toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5944 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Liliana- 05. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panorama de la balconul hotelului! Superbă ! Mai ales pe timp de noapte!😍❤️
4.5
Ruth- 05. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the old elegant building with the art nouveau decor. We enjoyed the beautiful old spa. The location was great. Bad: The ATM machine took 20% above what it changed for us!
5
Cannybiz Cannybiz- 04. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Milusio.
4.5
Mircea- 04. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul a fost excelent
5
Ionel- 04. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Last century’s flair.
5
San- 03. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación Bad: Nada
5
JOSE ANTONIO MARDENI CHAMI- 02. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Buena relación calidad Precio. Buena Ubicación. Muy antiguo pero conservado. Tienes que llamar para que te den artículos de baño y cambien las toallas. A pesar de ello muy satisfechos. La habitación en Verano durante el día calurosa. No hay aire acondicionado. De noche Hay que abrir las ventanas.
5
Eva Danyiova- 01. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vynikajúca poloha hotela,služby na úrovni,ochotný a milý personál, izby čisté , bohaté raňajky, odporúčam tento hotel.
5
Anonymous- 01. Sep. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, la vue
5
Sonja- 31. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: --- Bad: ---
4.5
Károlyné- 31. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű az épület, vonzó a hangulata, kedves a személyzet, szép tiszta minden. Az ólomüveg ablakok teljesen elbűvöltek, ezért a lift helyett többnyire lépcsőztünk, hogy gyönyörködhessünk bennük. A folyosók dekorációi is nagyon tetszettek. Az ágy kényelmes, a matrac nekem talán egy kicsit puha. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. 3 éjszakát töltöttünk itt, de szívesen maradtunk volna még. Bad: A szoba padlószőnyege elhasználódott, kopott, kissé pecsétes volt, a fürdőkád zománca szintén (ezért inkább csak tusoltunk), de ez adódik a felújításának korábbi időpontjából. Ennek ellenére tisztaság volt.
5
Anonymous- 29. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo úžasné 👍👍👍👍 nádherná lokalita a úžasný výhled.
4.5
Botez- 29. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un hotel elegant, vechi, intr-o cladire istorică superba, bine amplasat. Are parcare proprie, un pic cam mica dar exista. Bad: Cameristele au uitat sa faca curatenie. Noroc ca a fost sejurul scurt. Erau extrem de ocupate sa stea de vorba in camera lor de serviciu sau tolănită pe niste fotolii. In rest totul a fost la superlativ.
4.5
Peter- 29. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig gebouw, fijne locatie, schitterend uitzicht op de Donau en de brug. Bad: Ietsjes gedateerd
4.5
Tomeu- 29. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena ubicación, cerca del mercado, el río y justo enfrente tranvía. Spa espectacular (no entra en el precio pero te dan 10% descuento) Bad: No nos hicieron la cama pero era por motivos covid, y para entrar al spa entre una cosa y otra perdimos mucho tiempo.
4.5
Airat- 29. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert купальня в этом же здании. В целом расположение отеля понравилось. Завтрак неплохой. Bad: Стоит мобильный кондиционер, в жару говорят шумит, при нас жары не было. Но с другой стороны портить внешними блоками кондиционеров такой фасад было бы кощунством.
4.5
Denise- 28. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie is geweldig, we hadden uitzicht op de rivier en zaten boven de ingang. Prachtig. Kamers waren lekker ruim en het bed voor onze dochter stond netjed klaar met eigen set handdoeken en badjas. We zaten in de Nixon suite. Het was perfect. Bad: Het zwembad betaal je apart voor. Wat best aan de prijs is. Je koopt een dagkaart, maar kan niet het zwembad uit en weer in. Wel om even iets uit de kamer te pakken. Maar langer dan een paar minuten mag je er niet uit. Dan zou je weer entree moeten betalen. Dat viel ons tegen.
4.5
Alinepierre- 28. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L accueil...merci pour avoir donné la chambre avant l heure du check- in. L emplacement Le fait d être dans un palace avec ses bains( réduction de 10 % ) Très bonne brasserie sur place. Le parking possible Excellent rapport qualité prix Bad: La chambre sentait pas très bon...des remontées de canalisations... moquette tachée..dans son jus!
