toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5958 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Jill and Clive- 27. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
David- 25. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love the hotel. Buffett was great. Workers were excellent. My message is of the 1 of the best I ever had. Only thing I wood have to comment on is. The hotel is noisy. Loud music I the morning and can hear ppl walking in halls. But I wood definitely come back.
4.6
Michael- 25. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.
5
victor- 24. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: convenience as far as location and usage of the thermal pools. Bad: a good face-lift for the interior. Location Tip: all public transportation just a step from the main entrance. The food was excellent both at breakfast and the restaurants as well.
5
Margarete- 23. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just a great hotel.
5
Vbc- 20. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was my second visit to Hungary, and I stayed at the Gellert again. I particularly requested a river view room when I booked - the river is beautiful during the day and at night. My room was lovely and spacious. I did not have time to visit the spa during my stay this time, but the large bath tub and aromatic bath gel was a pretty good substitute. From my previous stay, I knew that the room service breakfast was excellent, and I certainly was not disappointed this time around. Bad: I appreciated the WiFi, although sometimes it seemed to be slow on my iPad.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk. De thermen een goede toevoeging aan het verblijf. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk en wilden je altijd helpen! De kamers waren iets verouderd maar dat is de charme van dit hotel. Maar wat opviel was dat de kamer wel zeer schoon was en daar gaat t uiteindelijk om.
5
Traveler- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very kind staff. They went out of their way to fix us an early morning snack since we had an early flight. The taxi was also there early for our pick up. The hotel is very quaint and located close to the market. Loved the Hungarian bath house.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun, baile termale. Bad: Nu mi-a placut un singur lucru cand mergi la piscina si eventual uiti ceva in camera nu mai poti intra trebuie sa platesti din nou. Acest lucru nu e tocmai benefic pentru cei care sunt cazati in hotel. Trebuie sa reganditi acest lucru pentru a avantaja clienti nu pentru ai face sa plateasca doua intrari intr-o singura zi.
5
Sue- 19. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The charm of the hotel inside and from outside. and the perfect location. Bad: The corridor carpets could do with an ugrade. Location Tip: Location was on Buda side of the Liberty Bridge. A stroll across that lovely bridge over the Danube, add we were right at the famous Central Market, Fantastic location on river, huge charm and ambience. Located at end of the lovely Liberty Bridge. THE best place to stay. Quirky old hotel, with one free access to their Thermal Baths. The entire Spa floor was marvellous, beautiful baths and swiming pools with wonderful arched ceilings. Hotel included big buffet breakfasts. The single rooms furnished with old style furniture, nice size room, quaint atmosphere. Staff all spoke perfect English, and were very helpful. We stayed in May when weather was perfect, cooler outside and in. However, our single rooms did not have AC, so I wonder what happens in the heat of the summer!
4.6
Dora- 17. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff and spa entry. Good location and good sized room. Bad: Was a bit cold at night could have done with an extra blanket.
5
James- 17. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old school feel. Service was top notch. Staff very friendly and efficient. River views were lovely. Bad: No in room tea and coffee facilities.
5
Darren- 17. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, full of character.
4.8
Talvikki- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The art noveau hotel was amazing. The hotel staff very polite and precise. My room was very beautiful and overall the hotel is what I would use also for vacation. The breakfast was perfect. Everything went very smoothly and nice. Bad: I had superior room with the view to Danube river, but unfortunately the first night I could sleep just few hours for the noise. It was found out that they had forgotten the airconditioning machine from my room. There was a hole on the wall. The next day when I complained in the morning of the noise and wanted to change the room, they had placed the machine and it hided the voices from trams and traffic.
5
John- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All of it.Service food at breakfast and dinning areas first class good choice. Bad: A longer stay
5
Jean- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything... Bad: Dinner menu was a bit pricey. Location Tip: Close to restaurants, cafes, gift shops, Central Market and Metro Beautiful, old world hotel. Staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were large, comfortable, pool/baths were excellent.
