toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Hôtel quatre étoiles dans le centre de Budapest

Hôtel quatre étoiles dans le centre de Budapest

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.9/5
Sur la base de 4175 évaluations
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Vassilios- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
excellent
5
Elgone- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout s’est très bien passé, personnel agréable et le cadre magnifique Bad: Le seul petit point négatif est qu’il n’y avait pas de couverture supplémentaire pour la chambre.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our excellent hotel, and that you had a great time here. Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
LOUISE- 17. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great breakfast! Well situated hotel! Pleasant staff!
5
LOUISE- 12. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L’accueil !
5
Claudia- 27. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deuxième fois dans cette hotel, grande chambre, super salle de bain et le petit déjeuner superbe Bad: Rien
5
Aurélie- 15. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement parfait juste à la sortie du métro en plein centre Petit déjeuner continental très bon et le personnel était très gentil

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate that you mentioned our central location, tasty breakfast, and kind staff. It makes us really happy that you would return to us. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Pascal- 04. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bien placé en plein centre, petit dej copieux et sympa , deco ambiance 1910, prestations de qualité

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center as well as taking the time to share your review with us. It is always heart-warming to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments. We are more than delighted to read that you were satisfied with our hotel again and highlighted our location as well as the nice style. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we cannot wait to see you again! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Eric- 26. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bien situé...au centre de la ville proche des transports et des attractions. Bad: Rien à signaler...

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Allow us to first express our sincere gratefulness toward you for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Astoria recently. We are happy to know that you had an amazing time here and thank you for giving us a full-scored feedback as well as a compliment on our location. We would love to see you soon at our hotel! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Claudia- 25. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le lit confortable ,propreté, petit-déjeuner très bon Bad: La décoration, mais ça dépend de mon goût personnel

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We appreciate your amazing review regarding Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is such a delight to hear how much you valued our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our nice location and the pleasant rooms. Your feedback is appreciated a lot! It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Gab- 12. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Acceuil agréable dans cet hôtel qui a une histoire. Chambre au 6ème, tant mieux, le boulevard reste assez bruyant et c'est moins perceptible en haut ! Chambre propre et confortable, rien à redire. Excellente situation, juste devant le métro ! Bad: Le Wi-Fi est plutôt faiblard... ou alors on a pas eu de chance. Mais ça se déconnectait sans arrêt.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center! We really appreciate that you shared your experiences with us! Thank you for highlighting how central is our location, near to many public transport options. Furthermore, thank you for the kind words about our historical place. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced, thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Overall, we are happy to read that you were satisfied with us! We hope you had a wonderful time here, and we hope to see you in the near future! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Magdalena- 05. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon emplacement, grande chambre donnant sur une rue latérale, plus calme que les chambres donnant sur le centre. Linge de lit propre, les serviettes sont changées tous les jours. A proximité il y a des fast-foods, un bar à bière et un restaurant chic avec une très bonne cuisine et un menu pour le déjeuner. À côté de la station de métro et à proximité de l'arrêt de bus pour l'aéroport. Bon service. Je le recommande!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to compose such a kind feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. Reading your review was very reassurring for the whole team. We are thrilled that you have highlighted the great location, the cleanliness and the good service provided. We are very much looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Esther- 12. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel l'emplacement

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are pleased to read your wonderful review. It is great to see that you were satisfied with our kind staff, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Management

5
Philippe- 12. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très professionnel. Accueil parfait. Bad: Rien

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your amazing review makes us really happy. We are glad that in general, you were satisfied with our hotel, and that you didn’t experience any inconvenience. Thank you for highlighting our professional staff. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Management

