toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Štvorhviezdičkový hotel v centra mesta Budapešť

Štvorhviezdičkový hotel v centra mesta Budapešť

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4196 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Semanova- 30. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bol veľmi pekný priamo v centre. Raňajky vynikajúce. Bad: Nie je čo vytknúť

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center such a nice review. We are pleased to read that overall, you were satisfied with us! We truly appreciate our guests’ feedbacks, because we always want to learn and to improve. Thank you for mentioning how central our location is. Also, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. All in all, we hope you had a fantastic time and made many good memories! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Jaroslav- 04. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veľmi krásny historický hotel. Izba bola prekrásna a po zavretí okien nebol vôbec počuť hluk ulice. Raňajky veľmi chutné a rozmanité. Je tam aj reštaurácia kde si môžte dať chutný obed alebo večeru. Poloha hotela je výborná. Asi 10 minút pešo od Dunaja. Jednoznačne odporúčam tento hotel.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center for your stay in Budapest. It gives us great pleasure to receive your nice review and to learn that your stay with us was overall nice. Thank you for highlighting our excellent location and the well-equipped, clean rooms as well. Also, I am glad to learn that you were content with the tasty breakfast too. Our team would be glad to accommodate you on a future occasion, should you decide to return to Budapest! Best wishes, László Zsida Front Office Manager

5
Katarína- 02. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: S hotelom aj ubytovam sme boli spokojni.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and for dedicating your precious time to write a feedback about us. Thank you so much for complimenting on the hotel itself and on the location. Once again, thank you for reviewing our lovely hotel, hopefully, we will have the chance of welcoming you again one day. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Alpkan- 09. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, ambiance, location
5
Eric Reilly- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great price, location, service, and shower pressure (important, right?!). This is an old European style hotel with beautiful ornate decor. Simple, but classy. No silly over the top fancy luxuries, but I personally don't travel to a city like Budapest to sit in a hotel. Perfect location. The hotel is walking distance from some of the best sights in the city, and it's also only a 5 minute walk from the 100 bus, which means getting to and from the airport is a breeze. All of the staff was extremely friendly and professional, often going above and beyond. I give it five stars and highly recommend it to any traveler looking for that charming, old European experience. Rooms: Small but comfortable. Nearby activities: Too many to list. Walkability: Walking distance from many of the greatest locations/sights in Budapest. Food & drinks: A restaurant is attached/adjacent to the hotel.
5
Eamonn- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was central to our needs, the hotel had character and the rooms were excellent in terms of decor, facilities and comfort. The staff were most helpful. Food, drinks and service were well priced and of great quality. Bad: Nothing at all.
4.5
Piotr- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja Bad: naciągana taksi
4.5
Maria- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville à pied.
5
Drahreg- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tolles Hotel
4.5
Maria- 02. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: localização Bad: funcionários não muito simpáticos e a falar pouco inglês
5
frank- 02. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect location for exploring city. 100E bus from airport stops in front. Metro just outside and 2 stops from rail station or short taxi. Walking distance to center and river. Tour bus stop across the street. Lobby and restaurant has old world elegance. Only negative is room furnishings could use upgrade. Otherwise, room and bath spacious for Europe. Definitely a good enjoyable place to stay. Everything close and area safe.
5
jessie badillo- 02. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
This is location is very good. Rooms are big but the reception and elevator need upgrade. Dining restaurant is classy.
5
Österberg- 01. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk miljö, bra läge. Trevlig personal. Bra mat och dryck. Rummet var lagom stort med skön säng. Bad: Saknade morgonrockar...
5
Jackie- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: There was no kettle in the room however that didn’t spoil it.
4.5
Nazare- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostei do hotel ser antigo e com todas as comodidades. Muito boa localização Bad: Nada a revelar
4.5
Jean-nicolas- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location and good breakfast. Old fashioned building with charm. Large room for 2 with a large bathroom. Bad: Sound insulation not effective.
5
Martyn- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Great accessible location. Ornate yet clean room, staff very amenable and helpful in assisting us getting around the city for a short break. We were assisted by a staff member not usually on the front desk, but boy was he knowledgable on the city sights and the easiest ways to explore the capital. I would definitely recommend this hotel and their staff who went over and beyond for us during our stay. The food in the hotels restaurant, both breakfast and dinner were the cherry on top or should I say the sour cherry on top as the Hungarians say.
5
Nazi- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception staff is ideal ! thank you everyone. Bad: location perfect
5
Mert- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: room was little bit cold
4.5
Elena- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Calidad-precio muy bien. Situado cerca del barrio judío dnd existe una galería con mucho ambiente y escasos 10’ andando a la calle principal. Tiene parada de metro y bus en la puerta. El bus del aeropuerto te deja en hotel. Desayuno justo aunque no espléndido.
5
Kaileen- 26. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Being a main line underground stop was a prominent feature I was thankful for. It was always super easy to find. Accommodating and friendly staff willing to provide options for food, sights, and even laundry!
5
Massimo- 26. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale albergo tranquillo e pulito
5
VICTOR GABRIEL- 25. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Muy recomendable
5
menashy- 25. Nov. 2022
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in an excellent location, right in the centre. Thehotel decor is lovely , the rooms are delightful and the staff very helpful and polite.
5
Kamal- 25. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location is amazing cleanliness is good staff is super friendly and helpful Bad: thin walls not sound proof

