toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
4.6
Diana- 17 Oct. 2018
Good: I liked very much the variety of food for breakfast. The metro station is right near the hotel, which gives very easy access to the town attractions.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 1356 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Radu- 17 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Availability and location. Excellent water pressure at the shower.
5
Green Sway- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Here are the positives: + It is literally a 2-min walk from the Puskás Subway Station. + The staff is friendly and welcoming.. although a few of them don't smile - must be a serious bunch. To be fair they were always helpful. So no complaints there. + They have a cute little gift shop near the lifts. That guy is very friendly and he stocks some cool Hungarian magnets and souvenirs. + The hotel has a beautiful, clean and a very quiet, relaxing pool. + Great selection of vegan and vegetarian breakfast in the morning. Just double check about vegan food as they are not marked. But the helpers are kind enough to go in & confirm with the chef. The only slight negative things I experienced: - Expensive drinks and food at the cafe/restaurant next to the reception. - The rooms have no kettles. - If they can label vegan/vegetarian at the breakfast buffet, it would be helpful. Overall we had a lovely stay at this place. Will be definitely staying here the next time we are visiting the city. Highly recommend!!
5
Daniel- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
sebi ventz- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect for city break at a very good price
5
Keith- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basically, everything was perfect. The bar food was really excellent, the staff extremely helpful and the spa facilities excellent. The location was ideal, so close to the metro, which opened up Budapest for us. Bad: The only change I would like to see is tea and coffee to be supplied with the kettle and cups. We couldn't make hot drinks because there were no sachets (Room 222). The mirror was also a little discoloured from age. But otherwise, everything was excellent.
5
Vincenzo- 20 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi,
4.8
Vincenzo- 20 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi.
5
Evgeni- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
All is OK!
4.6
Marius- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you go to a concert or a match at Papp Lazslo Arena or Puskas Arena, this is the place to stay
5
Enikő- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: That is a beautiful and clean hotel. We love it. Thanks for everything.
4.6
Robert- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location near Metro, perfect breakfest 7:00-10:00
4.8
Fearless59474029143- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
The ideally close to the Arena. Good location, clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very professional, the general staff was helpful. If you are travelling to visit Arena, this hotel would be a perfect choise.
4.8
paulhickmott- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Having stayed once I shall return - services and staff all excellent. The swimming pool, sauna and gym were well equipped as well. Hotel room was clean and functional with no external noise. Reception staff efficient
4.6
Prashant- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to metro Bad: Wifi was not working many times
5
Karen- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience to the Metro and links to the city Bad: Air conditioning in the lobby
5
Anthony- 15 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: How clean the hotel was and friendly staff. Bad: Drink was too exspensive (which wasn't an issue as I just didn't drink in the hotel) Just too far from the city veggie to walk, but taxi wasn't exspensive
4.8
Giuliano- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking
5
Ivailo- 10 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean with very good location.
4.8
Olga- 09 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is not a super-pathetic-designer-something, but has everything you need. Rooms are well organized (tea and coffee, cups, mini-bar, and enough cloth hangers)
4.6
Yael- 03 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly helpful staff, convenient location 2 minutes from the Metro station, nice room, air conditioned, rich breakfast, near shopping centre. Bad: nothing. it was excellent value for money and near my conference venue and at the same time easy to commute to the city centre
5
Samir- 03 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect for my trip, the concert in the Arena was perfect. Bad: I wish I could stay longer.
5
Carolyn P- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
I stayed for 4 nights last week and found everything very good. The room was very clean, the breakfast superb and I was pleased to see no wasteful plastic bin liners. I slept very well but for some excitable teenage sports competitors staying for a large sporting event on one of the nights…
5
Meander14608207351- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
We are pleased to confirm that, on our 03:05 late arrival, when most locals and certainly most hotel guests were tucked up in bed asleep that staff manning the Reception desk at the Danubius Hotel Arena were bright and, alert and welcoming to my son and I. We may have had a brief stay but everyone of the night and day staff that we met we met were most kind and ensured that we had a great stay.
