toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Конференц-отель и место проведения встреч Будапешт

Конференц-отель и место проведения встреч Будапешт

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2205 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Blanuša- 14. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brekfast was great Bad: Ok

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Arena such a nice review. We are pleased to read that you were completely satisfied with everything! Thank you so much for highlighting our delicious breakfast. We hope you had a pleasant stay and that you made many good memories during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Hannes- 13. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfektes Bett early Check in

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind and lovely review you have given about Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your trip to Budapest and that our hotel was a convenient choice for your stay. Thank you for highlighting the comfortable bed and the possibility of early check-in. We try our best to provide the very best service to our guests. We are looking forward welcoming you back in the future. King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front offince manager

4.5
Róbert- 13. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek tömegközlekedés (M2 megálló). A hotel mellett nagy mélygarázs van. Jó reggeli választék. Bár korábban érkeztünk, a szobánk már készen volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost let us thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is amazing to read that our location was just perfect for your stay. We appreciate that you highlighted to underground garage which is located next to our hotel. We hope that the tasty and various breakfast was a great start to your day. Once again thank you for the great review, we are looking forward welcoming you back in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Éva- 12. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . A koncert terem szomszédsága. Bad: Nincs ilyen!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and reviewing Danubius Hotel Aréna based on your latest visit. We are thrilled to read that your were satisfied with everything and that we have managed to exceed all of your expectations. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward welcoming you back again soon! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Mohammadreza- 12. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is a pleasure to read that our breakfast offer has exceeded all of your expectations. We hope that is was a great start to your day. We are looking forward to your next visit! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Yetunde- 09. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very neat Bad: Pools closing 19:30 on weekends and bank holiday

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are glad to read that you found our hotel neat and comfortable for your stay. We hope that you had a plesant time. Please accept our apologies about the inconvenience caused. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Pálma- 08. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó volt az elhelyezés. A reggeli nagyon finom volt. A szoba csendes és nyugodt volt. Jól lehetett aludni. Tisztaság volt. Szóval minden rendben volt. Bad: Nem volt olyan, ami ne tetszett volna.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost let us thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are thrilled to read that you were satisfied with everything and we have managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the delicious breakfast and the peacful room. We arelloking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Stancescu- 08. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilitate , locație buna aproape de metrou , parcare aproape mic dejun excelent

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We are very please to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Danubius Hotel Aréna. Your kind and warm review is very much appreciated by the whole team. We are glad that our location was perfect for you, indeed we receive many positive comments about it. Thank you for highlighting the kindness, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to your next visit! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Claude- 06. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L emplacement et la qualité des prestations, un vrai 4*.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Arena and for dedicating your precious time to write a feedback about us. Thank you so much for complimenting on the hotel itself and on the nice location as well. Once again, thank you for reviewing our lovely hotel, hopefully, we will have the chance of welcoming you again one day. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Gróf- 05. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mindennel elégedettek voltunk. Ennyi pénzért megfelelő. Máskor is ide megyünk ,ha Pesten kell maradnunk. Bad: Ilyen nem volt. Elfogadható körülmények. A szállodán belül jól látható útbaigazító táblákat ,feliratokat nem látni? Talán ezen lehetne változtatni.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük szépen, hogy megosztotta kedves véleményét a Danubius Hotel Arénáról! Remek, hogy meg volt elégedve a körülményekkel, valamint az árainkkal is. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, ha tudhatjuk, hogy kedves vendégeink ilyen elégedetten hagyták el hotelünket. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben még viszontláthatjuk Önt! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
信哲- 03. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. 極佳的地點,你可以搭乘地鐵抵達。距離溫泉與英雄公園也很近! 2. 附健身房與游泳池 3. 我的浴室遇到一些問題而到前台反應,當我回到房間,已經有工作人員在門口等待,十分迅速! 1. Great location, you can get there by subway. Also very close to hot springs and hero park! 2. Gym and swimming pool 3. I encountered some problems with the bathroom and went to the front desk to respond. When I returned to the room, there was already staff waiting at the door, very fast! Bad: 無 Nope

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Arena, we really appreciate that you shared your feedback with us! Huge thank you for mentioning the free time activities possibilities, also the amazing location of the hotel. Also, thank you for sharing your experience with our staff, we are extremely happy to read that your problem was solved in a minute! Our guest’s satisfaction is top priority for us, so thank you for this amazing review! Next time, when your travel plans bring you back, we hope that we can be your host again! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Proxima50- 02. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vysoko profesionálny personál. Pohodlná posteĺ. Ticho.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are thrilled to read that you had a great time and we have exceeded all your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the professional staff and the comfortable beds. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Le- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and reviewing Danubius Hotel Aréna, based on your recent visit. It is amazing to read that our location was convenient for your stay, indeed we receive many positive comments about it. We hope that you will choose us again in the future. King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Erzsébet- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pazar és finom volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy a drága idejét nem sajnálva ilyen magas pontszámmal értékelte a mi szeretett Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkat a Booking oldalán. Nem is lehetnék boldogabb látva, hogy kellemesen telt az itt töltött idő és teljes mértékben elégedettek voltak a szálloda Pazar szolgáltatásaival, valamint a finom és bőséges ételkínálatunkkal. Reméljük, a közeljövőben ismét betérnek hozzánk, szeretettel várjuk vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Le- 26. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: nothing

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for taking your time and giving us such fantastic feedback about our Danubius Hotel Arena. It was our pleasure to help make your stay so special and the most enjoyable. Thank you for appreciating the helpful staff as well as the convenient location of the property. We hope your ways will lead you back to us in the not-so-distant future for many more excellent experiences. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Haolin- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 房间不错,离地铁站很近

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost, please let me say thank you for giving such a high rating for our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena. It is so great to see that you had an excellent time during your recent trip to Budapest. I am delighted that you were absolutely satisfied with the hotel, thank you for highlighting our nice rooms and the advantageous location of the hotel as well. It would be truly amazing to greet you again one day in our hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Helga- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiente

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to express my most sincere gratitude to you for taking your precious time to review our hotel on Booking.com. I cannot find the suitable words to describe how happy we are about the fact that you had a wonderful experience. It would be truly amazing to greet you again in the not-so-distant future in Danubius Hotel Arena, we will always wait for you with a warm welcome. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Attila- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a recsepcios kedvessége