5
Karin CORTES- 07. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
nous revenons de Budapest - excellent séjour. l'hôtel est très bien situé : métro, tram et bus au pied de l'hôtel. Très beau cadre, chambre très propre et nous avons très bien mangé (pdj et repas du soir). Je recommande vivement. Les employés sont très sympas et le Mr qui nous a reçus le samedi à 02H00 du matin (cause avion 2H00 de retard) a été très compréhensif et très accueillant.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your amazing review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us that you highlighted the excellent location of our hotel, clean rooms, and the great food we provide. Thank you for choosing us this time, we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Philippe- 06. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cet hôtel a le charme d’une maison ancienne mais accueillante Bad: Porte de la douche peu stable

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I am much obliged to you for taking your precious time to share your opinion and the experiences you have gained in our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center with us. It brings me great pleasure to hear that overall you were so happy with your holiday experience and thank you for choosing to stay at our wonderful hotel. Also, thank you so much for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff. We hope you will return in the not very far future. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Guillaume- 06. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement central de l'hôtel est tout simplement parfait, á proximité de tout les transports, le Metro se trouve devant l'hôtel, les bus et le tram également. Le bus 100E qui fait la liaison aéroport centre ville a un arrêt devant l'hôtel. L'hôtel et son architecture typique de Budapest, sont superbe,avec tout le confort moderne ( une aile de l'hôtel a été rénové avec une décoration des chambres contemporaines) L'acceuil de nuit pour une arrivée tardive á cause d'un retard de vol, n'a posé aucun problème, avec en réception, la gentillesse et le sourire du personnel. (Avec des origines italiennes, il se reconnaîtra...). Si possible demandez une chambre qui ne donne pas sur le carrefour , qui reste bruyant malgrés le double vitrage, c'est le seul point á reprocher

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me first express my most sincere gratitude to you for sharing your lovely review about your recent stay in Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am glad that you shared your nice compliments about our wonderful hotel, and thank you for highlighting our very friendly service and excellent location as well. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity of being your hosts again, our team will always welcome you with warm hospitality. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Christophe- 06. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel petit déjeuner parfait la situation le style vieillot remarquablement entretenu et rénové Bad: rien

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambiance and the hospitality of Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and thank you very much for your rates. It is great that you found our location to be wonderful! Furthermore, we are thrilled that you were totally satisfied with our friendly and attentive staff. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and our team will certainly make sure you have another enjoyable time as you just had. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Mouna- 29. Mai. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l’emplacement et chambre spacieuse Bad: le savon et papier mouchoir n’ont pas été vérifié lors du nettoyage de la chambre

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for being our guest in Danubius Hotel Astoria! It fills us with joy to read your kind remarks! Such reviews make our day brighter and better! We really hope you had a wonderful time in Budapest! Our doors remain open for you and your family! Yours faithfully, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Roda- 11. Mai. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic, Ancien , charmants. le restaurant Bad: manque d’équipement : machine à café /bouilloire / savon …

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to thank you very much for being so generous as to share your nice opinion about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I cannot be happier with the fact you had a nice time with us and you found our hotel charming. Furthermore, it is amazing that you were content with the comfort. Also, thank you for highlighting the beautiful historic building of the hotel In the future, if you visit Budapest we are waiting for you with open doors and a warm welcome until then we wish you the best! Best wishes, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Chrystèle- 29. Avr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre confortable. Petit déjeuner très copieux et varié. Emplacement exceptionnel au pied du métro, bus et tramway. Le café propose de la pâtisserie à prix très abordable. Bad: Il faudrait que le personnel soit plus formé au language Français.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, let us express our thankfulness for your kind review. It makes us delighted to see that in general, you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate that you mentioned our comfortable rooms, the varied breakfast we offer, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. We hope you didn’t experience any major inconvenience. We are thankful for your visit; it was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Chrys Béal- 26. Avr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel très bien situé pour visiter Budapest. Les moyens de transports au pied de l'hôtel. Petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. Le côté café est fort sympathique et les tarifs attractifs.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria, based on your recent visit. It is amazing to read that you have had a pleasant time with us. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location and the tasty breakfast. Indeed we receive many compliments about them. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Zsida László Front office manager

