toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2467 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Judy- 09. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel! Location was outstanding. The breakfast amazing. Cleanliness was excellent. People complain about Eastern Europe but it is a cultural phenomenon. Walking through the city was easy and local transportation readily available. It is now one of my favorite cities. I can't wait to go back and will definitely stay here.
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置便利,安全,建築物很有歷史味道,感覺很英式。房間很大,乾淨。推薦。
5
Traveler- 06. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel in the centre of Budapest city Very near river eating and drinking places
5
MARK- 06. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Old hotel but rooms have been refurbished to a top standard. Our room was probably the best room we have had for a short city break. The hotel is in a fantastic location next to a metro station and a tram stop. The staff were very helpful particularly when I requested a late checkout. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Robert- 06. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful, historic hotel. The architecture and lobby are vintage yet rooms and baths have been updated. Staff is excellent. Couldn't be a better location for touring Budapest. The metro and bus stops are right outside the door.
5
Traveler- 04. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic trip, great hotel, great place. The hotel food was delicious, the place was interesting.
5
Mitr Friend- 04. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Today the hotel is a spectacular reminiscence of the past! What attracted me the most to the hotel, is that it is filled with several antiquities. Not just the carpets and chandeliers, but also several vases, sculptures, furniture, paintings, mirrors, copper brackets and so much more were initially bought to decorate the hotel in its hay times in the 1930s. Even if you stay elsewhere, you could just visit the restaurant for a meal. This is more baroque in style with golden detailing all over the ceiling. The best part is the mezzanine floor with a few tables in it.
5
Traveler- 03. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione eccezionale!Siamo scesi dal bus ,preso in aeroporto,ed alla nostra destra c’era l hotel; una bella antica struttura col fascino retrò ma semplicemente splendida e confortevole
5
Carmel- 03. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful staff
5
Francesca- 02. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, warm room (very much appreciated after sightseeing in sub zero temperatures) comfy beds, good shower with plenty of hot water. Good choice of hot and cold food at breakfast. Fabulous decor in Reception, breakfast room and restaurant. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. All staff polite and service excellent. Great location, within walking distance of main tourist sights, hop on hop off bus stop just over the road. Bad: Room decor and furnishings tired and in need of refurbishment - but this is no way detracted from our enjoyment
4.6
Serge- 02. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation près du centre ville.Station de métro et de bus(ligne directe pour l'aéroport )devant la porte de l'hôtel.L'ambiance rétro .Le petit déjeuner . Bad: Une petite odeur de canalisation dans le hall d'entée.Certains membres du personnel un peu froid.
5
Traveler- 02. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely traditional hotel excellent restaurant experience at dinner and breakfast. Room much too hot, shabby, not well cleaned. But bathroom fine, lots of hot water, good shower. No additional facilities like sauna or anything but well placed for the city and access to airport by bus link. Waiters were lovely. All staff very helpful.
5
Mona- 02. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde en skøn ferie, blandt andet fordi hotellet lå perfekt i forhold til gågaden og floden😊
5
Liliane- 01. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, personnel attentif et disponible, petit déjeuner copieux, excellent rapport qualité -prix
5
Fernanda Carvalho Ortiz- 29. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Uma experiência incrível! Os funcionários são super atenciosos! O quarto é aconchegante e espaçoso, a cama maravilhosa, a iluminação é agradável, as poltronas são super confortáveis e o banheiro amplo. O café da manhã tem muitas opções. Quanto ao restaurante; pedi um hamburguer e fritas no jantar e achei uma delícia e o preço razoável.
5
Sandor Kadar- 28. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiválló hely nagyon tetszik
5
Gabriele Stenico- 28. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel
5
Yechiela- 27. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Loved the location! loved the hotel! great vibe all around.
5
János- 27. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép előkelö hely tiszta igényes
5
Traveler- 27. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 notti. Location stupenda, stanze molto comode e pulite
4.8
Наталья- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортно, мило, не напряжно!
5
Bernadett Balassáné Turula- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely 😊
5
Itzhak Baliti- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מרכזי נעים מאוד השירות אדיב מאוד ארוחת בוקר נאה ומספקת מיקום המלון מעולה נוח ונגיש ניתן להגיע ממנו לכל האתרים במרחק הליכה קרוב לרובע היהודי ...מומלץ מאוד
5
Susan- 25. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel. Luxury from a time gone by. It is like stepping back a 100 years. Modern ameneties though. Great breakfast with a vareity of food. Wonderful true to hungarian food. Sheer luxury. Would stay there again. Helpful and very accomodating staff
5
Annelien- 25. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ontbijt, super locatie, mooi old world hotel, prima service, fijn restaurant. Metro naast de deur. Een aanrader Bad: niets
5
Tibor Chikán- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Előzékeny,udvarias személyzet. Elegáns és stilusos.
