toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2389 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Roger- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bel situation géographique en plein centre au pied du métro Astoria - Chambres spacieuses - bel hôtel et excellent accueil petit déjeuner copieux et beaucoup de choix Bad: mauvaise connexion wifi...
5
Peter- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausgezeichnetes, reichhaltiges Frühstück mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Müsli, Obst in großer Auswahl. Spiegelei oder Omelette, falls die vorhandene Eierspeise nicht reichen sollte, auf Bestellung. Portierloge mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern bestens besetzt. Wir bekamen, weil das Hotel gut gebucht war, statt des bestellten DeLuxeDoppels eine Eck-Suite im 5. Stock. Insgesamt ein charmantes Haus, das uns, weil wir schon etwas älter sind, sehr gut gefallen hat, in hervorragender Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten des jüdischen Lebens. Wir planen schon, nächstes Jahr wieder zu kommen, weil Budapest eine sehr schöne, lebenslustige Stadt ist, die man vom Hotel Astoria aus sehr gut ergehen kann. Bad: Man kann mit dem Auto vor dem Hotel nur kurz stehen bleiben, um das Gepäck auszuladen. Die nächstgelegene, empfohlene Franklin-Garage, die im Hotel bezahlt werden kann, ist etwas mühsam, da das Auto per Lift geparkt wird und so hat die Abholung 25 Minuten gedauert. Man braucht dazu etwas Geduld, es ist aber eben wegen der Parkplatzsituation nicht anders möglich. Ein notwendiges Übel sind die lautesten Rettungsautos der Welt, wobei die Fenster des Hotels hervorragend schallisoliert sind, aber dafür reicht es nicht immer. Man würde sie auch anderswo hören, weil sie so laut sind.
5
Henny Ford- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Brilliant hotel in excellent location. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5
Joseph Simon- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy hagyomanyosan regi szalloda , akar kivulrol illetve belulrol. A belsoternek egyedi hangulata van, meghitt. A kiszolgalas nagyon jo. A parkolas az viszont nehez.
5
Zsuzsanna Vargáné Pergel- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Bátran ajánlom mindenkinek!!! � Szép környezet, kellemes hangulat, figyelmes kiszolgálás, különleges ízek!!! �
5
Traveler- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely traditional hotel lots of ornatate decor & features, breakfast was amazing so.much to choose from, definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Marco- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Uno degli alberghi più interessanti tra i miei molteplici viaggi. Di spessore in tutti i sensi, elegante, raffinato, pulito, posto in sede centrale con la fermata metro Astoria proprio all'uscita dall'albergo. Colazione in una sala decorata da magnifici lampadari con ampie finestre, personale squisito. Dovessi tornare a Budapest di certo lo riprenoterei.
5
Mario- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ci siamo stati una sola notte, tutto bene, è perfetto Grazie ritorneremo Ciao
5
Isaac Taylor- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great breakfast
5
Georgina- 13. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fascinating historical cultural building. Bad: Stayed in room 249 that room was in need of tlc the bathroom ceiling paint flaking the bathroom door and room skirting badly scuffed and the hall plus our room needed a more intense vacuuming I have a sensitive nose to dust. The hotel and its history is fascinating and I have well worth a visit.
5
Ashok Malhotra- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice services Great location
5
Ricsi Marvin- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Monden jó volt
5
Peiqing- 11. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is excellent, easy to get everywhere, hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
5
Isaac Taylor- 10. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great service
5
Bieke- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Besonders gute Lage in der City. Sehr höfliche Bedienung und Service. Nostalgisches Flair, Frühstück top. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!
5
Frau Hartmann- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes historisches Gebäude im Herzen von der Innenstadt von Budapest. Es stammt aus dem Jahr 1914 und war das erste Hitel in Budapest, das nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg in der Stadt geöffnet hat. Der Name stammt vom legendären Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York. Das Ambiente der öffentlichen Räume ist Jugendstil. Lobby und Café/Restaurant sind klassisch elegant. Die Zimmer sind normal eingerichtet, die Bäder sind neu. Ich empfehle die Deluxe-Zimmer. Das Personal ist ausserordentlich freundlich und gästeorientiert. Wir haben nicht gefrühstückt sondern in der Mittagszeit Kaffee getrunken und einen hausgemachten Kuchen genossen. Die Preise für Budapest und das Ambiente waren angemessen. Auch das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für das Hotelzimmer war gut. Es gibt eine Parkgarage unweit vom Hotel in der Reáltanoda utca 5 (Franklin Garage), im Hotel gibt's darauf 1000 HUF Rabatt. Das Auto dort wird aber von Servicekräften geparkt und man kommt nicht ohne Weitereis zwischendurch ans Auto dran. Ich empfehle den Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel auf jeden Fall.