4.5
Marion- 24. Avr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: les matelas étaient vraiment très confortable, la situation géographique de l’hôtel est très bonne , en plein centre nous n’avons pas beaucoup utilisé les transports Bad: le petit déjeuner était froid , devrait mettre des micro-ondes à disposition et essayer de varier de temps en temps

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for dedicating your precious time to share your feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you were satisfied with our wonderful location and comfortable beds. If ever come back to Budapest, please do not hesitate to contact us to get the best deal. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Florence Michèle- 20. Avr. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Tres bon accueil Le petit déjeuner parfait Tres bien situé pour les visites et le bus de l'aéroport nous laisse devant

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all let us thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the tasty breakfast, we hope that it a great start to your day. Thank you for highlighting the great location, indeed we receive many compliments about it. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Zsida László, Front office manager

4.5
Jessica- 21. Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement parfait, tout peut être visiter à pied. La chambre est spacieuse et confortable.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for leaving a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center, we highly appreciate your compliments. It filled us with pure happiness that you had a great time in our hotel. I would like to say thank you for mentioning the perfect location of the hotel as well as our spacious and comfy rooms. We hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Myléna- 15. Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement en centre ville. Chambre spacieuse et calme.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria. Reading your review was a great pleasure for the whole team. We are thrilled that we have exceeded all your expectations. We cannot wait to welcome you back once you visit the beautiful Budapest again! King regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Celipi69- 05. Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel idéalement situé. Le métro est en bas de l'hôtel mais on peut tout visiter à pieds. La chambre et la salle de bain sont spacieuses Bad: Tout était parfait

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It is a truly amazing feeling for us to know that you were perfectly satisfied with the quality of our excellent hotel. Thank you for mentioning the especially accessible location of our hotel. We appreciate that you pointed out our spacious rooms and bathrooms as well. We are looking forward to see you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Christine- 27. Fév. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement est parfait, central, métro tout proche, l'hôtel est magnifique, sans ostentation, un véritable voyage dans le temps.... Bad: Rien

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambience and the hospitality of Danubius hotel Astoria, Budapest and thank you very much for your review on Booking.com. I am extremely happy that we could meet your expectation, and you left us with fully satisfaction. It filled me with pure happiness that you found our location perfect and our hotel beautiful. All in all, it was absolutely lovely to have you in our hotel as our guest. Once again, thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again. All the best, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Dominique- 22. Fév. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville Hotel très beau et spacieux Bad: RAS

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! Thank you for this amazing rating! We are really happy that you chose us, the Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center, for your stay in Budapest. Thank you for sharing your experiences and thoughts about us! We really appreciate that you wrote our hotel is a great choice while visiting the city. Also, huge thank you for saying that our hotel is very beautiful and spacious. All in all, we hope you had a nice and relaxing time here. We also hope that next time when you are in the city, then you will be our guest again! It was our pleasure to have you here! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Jean- 19. Fév. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Entree de l Hôtel à refaire

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria as well as taking the time to share your thoughts and experience with us. First of all, I am pleased to learn from you maximum point rating that you were totally fulfilled with our hotel. It is amazing to see that you were satisfied with the cleanliness and location of our hotel as well as you deemed our hotel a good value for money. I truly hope you had a fantastic stay with us and gained many nice experiences. I hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Best wishes, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Oussama- 05. Fév. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel sympa, très serviable !