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönöm, hogy a mi csodás Danubius Hotel Arena hotelunkat választották a budapesti tartózkodásuk alkalmával. Hihetetlen nagy örömmel tölt el bennünket olvasva, hogy minden téren pozitív élményeket szereztek nálunk. Hálásak vagyunk továbbá azért is, hogy kiemelték a kedves és figyelmes recepciós személyzetünket, kedves szavait továbbítjuk nekik! Még egyszer köszönjük, reméljük, a jövőben ismét ránk esik majd a választásuk! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

4.5
Biljana- 24. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel blizu metro stanice, čist, sobe udobne, osoblje ljubazno, Miran kraj Pešte. Restoran veliki. Doručak je bio odličan, za svakoga po nešto. Teretana dobro opremljena novijim spravama, velika, čista. Sauna zadovoljavajuća. Parking ispred i iza hotela. Bad: Ogroman hotel ali premali bazen.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for choosing Danubius Hotel Arena and taking the time and effort to inform us about your experience. I am glad to see that our location has been convenient for your plans in Budapest. On the other hand we appreciate you constructive criticism, we will consider every word of yours. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Ana Tosic- 23. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is very clean, the staff is super nice, the bed is very comfortable. Rooms are so warm, even though it's pretty cold outside for spring weather, they are not skimping on the heating. We have a nice balcony with a view from our room. The pool is warm and clean, there is a fully equipped gym open almost all day every day. The food is fresh, there is a nice variety to it as well. Would come back to this place in a heartbeat.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, As a beginning, I am thankful for sharing your thoughts with us. It is a pleasure to hear, how much you valued our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena. It makes us beyond happy that you were satisfied with everything during your stay. Also, thank you so much for your compliments on the spotless cleanliness, on the super nice staff as well as on the comfy beds. Furthermore, it is amazing to read that you found the rooms well-equipped and the pool and gym area just perfect. Last but not least, I am beyond happy to read that the delicious food offered was to your liking. We are looking forward very much to seeing and hosting you again, we hope that your visit will be as soon as possible. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Peter- 22. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war eigentlich alles bestens. Frühstück war jeden Tag frisch und hat gut geschmeckt. Personal war immer wahnsinnig hilfsbereit und freundlich, alle sprechen english. Die Lage ist super, U-Bahn Station ist dirtekt neben dem Hotel. Bad: Parken kostet 4500 Forint pro Tag vor dem Hotel. Ich finds ein wenig übertrieben, 50 Meter weiter im Parkhaus bekommt man die gleiche Lesitung für 2000 Forint am Tag. Fitness Studio schließt sehr früh am Abend, kann sein, dass ich damit alleine bin, aber ich fange mein Training erst gegen 22:00 Uhr an, da sind sie schlon lange zu.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting Danubius Hotel Arena, and sharing your wonderful rating and review about it. I am so happy that our hotel could meet all your expectations. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you mentioned the fresh and delicious breakfast offer, the super friendly staff as well as the advantageous location of the property. Last, but not least thank you so much for sharing your valuable observations, we can learn a lot from your words. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the nearest future, we will wait for you with a friendly welcome! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Primoz- 21. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan doručak, teretana. Blizina stanice metroa a to je jako bitno jer ste u centru za par minuta. Bad: Za čišćenje sobe i zamjenu ručnika treba pitati. Osoblje to ne radi svakodnevno nego na upit. parking se plaća ali preko puta (prije crpke OMV) je velika zemljana površina na kojoj se može besplatno ostaviti auto. U blizini je i šoping centar sa svim sadržajima.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I am very grateful for spending your precious time sharing your rating about our wonderful Danubius Hotel Arena. Amazingly, you found our breakfast offers delicious and our fitness area very nice and you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for your compliments on the advantageous location too. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Aleksandar- 20. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, Breakfast, Staff Bad: Broken TV remote, damaged furniture, empty fridge in both rooms, one not functioning

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let me first thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena and for leaving this lovely feedback and rating. Thank you for highlighting the clean and spacious rooms and very comfortable beds. Furthermore, I am glad to learn from your review that you were totally satisfied with our services. Don’t hesitate to visit us again, we will wait for you with our friendly welcome! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
S- 20. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az úti célunkhoz közel volt. Bad: Nem volt terasz,erkély.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Mindenekelőtt had köszönjük meg, hogy minket, a Danubius Hotel Arénát választotta szállásának helyéül! Köszönjük szépen, hogy időt szánt szállodánk értékelésére, és megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait és gondolatait. Örömmel olvassuk, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk töltött idejük, és szállodánk elhelyezkedése pont úti céljukhoz közel volt. Továbbá, nagyon boldog vagyunk, hogy legközelebb is nálunk terveznek megszállni, amikor Budapesten járnak! Nagyon motiváló számunkra, hogy kedves vendégeink annyira meg voltak elégedve velünk, hogy ismét visszatérnének. Köszönjük még egyszer az értékelést, és várjuk, hogy mihamarabb újra vendégeink között köszönthessük majd! Addig is minden jót kívánunk Önöknek! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Szabó- 19. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jó elhelyezkedés bőséges reggeli, Bad: medence vize picit hideg volt

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük szépen, hogy megosztotta kedves véleményét a Danubius Hotel Arénáróll! Remek, hogy meg volt elégedve az elhelyezkedéssel, valamint a reggelivel is. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, ha tudhatjuk, hogy kedves vendégeink ilyen elégedetten hagyták el hotelünket. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben még viszontláthatjuk Önt! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Štefan- 19. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotný a milý recepčný. Výborné raňajky. Bad: Všetko bolo OK.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about our Danubius Hotel Arena. It is great to know that you highlighted our breakfast and also the helpful staff. Thanks a lot for sharing this again. We hope to have you back soon and provide you another great stay! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Ivo- 18. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajicí.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We appreciate your amazing review regarding Danubius Hotel Arena. It is such a delight to hear that you have written that our hotel is excellent in every sense. Thank you for highlighting this! We would be honoured to have you back in the future! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
King- 17. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception was nice and amazing friendly staff

