toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
5
Francesca- 02 Dec. 2018
Good: Clean, warm room (very much appreciated after sightseeing in sub zero temperatures) comfy beds, good shower with plenty of hot water. Good choice of hot and cold food at breakfast. Fabulous decor in Reception, breakfast room and restaurant. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. All staff polite and service excellent. Great location, within walking distance of main tourist sights, hop on hop off bus stop just over the road. Bad: Room decor and furnishings tired and in need of refurbishment - but this is no way detracted from our enjoyment

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 2904 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Alon- 20 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and service Breakfast not bad. Bad: All good
5
Antonina- 19 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria felt very luxurious and old- school, I liked that. The staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was extensive: plenty of choice, and buffet-style. The view from our room was across the street at another hotel (I think) but, it was a beautiful building, so I wasn't complaining. The hotel is very well located. It's on a big, main street, so, it's easy to navigate to and from, and it's right next to airport shuttle bus stops: very convenient. Bad: Breakfast was quite expensive.
4.6
Yuri- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location. classical deaign. Bad: none.
5
Mohammad- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location; friendly staff; great breakfast; room was very well organized and exceptionally clean. Bad: Shower door needs improvement to not leak.
4.6
John- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff and dinner excellent Bad: Air con did work but not effeciently
5
kumbulani sakatira- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Such a grand hotel centrally located with traditional excellent service😍
5
Mark Hochberg- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Room was quiet clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It’s in a great location for walking places. Highly recommend.
5
Mary- 14 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are large with air-conditioning the bathroom was exceptionally large there’s a restaurant and a bar a place to store your luggage if you had to leave and come back before your airplane left it was close to the city center close to the subway the metro could’ve asked for a better place to stay. Bad: We found nothing that we didn’t like about this hotel.
5
Aleš- 14 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were surprised by very professional staff, you can see here good old school, excellent breakfast !
5
Traveler- 12 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The history of the hotel and the location made it easy to get around
5
Traveler- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
nice place.Located in a busy area near to metro stops. We had a nice,quiet room on the top floor. Large breakfast area,good choice of hot and cold items,fruit,juices etc.
4.5
Tsip- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOVED the hotel being old and old world style!! Beautiful! Loved the location . Bad: The staff could have been a little bit friendlier and a little more outgoing and helpfull, but they were no worse than anyone anywhere else in Budapest so maybe Hungarian service givers just have to smile more and be more service oriented.
5
AllenB- 08 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Elegant old world hotel, with a fantastic location. The wife and I were able to walk every we wanted to go, and both the bus and metro lines were right outside for the far away places. Easy walk to most of the Ruin bars, Museums, as well as the Karavan food truck street.
5
Traveler- 08 Sep. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice vintage hotel from 100 years ago, with excellent location. As others have said, the furniture in the room is not modern but is comfortable and adequate. Very high ceilings. Metro 2 station is right outside the hotel making transit to any pet of the city easy.
5
Geiza- 07 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
People were very nice and helpful. The location was excellent.
5
Phyllis- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location in Budapest. Metro, tram and bus lines are all an easy walk of maybe a minute! Considering the location (our room was on the street side) it was very quiet -- didn't hear anyone in the hallway or doors slamming. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of items and we found plenty to eat as vegetarians. Staff was attentive and pleasant.
4.8
Kaye- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, very helpful and nice hotel staff, clean and affordable. Bad: Nothing.
5
M- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremelly clean. Very good location. Courteous staff. Bad: Sta
5
Matthew- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel with an extremely professional staff. Located on a metro stop so I went everywhere on public transport. Loved it. Lovely breakfast also.
5
Traveler- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great, property. Location!!!!! Nice shower pressure. Friendly staff. In need of gentle renovation.