5
Shkumbin- 09. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the best hotel location that you can get in Budapest! All stops goes through this hotel. Very good breakfast, service, etc.
5
Tiniw- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles top., herzlicher und freundlicher Empfang, sehr zentrale Lage, tolles Zimmer mit Balkon, Frühstück frisch und ausreichend mit Obst und Gemüse, tolles Café im Hotel, hier wird englisch und deutsch gesprochen, wir empfehlen es uneingeschränkt weiter.... 👍👍👍👍👍s
4.6
Yoghi- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo stile e l'arredamento dell'albergo Bad: La mancanza di un posteggio per scarico e carico bagagli inconcepibile per un 4 stelle in posizione centrale e su strade molto trafficate !!!!!
5
dendocente Amoaparis- 07. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bien ubicado. Personal amable, cordial, atento, siempre dispuesto a solucionar inconvenientes. Desayuno excelente. Restaurant con muy buena cocina y hermosa música en vivo. Decoración distinguida. Habitaciones espaciosas y baño muy cómodo y bien equipado.
4.6
Douglas- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast great, staff great, old character great, and great location. Bad: No gym, room was far from lobby, showerhead was loose. Otherwise excellent stay.
5
Claudio- 06. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
La ubicación del hotel es insuperable. En el centro de las estaciones del metro. Buen desayuno y personal súper amable
5
John- 02. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Astoria Dabubius is very nice. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is large, clean and nicely decorated. Bed comfortable. Location is excellent, near subway, and close to Vaci Street for shopping and dining. Ate in the hotel restaurant which is delicious! We Recommend this hotel.
5
Светлана Баглюкова- 02. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень чисто и хорошо!
5
Elfriede- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gibt nichts Negatives, es war einfach alles perfekt (Frühstück, Zimmer, Service, Empfang usw.), wir kommen auf alle Fälle wieder
5
Israel Miller- 30. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון נהדר. מומלץ מאוד. מרכזי ונוח להגעה בכל חלקי העיר. אוכל מעולה.
5
Anonimo- 29. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale gentile e attento alle esigenze dei clienti, hotel bello e in ottimo posizione, buona colazione, sicuramente da consigliare e da tenere a mente per futuri viaggi a Budapest.
5
Valerie- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Can’t think of anything. Location Tip: The central location is perfect for both walking and public transport. We had the perfect holiday in Budapest and much of that was to do with staying at this hotel. It has a splendour about it combining real comfort, great food (we ate there on three evenings) and Is centrally located so easy access to everything either walking or by public transport. The staff were all so helpfully and friendly, and especially Andrea Nagy, who worked in the breakfast area, who was lovely. A fabulous stay in a fabulous hotel.
4.8
Ghasem- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal ist höchst professionell auf allen Ebenen . Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Gerne jederzeit wieder Bad: Ich könnte nichts bemängeln. An alles wird gedacht
4.8
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ótima localização, cama muito confortável e chuveiro adequado. O café da manhã é muito bom. O atendimento muito cordial e ágil.
5
Henna-Maija Ihander- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location near everything. Old, charming place. Great breakfast.
5
Jammymore- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. It is situated centrally and is very convenient for sightseeing by walking and also is next door to an underground station. Public transport is very easy to use.
5
NIc- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Ideal for Astoria metro stop - underground and tram. Pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent hotel position within the city. Meals within the hotel were very good. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
5
Amanda-jane- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was our second time staying at the Danubius Astoria Hotel and we loved it again! The location is ideal, within walking distance for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants etc. Very pleasant and helpful staff, lovely fresh and plentiful breakfast every morning. We were asked on arrival if we wanted to upgrade our room for only 10 euros a night extra (for both of us) which was well worth paying. We had a very spacious room on the 1st floor that looked onto the main road, but wasn't noisy because of very good double glazing and the room had really efficient aircon (28 degrees outside). We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Budapest and would highly recommend this Hotel.
5
Irén Vígh- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedvesek elegáns jó szálloda
5
Christian Aycaguer- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nous sommes allés deux fois dans cet hôtel. Emplacement stratégique. Chambres confortables et silencieuses. Le petit déjeuner est une merveille. Je recommande !
5
Pat- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We were lucky enough to receive an Expedia VIP upgrade which gave us an extra large room plus 15% off the price of dinner for one meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was near the Hop on Hop off stop and also the 100E bus from the airport. The food in the restaurant was very good and they also had music on the weekend. The only negative might be the noisy, busy streets, but the windows did a good job of blocking the noise.
