toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2010 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Argentina- 20 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: near by arena
5
Vivis89- 19 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location for what i was looking for , the room was clean , staff very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Bad: The room on the 5th floor gets really hot in the summer and you can't keep the air conditioning on only with the card inside.
5
Giorgio- 16 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position was great, close to metro station and well placed for my business exigencies. City center easy to reach by metro. The whole place was very clean and well-kept. Breakfast very rich. Staff people were all helpful and kind. Bad: For some reason wifi worked with my PC but not with my cellphone. Not a great problem, anyway, as I managed to work in any case.
5
Majoros- 15 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
4.5
Blanuša- 14 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brekfast was great Bad: Ok
4.5
Mohammadreza- 12 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast!
4.5
Yetunde- 09 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very neat Bad: Pools closing 19:30 on weekends and bank holiday
4.5
信哲- 03 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. 極佳的地點,你可以搭乘地鐵抵達。距離溫泉與英雄公園也很近! 2. 附健身房與游泳池 3. 我的浴室遇到一些問題而到前台反應,當我回到房間,已經有工作人員在門口等待,十分迅速! 1. Great location, you can get there by subway. Also very close to hot springs and hero park! 2. Gym and swimming pool 3. I encountered some problems with the bathroom and went to the front desk to respond. When I returned to the room, there was already staff waiting at the door, very fast! Bad: 無 Nope
5
Proxima50- 02 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vysoko profesionálny personál. Pohodlná posteĺ. Ticho.
5
Le- 01 May. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
Le- 26 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: nothing
5
Ana Tosic- 23 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is very clean, the staff is super nice, the bed is very comfortable. Rooms are so warm, even though it's pretty cold outside for spring weather, they are not skimping on the heating. We have a nice balcony with a view from our room. The pool is warm and clean, there is a fully equipped gym open almost all day every day. The food is fresh, there is a nice variety to it as well. Would come back to this place in a heartbeat.
4.5
Aleksandar- 20 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, Breakfast, Staff Bad: Broken TV remote, damaged furniture, empty fridge in both rooms, one not functioning
5
King- 17 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception was nice and amazing friendly staff
5
Mik Lbc- 16 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Comfortable and renovated hotel, nice view, great breakfast, near to metro. Bed is super comfortable.
5
Milan- 16 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and comfortable stay in Budapest. Rooms with excelent view, comfortable bed. Rich breakfast. Near to metro. Swimmingpool fine after the whole day walking. Renovated and good serviced hotel.
4.5
Katarina- 03 Apr. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very nice and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good. Bad: The room was a bit cold, breakfast was not as good as expected
4.5
Subhadeep- 22 Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fine. Rooms were great. I did not take breakfast but had dinner there and it was really good. Congrats to the Chef. The swimming pool, sauna etc was really good. The Balcony in each room was wonderful and really appreciated. Staff were kind and ready to help and answer questions. Bad: Parking was expensive for hotel guests especially when the parking is not guarded. Had problems with the wifi in the rooms as the access point was unable to handle the load of the wifi connection since there were lots of guests. Needs to be upgraded as not all business meetings can be done in the lobby.
5
Penelope- 16 Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff
4.5
Karlotta- 03 Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, good service
4.5
Coralia- 01 Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed were very comfortable and the room was big enough. It was clean. We didn't use the pool or the gym. Bad: The parking is a little far if you have big luggage.
5
Jonsson- 25 Feb. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds are amazing.. Breakfast was perfect 🥰 Will come back !
4.5
Michael- 17 Feb. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool was medium sized (not quite as big as looked in photographs) but in excellent condition, my wife enjoyed very much. Service was very helpful, with small things, beyond expectations. Our room was smallish but nice, we had a private balcony! All for a *very* reasonable price. For those who found may have found desk staff not as "friendly" as they would like, please understand that the culture in many Eastern European countries, is to be professional and helpful, while not having such a "smiley" and "talkative" demeanour as we are used to in England or America. I experienced this in Ukraine as well. It is a cultural thing to be aware of and does not imply disrespect or rudeness. To be overtly smiley to strangers - even clients - comes across as slightly odd in some parts of Eastern Europe. Everything I asked for was done without any fuss, eg there were some issues with our booking, using the "business Centre" computer for online check-in even after our check-out time, and so on. Look forward to coming again.