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Please allow us to express our great gratitude for choosing to stay at our hotel. It fills us with pleasure that you were content with everything you received in Danubius Hotel Arena and that you left us with a positive experience. Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our nice and amazingly friendly staff members, I forward your praising words to them. Please don’t hesitate to visit us again soon. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Mik Lbc- 16. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Comfortable and renovated hotel, nice view, great breakfast, near to metro. Bed is super comfortable.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Aréna. We really appreciate that you shared your experiences and thoughts with us about your stay! Huge thank you for mentioning that our hotel was renovated not so long ago, and how comfortable the rooms are. Also, thank you for highlighting the breathtaking view and the delicious breakfast that we serve. Once again thank you for this kind review, we are thankful for that! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Milan- 16. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and comfortable stay in Budapest. Rooms with excelent view, comfortable bed. Rich breakfast. Near to metro. Swimmingpool fine after the whole day walking. Renovated and good serviced hotel.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for dedicating your precious time to share your feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. We would like to thank you for sharing your nice words about our lovely nice and comfy hotel as well as about the fabulous view from our great rooms. Also, thanks a lot for mentioning our rich breakfast offer and the relaxing swimming pool area. We hope will return to our hotel on your next visit to Budapest. It would be a great pleasure hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Alexandra- 15. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta szoba, kellemes szobahőmérséklet, kényelmes ágy.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy megosztotta velünk a kedves értékelését a Danubius Hotel Arena hotelünkkel kapcsolatban. Köszönjük továbbá azt is, hogy említést tett a nagyszerű és tiszta szobáinkra, valamint a kényelmes ágyainkra. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben ismét lesz alkalmunk Önöket vendégül látni, mindent meg fogunk tenni, hogy biztosítsuk a teljes kényelmét. Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Róbert- 15. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt a Papp László arénához,de metro is közvetlen a hotel mellet van!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Engedje meg, hogy köszönetet mondjunk a csodálatos visszajelzéséért a mi szeretett Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkkal kapcsolatosan! Szavakkal el sem mondható mennyire örülünk, hogy a hotelünk teljes mértékben elnyerte az Önök tetszését. Hálásak vagyunk, hogy említést tett a szálloda nagyszerű elhelyezkedésére. Reméljük, hogy legközelebb is minket választanak majd, ha ezen a környéken járnak! Sok szeretettel várjuk vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Muñoz- 13. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: muy buen hotel, fue un agrado quedarnos ahi, desayuno buffet con una estacion de metro al lado. La misma recepcion nos facilito mucha informacion para llegar a puntos turisticos. Bad: todo lo contrario...

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, To start with, let me express my thankfulness for sharing your experiences with us. I am glad, that our Danubius Hotel Arena could manage to reach your expectations. Thank you for complimenting the attentive staff. It is lovely, that you were satisfied with the decent and varied breakfast selection as well as with the great location of our property. Furthermore, I cannot be happier about the fact that you had an excellent stay at us and you would love to return here. Don’t hesitate to return to us in the future! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

4.5
Tünde- 12. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedése. Mivel az Arénában voltunk koncerten, így ennél közelebbi szállást nem is találhatunk volna. Bad: Nem volt szőnyeg a szobában. Ez nekem kicsit furcsa, nem ad otthonos érzést. Ráadásul elfelejtettem papucsot hozni, úgyhogy az kellemetlen volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Hálásan köszönöm, hogy rászánta az idejét arra, hogy értékeljen és véleményezzen bennünket, az Danubius Hotel Arena szállodát. Nagyon hálásak vagyunk, hogy megosztotta velünk a tapasztalatait és a véleményét, hiszen ezekből tanulva fejlődhetünk a legtöbbet. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak olvasva, hogy nagyszerűnek találta a szálloda elhelyezkedését. Köszönjük szépen még egyszer, alig várjuk, hogy ismét a vendégeink között tudhassuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

4.5
Haik- 11. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистота и хигиена.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your review of our Danubius Hotel Arena with me. First of all, please let me express my heartfelt gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation. I am thrilled you deemed our hotel amazing and you were so content with the spotless cleanliness of our property. I trust to have the pleasure of warmly welcoming you again shortly. Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Barbara- 11. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen lévő szálloda.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük szépen, hogy megosztotta kedves véleményét a Danubius Hotel Arenáról! Remek, hogy meg volt elégedve tökéletes ár-érték arányunkkal, valamint remek elhelyezkedésünkkel. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben még viszontláthatjuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Rudolf- 09. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziția, amabilitatea personalului, camera și micul dejun. Bad: Chiar nu pot fi rău să am obiecții.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent experience in our Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are very glad to know that you were satisfied with everything here and you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our nice staff and also the great breakfast and rooms. We would be truly honored if you returned! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Peter- 06. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nič

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Allow us to first express our sincere gratefulness toward you for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Arena recently. We are happy to know that you had an amazing time here and thank you for giving us a full-scored feedback. We would love to see you soon at our hotel! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Katarina- 03. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very nice and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good. Bad: The room was a bit cold, breakfast was not as good as expected

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having chosen our Hotel Arena as your recent stay in Budapest. We truly hope you had a flawless stay with us. We are truly happy that our hotel’s excellent kitchen was to your liking. Furthermore, thank you very much for mentioning our great staff. It would be nice to be at your service again once your travel plans bring you back to this area. Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Paulina Grazi- 01. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel ogólnie ładny ale pokoje 3 osobowe bardzo małe. Ładny widok z pokoju. Śniadanie dobre, spory wybór. Bardzo blisko metra którym można dojechać do centrum.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Arena as well as taking the time to share your review with us. It is always heart-warming to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments. We are more than delighted to read that you were satisfied with our location as well as with our breakfast. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we cannot wait to see you again! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Veronika- 28. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt a koncert színhelyéhez (ezért is választottuk). Tudtunk pihenni, bőséges volt a reggeli. Bad: Az ágy, vagyis a matrac...... Keményebbhez vagyok szokva. A zuhanyfüggöny...... nagyon utálom! Nem csak itt, mindenhol.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük, hogy időt szánt a Danubius Hotel Aréna értékelésére. Örömmel olvastuk, hogy teljes mértékben elégedett volt szállodánk elhelyezkedésével és a bőséges reggelivel. Szeretnénk elnézést kérni a felmerült kellemetlenségek miatt! Szeretettel visszavárjuk! Köszönettel, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Subhadeep- 22. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fine. Rooms were great. I did not take breakfast but had dinner there and it was really good. Congrats to the Chef. The swimming pool, sauna etc was really good. The Balcony in each room was wonderful and really appreciated. Staff were kind and ready to help and answer questions. Bad: Parking was expensive for hotel guests especially when the parking is not guarded. Had problems with the wifi in the rooms as the access point was unable to handle the load of the wifi connection since there were lots of guests. Needs to be upgraded as not all business meetings can be done in the lobby.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and creating a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the dinner, we will forward your compliments to the Chef. It is also nice to read that you were satisfied with the pool and sauna area, we hope you had a relaxing timet here. We would like to apologize about the shortcomings you have encountered during your stay. Thank you for the highlights and suggestions we will take them into account since our main aim is to create a perfect ,professional and relaxing atmosphere for our guests. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Szücs- 18. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szoba,reggeli Bad: Nincs ilyen