5
Fran- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Budapest is a fabulous city. Our hotel was e celled value for money.
4.6
Jon P.- 14. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
This hotel is a classic. It needs a little TLC and maitenance and the front desk staff was a bit upity and not all that helpfull. Everyone else at the hotel was fantastic. The breakfast was escellent and overall, I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4.6
James- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was excellent in quality and service as was the coffee shop and the Spa was spectacular. Bad: The bathroom was quite old and needed renewal, the room cleaning was adequate, but perfunctory.
5
Mats- 11. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Underbar framförallt tillgången till badet
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity of the building (Art Deco), the vicinity to the city centre, the location at the foot of the Gellert Hill beside the Danube, the thermal baths, food Bad: There was nothing we disliked.
5
Patricia- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The perfect stay! I loved everything about the hotel - the staff were outstanding, the vibe was incredible, the food was delicious and the free access to the historic thermal baths was brilliant! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Budapest!!
5
Richard- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choices were excellent. Spa / pools were good Bad: Breakfast was a bit chaotic but with so many people in the dining room it was understandable. Not a major issue. You could eat on the terrace but it wasn't that obvious to begin with
4.6
Andrii- 09. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sometimes you can get an amazing offers for Gellert via booking and other hotel sites, if you're up for a spa break: this place is ideal, cause you get free entrance to bath (around 20 EUR tk worth), free parking in front of hotel (at least i wasn't charged) AND generous breakfasts served straight to your room, not to mention the prime location. Bad: Don't expect much of glam inside: rooms are very basic and rather small, interiors are dated but one can view it as new vintage, Gellert is a landmark, so the age and history should only be appreciated.
5
Pascale- 09. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel au charme incomparable, situation excellente. Personnel accueillant et efficace. À privilégier bien sûr les chambres avec vue sur la colline et le Danube. Petit déjeuner varié, copieux, de qualité. Accès aux thermes très facile même s'il est dommage que l'entrée ne soit plus systématiquement gratuite pour les clients de l'hôtel (1ère fois gratuite puis demi-tarif). Stations de trams et métro juste en face de l'hôtel, idéal.
4.7
Gyula- 09. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fürdő gyönyörű a reggeli bőséges! A szobából fantasztikus kilátás a Dunára és a Pesti oldalra.
5
Alex Mv- 09. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
impresionante hotel, 18,50 € la entrada a los baños pero merece la pena solo por verlo.
5
Angelo- 08. Mai. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista insuperável, jantar e café da manhã maravilhosos. A estadia completa a experiência magnífica de visitar Budapest
5
Sergey- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: I think there is a big trouble in summer time. there is no air conditions in room Location Tip: Everything is close to the hotel, include public transport. Very beautiful hotel in perfect place. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, amazing bath.
4.8
Michal- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo užasné. Moc jsme si to užili :-) Bad: Nedá se nic vytknout...
5
Zsolt Zákányi- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos!
5
Traveler- 04. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 外観も含め、建物の雰囲気がとても良いです。スタッフの対応も良く、快適に滞在できました。 Bad: 朝食の内容が充実しているのは良いのですが、ビュッフェ会場が混んでおり、席を探すのが大変です。 Location Tip: 東駅から地下鉄一本でこれます。新しい路線のためか、構内や電車内も明るく綺麗です。また、トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前にあり、鎖橋まで一本で移動できるため、夜景も比較的安心して観に行くことができました。 建物自体はかなり古いようで、最近のビジネスホテルのような利便性はありませんが、ヨーロッパのホテルに泊まっている実感を得られました。部屋は古いですが清掃はきちんとされており、一番安いプランでしたが、部屋も一人には十分な広さでした。スタッフの対応や立地もとても良いです。
5
Narinder- 03. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast - great choice of food and drinks.
