toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5949 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Manuela- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Ottima la posizione comoda ai mezzi di trasporto e attrazioni principali, colazione buona e abbondante e le terme spettacolari !
4.6
Jade- 19. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
The location was superb. The spa was an added delight and the staff were extremely helpful.
4.6
Anthony- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Olde world feel to the place. Excellent service and friendly/cheerful staff. Free use of excellent spa facilies once per stay. Good value and food quality in Restaurant and Brasserie by hotel standards. Near to: Gellert Hill/Citadella, to Bude Castle etc(15-20 minute walk before climb)
4.6
Matthieu- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The delicious feeling of staying where history left a foot print. The staff is very helpful. The price was very affordable and the breakfast buffet is very nice. The facilities have been preserved from the communist period... and the modern features have been added
4.8
Jakob- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela upplevelsen var utomordentligt bra. Kanonservice på detta fantastiska gamla fina Spa-hotell.
4
Peter o Agneta- 17. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, lite slitet, varma rum (ingen AC), suveränt att kunna gå till termalbadet direkt från hotellet, bra att ett bad ingick i hotellvistelsen! Fantastisk frukost som även innehöll bakelser ibland. Trevlig o hjälpsam personal.
4.8
Ekaterina- 17. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
В прошлый раз была в улучшенном с видом, в этот раз опять одна - в стандарт с душем. Персонал с рецепции и в коридорах прекрасен, как и полагается. Номер чистый.
5
Mladen- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel je smjesten na izvrsnom mjestu, imali smo sobu s pogledom na Dunav i most, prekrasno. Sve prometne opcije su pred hotelom (metro, tramvaj...), a i do grada se moze laganom setnjom za 10 minuta. Kupaliste u sklopu hotela je odlicno za opustanje.
3.95
Andrea- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista fiume ,vicinanza al centro , e la SPA Bad: Condizionatore rumoroso
5
Suely- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Equipe de atendimento Lazer
5
Philip- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Som att komma tillbaka till 70-talet, positivt menat. Inte det modernaste hotellet men tror heller inte att de vill konkurrera med sådana hotell. Trevligt bad. Mkt hög service, rent och fint.
5
Sergey- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Термальные воды и парные, расположенные на первом этаже. Очень удобно посещать проживающим в этом отеле, это большой плюс. Вечерний вид на Дунай с четвертого этажа прекрасен. Огромная кровать и большая ванная, тоже здорово.
5
Ana- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura e molto bella. Le stanze con la vista sul fiume e il Ponte della Libertà è semplicemente meravigliosa. Anche quelle con vista collina. La camera famigliare è molto grande e comoda, anche il bagno, con vecchi arredamenti ma che danno quel fascino d'altri tempi.
4.6
Angelo- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura ,Liberty ,così come le terme e le parti comuni sono davvero raffinate, preziose ed accoglienti. Il personale,in ogni situazione, si è dimostrato premuroso e all'altezza del proprio ruolo.Le camere sono immense ma ,forse, un po' austere anche se dotate di ogni comfort.
5
Tatiana- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось, все
5
Giovanni- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione spettacolare sul Danubio, meravigliose terme, colazione magnifica, charme
4
A traveler- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
호텔의 외관은 좋았습니다. 버스역과도 가깝구요. 스파는 사용하지는 않았지만 무료인지는 잘 모르겠습니다. 오래된 호텔이라 내부는 그리 좋지 않았어요~ 그래도 전통을 가진 호텔에서 지내는 것도 괜찮았습니다.^^
4
Traveler- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Klassisk art deco-hotel, stadig smukt udvendigt, men indvendig tydeligt præget af sidste større renovering synes at have fundet sted i kommunisttiden (spabadet har stadig meget af sin oprindelige glans intakt). Lidt støvet indtryk. Personale er meget servicemindede
5
Sagitarius- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very satisfied fantastic Buffet Breakfast and all staff including at the Reception very helpful . Great Room 315 I would ask to book again on my next visit
4
Bester- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Located next to the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side of the Danube River this hotel is stone built, very old and very grand. It's long history depicted on the walls as you walk it's corridors.
4
Paula1988- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Huoneet voisivat olla modernimpia, mutta ovat kuitenkin siistejä joten asialla ei juurikaan merkitystä. Free wifi joka toimii myös huoneissa. Suosittelen kaikille ketkä tykkää loistavasta kylpylästä! Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel Westendin kauppakeskus, n. 4km päässä hotellilta.
4.4
Jan- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Výborné stylové ubytování, doporučuji Superior pokoj. Skvělé je propojení hotelu s lázněmi, které nabízejí i po sto letech skvělé vyžití.