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is szeretnénk kifejezni hálánkat, amiért a mi hotelünket választotta, és hogy megosztotta kedves értékelését. Rendkívül nagy örömmel tölt el, hogy mindennel tökéletesen meg volt elégedve, és nem tapasztalt semmilyen kellemetlenséget. Nagyon köszönjük, hogy megemlítette szobáink és reggelink minőségét. Bízunk benne, hogy a kellemes élmények után hamarosan ismét vendégül láthatjuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Penelope- 16. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your review about our excellent hotel. We are incredibly happy to see your amazing scores and that you were satisfied with all of our services. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff. We appreciate that you chose us this time for your stay, we hope we will be able to host you again soon! Kind regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager

4.5
Csaba- 16. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lobby szinten lévő kis coffee bar-ban nagyon finom ételeket készítettek, kárpótolt az étterem zárva tartásában. Bad: Az étteremben foglaltunk aznapra asztalt, de ki se nyitott a megadott időben és utána sem.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy rászánta idejét, és értékelte nagyszerű hotelünket. Vendégeink visszajelzései nagyon sokat jelentenek számunkra. Nagyon örülünk, hogy ilyen magas pontszámokkal értékelt minket. Sajnáljuk, hogy tapasztalt kellemetlenséget is, ezért elnézését kérjük. Reméljük, hogy ennek ellenére kellemes élményekkel távoztak, és bízunk benne, hogy a jövőben újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Istvan- 16. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szemelyzett nagyon baratsagos, segitokesz Bad: Minden tetszett😊

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Mindenekelőtt szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy értékelte a Danubius Hotel Aréna-.t Maximális pontszáma rendkívül sokat jelent számunkra, és ösztönzőleg hat az egész csapatra. Büszkék vagyunk, hogy a személyzetet kedvesnek és udvariasnak találta. Valóban profi munkát végeznek. Reméljük, mihamarabb visszatér hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Veronika- 15. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Az èjszakai hangoskodás.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy véleményét megosztotta velünk a Danubius Hotel Aréna-ról. Boldogok vagyunk, hogy minket választott, és hogy meg volt elégedve velünk. Az említett kellemetlenségért szeretnénk elnézést kérni. Reméljük ennek ellenére is is minket választ. Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Olajos- 04. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szalloda elhelyezkedese miatt valasztottam de minden szempontbol megfelelo uzleti utra 1-2 ejszakara vagy akar tobbre is. Mivel nem maradt sztandard szoba, felsobb kategoriasat kaptam ugyanazert az arert - ertekeltem a gesztust habar nem jottem rea mi a kulonbseg :))) A reggeli kituno, a medence homerseklete uszasnak megfelelo es koran nyit! Ajanlom a szallast! Bad: egy apro de bosszanto dolog nem tetszett... a szobaban a huto nem volt sem megtoltve sem beinditva! Legalabb 1-2 uveg viz lehetett volna a szobaban erkezeskor, megha fizetos is lett volna. Este 22.00 ora utan lebicegtem a recepciora vizert de mivel a vendeglo mar bezart nem tudtak segiteni, meg automata sem volt. Emiatt egy tobbszaz meterre levo bufebe kellett mennem 1 sima uveg vizert. Ezt egy ekkora szalloda egy recepcio mellett elhelyezett automataval orvosolni tudna.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Mindenekelőtt szeretnénk köszönetet mondani a kedves visszajelzésért. Nagyon örülünk, hogy minket, a Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodát választotta budapesti szállásának helyszínéül. Boldogan olvassuk, hogy elégedett volt velünk. Köszönjük, hogy ilyen részletesen megosztotta tapasztalatait szállodánkkal kapcsolatban. Számunkra nagyon fontos vendégeink elégedettsége, mindig igyekszünk fejlődni és tanulni, és ebben hatalmas segítség számunkra vendégeink visszajelzése, így köszönjük az építő jellegű kritikát! Összességében reméljük kellemesen és pihentetően telt a nálunk töltött idő. Még egyszer köszönjük, reméljük, lesz még alkalmunk viszont látni Önt! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Karlotta- 03. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, good service

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your time to give us a feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are thankful for your amazing rating and the kind words that you wrote about us! Evaluations like this motivate us day after day to keep doing what we are doing and at the level we are doing it. We hope that all in all you had a wonderful and relaxing time here. Our staff will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Enes- 01. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauna, spor salonu ve havuz Bad: Oda 3 kisiye göre küçüktü.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. We are glad that you have enjoyed the sauna and the pool area. We hope you had a relaxing time. We are sorry if the size of the room was not comfortable for 3 people, next time you could contact the recepcionists they are very helpful! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Coralia- 01. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed were very comfortable and the room was big enough. It was clean. We didn't use the pool or the gym. Bad: The parking is a little far if you have big luggage.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost let us thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. We are pleased that you have found the beds comfortable and the room big enough for your stay! We hope that you had an amazing time and that you will return to us in the future again! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Helenka- 27. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita - blízkosť metra do centra mesta Bohatý výber raňajok Fitness dobre vybavený

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback at Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is amazing to read that you were shocked by our beautiful location, from here you can get anywhere easily on foot or by public transportation too. Also, thank you for your compliments on our lavish breakfast, we hope it was a perfect start of your days. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Jonsson- 25. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds are amazing.. Breakfast was perfect 🥰 Will come back !

