toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Yana- 28. Янв. 2019
Good: Отправила родителей-пенсионеров. Вернулись счастливые. Говорят "когда 100Е остановился прямо напротив ресепшен - это было первое счастье". второе счастье - то, что ресепшен говорит на русском. Номер-как номер, все хорошо. Завтраки очень понравились. Ну и расположение, собственно, из-за которого и была выбрана Астория :)

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 3071 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4
CWvM- 05. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Zoover
Hotel midden in het centrum van Boedapest, dus heel centraal gelegen. Metro en buslijnen op loopafstand. Hotel is in 1914 gebouwd, en heeft zodoende ook een chique uitstraling met veel marmer en goud etc.!
4
Lana- 05. Дек. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a plesant stay. Location is really great. Very close to the metro (right on the corner), all restaurants, and all sightseening buses stops. Room is very clean, price is very affordable.
4
Helen- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION. SOME STREET NOISE DURING THE NIGHT. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. FANTASTIC CITY
5
Erika- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tredje gången till Budapest och detta hotell kommer jag nog säkerligen att bo på flera gånger. Rummen var stor, sängarna sköna. Till och med badkar fanns. Minibar fanns också!
4
Anette- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell med bra läge, gammaldags mycket vacker inredning som skapade en härlig ombonad atmosfär. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Synd att inte Wi-fi var gratis på rummet. Bra frukost.
5
Florenza- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima, camera ampia e pulita anche se bagno piccolo.staff disponibile.prezzo ottimo
4.6
Hiroshi- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スタッフの対応は流石四つ星という感じで、いつも丁寧に声を掛けてくれます。Astoriaという観光に非常に便利で且つ地下鉄の駅の階段を上がると目の前です。隣にマクドナルド、向かえにバーガーキングと軽く食事が取れます。
5
mimmoc88- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione perfetta: vicinissima al centro; situato in corrispondenza della fermata della metropolitana Astoria; a circa 300 metri dalla stazione metropolitana principale da cui passano tutte le linee. Pulizia eccezionale!
4
Traveler- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
albergo si trova vicinissimo alla fermata metro "Astoria". La zona è molto centrale, a due passi dal Museo Nazionale ungherese e alla Sinagoga. Ci sono molti servizi per consumare pasti veloci molto economici. L'albero è facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con i mezzi pubblici autobus + metro
5
Traveler- 23. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Att det har atmosfär. De fina kristallkronorna och möblerna gjorde att man kände sig lite lyxig. Bad: Kommer inte på något just nu.
4
Traveler- 23. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ligging Vriendelijk hotel in het centrum bij een metrostation. Goede uitvalbasis om Boedapest te ontdekken.
4.15
Joao- 22. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: da localização Bad: poderia haver maior oferta de health food no breakfast.
4
Traveler- 22. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
prima lage,top reception,direkt vor der tür astoria metro u diverse busse..einkäufe in spar markt,kleiner ung.markt u diverse shops in 2-3 min erreichbar
4.4
Luciano- 20. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione molto favorevole: vicina alla metro, vicina alla via Vaci e al Danubio, vicinissima alla fermata dei bus turistici che fanno il tour della città. L'arredamento interno è molto bello e caldo.
4
Traveler- 20. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Reception staff and bell boys are friendly and helpful. Beautiful rooms, clean, spacious bathrooms and a restaurant that can take you back in time.
5
Anonymous- 14. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent accommodations, wonderful staff Bad: would have liked to order a less extensive breakfast from a menu. I felt like I had no choice but to go with a rather expensive buffet
5
Mustafa- 13. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is really very good its middle of the central. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. What ells do you want ?
4.25
Imke C.- 12. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Das Hotel ist stilvoll und zugleich praktisch saniert worden, so dass die schöne Atmosphäre erhalten geblieben ist. Die Lage ist phantastisch günstig, man fällt wquasi in die U-Bahn hinein odrr läuft einfach los. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5
Shawn Allen- 12. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic location, right in the heart of Pest close to Center. Old style hotel with great standards. Comfortable clean rooms with in keeping modern facility's, and an amazing buffet style breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay here in a wonderful yet fast paced city. Would definitely return.
4.15
John W.- 10. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Staff, location, and history Very good, would recommend it to anyone
4
Percival Gomes- 10. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Belo hotel, clássico. Bom café da manhã. Serviço muito bom.
4.75
Janos- 10. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: accommodation, food, polite, helpful staff
4
Traveler- 07. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The way the hotel retains a feel of its historic past yet embraces all necessary modernity.
