toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 2372 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Norbert- 23. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie blízko koncertného štadióna
5
Mária- 21. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásna čistá izba, obrovská pohodlná manželská posteľ. Raňajky výborne. Aj nabudúce len tam pôjdeme Bad: Nič
4.5
Jančibeekeeper- 16. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pekne zariadené, veľká pohodlná posteľ, skvelé ranajky Bad: Trocha rušnejšia lokalita
4.5
Michal- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Na izbe bolo trochu chladno.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Arena and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for sharing how satisfied you were with us during your stay. All in all, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Anonymous- 11. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubytovanie je hneď vedľa Papp László Arény. Veľmi milý personal, hotel je starsi, ale všetko bolo udržiavané a čisté
5
Gabriel- 30. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné raňajky,Blízko stanice metra,bezproblémové parkovanie.Všetko super
5
Janette- 15. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zariadenie

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for dedicating your valuable time to write a review about Danubius Hotel Arena. It is great that you chose our hotel for your stay. Thank you for mentioning our well eqipped rooms. I hope that you will return to us again in the future, and we can prove our real professionalism. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Adam- 14. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: raňajky boli obsiahle, veľký komplex, metro stanica pri hotely Bad: parkovanie spoplatnene 7€/noc, izby neboli zvukovo odizolovane a bolo pocut ludi na chodbe aj vo vedlajsich izbach, cena pobytu počas Sziget festivalu bola prehnaná

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Arena based on your recent visit. We are pleased to read that our location was convenient for you, indeed we are very well located. We hope that the delicious breakfast was the perfect start to your days while staying with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies about the inconveniences caused. Your comments and highlights will help us to improve in the future! We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Samko- 07. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky super a uzasny personal

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, It is our pleasure to read your review on our great Danubius Hotel Arena. We are more than glad that we could meet your expectations. Special thanks for highlighting our great breakfast and staff. In the future, we look forward to hosting you here again. We are always waiting for you with a warm and friendly welcome. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Lehel- 16. Júl. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vyborna poloha pre koncertne vyjazdy Bad: bar iba do 23:00

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Arena such a nice feedback and rating. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting the good location of our hotel. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant stay and made many good memories! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Jana- 18. Jún. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko čo sa týka hotela sa nám páčilo. Bad: Všetko bolo v poriadku.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us really delighted. Thank you for mentioning our helpful staff, as well as our clean rooms. It is great to know that you didn’t experience any inconvenience during your stay, and that you were satisfied with us overall. We appreciate your visit, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager 5.0

5
Helenka- 13. Jún. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha k metru Bad: nebolo nič takéto

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I am so glad to you for sharing your honest and positive review and the almost maximum score rating about us. You cannot imagine how happy it makes us that you chose our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena and you had a great time there! Thanks a lot for complimenting the friendly staff and the wonderful location. We do hope you will return; our team is looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Soňa- 23. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komfortné postele, výborné raňajky, hotelový bazén a sauna Bad: Ubytovanie bolo fajn, no v našej izbe sme mali zrejme zastaralejšie potrubia a tak nám to pri každom použití kúpeľne (umývadlo, toaleta a sprcha) podozrivo bublalo ešte minútu po vypnutí.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your time to rate Danubius Hotel Arena and give us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Huge thank you for highlighting how amazing is the location of our hotel! We are really close to every important sightseeing in Budapest. Also, thank you for mentioning our amazing pool and sauna, we are glad you enjoyed it! All in all, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! Once again thank you for the review, our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you in the near future! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Štefan- 19. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotný a milý recepčný. Výborné raňajky. Bad: Všetko bolo OK.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about our Danubius Hotel Arena. It is great to know that you highlighted our breakfast and also the helpful staff. Thanks a lot for sharing this again. We hope to have you back soon and provide you another great stay! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Peter- 06. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nič

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Allow us to first express our sincere gratefulness toward you for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Arena recently. We are happy to know that you had an amazing time here and thank you for giving us a full-scored feedback. We would love to see you soon at our hotel! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Helenka- 27. Feb. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita - blízkosť metra do centra mesta Bohatý výber raňajok Fitness dobre vybavený

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback at Danubius Hotel Aréna. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is amazing to read that you were shocked by our beautiful location, from here you can get anywhere easily on foot or by public transportation too. Also, thank you for your compliments on our lavish breakfast, we hope it was a perfect start of your days. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Helenka- 17. Jan. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha a úroveň služieb

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Arena and as well taking the time to share your amazing rating with us. What is even greater is the fact that you loved our location, from here you can get anywhere easily. Also, thank you so much for highlighting our excellent services. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again shortly. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Pavel- 27. Dec. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúce postele. Parkovanie v blízkych podzemných garážach. Blízkosť stanice metra. Výborné fitnes.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Aréna. It is good to see that the location was perfect for your trip and you appreciated the easy access to the public transports. We hope you gained by dozens of beautiful memories and with the need of returning. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Branislav- 12. Okt. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel, čistota, všade to voňalo za čistotou. Nabudúce len tam.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our beloved hotel and writing us such a lovely feedback about your stay. It is nice to read that you valued our facilities this much. We do hope that your delightful experience will lead you back to us soon! Kindest Regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Zoltán- 10. Okt. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel Arena and for taking your precious time to share your feedback about us. I am thrilled that you were satisfied with our hotel. I really hope that we will have the opportunity of greeting you again one day. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Tatiana- 28. Júl. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bezplatná zmena hotela Danubius Arena na hotel Danubius Helia.
5
Gabriela- 15. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné raňajky Čistota Personál ochotný