4.6
C- 03. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, ontvangst, eten, spa en personeel geweldig. Prachtig hotel! Bad: onze kamer nog niet opgeknapt. Beetje oubollig. Matrassen slecht
5
Susie- 02. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were lovely and the thermal baths were superb. Highly recommend the facials!
5
ST- 02. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
GWに1泊で利用。比較的良い方のプランにしたからか、希望は特にしなかったが、ドナウ川が一望出来る部屋にアサインされた。 部屋の配置を見た所、山しか見えなさそうな部屋もある感じだったので、見晴らし希望の人は高目のプランにしてリクエストするのが良いかも。 ホテルは新しく出来た地下鉄M4の目の前で、トラムの停留所も有るので、移動には困らない。 唯一の不満はシャンプーが無かった事。ひょっとしたら自分の見落としかも知れないが... バスローブのまま温泉にも行けるのが売りだと思うが、それを抜きにしても良いホテルだと思う。
5
Carsten- 02. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt hotel beliggenhed og god morgenmadsbuffet og det dejlige bad 36 grader,,,,
4.8
Sylvia- 01. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel suited my tastes perfectly. It is an elegant art nouveau building and the staff reflected the courtesy of a more elegant age coupled with modern friendliness. The situation is also beautiful and convenient. The first free entry into the thermal baths which are conveniently within the building was a great plus for me. Bad: They could hand out the thermal bath's brochure with the other useful info as you sign in, since the place is a maze. Perhaps the worn carpets etc. and other features might not suit if you want a 'modern' hotel but for me it was ideal.
5
Curt- 30. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toppenbra hotel Utmärkt spa och bad
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un hermoso hotel con aguas termales dentro impresionante
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et historisk og vellrenomert hotell. Det som gjør hotellet ekstra attraktivt er at det ligger i tilknytting til et av de beste SPA-ene. Flott turområde til Gellertparken like ved og høyden med monumenter. Trikk og T bane rett ved siden av hotellet med hyppige frekvenser. Vi hadde et rom med utsikt mot elven og Frihetsbroen. En del støy, men det hadde vi forventet.Veldig god frokost og all betjening var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Gangavstand til sentrum av Budapest ca 30 minutter.Rommet hadde teppe på gulvet, forholdsvis nye møbler med en 100 år gammel stil. Middels størrelse på rommet med stor takhøyde. Vil nok velge dette hotellet neste gang vi besøker Budapest, om pristilbudet er like godt
4.8
Anatoliy- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Действительно историческое место , с массой впечатлений ! Bad: Персонал не говорит на русском !
4.8
Judith- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very friendly.
5
Christian- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central and with a lot of old world charm. The spa is most impressive. The staff was very helpful. For the price paid it was an extraordinary experience!
5
Maria- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och underbart hotell och bad/spa.
4.8
Hanne- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk morgenmad. Nem adgang til de termiske bade. Flot beliggenhed.
4.6
Anna- 25. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è maestosa e la posizione è senza paragoni
4.6
Gang- 25. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: huge room, nice river view especially in the evening. very convenient location, take street car along the river can go to all the major attractions, cross the river can find many good restaurants and shops. very good breakfast, good variety of food, always lots of people but well managed. Bad: the swimming pool is nice but a little run down, and the water is not so clean.
5
Victoria- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was unbelievable! Staff were wonderful. Favourite accomodation ever. Highly recemmrnd The breakfast was perfection
5
semihgul658- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kahvaltı mükemmeldi...
4.6
Petr- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Umístěni hotelu včetně propojení s lázněmi,kvalita pokrmu(snídaně),vynikající personal Bad: Postel matrace příliš mekke
5
Pia- 22. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var otroligt fint. Härligt med badrockar på rummet och gå ner till spaenheten så. Frukostbuffen hade ett otroligt stort utbud. Gott och fräscht. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Vi fyra var otroligt nöjda med våra fyra nätter där. Vi kommer tillbaka! Bartendern i vinbaren var väldigt proffsig och såg oss innan vi såg honom☺. Bad: Vet att Gellert bad är en annan ägare. Men sista dagen var den uppvärmda poolen ute och bastun stängda. Det hade vi inte räknat med och blev besvikna där.
