toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2324 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Anonymous- 17. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Our favorite hotel on this trip. Very close to everything. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was incredible. Highly recommend.
5
HIDEO- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
便利、安全、品格、料理、すべてOK
5
Kazuki- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
地下鉄のAstoria駅の目の前なので移動は非常に便利。朝食も美味しく、部屋も清潔だった。一つ気になったのはエアコンの音がうるさかったこと。まあ我慢できないほどでは無いし、それ以外は良好だったので十分おすすめできるホテルである。
5
Thomas- 15. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great location near metro and pedestrian zone. Very quiet rooms and a friendly staff. ALDI just up the block for supplies. Best water pressure and hot water we hadn’t in Europe this trip.
5
YOULEE- 14. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
아스토리아역을 나오면 바로 앞에 위치 해 있고 근처에 주요 관광지로 연결되는 트램역과 버스정류장이 있어 교통이 매우 편리함. 바로 옆에 마트도 있어서 물 등 간단한 식품을 구매하기에도 편리하고 조식도 매우 훌륭해서 다음에 부다페스트에 오게 된다면 다시 투숙할 의사가 있음.
5
JavierMartinez- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent Hotel , comfortable and clean and the breakfast great
5
Wayne- 13. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4.6
Christiaan- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every Hungarian knows the name of the Astoria, one of the last hotels built during Budapest's turn-of-the-century days of glory. The hotel still breathes the air of aristocratic elegance - at least its exquisite coffee-house is a must-see for any visitor of Budapest wishing to look further than the ruin bars that most guide-books are so full with. The interior decoration of the hotel (and restaurant) is marvellously elegant, and transport the visitor a hundred years back in time (in a good way). The food served is traditional, but exceptionally well-thought out. Special commendations must go to the restaurant staff, who are extremely well-trained, perceptive to their guests' every gesture and keep a (nowadays rarely found) balance between friendliness and keeping a respectful distance. Rooms are large and comfortable. Bad: The only remark we have is that our (rather long) name was shortened in such a way, that precisely the part of it we prefer to use was cut off. This resulted in a rather awkward moment at the reception, tracing our booking. We suspect this was not the hotel's fault, however, but Booking.com's doing!
4.8
Tibor- 12. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jo helyen, jo hotel. Mar többször jartam itt, megvagyok elegedve.
5
Craig- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location is ideal for exploring the city. Bad: The breakfast is very expensive at sixteen Euros (with a discount if booked in advance for multiple days). I chose to eat elsewhere for much less. Location Tip: At a main junction with a metro station & bus/tram stops outside. Just minutes away from the Jewish Quarter and walking distance from the Chain Bridge I spent four nights at the Astoria and enjoyed my stay. The location is excellent, I took the 100E airport bus which has a stop right outside the hotel (please note when returning to the airport you need to walk the short distance to Deak Ferenc ter for the 100E bus). There is also a metro stop outside the hotel meaning it's easy to reach all the main sights - although most are walkable. The public areas of the hotel are very grand and hint at what this 104 year old hotel must have been like in its heyday. I stayed in a single room on the 4th floor which was small but clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was welcome during very warm weather. The windows often very good sound proofing. I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but they were friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest.
5
Tomas- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt hotell med charmerade inredning. Stora rum med sköna sängar. Bodde på 5:e våningen med balkong ut mot gatan, inget störande trafikljud och härlig utsikt mot gatulivet. Bra frukostbuffe i en härlig matsal med gamla anor. Personalen är hjälpsam med ex.vis bokningar av turer.
5
Traveler- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located and close to shops,restaurants ans places of interest. The room was spacious, clean, air conditioned with a small balcony.thestaff were very helpful and there were 3 lifts that worked well. The breakfast provided a variety of food and one could ask for coffee and eggs freshly cooked.
5
Anonymous- 11. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and super bicycle storage Bad: I liked everything
5
Siegfried- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Gute Lage, angenehme Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, gute Lärmisolierung nach außen,kompetentes Personal,vernünftiges Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
4.8
yujingyang- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置非常好,住宿很舒适
4.6
Miriam- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera era confortevole e silenziosa nonostante si trovasse nei pressi di una strada trafficata, la pulizia era ottima e il personale disponibile. La colazione a buffet era fantastica! Bad: Nulla.