4.5
Stevy- 28. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný secesní hotel (exteriér, SPA), sleva 10 % na SPA, průchozí rovnou z hotelu v županech, které jsou připraveny na pokoji. Hezká lokalita u nýtovaného mostu Františka Josefa I. Lednička na pokoji. Perfektní snídaně. Roušky se nikde neřeší, ani ve městě. Bad: Interiéry mají už nejlepší léta za sebou. Není klimatizace, jen větrák do zásuvky.
4.5
Lilla- 27. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Jugendstil :)
5
Boris- 27. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: красивый ,старый,тихий отель,находится рядом со станцией метро(меньше 1 мин),великолепный вид из окна(брал вид на реку),невзирая на многочисленные негативные отзывы опасения не оправдались, номер чистый уютный,полотенца каждый день меняют,вайфай нормальный ,персонал доброжелательный,расторопный.на той стороне реки прям на набережной(2 остановки трамвая, вправо если стоять спиной к гостинице) диагностическая клиника где можно сделать самый дешёвый предполетный тест на корону,в комнате сейф и кондиционер(шумный но мощный),в купальни(а они шикарные) можно спуститься в халате(скидка 10 проц), мне понравилось,рекомендую Bad: в ванной нейлоновая шторка , право смешно,сейф закрываеться магнитной картой а не кнопками,закрывать визой сейф а что в сейф класть- тапки ? нашел выход закрывал страховой мед карточкой,кондиционер шумноватый
5
Svetlana Paramonova- 27. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Я в восторге! В центре города. Вид вечером сказочный! Нам как-то повезло с ценой 120€ на двоих с завтраком. Ужин в ресторане замечательный. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Повар сам выносит и подаёт блюда.
5
Giuseppe Valentino Mondo- 26. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Qualità.... Prezzo ....Storia Hotel OTTIMO
5
Marius Soporan- 26. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I really enjoyed our stay here, position is amazing, the building and the spa. The breakfast just we needed. Thanks to the staff (all of them).
5
Ekaterina- 25. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Люблю отель за налёт ретро. Вот эти старые добротные двери, ключи с брелками, где не успели нагадить своей модернизацией - старая плитка, такая прямо уютная! Завтрак вкусный, кофе мне понравился, кровать удобная, постельное белье из очень приличной ткани. Удобный доступ в купальни. Интернет нормальный появился. В номере 247 есть махонькая морозилка, в +35 очень хорошо замораживать воду, чтоб делать импровизированный кондиционер из вентилятора и бутылки льда... Персонал не переходил со мной на английский, терпел мой венгерский! Bad: Уборщица зашла ко мне в номер, только когда я уже повесила табличку "прошу сменить полотенца", потому что таблички "прошу прибрать" не было. Жила 5 ночей, вот этот один раз пойманная горничная принесла полотенце и вынесла мусорное ведро, а так никто не приходил. И шампунь не добавляли одноразовый, соответственно... Тапочек нет в номере, у халата порванный поясок. В +35 отсутствие кондиционера несколько удручает )) Когда-то давно гостей отеля бесплатно пускали в купальни. Потом стали давать одно посещение купальни + скидку 50% на все прочие заходы. А теперь еще круче, выдали два купона на скидку 10%, и все. И отбирают их в кассе, т.е. один раз два гостя пройдут в купальню со скидкой 10%, вот и вся выгода. Как-то мелко, на мой взгляд. В номере не работала одна из розеток. Если два гостя + вентилятор, то уже все, негде будет заряжать телефоны. Один из ресепшионистов был какой-то грустный и не улыбался совсем. Как будто не рад, что я приехала. С днём рождения не поздравили, невнимательные, что им какой-то там постоялец... Любителям недоеденных десертов из кондитерской на завтраках - кондитерская закрыта все еще после ковида, десертов нет. Самое ужасное: на ресепшене мне сказали, что в декабре они закроются совсем, на реконструкцию! И все, и конец ведь всему ретро-шарму! Видела я, как они купальни ремонтируют, как они ванные комнаты "облагораживают", вкус как у советских людей в 90-е, "евроремонт", "дораха-бохата"... Ну, хоть кондеи поставят, надеюсь.
