toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 4300 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Alexander- 21. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравился персонал уборка номера расположение в самом центре. Приехали ночью нас оформили в течении нескольких минут. Комната большая удобная. Отопление паровое очень комфортно кровать очень большая в общем все хорошо обязательно поселюсь и в следующий раз и буду рекомендовать своим друзьям и близким ! Bad: мне больше подходит душ а не ванная людям в возрасте тяжело мыться в ванной мебель (стул и кресло) можно поменять ковёр хорошо почистить с паром
5
Janna- 17. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень приятная гостиница в старинном стиле, чисто, убираются в номере ежедневно , приятный и вежливый персонал, ну а расположение лучше не придумаешь, всё рядом, в пешей доступности. Если приеду ещё раз в Будапешт, то только туда. Bad: Немного однообразный завтрак.но всё свежее.
5
Bela- 12. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: приветливый персонал, классная историческая гостиница, чисто, удобное месторасположение.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted our friendly staff, the cleanliness, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. We hope you didn’t experience any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you very much for your visit. We wish you all the best! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Ekaterina- 03. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное местоположение, прям около метро. Комната уютная, чистая. Приветливый персонал. Bad: В комнате нет чайника и кофейных принадлежностей.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we are thankful for reviewing our excellent hotel. It is great to know that our great location, cozy and clean rooms, and kind staff were to your liking. We appreciate that you visited us this time. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Elena- 28. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля конечно хорошее , но парковки нет ! В отеле пыльно до ужаса , весь ресепшен в пыли , в номере стоял затхлый запах , фото и реальность -это две разные вещи

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center based on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location, indeed we receive many positive comments about it. We are sorry to see that you were not satisfied with everything. Please accept our most sincere apologies about the inconveniences caused. We take cleanliness very serioulsy, so we will definitely investigate what could have happened. We hope that you will choose us again in the future. We will do everything to comfort you and to provide a better experience! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

4.5
Margarita- 22. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобный ретро отель в центре Пешта. Один из самых старых отелей Будапешта. Большие номера, красивая атмосфера, отзывчивый персонал. Спасибо Bad: Все хорошо!
5
Elena- 15. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал
5
Anonymous- 07. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение,персонал, сюрприз по приезду:)!!!!
5
Константин- 06. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель с хорошим местоположением. Питание превосходное, все очень вкусное. Для маленького ребенка в номере поставили детскую кроватку, хотя никто ее не запрашивал. Молодцы. Bad: Маловато света в помещении, на фото все выглядит ярче чем на самом деле. Но все равно уютно и хорошо в отеле.
5
Alina- 29. Авг. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак отличный, даже ребёнок - привереда голодным не остался. Очень клевый интерьер Bad: Все супер

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the central location of our hotel. Furthermore, we are glad that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. Overall, we hope you had a wonderful time! We hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Aleksandra- 14. Авг. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее местоположение, рядом метро, центр, есть магазины в пешей доступности Bad: Хорошая слышимость, но это не всегда мешало.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, I am thankful that you gave us this feedback and rating on our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are pleased to see that you were content with our hotel. In the near future, we truly hope that you will come back to us and be our guest again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
slavacom ignatov- 13. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель и прекрасное месторасположение👌

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to say thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted the great location of our hotel. Thank you for visiting us this time. We hope that overall, you had a pleasant stay and didn’t experience any inconvenience. It was a pleasure to host you! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Асет- 30. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: новые номера в старой гостинице, месторасположение Bad: 1. Персонал очень медленный, процесс check-in заняло намного больше времени, чем ожидалось. 2. Душевая кабина в номере не герметична в нижней части, оттуда все время протекала вода и даже вытекала в коридор

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Thank you so much for highlighting the great location of our hotel. Also, thank you for mentioning that our rooms are newly renovated. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! Thank you for bringing it to our attention, we will look into the issue! Besides that, overall, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you again! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Grinberg- 25. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: местоположение Bad: мне показался не приветливый персонал

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the amazing rating that you gave us! We are truly happy that you chose our hotel. We would like to say thank you for sharing how good you felt here with us, and writing that our hotel has a great location! It was our pleasure to have you here! We hope that when your travel plans bring you back to Budapest then you will be our guest again. We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Edis- 22. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось все

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share these nice thoughts with us after your most recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. We are indeed proud of our work, especially after your positive feedback. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Best wishes, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Marina- 15. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: персонал превосходный. все пожелания выполнялись сиюминутно. попросили чайник в комнату и халаты , тут же через минуту уже были в комнате. убирали каждый день. ванные пренадлежности кроме полотенец(которые менялись каждый день) нужно было попросить . и тоже сразу же предомтавлялись. Вид из окна на центральную улицу, но не шумно. на рецепшене очень отзывчивые люди. причем все. очень помогали. даже некоторые говорили чуть чуть по русски.номер большой , удобный. единственное , что завтраки в течении 5 дней были одни и те же , совсем ничего не менялось!. хотя голодные не были совсем. и очень обильные. кофемашина и много разной выпечки. гостиницу советуем. спасибо персоналу. Bad: разнообразить кухню.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your wonderful review. Thank you for highlighting our excellent staff, as well as our large and comfortable rooms. Hopefully, you didn’t experience any problem during your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Viktoriia- 03. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное месторасположения.Было чисто,аккуратно.Очень большой номер. Bad: завтраки за 15€ могли бы быть более разнообразными.В принципе ничего.Но мне не хватало фруктов и чего-то к яичнице,кроме колбасы

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for taking from your time to share your experiences with us! First of all, we are very happy you enjoyed the hotels location and big rooms. Hope you visited everything you planned! However, we are most sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the breakfast! We would be honored if you chose us next time as well! Warm regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Ygor- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, отличный отель,завтраки, сервис.Рекомендую

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us about your recent stay with us at Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are thankful for sharing your feedback with us and making our day better by letting us know that you liked our location and the staff too. We hope you will choose our hotel again and we can provide you another amazing stay! Best regards, Zsida László Office Manager

5
Yuriy- 24. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место расположения,номер,вид из окна Bad: Отсутствие мыла для рук