5
Anonymous- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the vintage style , everything was perfect
5
Lone S. Myrup- 18. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rigtigt meget for pengene på dette hotel fra starten af 1900-tallet. Personalet er søde og beliggenheden rigtigt god.
5
Anonymous- 18. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Välstädat. Fina trevliga rum. Charmigt gammal stil. Bra läge. Bad: Språkförbistringar gällande engelska. Frukostmatsalen bör omorganiseras gällande dåliga kaffemaskiner samt långa köer.
5
richard- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very old hotel with still a bit of elegance In the lobby and restaurant. Very attentive staff and the location is just perfect. The room was good size with older furniture comfortable bed and all the amenities one needs for a comfortable stay. all in all it’s a throw back in time which is kind of fun!
5
Barrie- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel in an excellent location , exactly what I would expect out of a good four star hotel. Service and staff was very friendly and excellent.
5
Maria Giovanna- 12. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel con personale raffinato e gentile. Hotel in centro, arrivi al Danubio a piedi, è vicino a molti monumenti di Budapest, a ristoranti e alle fermate dei pulmini turistici.L'ultima sera abbiamo cenato ottimamente in hotel accompagnati dalla musica di violinisti bravissimi. Deliziosa serata.
5
Christel- 11. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt fint hotell, med det bästa läget!
5
MAKSIMUK Bogdan- 09. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Красивый но и дорогой отель
5
Rafael Raimundo- 07. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel in Budapest. the location is very good! Rafael.
5
maria- 06. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is very central and near to all the facilities and important sites.
5
RIGMOR KRISTI- 05. zář. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet lå like ved gågata- ideelt. Vi ble godt mottatt på hotellet og var veldig fornøyd med rommene. Anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste.
5
Traveler- 04. zář. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra mottagande, läget perfekt precis vid metro och centralt.
4.8
Ana- 03. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal fue encantador. El desayuno esplendido. Súper céntrico
4.6
Giuseppe- 03. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ideale. L'Autobus 100E dall'aeroporto ferma sotto l'hotel al costo di 900 Fiorini. Metropolitana, tram e autobus adiacenti. Il Danubio ad un paio di isolati
5
Stephen- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, old fashioned hotel in the heart of Budapest and not far from the river. Here real customer service is still practiced. We arrived on two dirty, muddy bicycles and they were whisked away for secure storage in the porters garderobe without an eyebrow being raised. Lovely, air-conditioned room and comfortable bed with view over the city. Excellent food in the restaurant. A hop-on / hop-off tour bus stops just across the street. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
German- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación, desayunos, cuarto? Baño
5
S- 31. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Old world charm, pleasant staff, right in center of city, next to Metro and other public transportation
5
Antonio- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accoglienza dello staff , disponibilità e cortesia . Allure dello hotel . Bad: Area parcheggio per scarico bagagli
5
Giuseppe Masala- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
In pieno centro a pochi isolati dal Danubio. Fermata M2 Astoria sotto l'hotel. L'autobus 100E, al costo di 900 fiorini, dall'aeroporto vi lascia di fronte all'albergo. Camera matrimoniale Deluxe ampia e spaziosa, prenotata da booking al costo di 328 euro (senza colazione) x 3 notti, senza costi aggiuntivi.
5
Tiberiu- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: פעם רביעית או חמישית במלון הזה, מיקום טוב מאוד, נקי, צוות אדיב מאוד, א. בוקר אשירה, אווירה כללית נעימה מאוד.
5
Catherine- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location is perfect. Aircon, not a good as I would like...but that is me.
5
Filip Dolenc- 24. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Center of town, great place!
5
Simona- 22. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, personale cordiale , colazione ottima
5
Tally Kossovsky- 22. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel, great location, big beatiful rooms and great service.
5
Andrea Marton- 21. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes hely, egyedi hangulattal, amely az embert visszarepíti az előző évszázadba, illetve a Rejtő regények hoteljeinek hangulatába.
5
Debbie Cook- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great water pressure, and awesome AC � Great people at Reception and the breakfast buffet is delicious ���
5
Manuel- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização central. Decor clássico nas zonas comuns mas renovado nos quartos.
5
Anonymous- 17. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Our favorite hotel on this trip. Very close to everything. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was incredible. Highly recommend.
