の改札を出て目の前がホテル クラシックでスタッフも親切、部屋からの夜景も素晴らしい。 併設のスパもgood。もう一度ぜひ泊まりたい。 Bad: 特にありません
5
Pam- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I love staying at the Gellert as its a fantastic place to stay. It has a great SPA attached to the hotel. First entry is free and the rest of the visits are at 50%discount. Gellert SPA and the hotel are the best places to visit. You get great breakfast to start the day. The transport is easy to access from just outside the hotel. The staff at the hotel are very kind and helpful. I tend to use Expedia as they have the best price.
4.6
Peter- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beauty of Gellert spa - 8to10/10 for hot tubs, 6to8/10 for steam saunas, 2/10 for dry saunas. No need to have slippers (flip flops) despite such requirement in writing, due to that all the staff was very friendly. Wide selection of hot and cold food for breakfast - 9/10 for food, but only 2/10 for juices and coffee (you can get good ones but you pay extra for it, quite a lot). Location just by metro station with a nice view of Budapest, impressive exterior odf the hotel, friendly and well trained staff and nice interiors of common spaces all together create impressive atmosphere - 10/10. Free luggage storage, combined with only cca. 15-20 mins. transfer from the hotel to Keleti railway station, was also very helpful and convenient. Bad: I did not mind anything at all, but typical guests of ***+ hotels may find the old furniture in the room unpleasant - especially the old carpet which had stains on it, and perhaps TV put on a fridge may be annoying to some guests, too. As I already wrote, juices for breakfast were not good - watery, probably with added sugar (own made in old type of mixing tanks). The type of guests who are picky on this will most probably enjoy a different hotel, perhaps a one with the modern spa - Gellers spa is very esthetic, but there are long walks to the spa, and extra walk if one needs to use a locker.
5
Zoltan Safar- 13. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely
5
Silvius B. Dabis- 13. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Gyönyörű szálló! Kívül-belül.
5
tantras- 13. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Történelem, hangulat,minőség,fürdő Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Pál Zotmund- 12. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location and the historical place Bad: I forgot my swimming suit, so I couldn't try the swimming pool
4.6
Valentyna- 09. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень доброжелательный персонал. Забронировала номер заранее. Приехала на несколько часов раньше времени заселения, но, поскольку номер был готов, меня любезно дали ключ. В номере все, что положено, было в наличии, убирали вовремя. Завтрак - шведский стол - отличный. При выселении никаких проблем не возникло, этот процесс занял 2 мин., как и при заселении. Впечатление от отеля самое положительное! Bad: Все было хорошо
5
Lidija Berezina- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Удачное место для отдыха и релакса
5
thomas- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It`s faded elegance gave it loads of character.. a bit like an Agatha Christie novel. Bad: The rooms need an upgrade and the corridors care a bit white and boring! Location Tip: Easy access to transport and the whole of Budapest is at your feet. Lovely hotel with grand entrance hall and lobby. Full of atmosphere with several doormen, gilded luggage carriers and old fashioned key fobs behind a Secessionist reception desk. the staff were all very helpful and friendly and the breakfast buffet was fabulous with almost endless variety. Good coffee! The room and the corridors are a bit dated but we had a flat screen tv and really good quality room service. The spa was relaxing and the bistro quite reasonably priced. Brilliant transport links.. trams every 3 minutes directly outside as well as the new Metro 4 station. Loved the Gellert`s personal e mails and would recommend this hotel to anybody. Thanks for a great holiday!
4.6
JardaP- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: umístění v centru města, zajímavá stará budova, lázně součástí hotelu, výborná kuchyně Bad: zařízení hotelu bylo poměrně staré, ale cena odpovídala
5
Noel- 01. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendliness of the staff. The copious breakfast and the food in the Panorama restaurant and in the brasserie.
5
Lotte- 31. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location is excellent. It is quiet, clean & well served with a Bar, Restaurants and Treatment Salon. Right next door to the Gellert Bath and Hill. Bad: Watch your timing at Breakfast. Between 8.30am and 9.30am it is hectic and quite a negative experience. Go early to have a more relaxing experience. Location Tip: This hotel is in a great location. Metro, bus and trams right outside. It is situated on the quieter Buda side next to the very green liberty bridge. This was my third stay at the excellently located Gellert Hotel which overlooks the Danube on the quieter Buda side. Great old style ambiance which has seen better days, however I love the shabby chic of it all. Great rooms, comfortable, clean and well presented. The breakfast has a huge choice and is very well presented with kind and helpful staff on hand. The lobby, bars and Expresso Tea room were all very comfortable and have a great choice, so much so you do not even need to leave the hotel. Best of all is the Gellert Baths right next door to enjoy and relax in. The first visit is free to guests and then 50% after - great deal. Bliss.