5
Sandra- 22. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
An amazing tradition hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful Decor of the old style. Fabulous location close to transport, shops and tourist attractions. Also close to Xmas markets. Easily accessible from airport through bus transfer system. Dropped and picked up from the hotel. Only gripe was lack of tea and coffee needs in room. Did bring us kettle and bits when requested but not really topped up. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. Would stay again
5
A- 22. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Kiva hotelli keskustassa ja lähellä kaikkea, helppo liikkua kun metroasema vieressä.
5
Nicoletta- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo in posizione centrale posizionato proprio sopra l'uscita della metro. Personale cortese e disponibile. Colazione fantastica e molto varia..... qiesto albergo é assolutamente da consigliare.
4.8
Huseyin- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria bus station is so close to the hotel. I arrived easily from airport by 100E bus. I reached many popular places by walking in a few minutes. Room was clean and warm. There hasn’t been any noise during my vacation time. Hotel staff is so friendly. they speaks English. I requested a kettle for my room. They provided for me. I would like to stay again if I have a chance to come to Budapest Bad: Breakfast could be more variety according to the room price. There was no any slippers in room. To drink water I had to buy water from Market.
4.6
Miguel- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal muy amable. Hotel muy bonito
5
Ben- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Historic hotel, well located in the heart of Budapest. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms are quite modern despite the classic decor of the hotel lobby. I really enjoyed my stay here.
4.6
Aa- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel était professionnel, exellent petit déjeuner, situation geographique exellente, décor magnifique spécialement le restaurant. Bad: L'entrée externe de l'hotel, le balcon n'était pas propre.
5
Emile- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Accueillant, serviable , personnel parlant Anglais, bien situé.
5
Traveler- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ok det var okej fin klassisk hotell. trevliga personal trevliga
5
essel essel- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Gabriele- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is excellent especially if you have to use public transport, because it is close to the subway, bus and trolleybus. Even if the area is very busy, no noise can be heard inside the room.
5
Vlada Kessel- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Peter Hill- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A lot of reviews have talked that this hotel is in need of a bit of refresh. In my opinion this is not true. The setting is wonderful, so close to the local amenities and easy to get to from the airport. The staff are very friendly, even when faced with my nonexistent Hungarian. The building is clean, tidy and full of character. The bed was comfortable and the facilities were great. Add in the fantastic Cafe Astoria next door and I really cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
5
Charalambos- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ευγενικό προσωπικό, πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο, πολύ καθαρό, ωραίο πρωινό, τέλεια τοποθεσία.
5
Ali- 13. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely Art Deco hotel, right in the heart of the city, with easy access to everything you could possibly need in a weekend
5
Mary- 13. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione ottima tutto perfetto. Personale gentilissimo . Lo consiglio.
4.75
Rivka- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אהבנו את האדריכלות של המלון, את המיקום המעולה!! ממש במרכז, מעל תחנת מטרו ובמרחק הליכה מהדנובה. החדר היה בסדר גמור, מלבד העובדה שהמזגן לא פעל - לטענתם מזג האויר כבר לא הצדיק הפעלת מזגן. Bad: את התייחסות פקידי הקבלה.הם היו קורקטיים אך לא יותר מזה...
4.8
Daria- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное расположение. Одинаковая близость ко всем достопримечательностям. Обслуживание прекрасное. У нас был ранний рейс, около 10.30 уже были в отеле и нас сразу заселили в номер. Консьержи очень приветливые, готовы подсказать любой маршрут. Завтрак хороший, разнообразный. Номер был очень просторный, с видом и небольшим балконом, очень здорово было наблюдать рассветы по утрам. Bad: В номерах ковры, благодаря этому достаточно тепло в прохладное время, но их следует чистить более тщательно.
5
Anonymous- 12. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really comfortable large cosy room friendly staff with great attached restaurant with friendly waiters Bad: Just hope this classic hotel is not modernised thereby spoiling all its charm which we loved
5
χαραλαμπος λαζαριδης- 11. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Εξαιρετικό, φιλικό, όμορφα , ζεστά δωμάτια!!! Κοντά σε όλα....