5
Victor- 24. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel-balneario del s. XIX hecho con la generosidad de espacios de la época. Luego reformado para los jerifaltes del comunismo. Hoy un lugar para disfrutar y para quienes gocen de un lugar que ya vio mejores tiempos. Y sobre todo para gozar del magnífico e irrepetible balneario!! Perfectamente limpio, organizado y con personal muy amable. Bad: Alguna instalaciones se ven algo viejas, sin que ello reduzca para nada el confort de la estancia.
4.5
Antonio- 24. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A temperatura não funciona em períodos de calor , sobretudo no quarto piso.
5
Lukacs- 24. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul la superlativ. O locatie deosebita, personal foarte amabil, mic dejun copios!
5
Ioana- 24. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing architecture of the city and hotel itself made me feel like i traveled back in time.
5
Miklos- 23. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért szálló egy nagyon szép szálloda . Budapest kiemelkedő szállodái közé tartozik. Valóságos egyedi stílusa van a szállodának. Elegancia , tisztaság nagyon kedves személyzet.
5
David- 23. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic Features , good location Bad: Nothing
4.5
Atty_l- 22. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás, reggeli, személyzet. Bad: Nagyon jó volt... kiváló reggeli, személyzet nagyon kedves,nagy szoba, szép kilátás.
5
Lawrence- 22. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the breakfast is delicious so I enjoyed it very much. The room is very cozy and I am able to relax in such comfort, plus the bed is very cozy so I am able to sleep in. The hotel itself is amazing, mainly because of the splendid architecture and it has a lot to offer.
5
Cristina Calatayud Gimenez- 22. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Precioso
5
Plaunický Pavol- 21. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jo
4.5
Erika- 21. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Változatos, finom, reggeli. Mindenki megtalálhatja az ízlésének, szokásainak megfelelő élelmiszereket. A személyzet kedves és figyelmes. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Józsefné Nagy- 21. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Tuzijatek programra voltam meghivott vendeg.Az etelek jo minoseguek,es izletesel voltak.Az ialok hutottek.A pincerek udvariasak,kedvesek voltak.
5
Anonymous- 21. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul
4.5
Marius- 21. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione
5
Stanislav- 20. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úžasná lokalita. Pohádkový výhled z balkonu na řeku i vrch Gellert. Budapešť jako na dlani. V županu přímo do lázní. Výborná restaurace. Bad: Jediné co nás mrzelo, že z lázní se nešlo vracet do hotelu a zpět. Vstupné do lázní je na celý den , není časově neomezené. Bohužel není možné se po odchodu z lázní, do nich vracet a to ani pro hosty hotelu.
4.5
Dario- 19. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Položaj i povijesni pedigre... Bad: Postalo je standard da su sobe klimatizirane...
5
Katarzyna Śliwińska- 18. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Piękny budynek,super lokalizacja,pokoje bardzo klimatyczne.
5
Schüller Andrea- 18. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A szálloda épülete gyönyörű, ám jó lenne látni,hogy figyelünk rá és felújításra kerül....
5
Hugo Arístides Menezo- 18. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel con spa y piscina al aire libre, que no van incluidos en el precio de la habitación. Bonito hotel de Budapest, de estilo Art Deco y con solera. Por Booking me ha salido a 140€ tres noches de hotel. Es un hotel de 4 estrellas.
5
Nantet- 17. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très disponible. Établissement magnifique. Petit déjeuner excellent. Thermes à incontournables
4.5
Oleksiy- 17. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bathroom
5
Mária Dr. Havas- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép hétvégét töltöttünk a Gellért Szállóban. Patinás hely ! Udvarias, előzéken személyzet . Csodás budapesti proramok ...Ajánlom!
5
Aleksandar- 15. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, very friendly staff.
5
Katalin Urbán- 15. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Az Old Boys estén meglepetés volt a bőséges büfé asztal, és annak választéka. Jó, hogy ki lehetett nyitni a terasz ajtót.
4.5
Kaj- 15. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En hund gøede og forstyrrede aftenen
4.5
Aleida- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de locatie, de stijl, de rust, de sfeer Bad: Had graag meteen gehoord dat Hotel en zwembad niet meer bij elkaar hoorden en had dan meteen een voucher willen krijgen voor zwemgedeelte. Nu moest ik er zelf om vragen.
