toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 862 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Howard- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location, grand old spacious Hotel with nice staff Bad: Very overworked staff in the Espresso room .we ordered cake and English Breakfast tea, the cake came, we finished and the tea was pink and tasted like Rebos Tea. It wasn't the staffs fault.
5
Traveler- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kjempefint å bo her når man vil bruke Gellert bad.
5
Andrew- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast Clean rooms
4.8
Janos- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food is awesome. There is plenty of delicious food to choose from. We've got a nice room with a fantastic view over the Danube. Our room had an air conditioner which was a bit noise, but this wasn't a major problem. Staff is very friendly and professional, we did check out about 12:30 instead of 12:00 and was no problem. The hotel is full of character and charm, it has a nice terrace to sit out and have dinner. The baths are amazing, you can choose from different pools with different temperature of water. In overall we did enjoy our stay and we would go back again. Bad: The only thing which could be unpleasant is the street noise, which is very difficult to avoid, because of the main road in front of the Hotel. It could be a future project for the Hotel to improve the soundproofing, without taking away from the original character of the Hotel. Also the city council could improve the tramline.
5
Jeremie- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lès bains sont superbes, avec de très bons moments au bord du Danube. Le gelert était inaccessible pour moi il y a vingt ans! Bad: La fraîcheur de la chambre. Le bruit du tramway en ouvrant la fenêtre.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'ancien, l'accessibilité aux transports, la vue sur le Danube, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner Bad: la climatisation bruyante, la surface de la chambre et l'absence de bureau
4.6
Peter- 15. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good - hotel position, helpful staff, clean rooms and access to the wonderful spa baths. Breakfast is really good and the bar and restaurant were also of very high quality.
4.8
Carl- 12. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, spårvagnen utanför dörren och en välsmakande frukost, gratis bad i olika temperaturer, tillmötesgående personal Bad: Slitna rum, ej fungerande kylskåp och ingen luftkonditionering på rummet.
5
Toomas- 12. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vee- ja sauna protseduurid. Ookeanilaine!
4.6
Fredrik- 11. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charming hotel with bautiful spa. With an outside tempersture of 35 degrees, the air condition could have been better. Otherwise a perfect hotel when doing Budapest.
5
Thelma- 11. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selection of food for breakfast very good. Spa Baths included in rates amazing experience !
4.8
Emanuele- 06. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione ,la struttura piena di fascino,il collegamento diretto con le terme Bad: Quando sarà completamente ristrutturato diventerà straordinario.
5
Hilary- 05. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a charming hotel with excellent staff; the breakfast was superb and the facilities good. The public areas are really imposing and the hotel has a real sense of history.
4.7
mertvaya_soba4ka- 01. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
+ прекрасное расположение: рядом Рыбацкий бастион, гора Геллерт, станция метро (Szent Gellert) и трамвая. До торговой улицы Ваци 15 минут пешком. Отличный вид на Дунай и город. + историческое здание сохранилось практически в том же неизменном виде, что и десятки лет назад. Да, действительно, в номерах нет кондиционеров, но стоит напольный обогреватель/кондиционер. Сантехника не новая, но качественная и исправная. Просторная ванная комната с биде, халаты, мягкие полотенца. Кто-то жаловался на отсутствие сейфа, но у нас в номере он был. Единственный минус: слышимость с улицы. Когда проходит трамвай, аж пол трясется. Возможно, новые стеклопакеты бы решили проблему. + хороший завтрак в ресторане Panorama. Пакетированные соки, выпечка, яичница/омлет, мюсли, йогурты, нарезки сыра и ветчины, фруктовый салат - вполне приемлемо для городского отеля. + термальный комплекс, конечно, местами нуждается в ремонте, но в целом производит приятное впечатление. Всё работает, везде чисто. Особенно понравилась сауна и купель на открытом воздухе, а также бассейн с волнами. За 5200 HUF в день - вообще недорого, а учитывая, что гостям отеля дают 50% скидку, это дешевле, чем в других купальнях города. + отдельное спасибо сотрудникам на ресепшн и консьержу (с бородой :)) за гостеприимство и помощь в смене номера и его продлении до вечера Вообще, персонал оставил крайне приятное впечатление и сгладил все мелкие недочеты во время пребывания. Всячески рекомендую этот отель.