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time on writing a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is lovely to learn that our friendly staff could meet your expectations. It makes us even happier that you had a perfect stay here. Our team is glad that you had a wonderful experience here, we truly hope you will return to us in the future. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Romain- 05. Fév. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très propre. Notre chambre était bien insonorisée. Personnel agréable. L'emplacement plus que parfait ! Bad: Rien à redire.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for being so generous to share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Astoria . Many thanks for appreciating our high-level service, friendly staff and favourable location near to the main tourist attractions. Your kind feedback and words are appreciated, thanks again It would be such a great pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, we will wait you with friendly welcome at any time. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Nabil- 20. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: superbe emplacement au coeur de la ville au pied du métro et des bus. l’hôtel et les chambres sont super propres. Bad: il manque un minibar et peut-être une bouilloire avec la possibilité de faire du thé et du café. c’est un minimum pour un hôtel de cette catégorie

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you shared your full score rating with us, it is nice to know that you were satisfied with our hotel and thank you for highlighting our nice location as well as the value for money that we offer. We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time here! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Carole- 19. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: .L accueil chaleureux et le personnel disponible. Le petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. L emplacement exceptionnel pour visiter Budapest à pied . La propreté irréprochable Bad: Rien

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our location and also the wonderful breakfast and the staff. We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time here! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Terence- 15. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel historique raffiné avec un accueil chaleureux pour un groupe de 27, emplacement d'exception, petit déjeuner dans une belle salle atmosphère globale sereine un personnel à l'écoute ! Bad: continuez comme ça et surtout ne vous faites pas avaler comme le Gellert!!!!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you shared your rating with us, it is nice to know that you were satisfied with our place and that you liked our great location, the breakfast and the staff too. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Cecile- 15. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la proximité de tout le petit déjeuner la gentillesse du personnel Bad: mauvaise insonorisation

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our breakfast and also the friendliness of our staff! We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time again here! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Valerie- 09. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel historique idéalement situé ( centre, transports en commun, navette aéroport… ). Chambre spacieuse, confortable et bien chauffée. Un établissement chaleureux avec du cachet ! Bad: Le petit déjeuner est ok mais pourrait être un peu amélioré ( vrais jus de fruits et confitures, bacon, … ). Les chambres donnant sur la rue sont un peu bruyantes ( beaucoup de sirènes ) mais la vue sur le boulevard est super

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! First of all, we would like to thank you for the kind feedback you shared on Booking. We are very pleased that you have chosen us, the Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center, for your stay in Budapest. Let us thank you for your great review of our beloved hotel. Thank you for highlighting the great location, and the comfort of our hotel that you experienced. Also thank you for mentioning our breakfast, we hope we can improve, and next time when you visit us you will be totally satisfied. Furthermore, we are happy to read that, overall, the time spent here was pleasant. Thank you once again for the amazing feedback! We hope to se you soon! Best wishes, Zsida Laszlo Front Office Manager

5
Olivier- 02. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Taille de la chambre et style art deco Bad: .1ere chambre échangée par une autre car forte odeur de tabac. Pas de minibar.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Astoria and for taking your precious time to share your feedback about it. It is great that you were content with our hotel and you highlighted our amazing style of it. Further on, it is fantastic that our comfortable room was to your liking I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel, whenever your travels take you to Budapest. Warm regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Marius- 29. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le côté rétro de l'hôtel, "Les années folles" Chambres spacieuses et joliment décorées. Proximité d'un parking. Situation centrale. Petit déjeuner correct dans une jolie salle art déco.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It is wonderful that you shared your opinion regarding our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you were satisfied with our establishment’s interior design and we do hope that we could live up to your expectations. It is nice to know that you liked our location and the breakfast too. Additionally, we hope that you will come back to us in the future and have another great stay! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Jérôme- 27. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C’est la hongrie ! C’est pas comm les nouveaux hotels sans personnalité

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent reservation in our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you very much for your time to post such a good review about us, we are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our excellent services and the the unique charm of our hotel. We most sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Sandrine- 21. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre propre et confortable, emplacement idéal avec accès immédiat au métro, petit déjeuner très correct. excellent rapport qualité prix