5
HIDEO- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
便利、安全、品格、料理、すべてOK
5
Kazuki- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
地下鉄のAstoria駅の目の前なので移動は非常に便利。朝食も美味しく、部屋も清潔だった。一つ気になったのはエアコンの音がうるさかったこと。まあ我慢できないほどでは無いし、それ以外は良好だったので十分おすすめできるホテルである。
5
Thomas- 15. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great location near metro and pedestrian zone. Very quiet rooms and a friendly staff. ALDI just up the block for supplies. Best water pressure and hot water we hadn’t in Europe this trip.
5
YOULEE- 14. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
아스토리아역을 나오면 바로 앞에 위치 해 있고 근처에 주요 관광지로 연결되는 트램역과 버스정류장이 있어 교통이 매우 편리함. 바로 옆에 마트도 있어서 물 등 간단한 식품을 구매하기에도 편리하고 조식도 매우 훌륭해서 다음에 부다페스트에 오게 된다면 다시 투숙할 의사가 있음.
5
JavierMartinez- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent Hotel , comfortable and clean and the breakfast great
5
Wayne- 13. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4.6
Christiaan- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every Hungarian knows the name of the Astoria, one of the last hotels built during Budapest's turn-of-the-century days of glory. The hotel still breathes the air of aristocratic elegance - at least its exquisite coffee-house is a must-see for any visitor of Budapest wishing to look further than the ruin bars that most guide-books are so full with. The interior decoration of the hotel (and restaurant) is marvellously elegant, and transport the visitor a hundred years back in time (in a good way). The food served is traditional, but exceptionally well-thought out. Special commendations must go to the restaurant staff, who are extremely well-trained, perceptive to their guests' every gesture and keep a (nowadays rarely found) balance between friendliness and keeping a respectful distance. Rooms are large and comfortable. Bad: The only remark we have is that our (rather long) name was shortened in such a way, that precisely the part of it we prefer to use was cut off. This resulted in a rather awkward moment at the reception, tracing our booking. We suspect this was not the hotel's fault, however, but Booking.com's doing!
4.8
Tibor- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jo helyen, jo hotel. Mar többször jartam itt, megvagyok elegedve.
5
Craig- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location is ideal for exploring the city. Bad: The breakfast is very expensive at sixteen Euros (with a discount if booked in advance for multiple days). I chose to eat elsewhere for much less. Location Tip: At a main junction with a metro station & bus/tram stops outside. Just minutes away from the Jewish Quarter and walking distance from the Chain Bridge I spent four nights at the Astoria and enjoyed my stay. The location is excellent, I took the 100E airport bus which has a stop right outside the hotel (please note when returning to the airport you need to walk the short distance to Deak Ferenc ter for the 100E bus). There is also a metro stop outside the hotel meaning it's easy to reach all the main sights - although most are walkable. The public areas of the hotel are very grand and hint at what this 104 year old hotel must have been like in its heyday. I stayed in a single room on the 4th floor which was small but clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was welcome during very warm weather. The windows often very good sound proofing. I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but they were friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest.
5
Tomas- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt hotell med charmerade inredning. Stora rum med sköna sängar. Bodde på 5:e våningen med balkong ut mot gatan, inget störande trafikljud och härlig utsikt mot gatulivet. Bra frukostbuffe i en härlig matsal med gamla anor. Personalen är hjälpsam med ex.vis bokningar av turer.
5
Traveler- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located and close to shops,restaurants ans places of interest. The room was spacious, clean, air conditioned with a small balcony.thestaff were very helpful and there were 3 lifts that worked well. The breakfast provided a variety of food and one could ask for coffee and eggs freshly cooked.
5
Anonymous- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and super bicycle storage Bad: I liked everything
5
Siegfried- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Gute Lage, angenehme Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, gute Lärmisolierung nach außen,kompetentes Personal,vernünftiges Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
4.8
yujingyang- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置非常好,住宿很舒适
4.6
Miriam- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera era confortevole e silenziosa nonostante si trovasse nei pressi di una strada trafficata, la pulizia era ottima e il personale disponibile. La colazione a buffet era fantastica! Bad: Nulla.
5
Anonymous- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff Very clean rooms Very good airco system : it even stayed on when we weren’t in the room so the room was always fresh You can see and feel the splendor of this « Grand Hotel » The location is really perfect: only a few minutes away from the Elisabeth Bridge, really convenient to go to supper with a beautiful view on Buda Castle. There is also a metro just outside the hotel, very convenient ! Bad: The only thing you do have to be aware of, is that this is an old hotel. You will not notice it on comfort ( tv, airco, elevator,..) and the room looks a little antique but alright. Only the bathroom really looks old. Everything worked, and everything was ultra clean, but the look and feel of the bathroom just is weird. We did not matter because everything else was perfect, but it takes away the luxery feeling you would have otherwise in this hotel. However, for us it was a 10.