4.6
David- 29. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths Views and location Historical significance
4.8
Anthony- 29. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful.the spa was class Bad: Norhing
5
Ernesto- 29. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: las instalaciones del hotel son asombrosas si bien hay que admitir su antiguedad. Balcon terraza al Danubio salon desayunador como en palacio restaurant,spa,piletas termales y aire libre, frente al puente mas lindo y antiguo, es como vivir dentro de un palacio Bad: algunas alfombras tendrian que pensar en renovarlas, pero no es importante al lado de todo lo que ofrece el hotel con relacion al precio
5
Elena- 27. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удачное расположение отеля - поэтому все в зоне пешей доступности. Хороший комфортный номер. Очень приятный персонал. Замечательные купальни и бассейн. Хорошие и вкусные завтраки. Мы останавливаемся в этом отеле уже второй раз. Довольны всем.
4.6
Paul- 25. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff polite and efficient Spa is amazing. Breakfast overlooking the Danube is priceless Bad: It's a gift to appreciate the heritage feel of the hotel.
4.6
Marie- 24. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La communication direct avec les thermes est fort appréciable ils sont magnifiques
4.8
Ramon- 22. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me ha gustado el Hotel que no está en el centro pero que esta cerca de todo. El metro en la puerta te lleva a donde quieras en pocos minutos. Budapest es una ciudad Maravillosa. Bad: No. Todo estuvo correcto
4.6
Denis- 21. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - La situation de l'hotel - le restaurant l- a proximité des transports et des points d'intérets de Budapest - la qualité et l'efficacité du service Bad: le calme
5
Gabriella- 20. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a superior room with stunning Danube view (don't choose this room if you cannot sleep from noise because the trams pass at front of the hotel). The staff was really helpful, professional. Nothing was trouble. The location of the hotel is fantastic. There was such a wide selection of choices at breakfast. We will definitely go back again. We felt that we had a privacy there. The WIFI was very good quality (some hotel has weak ones) Highly recommended. Bad: None
5
Jane- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful. The room was of a high standard. Breakfast was really extensive with so many choices, including good quality 'English ' breakfast.
4.6
Isabel- 13. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the Gellert - the Art Deco magnificence, the balcony with view of the Danube, the amazing Spa, the breakfast....I could go on. Sadly, when the refurbishment to deal with the noisy air con, plumbing, electrics, carpets etc happens, people like us will not be able to affor it again.
5
Norman- 12. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location - catch the metro and trolleys right outside the door. That also means you need earplugs at night. we had a room with a french balcony that looked out at the river - beautiful day and night. parking was a bit confusing. The bell captain told us that we could park for about 35€ for our 3 nights but that we could park in front of the hotel for half that. There were cars lined up in the circular drive and we gave them 20€ and they parked it for us. Great service but felt like it was all under-the-table activity.
5
Isabel- 10. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Art deco opulence; amazing spa on tap. When they do the upgrade that fixes the deafening air con, defective plumbing and electrics, it will be out of the price range of ordinary folks. Meanwhile...to be enjoyed.
5
Traveler- 10. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Staff very polite
4.6
Beatrice- 09. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Hotel Gellért is a wonderful stylish old hotel with great charm including the Gellért spa next door. The Brasserie was very good value and the staff was most helpful & friendly, both via email before our trip (thank you Laszlo!) and during our stay. We had a great view over the river and the breakfast spread was extensive and tasty! The beds were firm and with extra pillows, we slept really well. The room had a high ceiling and was spacious including the french balcony with the great view. We will definitely come stay again! :-) Bad: The Panorama restaurant was closed during our whole stay, which was a shame as we had planned to eat our anniversary dinner there. We also couldn't fall asleep until quite late on Friday night due to the cover band playing a concert in the Panorama restaurant. The bathroom suite in our room was quite worn, but was functional.