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking your time with the composition of your detailed feedback Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is amazing that you found the room comfortable. Also, it is good to see that the location was perfect for your trip and you appreciated the easy access to the public transports. We hope you enjoyed every minutes you spent here and that you will choose us again. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Manuel- 20. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal. La station de métro Astoria est située à 50 metres pour ceux qui ne souhaitent pas marcher. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très disponible et a l'écoute des clients. La chambre était très spacieuse et confortable. Petit-déjeuner de qualité et varié. Je recommande cet hôtel et surtout Budapest pendant les fêtes de Noel.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Astoria. What could be even more promising for us than the fact that you recommend our place. We genuinely wish that you enjoyed every minute of the time you spent with us, and we would be harmed to see you again in the future. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Fabien- 14. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le style Art Déco et surtout son emplacement Bad: Chambre un peu trop surchauffée. Mais il y a une climatisation disponible

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel Astoria and for taking your precious time to share your feedback about us. I am thrilled that you were satisfied with our hotel, we hope you have gained wonderful memories here. Thank you for mentioning our extraordinary building and its amazing location too! We hope to have the opportunity of greeting you again one day! Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Christophe- 28. Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout. Petit déjeuner très copieux et chambre agréable et propre

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambience and the hospitality of our hotel and thank you very much for your amazing rates on Booking.com website. We are delighted to hear, that you were satisfied with our breakfast offers and the cleanliness of the rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Geneviève- 24. Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
l'hôtel est très bien situé. Il faut juste demander une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la rue car l'hôtel est dans un carrefour. Personnel très compétent. Je recommande

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, let me thank you for taking your precious time to share your thoughts about your recent stay in our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your stay in Budapest and letting us know that you had a nice stay here. Furthermore, it is amazing to see that you found the location of our hotel great as well as our staff friendly and professional. We hope that you will return to our charming hotel as soon as possible, you will be always waited with warm welcome. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Andrei- 14. Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout est bien passé. Otto a la réception, c'est un Grand Monsieur, très gentil. Bad: Juste pour la service dans les chambres, dans une hôtel 4 étoiles, il faut faire tous les jours.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, As a beginning, we are more than grateful for writing me a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. Thank you for highlighting the great location, the nice service as well. We are so glad that you would recommend us to other travellers! Moreover, I would like you to know that your observations and suggestions are appreciated as well! Don’t hesitate to visit us again! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Andre Savossiouk- 12. Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bon hôtel êtes gentils personnel

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your precious time to share your rating and review of your most recent experience staying at our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center! It is delighting, that you enjoyed your stay at us and you highlighted the excellent services and our friendly and kind staff as well. Don’t hesitate to visit us again! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
PAUL- 22. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres correct et surtout tres tres bien situé

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending your precious time on sharing your experiences about our lovely Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am grateful for your complements regarding our excellent location. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you found our hotel just perfect! We hope to be at your service again! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Eveline- 16. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon accueil, chambre avec balcon, spacieuse et confortable,bonne literie et très calme même au premier étage Petit déjeuner très varié et copieux avec de bons produits Emplacement idéal près des principaux transports publics et même pour visiter le centre ville à pied Excellent séjour Bad: Ras

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful rating. I more than happy that you highlighted our comfortable rooms and perfect location, from where you could easily reach the main attractions. I hope you have enjoyed your time in Budapest, and it is my pleasure that you chose our hotel for your holiday. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Vania- 13. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: belle chambre, excellente position centrale, petit dejeuner copieux et varié, personnel courtois et aimable. Bad: Propreté des chambres - poussière sur les meubles