5
Traveler- 30 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I was great that we were able to check in early. After 15 hours flight we were able to relax. Thank you
5
Traveler- 29 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
I like everything Break this is very good room Is clean and big
4.6
Rick- 29 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Astoria hotel is conveniently located across the road from the 100E bus stop from the airport. So if you arrive by air simply get on the 100E bus and in half an hour you will be outside the hotel. It is that easy! The hotel is also right next to a metro station (Astoria) and a more useful metro station is a 4 minute walk away (Deak Ferenc Ter). Just be warned: Blue line M3 metro is not running at present (August/September 2019) and is replaced by buses. So don't use the 200E bus plus M3 metro route from the airport. Now back to the hotel. Reception and concierge staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Our room had good air conditioning, a bathroom with a bath and shower, a comfortable bed (but uncomfortable pillows) a small desk, good wardrobe and drawer space, a reasonable sized TV, a mini bar, hairdryer, and enough space. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. We paid £75/night for bed only through Booking.com We liked the hotel - particularly for its location about ten minutes walk from the Danube and the Elizabeth bridge. We also found several coffee shops right next door which provided a croissant and coffee breakfast at very reasonable prices. In short a great hotel for a city break - and I'd go again! Bad: Our room had uncomfortable pillows. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. The hotel breakfast was quoted as £14, or 13 euro. Maybe it was great - but I don't need to spend £28 each day for the two of us to have breakfast. We saved a lot of money by eating at the PrimaPek coffee shop virtually next door.
5
Anonymous- 28 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. I was there for a Tango festival 3 minute walking. Great city and hotel in the central heart.
5
סיגל אבנר- 27 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good stuff, clean and good location
5
HP- 26 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Location is great, breakfast was amazing! 100% recommended.
5
Traveler- 26 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great rooms, staff very professional and exceptional restaurant with wonderful Hungarian cuisine.
4.8
Andrew- 26 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere, friendly staff, fantastic restaurant. A great location to explore Budapest.
5
Frank- 26 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very old and has maintained the 1920s look throughout that does not make it less comfortable dinner in the restaurant is a treat and feel as if you are back in 1920 metro is right at the front door making it very easy to get around Bad: The only downside where the pillows old and lumpy I mentioned this to the front desk and I was informed all pillows and blankets would be replaced next week
5
Judith- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good location for visitors. It is next door to the Astoria metro station and is conveniently situated to walk to a lot of places to visit, such as the Synagogue. The staff were all very helpful and speak English, and we would like to mention Andrea Nagy particularly. She works in the restaurant and was very friendly with a great sense of humour. She was also very hardworking. We also found the lifts very speedy, which was good as our room was on the fourth floor! The hotel is very clean and our room had a very nice bathroom. A Hungarian friend joined us for dinner one day and we had a very nice meal together in the restaurant. They also serve a particularly good breakfast, and afternoon tea is not bad either ! Bad: liked pretty much everything.
5
Bruce- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient to transit and hop on hop off buses. Old hotel charm with attentive staff Bad: Parking a bit of a challenge to navigate to garages nearby but still close by
4.8
Nicola- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, on airport shuttle bus route. Established hotel , comfortable , well appointed dining areas and a good breakfast buffet. Perfect for a one night stay in Budapest Bad: Was a perfect stop over for us. Not too expensive , helpful staff at reception. Met our needs so no complaints
5
Traveler- 24 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
A classic hotel with staff to match they do not make them like this anymore!
5
Alexandr- 24 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, nice interiors, good location. We liked breakfast.
5
SusanGregory- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was beautiful, clean and the staff were friendly, variety of breakfast buffet, the hotel is so central to everything, shops, takeaway’s, restaurants, buses and tube just outside, and the duty manager was a diamond so helpful, I’d definitely recommend it, and would book it again no doubt about it.
5
Anonymous- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent from the breakfast to the staff to the location etc. First class Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Traveler- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good had a lot of history as it was over 1 hundred years old staff were friendly and helpful the only thing missing was shower gel wasn't provided I had to go and perchase from local supermarket.
5
Traveler- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Location was perfect. Metro, tram and buses are RIGHT at the front door - literally! Staff, especially Tamas and Atilla, were very helpful. We appreciated their advice.
5
Traveler- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about the hotel was perfect! Excellent location too!
5
Dawn- 17 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property is in a great location, Metro outside the door, and another entrance about 5-10 mins walk away. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do, Ruin bars only 10mins walk away, some fab restaurants around too. Breakfast at the hotel was good, plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great stay here 👌🏻 Bathroom was lovely and light, clean and my biggest like was that there was a magnified mirror to do my make up, big plus for me 👌🏻 Very quiet, the window shuts out all the noise from the busy streets below and the air con was lovely! A fab room on the top floor, lift always available. Convenience of a locked luggage room to store our cases on the last day....would defo stay again if we come back! Bad: N/A
5
Paul- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5
Traveler- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The breakfast buffet was expensive. We found great little restaurants close by.