4.6
Sean- 07. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They upgraded our room and treated us like kings Bad: Restaurants could have better hours
5
Anders- 06. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt underbart hotell. Bad: Ungrarna har en del att jobba med när det gäller språket.
5
Ursula- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: loved the hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great room, view was outstanding, food was great, husband loves the spa, I did facial and healing massage plus a couple massage and it was reasonable in price. I am very picky and I would go back tomorrow
5
Hans- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля. Отель выглядит как музей. Рядом с термальными источниками. Bad: Сантехника несвежая.
5
Veronica- 29. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
excellent location, breakfast superb with many options, baths inside. Bedrooms needs renovations (carpets, bathroom).
4.6
David- 29. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very professional and helpful. We ate dinner in the restaurant and the waiter was fantastic, making excellent recommendations for food and wine, which we greatly appreciated.
5
Jennifer- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths Bad: The room needed an update
5
Traveler- 20. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Generally, a pleasant stay- especially if you like old fashioned hotels. And we do. The modernisation of the rooms is partially successful. Our room and bathroom were nicely furnished but too small and not in keeping with the hotel's star rating. The service in the thermal baths, a big attraction, is a bit 'mass produced' and not in keeping with a hotel which was once very grand. It's still grand, but not very.
4.6
Xiaopan- 15. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 皇室温泉,多瑫河景色
5
Viorel- 14. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vineri 8 mai nu s-s putut dormi inainte de ora 23:30 din cauza unui "Party" organizat de hotel! Pacat de "zambetele" acumulate la alte capitole.
4.8
Anders- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet kanon vädret hade vi tur med
5
Olli- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihan mahtava sijainti sekä kävellen että julkisilla liikkumiseen. Portieeri kiva lisä. Hotellissa on todellinen historian havina on mukana ja myös tämä heijastuu erittäin hyvänä asiakaspalveluna. Kylpylä on huikea kokemus ja varsinkin näin kesällä ulkoallas on tosi kiva lisä. Hotelli tosin kaipaisi hieman pintaremonttia ja uusia mattoja, mutta meitä tämä ei haitannut - päinvastoin. Näkymä mitä huikein ylimmästä kerroksesta ja omalta parvekkeelta Tonavalle. Suosittelen!
5
Diane- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. Staff were very helpful and polite. Views from our room were outstanding.
5
Stefania- 09. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendida vista della camera sul Danubio e collina. Terme incluse e spettacolari. Pulizia ottima e colazione per tutti i gusti. Staff disponibile.
4.6
Doreen- 09. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect for a short stay, ideal for public transport and walking. Easy access to thermal pools. Room spacious, enjoyed the unique decor, wonderful view of river. Staff very helpful. Recommend the brasserie - fantastic range of beers and nice food. Would stay here again. Bad: It would be helpful just to have some information in the room about how to access the pools, i.e. change in room and take towel and bathrobe. An extra pillow each and another towel for the spa would be nice - but minor points.
5
Samuel- 06. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room and style of Hotel
5
Ingrid- 02. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'orientation dans le SPA n'est pas toujours facile.
4.8
Henk- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . 1. locatie 2. ontbijtzaal en ontbijt 3. zwembadfaciliteiten
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le terme annesse
5
Kerstin- 26. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket vacker stad.Mycket att se och göra.Rent och snyggt.
5
David- 25. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great!! Lovely facility, very convenient, a piece of history Bad: Spa water could have been warmer
5
Martin- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and efficient. Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Anonymous- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie
5
Charles- 19. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. The service arriving to leaving was excellent. The food was very good and the espresso bar and staff definitely worth a special mention. Without doubt would stay again.
5
Laureine- 15. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location the authenticity the spa the breakfast the warm welcome the great services
4.8
Wenhui- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had the Richard Nixon room. Super large. Great view of the river with balcony Bad: The other single room we had is not such a good value.
