toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2825 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima posizione, davvero comoda a tutti i servizi. Ottima struttura, camere pulite, servizio eccellente. Colazione fantastica, davvero non mancava nulla
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good had a lot of history as it was over 1 hundred years old staff were friendly and helpful the only thing missing was shower gel wasn't provided I had to go and perchase from local supermarket.
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Location was perfect. Metro, tram and buses are RIGHT at the front door - literally! Staff, especially Tamas and Atilla, were very helpful. We appreciated their advice.
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about the hotel was perfect! Excellent location too!
5
Traveler- 17. srp. 2019
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione molto centrale, hotel dallo stile classico ma con tutti i comfort e molto pulito. Assolutamente da consigliare
4.8
Marina- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima. Per i trasporti la metro Astoria proprio di fronte. Il personale sempre disponibile ad ogni richiesta. Colazione super abbondante con musica di sottofondo semplicemente fantastico !!! Ristorante molto buono con un'atmosfera super accogliente, con violini dal vivo pronti ad esaudire ogni richiesta. Che dire. Ha reso la mia vacanza indimenticabile. Grazie
5
Dawn- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property is in a great location, Metro outside the door, and another entrance about 5-10 mins walk away. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do, Ruin bars only 10mins walk away, some fab restaurants around too. Breakfast at the hotel was good, plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great stay here 👌🏻 Bathroom was lovely and light, clean and my biggest like was that there was a magnified mirror to do my make up, big plus for me 👌🏻 Very quiet, the window shuts out all the noise from the busy streets below and the air con was lovely! A fab room on the top floor, lift always available. Convenience of a locked luggage room to store our cases on the last day....would defo stay again if we come back! Bad: N/A
5
Traveler- 16. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Luxe en sfeervol, toplokatie in het centrum, goed ontbijtbuffet.
4.8
Nicole- 15. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer Bad: Einrichtung ist teilweise sehr mitgenommen... eine Renovierung wäre dringend notwendig
5
Paul- 14. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4.8
Ana- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicacion
5
marina piroli- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel curato. Personale gentilissimo.
5
Traveler- 13. srp. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Expedia
Alles perfekt, Top Lage und freundliches Deutsch sprechendes Personal
5
Traveler- 12. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Perfekt läge, trevlig och mysig atmosfär. Hjälpsam och trevligt bemötande, proffesionellt! Lysande frukost.
5
Traveler- 12. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The breakfast buffet was expensive. We found great little restaurants close by.
4.6
Noemi- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal amable y muy atentos. Pudimos gestionar desde allí los tickets para el Parlamento, paseo por el Danubio y balnearios. Las habitaciones amplias y camas cómodas. El desayuno estupendo. La ubicación perfecta. Bad: La zona en la que estábamos del hotel, era un poco antigua y desgastada por el uso. Se veían otras habitaciones que si estaban reformadas.
4.8
Goran- 11. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center
5
Hua- 11. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置很方便,酒店下面就由地铁公车,超市也在附近。
5
Navid- 10. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
That was a fantastic hotel , in city center with excellent condition
5
Emmerich- 10. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich verbrachte zwei Nächte in dem trationsreichen Hotel, das durch seinen edlen Cafehaus-Stil besticht. Sehr angetan war ich von dem äußerst freundlichen Personal. Location: Mitten in der Stadt, zentral gelegen, alles Wichtige zu Fuß oder mit der Metro in der Nähe zu erreichen. Service: Sehr freundliches Personal. Room: Sehr großes Zimmer (Deluxe-Zweibettzimmer), schön ausgestattet. Sport: Habe da nichts im Hotel selbst gefunden, aber das braucht man ja auch nicht - in Budapest gibt es mehr als genug Freizeitmöglichkeiten!
4.8
Günther- 09. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gebäude in altem Stil mit passend plüschiger Einrichtung, eines der wenigen Hotels in Budapest, wo das Mobiliar noch zum Baustil einigermaßen paßt (natürlich keine Antiquitäten von 1900 sondern neue Möbel im alten Stil, moderne Ausstattung wie Aufzug, Klima-Anlage, Kühlschrank + Minibar selbstverständlich auch vorhanden). Personal extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit, wunderschönes Cafe im alten Stil, das den ganzen Tag geöffnet hat, leckere Konditorwaren, gute Küche (was jedoch in Ungarn fast überall so ist), abends Life-Musik (Zigeuner). Nostalgieliebhaber kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Bad: Anfragen per e-mail werden erst nach Wochen beantwortet. Bei wichtigen Fragen lieber anrufen, gesamtes Personal spricht Englisch oder Deutsch. Hotel liegt an sehr verkehrsreicher Straße, der Strassenlärm ist jedoch nicht so schlimm, daß der Schlaf gestört würde. Parkmöglichkeiten sehr schlecht, selbst Taxis finden schwer eine Möglichkeit zum Halten. Da das Hotel sehr zentral gelegen ist + unmittelbar an einer U-Bahn-Haltestelle, zudem Taxis sehr presiwert sind, besteht jedoch keine Notwendigkeit, mit dem Auto hinzufahren. (Auto am Stadtrand in einem Parkhaus abstellen für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes)
5
Zeev Arieli- 08. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, near City center and metro is just down the stairs. Staff was really friendly and even more: very helpful, and we had many questions to ask. Room was have and clean. The only drawback was the noise in our first floor room that came from the street below.