4.8
Anonymous- 11. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They helped with any request we had. They brought us a kettle. They helped us with directions and imformation about visiting Budapest Bad: Very helpful.
5
Jean Aristide Nitchema- 07. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel à Budapest
4.8
Felicity- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Location. It is next to an entrance to the underground metro but we didn't need to use it as most tourist attractions are within walking distance. Good sized room and old world style. Clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and professional. Bad: Despite the double glazed windows you could still hear the traffic outside but that is to be expected as it is located on a busy street.
5
Felicity Fox- 06. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I would definitely recommend this hotel! The location is very central. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance but it is also located next to a subway entrance if you aren't up to walking. The hotel is located in a beautiful old building and is classically decorated. I was happy with the room and facilities. There is a tv, minibar and we had a bathtub in the bathroom which is great after a long day of walking around the city! The Astoria cafe/restaurant next to the lobby looks very old-school classy and the staff are very professional so if you want to experience a hotel stay like a rich person in the old days (but at a reasonable price), this is the place!
5
Anatoliy Kriuchkovich- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Guy Segar- 05. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Like stepping back in time. The hotel has original look of the period it was built in. Also has a dark past from when the Germans occupied Budapest.
5
Nadja- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, ruhige Atmosphäre und sehr gute Lage, auch in Verbindung zum Flughafen.
5
Pietro Colapietro- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Centralissimo. Ottima posizione. Colazione spettacolare. Camere spaziose.
5
Berni Guest-Weaver- 03. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
My sister and I had a great vacation staying here!
5
Jaffa- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Well positioned would go back again. Staff very helpful booked our coach trip and minibud when required. Lovely young girl in jewellers in Astoria very helpful
5
Traveler- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
the best location for sure. 10 steps from Hotel door to subway station door, and 10 mins walk to the Danube.
5
simon martin- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
What a gem, staff could not do enough for you, good breakfast meal, hotel evening meal was ok and a reasonable price. Decor was amazing. Thick walls so could not hear the other guests, traffic a little noisy. Centrally placed to get around and right next to the metro. Would use again.
5
Magermans Karin- 02. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magnifique style bel époque
5
Joseph- 01. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Nice bar and restaurant.
5
OJ- 30. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great Experience , Ionic Buildling, Good city location and Breakfast was excellent.
5
Вова Волков- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Замечательный отель. Когда бываю в Будапеште, всегда останавливаюсь в нем. Прекрасное сочетание цены и качества, великолепный ресторан, отличная кухня. Тишина и спокойствие в центре огромного мегаполиса. Все буквально рядом - и вторая по величине в Европе синагога, и Центральный рынок в десяти минутах ходьбы.
5
Nathalie- 29. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre agréable et spacieuse, très confortable, avec de beaux volumes et parfaitement insonorisée. Belle salle de restaurant de style Art Deco, le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le personnel est aimable, disponible et souriant. L'arrêt du bus 100E en provenance de l'aéroport, en face de l'hotel, est idéal pour une arrivée tardive. L'hotel est très central et bien desservi par métro, bus ou tramway, mais aussi facile pour visiter à pied. Beaucoup de charme pour qui aime le style ancien.
5
Hanna- 27. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge var hur bra som helst, kunde inte bo bättre. Personalen i receptionen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. Gammal, sliten interiör men allt var rent och fräscht. Hotellfrukosten var okej fanns allt man ville ha. Skulle absolut bo här igen
5
J- 27. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
I stayed 4 days at this hotel in October 2018. The room was very clean, large and comfortable. The central air conditioning did not work very well, but I was able to get air by opening the window, so it was not a problem. Since I was out mostly at night and sleeping in during the day, I could not use the room cleaning service - they stop around 3 pm or so it seems. The breakfast was excellent - about 20 different types of bread. Cereal, fruit, and a bunch of other things as well. The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the centre of the city, on the Pest side. The bathroom was clean, lots of hot water and great pressure. I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel at all.
