toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena ****

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1008 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Marton- 19. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect Bad: I was satisfied so I can not complain
4.6
raluca28- 18. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to find, free parking in front of the hotel. (Only few parking places, but we find one free parking place everytime) The room is big with everything you need, very comfortable bed, clean, tv with a lot of channels. Bad: The balcony was super dirty, a chair or something in the balcony for rest would be great.
5
Robert- 11. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väga mõnus hotell ja ka hea asukohaga.
4.6
Jeanette Green- 09. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spotlessly clean, excellent pool and great massage, beds REALLY comfortable, room 248 smashing views, has small balcony, good air conditioning, EXCELLENT housekeeping staff towels changed and beds made daily, coffee shop (bit noisy) really good pizza would share with friend next time, taxis ordered efficiently, metro main line 2 - 2 mins from hotel also trolley buses and buses. Buy book 10 single tickets best value from machine at top of stairs can use on all transport. Take metro to DEAKE FERENC Station takes you into centre of city. Highly recommend HILDA restaurant 3 mins from DEAKE FERENC metro. Shopping mall (trolleybus no 80) or walk about 1mile away. Bad: Breakfast could be much improved for what you charge. Very poor selection if vegetarian. All male reception staff went out of way to assist but dark haired female very offhand when approached!
4.8
Richard- 08. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities were excellent. The location was ideal as we had easy access to numerous areas of the city due to public transport being easily accessible. The swimming and sauna facilities were an added bonus!
5
nenad jovicki- 06. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, rooms, free parking Bad: -
4.6
Peter- 05. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha hotela, tesne v blízkosti stanica metra,autobusová stanica a Papp László Sportaréna. Asi 10 minút pešo nákupné centrum Aréna Pláza. Raňajky bohaté a chutné. Bad: V kúpeľni neodtekala z vane poriadne voda.
5
Anette Lund Jensen- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastisk hotel tæt ved metro og stort shoppingcenter.
5
Juraj- 04. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovanie v sobotu.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It should be highlighted that the staffs here are earnest and helpful. The location is also good because the metro station and the Arena Plaza are quite near. Bad: Without many ill feelings, It might be pointed out that I find a cockroach on my bed during my stay. It is quite normal, but it shows the room for possible improvements.
5
Radomir- 03. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlicno
4.8
Andrea- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professionalità alla reception e posizione vicinissima alla metro Bad: Camera un po' vecchiotta
5
Thomas Härtl- 02. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Habe für Anfang August schon wieder gebucht!
4.6
Radu Costin Tresti- 30. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasent staff , very close to the Metro Station, Parking Bad: The area might become dangerous after 10:00 pm
5
Anonymous- 29. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property was good, Clean, Comfort value for money Bad: NA
4.8
Cedric- 28. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was close to public transportation and the mall was within walking distance. The City Center was a cheap taxi ride away. The property was a good price and the customer service was outstanding. Bad: The water pressure in the shower was to powerful. There is no way to leave the AC on when you take your key card and leave the room. So I had to come to a warm room when gone for the day.
4.6
Natalia- 28. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель.При бронирование впечатление по фото было хуже...
4.6
Alexey- 27. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Если вы на мероприятие на стадионе Ласло, то это идеальное место для ночлега.
5
Thomas- 25. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gode værelser og hotel med metro rundt om hjørnet. God bar/restaurant
4.6
Giancarlo- 22. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is great. Bad: No soap gel in my bathroom, even after my room was done. has to call room service to get it.
5
Emma- 20. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Készséges személyzet, bőséges reggeli, közlekedés szempontjából kiváló elhelyezkedés.
5
Patricia- 19. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro
5
Anita Kurucz- 17. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon színvonalas
4.8
Henk- 17. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging van het hotel bij de Sport-Arena Bad: Internetverbinding vanuit de kamer te langzaam
4.8
Jusztina- 16. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon bőséges volt a reggeli,a szoba tiszta rendezett.
4.8
Gabriella- 16. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagy választék a reggelinél, kényelmes ágyak, jól felszerelt szobák. Bad: A recepción csúcsidőben a vendégek fogadására (12:30 és 14 óra között) több személyzet is szükséges lenne.
5
Anastasiia- 15. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение. Станция метро буквально за углом. Из номера был неплохой вид, чисто, хорошо работала система кондиционирования. Bad: Минусов не обнаружено
4.6
Visi- 15. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Az ágy unstabil A párnák nagyon magasak Ha már 2 párnát adnak, az egyik lehetne alacsonyabb
5
Bogdan- 15. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera tripla cu balcon,curatenie ,mic dejun bun,personal amabil
5
Ádám- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
Karen- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff and helpful with language (ordering taxis etc), and if I asked for extra tea coffee etc. Bad: Everything was great, except for one niggle, the only drawers were one bedside table and a shallow one on dressing table. No shelves either. The no for wardrobe was fine. Not much space if a couple staying longer than 3or4 nights.
