toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 6019 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Etienne- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, magnifiques ! Le style ''old Palace / Grand-Budapest-Hotel'' parfait pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de Budapest.
4.8
Tomáš- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent hotel, clean, well organized. The spirit of past century. Bad: Just details in otherwise perfect environment - plastic taps and boxes in bathroom?
4.8
Claes- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Något slitet men välskött och charmigt anrikt hotell. Mycket trevlig personal och ett perfekt läge. Kommer vi tillbaks till Budapest är detta ett givet val
5
Jenny- 16. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff. Architectural beauty. Location. Sense of history. Baths and swimming pools. Bad: Continuing decorating and upgrading of rooms; a bit more help with directions and information about the pools. Location Tip: Adjacent to the river on Buda side, close to metro and streetcar. Cross adjacent to Pest in 5 minutes. All tourist sites walkable over a 3 day stay. We enjoyed the excellent food, attentive service and a luxurious session in the amazing thermal baths. Street cars are noisy at night, but not the hotel's fault; after all the sight-seeing walking we were too tired to really notice. A great choice for a 4 night stay. The staff are evidently happy in their work as they had a good sense of humour- perhaps a sign of effective management? Rooms basic but comfortable, clean, soft bed and everything we needed for the short time we were in them!
4.6
Xiaopan- 15. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 皇室温泉,多瑫河景色
5
Viorel- 14. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vineri 8 mai nu s-s putut dormi inainte de ora 23:30 din cauza unui "Party" organizat de hotel! Pacat de "zambetele" acumulate la alte capitole.
4.8
Hans- 14. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede kamer met comfortabel bed. Alles zag er schoon uit. Behulpzaam personeel. Tram en metro voor de deur. Bad: In de ontbijtzaal worden dingen niet altijd op tijd aangevuld. Soms is het zoeken naar een glas, koffiekopje of bestek.
4.8
Anders- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet kanon vädret hade vi tur med
5
Monika- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
If you've seen the film, "Grand Budapest Hotel," you'll swear the movie was filmed at the Gellert Hotel, which quirkily combines the grand elegance of the late 19th century hotels with the minimalist functionality/features illustrative of the communist years in 50's and 60's. I stayed in a single room with breakfast and bath access included in the price of $50 USD/night. The breakfast buffet was excellent, as was the food and service in both the brasserie and Panorama restaurant, which had reasonable prices relative to fancier hotels. The location of this hotel is excellent in terms of public transit access. Major bonus: all major sites are easily within walking distance (Citadel, Gellert Hill, Buda Castle, Matyas Church and Fisherman's Bastion, as well as Rudas and Rac baths). The view of the city at sunset on the Citadel overlook is well worth the walk up. This hotel also has terrific access to neighborhood stores including grocery, liquor, and drugstores, along with local restaurants and fast food (not McDonalds style, more like European street vendor style--very good quality and tasty, yet inexpensive food). I'm a budget traveler and found this hotel to be a classy experience and a great value, an ideal home base for exploring this beautiful city. Highly recommend. Looking forward to visiting again!
5
Olli- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihan mahtava sijainti sekä kävellen että julkisilla liikkumiseen. Portieeri kiva lisä. Hotellissa on todellinen historian havina on mukana ja myös tämä heijastuu erittäin hyvänä asiakaspalveluna. Kylpylä on huikea kokemus ja varsinkin näin kesällä ulkoallas on tosi kiva lisä. Hotelli tosin kaipaisi hieman pintaremonttia ja uusia mattoja, mutta meitä tämä ei haitannut - päinvastoin. Näkymä mitä huikein ylimmästä kerroksesta ja omalta parvekkeelta Tonavalle. Suosittelen!
5
Diane- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. Staff were very helpful and polite. Views from our room were outstanding.
5
BB- 11. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The spa facilities Bad: The rooms are a bit tired Location Tip: Opposite tram and metro stops, within walking distance of Pest, close by the Citadel, and a pleasant walk or short tram ride from Buda This is an immensely grand hotel with spectacular public areas and incredible spa facilities. It is well located for public transport, and many rooms have wonderful views. In the bedrooms themselves the grandeur is very faded indeed, but they are however functional and clean places to sleep, if quite tatty.
