toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 862 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Ágnes- 04. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: udvarias kiszolgálás, svédasztalos reggeli Bad: fürdőszoba, padlószőnyeg felújításra szorul
5
Hannele- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ystävällinen ja huomoiva palvelu, hymyilevä henkilökunta, entisaika henki hotellista
4.8
Balázs- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, bő választékú reggeli, profi kiszolgálás Bad: A zuhanyzó el volt dugulva.
4.8
David- 01. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location. Wonderful access to Europe's finest spa. Generous free breakfasts. A grand art deco hotel, makes one feel graciously important. Bad: Such an opportunity for a relatively inexpensive rooms revamping. There is great space availability. If it were mine, that is what I would do. But the level of comfort and amenity as it stands is perfect for the casual traveller. And the service is up to waldorf standard.
4.6
Michaël- 31. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellentes installations. Idéale pour les thermes car en plus, il y a une réduction sur l'entrée... ce qui ne gâche rien. Arrêt tram juste au pied pour le centre ville Bad: Système ouverte porte de la chambre avec très grosse clé à l'ancienne (rien d'autre à signaler tellement cet hôtel est chouette)
5
Marijke- 31. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige gebouw op een heel mooie locatie tegenover de Vrijheidsbrug. 5 sterren ontbijt, gastvrij personeel, Het bijzondere Jugendstil zwembad en de Spa; alles top! Bad: De (goedkope) kamer die wij hadden was nogal gedateerd en eenvoudig. (Bed was echter goed en geen geluidsoverlast)
4.8
Jacqueline- 31. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the general ambience of the hotel and the pool/spa facilities Bad: Can't grumble about any aspect of our stay
5
Péter- 29. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes, jó meleg volt a szoba
4.8
Sanne- 28. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en comfortabele kamer Ontbijt Bad: Koffie bij het ontbijt
4.75
Klara- 25. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Podle recenzí jsem si nebyla jistá. Ale mile nás to překvapilo, pěkný pokoj, retro vybavení koupelny, vstup zdarma do lázní. Snídaně skvělá, doporučuji.
5
Martin- 24. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig statig hotel op een super locatie, tussen de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden met schitterend uitzicht. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt in een heel elegante zaal. De zwembad is heel bijzonder. Nog nooit zo mooie zwembad gezien.
4.8
Fiona- 23. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic !! Easy to get to from airport. Metro station cones out opposite hotel !! Bad: Didn't use spa as needed a swimming hat and flip flops which could have brought with us if aware !!
5
Jiří- 20. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Z pokoje v zupanu primo do lazni Gellert Bad: Zapomneli jsme si vyfotit vanocni stromecek v atriu
5
Ale- 16. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LA STRUTTURA LA POSIZIONE LA VISTA SUL DANUBIO Bad: CAMERE TROPPO CALDE
5
Anne- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location a fabulous glimpse into the past
5
Daniel- 10. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and nice historical hotel. Bad: Nothing we didn't like.
4.6
Jimmi- 09. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi havde booket et superior værelse med udsigt til floden. Værelset er holdt i gammel stil og var rigtigt hyggeligt med masser af skabsplads og stort badeværelse. Til værelset var en stor balkon med en fantastisk flot udsigt til floden og Liberty broen. Også skønt at kunne gå lige fra hotellet og ind til Gellért Spa. Bad: Vær opmærksom på at der i starten af december er et stort julearrangement hvor der kommer en masse lokale børn og voksne til hotellet. Dette skaber en del støj og larm og morgenmadsrestauranten flyttes midlertidigt til mindre lokaler.
4.6
Jean-luc- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet, le style inimitable d'un établissement vieux d'un siècle, la vue sur le Danube depuis le balcon de la chambre, les Bains! Bad: La vétusté de la salle de bain, pas si grave.
4.6
- 07. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הבריכות הטרמיות הן חוויה מדהימה. גם המיקום מעולה והמלון עצמו מרשים ביותר. Bad: החדרים אומנם נקיים- אבל הרהיטים ישנים- והמלון לא מושקע. חבל. ביום האחרון אכלנו בחדר אוכל מדהים ויפיפה. חבל שלא בכל הבקרים.
4.8
- 07. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super polecam
5
Traveler- 07. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tradisjonsrikt hotell med flott beliggenhet. Utsikt over Donau og nydelig frokost.