4.8
Goran- 11 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center
5
Navid- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
That was a fantastic hotel , in city center with excellent condition
5
Zeev Arieli- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great location, near City center and metro is just down the stairs. Staff was really friendly and even more: very helpful, and we had many questions to ask. Room was have and clean. The only drawback was the noise in our first floor room that came from the street below.
5
Traveler- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It is very clean, the breakfast is very good but communication with the staff is not so good I have to go to front desk to get my phone to charge the circuit in my room doesn’t work even when they give me the Hungarian charger didnot work in the room but a gentleman gave me his own charger to use until when I leave ver nice of her.
4.8
Brian- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel and very close to all transportation needs. All tour buses stop just across the street. The staff was wonderful and made even the smallest request seem like it was the most important. Bad: Parking was a bit challenging but that is the norm in all major cities in Europe. We were able to park a motorcycle in a guarded lot across the street for half price of car.
5
Traveler- 05 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location, right next to the underground public transport.. Very nice room, lots of history. Enjoyed the live music at the Hotels restaurant, would stay again. Loved it. Friendly and helpful staff with good English.
5
Teresa- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice big room for the 3 of us. Extra bed was made up when we arrived. Bags got taken too room, check in was straight forward.
5
Traveler- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic property. Made me feel like Royalty. It was very noisy at night and in early morning hours.
5
Ray- 31 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world ambiance Makes you feel like it's 1920. Bad: Road below is frequently noisy with emergency vehicles
5
Reem Omari- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is amazing and very helpful, definitely recommend it.
5
Terry- 27 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were brilliant very helpful Location perfect ,bar and restaurant excellent Could not find faults Will visit again
5
Dan- 26 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, traditional and historic hotel with great service. Bad: Room was a long way from the lifts.
5
shaun ingall- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel
5
Dr- 23 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Reception manager Lazlo was very kind ,professional and helpful I would highly recommend
5
Paul- 23 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well located, comfortable room, helpful staff
5
Florian- 19 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
From start to end it was just what we needed... for the price it is 5 stars all the way
5
Tulsi Ezhilan- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good location. Excellent access to public transport - bus, tram, metro and airport transfer bus 100E. All chain restaurants yoh can think of are near by. Close to variety of tourist attractions to. Hotel breakfast buffet was very good. Lot of varieties- continental and hot breakfast too. Additinally, omelette can be ordered to suit your needs. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping was good too. Overall a very good experience staying at this hotel. Recommended.
4.8
Emma- 17 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They kindly allowed us to upgrade our room at a discounted rate. The deluxe room was beautiful. Very well kept and spacious. The hotel was in a great location, just beside the metro. Bad: We had booked a standard room, but we were very disappointed with how run down the room was and the musky smell. That being said, there was no issue when we requested a room upgrade for a small fee. I would recommend updating the standard rooms.
5
Thomas- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Danubius Hotel is very, very good hotel in Budapest. In fact, the restaurant in the hotel is one of the best not only in Hungary but in Europe. The guinea fowl with noodles in paprika sauce is exquisite!
5
Jose M Casals- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super nice staff, very helpful, and efficient. The Hotel restaurant food is excellent and is accompanied by live violin music. Very nice atmosphere and well appointed. This is a luxury, full service hotel at an affordable price and it is centrally located within walking distance to Museums, Synagogues, river attractions and perhaps most important it is right at the entrance to the Astoria Metro Station that can take you almost anywhere including the International Train Station. I recommend to ask the Hotel Concierge to make your reservations for places you want to visit. They are most helpful and provide you with valuable information to save time and money. Highly recommended to Budapest visitors!
5
Annette- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a fantastic location with a short walk to Váci street and the Danube River. There is a metro station for easy access to all sightseeing. Comfortable rooms with a beautiful old style cafe with great food. Very professional and helpful hotel staff.
4.6
Zeny- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast.Location. Bad: The water in the shower drainage was very slow.
5
- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, nice service
5
HS- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location close to both Buda and Pest side attractions. Though the lobby area looks dated, rooms are in good condition with comfortable beds and spacious layout.