5
Elisangela A- 22. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
O hotel é antigo, mas vejo que uma estrutura gigantesca, para manter tudo funcionando dá muito trabalho. Este esforço está sendo muito bem feito e o hotel é fantástico!
4.5
Ktybr- 20. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Я провела в этом отеле только одну ночь, поскольку приезжала в командировку. Отель расположен почти в центре города, в одной минуте ходьбы от одной из главных достопримечательность Будапешта -горы Геллерт. С этой горы отправляются двухэтажные экскурсионные автобусы hop on-hop off, и с нее открывается прекрасный обзор на город. Отель очень большой, номера просторные, холлы огромные. Я останавливались в номере 322. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на мост через Дунай, а балкончик в номере позволяет наслаждаться видом с удобством. Правда уже вечером я обнаружила минус такого расположения номера : под окнами проходит дорога и трамвайные пути, шум трамваев и мотоциклов мешал заснуть. В отеле есть Спа, стоимость первого посещения включена в проживание. Время работы мне показалось не очень удобным: с 6.00 до 20.00. Я хотела погулять по городу, а вечером расслабиться в спа, но планы пришлось поменять, поскольку осмотр города закончился позднее 20 часов. Встала рано утром, и к открытию уже была там. Народу было немного, и они распределялись по зонам: длинный бассейн метров 20, сауна, хамам, 2 термальные ванны с температурой 38 градусов и одна просто ванна с температурой 36 градусов. Есть массажные кабинки, но ими я не пользовалась, и это оплачивается отдельно. Но остальное я попробовала все, в итоге меня понравились только термальные ванны. В бассейне было холодно, в сауне - 60 градусов, для меня это тоже не комфортная температура: вроде и жарко, но удовольствия не получаешь, как от 80-85 С. Хамам тоже холодный и мало пара, а вот в ваннах здорово! Правда к 7.30 народ уже начал подтягиваться. Кстати, с собой достаточно иметь только купальник. Шапочку дадут бесплатно, тапки можно купить за 800 форинтов, халат и полотенце есть в номере. Завтраки в отеле нельзя назвать роскошными, но вполне достойно голодными не останетесь. Около отеля всегда есть такси , я ездила 2 раза, в одном водитель не говорил по-английски, а в другом - только в путь! Для себя я решила обязательно вернуться в Будапешт на более долгий срок, и остановиться именно здесь!
5
Pia- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Läget och lokalerna. Fantastisk badanläggning Bad: Rummen skulle behöva uppdateras Location Tip: Läget är fantastiskt. Från spårvagnshållplatsen utanför hotellet - där man enkelt kan köpa biljetter i en automat - kan man nå hela Budapest. Stort härligt hotell. Fantastiska lokaler. Bra bad och spamöjligheter. Bra mat. Mycket bra service. Tyvärr känns hotellrummen inte lika storslagna...
5
Oleg- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне было достаточно минимального комфорта, на то, что я получил, превысило мои потребности. Великолепный ассортимент завтраков. Сожалею, что не воспользовался известными на весь мир купальнями. Но, всё впереди. Большое спасибо.
5
Adrien Hubert- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
One of the best spas
5
christopher- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant experience.