4.6
Georgeta- 03. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - localizarea/pozitia hotelului/langa podul Elisabeta - perspectiva minunata asupra Dunarii/ vapoare/iluminat superb - arhitectura splendida a hotelului, iluminatul nocturn al fatadei, frumusetea detaliilor si a spatiilor termelor - serviciile decente Bad: - hotelul, care are o locatie si o arhitectura splendida constituind un reper pentru Budapesta - are nevoie urgenta de o renovare completa care sa redea hotelului stralucirea binemeritata de odinioara
5
Velento- 01. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель прекрасно расположен - в центре города и поэтому все в шаговой доступности. Приветливый и доброжелательный персонал. Отличные купальни.
5
- 30. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: месторасположение, купальни, общая атмосфера отеля
5
Jelena- 30. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: всё прекрасно, настройтесь на позитив и не обращайте внимание на мелочи!!
4.8
- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel sa nachadza v krasnom prostredi, umiestneny v prirodnom prostredi a v bezprostrednej blizkosti Dunaja a centra nesta. Bad: Wellnes, bazenova cast je vynikajuca, v saunach je nedostatocna hygiena- znecistene, opluvane steny, špinave drevene rosty na podlahe. Plavky a pouzita obuv su vyrabane pre teploty do 45 stupnov! Synteticke materialy pri vyssej teplote v saune uvolnuju karcinogenne latky! Chyba plachta na absorbciu potu!
5
John- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dining food could have more choice breakfast excellent Bad: SlightlySlightly noisey
4.6
- 25. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jól képzett, profi személyzet, gyönyörű kilátás az étteremből a Dunára.
4.8
Igor- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצוין יפה כולל ספא ארוחת בוקר טובה.
5
Margaret- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything about our stay was brilliant. Bad: nothing
4.6
Anders- 19. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa,fantastiska spabad,mysig sauna,fint ångbad. Bad: god mat i Brassieran men lite dåligt utbud och lite mer info om maten dock var det vi åt väldigt gott.
4.6
Edward- 18. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style is like something from the 1920s and you get free entrance to the thermal pools. It's right on the river and tram stops/an underground station are just outside too Bad: The decor in room looked a little tired, but was still excellent value.
5
Shalom- 16. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת צוות נהדר ואדיב.קרוב מאוד למרכז העיר ברגל
5
Nils Egon- 16. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra läge till sightseeing. Gammal stil, något slitet men berördes inte av det, då det var det som var charmen med hotellet. Bra service och trevlig personal. Åker gärna tillbaka igen.
5
Marjorie- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención, limpieza y la calidad de los baños termales, la vista desde mi habitación de todo Budapest, excelente desayuno,
5
אלי- 14. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר משודרג.כדאי להזמין.עם נוף לדנובה .מעולה.יש אפשרות להגיע לספא דרך הפרוזדור של המלון.מצעים באיכות.אהבנו את הריהוט בסגנון ישן.ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומזינה. Bad: המגבות והחלוקים היו בלויים.אין קומקום בחדר
5
Aleksandr- 14. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё очень классно !!!
5
Anonymous- 13. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An old Palace.
5
carole- 11. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
lovely hotel, we were made very welcome staff very friendly.
4.6
Enrico- 11. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La bellezza ed il fascino della struttura. Le terme dell'albergo. L'arredamento della camera e la vista dal balcone (Danubio e Ponte della libertà). La sala della colazione e la colazione. Bad: Nella sala della colazione lascerei in sottofondo sempre e soltanto musica classica o musica di qualità. L'odore che pervadeva il bagno della stanza. Nient'altro.
4.5
chiara P.- 09. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: le terme, la colazione, l'armosfera d'antan Premetto che a me piacciono gli alberghi di fascino e storia anche se vecchiotti e un po trasandati.....li preferisco di gran lunga ad alberghi più moderni ma senza personalità...(perchè di sky in camera e altre facilities moderne non m'importa tanto) .. e poi scendere in accappatoio alle 6 del mattino direttamente dalla tua stanza e andare alle splendide terme Gellert per me non ha prezzo.. come la vista sul danubio che c'era da camera mia ( standard non superior) super!