5
Traveler- 10. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything was great, in parts it showed its age but that was part of the charm. Great location with friendly staff and the baths were amazing. Bad: Nothing. Location Tip: Everything is near by including the hop on hop off bus stop just outside hotel. Had a fantastic stay. In a weekend was able to do all the sights thanks to the hop on hop off bus, which included a night tour and a trip on the Danube. Went to the amazing baths in the hotel and had a relaxing stay with loads of fantastic photo opportunities.
5
David- 10. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Gorgeous interior and courteous staffs Bad: Drainage in my bathroom I had always wanted to stay at Gellert. However, I had not done so because it was a little further out. Now with the New Metro line 4, you can easily get to downtown Pest. Therefore it is now extremely convenient for me to go to Opera, Operetta, Theatre and fine restaurants while staying at the hotel. The hotel itself is absolutely gorgeous. The thermal bath and swimming pools are perfect for relaxation. My package included free breakfasts and a complimentary visit to the bath and swimming pools. That alone is making everything worthwhile.
5
paul- 10. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old world hotel,charming staff. a great location and transport hub .We were able to take trams metro and boats from just outside the door The spa is fantastic ,good breakfast ,also a lovely cofee house and bistro I will stay here next time
5
Stefania- 09. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendida vista della camera sul Danubio e collina. Terme incluse e spettacolari. Pulizia ottima e colazione per tutti i gusti. Staff disponibile.
4.6
Doreen- 09. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect for a short stay, ideal for public transport and walking. Easy access to thermal pools. Room spacious, enjoyed the unique decor, wonderful view of river. Staff very helpful. Recommend the brasserie - fantastic range of beers and nice food. Would stay here again. Bad: It would be helpful just to have some information in the room about how to access the pools, i.e. change in room and take towel and bathrobe. An extra pillow each and another towel for the spa would be nice - but minor points.
4.8
Darren- 06. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths Bad: Was all good
5
Samuel- 06. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room and style of Hotel
4.8
semihgul658- 05. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltımükemmel...heryere yürüyüş Mesafesine
4.6
Eva- 05. Mai. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den avslappnande och sköna atmosfären Bad: frukosten var så där
5
Ingrid- 02. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スタッフの対応は5つ星クラス。1泊でしたが大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また是非宿泊したいです。次回は連泊で! Bad: 特に無し。
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Merkezi, hizmeti iyi bir otel. Icinde hamami da var. Bad: Odalar biraz eski olabilir
4.6
Anitta- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenheden var perfekt, i løbet af få minutter var man i centrum. Meget hjælpsomt personale Bad: Comforten på værelserne kunne bedre, de var meget slidte og gamle.
4.8
Henk- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . 1. locatie 2. ontbijtzaal en ontbijt 3. zwembadfaciliteiten
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le terme annesse
4.8
Luca- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 장소 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 다뉴부강을 끼고 있어서 강을 느낄 수 있었고, 교통편이 너무도 좋았습니다. Bad: 시설이 좀 낡아서 변기가 고장았었는데, 빠른 처리로 쓰는데는 별로 문제가 없네요
4.6
Caroline- 26. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful, beautiful rooms with high sealing and a lot of "old charm". Breakfast perfect with great variation! Wonderful historical spa in the hotel. Bad: A lot of noise from the traffic if you choose the rooms towards the river... The spa sections are not divided in male and female as the last time I was visiting the spa at Gellert. Disappointing.
5
Kerstin- 26. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket vacker stad.Mycket att se och göra.Rent och snyggt.
4.6
Alice- 25. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet ligger fantastisk. Smuk udsigt over Donau både nat og dag. Tæt på metro og markedshallen. Nem adgang til resten af byen. Stateligt hotel med fortidens charme.
5
David- 25. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great!! Lovely facility, very convenient, a piece of history Bad: Spa water could have been warmer
4.8
Kathryn- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, fab location, lovely staff, good food. Kept its 1900's vibe. I hope they don't change it. Book a superior room if you can, the views are amazing. Good opportunity to dress up if you'd like to, but lots of scruffy souls there too so no need to feel obliged. Bad: The receptionist at the Thai spa was really annoying. Interrupted my massage because she couldn't find my receipt, which was really silly, esp as it was at spa after all. Massage was good though.
