toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 6027 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
GanoExcel Niki- 11. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Ha rendezvényhelyszínt keresünk a Gano Excel Magyarország találkozói számára, mindig a Hotel Gellértet választjuk. A hétvégén készült fotók is bizonyítják, hogy ezúttal is jól döntöttünk. ;-)
4.6
Mario- 10. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendido edificio indicato per clientela di gusto.Magnifica struttura termale facilmente accessibile per la clientela. Eccezionale colazione con vista panoramica sul Danubio. Bad: i bar annessi allo hotel possono essere migliorati
4.6
Richard- 09. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiffany location in Budapest Splendid reminder of the Spa culture at the turn of the century .Faded shabby chic rooms but the balcony's looking the Danube makes it all worthwhile Rich lovely breakfasts Opulent Spa steam sauna soaking in hot spring waters green gold red leafy hills surround the hotel w/majestic views of the towering Citadel..Premiere attraction unique experience attentive staff the Gellart still pleasesand enchants travelers.Loved the plush fluffy white Bathrobes.Chic! Bad: the older rooms need attention badly .chips peeling paint worn carpets and dismal furnishings .Still their are chandeliers ,mini fridges, balconies and the rooms are kept very clean by attentive housekeeping staff.
5
Erkki- 09. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is well situated and the staff was very polite and helpful. Bad: n/a
5
Tim- 07. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a magnificent hotel, the location excellent, the staff were exceptional, I loved the old-world atmosphere, the breakfast was one of the best I have had anywhere and it was wonderful to have the baths right next door.
4.6
Miriam- 07. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e atendimento.
5
MIKE L- 29. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A pleasure to stay here. Bad: Rooms need updating, still vintage about 1960's. Put WIFI into the hotel rooms. Why charge $25/day for internet in room - Free in lobby only. :=( Location Tip: Very convient, would stay here AGAIN AND AGAIN.. The Hotel is a pleasure to stay at. The elegance is still present. The staff was helpful. The first room was a closet and we requested one same price group a little different lay out and they did a room change in a heart beat. Used the famous pool. Remember that the pool area closes at 7:45 PM so do not expect a midnight swim. Quick access to the city trolly system, so no need to take your car. Buffett was upsacle.
5
Leif- 28. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
5
Richard- 27. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wonderful experience with the greatest view and charm and location. Bad: We both loved every minute...it was just like stepping back in time....but with modern amenities.
5
Monica- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quasi tutto...il panorama,il servizio,la colazione "super completa" e internazionale,la gentilezza del personale,le terme bellissime,la camera,la pulizia...un salto ai tempi degli Tzar Bad: La facciata e le finestra un po' sporche,lo smog le rende grigio fumo con puntini neri! Non é stato molto comodo avere, sul letto matrimoniale,2 piumini singoli.
4.6
Zsuzsanna- 22. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda hangulata és az épület szépsége egyedi. A szoba kényelmes és jól felszerelt volt. Bad: A parkolási lehetőség korlátozott a hotel előtt, a szálloda parkolója viszonylag távol esik nehezen megközelíthető.
4.8
Helen- 19. Sep. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location for city break in Budapest excellent. The Spa and its facilities were very good. The Brasserie restaurant,the cafe and coffee bar very good. Staff at all levels polite gd English.Breakfasrs lovely if very busy. Public transport very close. Bad: As the hotel is circa 1909/10 having also survived the communist era the single room I had was in need of an update but nevertheless it was clean and secure
4.6
Henk- 16. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Lokatie; 2.Ambiance; 3.Zwembad; 4. Ontbijt. Bad: Tijdens dit verblijf deelde ik de - prachtige - ontbijtzaal twee ochtenden met de talrijke deelnemers aan een meerdaagse conferentie. Nice work, uiteraard voor het hotel, iets minder leuk voor de individuele reiziger. C'est la vie.
4.8
William- 15. Sep. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent for short walking tours in Budapest. The staff was attentive to our every need. The breakfast spread was amazing! When we had to leave very early for morning flight, we were greeted with wishes for a good trip and were each handed a generous sack breakfast. They do hospitality well!