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are glad that you mentioned the breakfast as well as the room and the wonderful location. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Virginie- 02. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
mon séjour s'est très bien passé malgré que nous soyons arrivé tard avant minuit. La chambre était propre et la literie bien. L'insonorisation des chambres est à revoir cependant. le petit déjeuner est très complet.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying in Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and sharing your thoughts with us and other travelers. I am beyond happy that overall our hotel could meet all of your expectations. Thank you very much for mentioning the great location of our hotel. Furthermore, it is amazing to read that you found our place clean and our breakfast delicious. It would be truly fantastic to greet you again one day in our hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best wishes, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Frank- 02. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le lieu, la situation, le confort, le service.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! Thank you for such a nice review! We are pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied with everything we could offer! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Anton Itzcovich- 11. Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel, bien situé, service agréable et très bon breakfast.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center.. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich buffet breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. It fills us with pleasure that you were fulfilled with our central location, we truly hope you could easily explore our beautiful capital. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Marie- 10. Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: situation parfaite lorsqu'on vient avec le bus 100E de l’aéroport et idéale pour visiter toute la ville de Budapest concernant la chambre: très bonne insonorisation malgré une circulation très dense et literie impeccable pour le PDJ on trouve un peu de tout sucré comme salé mais rien d'exceptionnel personnel de la réception parfait et toujours disponible pour nous renseigner Bad: rien

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are extremely happy that you have loved our central location, therefore we hope you had time to visit the beautiful sights and the main attractions. A special thank you for acknowledging the staff and their hard work, we hope they have fulfilled all your expectations. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have an even more enjoyable time. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.5
Thyse-tepszich- 01. Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilité, gentillesse et serviabilité de l'ensemble du personnel Bad: Le fait que le restaurant soit fermé suite aux mesures Covid et que cela n'avait pas été signalé à la réservation, ni ensuite

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, As a beginning, we are more than grateful for writing us a feedback about our lovely hotel. It is wonderful to read that we managed to meet all the expectations and you had great stay. Thank you for emphasizing our fantastic location and our helpful staff. We hope you had a memorable vacation, and that you will choose us next time. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 29. Aoû. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel parfait Propre Sans bruit Lit confortable Très très bien situé à côté du métro Astoria. Bad: Grand miroir en face de mon lit (terrifiant) Petit déjeuner très classique pas de spécialistes Local... Pas de sécurité sur les fenêtres.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest! Thank you for such kind words! We are very happy to hear that you’ve found our rooms clean and cosy and that you were satisfied with our staff’s work and also that our location was convenient for you! We are sorry about any other inconveniences! We hope you’ve had a great time during your stay and that you’ll visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Jean- 27. Aoû. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement parfait. Personnel toujours à l'écoute et très agréable. Excellent séjour. Je recommande vivement.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria. It is amazing that you liked our hotel and the staff as well. Thank you for the recommendation, this is the biggest appreciation for us! We would like you to know that you will be waited with warm welcome here all the time in the future. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Laurent- 13. Aoû. 2021
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
La qualité du service était irréprochable. Un hôtel avec beaucoup de style. De grandes et belles chambres.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I am more than happy to hear that you are satisfied by our excellent location. Please accept my apology regarding the cleaning issue, I forward your feedback to the housekeeping department to avoid the similar mistake in the future. I hope you will give us another chance, and we can provide you a fantastic stay the next time! Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Stephanie- 18. Fév. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hôtel très bien placé dans le centre ville. L’entrée du métro est devant l’hôtel et le bus de la ligne 100E venant de l’aéroport vous laisse devant l’hôtel. Très bon petit déjeuner et très varié. Les yeux fermés.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Stephanie, I would like to say thank you for providing us with a nice review about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am so happy that you were content with our lovely hotel. Moreover, thank you for sharing your compliments on our varied breakfast. On behalf of our entire team, we are looking forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the not so distant future. Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Manager.

4.8
Sandy- 11. Fév. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le buffet du petit déjeuner très varié et l'emplacement central de l'hôtel.
5
Alain- 31. Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel idéalement placé. Personnel aimable et efficace. Dommage manque cafetière dans la chambre.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Alain, I have no words to describe how elevated I am hearing about your high satisfaction with our central location, I hope you could discover our city easily. Moreover, it is amazing that you were impressed by our helpful staff, they always do their best to fulfil the expectations of our dear guests. It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back as our guest in the future, we will always wait you with warm welcome. Kind regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