5
Dijanam- 16 Feb. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is superb. Lot of choices. Also, the pool is good. Not as warm as I thought, but 27°C is satisfying. We reserved twin room and got a room with king size bed and one additional single bed. Beds are so much comfortable.
4.5
Karol- 08 Feb. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was great, with good location near metro station, parking is available near by. Wellness little small, only one sauna, but it wasn't full. Beds was comfortable, and view from window was great. Bad: Little old, especially bathroom, with plumbing problem. From outside, it isn't looking great, and windows are small.
4.5
Tibor- 17 Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panorama Bad: Parkolas
4.5
Zoltan- 05 Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the fact that the metro was really close! The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect ! Bad: The minibar should have been full:)
5
Gamze- 04 Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: amazing hotel and personel , many thanks 👍🏼👍🏼
5
Stefano- 20 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: modern comfort in a good location for the metro good breakfast big indoor car park next door 4euro / day Bad: no bacon at breakfast
5
Alen- 12 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean, stuff was nice and helpful, metro is next to the hotel and it brings you to the city centre, bus and tram station are also next to the hotel, spa was clean and quite, sauna and pool, good value for the money
5
Hasib- 05 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra
5
Bohdan- 05 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I definitely recommend to stay in this hotel. The room as well as the hotel was so clean, the staff was so helpful. We were so pleased to stay there. The metro station, the bus stop is just 1 minute walk. If you travel by car, there’s a parking. There’s a great gym and a swimming pool! Bad: nothing
5
Alina- 03 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heated pool, nice sauna, very close to metro/subway and close to bus station. Early checkin, parking very accessible. A few minutes away from Arena Mall and about 50 meters away from karting.
5
Eugenia- 03 Dec. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and excellent breakfast
5
Josef- 27 Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemné ubytování v čistém hotelu.
4.5
Maros&smitha- 27 Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is the hotel we stay at every time we come to Budapest. It is our go-to place as it is a great value for money ! Location is great, close to the tube station and local attractions are not far away either.
4.5
Marko- 22 Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was just what we needed as a couple of travellers. Comfy room and bed, excellent breakfast and top location. It's not located in the centre and the distance on map can look discouraging, but you don't need to worry because the metro station is literally behind the corner and you're downtown in no time. Parkging is available in the parking garage under the sports arena which is also behind the corner. Daily parking ticket is 2000HUF which is a fair price. Hotel price also included the use of gym and swimming pool but we didn't have time to try that out. All in all i can't imagine getting better value for money. Bad: The room temperature could have been a bit warmer and that could probably have been solved with the thermostat but i didn't really have time to fiddle with it as it really wasn't a big deal.
5
Travel_serghei- 12 Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: That is an excellent hotel Bad: The price could be a little smaller
5
Eduard- 02 Nov. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -
4.5
Natasa- 31 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room for short stay, just next to the Metro station. Bad: Nothing
5
Gerard- 24 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location next to Metro with direct access to city centre - Tesco in Arena shopping mall within viewing distance from front of hotel Lidl shop 700m away on ring road Taxi called by reception upon request - Will stay again - Duty Manager open our room safe when it locked on a wrong PIN number Bad: Nothing negative
5
Eniko- 21 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, comfy bed, clean environment, lovely swimming pool... Bad: all was ok
5
Gregory- 20 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic view, great pool and gym, really really close to a metro station. Bad: Rooms could have been better sound insulated and we didn’t really get a change of the beds.
5
Dima PO- 19 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Highly recommend! That was perfect! Very attentive staff, comfortable rooms, Gym is just excellent! Sauna is nicely made as it has to be. 17 minutes by metro to House of Parliament. Just FYI 15 minutes by taxi.
4.5
Iuhas- 17 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfy. The pool and the sauna. Nice staff. Bad: Too hot in the rooms.
5
Anonymous- 07 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to metro , lovely staff ( very helpful) big room , nice bar with good food. very impressed. Bad: nothing
5
Travel_serghei- 26 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: That's an awesome hotel. Bad: All good
5
Elaine- 24 Sep. 2021
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed here for 4 nights, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent, everything you needed. Staff in the bar were under a lot of pressure at night when the hotel became full, but they did their best. Outside of city centre but metro right beside hotel and only a few stops to city centre. Stayed here as it was right beside the arena
5
Sceptical- 19 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, no problem with parking, very nice and professional staff Bad: Personnel at front desk totally overloaded - only two man had to register more than hundred guests coming with three buses at the time. Result - very long time to check in. Hopefully on other weekdays it is better.