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted the favorable location of our hotel, our comfortable rooms, as well as the nice view we offer. Thank you for choosing to visit us this time, we hope that you had a great stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Marina- 19. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: одеяла

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. It makes us really happy to see your excellent scores. We hope that overall, you were satisfied with your stay, and that you didn’t experience any inconvenience. The satisfaction of our guests is the most important to us. Thank you for choosing to stay in our great hotel this time. We are pleased to have hosted you! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Vladimir- 12. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё хорошо. Персонал отличный. Bad: Редкая уборка, но это видимо временная необходимость.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for leaving a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center, I highly appreciate your compliments. It is promising, that you were satisfied with the well-equipped rooms. Also, it is amazing to read that you found our staff friendly and helpful and our place just perfect. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Best wishes, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Ia- 21. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось. Расположение в центре города.Метро рядом. Много разных кафешек. В номере было все идеально.Банные пренодлежности полотенца шампунь. Наличие холодильника очень порадовало. Вид из номера шикарный.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our wonderful Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center as well as for taking your valuable time to share your honest and supportive rating and review with us and the online readers. I am really happy that you were satisfied with the advantageous, central location and with the nice, well-equipped rooms we have. Furthermore, I would like to express my gratitude to you for sharing your compliments on the beautiful view from our hotel. Don’t hesitate to visit us again, we will wait for you with our friendly welcome! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Виктория- 16. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все красиво , стильно Bad: не убирали за 3 дня не разу

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great time with us. Thank you for highlighting the tasty breakfast, we hope it was a nice start to your day. Indeed we do not offer an automatic daily cleaning service only upon request. This process was imlemented to reduce the number of daily contacts to help prevent spreading Covid. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the future! King regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Iuliia- 05. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: благодарю за поддержку и внимание администраторов на ресепшен Bad: желательно обновить смесители в номерах

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your great review. It makes us truly delighted that you were generally satisfied with our services. We appreciate that you highlighted the helpfulness of our receptionists. Furthermore, thank you for the excellent scores for our staff, the location of our hotel, and the value for money. We hope you will return soon; our team is looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Lyudmila- 05. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки изумительные , персонал супер , расположение отеля в центре города превзошёл все ожидания

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our thankfulness for your truly amazing review. We couldn’t be happier upon reading such perfect scores. We appreciate that you emphasized the quality of our breakfasts and the helpfulness of our staff. Furthermore, we are glad that you liked the favorable location of our hotel as well. Thank you once again for this wonderful review, we do hope that after this pleasant visit, we will be able to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Наталия- 26. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение отеля!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria during your recent trip to Budapest. Our heart is full of happiness because you chose our hotel as your accommodation, we really hope you gained many amazing memories during your stay with us. It was a please to learn you’re your rating that you were satisfied with our hotel and we could meet your expectations. Furthermore, we are delighted that you were entirely content with the convenient location. Overall, thank you for your generous review and we hope to have you back soon to our hotel. Warm regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Nina- 25. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель в самом центре. Очень удобная транспортная развязка. Но если хочется тишины, то лучше селиться в Буде. Отель находится на перекрестке дорог, поэтому на улице как муравейник.... Шикарный интерьер в ресторане отеля. Хорошая мебель в номере, всё чисто... Завтраки хорошие (бывают и шикарней, конечно, но для Европы это норм) Bad: Почему то не было мыла в ванной, только гель для душа и шампунь Можно добавить бутылку воды в номер и тапочки...

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for dedicating your precious time to share your feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. I am more than happy to read that our hotel could meet your expectations, I would like to thank you for highlighting our great location and our beautiful rooms. It was a pleasure to host you, we hope that we will have the chance of greeting you again many more times in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Yulia- 25. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось месторасположение. Bad: отсутсвует уборка в номере.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to rating Danubius Hotel Astoria. Let us thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you had a great time in our hotel and you gained many beautiful memories. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Maria Kostakieva- 22. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Чудесен хотел с отлично разположение.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Please let us share our happiness with you regarding your nice feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied with our Danubius Hotel Astoria and highlighted our wonderful location! Your recommendation is highly appreciated too! We cannot wait to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Masha- 19. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Небольшой исторический отель , отремонтированный , чистый, с прекрасным обслуживанием. Хорошее расположение. Bad: Уборка не каждый день, но полотенца меняли

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, For a start, I would like to thank you very much for devoting a few minutes of your precious time to write down your opinion about Danubius Hotel Astoria. I am glad to learn from your feedback that you were fully satisfied with your stay in our hotel I am so impressed by the fact that we could live up to your expectations. Also, I would like to thank you for highlighting the great services as well as the ideal location of our hotel. I truly hope you gained many great memories during your stay in Budapest. It would be nice to host you again in the future, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Thank you again for your review. Yours faithfully, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Dmitrii- 17. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличный, просторный номер. большая, мягкая кровать. отличная шумоизоляция номера. отель находится на центральной улице, при этом шума с улица практически не слышно. всё в шаговой доступности.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to express my sincere gratefulness to you for choosing our beloved hotel as your accommodation. It brings me great pleasure to see you have recognized so many aspects of our hotel, and especially that you had a pleasant stay with us! Further on, I would like to thank you for mentioning your spacious room as well as the location of our hotel, I honestly hope you could explore our beautiful capital city. Also, I was happy to read that you were satisfied with the soundproofing of your room too. By way of conclusion, I could not be happier with the fact that you really enjoyed your stay in our lovely hotel. It would be my greatest pleasure to have you back, please be assured that the team of Danubius Hotel Astoria will always wait you with warm welcome! Kind regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Alena- 16. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень удобное расположение, все чисто,приветливый персонал.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being so kind to write a review about your experiences in Danubius Hotel Astoria. I am thrilled that you were fascinated by our convenient location as well as the cleanliness of our hotel. Also it is wonderful that the staff of our hotel has left such a great impression in you. They always do their very best, they really deserve the recognition. I am delighted that you had a flawless stay with us and I hope you gained many great memories. It would be a great pleasure to greet you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with warm welcome. Kind regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Анастасия- 11. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, хорошие завтраки, дружелюбный и очень отзывчивый персонал Bad: Ничего