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center after your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our central location, the cleanliness and our helpful and friendly staff. This is indeed a fantastic feeling for us. We hope you had a great time and will choose us again in the future! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Niki Niki- 25. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, very comfortable bed, spacious room. Elegant style room. Helpful staff. Great breakfast

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are thrilled to read that you were satisfied with everything and we managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the central location, the comfortable bed in the spacious room, the great breakfast and last but certainly not least our helpful staff! Your review is a great reassurrance for our whole team! We are very much looking forward welcoming you back again! Please share your wonderful review on tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d309857-Danubius_Hotel_Astoria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Nikoletta- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, centre,next to metro station. Spacious, elegant style room. Very comfortable bed, great breakfast. Staff very helpful and amazing Bad: Everything was great. No complains
5
Pamela- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were kind. Lovely, traditional furnishings, large dining room, plentiful breakfast Bad: Polyester sheets and covers.
5
Massimo- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione davvero ottima sotto l'hotel c'è la fermata della metro, impossibile averla più vicina di così..
4.5
Angelo- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fermata metro sotto hotel, mc Donald vicinissimo, supermercato accanto, posizione ottimale.
5
Monika- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden
4.5
Balazs- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nem volt fűtés
5
Beatrice- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Küche war sagenhaft. Habe schon lange nicht mehr so gut gegessen. Auch die Kellner, so noch alte Schule. Aber man fühlt sich gut aufgehoben. Auch gute Atmosphäre so am Abend. Dass man entscheiden könnte, ob man das Zimmer reinigen lassen wollte. Sehr wirtschaftlich. Bad: Der Milchpulver am Morgen zum Cappuccino.
4.5
Richard- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location is really awesome, right next to the metro and very close to the sights Bad: a shower would have been nice instead of a bathtub, but i guess thats personal preference

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with us. We are grateful for mentioning our excellent location. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We wish you all the best! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Konstantinos- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, spacious room, average breakfast. Beautiful classic style cafe on ground floor. Bad: Same towels for three days, basic cleaning.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. We appreciate that you mentioned our excellent location, spacious rooms, as well as our beautiful café. Thank you for choosing our great hotel this time. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Jozef- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm, the soul of BP

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. It is great to know that you were satisfied with our hotel. Hopefully, you didn’t encounter any problems during your stay. Thank you very much for visiting us. It would be great if you could return to us in the future! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Alon- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ניקיון החדר,מיקום מעולה,שירות טוב מאד Bad: אין ספא,