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We cannot find the suitable words to describe how happy we are by the fact that Danubius Hotel Aréna managed to live up to your expectations! We are super delighted that you totally loved our place, and it makes us absolutely grateful that you found our service just perfect as well. Our team is always kind and helpful to our guests. We hope you will come back to us soon. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Angelika- 21. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage war sehr toll Bad: es gab nichts zu bemängeln

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are really happy that you chose us, the Danubius Hotel Aréna, for your stay in Budapest. It makes us extremely happy that you had an amazing time here with us! Evaluations like this motivate us every day to keep doing what we are doing and at the level we are doing it. Thank you for saying that you think our hotel is amazing and there was nothing to criticize. It was our pleasure to have you here! We hope that next time when you are around, then you will be our guests again! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Viktor- 20. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, segítőkész, mosolygós személyzet. A hotel kb 100 méterre van minden tömegközlekedési eszköz megállójától.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Hálásan köszönöm, hogy rászánta az idejét arra, hogy értékeljen és véleményezzen bennünket, az Danubius Hotel Arena hotelt. Nagyon hálásak vagyunk, hogy megosztotta velünk a tapasztalatait és a véleményét, hiszen ezekből tanulva fejlődhetünk a legtöbbet. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak olvasva, hogy kedvesnek, segítőkésznek és mosolygósnak találta a személyzetünket, valamint nagyszerűnek a szálloda elhelyezkedését. Köszönjük szépen még egyszer, alig várjuk, hogy ismét a vendégeink között tudhassuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Adrienn- 20. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Az étterembe a személyzet kicsit mogorva

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy időt szánt szállodánk, a Danubius Hotel Aréna értékelésére. Nagyon szépen köszönjük ezt a fantasztikus pontszámot, amit Ön adott számunkra! Reméljük kellemesen telt a nálunk töltött ideje, és reméljük sok kedves emlékkel gazdagodott. Számunkra vendégeink elégedettsége a legfontosabb, így az építő jellegű kritika megosztásért is hálával tartozunk. Igyekszünk tanulni és fejlődni, és ebben nagyon sokat segítenek vendégeink visszajelzései. Reméljük, lesz még alkalmunk újból elszállásolni Önt, addig is minden jót kívánunk! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Laszlo- 19. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt. Bad: Nincs ilyen.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy bennünket, az Danubius Hotel Arena hotelt választotta budapesti tartózkodása alkalmával. Továbbá nagy örömünkre szolgál, ha ilyen szép értékelést kapunk a kedves vendégeinktől. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak látva, hogy a szállodánkból minden tekintetben teljesen elnyerte a tetszésüket. Még egyszer szeretnénk köszönetet mondani, bízunk benne, hogy legközelebb is minket választanak majd! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Viktória- 18. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel a stadion, kávé, tea a szobában, szuper reggeli.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük a nagyszerű értékelést, amit a szeretett Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkról írt. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak azt olvasva, hogy sikerült teljes mértékben elnyernünk az Önök tetszését. Külön szeretnénk köszönetet mondani, hogy említést tett a szálloda remek elhelyezkedésére és a finom reggeli kínálatunkra. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét szállodánk vendégei között köszönthetjük Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

4.5
Michael- 17. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool was medium sized (not quite as big as looked in photographs) but in excellent condition, my wife enjoyed very much. Service was very helpful, with small things, beyond expectations. Our room was smallish but nice, we had a private balcony! All for a *very* reasonable price. For those who found may have found desk staff not as "friendly" as they would like, please understand that the culture in many Eastern European countries, is to be professional and helpful, while not having such a "smiley" and "talkative" demeanour as we are used to in England or America. I experienced this in Ukraine as well. It is a cultural thing to be aware of and does not imply disrespect or rudeness. To be overtly smiley to strangers - even clients - comes across as slightly odd in some parts of Eastern Europe. Everything I asked for was done without any fuss, eg there were some issues with our booking, using the "business Centre" computer for online check-in even after our check-out time, and so on. Look forward to coming again.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your review about our Danubius Hotel Arena with me. First of all, please let me express my heartfelt gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation. I am thrilled you deemed our hotel amazing and you were so content with our excellent property. Also, thank you so much for mentioning our professional staff, our great pool area as well as our great prices. Considering everything, I am entirely glad that you had enjoyed yourself in our beloved hotel. I trust to have the pleasure of warmly welcoming you again shortly. Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

5
Dijanam- 16. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is superb. Lot of choices. Also, the pool is good. Not as warm as I thought, but 27°C is satisfying. We reserved twin room and got a room with king size bed and one additional single bed. Beds are so much comfortable.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, May I start with telling you how grateful I am for your nice feedback. I am happy to learn from it that your stay in our hotel was really nice. Thank you for highlighting our pool area, I Hope you could could relax there well. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the superb breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. Hopefully, we will have the chance of hosting you again one day in in Danubius Hotel Arena, we will wait you with warm welcome all the time. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Szilárd- 14. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Semmi

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon szépen köszönöm, hogy megosztotta velünk és a Booking.com olvasóival értékelését a Danubius Hotel Arena-ról. Szeretném kifejezni hálámat, amiért maximális pontszámmal értékelte szállodánkat, el sem tudja képzelni mennyire örülök, hogy sikerült teljes mértékben megfelelnünk az Ön elvárásainak. Őszintén remélem, hogy csodálatos élményekkel gazdagodott a nálunk eltöltött ideje alatt. Még egyszer köszönöm szépen a visszajelzését, alig várjuk, hogy ismét köszönthessük és elszállásolhassuk a hotelünkben. Üvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Árpád- 13. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves személyzet, gyors bejelentkezés. A szoba tiszta, tágas jól felszerelt, a kilátás az erkélyről minden napszakban csodás. Köszönjük, hamarossan megyünk újból. 😊👍