5
Pellegrino- 08. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel in ottima posizione strategica vicino metro e Danubio 500 mt pulizia camere aspirapolvere passati poco frequentemente altrimenti tutto ok. Ottima colazione. Abbiamo pure cenato ottimamente presso il loro ristorante . Parcheggio a 5 minuti dell’hotel purtroppo pagamento funzionava solo con contanti. Hotel consigliato personale molto gentile alla reception.
4.8
Julita- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es maravilloso, te trasladas a otra época y la vives. Desayuno completo y con variedad de todo para elegir. La habitación amplia , decoración imperial y limpia, el personal amable. La ubicación genial, en el centro con todos los transportes cercanos el metro está al salir del hotel y dar la vuelta, buses y tranvia.. Perfecto. Monumentos importantes para visitar cercanos. El café del hotel es precioso, las lámparas, decoración, pasteles.. con un piano de cola. Muy agradable. Bad: Que hubiera alguien más del personal que hablase español. Aunque todos muy correctos.
5
Judit Hódi-Molnàr- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon előkelő hely, árakban viszont kedvező, kedves személyzet, kitűnő hangulat
5
Traveler- 06. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Bellissimo hotel dall'aria mitteleuropea, a pochi passi sia dalla metro (praticamente davanti la porta) che dalla fermata di bus e tram in particolare il 100E che abbiamo utilizzato con soddisfazione per andare e tornare dall'aeroporto. Camera spaziosissima e pulita, personale gentile e disponibile. Anche la colazione è stata un'ottima esperienza. Ci tornerei davvero volentieri.
5
Traveler- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It is very clean, the breakfast is very good but communication with the staff is not so good I have to go to front desk to get my phone to charge the circuit in my room doesn’t work even when they give me the Hungarian charger didnot work in the room but a gentleman gave me his own charger to use until when I leave ver nice of her.
5
Ofra- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נקי, צוות אדיב, ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת ובעיקר טעימה. Bad: במעבר מהמעלית לחדר היה ריח לא נעים במסדרון.
4.8
Brian- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel and very close to all transportation needs. All tour buses stop just across the street. The staff was wonderful and made even the smallest request seem like it was the most important. Bad: Parking was a bit challenging but that is the norm in all major cities in Europe. We were able to park a motorcycle in a guarded lot across the street for half price of car.
5
Lasse Lind- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Trevligt och prisvärt
5
Evgeny- 06. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון מצוין. חדרים גדולים יחסית. צוות מסביר פנים. בהחלט נשוב לבקר.
5
Traveler- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location, right next to the underground public transport.. Very nice room, lots of history. Enjoyed the live music at the Hotels restaurant, would stay again. Loved it. Friendly and helpful staff with good English.
5
Teresa- 04. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice big room for the 3 of us. Extra bed was made up when we arrived. Bags got taken too room, check in was straight forward.
4.8
Tamar- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מושלם. ארוחת בוקר - בסדר גמור. חדרים צנועים ונוחים. יש מיזוג נהדר (אקוטי בימי החמסין שהיו לנו), ותמיד יש מים חמים במקלחת. ביקשנו קומקום, וקיבלנו מייד. אנשי הקבלה היו מאוד אדיבים וקואופרטיבים. Bad: את מזג האויר בקיץ באירופה....
5
Traveler- 03. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic property. Made me feel like Royalty. It was very noisy at night and in early morning hours.
5
Max Leonhard- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wirklich freundliches Personal, sehr zuvorkommend & hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer, etwas altmodisch eingerichtet. Gutes Frühstück und sehr gute Lage nah des jüdischen Viertels.
4.8
Vasilica- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione
5
Kseniya- 02. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место волшебное, удобное расположение, очень чисто! Замечательный персонал
5
Antonio- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale, colazione all'altezza
4.6
אריאל- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון ומיקום מצוין . למי ששומר מסורת ומחפש מסעדות כשרות סופר כשר בית חבד וכו מיקום מושלם בשבילו הכל קרוב . והכי חשוב שקרוב לכל האתרים כ 10 דק הליכה לכל מקום .