5
Daniel- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast selection Spacious rooms Couldn't have been any closer to the Metro Helpful and friendly staff
4
A traveler- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Week-end à Budapest. Ville un peu sombre et lugubre... De beaux bâtiments bien rénovés cependant. Je pense au parlement et au chateau. A voir, mais sans plus
3.75
Natascia- 03. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage, die geräumigen Zimmer, bis auf einen Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
4
Traveler- 02. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location in city center,helpful staff,historical building Bad: Better breakfast Location Tip: Location is right by a metro station about 3 stops from the main railway station.Great synagogue is a five minute walk.Hop on hop off bus is right by
4.8
Andrew- 02. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room, location next to Metro, trams, buses. Restaurant is beautiful and cooking is great. The breakfast was fantastic and my favourite letcho was also available. We will come again.
5
Christopher- 01. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent in all ways. I paid slightly extra for a superior room which was well worth it.
5
Ken- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location restaurant wifi ambiance
5
Yvonne- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag tyckte om allt. Mitt i Stan enkelt att ta sig därifrån.
5
Brosco Piove- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ottima location e il personale é stato davvero squisito!
5
Anna-Marja- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihana, menneen maailman - tunnelma keskellä kaupunkia! Hyvä aamiainen, siistit huoneet.
4.8
Sean- 29. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice area, friendly/helpful staff, clean.
5
Traveler- 26. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le cadre, le restaurant et les chambres Location Tip: Le quartier juif Séjour agréable, restaurant parfait. Ambiance agréable. Proximité des arrêts de transports publics
5
Kamillo Inverno- 24. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great place with an old style decorated interior :-) J'adore !
4.8
Roger- 23. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was spot on - right in the heart of the city and with an underground train station entrance beside the front door. Also, it is a grand old place with style. I liked the restaurant/dining room.
5
Amir- 15. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel located on a crossroad with all the public transportation
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first class - all of tourist Budapest is walkable from here and the Metro is actually at the doorstep. Great style in reception and restaurant and clean comfortable room. Great food - especially the desserts. Bad: 1 Long walk to room from lift !! 2. Shower head needs to be replaced - wrong fitting = loose shower head. 3, No additional pillows in room. No serious problems at all.
4.5
藏花Jack- 10. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
房间简单干净,店的位置很好找,酒店的前台服务很好。
5
Traveler- 07. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centrale ligging; behulpzaam personeel prima hotel, professioneel, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Окт. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena relación calidad/precio. Desayuno bastante completo. Bad: Nada.
5
Traveler- 25. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: when cleaning-ladys come in the morning,they are talking very loud with eachother,a little les noisy would be better very nice hotel, nice staff,good location in the city,close to a lot off interesting things
4.8
Donald- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Service Price Bad: Glasses in bedroom not cleaned when used
5
Javier- 17. Сен. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por todo lo preguntado anteriormente.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W loved the classic style of the hotel. We didn't want a modern-all-looks-the-same hotel and we were happy to find the Astoria. Everyone was very friendly and our room was perfectly quiet (with windows closed - otherwise you will hear street noise but not everybody is bothered by it equally). We did not have the breakfast since we prefer to eat out but from what I saw it looked nice as well and is served in the attached restaurant rooms where you can have an oldfashioned drink in the evening as well. We did not once take the bus or the train to move around town even though it would have been perfectly possible with the station right in front of te hotel. But the hotel's position is that central that we just walked nearly everywhere. If I visit Budapest again - and I am certain I will - I'll probably stay at the Astoria again.
5
Giuditta- 11. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: abbiamo soggiornato presso questo hotel x 3 notti, siamo stati benissimo, ottima la pulizia, il letto molto grande e comodo,metropolitana praticamente attaccata all'albergo, vicinissimo al centro, se dovessi tornare a Budapest di sicuro sceglierei questo albergo Bad: niente.
5
Helmut- 07. Сен. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff really bent over backwards to make our stay (family of 6) as good as possible. Felt like we were the only ones they had to care for (which wasn't true of course). The breakfast is epic, the rooms remind one of movies like 'Room with a View'. We love everyone at the reception.
4.8
Aniko- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Do visual, do conforto, do local, do pessoal, do café da manhã, da liberdade total para uso do wi-fi. Bad: dos preços no frigobar.
5
Katalin- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly recommended
4.6
Claudia- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, restaurant, history. Bad: Coul be cleaner.
5
A Traveler- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
A top hotel booked at a killer price, right at the heart of everything in Budapest. Highly recommended!