5
Andrew- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baths, Location
4.6
Heftsibah- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfest veiw swedish massag servisce Bad: thai massag
5
Xavier Miter- 26. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. I was in the spa only. Personally love places with style, which had seen better times. If you must have everything new and shiny, probably will be a little disappointed. I like it very much. Not sure, but I think the swimming pool played in one older James Bond movie. There are pools for both sexes and steam baths, saunas, massages and smaller pools separated for men and women.
4.8
Takashi- 25. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 古き良き時代のホテルの様子をきちんと残している。滞在中、一回は、あの素晴らしいスパがむりょうになること。 Bad: 配管が古いので、お湯の色が少し錆色になってしまう。
5
Liudmila- 24. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спасибо огромное замечательному отелю за теплый, радушный прием. Все замечательно! Из аэропорта легко добраться на автобусе и метро. Отличные термы , вкусный завтрак, замечательный ресторан. Прекрасное отношение к животным. Спасибо, обязательно вернусь еще и не раз!
5
JEAN- 23. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très content de mon séjour au Danubius Gelléert Hotel, prêt à y retourner.
5
HerrAugust- 22. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths of course! The entire staff were first class. Bad: Didn't get fresh towels everyday.
5
Traveler- 20. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルの対応が、非常に良い。当日のクリーニング仕上げなど、全てのリクエストに応えてもらえた。
5
Hansaem- 19. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
매우 아름다운 건축물에서 숙박을 해서 좋았습니다. 또한 바로 옆 산책로를 올라가면 부다페스트의 야경을 볼수있고, 다리를 건너가면 번화가에 시장까지 최고의 위치 최고의 시설입니다. 또한 숙박객은 온천이 한번은 공짜라 좋습니다.
5
Anne- 19. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful historic hotel with character, style and class. The adjoining thermal spa facilities were amazing, as was the buffet breakfast in the beautiful ballroom overlooking the Danube River.
4.8
Dragos- 19. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good! Additionally, I appreciate very much the kindness and flexibility of the staff. I will come back with pleasure also in the future. Bad: -
5
Budapest- 17. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location, short walk to centre and main tourist attractions. Location Tip: centre location, short walk to central market and vaci utca (fashion street). Pros: Nice City, hotel location is very close to city centre and main tourist attractions, very friendly staff. The thermal bath is a must visit. Generous breakfast with large variety to choose from Cons: very limited parking space
5
Tony- 16. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 1. Staff 2. General ambiance 3. Facilities 4. Breakfasts Bad: Tea/coffee making facilities within room Location Tip: Beautiful location. Easy to reach attractions on foot by public transport. Staff will book excursions, tickets and airport transport. Hotel situated on the banks of the Danube with easy access to all attractions by metro, tram or on foot. Excellent and helpful staff who spoke good English. Hotel adjacent to one of the famous thermal baths of Budapest. Very good breakfasts included in the deal.
5
Susan- 13. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere, professionalism and sense of history. I stayed here a lot up to 2005, and it has not changed. Bad: Nothing!
5
Jacqueline- 12. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hôtel tout proche du centre à pieds et des divers transports. L'accueil et le service sont excellents ainsi que le buffet petit-déjeuner dans un cadre traditionnel. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est également très agréable avec une carte assez variée et surtout le service, endroit très calme pour y déjeuner ou y dîner. L'entrée offerte aux Thermes est également un beau cadeau, car les espaces sont magnifiques. Bad: Le prix des vins trop élevés.
4.6
Luis- 11. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atención del personal, ubicación, servicios
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, cleaners did an excellent job, as did all the staff breakfast was great evening meal excellent, and facilities amazing the baths were stunning Thanks for an amazing holiday would be delighted to stay there again. Bad: Everything excellent apart from I thought the room was tatty as carpet coming up and frayed severely, and the ceiling lamp was not screwed into the ceiling properly and the bed was not comfortable as it seemed a little short and had a small raised headboard where my feat needed to go. The carpet in the corridors needed attention as well, but at least the older fittings were obviously very solid and well made not like new cheaper low quality fittings. The room was dated but so what, the building was old and grand, but the high quality of the dining area and reception and the baths did not extend into the upstairs corridors and my bedroom. Despite these issues I would still highly recommend this hotel for sure.