5
Seunghwan- 09. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 스파시설 전통이 있는 건물 풍부한 조식 아름다운 뷰 Bad: 관광중심지와 약간 떨어져 있음
5
Bjørn- 08. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfæren på hotelet,personalet som jobber der,frokosten og beligenheten.har vært der 2 ganger i år. Bad: Måtte reise hjem igjen Skulle hatt seg en renovering på fasaden og rommene,di var litt slitt.
4.8
Jianhui- 08. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地点一流,去哪儿都方便,下楼就可以泡温泉,超舒服,早餐丰盛品种多 Bad: 推荐我们买的HopOn/Off真不值!中途等车要等好几个小时,基本上没啥用,但买个一日的还可以,上了- 车走2条全程一条多恼河航线可以对城市有个大致了解
5
Balázs- 08. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Hotel nagyon igényes, segitőkész személyzet, gyönyörű kilátás...
5
Nashipaii- 07. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exquisite! Staff friendly, professional and helpful. Spa and massage was wonderful. Food in the brasserie was fabulous. Everything was perfect :)
4.6
Alan- 05. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old world ambience, and the thermal pools. Excellent help from the foyer guys Bad: The unhelpfulness at the bistro and long wait for food off the menu. The girls are much better than the men for the friendliness.
4.8
László- 05. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tágas,erkélyes szoba. Örökpanoráma. Az épület stílusa, hangulata. Kedves, odafigyelő -köszönő- személyzet. Bőséges svédasztalos reggeli. Gyógyfürdő!!! Londíner! Bad: Zajos utcafront. A feláras szolgáltatások indokolatlanul drágák, nyugatra árazottak. (Mozifilmek, bár) Kopottas bútorok.
4.8
Franco- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastico
5
Denitsa- 29. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is like a beautiful romantic building from a fairy tail. Fascinating architecture and lovely views to the river. The staff is extremely friendly and they give their best to make your stay unique and special. We have been treated so well that we are already planing to book again and even book a stay in the hotel as a gift. The hotel has magnificent SPA facilities. The room included the use of the facilities. It was fantastic The breakfast was abundant and extremely delicious. We were enjoying the great variety while having a fabulous view of the riverside and the Liberty Bridge. We loved it
4.6
Karen- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location with stunning views overlooking the river Danube especially at night time with the bridges and buildings all lit up. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety to suit every taste. Spa facilites at the hotel were amazing. Bad: Nothing to dislike about this hotel.
4.8
Osman- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tuna Manzaralı odamız (320) çok güzeldi Personel güler yüzlü ve ilgili idi kahvaltı çok güzeldi otelin konumu çok iyi ve otel tarih kokuyor harika Bad: kaplıca ve havuzlarla ilgili kesin bilgi veya yönlendirme tam olarak yapılmıyor
5
Thomas- 25. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great to be able to watch to spa from room! Ordered breakfast to room for no additional charge
4.6
Evelyn- 24. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We really enjoyed location of hotel and the food & staff were excellent! Also we loved the thermal baths & will be visiting Budapest again!
5
David- 24. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location spa room size friendly and informative service breakfast - wide range of hot and cold food
5
卷发- 20. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
很有独特韵味的老酒店,非常棒,可以免费泡温泉一次。地理位置好,地铁站就在30米的地方。
4.6
Tomas- 20. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charmen och läget
4.6
Salvatore- 20. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stile architettonico Fruibilità terme e spa Colazione
4.5
Sakai- 15. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉に一度無料で入れる。 Bad: 歯ブラシがなかった。 温泉は二回目から割引だがお金がかかる。
5
Anonymous- 12. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, charming art nouveau decor, wonderful thermal pools and spa. The food in the bistro was delicious. Bad: It's a little tired. A reno would make it a spectacular destination.
5
Robert- 11. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spa, service & comfortable beds.
5
Stein- 06. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praktfullt hotell, flott beliggenhet, lekre fasiliteter.
4.75
Jose- 06. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, professional, spacious. Bad: Many of the room doors looked like they have been subjects of attempted break-ins.
5
Yulius- 05. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 친절하고, 깨끗하고, 전망도 좋고, 교통도 편함.
4.75
Yvonne- 03. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukost var utmärkt. Läge jätte bra. Personal trevliga. Bad: Kuddarna var inte bra.