5
DayTrip00090101826- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Spacious rooms and clean rooms. Beds are very good, sleep qualitiy is very good. Rich breakfast, which is suitable for all kind of diets. Location is close to the city centre with nice views. Service was very good.
4.65
ingridaj2015- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Amazing start of the day with breakfast and friendly staff. Didn't try the gym but definitely will do so next time I'm there. The room I had was quiet and had everything I needed. Overall a happy trip.
5
NorthStar30608311529- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Great hotel, I was on a conference near by and found friendly helpful staff, the room was clean and comfortable, good AC. It is near metro station and easy to commute to city center. Enjoyed good breakfast.
4.5
Tour652346- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
wen gestes/ people talk laud out in the coridor, you cud hear it werry clear in the room. i was weat the hotel fore 5 days, and the last to day, ther com som gest from Asia, lots off them, and they make verry mucht noise out in coridor day and evning. so i wich that was more quiets room, so the noise not hear in to room so good.
5
Angelika- 31 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved that the staff was very frindly and helpful. We arrived very later after we land at the airport . But they was still able to check in as . We do appricate this. Hotel room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast was great ,tasty and a lot of food .Thank you. We will be back here if we have some businesses to attend In Hungary
4.8
Brian- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location to the Arena for the concert Bad: The weather. Rained most of the time we were there
5
Jaeho- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast🙂 Bad: If there is welcome drink(at least water) that would be better🤣
4.8
Maria- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the first night the fire alarm started randomly but I guess it was one of guests' fault
4.6
James- 13 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The sauna was good, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good quality aswell Bad: I would have liked the gym to be bigger and have a squat rack. Evening meals take a long time in the restaurant.
5
Aniko- 08 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its location next to the underground station. Friendly and helpful stuff and clean rooms.
5
Traveler- 27 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great room with a great view. Staff was very kind. Room was very clean. Had an excellent stay!
4.6
Ervin- 17 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pool, sauna and the gym were excellent. Bad: The selection and the food quality could be improved. That definitely wasn't a good value for money. They could also offer a cheaper, and quicker option for breakfast at the bar.
5
Adam- 18 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big clean rooms, underground parking right next to itz Bad: Outside of the hotel looks rough, in big need of update.
5
Natal- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very enjoy our time in hotel. Room was clean and very cosy. Breakfast was very good and there were many kind of food to choice. It was near metro station so few minutes to center. We choose this hotel because it is next to stadion where we went for concert but there is also restaurant and shopping center Arena few minutes from hotel so it’s realy good locality. Bad: We wanted to go swimming to swimming pool but we could’t find any dress room, then we figured it out that it was in part where fitness was. There were three employees but no one tell us when we come. Also there should be two saunas but they were out of service, that was pitty. But nothing horrible.
5
Cornel- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great variety, great choices. Delicious! Bad: Nothing!
5
Anton- 13 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very comfortable same goes for bathroom. The bed was nice. The view was excelent.
4.8
Zsolt- 11 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room, Sauna, bar Bad: Swimming pool smaller than on the picture, breakfast to expensive
5
Brian- 22 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dining facilities busy. Excellent gym and leisure facilties.
5
Traveler- 18 Dec. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel, good location! Very helpful staff and nice food too!
4.6
Skvrtl- 28 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Object gave us early checkout. Good service. Clean and comfortable room. Good wi-fi signal. Great location of hotel. Free parking. I recommend additional facilities at the hotel : gym, sauna and indoor pool.
5
Despoina- 28 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were so comfortable, the room was cleaned every day also the towels were changed everyday. Friendly staff. Everything perfect!
4.6
Anonymous- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was clean and comfortable Bad: I didn’t like the smell when I got in ,it was like the room was closed for a while,maybe because of the carpet but I was satisfied with everything else
5
K- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Value for money - Location is superb - Right next to Metro for quick travelling around the city. Would definitely advise it to anyone that has some event at the arena as well since it is literally few mtrs away.