5
Ray- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world ambiance Makes you feel like it's 1920. Bad: Road below is frequently noisy with emergency vehicles
5
Anonymous- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillità, la disponibilità dello staff, l’ottima colazione (anche se molto più variegata nel salato) e soprattutto la vicinanza al centro e la facilità di raggiungere i luoghi da visitare grazie ai buoni collegamenti con i mezzi di trasporto metro, bus e tram. Bad: L’assenza del bidet nel bagno
5
Reem Omari- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is amazing and very helpful, definitely recommend it.
5
Anonymous- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie excelenta, in Centru. Micul dejun bogat si variat. Cafeaua foarte buna. Excellent location in the Center. Rich and varied breakfast. Very good coffee. Bad: Desi la rezervare am solicitat o camera linistita, am primit o camera la et.1 ,chiar in intersectie. Check-in a durat ceva timp, deoarece baiatul de la receptie nu a reusit sa ne gaseasca rezervarea. Although when I made the reservation, I asked for a quiet room, I got a room at et.1, right at the intersection. Check-in took some time, because the guy at the reception was unable to find our reservation.
5
Terry- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were brilliant very helpful Location perfect ,bar and restaurant excellent Could not find faults Will visit again
5
Nitay Atzmon- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום מעולה
5
Dan- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, traditional and historic hotel with great service. Bad: Room was a long way from the lifts.
5
NATALY- 26. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מרכזי, מעט מיושן אך זה הייחוד שלו. ארוחת בוקר איכותית ומגוונת
5
Barbara- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel war sehr gut in bester Lage. Die Räumlichkeiten sehr sauber, das Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend
4.65
Hüttner P.- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes und von außen unscheinbares Hotel mit Geschichte - aus einer Zeit, als Architektur noch eine (für meinen Geschmack) ernstzunehmende Kunstform war, die Wohlbefinden und Ästhetik kombinieren konnte
5
Hani Ezer- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מקום מדהים ומרכזי ...מאוד נהננו אדיבים מאוד
5
shaun ingall- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel
4.8
Danilo- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: servizio ristorante
5
Rita Terez- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr gutes Hotel mit Charme.
5
Michel Revach- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון עתיק אוטנתי מיוחד במרכז העיר נקי שרות מצויין ארוחת בוקר טובה בקיצור מאוד מומלץ קרוב לרובע היהודי בית חבד וכל המסעדות הכשרות לכל מי שזה חשוב לו . הקיצור שווה
5
Dr- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Reception manager Lazlo was very kind ,professional and helpful I would highly recommend
5
Paul- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well located, comfortable room, helpful staff
5
Hernan- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación cerca de todos los lugares de interés La parada de metro en la misma esquina El desayuno excelente y el personal muy amable Bad: Nada
4.8
Oded- 22. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה. מיקום המלון מעולה.
5
Tamás Csető- 21. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető, szép tágas hall. Udvarias személyzet.
5
Samanta Rivera- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
El lugar muy bonito. Y en verdad por el precio me pareció algo maravilloso. Super romántico y pintoresco
5
Santos- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación superior, desayuno no tomamos Bad: Me gusto todo
5
דוד דפה- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
חזרתי פעם שניה זה אומר הכול
4.8
Alexander- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудесные завтраки и отличное месторасположение Bad: Не хватало средств в ванной комнате , только мыло и шапочка
5
Florian- 19. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
From start to end it was just what we needed... for the price it is 5 stars all the way
4.8
Ekaterina- 19. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Атмосфера и расположение отеля выше всяких похвал 👌🏻
5
Tulsi Ezhilan- 18. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good location. Excellent access to public transport - bus, tram, metro and airport transfer bus 100E. All chain restaurants yoh can think of are near by. Close to variety of tourist attractions to. Hotel breakfast buffet was very good. Lot of varieties- continental and hot breakfast too. Additinally, omelette can be ordered to suit your needs. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping was good too. Overall a very good experience staying at this hotel. Recommended.
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Structure in excellent position I would say excellent starting point to visit the city both on foot and by public transport (metro M2, buses, etc.). The common areas of the structure are well maintained, maintained and clean. If we want to find some neo the carpet of the room was dated and maybe it would need at least a good clean. Excellent and abundant breakfast (both savory and sweet) Friendly and always available staff
4.8
Emma- 17. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They kindly allowed us to upgrade our room at a discounted rate. The deluxe room was beautiful. Very well kept and spacious. The hotel was in a great location, just beside the metro. Bad: We had booked a standard room, but we were very disappointed with how run down the room was and the musky smell. That being said, there was no issue when we requested a room upgrade for a small fee. I would recommend updating the standard rooms.
5
Thomas- 16. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Danubius Hotel is very, very good hotel in Budapest. In fact, the restaurant in the hotel is one of the best not only in Hungary but in Europe. The guinea fowl with noodles in paprika sauce is exquisite!