5
Anonymous- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff Very clean rooms Very good airco system : it even stayed on when we weren’t in the room so the room was always fresh You can see and feel the splendor of this « Grand Hotel » The location is really perfect: only a few minutes away from the Elisabeth Bridge, really convenient to go to supper with a beautiful view on Buda Castle. There is also a metro just outside the hotel, very convenient ! Bad: The only thing you do have to be aware of, is that this is an old hotel. You will not notice it on comfort ( tv, airco, elevator,..) and the room looks a little antique but alright. Only the bathroom really looks old. Everything worked, and everything was ultra clean, but the look and feel of the bathroom just is weird. We did not matter because everything else was perfect, but it takes away the luxery feeling you would have otherwise in this hotel. However, for us it was a 10.
4.6
albio59- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima e parcheggio custodito nelle vicinanze Bad: Nulla
5
Carol- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I loved everything about this hotel. I really wanted to stay in a historic setting with some old world charm mixed with modern amenities. The location was amazing right next to the Astoria metro station. You’re right in the middle of shopping and sights. The staff was wonderful and the room was beautiful and had excellent soundproofing. The hotel has air conditioning which was a godsend in the height of summer. They also have a lofts hotel next door that would have been great for my twenty-something kids.
5
DANTE- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: gli ambienti Bad: la pulizia delle stanze Location Tip: centralissimo e strategico rispetto alla vita culturale e mondana albergo molto raffinato e lussuoso, con personale altamente professionale e ambienti fini e curati. un caffè di grande stile. bellissimo!!!!
5
pär- 06. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiskt fint och mysigt hotell!. Bra service och helt ok frukost.
5
Muhammad- 06. srp. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Breakfast great, room has everything you want and spacious. Hotel has class and is in a great area close to everything and a discounted car park near by. Remember to show your car park ticket to the hotel reception.
5
Traveler- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo albergo, ottima posizione, personale disponibile
5
תומר פייר- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון במרכז רובע 7 של העיר, צמוד לבתי הכנסת (הניאולטי, האורתודקסי ורומבך תובב"א) ולשדרת הבילויים בkaszincy utca. האוכל מגוון גם לשומרי הכשרות, wifi חזק בכל שטח המלון והחדרים מסודרים, ממוזגים ונקיים. חסרון יחידי הוא שהמלון נמצא מעט יותר מדי במרכז העניינים, ולכן בלילות סוף השבוע יש רעש מהרחוב בקומות התחתונות שפונות לצומת Astoria.
4.6
Max- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was outstanding helpful, they managed to get a room for us ready, even though we arrived four (!) hours before the standard check in time. Very good was also their help to get tickets for the parliament in time. Location is perfect, walking distance to every destination, important for tourists. Bad: Bathroom equipment hasn't aged very well but is still appropriate regarding the price.
5
Gert- 05. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ældre hotel, men god standard. Rigtig god restaurant. Central beliggenhed. Meget hjælpsomt personale. Svært at finde parkering, men det lykkedes dog alligevel tæt på hotellet.
5
Eyad- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights, lovely stay and everything was just fine
5
Ian- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to shopping and transit - the Astoria metro station is literally outside its door which makes it easy to get around
4.8
Catherine- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location. Charming rooms
4.6
Dominik- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel hat einfach seinen ganz eigenen Stil.... Fantastisch für einen Kurztripp oder einen kurzen Business Aufenthalt… Bad: Die Parksituation ist eine Katastrophe
4.6
Nuria- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: La habitación tenía el aire acondicionado regular.
5
Cesare- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione Bad: Lontananza parcheggio
5
Anonymous- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
A Very helpful receptionist and a very helpful bell boy
5
Anna- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вкусный разнообразный завтрак, уютные и чистые номера, вежливый персонал, расположение в центре Пешта, наличие тонометра на ресепшн приятно удивило, когда внезапно ухудшилось самочувствие Bad: хотелось бы улучшить звукоизоляцию номеров (слышимость соседних номеров и шум улицы)
5
Igor T.- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Interesting old hotel with unique rooms.