5
Mary- 13. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Easy access and special rates for use of spa; bath-robes and towel provided Bad: I was travelling on my own, and it suited me perfectly. Location Tip: The hotel is on the Buda side of the river, but just across the nearest bridge is the Market Hall and main shopping street in Pest. I loved this hotel - like stepping back into a bygone era, with wonderful marble pillars, statues and Art Deco-style stained glass windows on the stairs.
5
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm about Gellert. My single room on fourth floor faced the pool area and had a balcony, the bed was wider than usual bed for one person and quite comfortable. Breakfasts - really good. One week's stay with many visits to this unforgettable spa was very enjoyable. Staff was also great in every way! Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very pretty and has an amazing view to Elisabeth Bridge and the Danube.
5
Irina- 07. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: до основных достопримечательностей города можно добраться пешком или на трамвае, который останавливается в нескольких метрах от отеля. Вход в купальни прямо из отеля, что очень удобно, особенно зимой; не надо арендовать шкафчик, т.к. пройти можно в халате (предоставляется отелем), плата за посещение купальни включается в общий счет (первое посещение бесплатно, последующие - со скидкой 50%). Прекрасные завтраки. Интернет в номере проводной, платный, но не дорогой, а в фойе бесплатный wi-fi. Из моего бюджетного (!) номера был потрясающий вид на гору Геллерт и мост Свободы. Я была несколько дней, но с удовольствием провела бы в этом отеле отпуск.
4.8
Takeshi- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was awesome. Breakfast was very various and tasted very good. Bad: Can't use wi-fi in room.Can use spa only one time.
5
Michael- 01. Sep. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was extremely helpful and they speak English and German very well. The Gellert Spa is an amazing experience!
4.8
Josiane- 31. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse et l'amabilité du personnel La qualité de la cuisine La splendeur des bains Le calme Bad: Rien
4.6
Theodorus- 28. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personeel uitermate behulpzaam en vriendelijk.goed ontbijt prima lokatie om de stad te verkennen.al met al een top hotel Bad: kamers wat oud, maar wat geeft het een bed en een douce en klaar je bent er tenslotte voor de stad
5
Oleg Cheslavsky- 24. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Великолепное место с кучей целебных купален и в еликолепными саунами правда Сечени наверное лучше
4.6
Adriano- 22. Aug. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: terme
4.5
Ole D.- 14. Aug. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service god beliggenhed god mad Ingen grund til klage alt var som det skulle være . Lige en ting man skal betale for spa det burde være med i prisen
4.8
Vesna- 09. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the architecture and style of the hotel, staff is always pleasant and always available. I like a spa and bath cenetr very much
5
Marly F- 03. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Wonderful, historic hotel, well located and good transport facilities... Thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality ,Danubius Hotel Gellert staffs are fantastic!!! I had a fun weekend at the Hungarian Grand Prix and the combination of a great city and fantastic atmosphere at the track is not to be missed.
5
Mørch- 01. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg var gjest på Hotel Gellert for 10. ende gang. For meg er det bare et hotell i Budapest.........!! Bad: Hva skulle det være?
5
Rod K- 30. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Friendly helpfull staff and the facilities offered by the hotel , use of the fantastic swimming pool and spa.good buffet breakfast, clean and relaxing Bad: Very hot when visited 40 c ,could have been more comfortable with some air con in room. Location Tip: Excellent location 10 miniutes walking distance to city centre shops etc, great veiw of river day and night. Stayed just 3 days wished it could have been longer,went to the f1 gran prix ,night walk and river criuse and last day in the spa and swimming pool at the Gellert hotel great enjoyable weekend .
4.6
Diana- 30. Jul. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, outdoor swimming pools and breakfast. Good staff. Bad: Rooms are a bit old, need to fix terrasse
4.5
Adam D.- 28. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Historické termální lázně (1x zdarma), kvalitní snídaně, poloha nedaleko centra Hotel leží na okraji centrální oblasti města, hlavní památky nejsou vzdálené (např. k budově Parlamentu lze dojít za 30 min.). Návštěva lázní byla zajímavým zpestřením pobytu. Komplikací byly jen vysoké teploty, jelikož na pokojích bohužel není klimatizace. Vybavení pokojů je skromné, ale dostačující. Parkování na hlídaném parkovišti vedle hotelu stojí 12,5 EUR na noc. Doporučit lze obě hotelové restaurace.