4.6
Wan- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店設施完備,人員友善有禮,地點交通方便, 環境及景觀超美, 唯一缺點是, 由於是由老宮庭式建築改造, 我的房間無空調(其他不知), 所以中午有點熱, 適宜春秋季節入住他
5
Rose- 17. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location, the amenities, the staff, the wifi, the breakfast, the access to public transportation. Bad: The decor needs some updating - but not too much! Love the old charm. Location Tip: Perfect for visiting the Gellert Baths and Gellert Hill, across the bridge from Central Market Hall We stayed just two nights at this hotel on the Buda side, after spending our first four nights of our trip on the Pest side. The Gellert was wonderful and we were very happy with our choice. After spending time exploring the Pest side of the city with all the monuments and sights, we were looking for a relaxing couple of days. We took advantage of the free Gellert Baths entry on our first evening, and the half-off price the following day. The free breakfasts were excellent, the wifi speeds were good, and the tram stops immediately outside the hotel - making travel convenient. The staff were multi-lingual and very polite. It's an older hotel and does need some refurbishing, but we really liked the traditional feeling of the hotel overall.
4.6
Eleanor- 14. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was amazing. the staff extremely friendly and welcoming. the hotel faded grandeur. the spa is something else altogether. i will come back! Bad: the hotel is pretty faded, with v old wallpapers and carpets - but i didn't NOT like that! just to let people know incase they will be turned off by it! i also ordered a taxi via the hotel and it was over twice as expensive as hailing one. so get your taxis on the street.
5
Örjan- 14. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra frukost! Spa-upplevelsen toppklass! Läget!! Nära till spårvagn och Metro! Gammalt hotell men supermysigt!!!4
5
Jill- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic building, with the famous bath next door. The room was perfect for a single traveller( maybe a little bit too warm, but you could open the window) Great bed, great breakfast, and the dinner !!! Best of all - the staff, I have never met so service minded and genuine nice people - all of them! I will go back really soon.
5
Jens- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god morgenmad. Der var alt. Kort afstand til centrum. Meget central til alt man skal se. Venlig personale. Rigtig fin wellness inde og ude. Ja et hotel med sjæl. Bad: Kan ikke finde noget.
4.8
Stephane- 11. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La terrasse avec une vue magnifique sur le Danube !
4.6
Patrick- 11. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotel could do with a facelift, looks a little dillapidated inside.
4.8
Elizabeth- 10. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and spa Bad: tea and coffee facilities in room
5
Carla- 10. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel ligt perfect en de gevel ziet er prachtig uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamers waren zeer rustig en er stonden goede bedden, ook voor lange mensen! Leuk dat je zo uit je kamer in badkleding en geleverde badjas de mooie spa in kunt lopen. Er ontbrak niets bij het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet. Onze voor vier dagen gehuurde fietsen werden savonds voor ons binnen geparkeerd. Dankzij de fietsen fantastische dagen gehad en zeer veel kunnen zien. De brasserie had heerlijke gerechten en er waren ook buiten terrassen voor n hapje en n drankje. Bad: De kamers zijn vergane glorie maar schoon en functioneel. Er was geen uitleg over het fietsenplan van BPest. Wij huurden 4 dagen bij 'Zebra'. Zie kaartjesmolen.
5
Koos- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een fantastische hotel!
5
Catherine- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent. I had a nice single room with a view of the courtyard which was OK as I was only in the room to sleep. The staff were very helpful. It was a first class breakfast. There is a nice restaurant in the next street and two markets on the other side of the bridge. Bad: No air conditioning and it was impossible to turn the heating off. It was very noisy early in the morning as the spa opened at 6.00.
4.6
Kashiaras- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just perfect place of hotel in heart of Budapest ! All Budapest in your view. Breakfast food was simply perfect. Food to everyone's taste. Bad: I was left one day without bathrobe because maid took it and did not left an other one after cleaning the room. And towels too :)
5
Br- 09. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobbeltværelset med udsigt over Donau var alle pengene værd. Generelt tilbyder Gellert luksus på den gode gammeldags måde i et helt unikt og meget smukt hotelpalads. Gode senge. Perfekt beliggenhed, nu med metro station lige udenfor. Det tager 60 min fra flyvpladsen med offentlig transport (som desuden er gratis hvis man er 65+). Bad: Et klart minus er at termalbadene i huset nu er unisex alle dage (men det er jo ikke hotellets skyld).