4.5
Assunta- 01. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: splendida posizione -terme ed hotel integrati-gentilezza e professionalità del personale- spazi comuni molto ampi e ben curati -breakfast eccellente - fascino della struttura Bad: arredamento della camera -assenza dell'aria condizionata nella stanza-infissi interni ed esterni
4.6
Peter- 26. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location; architecture; spa. Bad: Rooms old fashioned; no air con.
4.5
Pamela- 25. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Beautiful old Hotel in the Center of Budapest, with excellent Bike Pads and running trail.Parking needs improvement and some redo of old Hotel rooms.
4.8
Lars- 24. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: baden, både inomhus och utomhus, Utsikten mot Donau.Bra allmänna kommunikationer och närhet till Pest.
5
Maria- 22. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Imaginarme 80 años atras lo que debe haber sido hospedarse en este hotel con la "concepción futurista" de los que lo diseñaron en esa epoca me traslada en el tiempo .Impresionante infraestructura y spa para reyes... Bad: Algunas habitaciones (estuve en dos) y el hotel en si, necesitan una lavada de cara, se nota la falta de inversion en remozar semejante edificio ya de por si emblematico
5
Helena- 20. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu jsem byla již po sedmé a vždy jsem moc spokojená s přístupem recepčních, vrátných i ostatního personálu.Líbí se mi výhled na překrásný Dunaj a naopak je zase z mostu Szabadsághídu překrásný pohled na hotel. Budu-li zdravá, přijedu zase !!
5
Salvatore- 18. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pezzo di storia di Budapest... Staff cordialissimo, panorama dalla camera indimenticabile. Abbiamo assistito ai fantastici fuochi del 20 agosto dalla tarrazza del ristorante, bellissimi. Anche le terme sono molto belle, e vi consiglio di andarci quando non sono particolarmente affollate.
4.6
Chris- 18. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was a special place to stay for this, our first trip to Budapest. Located opposite the Liberty Bridge and across the river from one of the main restaurant areas in the city (Vaci Utca), and next to Gellert Hill, park and the Citadel it was an ideal base to stay. As mentioned by others the rooms could do with a bit of an uplift, (and the hallway carpets) but the overall ambience of the hotel, the breakfast, attitude of staff and the amazing Gellert Baths made it a place to remember. Getting a room with a view of the river/bridge etc should be a priority, if you can manage it.
4.8
Michel- 15. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil en francais La situation centrale Bad: Le parking un peu loin rst payant
5
Takuro- 13. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルスタッフがとても親切 スパはぬるめでしたが,利用しやすい Bad: 朝方からトラムが走る音がするのが少し気になる
5
Carlos- 12. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitaciones espaciosas, con vista al rio Danubio, ezxcelente servicio dedsayuno, y un dia de acceso gratis a los magnificos baños termales. Fantastico! Bad: Nada
5
Marino- 08. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione a due passi dal centro e facilmente raggiungibile con la metro. personale gentile e disponibile.La pulizia sia della camere che delle parti comuni. colazione superba.
5
Peter- 08. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The combined spa and hotel experience is brilliant. The bistro restaurant on the ground floor was excellent food and reasonably priced.
5
Kathleen Diane- 07. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Unbelievably wonderful - like a dream.
5
Joseph- 06. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We spent a luxurious four days in this Budapest landmark; our expectations were fulfilled. The spa alone makes your visit worthwhile (one free entry and 50% off further visits). Breakfasts were superb and we also enjoyed a dinner in the sorozo. Temperatures were very high while we were there and our room had no air conditioning; a fan was supplied and we used the thick curtains to block the rays. The hotel is central to all the central attractions and the public transport is now further supplemented byt the new metro 4.
5
Jean-michel- 05. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était fantastique. Le côté "vieillo" rajoute un immense charme supplémentaire. Contrairement à ce que j'avais pu lire, il y avait la clim (heureusement car au mois d'août il faisait 38°). Grande chambre, grande salle de bain très propre, grands miroirs, accès aux bains par l'hôtel, le personnel hyper agréable, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès à la citadelle située derrière l'hôtel (à faire de nuit),... Il y a trop à dire et tout en positif !
5
Donald- 03. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Historic and beautiful building ,the excellent service from all the staff,the informal relaxed atmosphere. Very well managed hotel. Breakfast and Brassiere food was excellent. Spa facilities are superb.Big room overlooking the Danube with balcony. Half board was good value.