5
elody Jea- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel art nouveau, dans une ville majestueuse...et propre!!! (contrairement à Paris, par ex...)
5
Joel Degenstein- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great Historic Hotel. Great location to river and castle hill. Having the Gellert Spa next door is a real bonus. We'd stay here again for sure. Good value for money. We stayed here one night before our Viking Romantic Danube Cruise started in Budapest in August of 2021.
4.5
Elody- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petits déjeuners gargantuesques, avec un choix impressionnant : tout le monde est obligé d'y trouver son compte!
5
Justyna- 13. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, piękny widok na rzekę Dunaj i panoramę Budapesztu, miła i pomocna obsługa hotelu, dobre śniadania.
5
Victoria Gema Garcia Ceballos- 12. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hermoso y vetusto hotel, necesita restauración pero tiene un encanto maravilloso
5
Kristóf Kele- 12. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kedves a kiszolgálás és nagyon jó a gyógyvíz :)
5
Alex- 11. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось Bad: Ничего
5
Dagmaraseniuk- 11. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Muzeum . Piękny budynek. Ma niepowtarzalny klimat. Świetnie zlokalizowany. Mieliśmy pokój z balkonem z widokiem na Dunaj . Tego widoku nie zamieniłabym z niczym . Coś pięknego. Połączony z termami Gellerta Więc jeśli ktoś ma ochotę odpocząć w termach wystarczy nałożyć szlafrok i przejść do term dodatkowo płatnych. Hotel daje 10%zniżki na termy . Bad: Hotel czasy świetności ma już za sobą. Wymaga generalnego remontu .
4.5
Hairstore- 10. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphere :) Bad: Blowdryer was missing
5
Мария Мачуская- 10. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel! Wonderful architecture. Comfortable placement. The best staff! We stayed at the hotel at the end of July. There were air conditioners in our room and the room of our friends. Big rooms. Comfortable beds. Lovely view! The hotel has a special spirit! Want to say "Thank you" to the receptionists, who helped us in any questions!
5
I- 09. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved it here! This hotel was built in the beginning of the 20 century. The hotel kept the style, the rooms are big, great for a waltzing. The view is wonderful. We will be back! Bad: There was some water falling in the balcony from the air conditioner from 2 stores above, and we couldn' enjoy a part of the balcony.
5
Lucio- 09. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione stratosferica. Camera pulita, al primo piano accesso diretto alle terme. Forse da rivalutare il cambio asciugamani (3 notti, mai fatto). Ho fatto che prendere direttamente dal carrello della donna ai piani Bad: Nulla. Tutto eccellente.
5
Alex- 08. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки
5
Justyna Maćkowiak- 08. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bardzo stary, klimatyczny hotel w świetnej lokalizacji.
5
Krisztian Vujevic- 08. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Perfect ✌🥂🥂🥂
4.5
Ayana- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendid location, astonishingly beautiful views from the room, welcoming, helpful and very supportive hotel staff! Really appreciated all of the kind support I've received throughout my stay at this beautiful hotel on the blue Danube! :) Thank You!
5
Mihnea- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful decorations, good breakfast, convenient access to spa area, superb view to the Danube.
5
Mihnea Lazăr- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place, great location, direct access to the spa, professional staff, reasonable prices.
5
Istvan- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kilátás kiváló. A szálloda épülete nagyon szép. A szoba kényelmes és csendes. A fürdőszoba is nagyon jó. Legjobb a fürdőkád. A közlekedés a metró és a villamosok miatt szintén kiváló.
4.5
Cristina- 06. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, staff competente e molto disponibile, colazione abbondante, disponibilità di usufruire della Spa e piscina a prezzi scontati quanto ospiti della struttura
4.5
Gianpaolo- 06. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good position with direct access to the historical thermal bath. It still has an ancient charm from the cold war period, that is appreciable to who visited Budapest more than 30 years ago (as I did). Bad: Furnitures are quite old and the hotel is at half service during to the covid restrictions (very few customers). The property recently changed and I have been informed that the hotel will be deeply renovated starting from November 2021 (it will be closed for month). Looking forward to the great reopening!