5
Stephen- 04 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely staff , decent breakfast, the position of the hotel for the metro is fantastic Bad: shame the pool was closed
5
Ayse- 24 Aug. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, breakfast, staff were all friendly Bad: Everything was great
5
Jagan- 08 Aug. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pool Bad: Wash rooms are not clean
5
Danuta- 03 Aug. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pięknie było
4.5
Ivan- 02 Aug. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As Danubius Hotel Arena was closed (COVID-19) we got to choose another Dunbius Hotels. We chose Danubius Hotel Erzsébet for the same price. Great location. For 3* hotel it met my expectations. All great. Bad: Danubius Hotel Erzsébet Little bit noisy A/C but that OK for 3* hotel. It was cold enough in the room evan without A/C on very hot Hungarian summer day
4.5
Lachezar- 24 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to Puškaš stadium Bad: Uncomfortable pillows
4.5
Miklós- 24 Oct. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Neil- 04 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were so welcoming and helpful especially after losing my facemask and not realising that I had not packed a European socket with me, the staff went out of their way to allow me to have both and have a meal when I had arrived even though it was out of hours for the service. A great experience had throughout and would stay there again if I am ever back in the city which I hope to be in the future.
5
Inam- 27 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing was fine you managed every thing very well
5
Michael- 30 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé wellness v ceně
4.5
Anthony- 19 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very friendly staff Bad: The breakfast buffet could be improved and was very limited.
5
Anonymous- 09 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staffs and room was excellent! Bad: Drink's price
5
Burak- 06 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything ok Bad: Nothing
4.5
Gianny- 18 May. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location if you have business in the arena area and the best place for accommodation when you are going to shows at Papp Laszlo Arena.Close to public transport.All the staff was very polite and helped us with everything.Very clean room and bathroom with bathtub.I asked for the balcony room overlooking the arena and received it.Thank you ! Köszönöm !The food at the restaurant and at breakfast was very good and varied.(between the airport and the hotel we used the minibud.hu service shuttle and we were very satisfied.) Hotel looks much better inside than outside. We will definitely return.
5
Mircea- 10 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast
4.8
Alexandra- 09 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was absolutely a good experience, very close to the Papp Laszlo arena. The room had a really nice view to the city and the arena. It was cleaned and well equipped. I really like that the room had 3 big mirrors. I noticed (but didn’t bother about) that one of the small lamp was not working when we checked in, but later on someone came to fix it. This is a good service. Staff was kind and professional. Definitely coming back! Bad: It was nothing what i didn’t like, only i could recommend to make a bit of spa and then it would be my favourite hotel.
5
Dorottya- 03 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The helpful receptionist :) Bad: Everything was good.
5
Nádražní rozhlas- 02 Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We stayed here for 4 days. Upon arrival we went to the reception where we handled things about accommodation.Receptionist spoke rather English but we understood.Room vas very modern, new renovated and it was nice. Very big comfortable bed and new renovated bathroom. In room there is a fridge so it was very good and very usefull if you have some food or drink. Swimming pool with fitness was good but you cant swim in swimming pool all the time becouse there is some agua aerobik but it is okay. After night we went to breakfast to R flour. We were very suprised it looks very nice for 4* hotel. There were sausauges, eggs, cereals, some sweet cakes, some bread, marmelade, beans, mushrooms and much more! But now wrong things if you want have some lunch or dinner you can use Ala carte menu it is okay but it is expensive why not buy buffet dinner here? We had only breakfast and for lunch or dinner we bought something. This is only one mistake for this hotel. Hotel is near metro Puskas Ferenc station soo this is very good. But it was very nice stay thank you for this! We hope to see you again😊
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy beds, very good location, clean room Bad: No bags in the bins. Weird...
4.5
Linda- 21 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Juste super
5
Zii26- 19 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dog friendly. Clean. Location is good. Affordable garage just beside the hotel. Bad: Too expensive for dogs. "Stone faced" employees. At the check-out had to wait in a long line for just to give the key back (there need a separate line for those who has payed in advance).