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretném megköszönni Önnek, hogy volt olyan kedves, hogy megossza velünk az élményeit és tapasztalatait a Booking.com oldalunkon. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, hogy kedves személyzetünk hozzájárulhatott, hogy kellemes és pihentető időt tölthessen el szállodánkban. Továbbá, köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését a szobáját illetően nagyon örülök, hogy tisztának és tágasnak találta azt. Szeretném azt is megköszönni, hogy kiemelte a csodálatos kilátást is. Még egyszer köszönöm ezt a kedves visszajelzést, remélem, hogy ismét visszatér majd a jövőben a Danubius Hotel Arénaban. Üdvözlettel: Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Bmati86- 13. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elsősorban a szombat esti Hooligans koncert miatt utaztam Budapestre. Mivel a Gellért Hotel bezárta kapuit, így a szállodalánc másik hotelét a Danubius Hotel Arénát választottam. A szolgáltatások úgyanolyan magas színvonalúak voltak, a személyzet udvarias és figyelmes volt, a be ill. kijelentkezés gyors volt, bőséges svédasztalos reggeli, a kávézóban finom vacsorát szolgáltak fel. A villamos és metróállomás pár percnyi sétára van a szállodától. Bad: A fürdőszoba lehetett volna nagyobb, egy picit zajos volt a környék.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is engedje meg, hogy megköszönjem, hogy a Danubius Hotel Arena-t választotta legutóbbi budapesti tartózkodása alkalmával. Elképesztően boldog vagyok, hogy sikerült szinte teljes mértékben megfelelnünk az elvárásainak remélem, hogy rengeteg nagyszerű élménnyel gazdagodott a szállodánkban és a koncerten eltöltött ideje alatt. Reméljük, lesz még alkalmunk Önt ismét elszállásolni a jövőben, biztos lehet benne, hogy mindig ugyanezzel a kiemelkedő színvonallal fogjuk várni minden tekintetben. Szeretném külön megköszönni, hogy megemlítette az udvarias és figyelmes személyzetünket, igazán megérdemlik a dícséretet. Továbbá, örülök, hogy a svédasztalos reggeli és szállodánk lokációja is elnyerte tetszését. Még egyszer szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy megosztotta velünk gondolatait! Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégül láthatjuk! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Vladai63- 12. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veoma dobar smestaj. Metro stanica u blizini. Bazen za plivanje, nije termalni

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Arena, as your preferred accommodation and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us and online readers. Thank you so much for emphasizing the advantageous location. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you were also content with our swimming pool area. On behalf of our entire team, we are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Karol- 08. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was great, with good location near metro station, parking is available near by. Wellness little small, only one sauna, but it wasn't full. Beds was comfortable, and view from window was great. Bad: Little old, especially bathroom, with plumbing problem. From outside, it isn't looking great, and windows are small.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest! Let us start by saying thank you for your kind and honest review! We really appreciate that you took your time to give us a feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Aréna. Thank you for mentioning how good you felt here, and giving us details about your experiences. Huge thank you for highlighting the good location, the comfort of our rooms and the nice view! Although we apologize for the inconvenience in the shower, we will look into that issue. All in all, we hope you had a nice and relaxing time here. We hope to see you soon again! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Elizabet- 26. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדרים היה מצויין אנשים ניחמדים ממש היה כף

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Please let us share our happiness with you regarding your nice feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied with our Danubius Hotel Aréna and highlighted our wonderful rooms as well as our other staff whom you found to be friendly. On behalf of them, we are super thrilled to know that because we aim to provide the very best possible to our beloved guests. We would be happy to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Jánosné- 23. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli szuper, bőséges és változatos. Többféle gyümölcs volt aminek én nagyon örültem. Folyamatos feltöltés nem hiányzott semmi pedig sokan voltunk. Bad: Nekem a parkolási díj ami fájt 2 éjszakára 8400 Ft, hát nem kevés. Ja és a félpanziós ellátás is hiányzott.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük, hogy az Danubius Hotel Arena szállodát választották legutóbbi budapesti tartózkodásuk alkalmával. Hálásak vagyunk pozitív visszajelzésükért a finom, bőséges reggeli kínálatunkkal, valamint a professzionális felszolgálásunkkal kapcsolatosan. Továbbá hálásak vagyunk az építő jellegű kritikáért is, hiszen a Vendégeink visszajelzéseiből tanulhatunk a legtöbbet. Reméljük, kellemesen érezték magukat, és hamarosan újra vendégeink lesznek! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Balázs- 23. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes elhelyezkedés, jó közlekedés.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Szeretnénk megköszönni kedves értékelését a Danubius Hotel Arena hotellel kapcsolatosan! Remek, hogy mindennek tökéletesen meg volt elégedve, mindig nagy öröm ilyen visszajelzéseket olvasni. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak olvasva, hogy tökéletesnek találta a szállodánk elhelyezkedését. Reméljük, hogy minél hamarabb viszontláthatjuk hotelünkben, addig is minden jót kívánunk! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Kitty- 23. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel elhelyezkedése, fitness terem, szauna

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Hálásan köszönjük, hogy a drága idejét nem sajnálva megosztotta velünk és az oldal látogatóival a csodás értékelését a mi csodás Danubius Hotel Arema hotelunkról. Szavakkal el sem mondható milyen boldogok lettünk látva, hogy mindennel maximálisan elégedettek voltak az ittlétük alatt. Külön köszönjük, hogy említést tett a szálloda kedvező elhelyezkedésére, valamint a wellness részlegünkre is. Még egyszer köszönjük, alig várjuk a legközelebbi látogatásukat! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Shmuel- 21. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון נוח תחושה חמימה ובסבר פנים יפות גודל החדרים בסדר. חבל שאי אפשר לעשן במרפסת. Bad: כתבו לנו במייל שאין חניה ליד המלון ובפועל היתה חניה צמודה לפתח המלוו פנויה וזמינה ורוב המקומות חניה היו פנויים