4.6
Martina- 07. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supernice spa and hotel, amazing building
5
Khaitkhon- 07. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ostanavlivayus v Gellert hotel 2oy raz na 9 nochey.On horosh svoim mestopolozheniem,shikarnimi termalnimi basseynami i konechno vnimatelnim personalom.Otlichniy zavtrak i brunch po voskrsenyam.Poselili v tot je nomer , chto i v proshliy,no uje otremontirovanniy i s novoy mebelyu.Sovetuyu vsem kto hochet podlechitysa v termalnih basseynah! Bad: Vse normalno!
4.6
David- 06. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spar, blackout blinds, staff, night bar Bad: Bathroom was bit dated
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgisch hotel, ademt de sfeer van Budapest. Centraal gelegen, ideaal voor uitstapjes in de heuvels of richting centrum. Prachtig zicht op de Donau (als je een kamer aan de rivierzijde hebt). Weliswaar wat verouderd, maar wel propere kamer en sanitair. Geen last van de straat- of ander lawaai. Het ontbijtbuffet was ongelofelijk uitgebreid én lekker, van koude tot warme gerechten, fruit, zoet, patisserie, divers beleg, brood... Je kan 1X gratis naar de prachtige Gellertermen en vervolgens aan de helft van de prijs. Bad: Jammer dat je voor de TV kanalen moet betalen.
4.6
Luďka- 04. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně super, krásný výhled z pokoje a skvělé lázně Bad: Pokoje by už potřebovaly rekonstrukci (hlavně koupelna)
5
Anonymous- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school decor
4.8
Károly- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias és készséges személyzet,valóban pazar reggeli , a szoba felszereltsége és mérete is jó volt. A kilátás és az ágy is kellemes volt. Bad: Agyon mosott fürdőköpeny, hazai TV csatornákból lehetett volna több !
4.8
Sante- 02. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima Bad: Dalle terme mi aspettavo meglio
4.8
Bernadette- 02. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were excellent in service and politeness. The thermal spa is fantastic with massages at great prices. Bad: Furnishings in room and corridor carpeting need updating
4.5
Galsys- 01. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
GWに1泊で一人旅で利用。シングルルームの予約だったが、ダブルルームにアップグレードされていた。 事前のお願いはバスタブ付きという点だけだったが、眺めも良い部屋にして貰えた。 ホテルの目の前にはトラムの停留所があり王宮方面やペスト方面にも行け、同じく目の前には地下鉄M4路線の駅があり、国際路線が発着するブダペスト東駅にも1本で行けるので、公共交通利用派にもお勧め。 付属の温泉が日中帯や夜間にどれだけ混むのか不明だが、自分が利用した朝7時前は超ガラガラだったので、ゆったりと温泉を利用したい人もお勧めだと思う。 唯一の不満点は、風呂場にシャンプーがなかった事。自分の部屋を担当した人が備え忘れたのかもしれないが。
4.8
Francesca- 31. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza con la terrazza panoramica, la colazione, le terme Bad: Pulizia del bagno
4.8
Anne- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kunne vært litt bedre renhold på rommet, men ellers topp
5
Karin- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderfully. The breakfast is super. The city was perfect. It was cheap to eat and deal in the town. Bad: It was on old toilet and no handwash inthere and no ventilation.
5
Celeste- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is a beautiful histiric building. The staff was amazing. My family and i get welcomed the whole time we were there. Our room had a beautiful view of the Danube and the breakfast had anything you could want. I would highly recommend this hotel
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Přístup do lázní, stravování.
5
Csaba Lőrincz- 28. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Az egyik legjobb fürdő Budapesten
4.8
Ellinor- 25. Mär. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Andra gången på detta hotell.Fantastisk frukost.Vackra lokaler. Närheten till badet.Närheten till de smidiga spårvagnarna.Får spara länge för att ha råd att bo på detta fantastiska hotell,men det är värt varenda krona. Bad: Tycker att personalen var lite otydlig (jag är sådär på engelska) vid incheckning och utcheckning. Man ska väl inte behöva vara varken rik eller resvan,för att bo på hotellet.