5
Martin- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and efficient. Bad: Absolutely nothing.
4.8
Karin- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Heltäckningsmattorna!!
5
Anonymous- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie
5
Charles- 19. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. The service arriving to leaving was excellent. The food was very good and the espresso bar and staff definitely worth a special mention. Without doubt would stay again.
4.6
Juliet- 17. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The free spa entry! The breakfast! The helpful staff and location! Bad: Brown water coming out of the shower!
5
Jenny- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was such a great place to feel that touch of service which has been lost in so many places Bad: Nothing
5
Laureine- 15. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location the authenticity the spa the breakfast the warm welcome the great services
4.8
Wenhui- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had the Richard Nixon room. Super large. Great view of the river with balcony Bad: The other single room we had is not such a good value.
4.8
Alexander- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение персонала Bad: За все время проживания не работал интернет (даже на ресепшен)
5
Pascale- 12. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity the location the history the spa the service the breakfast just everything
5
Gary- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel built and decorated in the Art Noveau/Seccessionist style. Comfortable room with plenty of space (superior room with river view). Great nights sleep and the best breakfast buffet I have had anywhere. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The complementary entrance to the thermal spa baths was greatly appreciated after a hard days sightseeing around downtown Budapest. Bad: With river view rooms, remember to lower the window shutters at night to help reduce the noise from passing trams.
5
Jordi- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Perhaps some installations need some renewal or maintenance but then the price would be 3 times more expensive. So I'm more than happy to be able to enjoy a stay in a historical building, with access to one of the most beautiful spas in europe (first entry free, successive ones half price), nice personnel, breakfast buffet with a view on the Danube.
4.6
Ann-charlotte- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig miljö "changerad "art deco" det mesta av möbler och inredning säkert ursprunglig. Vi trivdes.
4.8
Jari- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu erittäin hyvää, aamiainen... Bad: Huone siisti, mutta kaipaisi uudistamista, pintaremonttia ja päivitystä tälle vuosituhannelle.
5
Arne- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hadde lest om dette hotellet på forhånd og selv om det kunne se litt gamelt ut valget vi dette i stede for et moderne hotell. Vi var der i 5 dager i påsken 2015. Vi angrer ikke. Et utrolig bygg hvor du føler deg hjemme i fra dørmannen åpnet taxi døra og fulgte deg inn til resepsjonen. Rommene er gamle, med innredning i fra 70 tallet (mulig før den tid også) men det viktigste var at det var i orden og tatt vare på. Hvis man liker gamel "engelsk" herskapstil er dett hotellet. Frokosten var utmerket og i det store så har jeg ingen ting å utsette på overnattingen vi hadde. 1 Gratis inngang til spa fulgte også med og de neste til halv pris.
5
John- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, excellent staff and service. The thermal baths are wonderful and make the hotel unique. Bad: In common with so many hotels these days, the breakfast coffee was terrible. Surely the capsule espresso machines now available could solve this problem?
5
Anonymous- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, facilities and client service.
5
John- 05. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and breakfast were excellent. Also the use of the spa was an added treat. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge med fantastisk utsikt. Mycket god komfort.
4.6
Ralph- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kopplingen till badet
5
Elena- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное месторасположение отеля, превосходные завтраки, тихо в номере с окнами во двор, купальни, вежливый персонал
4.6
Henrietta- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mysigt samtidigt som omodernt och nedgånget. Bra service. Bad: Det var stopp i avloppen och ganska nedgånget rum. Men inte så det kändes äckligt. Hade större förhoppningar på termalbadet.