5
Pascau- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul💪 Bad: -
5
Eugen- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to arena mall close to kelety station not enough parking Bad: parking
4.6
BEVERLEY- 25 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Very large hotel, 2 mins walk from metro station. Excellent reception staff and housekeeping. Room very clean. Very reasonably priced for what you get
5
Angela- 20 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel clean and comfortable and great position next to the metro making it a good position to reach the city
5
Annie- 18 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We arrive and was able to check in early which was nice. The hotel was a little further away from the centre than I thought but it was so easy to get there. I would definitely stay again. The facilities at the hotel were lovely and friendly staff
5
Nikola- 14 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: There's bad Internet in the room, all the rest of the hotel content is great
4.6
Goran- 13 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed 3 days (2 nights) and the first impression was great. Young men at the reception at fluent English describe which places are great to visit and provide us with city map which helps us to navigate around. The room is cleaning every day with new towels and bed arranges (we have room number 248 on the second floor). The best compliment to the young guy at reception and cleaning service :) Side note: for city attractions like ZOO and Tropicarium use your own car because parking is available at the site. Additionally, don't miss Jamie Oliver restaurant near Buda castle. Bad: If you like quiet rooms/place and don't like noise (people slamming doors or shouting), send a request to the hotel to ask for 'quite' floor if possible :)
5
Bianca- 08 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, the room was very clean and we loved everything about this hotel!
4.6
Branislav- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect environment, perfect breakfast, close to Metro, Bad: There was swimming pool open just until 19.30 due to local holiday. And minor issues with light not working and toilet which i fixed.
5
Lassana- 31 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is good and clean the staff are friendly its a good bargain
4.6
Diana- 17 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
 · I liked very much the variety of food for breakfast. The metro station is right near the hotel, which gives very easy access to the town attractions.
4.6
Diana- 17 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked very much the variety of food for breakfast. The metro station is right near the hotel, which gives very easy access to the town attractions.
5
Jacek S- 29 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.6
Sarah- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very close to the Metro line and other public transport. It is clean and comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. So many different options of food and drinks. The room size was great for two sharing and the shower had great power to it. The TV is a good size also. Bad: The staff at reception weren't very welcoming and when I checked out I felt they didn't care how our stay was or if we enjoyed our time. The lady was very abrupt which felt quite rude.
5
Traveler- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very near to the Metro Station. Excellent, clean room and near to the city center.
5
Krisztián- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and very comfy!
4.8
Bernarda35- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room is spacious and clean. The parking - garage is near the hotel (around the hotel) and cost 2000 HUF per day. Location is the best and very close to metro station M2 Ferenc P. Stadion. The self-service breakfast has a lot of choice to pick (eggs, mueslli, marmalade, salami, honey etc.). Bad: Room is near the main road so you can hear the noise from outside and also the noise from the neighbours. The swimming pool is working till 19:30 and it could be longer. Exchange commission for money change EUR-HUF is 8%, very high.
4.6
Olivia- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and accessibility Bad: Older style property and furnishings
4.6
Vladimir- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything, considering the price we paid. Danubius chain's high quality standards implemented in this hotel properly. Good location and available parking (a;though they indicate no guest parking) make it more attractive for numerous guests. Bad: Nothing special. All fine. We got what we paid for.
4.6
Dušan- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was ok. I liked that you have 50 m to undergroud. From this place you can reach by underground all nice places at city very quickly. Hotel is really congress hotel. Each day another event. Servis was really professional. Bad: They was closing the breakfast exactly at 10.00. If you are late, you stay hungry. Exactly at 10.03 came group of staff and took all away.
5
Kyriakos- 29 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro station was right underneath so it was really easy to access any place in Budapest
4.8
Fanni- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, easily accessible via M2, clean rooms, good value for money Bad: The cleaning stuff was not precisely aware with our room’s schedule, therefore they tried to enter to clean early in the morning. Also they were quiet noisy and started to hoover the corridor around 7am
4.6
Kyle- 11 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was super hot when we went. The hotel had great AC and it is right next to a metro station.