4.85
Zbigniew K.- 23. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HRS
Good: Pokój okazał się małym mieszkaniem (salon, sypialnia, osobne wc i łazienka, balkon), legendarne termy, fantastyczne, urozmaicone śniadanie, dobre połączenia tramwajowe.
4.8
Christer- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammaldags hotell i bästa bemärkelse. Service och själva andan av att vistas i hotellet var mycket tilltalande. Rekommenderas! Bad: sängen var aningen för kort (är 185 cm lång)
4.6
Christina- 22. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättegod frukost. Härligt bad och skön massage. Budapest gav oss ett gott intryck med intressanta utflyktsmål och skönt vårväder Bad: ?
4.6
Irina- 21. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен в отличном месте, в красивом старинном здании. Вежливый и внимательный персонал. Завтраки с большим ассортиментом: соки, фрукты, сыры, колбасы, десерты. Возможность посещать купальни, первое посещение бесплатно, далее со скидкой 50%, халат в номере, Российский телеканал. Bad: В номере старая и очень скромная обстановка. Других замечаний нет.
5
Eva- 21. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vi ble tildelt et stort, vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Donau. Rengjøringen var perfekt, nytt sengetøy daglig er det ikke alltid man får. Frokosten var veldig god med et flott utvalg og i et stilig gammelt lokale, også dette med utsikt over elva. Avslappende, rolig stemning og behagelig service. Hotellets brasserie kan anbefales både for maten og som en hyggelig bar på kveldstid. Gellerts badeanlegg er ikke berømt uten grunn og det bør absolutt prøves. Personalet var uten unntak vennlig og profesjonelt. Bad: Jeg har ingen ting å utsette på dette hotellet, men hvis man skal bo her bør man ikke forvente seg et moderne boutique-hotell, dette er et hotell i gammel stil. Videre er det ikke her man bør spare på romprisen, her bør man legge på noen forinter og skaffe seg et godt rom med utsikt.
4.6
Eva- 20. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Möjligheten till att gå direkt ned till badet. Utmärkt kaffebar (Expresso). Bra frukostbuffé med allt man kunde tänka sig. Bad: Dålig städning?, lukt på rummet gjorde oss snuviga.
5
Hans- 19. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort och pampigt hotell bra frukost slipper stå i kö till badet då man bor på hotellet
5
Tomoki- 18. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ほぼすべて。特に従業員が親切でよい。ビジネスセンターの女性は、他のホテルの名前だけのコンシェルジュよりもよほど有能で親切。 Bad: 温泉が一回しか使えなくなったのは非常に残念だが、この経済状態なのであきらめましょう。 排水が悪く、湯船の栓を抜くと下水があふれてしまうので、少しづつ流しました。もし改善できるならお願いします。 Location Tip: 地下鉄4号線が開通し、メインステーションの東駅にも乗り換えなしで行けるようになり、大変便利。 周囲にはレストラン、スーパー、24時間営業の店、銀行などもあり、どこに行くにも何をするにも便利。 排水が悪かったことを除けば、すばらしいホテルです。スタッフも親切、温泉は最高、交通の便もよく、朝食も充実、部屋も広く快適。さらに手ごろな値段と大変素晴らしいホテルです。どうして他の人が他のホテルに泊まるのかが理解できません。
4.6
Paul- 17. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast best in Europe ! Bad: Need toiletry table
5
Kerstin- 17. Mär. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt bemötande i anrik miljö. Underbart med badet och fantastiskt läge.
5
Tamás Anders- 16. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Igazi értéke ez Budapestnek. Barátságos szálloda, de várjuk a felújítást.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X