5
Marta- 28. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Secesna architektura hotela, velmi dobre situovany, prijemny Bad: nemame namietky
4.5
Dorthe- 28. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmadbuffet Spa Rengøring på værelset Bad: Ingen aircondition Manglede havestole på terrassen på værelset - nr 427
4.5
Judy A.- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Grand architecture, thermal spas, service I enjoyed my stay very much, the hotel is magnificent in terms of culture and history.
4.8
Christine- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal vom Empfang bis zur Abreise, Zimmer und Bett sehr sauber und bequem, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück in schönem Ambiente, direkter Zugang zum historischen Thermalbad, feines Café mit Pianomusik Bad: Ich hatte nichts zu bemängeln. Dass die Einrichtung der Zimmer recht spartanisch ist, wußte ich vorher, hat auch nicht gestört, da ansonsten günstiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Traveler- 14. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beautiful hotel, nice having the baths right there. Bad: air conditioning would have been a welcome addition Easy location, beautiful, unfortunate construction close by, otherwise I expect it would have been much quieter.
5
Joseph Caruana- 11. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We shall be coming again to the hotel at least 2 times more this summer we would only wish that our rooms air condition is capable of cooling the room as it was to hot last year
4.6
Eva- 05. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné lázně jsou přímo součástí hotelu, jednu z jejich návštěv máte v ceně. Všem doporučuji, tolik relaxace najednou jsem si již dlouho neužila. Bad: Hotel nám sice přidělil jiný pokoj, ale vše ochotně vyřešili pokojem z vyšší cenové relace za stejnou cenu, jakou jsme měli sjednanou. Takže opět vlastně spíše chválím, než-li kárám :)
5
Traveler- 04. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Grandeur, staff and spa Bad: Some things are a little worn Location Tip: Location was great, easy to get everwhere Gorgeous hotel, the former grandeur is amazing. Although a bit worn around the edges now, the atmosphere is amazing, the staff are incredible and the history is all around you. The breakfast is one of the best selections I've experienced and the location is great. I've already booked my return trip! Would highly recommend!
5
Anthony- 04. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive service. Good parking availability. Beautiful building, great spas. Good restaurants for meals. Near a beautiful bridge, and the Central Market Hall. Good breakfast.
4.8
Egil- 30. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA-avdelingen var meget bra.
4.6
Jennifer- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt bra hotell med ett fantastiskt spa! ute och inne spa med varma och "kalla" avdelningar. Inomhus var thermalbaden mellan 36 och 40 grader. Lite svårt att hitta bara i dessa oändliga gångar och omklädningsrum som skiljer män och kvinnors avdelningar åt. Personalen var mycket trevlig allt från receptionen till städerskan. God frukost. Bad: Vi fick ett mycket stort rum för 4 personer varav 2 barn. Rummet var otroligt omodernt! Badrummet, toaletten och den heltäckande mattan var verkligen i behov av en uppfräschning!! Hade inte heller skadat med skönare sängar.
4.6
Esa- 22. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arboka vanha miljöö Bad: Ilmastointi oli vain meluisa kone nurkassa
4.6
Susanne- 21. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente! Natürlich bedarf das Hotel einer Auffrischung, aber das geht beinahe vergessen. Bad: Für den Ausdruck von 4pdf-Seiten A4 (boarding passes) haben wir 600 Forint bezahlt! Im teuren Zürich kostet ein schwarz-weiss-Ausdruck 20 Rappen...
4.6
Isabelle- 20. Jun. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisch uitzicht op het terras, fijn om te ontbijten (wel zelf wat vragen of het kan) want de meesten eten binnen. Zalig badhuis, prima pedicure... Bad: geen airco op de kamer
5
Traveler- 05. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Les thermes � acc�s direct et la qualit� des massages. Le restaurant le soir avec musiciens. La proximit� des transports. Le confort des chambres. Bad: Il manque des r�ceptionnistes parlant fran�ais et espagnol. Les thermes pourraient fermer plus tard le soir. Location Tip: Quartier agr�able et bien fr�quent�, avec commerces de type superette, restaurants. Je ne parlais pas anglais mais personnel a �t� compr�hensif et � l'�coute. L'ameublement des chambres n'est pas moderne mais il est confortable et il y a la bonne temp�rature. Je me suis bien repos�e le soir et j'ai appr�ci� les services en tout genre mis � disposition des clients. L'avantage d'avoir les bus et tramways au pied de l'h�tel et le m�tro proche pour les d�placements aux endroits touristiques facilite les d�placements. Le restaurant avec terrasse et vue sur le Danube le soir est tr�s agr�able pour bien finir la journ�e et les plats sont de qualit� ainsi que le service.