4.8
Alexander- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение персонала Bad: За все время проживания не работал интернет (даже на ресепшен)
5
Pascale- 12. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity the location the history the spa the service the breakfast just everything
5
Gary- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel built and decorated in the Art Noveau/Seccessionist style. Comfortable room with plenty of space (superior room with river view). Great nights sleep and the best breakfast buffet I have had anywhere. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The complementary entrance to the thermal spa baths was greatly appreciated after a hard days sightseeing around downtown Budapest. Bad: With river view rooms, remember to lower the window shutters at night to help reduce the noise from passing trams.
4.8
Jari- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu erittäin hyvää, aamiainen... Bad: Huone siisti, mutta kaipaisi uudistamista, pintaremonttia ja päivitystä tälle vuosituhannelle.
5
Arne- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hadde lest om dette hotellet på forhånd og selv om det kunne se litt gamelt ut valget vi dette i stede for et moderne hotell. Vi var der i 5 dager i påsken 2015. Vi angrer ikke. Et utrolig bygg hvor du føler deg hjemme i fra dørmannen åpnet taxi døra og fulgte deg inn til resepsjonen. Rommene er gamle, med innredning i fra 70 tallet (mulig før den tid også) men det viktigste var at det var i orden og tatt vare på. Hvis man liker gamel "engelsk" herskapstil er dett hotellet. Frokosten var utmerket og i det store så har jeg ingen ting å utsette på overnattingen vi hadde. 1 Gratis inngang til spa fulgte også med og de neste til halv pris.
5
John- 05. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and breakfast were excellent. Also the use of the spa was an added treat. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge med fantastisk utsikt. Mycket god komfort.
4.6
Ralph- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kopplingen till badet
4.6
Assumpta- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localización junto al Danubio y las vistas desde el dormitorio, el edificio, la posibilidad de acceder al balneario desde el interior y los magníficos desayunos. Estuvimos en el brunch del domingo y fue una experiencia fantástica y divertida Bad: Hacía calor por la noche y la cama no era del todo cómoda
4.8
Joana- 01. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to Budapest on March 2015 and stayed on Danubius Hotel Gellért and it was an excellent choice. It’s a very beautiful building, maintaining the elegant secessionism style and the localization is great, with a tram and metro stop just crossing the street. Also, the staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the cost-benefit relationship is a point in favor. The thermal baths are also quite beautiful and a great way to relax after a day visiting the innumerous attractions of Budapest. Definitely our choice when we return to Budapest. Bad: The only thing we regret is that the hotel’s Panorama restaurant was closed until March 31st, so we weren’t able to try it. We had one meal in the hotel’s Brasserie and it was quite nice.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel i lázně, skvělý personál, vynikající dostupnost - památky, muzea.... Bad: Postel nevyhovující, wifi na pokoji jen v určitém místě, i tak špatné připojení
5
Pascal- 28. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful room and hotel with view on the river Donau. Friendly staff. Breakfast. Bad: Ontging.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый отель с историей. Отличное расположение - рядом гора Геллерт, мост Свободы, остановка речного трамвая, трамвая и метро. Лучшие купальни в Будапеште прямо в отеле, посетили их 4 раза за пять дней проживания. Приятно, что постояльцам предоставляется скидка 50% на купальни (а первое посещение бесплатно). Отель большой, можно погулять и найти несколько лестниц к башням (неизвестно, насколько это разрешено). Стоит отметить, что внутри башен ничего интересного, одна из них, например - бывшая прачечная. Завтрак в отеле хороший. Bad: В одном из двух номеров не было маленьких бутылочек с гелем для душа и мыла, а только бутылка жидкого мыла на стене (пустая). В том же номере фен слишком быстро нагревался и переставал работать. И этот же номер был достаточно плохо убран.
4.6
Ginette- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging . De stijl van het Hotel. Het onbijt is zeer uitgebreid en heerlijk. Naar het thermaalbad loop je zo in badjas vanuit de hotelkamer naartoe. Bad: Het straatlawaai in de avond en nacht van de trams .Maar ondanks dat toch heerlijk geslapen.
4.6
James- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic staff, couldn't be more helpful. Great value buffet breakfast. Bad: Room 218, a fabulous river view room was far too noisy, troubled by trams all night... We were kindly given a 3rd floor suite at the rear for the following nights.