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Gabriela, What a great delight seeing your high rating and reading your kind words about your latest stay in Danubius Hotel Arena. It is wonderful to see you had a great time in our hotel. Thank you for higlighting the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. It made us more than happy that you were satisfied with our varied breakfast buffet. We are glad to know our staff has made you feel comfortable during your stay, and we would like to thank you for this positive feedback. We would love to host you again on your nearest visit to Budapest. Kind regards, Adrienn Kálmán - Guest Relations Manager

5
Cheekyrump- 02. Feb. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff is exceptionally hospitable, good location. Loves the room with balcony Bad: There is nothing that I dislike
5
Laszlo- 29. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All
5
Marko- 28. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean rooms, staff was friendly, the breakfast was rich and they had the best coockies as welcom gift in the room. Ability to leave my suitcase. Easy to reach it by metro Close to fair. Bad: Not a dislike but a warning, hotel dose not have the nicest surroundings.
5
Charalampos- 21. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great stay! Nice location and nice rooms.
5
Gabor- 19. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Réka- 18. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes hely, szuper reggeli.
5
Anastasia- 16. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сподобалось все :) Особливо смачні сніданки з великим вибором страв!
5
Sergii- 15. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось абсолютно всё!!! Bad: Такого не было, спасибо персоналу!
4.5
Gyuri21- 13. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jól felszerelt szálloda, közel a metróhoz. Bad: Magas parkolási díj.
5
Ppalma21- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon jó volt. Az elhelyezés kitűnő volt. A szoba kényelmes volt. A reggeli nagyon finom volt. A személyzet nagyon kedves volt. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
5
Ailinca- 10. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zona , curatenie , foarte bine!!!
5
Adrienn- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt, tisztaság, kedvesek voltak, máskor is itt foglalok szobát.
5
Sascha- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist fussläufig nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadion entfernt. Mit der Bahnstation direkt vor der Haustür ist man in wenigen Stationen in der City. Location: Direkt am Stadion. Mit der Metro muss man paar Stationen fahren, um in die City zu gelangen. Service: Freundliches Personal Food: Eine nette Bar, wo man Getränke und Mahlzeiten zu sich nehmen kann. Sport: Ein Schwimmbad läd zum verweilen ein.
4.5
Walter- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, tiszta szobák, kultúrált ambiente.
5
Róbert- 06. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: Fürdőszoba nem 4 csillagos hotelhoz való, de tiszta és rendezett.
5
Biró- 06. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt.
5
Siniša- 06. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and clean Bad: pool closed
5
Ppalma21- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt. Az elhelyezés kitűnő volt. A személyzet is kedves volt. A reggeli fenomenális volt Bad: Olyan nem volt.
4.5
Jan- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel se nachází na perfektním místě - přímo u stanice metra Puskás Ferenc stadion - červené linky M2, která nabízí rychlé spojení do centra města. Hotel je pěkně zařízený, bohaté snídaně, pokoje ve vyšších patrech mají opravdu krásný výhled na rovinatou Pešt, případně z druhé strany se dá dohlédnout až do kopcovitého Budína. Parkování u hotelu je trošku komplikované, přímo před hotelem dostatek míst není, ale lze zaparkovat za rozumný poplatek v nedalekých podzemních garážích.
5
Ratimir- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very kind stuff, everything is well organized Bad: -
5
Hrvoje- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, clean hotel on great location. 1min to metro or bus. Direct M2 to center (10min). Parking in front of hotel (4200huf/day), behind hotel also big parking (2000huf/day). Staff speak English well and we felt really comfortable.
5
Vladimir- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina metroa,parking garaza…
5
Vanja Uzelac- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very comfortable hotel, good location. The guy at the reception called us gentleman and we were very honored.
5
Ilona- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom volt a kávé,a tea a szobában. A svédasztalos reggeli is szuper volt.
4.5
Kristian- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: по близості доступні всі необхідні магазини та транспорт Bad: на вулицях брудно і багато безпритульних
5
Dominik- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ljubazno osoblje, ciste i uredne sobe
4.5
Jozef- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ha koncertre,vagy bármilyen más eseményre készülsz az Arénában,és nincs utána kedved utazgatni a városon keresztül a szállásra,AKKOR IDE MENJ ! "Hármat" lépsz a koncert után,és máris az ágyadban vagy! Bad: Egy nagyon picit érezni a múltat.
5
Kieran- 26. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i had a wonderful few days staying at your hotel. the location was very central and vey easily accessible to public transport.. the breakfast was amazing..a large variety of different food..very fresh and tasty the room was perfect..the bed was huge and very comfortable.. Bad: everything was perfect..i have no complaints