5
Frank- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel , especially staff and the breakfast and nearness to city centre .I stayed there some years ago , and will stay again later this summer with my wife ,Thanks Bad: Nothing
4.6
Olga- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra service, veldig hyggelig personale. Fikk mye hjelp. Bad: Noe sliten spa avdeling.Gammeldags spa pedikur, bruker ikke steriliserte utstyr.
5
Ernani Teixeira- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic Art Nouveau baths.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, gepflegte unaufdringliche Gastlichkeit Bad: Spa-Bereich nur einmal kostenlos, anschließend zwar nur halber Preis, gleichwohl sind das 9,00 €
4.8
Bálint- 31. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A tágas terek A szép panoráma Elhelyezkedés
5
Traveler- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The excellent view of the Danube Bad: The carpets are becoming a little marked Location Tip: Good location for getting around the trams stop outside (if over 65 the public transport is free in Budapest but must carry ID to prove age). A great hotel in all respects, but its past magnificence is becoming slightly faded. A wonderful building in the banks of the Danube. Get a room at the front and you can sit on the balcony all day watching people, bikes, trams, and of course boats pass by. So interesting if a little noisy at by night. The breakfasts are very good, with wide choice and good service. The rooms are large with high ceilings, ours had a chandelier! The adjoining spa is well worth the free visit which comes with your stay. The location is convenient for the river but a tram-ride away from the centre. The hop-on-hop-off Site-seeing buses from Big Bus Co stop outside the hotel and are good value. Pay for one day get second day free. Ticket also includes Night Tour and Boat Trip on Danube.
5
Pam M- 27. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Its staff are great. Bad: Needs to be updated. Location Tip: Its fantasic you can walk in to town with ease. I love this hotel its in perfect location for sight seeing and is attached to the best SPA. The staff are very friendly and always very willing to help you. I have stayed at The Gellert seven times in two years as a result of the staff being consistant with the service they provide. The breakfast is great the food is of good quality and lots of variety.
5
William- 26. Mai. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were ever helpful and considerate in dealing with my son and me, especiallyu with respect to our sight-seeing wishes.. The hotel was very handy to superb restaurants and shopping facilities. Bad: The bathroom lighting was not as intense as I would like it to be, especially for shaving.
4.8
Rebecca- 26. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr guter Service und freundliches Personal
5
Daniel- 26. Mai. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den genuina känslan.
4.6
Jean- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Les équipements de la chambre (211) étaient à la limite de l'usure : j'espère qu'il n'en est pas de même pour les autres chambres de l’hôtel. Est ce la contrepartie du "meilleur prix garanti" ?
5
Steinar- 24. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Historisk...arkitektur. Spa. Location Tip: Midt i blinken, gav oss nærhet til det vi skulle, uansett er kommunikasjonen velfungerende her. 4m under taket, stoooort rom. Bra beliggenhet ved den grønne broa (Liberty) med Vaci gågaten 5 min unna. Trikker rett ved, SPA.... Bra restaurant, barer og en super frokost!
5
David- 23. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super location, great staff, superb spa, made it an excellent experience all round Bad: Only one free entry to Spa per guest per stay
4.8
Natalia- 23. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: хорошее месторасположение, дружелюбный и вежливый персонал, регулярно убирают номер.