5
leeno Marashi- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Loved the atmosphere, vintage, cosy, near everything important in town
4.8
Sevuga- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy access to bus stops, eateries, and souvenir stores. Bad: No coffee pot, tea kettle, ironing board!
5
Erick- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, Location
5
Margaret- 07 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay in Budapest. The Astoria is centrally located, close to eating, shopping, the Metro, & sightseeing spots. Friendly & professional staff.
5
Reinier Nissen- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel! Price was very reasonable, location was central, staff was extremely friendly. When I go back to Budapest (which will be soon), this is where I am staying.
5
Ian- 03 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, clean, tidy, good sized rooms and very comfortable. Hotel had character with older features Bad: Nothing
5
אודי יוסף- 02 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Best location fantastic crew
4.6
Jacky- 02 Jul. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
It is really a high class hotel. Although the decoration is a bit old fashion, but is is very clean and the hotel is maintained very well.
5
Traveler- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Nice and cosy, a bit the style of the sixties, but with Class with a Capital C. Excellent service, great location!
5
Traveler- 29 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were super friendly and the hotel was in the most ideal location in the inner city. Also a very easy shuttle bus service from the airport to the hotel that drops you right outside the hotel!
5
Theodore- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly clean and excellent location.
5
Margaret Rafferty- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was a great place to stay , central to all travel .
5
Bruce- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good central location Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This is an amazing hotel with a lot of character. The staff is absolutely amazing at reception and all areas of the hotel. The buffet breakfast is incredible with lots of variety at a very reasonable price. I would go back again in a heart beat. love it.
5
Traveler- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The best location. Perfect for everything. Love my trip and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
4.8
Haya- 21 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Literally everything we wanted to do was like a 20 min walk from the hotel. Perfect location, great staff!
4.6
Lal- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great and I would recomend this place
5
Oton- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has an excelent location, nearby garage, five minutes walk to the Vaci utca - restaurants, shops, entertainment. Staf is very frendly with excelent English. Bad: Not so many TV programs available. Maybe one or two Slovenian wouldn't be difficoult to put in the scheme - Slovenia and Hungary are neighbors, so ...
5
Anonymous- 15 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 13 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location
5
Antony Grimwood- 13 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly and efficient
5
Elizabeth- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely loved the Danubius Hotel Astoria. The location is perfect, our family room was very spacious with a beautiful view to the city. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good too.
5
Mike- 10 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A superb experience, will be back
5
Traveler- 04 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
It's very central, the room was a very good size. The staff very helpful. Good to have a fridge in the room. It's very Agatha Christie hotel.
5
Daniel- 02 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Old building but in good shape with excellent staffs at the heart of city - everything was close by - Metro, Bus, Tour Bus, Water front and shopping area. Room was very large and clean even if it showed its age. You will feel like you are back to 1920 era with classic charm. I liked their restaurants a lot - food, deco, staff.. every thing was what you would expect from this classic hotel. Highly recommended. I will stay in same hotel if I have another chance given.
5
R- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very elegant ornate old world hotel. Lovely helpful staff, booked a tour for us and helped with lots of little things. Great location, airport bus stops at Astoria stop outside hotel. Stayed on 4th floor with a view of busy Budapest but double glazing amazing so no noise disturbance. Great power shower and room was huge. Bad: No complaints!
4.6
Anonymous- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very central and very helpful staff Bad: Nil
5
Siripat S- 26 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good Service Great View
5
Huub Vankan- 25 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel with perfect public transport connections.
5
Scott- 24 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good area to walk to most places, staff was friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable and provided good value. Room was clean and a little larger than a typical European hotel.
5
Traveler- 23 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location and unique retro style ... helpful staff and good breakfasts
5
Krystal Gnome- 22 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Simple but meets all your needs. Great location! No complaints.
5
Mark- 21 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very clean facility, perfect location, courteous and professional staff. Excellent breakfast. No surprises at check out.
5
Reghu Ramachandran- 17 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel! Centrally located with many shops nearby. Walking distance to docks. Excellent service, good food, very nice rooms. A little bit of old world charm.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-6000
Room reservation: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Address: 19-21. Kossuth Lajos u., 1053 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 6061

Address:
19-21. Kossuth Lajos u., 1053 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X