4.5
Isabell- 18 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dog friendly
4.5
Anonymous- 18 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quick and professional customer service. State-of-the-art room. Great location; close to Arena Mall, easy access to public transportation to all directions. Bad: Number of elevators might be insufficient during breakfast time.
5
Kristijan- 18 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Very nice hotel!
5
Attila- 17 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, every public transport is so close from the hotel. The food in the restaurant was high quality. The bed is very big and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bad: In the room was too warm at night.
4.5
Arben- 17 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: breakfast
5
Allan Burleigh- 16 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ideal location for events and good public transport close by.
5
Senanu- 13 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Recommended for short stays
4.5
Kristina- 11 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and varied breakfast, in spite of full house, always refilled. The location is convenient, though not too many opportunities to eat nearby. Overall, great facilities and clean room, recommended.
4.5
Tetiana- 10 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked our stay, all the staff was very polite and helped us with everything. The room wasn't so big, but clean and cozy. The location was great - 2 minutes to all transport. Bad: We could hear everything that happened in the corridor and we had problems with the Internet connection. The speed was sometimes really slow.
4.5
Allan- 07 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and facilites and room was perfect. Bad: n/a
5
Phkr- 06 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: PERFECT Bad: NOTHING
4.5
Petrus- 06 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect for attending events held at the Papp Laszlo Arena. Staff was helpful and friendly. Bad: Carpets had stains on them.
4.5
Zoran- 05 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big clean rooms. Good location. 15-20 minutes by metro to the city center. Parking in front of hotel.
5
Bela- 01 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul
4.5
Kalitsa- 31 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is nearby the M2 metro station, which is convenient to get to the town center. Breakfast was excellent! Rooms clean and really comfortable!!! You can also enjoy the pool and sauna! Excellent choice!
4.8
Sara- 31 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable. Breakfast good and lots of choice. Pool was out of action due to refurbishments but otherwise facilities were great.
4.5
Rafał- 26 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stay in Danubius Hotel Arena every year. I realy like this hotel. Room is spacious and warm. Close to the fairground (30min walk).
4.5
Πηγή- 24 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great, with a metro station next to the hotel. Bad: Towels were not provided at the fitness facilities. We had to ask for an extra pair from the reception.
4.8
Marius- 23 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy Access to metro station.
5
Yons- 23 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All
5
Judit- 20 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nincs ilyen
4.5
Ariel- 20 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is maybe 2 minutes away by foot from the metro station. Very nice staff, very good noise isolation, very comfortable and big bed, bathroom could be a bit bigger but the plus side is that shower works amazing. You get a small fridge which is very convenient. Pool and gym are in the ground floor, very very handy for sporting during very cold days in beautiful Budapest. Be aware is around a 20' metro trip to the center (Parliament). Connection to the airport takes around 40 and 50 minutes with public transport. Bad: The area is not the prettiest in Budapest, it's a bit off the center. Closest supermarket is around a 10-12 minutes walk
4.6
Aida- 19 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Next to a metro station. In 10 min you can be at the city center. Room was very clean and quite. Good quality-price relation. Bad: Facilities were a little bit old.
5
Nik Naveršnik- 17 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fitness, swimming pool and sauna are free to use. The garage next to the hotel is payable no other parking available (there is a small paid parking in front of the hotel). The metro to the city center is close to the hotel. It's a good choice.
5
Semir- 12 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking place so small
5
Sophia- 11 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2 mins away from the metro;very nice breakfast;rooms were large and comfortable(even though some thought the beds were a bit too hard)
4.5
Kyriazis- 05 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionist Zoltan Hegednas very helpful and kind, Daniel Szenosi willing to listen and David Kepes great tips for out! We loved our stay with a great town view! We recommend it unquestionably
4.5
Sarmad- 05 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its very close to metro Bad: There was no sleepers in the room.
4.5
Eszter- 01 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great selection for breakfast, we staryed for 10 days, there was something different on the breakfast table every day. Location is perfect, subway station 100 m away from the hotel. Bad: Car park is tiny, but there are ample amount of free parking in the area, be aware of concert evenings, might be difficult to find a space.
4.8
Miklos- 29 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There were a balcony also and the bed was realy confortable.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Phone: +36-1-889-5200
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Address: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5200

Address:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X