4.8
Peter- 09. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent accommodation and restaurant. The room was excellent and location of the hotel was well possitioned for my visit to the old citadel of Sighisoara. Bad: The only let down was that there was no lift/elevator. This was a bit of problem considering the fact that I'm getting on in years (nearly 65) with a bad knee. Due to the length of my overall trip (nearly 3 weeks) I was also carrying a fair bit of luggage.
5
Tatiana- 04. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля , добро желательный , внимательный персонал, хорошие завтраки Bad: Старая мебель в номерах
4.5
Teddy- 04. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpful people, very good wi-fi, quiet room, good breakfast Bad: part of the furniture in the room need to be changed
5
Gordon- 02. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Firendly staff, reasonable prices, bars and restaurants, old-world Art Deco charm. Bad: room was a bit poky. Location Tip: Tram, metro, river - easy to reach, riverside walks, next to Elisabeth His (bridge) A nice, traditional 4 star, next to the trams and the metro, but across the Danube from the centre. Outstanding facilties, restaurant,coffee shop/piano payer, spa and outside warm baths. At a reasonable rate, it is a good place to be in Budapest, as it is so well connected and has good facilities.
5
Anne- 01. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel has style and class along with old world charm and access to excellent spa
4.75
Anonymous- 27. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel oozing character. Staff really pleasant and helpful. Fabulous breakfast choice.
4.6
Maria- 27. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cortesia, disponibilità, efficienza, eccellenza nel modo di lavorare, organizzazione, posizione stupenda, servizio colazione in camera gratuito
5
Amitabha- 24. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is like a palace, great location, room and service are par excellence. Convenient for any form of travel Bad: Nothing bad, the wifi should have been a little strong, some of the rooms of economy should have been on the bridge view, tea-coffee maker to be provided in the room with the facilities.
5
Jan- 23. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellnes
4.75
Svitlana- 22. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение отеля, завтраки, купальня персонал. Bad: вид с комнаты во двор
4.75
Magnus- 22. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget,tillgången till det fantastiska Gellertbadet,utmärkt frukost samt mycket serviceinriktad personal receptionen. Bad: Slitna rum men det vägs upp av den härliga atmosfären på hotellet.
5
Traveler- 21. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel in Budapest, perfect location. The rooms are adequately sized and the thermal baths are amazing
4.8
Kathryn- 21. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old property, has retained its charm. Staff can't do enough for you. Spa and treatment centre very good and good value. Outdoor spa was open, really gorgeous. Book a superior room if you are able, the smaller rooms can be a bit dingy. If you get a river view, be warned the trains and trams are really noisy but in my opinion worth it for the view. Breakfast is plentiful but be prepared for hap-hazard toasters and other dodgy electrics. No tea making facilities in room, but excellent coffee and cakes in the bistro. I have stayed here several times. Charming place.
5
Justin- 21. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are brilliant very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is exceptional. The Danubius Hotel Gellért is value for money personified
5
Traveler- 17. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Not your "all plastics" type of new hotel. Great spa and food
4.6
Paul- 17. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the public areas are good, the building very interesting and spa well worth a visit. Bad: The bedrooms are dated but not a real problem.
5
jane- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely view from balcony. Excellent breakfast and dinner was lovely.
4.8
Jen- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and gantastic location. Bad: The bed was a bit uncomfortable and the bath/shower was quite narrow
5
Anonymous- 13. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quaint charm, politeness and willingness to help of staff
5
Ken- 13. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great period hotel, wonderful spa and friendly efficient staff
4.6
Siqun- 08. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置,早餐,
5
Oscar- 08. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Breakfast staff a little rude and pushy – the last time at which you could eat breakfast seemed to change everyday
5
LudmilaSpb- 02. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Брала одноместный номер с душем, самый простой. Номер идеально чистый, душ, для ног есть поддон, вода сливалась быстро. Три белоснежных полотенца и халат. Разнообразный завтрак с 7 до 10 и можно было выйти на террасу ресторана Панорама, очень приятно. Вкусный капуччино с круассанами. Купальни один раз бесплатно. Bad: Все прекрасно!
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение на берегу Дуная, рядом метро и остановка тур.автобуса, через мост-рынок со всякими вкусностями и сувенирами. На рецепции появился мужчина с хорошим знанием русского языка. Bad: Все-таки шумно, если ваши окна на улицу, поэтому брали номер с видом на внутренний двор. Слушали голубей, и еще..там были обнаженные люди на крыше отеля, на 5-м этаже.