4.6
Timo- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen loistava
5
Anonymous- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was the nicest hotel experience that we have ever had. The concierge accommodated all of our needs. They helped us book all the places we wanted to go do and explained to us how to get there. They are extremely professional and considerate. The room was spacious and very comfortable The cleaning help kept the room meticulous. I would highly recommend for you dot enjoy this wonderful hotel experience as well.
4.8
Bertrand- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel très gentil La chambre était très agréable. La position géographique de l'hôtel est idéale Petit déjeuner copieux Bad: Le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur de l'hôtel.
5
andrea de angelis- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel centralissimo. Ottimo il servizio e colazione abbondante. Consigliato!!!
5
Peter- 28. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Printing facility.
4.6
Beeriffic- 27. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We prefer non-chain hotels, such as this gem. Located near a central trolly line and a spot where 4 tour busses converge, it's a great base of operations. Several nice restaurants, beer bars, and brewpubs within 1 mile. Also the area has under street crossing, which is a LOT safer.
5
Traveler- 27. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nähtävyydet ja monet hyvät ravintolat lähellä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kaikki toimi kuten pitikin. Esim. ilmastointi toimi täydellisesti, ja onneksi toimikin, sillä ulkona oli vierailumme aikaan +30 astetta. Aamiainen kannattaa ehdottomasti ottaa, oli hintansa väärti. Kaiken kaikkiaan hyvä valinta!
5
Sergio- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Elegante albergo classico . posizione centrale. Sopra alla fermata Metro e mezzi pubblici. Vicinissimo a tutto. isole pedonali, zona commerciale ristoranti locali e musei. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio aggiungere con poca differenza di prezzo la camera superior con colazione continentale inclusa
5
Tony- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Classy older hotel with attentive staff Location Tip: Close to everything Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were great and so was staff. Meals were also good. Spclose to trams, trains and bus lines. HOHO bus also close by. Would stay again.
5
Luke- 24. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff, great location and wonderful time. I would come back the next time to Budapest.
5
Klaus- 24. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet warschon einmal umfangreicher. Man kann jedoch beim Kellner Omelettes bestellen, die nach den jeweiligen Wünschen zubereitet werden Ansonsten angenehme Atmospäre in einem von der Historie geprägten Hotel Bad: DasRestaurant hat nur eine relativ kleine Karte und die angebotenen Gerichte sind nicht sonderlich einfallsreich, was sich besonders bei denen für Vegetarier zeigt. Hier hat man den Eindruck "Aufgewärmtes" serviert zu bekommen
5
baldo- 23. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima offerta per posizione e prezzo. Colazione ottima e abbondante.L'ingresso dal porticato è lurido per il bivaccare di ubriachi la notte ma la sensazione è di assoluta sicurezza
5
clovis silva- 22. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente.
5
Laura- 21. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly, and our room was comfortable.
5
Barb- 21. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere the breakfast bar was very delicious and all of the staff was very helpful Bad: Nothing about the hotel but disappointing to see all of the garbage but that won't stop us from coming back.
5
Nelly- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner , le confort des chambres , le cadre , le personnel , la propreté , devant l'arrêt de la navette aéroport , à quelques minutes du Danube , du centre ,... que du bonheur Bad: rien
4.8
Pasellini- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto.
5
razia y- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel look amazing and the service is really great
4.8
Renata- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tudo Bad: Nada
5
Alfio- 17. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Posizione e attenzione nei confronti del cliente Location Tip: Ottima posizione. Tutto raggiungibile in pochi minuti, molto anche con una semplice passeggiata. L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione, magnificamente servito dagli eccellenti trasporti pubblici. Personale molto cordiale e professionale.
5
Andre- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location Good breakfast Comfortable rooms Bad: All good
5
FERNANDO HERNANDEZ FUENTES- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno
5
Miriam Rauch- 16. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מקום מרכזי, מלון מטופח, שירות ידידותי
4.6
Oksana- 15. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение . Вежливый персонал . Очень красивая архитектура здания . Лобби впечатляет . Bad: Все старое и требует реновации . Двери номера , сам номер , сантехника - все очень старое
5
Valéria- 15. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel, prédio antigo mas muito confortável. Muito bem localizado, em uma avenida com muitos ônibus, trans, mas o vidro da janela bloqueia bem o som. A estação de metrô Astória fica na porta do hotel, e dá para ir caminhando para vários pontos turísticos, inclusive o bairro judeu. Café da manhã muito bem servido. Nos deram um upgrade de quarto sem custos, uma suíte enorme, com dois banheiros. Estadia maravilhosa.