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for taking your time and creating a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is amazing to read that you highlighted our very kind and helpful staff, they really deserve the recognition. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
András- 20. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, megfelelően berendezett szobában voltunk. A reggeli bőséges és nagy választékú volt. Arra a két éjszakára amit ott töltöttünk tökéletes volt. Bad: Semmi.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük, hogy időt szánt a Danubius Hotel Aréna értékelésére. Rendkívüli érzéssel tölti el az egész csapatunkat, hogy ennyire pozitívan értékelte a szolgáltatásainkat, és hogy elvárásainak meg tudtunk felelni. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a bőséges és választékos reggeli ajánlatunkat. Szeretettel visszavárjuk. Köszönettel, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Henrietta- 19. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggelire nem volt idő, arról nem nyilatkoznek. A központi fekvés jó, a környék azért nem túl felemelő.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Először is engedje meg hogy megköszönjem, hogy drága idejét nem sajnálva megosztotta véleményét a Booking olvasóival a Danubius Hotel Arénában töltött idejével kapcsolatosan! Nagy megtiszteltetés, hogy hotelünket választotta szálláshelyéül, remélem, hogy rengeteg nagyszerű élménnyel gazdagodott. Jóleső érzés olvasni, hogy elhelyezkedésünk és szolgáltatásaink ár-érték aránya is elnyerte a tetszését. Reméljük, hogy később újra visszatér hozzánk, és legközelebb is elégedetten fogja elhagyni szállodánkat. Tisztelettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Zsolt- 18. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A megérkezést követően a bejelentkezés valamint a távozáskori kijelentkezés is rendkívül gyors és rugalmas volt. A szálloda munkatársai kedvesek és segítőkészek voltak, főleg a wellness részlegen dolgozók. A szoba megfelelő méretű, csendes és tiszta volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Először is engedje meg, hogy kifejezzük hálánkat Önnek, amiért idejét nem sajnálva leírta és megosztotta velünk igazán kedves véleményét a Danubius Hotel Arena-val kapcsolatban. El sem tudja képzelni mennyire boldog vagyok, hogy amilyen ilyen magas értékelést adott szállodánknak, nagyon öröm azt látni, hogy meg volt velünk elégedve. Nagyon köszönöm, hogy kiemelte a kedves személyzetünket. Még egyszer köszönjük a bizalmat és hogy minket választottak, reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink lesznek! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Éva- 18. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mivel az arénában lévő koncertre mentünk tökéletes választás volt, pár lépés és ott voltunk. A személyzet kedvessége mindent felül múlt ( külön köszönet a wellnes részlegen dolgozó kedves úrnak)., de mindenki rendkívül figyelmes volt. Bőséges, minden kívánalmaknak megfelelő reggeli, fantasztikus fitness terem, számunkra elégséges wellness részleg. Tökéletes hétvégét töltöttünk ott. Köszönjük. Bad: Biztos hogy meg van az oka bár nem tudom mi az, a vacsora lehetőség hiánya. Ami azért is rossz mert a környéken gyalogosan megközelíthető távolságban nem volt megfelelő étterem sem.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Szállodánk nevében szeretném megköszönni Önnek pozitív visszajelzésüket, nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy jól érezték magukat és meg voltak elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a csodás csapatunk kemény munkáját, valóban megérdemlik az elismerést, és biztosan boldogan fogják olvasni az Ön kedves sorait róluk! Még egyszer köszönjük kedves értékelésüket, és szeretettel várjuk legközelebbi budapesti útjuk alkalmával is Önöket hotelünkben! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Tibor- 17. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panorama Bad: Parkolas

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönöm a kedves szavakat, hihetetlenül nagy öröm számunkra, hogy szállodánkat választotta, valamint idejét nem sajnálva megosztotta a véleményét. Köszönöm, hogy kiemelte a szálloda remek panorámáját. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük a Danubius Hotel Arena-ban. Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Helenka- 17. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha a úroveň služieb

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Arena and as well taking the time to share your amazing rating with us. What is even greater is the fact that you loved our location, from here you can get anywhere easily. Also, thank you so much for highlighting our excellent services. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again shortly. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Марко Лошић- 16. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Веома љубазно особље. Кревети су савршени за одмор. Храна је феноменална. Базен савршен. Центар је близу пјешке, а са градским превозом још ближе. Препоруке за одсједање.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We are indeed proud of our work, especially after your positive feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna, we can’t imagine a greater compliment then recommending us to others. It is always heart-globing to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments! Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Juliana- 09. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Buffet Bad: War alles bestens

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We are more than glad that you shared your nice feedback with us about Danubius Hotel Arena. It is wonderful to know that you found our place to be great. Thank you for highlighting our buffet. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Helen- 06. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge, nära till arena och mässhallen. Trevlig personal & vi är tacksamma att våra 4-benta var välkomna. Bad: Det bubblade upp vatten i badkaret när vi spolade i handfatet. Man hörde grannen väl när de pratade i telefon. Frukosten var dyr.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for leaving a review about Danubius Hotel Arena, I highly appreciate your opinion because we can learn a lot from it. We are really happy that our hotel could meet almost all of your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff! We hope that you will return to us again one day if your plans bring you back to Budapest, and we can prove again our real professionalism! Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Zoltan- 05. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the fact that the metro was really close! The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect ! Bad: The minibar should have been full:)

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost, it fills us with pure happiness that you enjoyed your and you found our Danubius Hotel Arena wonderful. We genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here. It is amazing that you were content with our great location as well as with our kind and friendly staff. Furthermore, we are thrilled to read that you found our room perfect. Once again, thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Gamze- 04. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: amazing hotel and personel , many thanks 👍🏼👍🏼

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you took to share this rating with us, after your recent visit to our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena. It is promising that you were more than satisfied with our attentive and helpful staff and also with the excellent services that we perform during your stay at us. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Sándorné- 03. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reggeli bőséges,a kilátás szuper

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy a mi csodás Danubius Hotel Arena hotelunkat választották a budapesti tartózkodásuk alkalmával. Továbbá igazán hálásak vagyunk azért, hogy az idejét nem sajnálva ilyen szép pontszámmal értékelt bennünket. Köszönjük szépen, hogy megemlítette a bőséges reggeli kínálatunkat, valamint a csodálatos kilátást a szállodánkból, mindig öröm ilyen pozitív visszajelzéseket olvasni, mint az Öné. Még egyszer köszönjük, reméljük, a jövőben ismét ránk esik majd a választásuk, addig is minden jót kívánunk! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

4.5
Dusko- 27. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Веома удобан хотел са фитнес центром, базеном и сауном. Добра локација. Препоручујемо боравак.❤️🌿🇷🇸

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us first thank you for providing us with the short review of your most recent experience staying at Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is promising to read your high rating you have given to our hotel and to the service you received. We are always doing their best to fulfill the expectations of the visitors. We couldn\'t be happier about you stating us a good choice, the satisfaction of our guests is priority to us. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Pavel- 27. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúce postele. Parkovanie v blízkych podzemných garážach. Blízkosť stanice metra. Výborné fitnes.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is good to see that the location was perfect for your trip and you appreciated the easy access to the public transports. We hope you gained by dozens of beautiful memories and with the need of returning. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Catherine- 21. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximité de l'hôtel aussi bien de la salle de spectacle que de la station métro Le petit-déjeuner très variés. La propreté, c'est parfait Bad: Ce que j'ai pas apprécié c'est le fait de réserver sur booking mon avion et de ne pas avoir eu les mêmes horaires de vol avec les compagnies aériennes.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We hope you could enjoy every moment with us at Danubius Hotel Aréna. You made our day with your kind review! Nothing can make us happier than a happy guest. It is our vocation, our reason to go to work every day. What could be even more promising for us than the fact that you recommend our place. We genuinely wish that you enjoyed every minute of the time you spent with us, and we would be harmed to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Frederic- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avions choisi cet établissement parce que nous allions assister à un concert et le Stadium Arena était jute derrière, c'était parfait. La chambre était très grande et le lit confortable Un choix énorme pour le petit déjeuner. Et le métro est tout près !