4.6
sian- 27. říj. 2018
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
this hotel has an excellent location for getting around budapest. public transport stops are just outside and the staff are very helpful and attentative. we ate in the hotel the first night and the food was very good value and extremely tasty. its also very beautiful inside having kept its original features and is spotlessly clean. dont book through agoda though as they over inflate the exchange rate and it is better value to book direct with the hotel. they speak a number of languages and will sort everything out for you
5
Florentino- 26. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy lindo hotel de muchos años pero de muy buena calidad
5
Diane- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast served in a very nice and classy environment. Personnel very helpful and kind. A special mention for Andrea Nagy and Mr Steven from the restaurant area, for Mr Karoly, Steven and Tomas from the reception and Mr Attila jr at the taxi and luggage handling.The hotel has a perfect location just minutes from the subway and buses and trams desserving the main areas of the city within minutes. Walking distance from the Danube and Vaci Utca district, very close to the Jewish area. Bad: Offering a few more types of cheese would still improve the value of the breakfast.
5
Igor- 24. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки Уборка номера Работа ресепшн (отдельное спасибо Томасу) Bad: Немного шумно от транспорта
5
Karin- 24. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This elegant and well-located hotel transports you back to the early 1900's, when it was built. The staff was very professional and saw to our every need. We were able to book bus tours and a dinner cruise directly in our hotel. The old-world charm of this hotel also extends to its restaurant, not only in its elegant decor but also in the attentiveness of the staff and the excellent menu. It is within easy walking distance to excellent shops, restaurants, historical buildings and the Danube River. I highly recommend a stay at the Astoria!
5
גג ונגר- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון ברמה טובה מאד.מלון מומלץ
5
Laura- 23. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: È una struttura molto bella con una atmosfera calda che fa sentire chi vi soggiorna in sintonia con il romanticismo della splendida Budapest! Personale gentilissimo e l addetto alla reception ci ha accolto dialogando con noi in italiano e questa è stata una bella sorpresa! Colazione squisita in una sala stupenda e i camerieri attenti a soddisfare i nostri gusti Consiglio di soggiornare in questo hotel a tutti.. Dimenticavo.. Camera molto bella e spaziosa e un terrazzino con un panorama mozzafiato.. Letti molto comodi.. Ritorneremo!
5
Thomas- 22. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel in the center of the city. Very nice staff. Beautiful hotel, but smells a little of old cigaretsmoke - though NOT in the room. Would recomend.
5
Flia SR- 21. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno muy bien ubicado
5
11steden- 20. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supervriendelijk personeel. Bijzonder mooi oud hotel, enigszins gedateerd, hier en daar een verfje nodig, maar desondanks aanbevelenswaardig. Prachtige ontbijtzaal. Bad: Ruim aanbod ontbijt, echter de producten werden helaas niet altijd aangevuld.
5
Ingrid- 20. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Good location and food. Manager especially helpful. Loved the older decor.
5
Traveler- 18. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
乾淨、房間大,櫃台服務親切,交通非常方便!
4.6
Kun- 18. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很好,出地铁抬头就是,房间也不错,老式欧洲派的酒店。有电梯。 Bad: 无
4.6
Roger- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bel situation géographique en plein centre au pied du métro Astoria - Chambres spacieuses - bel hôtel et excellent accueil petit déjeuner copieux et beaucoup de choix Bad: mauvaise connexion wifi...
5
Peter- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausgezeichnetes, reichhaltiges Frühstück mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Müsli, Obst in großer Auswahl. Spiegelei oder Omelette, falls die vorhandene Eierspeise nicht reichen sollte, auf Bestellung. Portierloge mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern bestens besetzt. Wir bekamen, weil das Hotel gut gebucht war, statt des bestellten DeLuxeDoppels eine Eck-Suite im 5. Stock. Insgesamt ein charmantes Haus, das uns, weil wir schon etwas älter sind, sehr gut gefallen hat, in hervorragender Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten des jüdischen Lebens. Wir planen schon, nächstes Jahr wieder zu kommen, weil Budapest eine sehr schöne, lebenslustige Stadt ist, die man vom Hotel Astoria aus sehr gut ergehen kann. Bad: Man kann mit dem Auto vor dem Hotel nur kurz stehen bleiben, um das Gepäck auszuladen. Die nächstgelegene, empfohlene Franklin-Garage, die im Hotel bezahlt werden kann, ist etwas mühsam, da das Auto per Lift geparkt wird und so hat die Abholung 25 Minuten gedauert. Man braucht dazu etwas Geduld, es ist aber eben wegen der Parkplatzsituation nicht anders möglich. Ein notwendiges Übel sind die lautesten Rettungsautos der Welt, wobei die Fenster des Hotels hervorragend schallisoliert sind, aber dafür reicht es nicht immer. Man würde sie auch anderswo hören, weil sie so laut sind.