4.6
Assumpta- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localización junto al Danubio y las vistas desde el dormitorio, el edificio, la posibilidad de acceder al balneario desde el interior y los magníficos desayunos. Estuvimos en el brunch del domingo y fue una experiencia fantástica y divertida Bad: Hacía calor por la noche y la cama no era del todo cómoda
4.8
Joana- 01. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to Budapest on March 2015 and stayed on Danubius Hotel Gellért and it was an excellent choice. It’s a very beautiful building, maintaining the elegant secessionism style and the localization is great, with a tram and metro stop just crossing the street. Also, the staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the cost-benefit relationship is a point in favor. The thermal baths are also quite beautiful and a great way to relax after a day visiting the innumerous attractions of Budapest. Definitely our choice when we return to Budapest. Bad: The only thing we regret is that the hotel’s Panorama restaurant was closed until March 31st, so we weren’t able to try it. We had one meal in the hotel’s Brasserie and it was quite nice.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel i lázně, skvělý personál, vynikající dostupnost - památky, muzea.... Bad: Postel nevyhovující, wifi na pokoji jen v určitém místě, i tak špatné připojení
5
Joana- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff 100% good Bad: Nothing
5
Cornelis- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, en de afwezigheid van het welbekende standaardrepertoire van hotelinterieurs - degelijk en nog niet verplastict.
5
Leif- 28. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God belikkenhed Bad: Hotellet er lidt slidt
5
Pascal- 28. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful room and hotel with view on the river Donau. Friendly staff. Breakfast. Bad: Ontging.
4.8
Amin- 26. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location, good breakfast options, friendly staff, good value for money. overall, i would recommend this place. Bad: the inside of the rooms are dated and need a serious refurbishment. the wifi is slow.
4.8
Jelena- 26. Mär. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the hotel's decor and the location. I like the spa near by and the amazing delicious breakfast. Staff were friendly and hospitable. Bad: Its sad that there were no investment in the upgrading rooms since 1974!
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый отель с историей. Отличное расположение - рядом гора Геллерт, мост Свободы, остановка речного трамвая, трамвая и метро. Лучшие купальни в Будапеште прямо в отеле, посетили их 4 раза за пять дней проживания. Приятно, что постояльцам предоставляется скидка 50% на купальни (а первое посещение бесплатно). Отель большой, можно погулять и найти несколько лестниц к башням (неизвестно, насколько это разрешено). Стоит отметить, что внутри башен ничего интересного, одна из них, например - бывшая прачечная. Завтрак в отеле хороший. Bad: В одном из двух номеров не было маленьких бутылочек с гелем для душа и мыла, а только бутылка жидкого мыла на стене (пустая). В том же номере фен слишком быстро нагревался и переставал работать. И этот же номер был достаточно плохо убран.
4.8
STEPHF- 25. Mär. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique tres pratique les thermes la piscine les bassins l accueil et la gentillesse le restaurant et le pub tres sympa bon resto Bad: tout est parfait,chambres certes vieillottes mais dans leurs jus c est ce qui fait le charme, j ai beaucoup aimé la deco
5
Rotem- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין עם תחבורה נוחה.שרות מעולה ומתקני הספר מצויינים אהבתי את החדר הצופה לדנובה Bad: סעיפי הדלתות והדלתות מאוד ישנים והיה יכול להיות יותר נעים עם דלתות מחודשות
5
みっく- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
シングルルームに一泊しました。 広くはないですが大きいキャリーケースを広げても十分な余裕がある古くも清潔感のあるお部屋でした。 温泉は確か36℃くらいのぬる目と40℃の日本好みがあり水着着用で入浴。 朝に入りましたが日差しが明るくて気持ちよかったです。 ブュッフェも種類があり楽しめました。 わたしは地下鉄で来ましたが最寄り駅の目の前なので迷うことはありません。しかし最後の数段(20ないくらい?)エレベーターは見当たらなかったので重いキャリーを持ち上げる必要があります。 夜景の美しい丘に登るのは大変で薄暗く怖かったですがホテルのすぐ横なので十分安全を考慮した上で眺めに行くのはオススメです。 また、丘とは逆隣のレストランで夕食を取りましたが料理も美味しく、生演奏でお腹いっぱい食べて2000円程度、お水やお菓子くらいならすぐ近くで買えます。 スタッフも拙い英語を聞き取る様に努めてくださいました。唯一、お湯が黄色くなったこと以外は全て満足したので★5つに。
4.6
Franci59- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux :) Bad: Chambre un peu rustique
4.6
Ginette- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging . De stijl van het Hotel. Het onbijt is zeer uitgebreid en heerlijk. Naar het thermaalbad loop je zo in badjas vanuit de hotelkamer naartoe. Bad: Het straatlawaai in de avond en nacht van de trams .Maar ondanks dat toch heerlijk geslapen.