4
Ljubisa Belcic- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, clean, great value.
4.8
Sergey- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
It is nessasary to improve splite systems in the rooms!!!
4
Per-Erik Larsson- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi bodde i precis ovanför huvudingången i ett STORT rum men ganska slitet. Badavdelningen var helt suverän! Läget var helt perfekt med spårvagn och tunnelbanestation i direkt närhet.
4.15
Irina- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Месторасположение, завтраки. Отзывчивый персонал.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Уютный отель практически в центре города. Отличный спа-комплекс с естественными, бассейнами, вход в который непосредственно из отеля. Отличная кухня, приветливый персонал. Шустрый Wi-Fi.
4.4
Luis- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All, its a jewel of Budapest
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4
Michael- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et par gode dage, rigtig fin service - hotellet er slidt, men meget rent og alting 100% iorden. Der er en gratis adgang til "badende" med i prisen - det var super fedt.
4.35
Andrey S.- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
World famous spa right down in the hotel; Spectacular views; Nice long promenade along Danube afoot of Gellert hill. It was a lucky replacement for the residence which turned out to be overbooked upon my arrival: the it's an old hotel with history
5
Tyytyväiset- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viivyimme Gellertissä kuusi yötä erinomaisesti. Ajan patina rakennuksessa ja huoneessa eivät häirinneet meitä. Ilmastointilaite riitti pitämään huoneen sopivan viilenä ja sen hurinaan tottui, niin etteivät yöunet kärsineet.
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4
linda- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hade sett filmen The Grand Budapest Hotel och ville självklart besöka originalet. Vi blev inte besvikna! Hotellet är lite slitet men byggnaden är fortfarande storslagen, personalen är ofantligt hjälpsam (och kan fixa i stort sätt allt), restaurangerna är bra och väldigt prisvärda.
4.5
Barbara De Weerdt- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Gellert hotel provides an excellent and friendly service. The interior is a bit oldfashioned, but it suits fine with the history of the hotel. It was very convenient to have a direct connection to the baths.
5
Antony- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel, friendly service from everyone working there... and an unbelievable view from the hotel balcony when lit up at night was amazing!! Bad: I liked everything!!
5
Sabine- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine soins petits dejeunés Bad: chambre sans clim
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Staff incredibly helpful, especially at the front desk and room service. The only minus was slow and unprofessional service at breakfast but I do see that staff there was young and inexperienced and very busy with all the summer visitors. Room was wonderful and comfortable but during my 12 day stay not vacuumed though clean in other ways. I liked that there was tea/coffee making facility and fridge. Lovely atmosphere in hotel, with good access to spa facilities. Wonderfully located. My only other criticism, among all the pluses, is that the food in the dining room was not very interesting or of a sufficiently high standard. But I do see that you cater to a medium-price range. One the other hand the food in the cafe was excellent. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the Gellert very much. Alice Spigelman
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. Jul. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Perfect
4.15
Madeleine- 30. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Nice atmosphere and great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice good.
4
Arve G- 29. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte hotellet godt. Badet (Gellert Spa) var også kjempefint. Skulle ønske vi hadde flere dager så vi kunne bruke badet flere ganger. (Første besøk er gratis for hotellgjester. 50% på videre besøk.) Vi hadde en kjempefin utsikt over Donau og fredsbroen.
5
Chris- 27. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it all - room, service, food, pools and general ambience.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
If you're looking for an authentic charming experience then this is the hotel for you. The building itself is beautiful, like walking back in time, and the staff are courteous and kind, bending over backwards to help.
4
Alessandro- 25. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel is in a excellent location and the spa is wonderful! The service was very good! The balcony could be more carefully kept, but it is not a big problem!! The staff is very helpful!!
5
Farag- 25. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights on July 2014 with my wife and a 10 years child. The hotel is an architectural attractive building. The site is very good, just cross the bridge and you are in the central area with all shops and old market. The staff was very good and helpful.
4.8
Glyn- 24. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room comfy bed. Great views. Thermal spa Bad: Coffee at breakfast
4.4
Fernando- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ambiance,property,baths, History,great food,helpful staff,easy public transportation Bad: A bit rundown bathrooms,could be upgraded
5
Elena- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.8
J.- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Location, facilities, beauty of Bpest and Gellert, great breakfast,
4.6
Liisa- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Vanhanajan arvokas tunnelma, kylpylä
4.8
Giuseppina- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel Liberty e le meravigliose terme.