5
ANGEL- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Todo Bad: El precio del desayuno,pero el hotel hace sus numeros. Location Tip: Cerca de lo mas importante Gran hotel muy centrico,todo perfecto ,volveremos al Astoria
5
Daxa- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location, nice area Bad: Bigger TV screens. Kettle in room to make tea/coffee Location Tip: Location great for exploring Budapest A city break to Budapest made even more enjoyable with our stay at this hotel. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Rooms spacious and clean. Great choice at breakfast for both vegetarians and non vegetarians. The location was superb. There was a choice of public transport on the door step, bus, tram or underground. Good transport link to the airport. Very close to key tourist spots, the river Danube was only a short walk away. Good WiFi
4.6
Ada- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Migliorerei l'oscurabilità delle finestre.
5
Gabriela- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buen desayuno. Personal muy cordial.
5
Avishay- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצוינת! צוות מאד אדיב!
5
Steluta Proaspatu- 14. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Atmosfera minunata, foarte curat... O experienta mai mult decât plăcută!
4.6
Anonymous- 13. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokasyonu Harika, şehrin en önemli yerlerine yürüyerek gidilebiliyor. Metro istasyonun kapısının hemen yanında
5
Cesarina Minarini- 13. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel in posizione ottima per vedere la città, colazione fornitissima di salato un po' scarsa per il dolce, unica pecca è la moquette nelle camere (a mio parere antigenica), personale cortese e disponibile a dare i formazioni.
5
George- 11. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel. close to downtown. room was quiet despite the hotel being on a busy street. hotel was clean, room was large (we had 2 twin beds). hotel was close to a bridge leading to the buda side of the city (walkable distance) and a stop of the hop-on / off buses was located on the other side of the street (very convenient). Amazing hotel for the price. I'd stay there again.
5
Zvi- 11. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר נדיבה ביותר. צוות המלצרים אדיב ומוכן לעזור בכל דבר. חדר האוכל נראה יפה מאוד ונקי מאוד Bad: לא מצאנו דבר רע
4.8
Tatanga- 10. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный интерьер, обслуживающий персонал, чистота в номере, всё просто замечательно! Близко до всех достопримечательностей. Bad: Отель стоит на очень шумной улице, поэтому в номере шумно.
5
Traveler- 09. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: su situación Bad: Algo anticuada las habitaciones. Location Tip: E el centro de la ciudad, fácil acceso a transportes públicos. Hotel muy agradable, céntrico ideal para visitar la ciudad
5
Annelien- 09. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Een heel mooi hotel, Toen wij hier voor de 2e keer kwamen, direct up-grade. Goede locatie, fijn restaurant. Wij komen hier graag Bad: niets
5
Ewald Kirchberger- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistungsverhältnis voll in Ordnung! Reichliches und gutes Frühstück!
5
Traveler- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very welcoming staff and Central to everything
4.6
Carmen- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación, buen desayuno... Bad: Almohadas...muy pequeñas
4.6
Anonymous- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style hotel original room not suitable upgraded at smal cost per night Bad: Original room old tired
5
Naum- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
May be it is a time to replace furniture, because it is very old. Generally, hotel is very good, good breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Thanks
5
Shengwo- 07. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店位置很好,出门就有地铁,附近超市,饭店很方便,去景点也方便。前台服务也很好。
4.6
Walter- 07. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel dichtbij het openbaar vervoer. Bad: De bargedeelte is niet gezellig.