5
Bogdan- 09 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great as always! Bad: /
5
Pippo- 08 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ok Bad: Niente
4.6
Milan- 07 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accomodation was great, nice and clean room, close to metro. There is also restaurant but don't expect too much.
4.8
Andreas Walz- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Awesome view over the city in the top floors, full gym in the basement, friendly staff, small indoor pool, close to Metro. Bad: Sink in the bathroom was making weird sounds but nothing serious to be bothered too much
5
Traveler- 04 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The location was incredible! 2 minutes from the main metro.. less than 10 minutes to the center, staff was super helpful and nice, replied to our every need and desire . Amazing worth of money.
4.8
Srdjan- 04 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very easy to find Near Metro station Free parking Polite reception An old style hotel but excellent kept We got super price, 44E/night and it was just what we look for one night stay Fast check in and out Room with all necessary ammenities Immaculate bathroom Bad: -
4.6
Thomas- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very friendly, very helpful, even sorted us out when one of the taxi drivers coming back from the Hungaroring tried to charge us a fortune. Rooms were always clean, beds very comfortable Bad: Asked for the hotel to book us a taxi every day for the formula 1, always had a taxi within five minutes, great, until the end of the trip we were asked to pay €3 per taxi booked, be aware there is a surcharge for them to book taxis for you!
4.8
Thomas- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were extremely helpful, welcoming and caring.
4.8
Steve- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, cheap and easy to find. Bad: Nothing
5
Martin- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was fine, the bed was good, parking was good in the front of the hotel, personal was nice and friendly , room and the bathroom was very clean.
5
Josh- 31 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Close to train and downtown and the stadium great view of downtown if you're on the 8th floor facing the city-and they have terraces!
5
Nitin- 27 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean hotel i been there One time before i like the place its near to metro just One minut walk to metro station, Good staff helpfull , i Will 100% come soon Budapest again and Will take the same hotel.. i was with small kids age of 8,9,10,15 years they was Also Happy from the hotel and service :-)
5
József- 25 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli, wellnes
4.8
Dejan- 23 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room, close to the center (50min walk), close to the Arena mall (10min walk) Bad: Praking
4.6
Odysseas- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable bed, the staff was very friendly and good variety in brekfast. Excellent location near the metro station. Bad: Rough towels
5
Bogdan- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, near the main train station, not far away from the center of the city. I need to say that the staff was great and pillows even better! Bad: /
4.6
Oleksandr D.- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location if you have events at the stadium Close to the subway Cheerful staff Nice view from windows Nice interior
4.8
Moriko- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall everything was fine. Bad: No comment
5
Dominik- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very nice hotel ,everything was excellent
4.8
Mohamed- 12 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro station right next to Hotel
5
Natalia- 03 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Khalil- 02 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel , good place, great breakfast Bad: All good
5
Regina- 01 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Th proximity to all amenities especially metro station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My whole stay was great more so because the hotel even has a fitness room where one can do swimming, aerobics etc what a breath of fresh air Bad: When breakfast cut-off time aeeives, they remove everything from the restaurant without even informing the guests eating. I had thought they would only close the door for those late for breakfast and give present guests time to finish their breakfast
5
Peter- 01 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great! The personal was very polite, helpful and professional. Big plus was, that we could leave the luggage befor check in and also after check out there. The metro stop is right next to hotel. Bad: I can´t complain.
5
Srecko- 30 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, next to the metro station.
5
Zyleeka- 28 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accessibility to the metro station, just behind the property!
4.6
Ofek- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice pool, nice gym, very close to the metro Bad: The room was a bit choked
5
Mihai- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.8
Darius- 22 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimping pool and sauna, fitnes room Bad: Breakfast might be included into the price.
5
Marton- 19 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect Bad: I was satisfied so I can not complain
4.6
raluca28- 18 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to find, free parking in front of the hotel. (Only few parking places, but we find one free parking place everytime) The room is big with everything you need, very comfortable bed, clean, tv with a lot of channels. Bad: The balcony was super dirty, a chair or something in the balcony for rest would be great.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X