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write feedback about our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. We are truly happy that your stay was fantastic here. Thank you so much for highlighting our advantageous location, the friendly staff as well as the delicious breakfast offer. Once again, thank you for sharing your review about our hotel, we are looking forward very much to seeing you again. Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 10. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение, все рядом, наличие одноместного тихого номера(318). Приятнейший персонал на рецепшн и в ресторане, хорошие завтраки. Вечерами пили кофе с вкуснейшими пирожными. Bad: За 4 дня в номере не убрались ни разу, хотя горничная регулярно дефилировала по этажу.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, As a beginning, I am more than grateful for your honest comment about your stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I hope, that we could manage to live up to your expectations. It is lovely, that your stay was amazing at our lovely hotel. Also, thanks a lot for your compliments regarding our advantageous location, our relaxing rooms as well as our friendly and attentive staff. Furthermore, it is fantastic that you found our desserts delicious. It would be a true pleasure to see you again in the future! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Элла Илюшкина- 05. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Супер!! Прекрасный отель... От комформа номеров до завтраков. Необыкновенно все вкусно и разнообразно...Респепект администрации... Если бы вернулась в Будапешт, непременно только здесь остановилась. В период карантина выполняются все меры безопасности. Прекрасная транспортная развязка- метро, троллейбус или автобус😉

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to express my most sincere gratitude to you for being you generous to rating our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is amazing that you found our hotel beautiful. We sincerely hope that you gained many beautiful memories during the time you spent here and that you will return to us again to have some new ones. It would be our pleasure if you chose us again in the future. Kind regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Sergey- 24. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, персонал, завтрак, интерьер Bad: В номере не хватало чайника. Обычно, это принято в отелях 4*. За 3 дня пребывания в номере ни разу не появилась горничная ( хотя бы за тем, чтобы вынести мусор из корзин)

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are much obliged to you for being our guest in Danubius Hotel Astoria previously and taking time and effort to share your review with us. It is fantastic that you have recognized many aspects of our hotel, and especially that you pointed out your satisfaction with the location and the staff. To briefly paraphrase, we hope your stay was pleasant overall, and you would visit us again someday. We will always wait you with warm welcome. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Lilia- 21. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение отеля.. Номер очень просторный. Чисто. Персонал на высоте. Получили ответы на все вопросы. Bad: Не было чайника

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! / Уважаемый гость! Спасибо за оценку Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Мы благодарны, что вы выбрали наш отель. Большое спасибо, что написали, что наши номера очень чистые, а расположение отеля идеальное. Кроме того, спасибо за слова поддержки о нашем услужливом персонале. В общем, мы надеемся, что вы хорошо провели здесь время и отдохнули. Если ваши планы путешествия заставят вас вернуться в Будапешт, мы надеемся, что вы снова остановитесь в нашем отеле. Еще раз спасибо, мы надеемся увидеть вас в ближайшее время. С наилучшими пожеланиями! Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Alexey- 21. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, расположение в принципе хороший отель , сотрудники выше всяких похвал

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! / Уважаемый гость! Благодарим Вас за выбор Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Спасибо, что оценили нас, и спасибо, что написали отзыв о своем опыте. Большое спасибо, что сказали, что наш отель находится в хорошем месте, и спасибо, что упомянули наш вкусный завтрак. Кроме того, большое спасибо за то, что наш персонал замечательный, они очень стараются для максимального комфорта наших гостей! Мы надеемся, что вы хорошо и беззаботно провели здесь время. Надеемся вскоре вас увидеть! С наилучшими пожеланиями! Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
M- 19. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель в самом центре , все очень близко . На ресепшне были сотрудники оч вежливые и помогали всё обьяснить

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for sharing your honest and positive feedback regarding our Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is wonderful that you highlighted our great location as well as the friendly staff. Your nice feedback is highly appreciated, we would be happy to see you soon! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Alla- 12. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все! Сам отель, просторный классный номер! Расположение центр. От ж/д вокзала можно дойти пешком. Отличная работа администраторов на ресепшен. Чистая ванная. Здание, интерьеры отеля аккуратно сохранены и имеют атмосферу старой Европы. Из номера просто не хотелось выходить :) У нас были окна на улицу, но нам нравилось смотреть на ритм города и нравится городской шум. Рядом очень много продуктовых магазинов, кафе/рестораны в двух шагах. Идеальный атмосферный отель! И соотношение цена качество. В нем легко можно останавливаться больше, чем на пару ночей. Отличный завтрак!!! Не смотря на замечания, искренне благодарю за возможность у вас остановиться ! :) Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш отель! Bad: Для отеля такого уровня, искренне считаю, что это существенные недостатки сервиса В номере не хватало: 1. бутылочки воды, хотя бы приветственной, при заезде 2. почему для того, чтобы убрались в номере или сменили полотенца, необходимо дополнительно предупреждать на ресепшене ?! Об этой необходимости узнали случайно, в конце визита, прочитав в какой-то момент все бумажки, которые были в номере :) Предлагаю добавить возможность, чтобы в случае необходимости уборки или смены полотенец, нужно было повесить на ручку двери дополнительную табличку. Сотрудник клининга сразу будет видеть, где необходимо провести уборку 3. почему в номере нет чая/кофе и возможности вскипятить воды ?! Кафе при отеле не работает поздно вечером. Мы путешествовали и когда вернулись поздно ночью в отель, замерзшие, не было возможности даже выпить чашки чая.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you were satisfied with our location and with our staff too and highlighted the breakfast. Furthermore, we are happy to receive your constructive feedback also, we will take this into consideration in the future since we are truly commited to prove the very best to our guests. We would be glad to have you back in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Alexandra- 11. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Отель имеет очень удобное местоположение, чисто, вкусно. Все понравилось!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We cannot express our thankfulness for your feedback! It is just wonderful that you were satisfied with our hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay in general here and highlighted the great location of Danubius Hotel Astoria! We hope that your time spent here was nice and that you will return! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Ольга Насонова- 11. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный старинный отель в очень удобном месте, все рядом: и станция метро, и трамваи, и супермаркет Спар, и всякие кофейни рестораны. У отеля есть своя неповторимая атмосфера: много антикварных элементов, мебели, декора. Зал ресторана вообще похож на музей. Наш номер был на 6 этаже, очень теплый и уютный, и тихий, хотя отель находится на шумной улице. Высокие потолки, светлая мебель под старину, ковер на полу, очень красивые светильники в комнате и в ванной. Хотя мы приехали рано, нас сразу заселили (бесплатно), большое спасибо Ласло, он кстати говорит по-русски. Завтраки очень вкусные, хотя и однообразные: омлет, сосиски, овощи, салями и ветчина, мюсли, фрукты, выпечка, кофе, чаи. Достаточно, чтобы наесться на полдня. Мягкий матрас и постели, и на каждого по 2 подушки, очень удобно. Уборка по запросу из-за ковида (входит в стоимость, но нужно звонить на ресепшн), но мы не мусорили особо, поэтому и не заказывали. В общем, отель очень понравился, мне вообще нравится сервис сети Danubius (раньше много лет останавливались в Геллерт, но теперь он закрыт). Рекомендую!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria. It fills us with pleasure that you were fulfilled with our central location, we truly hope you could easily explore our beautiful capital. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich buffet breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. We would be so happy if we could host you again one day. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Марианна- 10. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: приветливый персонал , расположение отеля , ресторан ( все очень вкусно !) Bad: неудобная кровать и старая сломаная мебель в номере ( от чего я была просто в шоке !) фото прикладываю