5
Václav- 06. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jsem zde již podruhé, protože hotel je naprosto úžasný a dobový. Teď jsme měli pokoj 119 a stejně pěkný. Poprvé jsme zde byli jen na přespání, ale potom, čili na toto ubytování jsem se těšil, využili jsme lázně a venkovní bazény. Přes most je tržnice kde koupíte vše, paprikové koření, pasty i sušené a i jejich zelí. V tržnici koupíte i oblečení, dečky, cetky, modely památek a magnetky. Bad: vše v pořádku, jen malé drobnosti : Sítko v baterii u umyvadla chybí , po puštění baterie jste celý mokří. Kapající topení v koupelně Nefungující špunt u vany, ale byli jsme vykoupaní v lázních a nebylo ji potřeba napouštět :)
5
Jaroslav- 05. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ozaj nádherný hotel. Prekrásna izba s nádherným výhľadom. Odporúčam všetkým tento hotel.
5
Inge Voigt- 05. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
5 stjernet luksus. Gammelt traditionelt hotel med super service og fed beliggenhed.
4.5
Inge- 05. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Listen er lang.. God beliggenhed, OK senge og god standard. Køleskab på værelset. Lækker morgenmad. Receptionen klarede ALLE spørgsmål/ opgaver. Fedt med parkering foran hotellet. Kostede 10€ i døgnet... Mega billigt for overvågning af bilen. Termiske bade på hotellet... Rigtig god service.. Bad: Airconditioner larmede... Myrer på værelset...!! Efter der blev sprøjtet for myrer blev de døde myrer ikke fjernet. 🤮 Larm fra morgentrafikken😏
5
Jean-michel- 04. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Hotel is superb and next to wonderful baths with outdoor and indoor swimming pool and thermal waters. Bad: peu d'isolation phonique de la chambre avec la salle de réunion juste à côté
5
David- 03. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere
4.5
Jose- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación.
4.5
Marijke- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super locatie! Heerlijk ontbijt! Bad: Jammer dat je niet meer direct naar het Gellert bad kan gaan maar in de rij moet staan om een kaartje te kopen.
5
Peet Kis- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Annak aki nem csak a moder berendezést kedveli,hanem az art deco t annak biztosan tetszeni fog. A személyzet nagyon baràtsàgos és segítőkész. A dunàra néző szobàból a panoràma igazàn pazar.
5
Kevin- 01. Aug. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The place has a grandeur now gone w the wind. I imagined i was living in a time period w much more poise and decorum than we find today. Great breakfast. An additional coffee machine would help. Alternatively increase the "pour" size to eliminate having to go back to coffee machine. Bad: No a/c and it hit 96F. Cross breeze as corner room helped.
5
Tóth Orsolya- 31. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper választás mindazoknak, akik különleges fürdőélményhez szeretnének jutni Budapest belvárosában. A szállodából nyíló kilátás gyönyörű, a félpanziós ellátás kifogástalan, a vacsora -szerencsére- nem svédasztalos, hanem étlapról rendelhető, így megmarad a hely szelleméhez méltó elegancia.
5
Alex Lex- 31. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Un des hôtels mythique de Budapest. Les chambres supérieures sont énormes. La vue sur le Danube magnifique. Petits déjeuners excellents avec beaucoup de choix. Personnel attentionné. Accès aux bains thermaux faciles.
5
Zsófia- 31. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, kényelmes szoba. Bad: Nem volt parkolási lehetőség.
5
Brigitte- 30. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit-déjeuner excellent. Calme de l'hôtel. Personnel très disponible. Bad: Tout était parfait
5
Musse Pigg- 30. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Klassiskt Hotell av den gamla skolan.
5
Alexandru- 30. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul Bad: A fost foarte cald, căldură nu era oprita în bai și pe holuri. În rest, totul la superlativ.
4.5
Ivana- 29. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great art noveau hotel with unique view and great spa. The hotel has great historical atmosphere. Breakfast was great with variety of fruits, cheese, spreads, sausages, warm breakfast, coffees and tea. Personal were very net and helpful. Room were nice and tidy. You get 10% discount for the spa. Bad: The great disadvantage is aircondition which is noisy and not very well function. Bed was not very comfortable because it was soft and old. But these things will get better after total reconstruction which will start in tree months. Parking is a little bit chalengous, because there are just 10 parking places in front of the hotel- if there are no free space you need to park in parkhouse or on the street which are 300m away. if you are parking on the street you need to pay with app which is only in hungarian or with many coins in total amount 3500huf per day.