5
Attila- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Sverrir Sverrisson- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel, and good service ;)
4.8
Györgyné- 14. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.Udvarias személyzet. Bad: Nem volt napi sajtó vásárlási lehetőség.
5
Elek Krisztián- 12. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, a személyzet kedves, udvarias, és segítőkész volt. A szoba is rendben volt teljesen.
4.8
Erica- 11. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione fantastica, l'hotel è vicinissimo all'arena e alla fermata della metro.
5
Anonymous- 11. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izby boli pekné, čisté; raňajky veľmi bohaté. Bad: Z technických príčin sme hodinu čakali na izbu.
4.8
Milada- 11. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá a velmi dobrá snídaně - široký výběr. Pohodlné postele, klimatizace na pokoji, čistota. Bad: Doléhající hluk do pokoje z přilehlé frekventované komunikace.
4.8
Ernő- 10. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes tiszta szobák,bőséges reggelivel, Bad: Nem ment az összes felvonó,a fürdőszobában nem ment az elszívó.
4.8
Martin- 09. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný personál, nádherné a čisté pokoje. Bad: Nic, co by stálo za zmínění.
5
Ondrej- 09. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro hneď za rohom. Bad: Malá kúpeľňa, bez zásoby papierových utierok, popraskaná hadica od sprchy, voda striekala úplne všade. Inak všetko ok. Vhodné pre menej náročného cestovateľa
4.8
Oxana- 08. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки хорошие. метро в двух шагах - 10 минут и уже в центре.
4.6
Borbásné- 08. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: A liftek nem mindig működtek.
5
Dimitris- 08. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ηταν πολυ καθαρό δωμάτιο, το κρεβάτι ξεκούραστο και γενικά όμορφο περιβάλλον. Bad: Μικρη τουαλέτα αλλα καθαρή.
4.6
Edit- 08. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép a szoba Bad: Kicsit kellemetlen szag a szobában
4.6
Kriszta- 07. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt :)
5
Manjunatha- 06. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside view from room Bad: Charging for water as well
4.6
Cok- 05. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt zeer goed Bad: Niets
5
Anonymous- 05. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed extra comfort.
4.8
zoleeloz- 04. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, well-equiped room Bad: Not enough parking spaces, a bit expensive
4.8
Tamás- 04. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A parkolás, miért nincs a szálló vendégeinek kedvezmény a garázsban?
4.8
Vitalii Buniaiev- 03. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение Bad: С виду советский отель
4.8
Rana- 02. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The massive bed, and the balcony Bad: The bar closing at 23 .00 - even for residents
4.8
Monika- 02. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli választék nagyon bőséges. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Jaroslav- 01. kvě. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla výborná, jen tam bylo po 7:00 strašně moc lidí, ale místo se najít dalo. Hotel byl krásně čistý, přímo u metra, nedaleko nádraží. Personál byl příjemný, pokoj uklizený. Bad: Nic důležitého. Maximálně, že ta budova hotelu zvenku nevypadá úplně romanticky, ale uvnitř je hotel hezký. A výhled z okna také nebyl úplně romantický, ale směrem na stanici metra.
4.6
Peter- 30. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: For us it was perfectly located but it is out from the city centre. Breakfast was good and rooms are a good size and have been modernised since our last stay in 2013.
5
Rita- 30. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The coffee shop / bar staff were excellent. Friendly, polite & very helpful. Knew exactly what we wanted when we approached the bar!!
5
Julie- 30. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for arena was perfect
4.6
Maria- 29. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Pool habe ich für mich allein gehabt. :) Man muss aber damit rechnen, dass gerade kein Bademantel an der Rezeption vorhanden ist. Man bekommt aber trotzdem ein grosses Badetuch extra, wenn man braucht. Badeschlappen muss man aber selbst mitbringen, oder im Kiosk im Erdgeschoss kaufen. Im Zimmer liegen ein Wasserkocher und Kaffee / Tee zur freien Entnahme auf dem Tisch, das fand ich sehr nett.
4.6
Lea- 28. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful location, the metro station was a quick walk away. The rooms were simple and nice, very good for a quick stay! The bathroom was clean, you can make your own tea of coffee. The staff was very kind, and the breakfast was simple and nice! Would recommend it to anybody! Bad: Nothing really.
5
Stefan Slade- 27. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I like a lot about this place.. especially the staff
4.8
zoleeloz- 26. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice quiet room, you get what you expect Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
Anonymous- 23. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The stuff were not friendly to us, but not in a bad way. I think this is general thing in Budapest.