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for giving this rating and review on our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am more than happy to see that you were quite content with us. I truly look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
משה טל- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מקום במיקום ממש מרכזי. שירות מאוד אדיב. יש במלון wifi וחדרים מאוד גדולים
4.5
Pieter- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooie ruime kamer.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and choosing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us overall. Special thanks for giving highlight to our spacious rooms. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you here again, we hope you will choose us again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Francesco- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera ampia e silenziosa. Ristorante: ottimo Bad: Prima colazione: mi aspettavo di più, molto ben assortita ma non tutto era di prima qualità

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for taking the time and effort in order to give this rating on our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am more than delighted to see that you were quite content with us. Special thanks for mentioning our nice staff and excellent restaurant. I truly look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Susi- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhed, venlig personale.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and choosing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us overall. Special thanks for mentioning our friendly staff and perfect location. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you here again, we hope you will choose us again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Perrra- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was fantastic. Receptionists were very kind and helpfull. Room is wonderfull with a touch of old times when the guests were respected with decent room space. Bad: Everithing was great! Only the hand soap was'nt enough but we didnt even ask for more if we did maybe we would get it.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, I would like to say thank you for taking the time and effort in order to give this rating on our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. It is my pleasure to see that you were content with us. Also, thank you for mentioning that everything was fantastic. I truly look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Drsany- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very nice hotel of an older date with comfortable rooms located near the center and helpful staff Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, thank you very much for taking the effort to give this excellent rating on our amazing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. I am more than glad to see that you were completely satisfied with what we can offer. Also, thank you for giving emphasis to our comfortable rooms, helpful staff and good location. Our doors will always be open for you, we cannot wait to welcome you here. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Rustam- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: an old design Bad: old furniture

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude for for choosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Special thanks for your review. I am more than glad to see that you mostly liked it here. Also, thank you very much for your feedback since our aim is to improve in every possible way. We hope we can welcome you here again when you come back to Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Oliver- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: localização

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for sharing how satisfied you were with everything during your stay! It makes us happy to read that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for highlighting the central location. We hope you collected many great memories during your stay! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Zsida László

5
Eliyao- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שרות מעולה אם הרבה סבלנות מיקום מעולה ליד חבד ליד מסעדות כשרות והרובע היהודי תחנת המטרו במרחק דקה עשר דקות מהדנובה Bad: הזנחה מחוץ למלון הומלסים יושבים בלילה

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel near to many attractions in the center. Also, thank you for mentioning our great staff’s work. Although, we are sorry to read what you experienced. We apologize for the inconvenience! We always want to improve, so thank you for bringing the issue to our attention, we will look into it. Besides that, overall, we hope you had a pleasant time! We hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Anca- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely location and hotel. Its interesting to learn the history of rhe hotel as well.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. Also, it makes us happy that you could learn about the history of our hotel. Once again thank you for your kind feedback! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time! We hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Petar- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija je odlicna.Sobe ciste i uredne, hotel star i ima smek Austro-ugarske ali renoviran.Kafic-bistro u hotelu je bas kao iz 1900te. Metro stanica tik ispred hotela. Bad: Grejanjem bas nisu mogli da se pohvale, u sobama je prohladno (mi bili 10-13. novembra) ili je na snazi stednja ili smo mozda i mi razmazeni. Prilaz Hotelu autom (ispakivanje) je prakticno nemoguce jer nema mesta za stajanje ispred hotela. Ima par garaza na cca 150-200m od hotela. Predlog je da parkirate u ulici ispred hotela (pogotovu ako je vikend od pet.20h do pon.07h parking je besplatan i ima uvek mesta. Ali ovo nisu mane ovo su vise preporuke za lakse snalazenje😉

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay in Budapest. It makes us truly happy that you were satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting our great location. Also, we are glad that you mentioned the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms! Although, we apologize for the inconvenience! Thank you for sharing your experiences and thoughts with us. We always want to learn and to improve. Besides that, overall, we hope you had a pleasant time. Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Leah- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מצוין קרוב לרובע היהודי צוות מסביר פנים. חדרים יפים ונקיים