4.5
Lidia- 29. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea extrem de buna și personalul foarte drăguț Bad: Deși catalogat la 4* este cam greu de spus dacă le merita. Spa-ul contra cost și baia fără aerisire îți lasă un gust amar
5
Olivier Breton- 29. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nous avons passé quelques jours très agréables dans cet hôtel ... un charme suranné certain mais une qualité qui reste très satisfaisante et un emplacement avec accès aux bains vraiment appréciables. Bref un excellent séjour. Je recommande
5
David W- 28. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This hundred year old Hotel is perfectly located to explore Budapest! The rooms are nice and comfortable. Ask for a River View room, the view is wonderful. Three of those have a large balcony, which is perfect for an evening drink and cigar. :) Note: As is common in traditional European hotels, these rooms are NOT air conditioned. They have copious windows and a fan. The river-view rooms get a lot of sun. While the shady side rooms, and the common areas were quite cool, even in July, The 2 days when the temp got up around 30c, it was a bit warm. The rest of the time it was fine. The world-famous Gellért Baths are located in the facility. The famous Hungarian "Statue of Freedom" and Freedom Bridge are literally across the street. Most of the must-see sights are within walking distance, or use the electric scooters that are always nearby (I prefer "Lime", as they are most prevalent.). Local Bus and Metro stops are also right next to the hotel, as well.
5
Cecilia Van Dorp- 28. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Mooi hotel, traditioneel ingericht met prachtige glas-in-lood ramen op de trap. Kamers zijn ruim en bedden comfortabel. Het ontbijt is prima en neem zeker ook koffie of limonade met lekkers op het terras. Vriendelijk personeel. Verschillende bezienswaardigheden in Boedapest zijn met de tram en metro goed bereikbaar vanaf het hotel.
5
Margit70- 28. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s wellness v centru Budapešti. Moc příjemný personál. Památky v okolí, takže pohodové procházkové okruhy. Doporučuji. Bad: Všechno bylo v pořádku.
4.5
Rajmund- 27. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna propozycja na city-tour po Budapeszcie, blisko metro, restauracje, kawiarnie, sklepy spożywcze, na miejscu klimatyczne baseny termalne, spacerkiem do centrum też można bez problemów dojść. Bad: Śniadania, biorąc pod uwagę stosunek jakości do ceny, nie polecam, obok hotelu szereg możliwości na różne opcje porannego posiłku.
5
Teresa- 26. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es uno de los hoteles más emblemáticos del mundo y es un placer poder aun disfrutar de sus muebles de madera, sus alfombras, los pasillos, la recepcion con las llaves antiguas, el comedor ... ojalá lo sigan manteniendo así mucho tiempo. Las habitaciones con terraza y vistas al Danubio son excepcionales El desayuno es fabuloso Bad: Han separado los baños termales del hotel y ya no dejan a los huéspedes disfruta la primera hora sin turistas. Menos mal que mantienen un pasillo para conectarlos y no hay que salir a la calle, puedes bajar en albornoz
5
Ciprian Nistor- 26. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Un hotel istoric dar destul de bine aranjat. La 90 de euro pe noapte totuși ar merita anumite îmbunătățiri
5
Dariusz Lis- 26. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bywam tu zawsze gdy jestem w Budapeszcie. Różnie bywało na przestrzeni lat. Bez noclegu w Gellercie wypad do Budapesztu nie jest tym samym.
5
Jacek- 26. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ten hotel to żywa historia, perełka architektury. Bywali w nim politycy, gwiazdy sceny, nakręcono w nim niejeden film. I to wszystko się tam czuje! Bliskość basenu Gelert i lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta to ogromne atuty miejsca. Bad: Hotel w czasie pandemii był zamknięty. Cały personel jest ponoć nowy i ........ niedoświadczony. I to się też czuje :-(. Pani nie znajaca angielskiego sprzątająca niezjedzone śniadanie, wózki Pań pokojowych blokujące dostęp do windy i tak nie powinny zniechęcić do wizyty w tym przepieknym hotelu historii.
4.5
Schad- 25. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant outside Bad: No air conditioning

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X