toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Györgyi- 25 Jun. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1496 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Traveler- 05 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Travelocity
Any question or problem was handled immediately. Had a problem with shared ride return to airport and front desk tried to help resolve. I then decided to just take a taxi to the airport. Staff arranged taxi for me.
5
József- 05 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: When I entered my room my first thought was "oh, so this is how a 4 star hotel should be". After I Ieft I forgot my wallet in my room, they handled this situation verry well. The staff was also super nice. Great experience! :)
4.5
Adrienn- 04 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is extremely nice! Everything was fine.
5
Andreea- 01 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul.
5
Bill- 26 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Actually for the money the property was actually nice and clean good service everything was good actually the food was excellent breakfast was good I will be staying there again
5
Gabi- 26 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Spa-ul
5
Carl Yo- 25 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Not a modern brand new hotel.. But Clean and cozy, the receptionists are professional. Just nearby a metro station, only 3 metro stations far from downtown. The gym, swimming pool, breakfast are great! Super valued!
4.8
Zelig- 25 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else perfect Bad: Room very cold heating not working properly
5
Vesna- 21 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse super. Bad: Vse ok.
5
david- 20 Nov. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was situated right next to the arena .as we were there to see a concert. Although the metro is straight outside also and is 4 stops to the city centre. Would stay again if visiting Budapest.
5
Angela- 20 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Excellent service
4.5
Guofeng- 18 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location ,much close to the M2 line Bad: bad Wi-Fi
5
Anonymous- 16 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! It's nice, really clean. The hotel is nicely decorated, everyone is polite. The room is really clean and smells nice. The bed is huge, you get two pillows each and a fluffy cover. Great sheets. Bathroom again clean. There is a parking right in front of the hotel, you can see your car from window. Costs 3000 or 3500 huf for a day or something like that. There is a ramp. All in all excellent. Bad: Everything was excellent except the noise level in the morning. If you are tired and want to sleep in its impossible because guests are hanging the doors, shouting in corridors and the cleaning ladies are banging on doors to check in anyine is inside. Better sound insulation from the hallway would be appreciated.
4.5
Gail- 15 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff and lovely room and spectacular view over Budapest Bad: Shower didn’t work
4.6
Dejan- 10 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The WiFi connection was poor.
4.8
Cian- 10 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable large bed. Clean. Friendly staff. And a 30 second walk to the nearest metro stop.
5
Dana- 03 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Overall I enjoyed really our stay! My only complaint is that the cleaning people were a little too noisy and talkative so early in the morning. I would stay again, however I would be sure to request a room away from the cleaning service rooms.
5
László- 29 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás Bad: Nincs átjáró a pincegarázshoz
5
Hiroshi- 09 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and value for money. Bad: Nothing special.
5
Deana- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Quick check in . Very friendly staff and extremely helpful. Clean hotel with close facilities to metro making it quick to get into the town. Would definitely go back again. Sol
4.5
Rózsa- 07 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
4.5
Patricia- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EVERYTHING WAS FINE
4.6
Tamas- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff, the room is clean an quiet. Bad: Fire alarm just after 7 am.
5
Traveler- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Room was bright, comfortable and clean. Shower was one of the most powerful I have experienced with copious amounts of hot water.
4.8
Gary- 26 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, a soft bed and welcome shower. Bad: Easy to get to using a sat-nav
5
Gregory- 26 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very convenient for the metro and easy to get to the city centre Bad: everything was ok.
5
Nicola Dexter- 22 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very spacious and comfortable rooms - pleasant hotel - sampled room service, a massage and the cafe - all great. Would recommend
5
Traveler- 21 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
I have stayed at this hotel before really nice staff lovely .a metro station is 2 minutes from the hotel there is plenty of transport to get you around.there is a shopping centre the arena 15 minutes work from the hotel with plenty of shops ,places to eat and a tesco
4.6
Monika- 21 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Even though the hotel looks like an old, post-socialist building from the outside, it's nicely renovated inside. Size of the room is amazing. No disturbances from the outside, even though I had windows on the busy street. I didn't hear my neighbours from the rooms nearby either. Bad: It's a pity that on the weekends the fitness center has different hours of operation, especially that this is supposed to be a hotel for sportsmen (hence the closeness to the stadium).