5
Arkadi- 16. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё.
4.8
Anonymous- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מעולה.קרוב מאד לבית חב״ד במרחק הליכה קצר מהואצי אוצה ומגשר השלשלאות. הצוות היה אדיב ועזר לנו בשבת והשאיר את הדתלתות האלקטרוניות פתוחות בשבילנו. החדר וחדר האמבטיה גדולים מאד, עם פינת ישיבה ו2 מרפסות קטנות.
4.6
Colonia- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Freundlichkeit und Fachkompetenz an der Rezeption (auch bei Ankunft um Mitternacht) hat uns sehr gefallen. Hervorragend ist die zentrale Lage.
5
Jose M Casals- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super nice staff, very helpful, and efficient. The Hotel restaurant food is excellent and is accompanied by live violin music. Very nice atmosphere and well appointed. This is a luxury, full service hotel at an affordable price and it is centrally located within walking distance to Museums, Synagogues, river attractions and perhaps most important it is right at the entrance to the Astoria Metro Station that can take you almost anywhere including the International Train Station. I recommend to ask the Hotel Concierge to make your reservations for places you want to visit. They are most helpful and provide you with valuable information to save time and money. Highly recommended to Budapest visitors!
5
Stefan- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr sauber... Sehr gutes Frühstück, und sehr freundliches Personal
5
Annette- 13. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a fantastic location with a short walk to Váci street and the Danube River. There is a metro station for easy access to all sightseeing. Comfortable rooms with a beautiful old style cafe with great food. Very professional and helpful hotel staff.
4.6
Zeny- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast.Location. Bad: The water in the shower drainage was very slow.
5
- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, nice service
5
HS- 11. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location close to both Buda and Pest side attractions. Though the lobby area looks dated, rooms are in good condition with comfortable beds and spacious layout.
5
Zsuzsanna Szepesné Vladár- 11. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Itt dolgozom
5
Traveler- 09. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione centrale, praticamente sulla fermata della metro. Sala colazione accoglientissima, ottima offerta di portate dolci e salate. Asciugamani di spugna nuovissimi e puliti.
5
leeno Marashi- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Loved the atmosphere, vintage, cosy, near everything important in town
4.8
Jean-claude- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Etablissement traditionnel très confortable. Personnel très agreable et attentif. Bon emplacement
4.8
Sevuga- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy access to bus stops, eateries, and souvenir stores. Bad: No coffee pot, tea kettle, ironing board!
5
Traveler- 08. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Personnel très agreable. Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Hotel très bien situé. Excellent petit déjeuner.
5
Erick- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, Location
5
Margaret- 07. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay in Budapest. The Astoria is centrally located, close to eating, shopping, the Metro, & sightseeing spots. Friendly & professional staff.
5
Reinier Nissen- 06. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel! Price was very reasonable, location was central, staff was extremely friendly. When I go back to Budapest (which will be soon), this is where I am staying.
5
Traveler- 05. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr zentral, gleichnamige Metrostation vor der Türe. Zimmer sauber, aber - einziger Kritikpunkt - mit Teppichboden, der mal ausgetauscht werden könnte. Ansonsten gab es nichts zum Meckern.
5
Jiwon- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치 에어컨도 좋았고 숙소가 넓었어요 Bad: 처음에 체크인이 안되서 좀 기다려야했었는데 미안해하시면서 업그레이드를 시켜주셔서 좋았습니다.
5
Traveler- 05. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
中心地にあり地下鉄の駅に直結しており 大変に便利。クラシックなヨーロッパ調の建物が最高、スタッフも全員が英語堪能。
5
Diana- 04. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli Bad: Szekrény
4.8
Liat- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום המלון מעולה הצוות אדיב ומוכן לסייע בכל דבר. חדרים גדולים וממוזגים היטב וא. בוקר מגוונת ועשירה. Bad: לא תמיד כשהגענו בשעות הצהרים לחדר הוא היה נקי ומסודר
4.6
Judith- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בסך הכל היה בסדר, אבל הייתי במקומות יותר טובים. Bad: ארוחת הבוקר הייתה מאוד לא מגוונת למי שלא אוכל בשר ונקניקים. ובניקיון השירותים והמקלחת לא הייתי מרוצה.
5
Ian- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, clean, tidy, good sized rooms and very comfortable. Hotel had character with older features Bad: Nothing
5
אודי יוסף- 02. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Best location fantastic crew
4.6
Jacky- 02. čer. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Agoda
It is really a high class hotel. Although the decoration is a bit old fashion, but is is very clean and the hotel is maintained very well.
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Nice and cosy, a bit the style of the sixties, but with Class with a Capital C. Excellent service, great location!
5
Aleksandar Spasojevic- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Za svaku preporuku.
5
Pablo Mazzoli- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X