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in our hotel! We really appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experiences with us! Thank you so much for highlighting the central location. Also, thank you for mentioning how clean and nice our rooms are. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you again soon, until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Bmati86- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Gyors be és kijelentkezés - Figyelmes és udvarias személyzet - Bőséges svédasztalos reggeli - Megfelelő méretű szoba, benne kényelmes süppedős ággyal, TV-vel és a fürdőszoba is pont jó - Kiváló tömegközlekedés! Az ajtón kilépve ebből le lehet menni az Astoria metróállomáshoz vagy a 48/49-es villamossal lehet utazni. - Gyönyörű, nagy multú szálloda, az egyik legszebb ahol eddig megszálltam. Bad: - A villamos pálya a szálló elött fut, ezért érezni lehet a villamos által kelltett rezgést, de mivel füldugóval szoktam aludni, így a zajok nem zavartak! - A fürdőszobában azért egy-két fogast lehetett volna felszerelni!
5
Márk- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az étterem és a bár hangulata. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon szépen köszönjük nagyszerű értékelését. Örülünk neki, hogy éttermünk és bárunk elnyerte tetszését. Reméljük, hogy sok kellemes élményben volt része nálunk. Igazán sokat jelent nekünk, hogy ezúttal ellátogatott hozzánk. Szeretettel várjuk vissza szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Zsida László, Front Office Manager

5
Chen- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הפעם השנייה שלי במלון הזה, מיקום מושלםםםםם, נקי ושקט, ארוחת בוקר טעימה, חדרים יפים ומרווחים

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rewarding our excellent hotel with such high scores. We are glad to know that you are a returning guest, and that you were satisfied with us this time as well. Hopefully, you will return to us again in the future. Thank you very much for choosing us this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Angeles- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Esta en una excelente ubicación el metro queda a unos pasos y el bus del aeropuerto de igual manera te deja enfrente. esta muy amplias las habitaciones. Guardaron mis maletas sin problema Bad: Los muebles de sala estaban sucios

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful that you chose us and took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We would like to say thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center! We are glad that you are satisfied with our central location near to many attractions. It was our pleasure to have you here! Also, thank you for mentioning how spacious and comfortable our rooms are. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! Besides that, we hope you had a pleasant and relaxing time here. We can’t wait to welcome you again! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Bela- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: приветливый персонал, классная историческая гостиница, чисто, удобное месторасположение.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted our friendly staff, the cleanliness, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. We hope you didn’t experience any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you very much for your visit. We wish you all the best! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Asaf- 11. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, excellent service and staff

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your excellent feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with everything! This is indeed a great reasurrance for the whole team! We are very much looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

4.5
Ekaterina- 10. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: śniadanie nie było zamawiane. Lokalizacji jest świetna. Dużym plusem: życzliwość personelu. Bardzo ładne wnętrze. Pomoc przy zameldowaniu się oraz wymeldowaniu. Bad: brak wody oraz mini baru w pokoju. Były szklanki, ale niestety wody nie było. Lodówka była pusta.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. Also, thank you for the kind words about our staff. Although, we are sorry to read what you experienced. It is regretful that we couldn’t meet all your expectations! We apologize for the inconvenience! Besides that, overall, we hope you had a pleasant time! We still hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Muhammad- 09. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, room size, facilities, neighborhood Bad: The sofa in the room had some stains.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful that you took your time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center such a nice review. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting how central our location is near to many attractions. Also, thank you for mentioning the comfort of our rooms. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! We are thankful for our guests’ feedbacks, because we always want to improve! Overall, we hope you had a fantastic time and made many good memories! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Nasrin- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean and walking distance to the best restaurant and city center.
5
Eloisa- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccezionale, decisamente strategica