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and the effort to write feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am more than happy that you highlighted our perfect location, from where you could easily reach the main attractions. I am glad, that you were satisfied with our friendly staff, they truly deserve the compliments like yours. Also, It is amazing that you found the meals in our restaurant delicious. Thanks a lot for sharing your observation regarding the furniture, we forwarded your feedback to the responsible staff members. I hope you have enjoyed your time in Budapest, and it is my pleasure that you chose our hotel for your holiday. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Olga- 08. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение - и до вокзала близко, и до купален, и метро внизу, и супермаркет. Старинный красивый отель, много антикварных предметов везде, зал ресторана как в фильме про XIX век, завтракать в нем одно удовольствие. Завтрак хоть и однообразый, но очень вкусный. Спасибо Ласло за наше раннее заселение и внимание к нам! Номер у нас был на 6-м этаже, просторный и очень тёплый. На 6-м этаже шум улицы не был слышен совсем. Очень удобная постель, на каждого по 2 подушки, я как раз любитель куч подушек. Высокие потолки, 2 гостевых лифта с латунными поручнями. Bad: Недостатков не нашла.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I appreciate your kind review about our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. First and foremost, I would like to express many thanks to you for visiting us recently, we could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay! Furthermore, it was a pleasure to read that you found our location excellent, I do hope you could easily discover everything from here in our wonderful capital city. Moreover, thanks a lot for mentioning the delicious breakfast offer, the spacious and well-equipped rooms as well as our friendly and helpful staff. We hope your magnificent memories will bring you back to our hotel soon – our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! Best wishes, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Vyacheslav- 28. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливались во второй раз, все в шаговой доступности , отель очень приятный тоже касается и персонала. Bad: Не хватает чайника в номере.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for dedicating your precious time to share your feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I would like to thank you for sharing your nice words about our excellent location, friendly and our professional staff. Furthermore, we are very grateful for your observation, thank you very much for it. We hope will return to our hotel on your next visit to Budapest. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Luydmila- 28. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Особенно было приятно, что заселили раньше, без всякой доплаты, посколько мы устали и был дождик, то это оказалось чудесным бонусом. Персонал и обслуживание выше всяких похвал. Расположение , что лучше желать просто нечего, автобус в аэропорт Ференца Листа напротив, что особенно важно при раннем вылете, всему персоналу большое спасибо и с наступающим Новым 2022 годом, удачи и здоровья!!!!!!!!!!!!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are more than glad that you shared your nice feedback with us about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is wonderful that you liked our staff as well as the location. On behalf of our entire team, we can say that it makes our day to see that you spent wonderful days at our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Alexander- 27. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось абсолютно всё! Прекрасный отель. Bad: Недостаток единственный, впрочем, сейчас повсеместный - ресторан при отеле работал только на завтрак. Поужинать было негде.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share these nice thoughts with us after your most recent stay at Astoria. We are more than happy that you found our hotel great and also thank you for stating our hotel beautiful. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Pavel- 24. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля , тепло и уютно. Bad: Чайника не хватало.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking a few minutes to share this honest review with us about Astoria. We are proud that you appreciated the spionage location of the hotel, thanks to the excellent public transport links, it is really easy to get to the centre. We genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here and that you will come back to us. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 23. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение отеля, основные достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Вежливый и отзывчивый персонал. Просторный и уютный номер.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Astoria. It fills us with pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Michael- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение , возле метро Астория. Все близко , 5 мин до базилики, 10 до рынка. Рядом большая синагога. Номер большой и теплый, горячая вода (кипяток). Завтрак не плохой, не много однообразный, удобно что не надо рано утром искать кафе или ресторан ( открываются не раньше 9). Очень приятный персонал. Bad: Не хватало в номере чайника.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are proud that you appreciated the location of the hotel, as you mentioned, thanks to the excellent public transport links, it is really easy to get to the centre. On the other hand, we are really sorry that you were not content with the breakfast provided. However, many dear guests decide to start the day with us, and they are always satisfied with it. We hope that independently of this you will choose us again. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Kirill69- 19. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал отеля старается помочь во всем. Мы заезжали поздно. Спросили кулер набрать воды. На следующий день вернувшись с прогулки обнаружили в номере чайник. Спасибо. Bad: Нас все устроило.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay here. I am also happy to hear that you were satisfied with my colleagues’ kindness and they treated you well. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have an even more enjoyable time. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Elizaveta- 15. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель! Очень приятные и отзывчивые сотрудники. Номера очень уютные и функциональные. Невероятно прекрасный вид с террасы на завтраках) Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our breakfast, the staff and also the location. We could not be happier to receive such a wonderful feedback. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Stokland- 13. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Превосходное расположение отеля, в самом центре города. Невероятно вежливый персонал поможет решить любые проблемы, вызвать такси и просто подсказать какие-то вещи туристу. Хорошо говорят на английском. Достаточно хорошая шумоизоляция номера, но в субботу ночью под окном сильно кричали гуляющие, мешало. Также в номере был холодильник и сейф. Bad: Нечастая уборка из-за COVID. Как редкая уборка помогает бороться с заражением - не ясно. Завтрак неплохой, но достаточно однообразный. Очень странная ситуация с мылом. Сначала мне сказали, что мыла в отеле не дают и я мыл руки гелем для душа, однако в последний день мыло всё таки положили в номер.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We cannot be thankful enough for your generous feedback about your recent stay in our Hotel Astoria. Thank you for sharing a high rating of the hotel. We are really proud that you had great time with us, that we could live up to your expectations and that we did not disappoint you at all. Our team will be really happy to read your kind comments about them, thank you so much. We hope you will come back to us soon, you are waited with the warmest welcome. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Надежда Мозгунова- 11. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отель понравился. Хорошая четверка. Номера просторные и теплые. Хорошие подушки и матрасы. Мебель не новая, но все очень прилично. Рекомендую, попросить этаж повыше - 5 либо 6. На 5 этаже будут небольшие балкончики. 6 этаж - под крышей. Брали проживание с завтраками. На завтраке - 2-3 вида сыров, 2-3 вида колбасы, молоко, в том числе, безлактозное, кофе, чай, какао, порционный мед, варен. яйца, омлет, свежие овощи, 2-3 вида фруктов, соки, мюсли, хлеб и выпечка. Завтрак с 7 до 10 утра. Если у вас ранний выезд, за день до выезда можно попросить подготовить ланч бокс в дорогу (сендвич, вода, яблоко, апельсин). По запросу предоставляют электрочайник в номер. Персонал очень дружелюбный. Уборка ненавязчивая;) Отель был построен в конце 19в. На 1 этаже висит плакат с историей здания. Здание расположено в 1 шаге от метро и от автобусных остановок. До квартала руин-баров - 5-7 минут прогулки (сразу за Синагогой). Контингент - европейцы, русские. В основном, спокойная и приличная публика. Ночами никто не отжигал. После прогулки по руин-барам, можно было спокойно выспаться😁 В отеле возможно размещение с животными👌 Однозначно рекомендую для размещения!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are more than glad that you shared your nice feedback with us. Here, at Danubius Hotel Astoria, we do appreciate feedbacks like yours. It is just great that you gave a full score for everything here and higlighted our well-equipped hotel, the rooms and the breakfast and the location. Your constructive ideas are appreciated. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Ivan- 10. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное месторасположение, абалденный завтрак Bad: Одну ночь были шумные соседи, но после звонка на ресепшен, все успокоились