4.8
Dominique- 28. Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Le breakfast propose de nombreux produits en quantité mais la qualité n'est pas à la hauteur de la gentillesse du personnel,de l'emplacement idéal de cet hôtel et des prestations hôtelières de qualité.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Dominique, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is amazing to read that you highlighted our very kind and helpful staff, they really deserve the recognition. What could be even more promising for us than the fact that you found the location to be ideal. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Virginie- 11. Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel très bien situé pour visiter la ville, facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport avec le bus 100E qui vous dépose devant l'hôtel. Chambres très bien équipées et assez spacieuses. Personnels très aimables... Je recommande cet hôtel.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Virginie, I would like to express my gratefulness to you for being so generous to share your thoughts about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am more than happy that you had a wonderful stay in our lovely hotel and you appreciated the great location. Further on, I was delighted to read that you considered our staff excellent and you were satisfied with your spacious room. You cannot imagine how happy I am to read that you recommend our hotel to all. Considering everything, it would be really nice to host you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with warm welcome. Warm regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Traveler- 09. Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel bien situé chambre spacieuse et propre personnel dispo et efficace

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and thank you also for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay in our magnificent capital and the you loved the location, the efficient staff and the spacious room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Laszlo Zsida Fíront Office Manager

5
Olivier- 16. Déc. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme un peu désuet de cet hôtel et son emplacement
5
Helene FERNANDEZ- 02. Déc. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel Chambre confortable
4.6
Yohann- 19. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon petit déjeuner et très bon emplacement (station de métro au pied de l’hôtel), les principaux centres d’interêt de Budapest sont à proximité de l’hôtel. Propre et calme séjour parfait
5
Marie Laure SAMSON- 17. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tres bel hôtel avec beaucoup de cachet..petit déjeuner tres bon et tres varié
5
Traveler- 09. Nov. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hôtel, très bien situé, accueil et personnel impeccables. Très bonne cuisine. Il maque cependant un nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner dans la chambre
4.5
Marie- 05. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel tres bien situé. Le service est excellent et le personnel très professionnel. Petit déjeuner copieux et excellent.
4.5
Camille- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Authenticité du cadre, disponibilité du personnel, situation géographique, confort de la literie, petit-déjeuner copieux et délicieux.
5
Traveler- 27. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Le service et le chic d’un hôtel des années 1920.
4.8
Michel- 23. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement Le personnel Le petit-déjeuner et le restaurant Attention la bijouterie à l'entrée est dangereuse pour le portefeuille des époux 🥰😄 Juste une petite remarque : les prix du mini bar et de la blanchisserie ne sont pas cadeau. Bad: Excellent hotel Parfait pour des touristes qui veulent visiter Budapest Métro + tramway + taxi en face à l'hôtel
5
Michel- 18. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel qui allie le charme d' antan et des prestations tout à fait contemporaines. emplacement idéal. Personnel aimable et efficace. Petit- déjeuner somptueux dans une salle pleine de faste. Bar dans une salle majestueuse avec un service aimable et professionneL
5
Sarah Valentin- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bon restaurant, personnel très bien habillé, service rapide
5
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner très copieux et excellent. Chambres calmes. Hôtel très bien situé dans la ville. Personnel accueillant!
4.8
Gilles- 30. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hôtel ayant su conserver le charme d'une autre époque (salle de restaurant magnifique). Hôtel bien situé et chambres au calme alors que l'hôtel borde une grande artère.
5
Traveler- 25. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien situé dans le centre historique de Budapest, avec un style haute gamme et raffiné
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement Le petit déjeuner La disponibilité du personnel Bad: Ras
4.8