4.8
Andrew- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style grandeur better than new and impersonal, good to have a balcony and great view over the Danube Bad: No vegetarian option in the otherwise good restaurant, would have been good if the outsid pool had been open
4.6
Thomas- 23. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra badanläggning. Massage bra och prisvärd. Stort 30m2 rum.
5
Aleksander- 22. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jakość, obsługa a najważniejsze lokalizacja hotelu
4.6
Hanne- 21. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udsigten fra værelset. Tæt på offentlig transport. Morgenmaden var varieret og god. Personale venlige. Bad: Sengen var ikke god, den trængte til en nyere afløser.
5
Martin- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásny historický hotel, perfekná poloha, velmi prijemny personál, bezplatné wifi, vynikajúce raňajky.
5
Lars-göran- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Här känner du dej som en diplomat från tiden innan muren föll. En något bedagad skönhet med luggsliten frack men med skjortbröstet oklanderligt stärkt. Något tidslöst över detta hotell där du kan tassa över dina stärkande thermalbad i bara badrocken. Bad: Vill du ha det modernt, minimalistisk och med internationell utslätad komfort - dont go there! xD
4.6
Kevin- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, architecture/decor, breakfast, thermal baths
5
Eddie- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like stepping back in time. the staff where great location excellent and the baths out of this world what a great time we had will be back
5
Helen- 17. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was delicious and the hotel was comfortable and clean. We loved that a visit to the Gellert Spa was also included. We'll be back!
5
Anonymous- 16. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, ambience. Great selection of palinkas in the bar.
4.6
Radomila- 11. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé a bohaté snídaně, příjemný personál. Pokoj bez vyhlídky na Dunaj byl tichý a teplý. K pohodě přispívají lázně přímo v hotelu.
4.6
David- 10. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location and Spa Baths option staff most helpful on all issues
4.15
Susan/chris- 08. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the friendliness of the staff
4.8
Wieslaw- 05. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt
4
Kevin- 01. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is in a perfect location. It's a very old hotel and has a nice charm to it. The trams are very near by, right across the street. The hot springs are very nice and so as the pool. They breakfast was excellent.
4.4
Mariya- 28. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение - тихо, спокойно (при условии, что номера выходят на сторону купальни), но в центре, при этом очень удобное транспортное сообщение. Отзывчивый персонал, прекрасные завтраки. Очень красивый отель.
4.4
Anonymous- 28. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme sotto l'hotel, ottima la prima colazione internazionale.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba, a szálló és a fürdő is szép, kényelmes,jól felszerelt,nem túl hangos. A személyzet kedves, segítőkész és udvarias. A hűtőben lévő sokféle ital ingyen fogyasztható, a reggeli változatos.
4.4
Gabriele- 27. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente des Hotels
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mosolygós, segítőkész személyzet. Gyönyörű kilátás. Ellátás minden igényt kielégítő.
4.15
Christophe- 25. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij hebben het Gellert hotel geboekt vanwege zijn goede ligging en omdat het een monument op zich is met zijn mooie spa. Alles is wel een beetje verouderd in het hotel maar dit heeft ons niet gestoord en heeft zijn charmes. Mooie glasramen trouwens in de trappenhal en de hal aan de spa.
4.4
Jozef- 25. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position of the venue and its tradition
5
Denis- 23. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien situé en face de Pest, au bord du Danube, dans un cadre prestigieux. Les transports en commun sont abondants et tous les points de la ville sont d'accès aisé.
4.15
Anonymous- 22. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Xорошее расположение отеля, прекрасные завтраки. Oтзывчивый персонал.Прекрасное оформление холла и коридоров отеля.
4.15
Mairi- 21. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Art Deco ambiance - beautiful stained glass, reception area, coffee shop and bar and of course the wonderful Baths
5
Dmytro- 20. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гарний, привітний персонал. Наявність купален. Гарне розташування.
4.15
Graham- 18. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money and a very nice buffet breakfast. Good location with hop on hop off bus at the door stop.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X