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, let me express my gratefulness for sharing your experiences with us. Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am glad that you highlighted our excellent location and delicious breakfast offer. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again shortly. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Persephona- 08. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, очень уютно, очень тепло, что для меня крайне важно зимой. Вкусные завтраки, чудесный вид из окна. Bad: Мы так и не дождались, чтоб у нас убрались и забрали мусор, хотя просили несколько раз.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center for your stay in Budapest! It gave me great pleasure to receive your lovely review and to learn that your stay with us was nice. Thanks a lot for highlighting the wonderful rooms as well as the tasty breakfast. Furthermore, I am happy to read that you found the location of our hotel excellent. We can’t wait to host you again one day, we will always wait for you with the same, high quality of everything. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Галина- 28. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно! Прекрасный завтрак, но не хватает шампанского в выходные дни. Отзывчивый персонал. удачное местоположение-все в шаговой доступности. Спасибо!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay. We are glad, that you were satisfied with our location, staff and breakfast. hope you also enjoyed your time in Budapest, and it is my pleasure that you chose our hotel for your holiday. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 27. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение-5+.Ресепшен-10+.Понравились завтраки.Немного улучшить уборку и косметику в номере,но это мелочи.Спасибо за прием,хочется вернуться в апреле.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I appreciate you for taking your valuable time to share your kind review about Danubius Hotel Astoria with us. First and foremost, please let me express my heartfelt gratitude to you for choosing to stay in our hotel; I am more than glad you had enjoyed your vacation here. It would be our sincerest pleasure if you dignified us with your attendance again; you will be always waited with warm welcome. Warm regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Larisa- 27. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший персонал в гостинице, очень приятный и приветливый. Меняли полотенца и добовляли шампунь каждый день. Чисто в номере. Завтрак очень вкусный и свежий. Обязательно в следующий раз вернёмся в эту гостиницу. Bad: В номерах нету чайника и в гостинице кроме завтрака негде сделать кофе или чай, но без этого можно прожить😄

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit in Budapest. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience and highlighted the perfect service and cleanliness. It would be nice to be at your service again during your following trip in Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Ekaterina- 21. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель. Номер большой и комфортный. Отличные завтраки. Приветливый персонал. До основных достопримечательностей можно дойти пешком. Автобусная остановка до аэропорта тоже в пешей доступности. Bad: В ванной комнате нет мыла. Но эта мелочь не испортила общее впечатление.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are more than glad that you shared your nice feedback with us. Here, at Danubius Hotel Astoria, we do appreciate feedbacks like yours. It is just great that you gave a full score for everything here and highlighted our staff as well as the breakfast and the location. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Ekaterina- 17. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение в центре - близко от всех основных достопримечательностей города. Очень приветливый персонал, довольно чисто - да, убираются в номере раз в три дня из-за эпидемии, но все основное можно попросить на ресепшене. Сам отель с атмосферой 20х гг, очень красивый, наш номер был с высокими потолками, ванной и небольшим балкончиком. Все понравилось! Bad: Жалко, что не работал ресторан во время нашей поездки. Возможно, небольшой косметический ремонт в ванной комнате бы не помешал. Высокая слышимость, но это особенность многих старых зданий.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria and as well taking the time to share your amazing rating with us. What’s even more great is that the fact that you loved our location, from here you can get anywhere easily. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the near future. Warm regards, Hotel Management