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your precious time on sharing your experiences about Danubius Hotel Arena. Thank you so much for highlighting the excellent location of our hotel. Furthermore, we are thrilled by the fact that you were totally satisfied with your room and breakfast too. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
József- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A környéken sok látnivaló. A reggeli bőséges. Reggeli közben az alkalmazottak folyamatosan szedték le az asztalt. A recepciós hölgy barártságos és nagyon segítőkész volt. Bad: Minden tetszett!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Mindenekelőtt szeretnénk kifejezni hálánkat Önnek, amiért ilyen magas pontszámmal értékelte a mi Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkat. Nagyon örülünk, hogy visszatérő vendégeink közt tudhatjuk Önöket, és hogy nemcsak a segítőkész személyzetünkkel, de az ízletes reggelinkkel is elégedettek voltak! Még egyszer köszönjük szépen a remek visszajelzését, alig várjuk, hogy ismét köszönthessük és elszállásolhassuk a hotelünkben. Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Stefano- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: modern comfort in a good location for the metro good breakfast big indoor car park next door 4euro / day Bad: no bacon at breakfast

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like you to know that we are thankful for you for sharing your feedback about our Danubius Hotel Arena. We are glad that you were satisfied with it and highlighted the location. Moreover, thank you for mentioning our nice prices too. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Anna- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gazdag,bőséges kínálat

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Elsőként engedje meg, hogy kifejezzük köszönetünket Önnek, amiért időt szánt arra, hogy megossza a Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkkal kapcsolatos véleményét. Boldoggá tesz, hogy a reggelinket ízletesnek, a személyzetet pedig segítőkésznek találta. Összességében, köszönjük még egyszer, hogy értékelte szállodánkban töltött napjait, és reméljük, hamarosan visszatérnek hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

4.5
Gyula- 19. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reggeli kiváló és bőséges

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Mindenekelőtt szeretnénk kifejezni hálánkat Önnek, amiért ilyen magas pontszámmal értékelte a mi csodálatos Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkat. Nagyon örülünk, hogy kiválónak találta a szállodánkat, reggelinket pedig ízletesnek! Még egyszer köszönjük szépen a remek visszajelzését, alig várjuk, hogy ismét köszönthessük és elszállásolhassuk a hotelünkben. Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Baráth- 19. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli finom volt, a szobában kád volt, a bár is jó volt. Bad: A bárban lehetne zene.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük, hogy kifejezte véleményét a hotelünkről! Örülünk, hogy időt szánt arra, hogy leírja véleményét hotelünkkel kapcsolatban és nagy boldogság számunkra, hogy meg volt elégedve ételeinkkel és a szobájával is. Alig várjuk, hogy visszatérjenek! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Gabriella- 19. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közvetlen és barátságos személyzet. A reggeli kifogástalan volt. Aki nem talált ott ízlésének megfelelőt, az ne menjen ilyen helyre. Bad: Olyant most nem tudok mondani.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Elsőként engedje meg, hogy kifejezzük köszönetünket Önnek, amiért időt szánt arra, hogy megossza a Danubius Hotel Arena szállodánkkal kapcsolatos véleményét. Nagyon örülünk, hogy visszatérő vendégeink közt tudhatjuk Önöket, valamint boldoggá tesz, hogy a reggelinket ízletesnek, a személyzetet pedig segítőkésznek találta. Összességében, köszönjük még egyszer, hogy értékelte szállodánkban töltött napjait, és reméljük, hamarosan visszatérnek hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Zoltan- 18. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jól megközelíthető. Sportversenyek,koncertekhez kiváló. Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretnénk kifejezni hálánk, amiért megosztotta véleményét a Danubius Hotel Arena kapcsán. Nagyszerű, hogy jól megközelíthetőnek találta szállodánkat és sportversenyek, koncertek alkalmával a legmegfelelőbbnek feltételez bennünket, ezt köszönjük szépen! Reméljük, hogy a jövőben ismét viszontláthatjuk akár ezen alkalmak kapcsán is! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
P Juliya- 16. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Хороший готель.В номері є чайник,чай,кава в стіках.Дуже чистенько.В номері ванна. Сніданки по типу шведський стіл,смачно, кожного ранку інші фрукти.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Arena. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our hotel and the equipment as well as the breakfast. We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time here! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Jovan- 16. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ljubaznost osoblja , klopa u restoranu , parking , lokacija hotela , blizina metro stanice ...itd.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, As for a start, it is beyond amazing to read your kind words about your latest stay in our Hotel Arena. It felt so nice that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms, we hope you could really rest here. Thank you for highlighting our amazing staff and great location too! We hope that you enjoyed every minutes with us and that you will come back to us. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Alen- 12. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean, stuff was nice and helpful, metro is next to the hotel and it brings you to the city centre, bus and tram station are also next to the hotel, spa was clean and quite, sauna and pool, good value for the money

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive acknowledgement regarding our excellent service and accommodations. We are glad to hear that you could enjoy our wonderful spa area. We hope that you will choose us again! King regards, Hotel Management

5
Yuriy Mazepa- 11. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Невеликий, але дуже затишний номер і чудовий вид з вікна на місто. Головне можна прийняти ванну після важкого переїзду і випити чай (чайник у наявності, як і пакетики з чаєм та кавою. А сніданки за системою шведський стіл взагалі клас. Дякуємо персоналу та адміністрації за роботу.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Arena. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our rooms and view. We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time here! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Annunziata- 08. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo comfort

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback about Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than proud that you found our hotel comfortable and that you were 100% content with the service provided. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Adrian- 06. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curățenie și căldură și Mic dejun fantastic Bad: Puțin personalul

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for dedicating your valuable time to write a detailed review on your most recent experience staying at Danubius Hotel Arena. We are truly glad that we have managed to meet your expectations on many levels. Also, thank you for highlighting the cleanliness as well as the delicious breakfast offer. Once again, thank you so much for the nice review and we very much look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the not so distant future. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Hasib- 05. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Arena and for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback on Booking. Also, it is amazing to read that you were impressed by our lovely hotel. It would be a great pleasure hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Hotel Management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Тел: +36-1-889-5200
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5200
Факс: +36 1 889 5252

Адрес: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5200

Адрес:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X