5
Gerhard- 26. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr zentrale Lage und wunderschönes Ambiente. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet
4.6
Cesare- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo soggiornato dal 12 al 19 Agosto ed ogni volta che entravamo in hotel era come fare un tuffo nel passato; gli arredi e lo stile retrò pareva volessero comunicare la storia di questa struttura. Una sensazione mai provata, nonostante abbia girato tantissimi alberghi per lavoro. Mi è piaciuto tutto, dalla posizione centralissima, con l'uso del Metrò e dei tram a pochi metri, alla cordialità/disponibilità di tutto lo staff, alla pulizia della camera. Da consigliare sicuramente a tutti. Cesare - Napoli
5
Tim Warneford- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel!
4.8
Jane- 21. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service in the hotel is first class. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The location is perfect with tram stop right outside. Stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4.8
Robert- 21. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habsburg monarchy décor & style location price Bad: central but drab looking street
4.8
Francesco- 19. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima come, d'altro canto, tutto il resto. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. Bad: Davvero nulla
4.5
Ariel J.- 17. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ubicación, instalaciones y ambiente La estancia fue muy buena debido a la calidad del hotel. La única contra fue un conserje muy maleducado al cual le molestaban las preguntas y respondía de mala manera. No así el resto del staff
4.6
Laura- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo che profuma di storia. Bellissima sala da thè dove gustare buonissime torte a poco più di un euro a porzione (provatele tutte !!!!). Stanza de luxe molto grande (406) e corrispondente alle fotografie pubblicate sul sito dell'albergo. Arredi della camera non nuovissimi ma in perfette condizioni. Personale della reception gentilissimo ed estremamente professionale (la mattina prestava servizio un ragazzo italiano molto cortese). Ingresso della metropolitana a otto metri dall'albergo (una fermata dalla snodo centrale di Budapest). Prezzo adeguato alla categoria. Vivamente consigliato !!! Bad: Nulla !!!
5
Andreea- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare centrala, confortul camerei, aproape de locatiile turistice importante. Personalul super amabil, vorbitor de limbi straine, te ajuta imediat cu orice informatie. Bad: Parcarea Franklin putin mai greu de gasit, dar dupa ce am intrebat la receptie am fost indrumat imediat catre locatie, putin cam departe de hotel 500 m pe stradute.
4.6
Fredrik- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria är ett fantastiskt stilfullt hotell med smak av förra sekelskiftet. Personalen är dessutom mycket vänlig och förekommande. Absolut prisvärt! Se till att få ett rum mot någon av de stora avenyerna, bara. Standardrummen har sämre utsikt, verkar det. Bad: Att restaurangen ändå inte var så välbesökt, trots den goda maten.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: internet lipsa in zonele publice
4.8
恨蝶_78- 09. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
旁边吃饭方便,价格很便宜,去烟草街犹太教堂太方便了。
5
Jolion- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hmmmm, how do I do this review? We booked a better room than standard and got their best suit. Okay the reason was because something was going on In Budapest (believe the EC in water polo and the F1 grand prix) and this was the last room. So I have no complaints and the reception was amazing with a really helpful guy assisting me to find parking. The room we got was something special at this old and classical hotel. But seeing the standard of this room actually made me contemplate about the “average room”. I know that this place has an enormous tradition to fall back on, I know that I am in central Europe but still… Have to try this place out again. Only negativity I have is that I and my girlfriend (who knows how to party) were stopped late night after arriving back from the bars and clubs suspecting her to be a prostitute.
4.6
Anette- 04. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett mycket bra, fräscht hotell mitt i Budapest. Har bott där 2 ggr nu, åker vi tillbaka till Budapest, kommer vi garanterat att bo där igen.
4.8
老愚L- 04. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
自己去的,退房速度很快。
5
Seppe Van Beneden- 03. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very very friendly staff, Wonderfull interterior, perfect location. But really, my compliments to all staff members. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your guests.
4.8
Antonio Gentie- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Astoria Hotel is a great hotel, very professional and rich of atmospheres of other times. Being a journalist I will be happy to quote him even in my articles. All the best Antonio Gentile
5
Ruurd- 29. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, hulpvaardig en vriendelijke bediening. Heerlijk restaurant. Bad: niets
4.6
Judit- 20. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die Lage ist spitze, sehr sauber, freundliches Personal Bad: das Frühstück ist teuer
5
MARGARET THORNTON- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A friendly, comfortable, well-located hotel. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly people in the restaurant.
4.5
Christine- 14. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A lovely traditional hotel with wonderful staff.
5
Kristof Hillerman- 12. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I had a pleasant stay at the Astoria, the room was nice and clean. Perhaps the TV should be updated.