5
Stasis- 17. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарный отель в самом центре города, очень чистые и большие номера,вкусный завтрак,но дорогая для Будапешта парковка.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Please let me begin with telling you how grateful I am for your lovely review about Hotel Astoria. It is marvelous to learn from your feedback that you had such a great time in our hotel. It is so promising that you consider coming back to us some day.I do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Marianna_k- 16. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель в центре города. Удобно в качестве базы для прогулок по городу, как по Буде, так и по Пешту. Находится в 2 шагах от остановки Astoria, куда приходит автобус из аэропорта. Очень хороший плотный завтрак с горячими блюдами, свежими фруктами и овощами.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post your review about your stay in Hotel Astoria. I am glad that you chose our hotel and you shared your compliments regarding our friendly staff, the good location. I honestly hope that you will return to our lovely establishment! Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Petr- 16. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличное место все в пешей доступности, Трансфер круглосуточно. Из минусов временно не работает ресторан (кроме завтраков)

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a great feedback about us. We are happy, that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were also satisfied with our services. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Olga- 16. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: красивый отель, вкусный завтрак, вкусный кофе, у нас был большой номер, красивый вид на город из окна номера, рядом остановка автобуса в аэропорт, в центре Будапешта. Bad: мы приехали на 2 часа раньше (13 часов) заселения (15 часов) , нам сказали, что сейчас номер не готов, попросили подойти в 15. ок. я спросила, где я могу переодеться. т к был мой день рождения (по плану сразу был поход в ресторан) . мне предложили туалетную комнату. там я и переоделась. выхожу через минут 8, и работник отеля мне с улыбкой говорит , Ольга ваша комната готова. не знаю , что это было. толи он хотел с нас доплату за 2 часа ( проверял ), толи сюрприз такой ко дню рождения ( в отеле знали об этом) короче, фокус не совсем удался. мне не до улыбок было, после того, что я толклась в этом туалете переодеваясь. не думаю , что 8 минут что-то решили. такая история , сразу подпортила отношение к этому заведению.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest at Hotel Astoria recently. It is great to read that you considered our hotel well located, I hope you could make the most of your stay in Budapest. At the same time accept my most honest apologies for your inconveniences. I hope that all in all you had a great time here. Overall thank you for sharing your experiences gained during your stay with us and we hope to have you back at another occasion. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Natalia- 14. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было идеально! Прекрасный Отель!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratefulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write down this informative review about Danubius Hotel Astoria. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation, I truly hope overall you did not regret your choice. We are so glad that you highlighted our location and helpful staff. Once again, thank you very much for your feedback, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again here. Warm regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Boris- 10. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Большое спасибо метродотелю Ласло Жуда за его помощь во многих вопросов. Особенно помогло то что он говорит по русским. Расположение очень удобное. Всё в пешей доступности. В следующий раз с удовольствием остановимся в этом же отеле Bad: Попросили одну двухспальную кровать, к сожалению было две односпальные. И можно слегка разнообразить завтрак.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center as well as taking the time to share your kind and really supportive review with us and the online community. I am so happy to read that you were totally satisfied everything during your stay and you would love to return to us in the future. Furthermore, thank you very much for emphasizing the helpful and friendly staff and the convenient location of ours. Once again, thank you very much for your feedback, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again here. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Sergey- 08. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: метаположение отличное, виды на улицу прекрасные! Bad: завтрак вообще не интересный, однообразный, скучный и достаточно скудный, омлет правда отличный! тз минусов - уставшая мебель, уставшие ковры...

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It is promising to read your lovely words about Danubius Hotel Astoria and the service you received. Thank you for complementing the location of the hotel. We are always doing their best to fulfill the expectations of the visitors . We couldn\'t be happier about you stating us a good choice, the satisfaction of our guests is priority to us. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Evgenii- 06. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель с историей, очень красивый интерьер гостиницы и ресторана, где проходил завтрак. Персонал готов был помочь, но практически никакого сервиса не было в наличии, услугой уборки не успели воспользоваться=)) Bad: Гостиница находится в центре, но рядом очень много забегаловок, типа пиццерий и шаурмы, где находился не очень приятный контингент, многие расшивали спиртные напитки прямо на улице.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our beloved hotel and writing us such a lovely feedback about your stay. It is nice to read that you valued our facilities this much. We do hope that your delightful experience will lead you back to us soon! Kindest Regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Anna- 01. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение. Рядом и метро, и магазины, и достопримечательности. Атмосферный отель. Было чисто, удобно и тепло. Завтраки были обычные, ничего сверх ожиданий. Просто хорошие, со средним выбором, всем всего хватало. Из странного, но это не повлияло на оценку- в номере нет чайника, нет мыла для мытья рук, и не убирают, если не попросишь. Мы просили выкидывать мусор. И я курю, поэтому приходилось ходить на улицу. Балконов или террас у гостиницы нет.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit in Budapest. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience and highlighted the location of the hotel. It would be nice to be at your service again during your following trip in Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Elmira- 30. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличная локация. В пешей доступности основные центральные достопримечательности. Хорошие завтраки. Приветливый персонал. Единственный недостаток - отсутствие собственной парковки. Но рядом есть два подземных паркинга.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It gives us great pleasure to read that you were pleased with our quiet location and the proxy to the city center. It felt amazing that you highlighted the friendliness of our workers, we would like to thank you very much for your appreciative words on their behalf. We hope you will come back to us soon. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Aleksandr- 28. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, номер, чистота, завтрак, обслуживающий персонал - 👍👍👍!!! Bad: Минусов не обнаружено.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria. It fills us with pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit. We hope you will return to our hotel once you travel back to Budapest. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Pimenova- 25. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, завтраки, площадь номера. Первый раз встречаю в номере отеля раздельный санузел. Очень удобно! От отеля идёт автобус до аэропорта. Рядом много магазинов и ресторанов. Bad: Нужно обновить ремонт и мебель.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We extremely glad that you had a pleasant stay in Hotel Astoria and we could meet all your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our nice location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Inna- 19. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было очень хорошо и красиво, большой номер и по просьбе меняли полотенца. Приятный и приветливый персонал. Очень красивый отель и хорошее место расположение. Рядом прям метро и синагога и все атрактивные места. Bad: Один небольшой минус не было чайника в номере, мы не спрашивали о возможности его поставить в номер поэтому минусов нету.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for your amazing feedback. We are glad, that you liked our central location. Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, they will be amazed by your kind words. Also thank you for your constructive feedback, we noted it and will do our best to further improve. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 18. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак - великолепный ! Рецепшн работает как часы. Любезность и предупредительность - их КРЕДО.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your ratings. We are glad, that you were satisfied with our services, especially with the breakfast. We are hope that you had an enjoyable time in Budapest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Лилия- 14. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, большой номера, вид на город. Тишина, такая необыкновенная атмосфера старинного дома. Очень уютно. Bad: Сломан смеситель в ванной, вода брызгала со всех щелей, при переключении на душ текла и из душа и из крана