4.6
James- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic staff, couldn't be more helpful. Great value buffet breakfast. Bad: Room 218, a fabulous river view room was far too noisy, troubled by trams all night... We were kindly given a 3rd floor suite at the rear for the following nights.
4.8
Andrew- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style grandeur better than new and impersonal, good to have a balcony and great view over the Danube Bad: No vegetarian option in the otherwise good restaurant, would have been good if the outsid pool had been open
4.8
Birgitte- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Termalbadet er fantastisk Bad: intet dårligt
4.6
Waldemar- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Genialnie położony hotel. Baseny terminalne i sauny robią wrażenie. Jedzenie super.
5
Vitaly- 23. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Good location near the center of the city - Friendly staff - Very rich breakfast - Comfortable room - One-time free aqua area visit, 50% discount for extra visits Bad: - WiFi was not good. On 1st and 2nd floor's lift halls the speed was well, but on 4th floor it could be much better. - The cleaning staff supplied me with shower gel bottles every morning, but somewhy didn't filled it in the tank. I had to fill it by myself.
4.6
Thomas- 23. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra badanläggning. Massage bra och prisvärd. Stort 30m2 rum.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Если посещать другие термы, очень удобно добираться от отеля. Хорошие завтраки. Дружелюбный персонал.
4.8
ogmst- 22. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ВСЁ!! Bad: нет такого
5
Aleksander- 22. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jakość, obsługa a najważniejsze lokalizacja hotelu
4.6
Hanne- 21. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten fra værelset. Tæt på offentlig transport. Morgenmaden var varieret og god. Personale venlige. Bad: Sengen var ikke god, den trængte til en nyere afløser.
5
Martin- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásny historický hotel, perfekná poloha, velmi prijemny personál, bezplatné wifi, vynikajúce raňajky.
5
Nicola A.- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Position Spa kindness
5
Lars-göran- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Här känner du dej som en diplomat från tiden innan muren föll. En något bedagad skönhet med luggsliten frack men med skjortbröstet oklanderligt stärkt. Något tidslöst över detta hotell där du kan tassa över dina stärkande thermalbad i bara badrocken. Bad: Vill du ha det modernt, minimalistisk och med internationell utslätad komfort - dont go there! xD
4.6
Kevin- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, architecture/decor, breakfast, thermal baths
5
Eddie- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like stepping back in time. the staff where great location excellent and the baths out of this world what a great time we had will be back
5
oded- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel, close to the metro and just a walk from pest. Very welcoming stuff. Spa facilities are awesome.
5
Margaret- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like. Perfect in so many ways. Ideal location,close to the Castle District public transport, shopping. Fabulous building undergoing tasteful improvements. Excellent staff and customer service . Excellent breakfast, wide selection and high quality. Wonderful coffee shop with relaxing piano music in the afternoon. Attached to the wonderful Spa . Bad: Never have enough time in this wonderful location.
5
Helen- 17. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was delicious and the hotel was comfortable and clean. We loved that a visit to the Gellert Spa was also included. We'll be back!
4.6
Marketta- 16. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen palvelu ja aamiainen. Kylpylässä käynti mukava hotellin kylpytakissa. Loistava sijainti ja hyvät yhteydet.
5
Veronica- 16. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: the conveniences
5
Anonymous- 16. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, ambience. Great selection of palinkas in the bar.
4.6
Annemarie- 13. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das sehr freundliche Personal und die Hundefreundlichkeit
4
Paul- 13. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Customer Service, you are treated as a VIP the staff cannot do enough for you.
5
Eraldo- 12. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel situato in ottima posizione vicino al bellissimo mercato coperto della città, traspira storia dai suoi muri, l'area delle terme lascia stupefatti, bellissima che da sola vale tutto il prezzo del pernottament
5
A traveler- 12. Mär. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
charming staff, and the best hotel bar in Budapest, the best cakes in the tea room, exceptional views, this is the only place to go in Budapest.
4.6
Radomila- 11. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé a bohaté snídaně, příjemný personál. Pokoj bez vyhlídky na Dunaj byl tichý a teplý. K pohodě přispívají lázně přímo v hotelu.
4.6
David- 10. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location and Spa Baths option staff most helpful on all issues

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X