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for regarding our hotel with such great scores. It is great to know that you were satisfied with our excellent location. We hope you didn’t encounter any problems during your stay. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. It would be great if you could return to us in the future! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Dra- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: geweldig stadspand, allure , vriendelijk personeel

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we are thankful for taking the time to share your review. It is great to know that in general, you were satisfied with us. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We hope you will return to us soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Virginijus- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jau antrą kartą apsistojome šiame viešbutyje ir eilinį kartą esame dėkingi maloniam personalui ir visai jų komandai. Puiki vieta, geri pusryčiai, malonus aptarnavimas. Tikrai rekomenduojame Bad: Tokio nebuvo

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We are pleased to know that our friendly staff, great location, as well as the tasty food we provide were to your liking. We are glad that you didn’t experience any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you very much for your visit. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Vassilios- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
excellent
5
Elgone- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout s’est très bien passé, personnel agréable et le cadre magnifique Bad: Le seul petit point négatif est qu’il n’y avait pas de couverture supplémentaire pour la chambre.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our excellent hotel, and that you had a great time here. Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Marika Ország- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms: Szép nagy szobák, fürdőszobában kád.
4.5
Andreas- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiente, Architektur, Personal und Lage. Bad: -Sauberkeit im Zimmer war nicht sehr gut. Tisch war dreckig, Glasablage verstaubt, Teppich ungesaugt. - Man musste zum bügeln in den 6. Stock - Showergel fast leer

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you for highlighting the good location of the hotel near to many attractions. Also, we are glad that you were satisfied with our staff as well. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience! Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! All in all, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Ricardo- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: habitaciones y limpieza Bad: no hablan castellano en recepción

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay in Budapest. Thank you for highlighting the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. Also, thank you for sharing how satisfied you were with your stay. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! We always want to learn and to improve so thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time, and we hope to be your host again soon! Until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Xifan- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Nice location.
5
Ekaterina- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное местоположение, прям около метро. Комната уютная, чистая. Приветливый персонал. Bad: В комнате нет чайника и кофейных принадлежностей.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we are thankful for reviewing our excellent hotel. It is great to know that our great location, cozy and clean rooms, and kind staff were to your liking. We appreciate that you visited us this time. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Virginia- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación y desayuno.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. We appreciate that you highlighted the excellent location of our hotel, as well as the good breakfast we provide. Hopefully, you didn’t experience any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top marks cannot fault the Danubius Hotel, staff very friendly, hotel very clean and breakfast good something for everyone. Location very good. We had a wonderful time on our four night mini honeymoon. We will definitely book to come back in the future to celebrate an anniversary. Bad: Nothing to comment all very good

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to see that in general, you were satisfied with our hotel. We are grateful for mentioning our friendly staff, favorable location, as well as our tasty breakfast. It means a lot to us that you chose our hotel for your stay. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Cinzia- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima e comoda ai mezzi. Stanza enorme con letti enormi e soffici Bad: Pochi prodotti per la pulizia personale in bagno ( una saponetta mini per 3 persone per due notti)

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rewarding our hotel with such high scores. We are grateful for mentioning our favorable location, our spacious rooms, and soft beds. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with us. Hopefully, we will be able to host you again soon! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

4.5
Iker- 31. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La decoración de las habitaciones te transportan décadas atrás

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay in Budapest. It makes us truly happy that you were satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting our classic decoration. Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope you had a wonderful time here and we can’t wait to be your host again! Until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Pablo Guillén- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Si estás buscando un hotel con ubicación perfecta para ir andando a todos los sitios turísticos de Budapest, este es tu hotel. Habitación limpia, buen servicio y tienen restaurante. El ambiente es clásico/antiguo pero no importa, merece la pena. Relación calidad precio buena.
4.5
Janceva- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Destination was great, near to bus station, exellent view, breakfast great

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our location, indeed it is very central and we receive many positive comments about it. Thank you for highlighting the excellent view and the great breakfast! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office management