4.8
Imre- 23. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szálloda metróállomás felőli környezete elhanyagolt
5
Niculescu- 19. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pret calitate
5
Traveler- 18. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I had mixed feelings before checking-in, based on some of the reviews. At the risk of getting a bit personal (and I really intend not to offend anyone), after staying in this hotel, I must conclude that the negative reviews are from one typical group of guests, and one group only: "The people who pay for 2 stars but want 5 stars"...Thats it. Let me tell you, I have completely enjoyed my stay and was totally blown away how far my money went, in the otherwise not exactly cheap city of Budapest, right next to their National Stadium. The service was attentive and professional, some of the most articulate and efficient night desk I have ever encountered, and the housekeeping have arranged my phone charger (that I left in my room) to be sent down to the Fitness Desk (where I had my after check-out workout) The breakfast was rich, with a selection of grilled vegetables and fresh salads, wide enough to surpass most 5 star breakfast buffets around the world. The gym is quite possible the biggest hotel gym I have ever been to (and I visited 85+ countries during my travels), if you are a gym person, make sure you check it out. Sure, it has some of the first generations of Technogym machines, but I personally used to love this series of Technogym, and they have the full park of it. Pool and Sauna, free Wifi, free Parking, honestly what else can you ask for? The bathrooms are nicely renovated, the rooms itself could do with some refurb at some point, but they do the trick.
4.6
Attila- 18. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A RECEPCIOS VALASZA !
5
Amjad- 17. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quiet , calm and easy to get there by Metro. Bad: * The Air condition doesn't work. * The bed are not comfortable and makes noises. * should change from day to day the breakfast.
4.6
Roland- 16. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage an der Metrolinie 2.In 7 Minuten war man im Stadtzentrum Deak Ferenc Ter. Das Frühstück war gut und auch das Restaurant.Excellenter Concierge und Business-Service. Es gab sogar einen Bell Captain.Super Aussicht aud die ganze Stadt mit Burg,Fischerbastei, Zitadelle,Keletipalyaudvar usw..TV mit deutschen Programmen.Große Zimmer mit Klimaanlage. Bad: In den frühen Abendstunden der Verkehrslärm
5
Alicia Moore- 15. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :)
5
Salvatore- 15. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima struttura!!
4.8
Tímea- 14. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes az ágy,tágasak a szobák. Jólmegközelíthető. Bad: Kicsit zajos.
4.6
Oleksandr- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Абсолютно всё на высшем уровне
4.6
Kristel- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer goede ligging, fantastisch ontbijt, fitness en zwembad. Bad: Airco werkte niet waardoor het veel te warm was in onze 2 kamers. Slapen met de ramen open is geen optie, gezien de ligging aan een druk en lawaaierig kruispunt..
5
Veronique- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L hôtel est situé juste à côté du métro. Les lits sont confortables et le petit déjeuner varié et copieux .
4.6
Polina- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, good price. Great location near the Ference Stadium subway station. English-speaking staff. Clean room. Nothing special and nothing bad. I will recommend this hotel for friends.
4.8
Alexey- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рядом с метро. Недалёко от центра, но не в центре. Все на уровне.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges büfé reggeli, jó elhelyezkedés, jó közlekedés
5
Zoltan- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel. Különösen a metró nagy segítség. Szálloda wellness része nagyon jó. A reggeli is kiváló. Közelsége az Arénához jó vonzerő, így koncertek vagy meccsek után máris a szállodában lehetünk. Bad: Kevés a sport-, meg a filmcsatorna.
5
Eduard- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Sauna - breakfast - 10% discount because our room was a little different from the one we booked
4.6
Andreas- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt bra kundvänlig personal, rummet var också bra. Bad: WIFI var inte alls bra
5
Terézia- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy, kedves személyzet, szuper elhelyezkedés. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.5
Petra Ka- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel hned u stanice metra, v centru jste za 15 minut
4.8
Viera- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie poskytlo maximálny komfort, mimoriadne spokojná som bola s tým, že hotel splnil svoju funkciu polohou - v blízkosti Papp László Sportaréna.
5
Tommy- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable room, close to metro station and the Arena. Very helpful staff.
4.8
Nóra Tóth- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Már harmadik alkalommal szálltunk meg itt. Imádom ezt az ágyat,a tisztaságot és a mindig segítőkész személyzetet!
5
Éva- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: boseges reggeli
5
Gábor- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arénában tartott koncertekhez nem képzelhető el ideálisabb szállás.
5
Antónia- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie priamo pri metre, jednoduchá doprava do centra aj k vlaku, recepcia super, ubytko super - ubytovali nás ešte pred check in - všetko mali pripravené .