4.6
albio59- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima e parcheggio custodito nelle vicinanze Bad: Nulla
5
Carol- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I loved everything about this hotel. I really wanted to stay in a historic setting with some old world charm mixed with modern amenities. The location was amazing right next to the Astoria metro station. You’re right in the middle of shopping and sights. The staff was wonderful and the room was beautiful and had excellent soundproofing. The hotel has air conditioning which was a godsend in the height of summer. They also have a lofts hotel next door that would have been great for my twenty-something kids.
5
DANTE- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: gli ambienti Bad: la pulizia delle stanze Location Tip: centralissimo e strategico rispetto alla vita culturale e mondana albergo molto raffinato e lussuoso, con personale altamente professionale e ambienti fini e curati. un caffè di grande stile. bellissimo!!!!
5
pär- 06. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiskt fint och mysigt hotell!. Bra service och helt ok frukost.
5
Muhammad- 06. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Breakfast great, room has everything you want and spacious. Hotel has class and is in a great area close to everything and a discounted car park near by. Remember to show your car park ticket to the hotel reception.
5
Traveler- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo albergo, ottima posizione, personale disponibile
5
תומר פייר- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון במרכז רובע 7 של העיר, צמוד לבתי הכנסת (הניאולטי, האורתודקסי ורומבך תובב"א) ולשדרת הבילויים בkaszincy utca. האוכל מגוון גם לשומרי הכשרות, wifi חזק בכל שטח המלון והחדרים מסודרים, ממוזגים ונקיים. חסרון יחידי הוא שהמלון נמצא מעט יותר מדי במרכז העניינים, ולכן בלילות סוף השבוע יש רעש מהרחוב בקומות התחתונות שפונות לצומת Astoria.
4.6
Max- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was outstanding helpful, they managed to get a room for us ready, even though we arrived four (!) hours before the standard check in time. Very good was also their help to get tickets for the parliament in time. Location is perfect, walking distance to every destination, important for tourists. Bad: Bathroom equipment hasn't aged very well but is still appropriate regarding the price.
5
Gert- 05. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ældre hotel, men god standard. Rigtig god restaurant. Central beliggenhed. Meget hjælpsomt personale. Svært at finde parkering, men det lykkedes dog alligevel tæt på hotellet.
5
Eyad- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights, lovely stay and everything was just fine
5
Ian- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to shopping and transit - the Astoria metro station is literally outside its door which makes it easy to get around
4.8
Catherine- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location. Charming rooms
4.6
Dominik- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel hat einfach seinen ganz eigenen Stil.... Fantastisch für einen Kurztripp oder einen kurzen Business Aufenthalt… Bad: Die Parksituation ist eine Katastrophe
4.6
Nuria- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: La habitación tenía el aire acondicionado regular.
5
Cesare- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione Bad: Lontananza parcheggio
5
Anonymous- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
A Very helpful receptionist and a very helpful bell boy
4.5
こはる- 01. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ブダペスト観光で1泊、お世話になりました。 地下鉄2番の「アストリア(Astoria)駅」を降りて、地上に出ると、目の前の交差点の角にホテルがあります。 その交差点には、トラム・バスの乗り場があり、ブダ地区・ペスト地区のどちらの観光地に出るのもとても便利でした。 また、ドナウ川まで徒歩で行ける範囲でした。もちろん、トラムに乗れば速いですが! 一番夜遅いドナウ川クルーズに参加したため、終わったのが、11時20分頃で、本数の少ないトラムやバスを待つよりも、歩いてホテルに帰ってしまいました。 ホテル1階のレセプションはとても広くて重厚な雰囲気で、スタッフの方もにこやかで親切でした。ちょうど正午頃に到着し、正規のチェックイン時間よりも前だったのですが、チェックインし、部屋にも入れていただけました。 ブダペストの地図など、チェックインの時にくださり、丁寧に説明もしていただけました。 部屋も明るく清潔で、バスルームにはバスタブもあって、嬉しかったです。 フリーWi-Fiも問題なく、つながりました。
5
Anna- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вкусный разнообразный завтрак, уютные и чистые номера, вежливый персонал, расположение в центре Пешта, наличие тонометра на ресепшн приятно удивило, когда внезапно ухудшилось самочувствие Bad: хотелось бы улучшить звукоизоляцию номеров (слышимость соседних номеров и шум улицы)
5
Igor T.- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Interesting old hotel with unique rooms.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X