Golinkin- 20. Aoû. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Danubius est un tres bel hôtel propre et bien entretenu situé dans le centre ville. Nous avons eu une chambre spacieuse et agréable. Notre problème essentiel a été le cout du parking pour la voiture, qui a augmenté considérablement le coût de notre séjour.
4.8
Jean-claude- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Etablissement traditionnel très confortable. Personnel très agreable et attentif. Bon emplacement
5
Traveler- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Personnel très agreable. Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Hotel très bien situé. Excellent petit déjeuner.
4.6
Jacques- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Climatisation défaillante
4.8
Laurence- 17. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bonne literie, très propre Bad: Trop de bruit de la rue..
4.8
Michel- 13. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit-dejeuner dans un cadre trés noble. Personnel a l'écoute et souriant.
5
Iole Lobina- 11. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bel endroit
5
Traveler- 08. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
TOUT ETAIT TRES BIEN LE SERVICE + L'HOTEL ETAIT RUSTIQUE SON MOBILIER A L'ANCIENNE + PROPRETE + LE PERSONNEL TRES GENTIL.
5
Michele Joulou- 04. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Emplacement idéal tout se fait à pied. Personnel très serviable. Propreté impeccable. Je le conseille fortement
5
Joelle- 22. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La variété du buffet au petit déjeuner, la propreté et la gentillesse du personnel.Bonne gestion des demandes de renseignements. Bad: Une douche serait plus adapté par rapport à la baignoire, pas toujours adapté aux gens ayant des difficultés pour monter et descendre de celle ci
5
Traveler- 06. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel extrêmement bien situé pour visiter Budapest à pied. Métro au pied de l'hôtel. A deux pas du quartier juif et de la grande synagogue : quartier le plus animé de la ville avec nombreux restaurants. Personnel très agréable. Ne pas manquer de découvrir la salle du petit déjeuner qui est très belle . Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables.
5
Monique- 14. Jan. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel parfait très bien situé.
5
Traveler- 28. Déc. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel idéalement situé,proche des transports et également du centre ville à pied. Charme désuet et confort,chambres spacieuses, personnel parfait. Buffet de petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
4.6
Serge- 02. Déc. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation près du centre ville.Station de métro et de bus(ligne directe pour l'aéroport )devant la porte de l'hôtel.L'ambiance rétro .Le petit déjeuner . Bad: Une petite odeur de canalisation dans le hall d'entée.Certains membres du personnel un peu froid.
5
Liliane- 01. Déc. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, personnel attentif et disponible, petit déjeuner copieux, excellent rapport qualité -prix
4.6
Aa- 17. Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel était professionnel, exellent petit déjeuner, situation geographique exellente, décor magnifique spécialement le restaurant. Bad: L'entrée externe de l'hotel, le balcon n'était pas propre.
5
Emile- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Accueillant, serviable , personnel parlant Anglais, bien situé.
5
Jean Aristide Nitchema- 07. Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel à Budapest
5
Nathalie- 29. Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre agréable et spacieuse, très confortable, avec de beaux volumes et parfaitement insonorisée. Belle salle de restaurant de style Art Deco, le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le personnel est aimable, disponible et souriant. L'arrêt du bus 100E en provenance de l'aéroport, en face de l'hotel, est idéal pour une arrivée tardive. L'hotel est très central et bien desservi par métro, bus ou tramway, mais aussi facile pour visiter à pied. Beaucoup de charme pour qui aime le style ancien.
4.6
Roger- 15. Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bel situation géographique en plein centre au pied du métro Astoria - Chambres spacieuses - bel hôtel et excellent accueil petit déjeuner copieux et beaucoup de choix Bad: mauvaise connexion wifi...
5
Christian Aycaguer- 22. Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nous sommes allés deux fois dans cet hôtel. Emplacement stratégique. Chambres confortables et silencieuses. Le petit déjeuner est une merveille. Je recommande !
4.8
Bertrand- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel très gentil La chambre était très agréable. La position géographique de l'hôtel est idéale Petit déjeuner copieux Bad: Le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur de l'hôtel.

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-6000
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: 19-21. Kossuth Lajos u., 1053 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-6000

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
19-21. Kossuth Lajos u., 1053 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X