5
Aygül- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum merkezde.Otele girdiğiniz andan itibaren eski bir filmin içerisinde gibi hissettiriyor🥰 Ayrıca kahvaltısı çok çok iyiydi 🤩👍 Bad: yok

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your excellent feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant time and enjoyed the unique ambience. We are glad that the breakfast was also something you really enjoyed. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in a future for another great stay! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office management

5
Rachel- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: לא החליפו לנו מצעים ולא סידרו את החדר רק החליפו פחים

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria. Indeed, we do not offer an automatic cleaning service only upon request. This process was implemented to reduce the number of daily contacts to help prevent spreading Covid. Please accept our apologies about the inconvenience caused! Next time please do not hesitate to contact our helpful staff, they would be happy to assist you! We hope that you will choose us again, we will do our best to provide a better experience! King regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Camila- 28. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excelente habitación para nuestro grupo familiar. los empleados del hotel y restaurant fueron muy amables

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our wonderful Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Special thanks for your feedback and amazing rating. I am more than glad to see that you mostly liked it here. I would also like to say thank you for mentioning our great location and our really friendly staff. I hope we can welcome you here again when you come back to Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Patrizia- 28. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione efficienza pulizia camera e bagno spaziosi Bad: La colazione dolce scarsa

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the central location, the cleanliness and the spacious bathroom. Please accept our apologies about the shortcoming you have experienced. We are constantly trying to improve and your comments will definitely help us to succeed! We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

4.5
Elena- 28. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля конечно хорошее , но парковки нет ! В отеле пыльно до ужаса , весь ресепшен в пыли , в номере стоял затхлый запах , фото и реальность -это две разные вещи

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center based on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location, indeed we receive many positive comments about it. We are sorry to see that you were not satisfied with everything. Please accept our most sincere apologies about the inconveniences caused. We take cleanliness very serioulsy, so we will definitely investigate what could have happened. We hope that you will choose us again in the future. We will do everything to comfort you and to provide a better experience! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Morena- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cana aqua comida localizacion

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude you chose our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you very much for your rating. I am very glad that you liked it here based on the review and the excellent rating. I hope that we can welcome you here again when you return to Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Morena- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cama aqua desayuno localizacion

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude you chose our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you very much for your rating. I am very glad that you liked it here based on the review and the excellent rating. I hope that we can welcome you here again when you return to Budapest. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Michelle- 26. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is very central and you can easily access all the surrounding places of interest. Great breakfast to start off your day.Room comfortable but quite basic super clean.Eat in the restaurant one evening and food was fantastic. Staff all lovely.Thank you for a great stay. Bad: The noise all the time night and day from the ongoing traffic.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for giving such a great rating to our hotel Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. It fills me with endless happiness that we were able to meet your expectations. Also, thank you very much for mentioning our central location, great breakfast and lovely staff, just to name a few. Of course, it would also be a pleasure if you chose us in the future. Best regards: Zsida László Front Office Manager

4.5
Alice- 26. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente, di fronte ad una delle principali fermate di metro tram e autobus. Pareti insonorizzate adeguatamente. Camera pulita e abbastanza ampia, arredata in stile impero. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude for taking the time and effort in order to give this rating and review on our Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Also, I would like to say special thanks for highlighting our location, cleanliness and style. I truly hope that we can welcome you again in the near future. Our doors are always open for you. Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Manager

5
Sandra- 25. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Walking distance to everything we wanted to see
5
Vatsal- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location
4.5
Mcozzi- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização excelente, não existe melhor para quem quer conhecer a cidade. Funcionários atenciosos e solícitos. Quarto e banheiro grandes e confortáveis. É um hotel antigo, mas reformado. Decoração clássica. Bad: Os carpetes e cortinas precisam ser trocados.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you for highlighting the good location of the hotel in the center of the city. Also, thank you for the kind words about our staff. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! We always want to learn and to improve, so we are thankful for our guests’ feedbacks, so thank you for sharing your suggestion with us. All in all we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Steve- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we had a good time, good hotel and good staffs Bad: the location and the cleanliness of the hotel rooms