4.8
Laszlo- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old fashioned hotel with wide halls and a grand staircase, lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad: The transit outside can be a bit noisy in the morning if you have a room overlooking the Danube
4.4
Marie-pascale- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Les bains, le service, le petit déjeuner, la vue, la proximité des transports publics , les massages !!
4.6
Elaine- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
The charm of the old hotel..,,swimming for our grandchild
4.4
Regine- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Le bâtiment et la décoration Art Nouveau. L'accès direct aux bains thermaux et piscines. Le personnel efficace et sympathique. Notre chambre (117) était vaste et avait un grand balcon qui donnait sur le Danube.
4.4
Anonymous- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Henrik- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt art nouveau hotel det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger dette sted
5
Carmel- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
The baths, the location and the view from our window. The Hotel is right beside the market and the main shopping street, just across the bridge, also Castle Hill is within walking distance and the Citadel is next door. Breakfast was good.
4.8
Milos- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.6
Grigore- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is a historic icon in Budapest. There is art everywhere in the hotel; i have seen very few hotels where the guests regularly stroll the hallways to take pictures.
4.15
Edward- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.15
Alison- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
The decor, the hotel had a lovely feel. The view of the Danube from our room.
3.95
Vincent- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
4
Anette- 17. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint gammelt hotel, trænger til opdatering men er alligvel charmerende. Meget lækkert Spa. Fin morgenmad.
4
A traveler- 15. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott og ærverdig hotell med fin beliggenhet og nærhet til både trikk og metro. Vi hadde superior rom som var stort og fint. Eneste vi savnet var balkong.
3.95
Kelly- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
It was great to have the beauty spa and pools there. The rooms were comfortable. Laundry service was very quick.
4.8
Jorge- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me parecio exquisita la comida, elegante y señorial el edificio con sus piscinas y quizás lo mejor de todo: el acceso al SPA y las diversas opciones de terapias. Recomiendo la magnetoterapia y reflexologia! Bad: No tantos canales de tv disponibles.
4.4
Brenda- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
We were upgraded to a suite. We had a view of the Danube from our room. Several restaurants in the hotel and best of all hot baths in the basement.
4.6
Béatrice- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Le charme de l'établissement et un voyage dans le temps. En un coup d'oeil de la fenêtre, toute une histoire de Budapest est à portée de vue. Ville magnifique. Elle nous a conquis et surtout une grande envie d'y revenir.
5
Steve- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
5
Erik- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
A classic hotel experience at a great location. Our room was completely renovated and redecorated, so our stay was very comfortable. Walking from your room into the baths is great. Abundant breakfast buffet.
5
Traveler- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast. Ambiance. Baths. Position.
5
C. Yore- 05. Jul. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
4.8
LudmilaSpb- 04. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Номера комфортные, нас было трое, так что мы могли оценить одно-и двух-местные номера, стандарт. В номерах ванна,холодильник, гардероб (много вешалок и полок), переносной кондиционер, кресла, столик.
5
300194****- 02. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店很漂亮
5
Samira- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4.6
Kimmo- 30. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and shaggy old hotel. Good breakfast. Nice baths and pools on the backyard.
4
kim- 27. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
3.95
Tomislav- 27. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and friendly staff. Bad: First stay I was in a room that was a little out out date although the view was excellent. My next stay a week and a half later everything was great
4.5
Henri- 26. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4.8
Ludmila Puzanova- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Good day! I liked everything, only not change bathrobes every day. Only on request. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Ludmila
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
5
Pavel- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všechno
4
Pedro- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
Tom V- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
They did the best they could with what they have to work with. This is a very old historic building with old and historic furniture and services. The biggest complaint was no air conditioning. We were here in the summer and the room was HOT. Otherwise we would have given it a much higher rating.
4
taehyun- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
5
Elaine- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Kazuhiro- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
温泉施設が部屋から水着に着替えて利用できます。温泉施設は立派、温泉の温度も高く、硫黄の匂いがして効能ありです。 素晴らしいです。古いが小型の冷蔵庫あり氷も作れた。暴れます朝食はおいしいです。朝食なのにケ-キが何種類もどんどん出てきて、甘さ控えめ最高です。
4.8
Maria- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
5
Valerii- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось, что можно совмещать прекрасный отдых и лечебные процедуры. Замечательно расположена зона отдыха (зеленая травка, деревья,птички),сауна и бассейны на свежем воздухе.
4.6
Igor- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
4.8
Ignacio- 22. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
3.75
Catherine- 20. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
4.15
Aleksandr- 20. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось - особенно завтрак и вид из окна

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X