5
Lotte- 31. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ambience, location, friendly and helpful staff. Spa next door. Bad: Air conditioning in the rooms. Small detail - had a very large fan instead which did the job. Location Tip: Near to everything. By Liberty Bridge. Tram stop and Metro right outside the hotel. Gellert Hill, Citadel, Castle District and many great restaurants. Second visit to the Gellert and gets better and better. Love staying here with the beautiful old style decor, excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value and wonderful choice of breakfast in the dining room with beautiful views of the Liberty Bridge and Danube. Close to everything. A tram and Metro stop just outside the hotel. Hotel has several eating options, reasonably priced. Best of all, it is right next door to the famous Spa that you can spend many an hour relaxing in after a hectic day's site seeing. Entrance from the 1st floor so just slip on your costume and robe and wander down to the baths. Have already booked my next trip for October. Bliss.
5
Ana- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es una institución que merece la pena visitar. Perfecta ubicación. El acceso al spa y termas es un auténtico lujazo. El personal de recepción amable, competente y muy profesional. Me hicieron la estancia muy agradable. Que nadie espere un hotel moderno porque precisamente la gracia es que no lo es. No tiene aire acondicionado, pero sí ventiladores. El wifi, perfecto.El buffet del desayuno es abundante, variado y copioso. El restaurante Panorama del hotel está bien, pero sobre todo el Gellert Sorozo & Brasserie, en la entrada, es espectacular y a precio muy asequible.
5
Traveler- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
겔레르트역에서 올라오자마자 바로 앞에 있어서 좋습니다. 1박하면 겔레르트온천 한번 무료사용이라서 여행에 쌓인 피로풀기에도 좋구요~ 여긴 옛것을 계속 보전해서 그런지 시설은 옛날꺼 같습니다. 뭐 아무쪼록 괜찮은곳 같습니다.
4.8
Rene- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat me het meest beviel was de lokatie, makkelijk te vinden. Uitstekende wifi en geweldige service. Bad: Wat me een beetje tegenviel was dat ik de eerste ochtend in de rij moest staan voor het ontbijt. Verder kan het interieur van het hotel wel een renovatie gebruiken. Vloerbedekking, verfje, behangetje...
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hårda o obekväma. Saknade extra kuddar Personalen på hotellet var mycket tillmötesgående och trevlig.
5
Marina- 23. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ездила отдыхать и купаться в термальных источниках. Вход в термы прямо из отеля, очень удобно и экономно (в плане времени и денег). Гулять тоже есть где-до всех основных достопримечательностей можно дойти пешком. Очень довольна! Bad: Странно работает сток воды в раковине и душе. Но к этому можно приспособиться
5
Jacques- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine exterieure accessible a partir de la terrasse
5
Catherine- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location on the Buda side of the city close to Liberty Bridge with the Metro across the road. Excellent facilities including access to the Gellért Thermal Spa. Rate included an amazing buffet breakfast daily. Both the restaurant and bistro at the Hotel were 5 star. Bad: Make sure you get a room with air conditioning if staying in Summer.
5
maurizio- 19. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione, il senso della storia ..e la prima colazione. Comode le terme all'interno della struttura. Bad: I servizi sono un pò datati benchè puliti Location Tip: a due passi da uno storico ponte in ferro sul Danubio: in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiunge il centro di Buda; fermata della metro di fronte all'hotel Del tutto soddisfacente, due giorni pieni sono piuttosto tirati. Budapest meritava almeno un altro giorno pieno.
4.6
Co- 19. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le coté rustique de ce grand hôtel , l'accés aux thermes, l'amabilité du personnel Bad: La penderie ne fermait pas car les cintres étaient trop grands ! La nuit la présence d'araignées sur le balcon ne permet pas d'en profiter. Le lavabo trop petit.
4.8
Gabriel- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vackert hotel i fin Jugendstil med strategiskt bra läge, riklig frukostbuffe. . Promenadavstånd till attraktioner och spårvagn utanför med biljetautomat som tog både kort och kontanter (350HUF, singelbiljet, 47an och 49an till City). Besökte det underbara terminalbadet varje dag. Bad: Ingen AC, vilket hade varit önskvärt i värmen.
4.8
Igor317- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉に館内移動可能、1回分無料、2回目半額。 親切なスタッフ。 Bad: 特になし
5
Anonymous- 16. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt! Köszönöm szépen!