4.6
Kerry- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds and great bar foods mussels Bad: None
4.8
Mark- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Price, staff, free ticket to Gellert Baths. Bad: No aircon in room.
4.6
William- 31. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally Hotel was very good and location was fantastic Spa and pool area lovely. Bad: On arrival we called in to outside Brasserie for lunch and found staff cold and unwelcoming. Needless to say we never went back. Bedroom small, dated, and needs some renovation.
5
Michael- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, staff, food, pools (spa) Bad: pillows were to soft (had to put something)
4.8
Marita- 21. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione. Basta superare il ponte e si è in vaci utca, strada principale. Inoltre proprio davanti all'hotel ci sono bus, tram e la linea 4 della metro che portano ovunque. Bellissime le terme..in estate oltre alle 6 piscine interne ce ne sono due esterne.. ottima la colazione, abbondante e varia. Pulizia ok, hotel nel complesso molto bello! Bad: L'unico problema è stato dormire di notte in quanto non c'è l'aria condizionata e siccome fuori c'era un caldo anomalo (41 gradi alle 18), faceva davvero caldo in camera.. per il resto tutto ok
4.8
T&d- 19. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Spa. Localisation. Food. Especially restaurant on the ground floor. Bad: If over 35*C during the day time, you cannot sleep at night. It is still 30*C No A/C at all. Early cleaning woke us up 5:30 morning.
5
Kristina- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в июле 2015. Необыкновенный отель! 1. Необыкновенно красивое старинное здание с прекрасными видами на Цитадель, Дунай и город; 2. Очень отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал! Случайно оставили в номере личные вещи, написали в отель. Через неделю вещи были уже в Москве! Причем отель сам оплатил пересылку, а вещи оказались чистыми и выглаженными! 3. Разнообразный вкусный завтрак. 4. Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Оплатили обычный стандартный номер-получили 2-этажный номер с видом на Цитадель и Дунай! Спасибо менеджменту отеля за великолепный отель!
4.6
Luca- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso diretto ai bagni termali basterebbe al giudizio positivo. In più, lo charme e il senso di tradizione, la struttura, la posizione, la cordialità dello staff. Bad: Arredi e materiali delle stanze ormai invecchiati e soprattutto la mancanza di aria condizionata (funzionante).
4.6
Malte- 14. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked it all. The staff was kind and one of them didn't know if they owned the piano which is located in the restaurant floor. That was fun! I loved to feel exclusive, thats the best part of that hotels magic. Bad: I felt as a young man with dreadlocks, it didn't really apply for my type of style. The other guests did have a uncomfortable gleam in their eye. So If you're old or has a family, it's a very good place to fit in.
5
Robert G.- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and spacious rooms. States in two different rooms. One bathroom needed a makeover. Both rooms without aircondition. One room with balcony and view, ask for it. The thermal spa and laying next to the metro bring the hotel Gellert a "5".
5
Traveler- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful old grand hotel. The 1980s renovation now feels classic -- we hope they won't change it. The breakfast was charmingly chaotic, it is self service but we were also waited on. Not complaining at all.
5
James- 03. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unbelievable. I will go back. My heritage is Hungarian and my fathers dream was to go to Hungary. I did this for him and it was the best. Bad: A little warm, but they gave us a fan.
5
Gunnar- 01. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadens intensiva historia. Hotellets läge - och dess bad! Bara det är en upplevelse! Bad: Ett minus för bullrig AC. I övrigt - mysigt, bekvämt, trevligt, klassiskt.
4.6
Anna- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget! Service! Frukost! Allt fanns även om hotellet är av gammal standard! Bad: Att man inte hade fritt inträde till spa avdelningen hela tiden. Att det inte fanns AC i alla rum, var 40 C när vi var där o då räcker inte fläkt!
5
Thomas- 29. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive staff, the thermal baths, price Bad: None
4.8
Signe- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great facitities, nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, great place Bad: The wifi was fine, but the option of internet on the tv was so slow the we gave up before getti g to any homepage. Despised this we were change for the try :-( the room was very hot at night and there was no AC
4.6
Happy- 23. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable bed, the Gellert Spa just along the corridor and of course great views of the Danube Bad: Breakfast wasn't the best - a mad scramble for some tired eggs! Bedroom furniture also tired.
5
Cheryl- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great place for vacation
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X