5
Marius-Lucian Cucuteanu- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, well organised and friendly staff.
5
Bela- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location Bad: I like very much
5
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
4.8
T- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the room and how the bathroom was dressed, and the bit that were in there for guests to use Bad: Parking wasn’t great, we arrived really late because our flight was delayed and it meant we missed our connecting travel. We arrived during a storm after a stressful day and then had to run around in the rain to find space to park after being told we couldn’t park in the space outside
5
Eirini Xil- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Next to metro station and great food!! Very clean place
5
Xiaopeng- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to central station
4.8
Andreiroa- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is very good, the hotel has many facilities swimming pool and fitness room, good location close to restaurants shopping center and means of transport metro and buses. Bad: The older man at the reception has an attitude of superiority and is very arrogant, offended other clients who were in front of me at check out. I come to this hotel for 12 years and have stayed about 20 times each time the guy has the same attitude. My reservation was for three nights. The money was blocked for the first night, at check out the same naughty and arrogant guy blocked my money for the other two nights and collected the total for three nights, it is not fair to block money at check out.
4.6
Andreiroa- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good breakfast, clean hotel with easy access to the sights. with prices high in recent years. Bad: The older man at the reception has an attitude of superiority and is very arrogant, offended other clients who were in front of me at check out. I come to this hotel for 12 years and have stayed about 20 times each time the guy has the same attitude, the rest of the staff is ok. My reservation was for three nights. The money was blocked for the first night, at check out the same naughty and arrogant guy blocked my money for the other two nights and collected the total for three nights, it is not fair to block money at check out. It has a small parking in front but it has barriers, I think it could be free. You can park for free behind the hotel.
5
Radu- 17 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Availability and location. Excellent water pressure at the shower.
5
Green Sway- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Here are the positives: + It is literally a 2-min walk from the Puskás Subway Station. + The staff is friendly and welcoming.. although a few of them don't smile - must be a serious bunch. To be fair they were always helpful. So no complaints there. + They have a cute little gift shop near the lifts. That guy is very friendly and he stocks some cool Hungarian magnets and souvenirs. + The hotel has a beautiful, clean and a very quiet, relaxing pool. + Great selection of vegan and vegetarian breakfast in the morning. Just double check about vegan food as they are not marked. But the helpers are kind enough to go in & confirm with the chef. The only slight negative things I experienced: - Expensive drinks and food at the cafe/restaurant next to the reception. - The rooms have no kettles. - If they can label vegan/vegetarian at the breakfast buffet, it would be helpful. Overall we had a lovely stay at this place. Will be definitely staying here the next time we are visiting the city. Highly recommend!!
5
Daniel- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
sebi ventz- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect for city break at a very good price
5
Keith- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basically, everything was perfect. The bar food was really excellent, the staff extremely helpful and the spa facilities excellent. The location was ideal, so close to the metro, which opened up Budapest for us. Bad: The only change I would like to see is tea and coffee to be supplied with the kettle and cups. We couldn't make hot drinks because there were no sachets (Room 222). The mirror was also a little discoloured from age. But otherwise, everything was excellent.
5
Vincenzo- 20 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi,
4.8
Vincenzo- 20 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi.
5
Evgeni- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
All is OK!
4.6
Marius- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you go to a concert or a match at Papp Lazslo Arena or Puskas Arena, this is the place to stay
5
Enikő- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: That is a beautiful and clean hotel. We love it. Thanks for everything.
4.6
Robert- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location near Metro, perfect breakfest 7:00-10:00
4.8
Fearless59474029143- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
The ideally close to the Arena. Good location, clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very professional, the general staff was helpful. If you are travelling to visit Arena, this hotel would be a perfect choise.
4.8
paulhickmott- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Having stayed once I shall return - services and staff all excellent. The swimming pool, sauna and gym were well equipped as well. Hotel room was clean and functional with no external noise. Reception staff efficient
4.6
Prashant- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to metro Bad: Wifi was not working many times
5
Karen- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience to the Metro and links to the city Bad: Air conditioning in the lobby
5
Anthony- 15 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: How clean the hotel was and friendly staff. Bad: Drink was too exspensive (which wasn't an issue as I just didn't drink in the hotel) Just too far from the city veggie to walk, but taxi wasn't exspensive
4.8
Giuliano- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking
5
Ivailo- 10 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean with very good location.