5
Sue Selt- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
had an amazing stay at this hotel, the position of the hotel was perfect for access to sights, cafes, bars, restaurants, shops and river. We booked a deluxe room with breakfast, the room was spacious and comfy with air con, traffic noise could be a problem at night if you had to sleep with the windows open, and there was plenty to choose from for breakfast which we had brought to our room at our chosen time. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
5
Traveler- 09. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Zimmer plus bad Bad: Passt alles Location Tip: Sehr zentral, alles in der stadtmitte Bestens geschlafen, tolles fruehstueck, gute lage in der stadt, kommen gerne zurueck
5
Traveler- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ideal location at intersection of two main streets plus right at a metro stop. Four blocks from the Danube! Elegantly appointed rooms and attentive staff. Highly recommend.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: אינטרנט לא עבד!
5
Schmitz- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
4.7
Bernis(8 persons)- 16. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed our stay and we are really grateful for the wheelchair and the way you managed our transfer to the airport whith a taxi instead of the shuttle which was wrong on the sunday 8th june. Thank you very very much!
5
Traveler- 13. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Staying here is like stepping back to the 19th centuary old withdrawal charm an era long dusapoeared on other cities , hurry and experience this for yourselves for it will not last
5
Carl-heinz- 12. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine optimale Ausgangslage in einem sehr guten Hotel in der City von Budapest. Das Team hat uns jeden Gefallen erfüllt und sehr gut beraten. Danke
4
ANONYMOUS- 11. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Very good hotel. We had a nice stay there.
4.6
Akiva- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were fantastic, very polite and couldnt do enough to help we took upgraded twin room that was nice and great bed location just about ok - brilliant if you use the metro Bad: front rooms are noisy with view of main crossroads, back rooms are quite with view of opp building 10 meters away... having to pay for wifi
4.8
Matti- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pidän Astorian historiallisesta ja arvokkaasta tunnelmasta. Henkilökunta on hotellin arvon mukaisesti palveluhenkistä ja ystävällistä.
5
Dave- 31. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and wonderful big rooms. The famous cafe/restaurant was very grand. Bad: Wifi in room had to be paid for - and did not work! But hotel refunded and assured that they are to change their internet provider soon. Free wifi in public areas worked well.
5
Renate- 28. Май. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage gepflegtes Ambiente Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Bruce- 27. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent room with comfortable bed. Very helpful and enthusiastic staff. If you are an Aussie seek out Thomas. Cocktail bar and restaurant with excellent menu. Generous buffet breakfast. Central location with easy access to buses & trams. Short walk to the "must see" New York Cafe! Bad: Limited city street view.
5
erica contori- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Das Frühstück war sehr gut, der Kaffe schmeckte mir auch. Das Hotelzimmer war ok.
5
Kristof Damokos- 21. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
A legszebb belvárosi szálloda.
5
Jean and Simon- 21. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Astoria is a charming hotel with an old fashioned elegance. The staff were impeccable, lovely bathroom and very comfortable beds. Rather noisy at the front, but ear plugs do the trick. We didn't bother with the breakfast. You get coffee or tea and a mini croissant gratis anyway,.and there are such cheap and lovely places to eat. The breakfast smelt and looked rather plastic and not at all worth the price. A great holiday and a great hotel
4.65
Anonymous- 21. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes hotel, sehr zentral gelegen
4.6
Niamh- 20. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and room excellent. Extremwly clean spacious and comfortable. Staff in general very friendly and professional. The room was good value for money. Bad: The food including breakfast was outrageously overpriced so we didn't stay in the hotel for it, it meant we missed out a bit on the atmosphere of staying in such a lovely place. There was one Porter who was noticably cooler and less friendly than the other staff. We were dreading having to meet him in the doorway by the time we were leaving. At times noise from the street was an issue but that's the price to pay for the fantastic location.
5
Hillam Usain- 19. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyszerűen éreztük magunkat!
5
Ott Marton- 16. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Another tasty dinner in the Astoria Restaurant. Paprika chicken and home made gnocchi. DDD
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really friendly and helpful staff, comfortable surroundings. I would recommend this hotel.
5
Ott Marton- 12. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
No beer for the hotel guests during the wedding!!! Loved the senora for the rooms.
5
Maxine Secskas- 11. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The service was great and location perfect!
5
ANONYMOUS- 10. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
wir hatten einen sehr schönen urlaub in budapest und waren mit dem hotel sehr zufrieden.
5
sko losko- 05. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Coffee and cake in a 100 year-old place
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X