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the staff’s work. Also, thank you for sharing how nice time you had here. It makes us happy that you were completely satisfied with us. It was our pleasure to have you here and we hope to see you in the near future! Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

5
Erik- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenhed og perfekt transport Perfekt morgenmad Bad: Aftensmad ikke spændende Aftentjenerne uvenlige og sure langsom betjening

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are pleased to know that the great location of our hotel, and the perfect breakfast we offer were to your liking. We are grateful for choosing us for your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Di- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è fantastica. La sua centralità ti permette di raggiungere, in pochi minuti a piedi, i principali luoghi di interesse della città. Personale accogliente e struttura nel complesso eccezionale.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Your amazing review makes us beyond delighted. Thank you for mentioning our excellent location, and our friendly staff. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited our hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Kind regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Arpad- 23. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muito boa . Quarto espaçoso confortável . Bom atendimento . Café bom . Proximo as principais atrações
5
Vladan Stefanovic- 23. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is nice

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay in Budapest. Thank you for highlighting how nice our whole hotel is. It was our pleasure to have you here! All in all, we hope you had a pleasant time, and we hope to be your host again! Until then we wish you all the best! Please share your wonderful review on tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d309857-Danubius_Hotel_Astoria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Best wishes, Zsida László Front Office Management

4.5
Jeremy- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a step back in time hotel Bad: bar staff were incompetent and believe we were overcharged. charged 40 euros for a baileys, a vodka & tonic, a glass of wine and a small beer.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center based on your recent stay. We are glad to see that overall you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. However we are extremely sorry about the shortcomings you have encountered! We will definitely investigate what could have happened as we almost never receive such feedback! We hope that you will choose us again so we could provide you a better service! Kind regards, Zsida László Front office manager

5
Ameya- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is just perfect. The Danube river is just at walking distance from the hotel. All good eateries and bars near by. Bad: NA

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that this time, you were satisfied with our excellent hotel. It means a lot to us that you mentioned our perfect location. We are grateful for your visit. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, László Zsida, Front Office Manager

5
Louise- 21. Okt. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Danube Astoria Hotel was a hreat stay. Right in the activitiy centre of Budapest. Across the street of the hop on hop off bus. Breakfast was wonderful. Rooms were clean with a touch of classic. Nice hotel to stay in Budapest
4.5
Zuzana- 21. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborný výber raňajok. Bad: Jediná nevýhoda- veľmi nepohodlná a mäkká posteľ.
5
Tomasz- 21. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, very friendly staff, amazing style of the hotel ("astoria" style), very good breakfast, good wifi. Bad: I think maybe some additional cosmetics in bathroom like bodylotion and conditioner will be more befitting to Astoria style, especially women will appreciate it ;-)
5
Wendy- 20. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, 1mins walk to Metro, 10mins walk to Elisabeth Bridge. 10mins walk to Vagy Vasarcsarnok. Very friendly staff team. Separated bath and toilet . Bad: The room was next to the main street, a bit noisy but it’s acceptable in the night time. The “ historical” carpet is beautiful but I won’t step on it without slippers.
4.5
Carlos- 19. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación, desayuno básico bueno Bad: la cama podría mejorar, los complemento de aseo muy racionados (jabón, Shampoo, papel higiénico)
5
Carla- 18. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación, a menos de 5 minutos andando de la Gran Sinagoga. El autobús del aeropuerto tiene parada delante del hotel. Parada de metro casi en la misma puerta, con línea directa al Parlamento y/o zona de Buda. Mobiliario antiguo pero con encanto. Habitación amplia y cómoda. Bad: Pocas máquinas de café en el desayuno
5
LOUISE- 17. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great breakfast! Well situated hotel! Pleasant staff!

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 6061
Faxom: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-6000

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X