4.8
Olga- 09 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is not a super-pathetic-designer-something, but has everything you need. Rooms are well organized (tea and coffee, cups, mini-bar, and enough cloth hangers)
4.6
Yael- 03 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly helpful staff, convenient location 2 minutes from the Metro station, nice room, air conditioned, rich breakfast, near shopping centre. Bad: nothing. it was excellent value for money and near my conference venue and at the same time easy to commute to the city centre
5
Samir- 03 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect for my trip, the concert in the Arena was perfect. Bad: I wish I could stay longer.
5
Carolyn P- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
I stayed for 4 nights last week and found everything very good. The room was very clean, the breakfast superb and I was pleased to see no wasteful plastic bin liners. I slept very well but for some excitable teenage sports competitors staying for a large sporting event on one of the nights…
5
Meander14608207351- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
We are pleased to confirm that, on our 03:05 late arrival, when most locals and certainly most hotel guests were tucked up in bed asleep that staff manning the Reception desk at the Danubius Hotel Arena were bright and, alert and welcoming to my son and I. We may have had a brief stay but everyone of the night and day staff that we met we met were most kind and ensured that we had a great stay.
5
DayTrip00090101826- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Spacious rooms and clean rooms. Beds are very good, sleep qualitiy is very good. Rich breakfast, which is suitable for all kind of diets. Location is close to the city centre with nice views. Service was very good.
4.65
ingridaj2015- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Amazing start of the day with breakfast and friendly staff. Didn't try the gym but definitely will do so next time I'm there. The room I had was quiet and had everything I needed. Overall a happy trip.
5
NorthStar30608311529- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Great hotel, I was on a conference near by and found friendly helpful staff, the room was clean and comfortable, good AC. It is near metro station and easy to commute to city center. Enjoyed good breakfast.
4.5
Tour652346- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
wen gestes/ people talk laud out in the coridor, you cud hear it werry clear in the room. i was weat the hotel fore 5 days, and the last to day, ther com som gest from Asia, lots off them, and they make verry mucht noise out in coridor day and evning. so i wich that was more quiets room, so the noise not hear in to room so good.
5
Angelika- 31 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved that the staff was very frindly and helpful. We arrived very later after we land at the airport . But they was still able to check in as . We do appricate this. Hotel room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast was great ,tasty and a lot of food .Thank you. We will be back here if we have some businesses to attend In Hungary
4.8
Brian- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location to the Arena for the concert Bad: The weather. Rained most of the time we were there
5
Jaeho- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast🙂 Bad: If there is welcome drink(at least water) that would be better🤣
4.8
Maria- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the first night the fire alarm started randomly but I guess it was one of guests' fault
4.6
James- 13 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The sauna was good, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good quality aswell Bad: I would have liked the gym to be bigger and have a squat rack. Evening meals take a long time in the restaurant.
5
Aniko- 08 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its location next to the underground station. Friendly and helpful stuff and clean rooms.
5
Traveler- 27 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great room with a great view. Staff was very kind. Room was very clean. Had an excellent stay!
4.6
Ervin- 17 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pool, sauna and the gym were excellent. Bad: The selection and the food quality could be improved. That definitely wasn't a good value for money. They could also offer a cheaper, and quicker option for breakfast at the bar.
5
Adam- 18 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big clean rooms, underground parking right next to itz Bad: Outside of the hotel looks rough, in big need of update.
5
Natal- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very enjoy our time in hotel. Room was clean and very cosy. Breakfast was very good and there were many kind of food to choice. It was near metro station so few minutes to center. We choose this hotel because it is next to stadion where we went for concert but there is also restaurant and shopping center Arena few minutes from hotel so it’s realy good locality. Bad: We wanted to go swimming to swimming pool but we could’t find any dress room, then we figured it out that it was in part where fitness was. There were three employees but no one tell us when we come. Also there should be two saunas but they were out of service, that was pitty. But nothing horrible.