5
John- 16. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Classic appointments, right down the old fashioned Bad: A little air conditioning. It was very warm and it took some time for the room to cool down. We loved our stay at the Hotel Gellert. The location works well for tourists with a little study on the transportation system, which is pretty to understand. The hotel is across the street from a combination of tram and subway stops, making the Pest side equally accessible as the Buda side. There's also a bridge immediately across the bridge to walk as well. Breakfast was plentiful. The staff was very helpful in our travels, providing guidance, directions, and accommodating a few requests. This is a beautiful hotel with attention to tradition detail, right down to keys (vs. key cards) for the rooms. Thank you to the staff and I have recommended this to a number of people thinking of travelling.
4.6
Olivier- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très compétent et sympathique Très bien situé, parking facile Bad: Un peu vieillot mais on est dans la vieille Europe :)
5
bebe- 12. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
2014年に地下鉄も目の前に開通し、アクセスも便利。スパも宿泊客は一回は無料。二回目からは半額。ただ、部屋にエアコンがなく、窓を開けたら風は入るが、夜中は開け放すわけにもいかず。そこが残念。でも朝食も優雅に豪華に頂けるし、おすすめします。
5
Elida Hoffmann- 11. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Favoloso
5
Vadims- 11. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great old time's spirit, excellent SPA complex, especially opena-air part during summer months, just next to the green bridge, walkable distance to everywhere - deffinatelly come back! Bad: Like everything.
5
Ej- 11. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room had a beautiful view as well as feeling luxurious. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff especially the staff ordering taxis and dealing with luggage were fantastic and very welcoming. Breakfast was really lovely. Bad: The staff on reception were professional and efficient but lacking warmth.
4.8
Chama- 08. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 改装した部屋で冷房付きでした。リバービューでした。 Bad: 朝食で空いている席を見つけるのが大変でした。
5
Natalya- 06. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Бесплатное посещение термального центра . Bad: Интернет в номере работал плохо
5
Ekaterina- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне вообще нравится "Геллерт". Какой-то такой осколок старого света. Чувствуется основательность старого стиля, жаль, если перестроят все, исчезнет ведь очарование. Кровати самые удобные из встреченных мною. Купальни, конечно. Bad: Очень много народу в этот раз было за завтраком, никогда такого не видела там. Официанты вмиг сметали посуду со столов, что ближе к проходу (утащили мою ложку, пока ходила за едой). А у окна столы стояли неубранные подолгу, заваленные грязной посудой, вроде и свободный, а не присесть.
5
Traveler- 02. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
wonderful end to a holiday the spa sauna just what was needed situated right on the Danube beautiful
4.8
Aleksander- 01. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to SPA Bad: Bad Room Standard, old and smelly. Fan (no AC)
4.8
G- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfecte ligging vlakbij het centrum. Schitterend ontbijt buffet. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel Bad: Airco bestond uit een ventilator, maar dat is ook echt het enige wat tegen viel.
5
Guillermo- 29. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La ubicación, las albercas, el baño termal y la arquitectura del inmueble. Bad: Conveniente remodelar fachada. Location Tip: Espacio cómodo, cercano a la ciudadela para practicar deportes y los principales atractivos de las dos ciudades. Un lugar agradable, con amplios espacios, buen desayuno y el placer de su balneario termal.
4.8
Cesare- 28. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uno degli Hotel più celebri d'Europa. Un vero capolavoro di Art Nouveau. Eccellenti le terme e le piscina. Le camere sono un po' fatiscenti ma l'atmosfera che si respira è fenomenale. Eccellente rapporto prezzo- qualità. Bad: L'Hotel rappresenta un pezzo di storia. Certamente non ci sono certi servizi degli alberghi moderni
5
Eriksen- 27. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hjælpsom personale og stort udvalg morgenmad . God restaurant ,vi spiste der et par gange . Bad: Faktisk ikke Location Tip: Tæt på Donau / Danube , hulekirken også spændende . Citadellet .. wauw en udsigt Skøn ferie en behagelig by .. sporvognene .. hyggeligt
4.8
Manaboutown- 27. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: World class Spa. Bad: Hotel booked a wedding right below room. Could not sleep till 5am. They should have offered another room for the night away from the noise. Not very thoughtful staff.
5
Henrik- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort och oerhört bra hotell på alla sätt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal, tillgång till det mesta, therminalbad och spa i samma byggnad, två restauranger och två affärer i hotellet, frukostbuffé där det mesta fanns, personal som bär upp ens bagage, jättebra service. Perfekt läge precis vid Frihetsbron på Budasidan. Tunnelbanestation precis utanför. Minibar och möjlighet att få rum med rökning tillåten.Enda egentliga minuset att rummet kunde ha varit svalare och att städpersonalen tog bort de extra badlakanen man fick när de städade rummet (man behövde tre stycken då det var så varm i juli att man behövde duscha två gånger per dag samt en för therminalbadet).Lyxhotellkänsla, men ändå inte dyrt med svenska mått mätt.