5
Yulia- 23. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом парк. Купальни. В отель можно заехать с домашними животными
5
Zsuzsa- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beatiful location, easy access to tourist places. The Gellert bath onsite, very convinient. Location Tip: Go to the Great Market, downtown street Vaci offer lot of shopping, restaurant and coffe places. The National Museum is close by. Excellent service, great breakfast. The hotel staff very helpful, professional.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很古老能享受多瑙河美景的酒店,温泉设施很好,服务水平一流,洒店歺饮很美味,晚上还有迷人现場乐队表演。我们期待下次再能来此渡假。 Bad: 房间内设施有些陈旧,建议酒店做些更新设备。
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphère d'ancien palace très Mitteleuropa vue sur le Danube literie confortable qualité du service qualité des petits déjeuners amabilité du personnel bains Gellert
5
J-marc- 15. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dej et les bains Bad: J'espere qu'il feront un ravalement de façade et moderniser les chambres
5
Preben- 14. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Morgenmaden Bad: Eneste minus i mine øjne var morgenmad først startede kl. 7 (kunne godt være kl.6 eller 6.30 hotellet hører prismæssigt til over middel hotel,men er det også.jeg rejste alene og boede på enkeltværelse men to rum til hhv.bag og toilet.Safeboks både på værelse eller i receptionen .Morgenmad var meget flot og der manglede intet.Personalet meget serciveorinteret.Hilste altid når man så dem.
4.8
Tone- 14. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg likte hotellet med sjel. Det gamle var tatt vare på. Svært god beliggenhet. sentralt, fasjonabelt Bad: Vegg til veggteppet på rommet
5
Karin- 09. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historic hotel with a romantic, "Orient-Express-ish" atmosphere a, magnificent breakfast, (from my point of view;) the best brandy in the world in the bar. The staff is very nice, the location close to perfect, and of course the spa is something special. I would like to stay there again.
5
Traveler- 08. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ドナウ川ビューのお部屋は広くて快適でしたが、古いホテルなのでエアコンが無いようでした。 暑い季節だと、どうかなと思いました。温泉もクラシックで良かったですし、朝食も最高でした。 ホテルの目の前からトラムに乗れるので非常に便利でした。
4.6
Jean-frédéric- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel du Gellert absolument adorable, la situation remarquablement pratique de l'hôtel (cela fait trois fois que nous y allons !), la possibilité de garer sa voiture prise en charge par les portiers, la qualité du restaurant panoramique qui accepte en plus la Budapest Card et bien sûr les bains absolument géniaux (cadre comme détente). Bad: Deux gros regrets... La piscine à vague ne fonctionne plus - et c'était un réel plus - et surtout désormais les passages aux bains sont payants pour les clients de l'hôtel à l'exception du premier alors qu'avant ils étaient tous gratuits (si l'on séjourne plusieurs jours et si l'on veut profiter des eaux de Budapest, les faux frais augmentent vite et c'est regrettable).
4.6
Anonymous- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotellet trenger sårt oppussing
5
Annamaria T.- 06. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: locatio, staff, spa I highly recommend this amazing hotel that uniquely offers free entry to it's world famous bath. If you go to Budapest, don't miss it! Sensational.
5
Therese- 05. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lyxigt ställe till bra pris. Blev väl bemötta redan när vi klev ur taxin. God mat och bra service.
5
Sascha Froloff- 03. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
СУПЕР !!!!!
4.8
Peter- 02. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti, edullinen hinta, monipuolinen aamiainen, hieno ympäristö Bad: Hotelli kaipaa remonttia
4.8
Malika- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'espace des lieux
5
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really great...the stuff was kind and they all knew foreign language...perfect
5
Anonyme- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un bel hôtel ancien, bâtiment splendide très bien situé: des lignes de tram qui montent vers la citadelle, ou vont en direction du centre. Personnel aimable et efficace. Un plus: les magnifiques bains auxquels on a un accès direct depuis l'hôtel (une entrée gratuite par séjour). Un moins: décor de la chambre (individuelle) plutôt vieillot, la moquette mériterait d'être changée...
5
Stevan R.- 28. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Hote the local Area, and the resturants This hotel was a magnificent structure very old with all of the cultural ambiance of Hungry.
4.6
Peter- 28. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world style of a 'Grand' hotel. Very full & generous breakfast buffet. One free visit to the Gellert Spa included in stay. Bathtub the size of a sarcophagus. Instant hot water. Bad: Bathroom needs to have an exhaust fan
5
Annamaria T.- 27. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, design, service It was the most memorable stay. We had a room on the first floor overlooking Gellert Hill. It's like hotels meant to be. Can't praise it enough. Food is good, service is excellent, you get a free entry to one of the most beautiful bath in the world and a fantastic breakfast.