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for taking your time to share your honest opinion about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We absolutely appreciate that you provided us with feedback. It makes us really happy that you were pleased with your stay, we genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here. Thank you very much for complimenting the excellent location, the spacious rooms and the lovely atmosphere of hotel. It would be wonderful if you would be so generous to visit us again in the future. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Альбина- 13. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтра был хороший, Персонал доброжелательный. Место чудесное - центр города. Номер большой, тихий. Bad: Грязный ковролин на полу, нет мыла для рук.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you were satisfied with it and highlighted our staff and the rooms. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Victoria- 13. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Апгрейд номера, чисто, ресепшн Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you were satisfied with it and highlighted our location and rooms. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 11. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение, комфорт

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you mentioned the wonderful location. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Anna- 06. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отличное, чистый уютный номер, хорошая мебель) Очень понравился отель! Автобус 100Е из аэропорта останавливается около отеля, а в аэропорт следует - от остановки в 5-7 минутах пешком. Bad: Ресторан работает только на завтраки. Немного шумно с дороги.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit in Budapest. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the clean and comfortable room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Leon- 27. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение.Автобус 100Е из аэропорта, туристический автобус и метро в 50 метрах от входа.Кафе, суперы - все рядом.До набережной и ул.Ваци 5-7 минут пешком. У нас был большой номер с 2 дверями на балкон.Много места. Очень хороший и отзывчивый персонал. Bad: Однообразный завтрак, все 6 дней одно и тоже.Нет выбора салатов.Рыба, запеканки, паста остались только на фотографиях. Ресторан закрыт из за короны.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you! We are sorry to hear though that you were not satisfied with your breakfast, but thank you for sharing that with us, so we can improve our meals! We hope you’ve had a great time during your stay! Sincerely, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Imanuel- 23. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не понравилось что второй человек в номер не приехал, а завтрак все равно взяли за двоих! Это неправильно!!!!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences! Please accept our honest apology! We still hope you could enjoy your time here! Sincerely, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Lara Love You- 21. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Хороший Отель с историей. С прекрасным расположением. Со вкусным завтраком с 07-10 утра ( есть 4 вида колбасы, 2 вида сыра, очень вкусный кофе, фрукты, также есть молоко без лактозы и соевое 👍) единственное чего не хватало в номере это чайника и тапочек. Wi fi работал очень хорошо.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel in almost every aspect and that you shared your wonderful feedback with us. The fact that you highlighted so many aspects is pure joy for us. We hope that your stay was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our hotel again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Артем- 19. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение на 11 из 10. Метро Астория, остановка автобуса с аэропорта Астория, все достопримечательности в пешой доступности. Очень красивое и старинное здание, в интерьере выдержан антураж той эпохи, высокие потолки, персонал очень приветлив, все на высшем уровне. Все понравилось. Bad: Было бы большим плюсом, если бы был маленький чайник в номере. Рядом куча кафе,но не всегда хочется выходить , а вечером перед сном или после долгой прогулки и посещения кафе хотелось бы попить чаю в номере. Можно немного освежить ремонт.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking your time with the composition of your detailed feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It fills us with pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Irena- 10. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне очень понравился номер, он был уютным, под старину, просторным и тихим. Персонал был очень внимательным и доброжелательным, во всём быстро помогал. Завтрак однообразный, но вполне нормальный. Отель расположен в идеальном месте в плане возможности быстро добраться на транспорте до большинства достопримечательностей. Метро, автобусы и трамваи совсем рядом, они ходят очень часто. Это конечно удобно, но довольно шумно, особенно если открыты окна. Поэтому стоит просить тихий номер с окнами во двор, тогда проблем с шумом не будет, а преимущества местоположения останутся. Рядом много кафе, ресторанов и магазинов. Bad: Стоит заменить в номерах старые ковровые покрытия.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for your amazing feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are also glad, that you found our room comfortable, and you liked our central location. I would be truly honored if you choose us again during your next trip in Budapest! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Igor- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чувствуется что в свое время отель был очень хорошо и основательно построен. Отделка удивляет своей дороговизной и надёжности. Bad: Но почему-то не покидало ощущение запустения. Не было той чистоты На которую обычно расчитываешь в таком уровне отеля.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! Thank you for the high rating! We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences regarding our building, but we do hope that you’v had a great time while you were here and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Sergey- 27. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение — очень даже отличное! Набережная - 500 метров, Синагога -500 метров. Всё можно пройти пешком. Удобный переулок за отелем для парковки. Запомните, в субботу и воскресенье — парковки в Будапеште бесплатны! Потолки в номере около 4 метров. Паркет дубовый на полу. Кондиционер работает тихо! Услужливый ресепшен!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It is great that you took a few minutes to write a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is amazing that you were amazed by our hotel and by the value of it as well as by the location. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about it. We hope you will return in the future and you will be waited with warm welcome here all the time in the future. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Boris- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гостиница в самом центре Будапешта с очень приветливым персоналом на рецепшн.Все просьбы и пожелания выполнялись с большим желанием.Было очень приятно перед ночным полетом получить хороший завтрак в дорогу на который мы уже не могли остаться.Гостиница очень близка к красной линии метро.Рядом продуктовые магазины.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to begin with expressing our most sincere gratefulness for the wonderful review you wrote about your experience in our hotel. Your lovely words about our beloved hotel brightened our day. We are more than happy that you highly appreciated our outstanding location, not to mention the way you described our friendly and helpful staff. We are also glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer. We really hope that your lovely experience will lead you back to us someday! Kindest Regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager 6.0