4.6
Anonymous- 08. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עסקי נעים ונוח. חדרים מרווחים ונקיים. המלון קרוב לקניון ארנה ומרוחק מהמרכז אך נמצא צמוד למטרו ולעוד אמצעי תחבורה כך שנוחות ההגעה מירבית. יש בריכה לחדר כושר.ארוחת הבוקר מגוונת ו השירות אדיב Bad: באחד החדרים שהוזמנו,המקרר לא עבד ובמשך שבוע פנינו לקבלה שלא נתנו מענה וכל פעם נפנפו בתירוץ אחר. בצ'ק אאוט חייבו אותנו ב 600 פורינט כי טענו ששתינו טוניק מהמקרר לא היה לנו זמן להתווכח על השקר הזה כי מיהרנו לשדה התעופה אבל זה ממש צרם לנו.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál bol prijemný, všetko nám vysvetlili pri príchode.
5
Wlodzimierz- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pokoje dla palących są z małym balkonem - luksus Bad: elewacja
4.6
Elis121192- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was spacious, everything was as described or even better! We had a Deluxe room and there was a balcony even if it wasn't specified,which was a nice surprise. The rooms were very clean, the housekeeping came everyday. It is located next to the Metro station and it's easy to reach by bus, so it's easy to go everywhere (in Budapest the public transportation works properly even at night!) We appreciated the reception 24/7, which was perfect for our late night check-in, the kettle so we could make coffee and tea (included in price) and the Sauna which excellent. The bed was big and comfy, if they hadn't told us they were 2 beds put together we would have never guessed! It's great value for the small price. Bad: The bathroom is very very small and has no window, but it was very clean. The area around the building didn't seem like a "good one". Nothing happened but sometimes I felt like I wasn't so safe, especially at night.
5
Violeta- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was perfect: location - just one step from metro station, well equiped room with tee/coffe and kettle, ample room with balcon, comfort beds, toilet set in the bath-room. Perfect breakfest with wide range of meal. Niсe fitness zone with swimming pool with long working hours. It was so a pleasure to make refreshing in the pool after long walking over Budapest. The decoration of the hotel and rooms are very simple but you can have all what you need for comfort stay. Me and my partner like the hotel. I think it was optimal combination of price and service. Bad: Have no any complaint
4.6
István- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Teljesen elégedett vagyok azt kaptam amire számítottam.Nem először szálltam meg szállodájukban. Eddig mindig jól éreztük magunkat megfelelő szoba bőséges reggeli udvarias kiszolgálás.Ezután is önöknél szállok meg,.
4.6
Tamás- 05. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállodáról volt egy kialakult képem, (a szocializmusból itt ragadt, lepukkant, idejét múlt...) melyet magasan megcáfolt. Ráférne egy “2018-as” arculati és műszaki frissítés, főleg kívül, de ígyis nyújtja azt, amit elvár az ember. A szálloda és a szoba is rendezett volt, tiszta, kellemes “hotel illattal”. A wellness részleg is takaros, pozitívum volt nekem a víz automata a szaunánál. A személyzet kedves volt velünk, valamint látszólag flottul megbírkóztak a külföldi vendégek áradatával is az esti órákban; az ágy nagyon puha, ami szubjektív, de nekünk kényelmes volt. Bad: A minibár rendkívül drága a komolyabb szállodák áraihoz mérten is; köntös járhatna a szobákhoz, mert kellemesebb érzés liftezni és keresztülsétálni a fitness szinten úgy, mint egy törülközőben; a szobában 21-22 fok volt, (ami nem kevés, csak nekünk) viszont a klímát nem sikerült további fűtésre bírnunk; egy sporteseményes napon nehézkes lehet a parkolás; wifi regisztráció köteles, ami egy kicsit zavaró 2018-ban és nem is igazán értékelhető se gyorsnak, se stabilnak.
5
Klára- 04. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nem volt olyan.
4.6
Anonymous- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscina Bad: Le coperte rotte
4.8
Anonymous- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování bylo velmi pěkné. Pokoj byl čistý, moderně zařízený. Poloha hotelu byla ideální. Hotel se nacházel hned vedle metra, což bylo ideální. Metrem se do centra města dostanete do 15 minut. Bad: Hotelu samo o sobě nejde nic vytknout, snad jen tenké zdi. V průběhu našeho pobytu jsme se jednu noc vůbec nevyspali, kvůli velkému hluku z vedlejšího pokoje. Hluk se ozýval celou noc až cca do 4 hodin ráno. To bylo velmi nepříjené, jelikož nás druhý den čekala náročná cesta domů a spali jsme tedy necelé 3 hodiny.
4.8
Denispd- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skvelé raňajky
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Arena ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5200
Faxem: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X