5
David- 05. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonne literie Bad: Clim ne marche pas quand on est pas dans la chambre
4.8
Hioniya- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель в самом центре. Пешком с детьми ходили и в Королевский дворец, и до всех музеев, и до Сеченьи. Номера (брали на семью два стандартных) небольшие, но хватало: вечером вчетвером смотрели футбольные матчи в нашем номере. Все чисто и аккуратно. Гели-шампуни есть, правда, нет тапок, что странно для четырёх звёзд ))). Персонал выше всяких похвал. Завтраки очень разнообразные и вкусные. И детям, и взрослым, и мясоедам и веганам - есть все. Что важно: мы путешествуем на большом внедорожнике, и в паркинг отеля он не вошёл. Но прямо напротив отеля (ориентир - пешеходный переход в 15 м от входа в отель) есть открытый паркинг, и он дешевле крытого при отеле. Туда нас и направил портье, когда оценил габариты нашей кареты ))). Рядом с отелем много кафе, если выйти из главного входа налево и пройти немного - супермаркет. В следующую поездку остановимся в нем, особенно если от Букинга будет спецпредложение ;) Bad: Нет тапок и чайника. Вид из окна на стену соседнего дома. Но мы в отеле только спали или смотрели поздно вечером футбол. Вид был не так важен.
5
Chris- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had a wonderful stay. It was convenient to many of the local sites. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
5
Ben- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Really enjoyed our trip to Budapest, and the hotel certainly played its part in that. The staff are very professional and helpful, the hotel restaurant was super and reasonably priced too, and the general decor was really good. Only downside was some wear and tear to the bathroom and the kingsize bed had two single covers which was a little odd. Otherwise great though
5
Matt Helterskelter- 01. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Pulito e proprio sopra la fermata della metro,comodissima
4.6
Einat- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מארחים אדיבים Bad: החדר היה מיושן ורועש. לאחר שהתלוננו העבירו אותנו לחדר משודרג
5
jim- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Traditional atmosphere with modern convenience and excellent location. Bad: Air conditioning could be strengthened Very positive and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
5
hila- 26. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Central location close to everything, excellent service, all very courteous, clean and spacious hotel perfect
5
cauley- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Close to main city center. Nice staff. Decent ammentities Bad: Make breakfast available to all who stay at the hotel, not for an extra price. Location Tip: Right near the Danube. Easy metro access. Close to st Stephens basilica and walkable to the chain bridge. Also late night food options are also nearby Really beautiful hotel and great service. Everyone who worked there was really nice! The hotel is close to downtown so it's an easy walk to restaurants and shops. However, We had a room overlooking the front of the hotel and it wasn't even that loud, even at night! I would recommend the hotel.
4.8
Michaela- 26. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komunikace s personálem byla super. Jelikož neumíme moc dobře anglicky, tak se opravdu snažili nám vyjít vstříc. Snídaně exclusiv, večerní posezení super atmosféra.
4.8
Peter- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Dåliga kuddar
4.8
Haim- 25. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff, the breakfast, the location. Bad: No option for coffy in the room. Television very small, generally I wouldn't mind that but, we're in Mondial season and it was kind of an issue.
5
Cisco- 24. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está bien situado y comunicado. Está ocupando dos edificios del que el principal es el hotel en si, y han anexado otro edificio, con misma decoración que el "principal" pero de constructiva y algún acabado de inferior calidad. Los sevicios son excelentes y el personal altamente profesional, atento y muy competente. Una opción muy recomendable si se quiere un hotel bien situado, de calidad y con el sabor del Budapest más esplendoroso.
5
הילה הירש- 23. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום מצויין חדרים גדולים קיבלנו חדר עם מרפסת שרות אדיב
5
Ray- 23. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great classical hotel - reminds me of a petit Waldorf Astoria. perfectly situated near all. Monuments, Danube, Hungarian EYE, Parliment, attractions, Jewish Quarters all are comfortable walking distance or tram ride. Hotel staff was excellent proving us with easy check in. The Manager Lazlo was great he accommodated our request for early check In and we also got an upgrade because we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The bar staff was great - allowed plus to experiment with our own concoction. One comment, the beds we slightly firm. Otherwise great stay. Would definitely recommend.
5
Malka- 21. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה מיקום מרכזי ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד צוות אדיב
5
AKW- 20. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good location
4.8
Isa13- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation géographique parfaite, personnel très aimable et attentionné, propreté +++, grandes chambres, très bien climatisées avec double vitrage très efficace Bad: Restaurant
5
Traveler- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel,👍 Pinautomaat (ATM) direct naast de ingang.
5
Eva- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Me ha encantado el hotel. La ubicación excelente, no puede ser mejor. Ha resultado una experiencia maravillosa y el personal muy atento. Sin duda volveré.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X