5
Lidiia- 09. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный Отель для любителей классики, удивительные интерьеры в лобби и ресторане сохранены, номер комфортный, чудесная кровать, и завтрак хороший. Расположение просто 10/10 - до всего можно дойти пешком, прямо у отеля станция метро и остановка туристического hop on hop off автобуса, а также любого городского транспорта. В 10 минутах ходьбы термальные бани Рудас (рекомендую!), магазин Lidl в 3 минутах. Порадовала круглосуточная стойка регистрации и приветливый профессиональный персонал, помогли с каждой просьбой. И как приятный сюрприз в номере при заселении нас ждала бутылочка местного вина. В общем для комфортного романтического отдыха в Будапеште это 100% верный выбор! С удовольствием вернёмся ещё!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria as well as taking your valuable time to share your nice, informative words and amazing, maximum scored rating with us and the online community. It is amazing that you found our hotel just perfect and you had a pleasant stay at our wonderful hotel. Thank you very much for mentioning the comfortable rooms with really great beds. Furthermore, I am beyond happy that you were totally satisfied with the excellent location and breakfast as well as with our friendly and professional staff. We hope to be at your service again so soon! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Kakha- 15. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: За три дня не раз не убирали номер, не меняли полотенца. Остальное всё положительно.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear kakha Georgia, We would like to thank you for your kind review about Hotel Astoria. You really honoured us with your stay and it is wonderful to read you were satisfied with almost everything. On the other hand we are grateful for your remark as well, we will use it to improve ouselves. We hope that overall you had a wonderful time in Budapest and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Nadu_g- 11. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение отеля: проживаете в центре,в пешей доступности все достопримечательности и улицы с кафе и барами. Прямой автобус в аэропорт в 5 минутах, метро около входа в отель. Очень чисто в номерах, несмотря на то, что отель достаточно старый. Отличные матрасы и подушки. Приветливый и очень вежливый персонал (что не свойственно многим венграм). Bad: Нагреватели в номере были старыми и пахли при нагревании. Приходилось отключать в целях безопасности. Становилось немного прохладно.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Nadu_g, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your precious time on writing a wonderful feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center to the online community, it is always heart-warming to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your stay in Budapest, I truly hope you had an amazing stay and gained many amazing memories. Also, I would like to thank you for mentioning our helpful staff and your comfortable and clean room. Also, it means a lot to us that you highlighted the location of our hotel. We are looking forward to meeting you soon again. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Юрий- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В этом отеле второй раз, замечаний нет. Расположение прекрасное, метро, достопримечательности, все есть рядом. Интернет без проблем.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Юрий, Let me thank you for your wonderful feedback following your second stay at our Danubius Hotel Astoria. I am more than happy that you had a nice stay with us! It is great that you liked our facilities and our beautiful location. Also thank you for your compliments on our high speed internet! Once again, I do hope to be your host again in the future! Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Roman- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Это потрясающе красивый отель с историей Вы не пожалеете если выберете этот отель Мы отдыхали с друзьями Все рядом и

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Roman, I appreciate every wonderful word that you have written down about our beloved Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Our team works really hard to make everyone feel welcome during their vacation in our beloved hotel, so I am beyond happy to see you were pleased with our location and historical atmosphere. It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back, please do not hesitate to let us know if we can host you any time in the future. Warm regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Евгений Тридчиков- 25. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Вечерняя подсветка решает

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We do thank you for your rating and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Yuliia- 22. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель в самом центре Будапешта. Красиво, чисто и уютно внутри. Персонал всегда улыбается и очень приветлив. У нас был номер с завтраками. Завтраки шикарные. Такое обилие и разнообразие поразило. Комнаты чистые, есть все моющие принадлежности. Уборка каждый день. Есть мини-бар, но мы им не пользовались. Зимой в номере очень тепло, даже приоткрывали окно. Что касается достопримечательностей, то они все в пешей доступности. Рядом остановка автобуса 100Е с аэропорта и метров 200 от отеля остановка автобуса до аэропорта. Больше никаким транспортом не пользовались, так как все самые красивые улицы и достопримечательности рядом. Bad: Такого нет. Нам всё понравилось.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Yuliia, I wholeheartedly appreciate every lovely word you have written about our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. It pleases me greatly to learn that our standard hotel made a nice impression on you. I am beyond happy that you were so happy with our standards. It is also magnificent that you recommend us to other travelers with confidence, thank you. Along with the staff, we make out outmost to make everyone feel pleased and welcome in our hotel, so I am pleased to see you really enjoyed your holiday. All in all, it is much to my delight that you were so pleased with your experience. Once again, thank you for your fantastic review, it has made my day. It would be an honor to meet you again in the future – our team will always wait you with friendly welcome. Warm regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Anonymous- 15. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Центральное местоположение , чистота , персонал предупредителен и вежлив , хорошие завтраки , светлые номера

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center as well as taking your valuable time to share your review. It feels truly amazing that you were overall satisfied with our hotel. We are looking forward very much to seeing and hosting you again, you will be always waited here with friendly welcome. Warm regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Olga- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение отеля, хороший добротный завтрак (шведский стол). Отель в классическом стиле, прекрасная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал, хороший ресторан.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Olga, First and foremost, I am grateful to you for sharing your feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center with us. I am glad you decided to choose our hotel, and it is great to read that you had a lovely New Years holiday here. I cannot find the suitable words to describe how happy I am by the fact that you were totally satisfied with our services. I am blissful that you were satisfied with our classic style and our delicious breakfast. We are looking forward very much to seeing and hosting you again. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Andrey- 07. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Завтрак мог быть и получше

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Andrey, We are delighted that you had an exceptional stay in our lovely hotel. We are sorry for the shortcomings at the buffet, please ask next time the waiters for freshly prepared egg dishes and take a chance to taste our home made sausages, fresh fruit salad and cheese products. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warest regards, Laszlo Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Masha- 30. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение гостиницы. Отличный ресторан как для завтраков так и для ужинов. Просторные номера. Bad: Нет такого
5
Olga- 18. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошее расположение- 100Е автобус из аэропорта приходит прямо ко входу в отель Приличные завтраки Bad: Давно пора сделать ремонт в номерах, при этом сохранить дух отеля, его историческую ценность

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X