5
Cornel- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great variety, great choices. Delicious! Bad: Nothing!
5
Anton- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very comfortable same goes for bathroom. The bed was nice. The view was excelent.
4.8
Zsolt- 11 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room, Sauna, bar Bad: Swimming pool smaller than on the picture, breakfast to expensive
5
Brian- 22 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dining facilities busy. Excellent gym and leisure facilties.
5
Traveler- 18 Dec. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel, good location! Very helpful staff and nice food too!
4.6
Skvrtl- 28 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Object gave us early checkout. Good service. Clean and comfortable room. Good wi-fi signal. Great location of hotel. Free parking. I recommend additional facilities at the hotel : gym, sauna and indoor pool.
5
Despoina- 28 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were so comfortable, the room was cleaned every day also the towels were changed everyday. Friendly staff. Everything perfect!
4.6
Anonymous- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was clean and comfortable Bad: I didn’t like the smell when I got in ,it was like the room was closed for a while,maybe because of the carpet but I was satisfied with everything else
5
K- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Value for money - Location is superb - Right next to Metro for quick travelling around the city. Would definitely advise it to anyone that has some event at the arena as well since it is literally few mtrs away.
5
Pascau- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul💪 Bad: -
5
Eugen- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to arena mall close to kelety station not enough parking Bad: parking
4.6
BEVERLEY- 25 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Very large hotel, 2 mins walk from metro station. Excellent reception staff and housekeeping. Room very clean. Very reasonably priced for what you get
5
Angela- 20 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel clean and comfortable and great position next to the metro making it a good position to reach the city
5
Annie- 18 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We arrive and was able to check in early which was nice. The hotel was a little further away from the centre than I thought but it was so easy to get there. I would definitely stay again. The facilities at the hotel were lovely and friendly staff
5
Nikola- 14 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: There's bad Internet in the room, all the rest of the hotel content is great
4.6
Goran- 13 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed 3 days (2 nights) and the first impression was great. Young men at the reception at fluent English describe which places are great to visit and provide us with city map which helps us to navigate around. The room is cleaning every day with new towels and bed arranges (we have room number 248 on the second floor). The best compliment to the young guy at reception and cleaning service :) Side note: for city attractions like ZOO and Tropicarium use your own car because parking is available at the site. Additionally, don't miss Jamie Oliver restaurant near Buda castle. Bad: If you like quiet rooms/place and don't like noise (people slamming doors or shouting), send a request to the hotel to ask for 'quite' floor if possible :)
5
Bianca- 08 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, the room was very clean and we loved everything about this hotel!
4.6
Branislav- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect environment, perfect breakfast, close to Metro, Bad: There was swimming pool open just until 19.30 due to local holiday. And minor issues with light not working and toilet which i fixed.
5
Lassana- 31 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is good and clean the staff are friendly its a good bargain
4.6
Diana- 17 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
 · I liked very much the variety of food for breakfast. The metro station is right near the hotel, which gives very easy access to the town attractions.
4.6
Diana- 17 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked very much the variety of food for breakfast. The metro station is right near the hotel, which gives very easy access to the town attractions.
5
Jacek S- 29 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.6
Sarah- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very close to the Metro line and other public transport. It is clean and comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. So many different options of food and drinks. The room size was great for two sharing and the shower had great power to it. The TV is a good size also. Bad: The staff at reception weren't very welcoming and when I checked out I felt they didn't care how our stay was or if we enjoyed our time. The lady was very abrupt which felt quite rude.
5
Traveler- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very near to the Metro Station. Excellent, clean room and near to the city center.
5
Krisztián- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and very comfy!
4.8
Bernarda35- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room is spacious and clean. The parking - garage is near the hotel (around the hotel) and cost 2000 HUF per day. Location is the best and very close to metro station M2 Ferenc P. Stadion. The self-service breakfast has a lot of choice to pick (eggs, mueslli, marmalade, salami, honey etc.). Bad: Room is near the main road so you can hear the noise from outside and also the noise from the neighbours. The swimming pool is working till 19:30 and it could be longer. Exchange commission for money change EUR-HUF is 8%, very high.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X