4.6
Chaoyuan- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff, great bath.
4.6
Joanne- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb!!!.. Excellent food for breakfast and the room is classic . Really enjoyed the free pass for the gellert thermal bath for first use. Fast service... Excellent Bad: Nothing!!
5
Zsuzsi- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed the decor of the hotel, as if I had travelled back in time to the 1920s. It was absolutely wonderful. The service, the ambiance, the spa were truly an unforgettable experience. THANK YOU.
5
Harald Fredriksson- 17. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I'll be back.
5
Tibor- 15. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a great facility, well established, well cared for and very people friendly! No hesitation to utilize it in the future!! Bad: Just a suggestion...: It would be good to install a wooden floor (grated) in the hot sauna. The tiles are super hot and one could easily be affected (scalded) by it. Original saunas have wooden floors so one does not need to walk in there with foot-ware.
4.6
Vahit- 27. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel çok ilgili, lokasyon mükemmel. Bad: İlk gün verilen tek kişilik oda dökülüyordu. Diğer günlerdeki daha iyiydi.
5
Goel Drory- 23. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good
5
Boteanu- 23. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I loved the thermal baths, the swimming pool and mostly the beneficial treatment of magnetotherapy and reflexology from George. This man has an amazin Bad: I believe it will be nice for the staff who lives in the hotel to have free entrance to the thermal baths and the swimming pool. Location Tip: I loved the fact the hotel was not far from the high street and the beautiful market was nearby. I loved the fact that you could find so easily so man It was my first visit in Budapest last week and I have to say I have had an wonderful experience. i have always wanted to visit Budapest as my grandfather was Hungarian, so I was so happy for the opprtunity to get to know my roots a little bit. The service was excellent and the staff very friendly and approachable. The view from my balcony was extraordinary and I have enjoyed taking quite a few lovely pictures of the Libery Bridge, the statue of liberty and the wonderful cross situated on the hill. I have enjoyed as well going up the hill where the statue of liberty was situated and I have to say I have wonderful photos taken from there...
4.6
Carol- 23. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The elegant lobby with the wood staircase showcasing art nouveau stain-glass windows featuring the history of Budapest and its patrons added much to the charm of this hotel. Staff were attentive and helpful. The grand breakfast buffet included an assortment of hot meat dishes, eggs, potatoes, cooked vegetables, salads, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, bread and pastries, juices, teas and coffees. My favorite was the cherries jubilee. The two-night price included one free entrance to the thermal baths and spa. My room was relaxing and quiet, overlooking glass roofs and trees. The dark wood furniture included a desk, small round table, a nightstand, full-size bed, closet, and TV console with a minibar. I requested a tea kettle before arriving and one was waiting for me in the room. Wi-fi in the room was good. The white ceramic tile bathroom was average size and clean. A robe was provided for the thermal bath and spa. I enjoyed swimming (a bathing cap is required) and soaking in the different thermal baths. One could also use the saunas and get a massage. Bad: The color of the wrist band determined what lockers one would use in the thermal bath, spa and wellness center. It was a maze of lockers located at different levels. It would have helped if a staff person would inform guests about the locker locations at the entrance. The staff were helpful with guests to find their lockers.
5
Sumin- 21. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 엄청고급지고 대접받는 느낌이에요 위치는 그 유명한다리 거기바로앞이라 뷰도 좋고 그냥 좋아요ㅠㅠ 조식도 짱 맛있음 최고최고 Bad: 진짜 없음 아 자전거 빌려주는데 내가 게을러서 늦게 가서 자전거가 없음ㅠㅠ 근데 조식먹으러갈때보니까 많았음
5
Eleonora- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional, historical place in the very heart of Budapest Bad: Nothing
5
Frank- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Bad: Didn't have a bad experience
4.6
Ibrahim- 16. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, 10-15min walk into the center, the spa was amazing you can spend hours using the 10+ different Pools. The reception & front of house porters cant do enough for you. if i went back to Budapest i would stay here again Bad: The breakfast i would rate 4/10 & the rooms don't have air con so can get very hot at night but i opened the windows which helped.. but overall this very nice hotel & staff very helpful

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X