5
Henny Ford- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Brilliant hotel in excellent location. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5
Joseph Simon- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy hagyomanyosan regi szalloda , akar kivulrol illetve belulrol. A belsoternek egyedi hangulata van, meghitt. A kiszolgalas nagyon jo. A parkolas az viszont nehez.
5
Zsuzsanna Vargáné Pergel- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Bátran ajánlom mindenkinek!!! � Szép környezet, kellemes hangulat, figyelmes kiszolgálás, különleges ízek!!! �
5
Traveler- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely traditional hotel lots of ornatate decor & features, breakfast was amazing so.much to choose from, definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Marco- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Uno degli alberghi più interessanti tra i miei molteplici viaggi. Di spessore in tutti i sensi, elegante, raffinato, pulito, posto in sede centrale con la fermata metro Astoria proprio all'uscita dall'albergo. Colazione in una sala decorata da magnifici lampadari con ampie finestre, personale squisito. Dovessi tornare a Budapest di certo lo riprenoterei.
5
Mario- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ci siamo stati una sola notte, tutto bene, è perfetto Grazie ritorneremo Ciao
5
Isaac Taylor- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great breakfast
5
Georgina- 13. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fascinating historical cultural building. Bad: Stayed in room 249 that room was in need of tlc the bathroom ceiling paint flaking the bathroom door and room skirting badly scuffed and the hall plus our room needed a more intense vacuuming I have a sensitive nose to dust. The hotel and its history is fascinating and I have well worth a visit.
5
Ashok Malhotra- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice services Great location
5
Ricsi Marvin- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Monden jó volt
5
Peiqing- 11. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is excellent, easy to get everywhere, hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
5
Isaac Taylor- 10. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great service
5
Bieke- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Besonders gute Lage in der City. Sehr höfliche Bedienung und Service. Nostalgisches Flair, Frühstück top. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!
5
Frau Hartmann- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes historisches Gebäude im Herzen von der Innenstadt von Budapest. Es stammt aus dem Jahr 1914 und war das erste Hitel in Budapest, das nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg in der Stadt geöffnet hat. Der Name stammt vom legendären Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York. Das Ambiente der öffentlichen Räume ist Jugendstil. Lobby und Café/Restaurant sind klassisch elegant. Die Zimmer sind normal eingerichtet, die Bäder sind neu. Ich empfehle die Deluxe-Zimmer. Das Personal ist ausserordentlich freundlich und gästeorientiert. Wir haben nicht gefrühstückt sondern in der Mittagszeit Kaffee getrunken und einen hausgemachten Kuchen genossen. Die Preise für Budapest und das Ambiente waren angemessen. Auch das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für das Hotelzimmer war gut. Es gibt eine Parkgarage unweit vom Hotel in der Reáltanoda utca 5 (Franklin Garage), im Hotel gibt's darauf 1000 HUF Rabatt. Das Auto dort wird aber von Servicekräften geparkt und man kommt nicht ohne Weitereis zwischendurch ans Auto dran. Ich empfehle den Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel auf jeden Fall.
5
Shkumbin- 09. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the best hotel location that you can get in Budapest! All stops goes through this hotel. Very good breakfast, service, etc.
5
Tiniw- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles top., herzlicher und freundlicher Empfang, sehr zentrale Lage, tolles Zimmer mit Balkon, Frühstück frisch und ausreichend mit Obst und Gemüse, tolles Café im Hotel, hier wird englisch und deutsch gesprochen, wir empfehlen es uneingeschränkt weiter.... 👍👍👍👍👍s
4.6
Yoghi- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo stile e l'arredamento dell'albergo Bad: La mancanza di un posteggio per scarico e carico bagagli inconcepibile per un 4 stelle in posizione centrale e su strade molto trafficate !!!!!
5
dendocente Amoaparis- 07. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bien ubicado. Personal amable, cordial, atento, siempre dispuesto a solucionar inconvenientes. Desayuno excelente. Restaurant con muy buena cocina y hermosa música en vivo. Decoración distinguida. Habitaciones espaciosas y baño muy cómodo y bien equipado.
4.6
Douglas- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast great, staff great, old character great, and great location. Bad: No gym, room was far from lobby, showerhead was loose. Otherwise excellent stay.
5
Claudio- 06. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
La ubicación del hotel es insuperable. En el centro de las estaciones del metro. Buen desayuno y personal súper amable
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X