4.8
Anonymous- 27. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile del luogo e del servizio,che ricorda la classe dell'Impero Austro-ungarico
4.8
Jan- 26. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baden, Frukosten, rummet och dess läge.atmosfären,klassiska designen. Närhet till mycket sevärt. Bad: Heltäckningsmattan i rummet. Tråkig meny i restaurangen som dessutom var stängd Söndag 21April då vi skulle äta middag och fira min 60 årsdag.
4.8
Stanton- 25. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, very friendly helpful staff, ability to use the spa facilities free of charge once during the stay and at a 50% rebate for other times, walkable to central sights plus public transport outside the door. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.5
Manfred- 25. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angeschlossene Thermalbad Bad: So langsam merkt man, dass das altbekannte Gellert Hotel in die Jahre kommt. An der Fassade bröckelt es, die als renoviert angepriesenen Zimmer habe ich in diesem Zustand schon vor 2 Jahrzehnten bewohnt, so dass die Renovierung wohl etwas länger her ist. Schade, dass an diesem schönen alten Hotel nicht mal etwas getan wird.
5
Traveler- 21. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Spændende gammelt hotel, med virkeligt gode bade og vellnes faciliteter. Lidt slidt men pænt rent. God og venlig betjening.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het personeel is erg vriendelijk, het gebouw prachtig en het zwembad geweldig. Bad: de kamers zijn klein.
4.8
Árpád- 21. Apr. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je na veľmi výbornom mieste, veľmi sa nám páči zariadenie hotela, radi sa tam vraciame už 6 rokov.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место- исторический центр города, берег Дуная. Завтраки - разнообразие, хорошая кухня. Приветливый персонал. Но самое главное прекрасный уникальный комплекс SPA, термальные источники. И ко всему этому приемлемая, бюджетная стоимость, правда есть варианты выбора.
4.8
Henk- 17. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. De ambiance; 2. de locatie; 3. het bad; 4. het ontbijt in de ontbijtzaal, maar dan zijn we weer terug bij 1. Bad: Natuurlijk kun je 'n beetje zeuren over sleetse plekken, hier en daar. Dan begrijp je het woord ambiance niet zo goed en kun je beter naar die chroom-marmeren hotels aan doverkant van de Donau.
4.6
Elena- 16. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень понравилось, что отель находится непосредственно на термальных источниках
4.6
Janaína- 15. Apr. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! It's my house in Budapest. I stayed twice and I really come back a thousand of times : - ) Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Peter- 15. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historiallinen ympäristö, hyvä sijainti, hyvä aamiainen Bad: Hieman rapistunut
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Apr. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice spa and kind staff.! 事前にダブルルームを予約してましたが、チェックインのとき子供二人同伴では狭いだろうとのこと- ことで、無料で広い部屋にアップ・グレード。エキストラベッドも無料で2台追加。ドナウ・ビューで景色も最高でした。 温泉にはホテルから直接アクセス可能で湯冷めの心配なし。無料。 交通の便も、中心街へ向かうトラム(47号、49号)は頻繁にあり、王宮方面にも川沿いのトラムで簡単にアクセス可能。 スタッフも親切。
5
Traveler- 12. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Close proximity to the Spa! :) Bad: Loved it all! Location Tip: The location was great- across the bridge from just about everything! The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Our room was a very nice size overlooking the Danube. When we entered the room, the maintenance staff were fixing something out on the balcony - they were very apologetic for being out there upon our arrival but quickly finished up and departed. Breakfast was included, and was very good. The omletes were delicious! We have twin 11 year olds, and they were also very welcomed wherever we went! Thank you, Danubius Gellert Staff!
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'acceuil et l'insonorisation des chambres.
5
НМ- 06. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Здание отеля нуждается в полной реконструкции, при этом сами номера чистые, постельное белье новое и удобное. Сотрудники отеля настроены доброжелательно и всегда готовы помочь, все владеют английским языком. В основном ресторане отменная кухня с, несопоставимо с европейскимии, московским, низкими ценами. Отель предлагает скидки на посещение терм для своих постояльцев, а также халаты, возможность записать на счет и расплатиться при выселении.
5
Anonymous- 05. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet och frukosten
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione ed eleganza Bad: definizione non precisa dei costi
4.7
andrea berger- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Cold coffee at breakfast, except this, it was a lovely stay.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X