4.5
Salajan- 25. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: You have everything you need near by.Breakfast is delicious!
5
Medgyes- 25. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nem volt
4.5
Ali- 25. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
5
Vivijana- 23. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija je super. Blizina koncertne dvorane in metroja. Urejeno parkirišče. Prostorne in čiste sobe. Osebje na recepciji prijazno.
5
Olha- 23. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номер чудовий, затишний, чистий. Сніданок з широким асортиментом, смачний. Персонал привітний і професійний. Bad: В номері усе добре, за малим винятком - трохи несправний електрочайник. Розташування не передбачає приємних прогулянок навколо з оглядом архітектурних цікавинок міста, але для транзитного перебування - це прийнятно.
4.5
Emma- 22. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli szuper volt. Nagy választék, izletes kaja. Bad: Az italautomatából a narancs kicsit hig volt
4.5
Máté- 21. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ami nagyon tetszett, hogy alapvetően a szoba halk volt, pedig elég sok szálló vendég volt a hotelben. Továbbá az ágy is nagyon kényelmes volt. Bad: Hát... a recepciósok nem igazán voltak kedvesek, de igazából betudtam annak, hogy egy konferencia volt akkor a hotelben és érzékelhetően túlterheltek voltak.
5
Lidija- 21. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the best hotel if you are attending a concert at Arena. It is situated next to it and the Metro is in the vicinity also.
5
Vonheizer- 20. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nu am luat micul dejun, fiindca am plecat foarte devreme, dimineata. Noi am mai stat la acest hotel si am ramas cu o dezamagire privind seviciile. De data aceasta, toate indoielile ne-au fost spulberate. Curatenie, apa de baut din partea hotelului, caldut in camera, personalul amabil, totul a fost conform asteptarilor de la un hotel de 4 stele. Multumim! Bad: Sa fi putut sta noi mai mult, sa ne bucuram de mai multe servicii. Sejurul nostru a fost foarte scurt.
5
Cohen- 20. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אחלה מקום
5
Dallos- 19. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: közel volt a tömegközlekedéshez
4.5
Krisztián- 19. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper közel az Arènàhoz. Bad: A recepciós fiatalember elég morcos volt… 🤷🏻‍♂️ A reggeli finom volt, a hely kicsinek bizonyult…
4.5
Dominika- 19. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: za nas naprosto vyhovujici, velky vyber ze snidanovych svedskych stolu, kousek od hotelu zastavka metra, kterym jste v centru za 10 min., naproti hotelu verejne parkoviste, kde je mozne parkovat
4.5
Ковальчук- 18. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший номер, вкусная кухня в ресторане. Очень хорошие завтраки по системе шведский стол
4.5
Andrea- 18. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó elhelyezkedésű, kedves személyzet, Kiváló szállás ha az arénában megyünk koncertre. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.5
Napoli- 17. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima e abbondante Bad: Il personale non parlava in italiano
5
Aranyosi- 17. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szeretünk ide járni. 🙂
4.5
Klaudia- 17. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, clean. Great variety of breakfast, very tasty!
5
Renata- 16. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blízkost k zimnímu stadionu a ke stanici metra Bad: Malý prostor
5
Leona Fuszko Sörös- 15. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tiszta szoba,kedves-odafigylő alkalmazottak,bőséges finom svédasztalos reggelivel.👌🏼
4.5
Laczi- 15. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Összességében mindennel meg vagyunk elégedve! Makulátlan tisztaság, nagyon finom reggeli, figyelmes segítőkész kedves személyzet! Bad: Számunkra az ágyon található matrac nagyon puha, a párnák pedig kemények voltak! (Mi a keményebb ágyhoz és a puhább párnákhoz vagyunk szokva) A szoba elég szűkös volt! Egy éjszaka nem volt igazán zavaró!
4.5
Mirela- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal amabil, camera curata ,mic dejun bun.
5
Andrea- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet rendkívűl kedves, segítőkész! Bad: Nincs
5
Banica- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot Bad: ..
5
Радослава- 13. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уюта в стаята Bad: всичко ни хареса
5
Haris- 11. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo savršeno, od položaja hotela do obilatog doručka i i veoma ljubaznog osoblja. Vidimo se ponovo, uz preporuku svima da se odluče za ovaj hotel, ukoliko su u posjeti Budimpešti Bad: Nema nista sto mi se nije svidjelo, jedino mi je malo zao. Da bazen nije radio. Nadam se da će idući put biti u funkciji
4.5
Emilija- 11. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Arena for the concerts and good lunks to town.
4.5
Anita- 11. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Többször voltam már a szállodában, ami önmagában dicséret, mivel oda megy vissza a vendég, ahol jól érzi magát. Nagyon tetszik a szálloda elhelyezkedése. Tömegközlekedés a közelben, a koncertek helyszíne 2 perc távolságra. Kitűnő a reggeli felhozatala, minősége és mennyisége. Bad: A recepciós, aki fogadott, udvarias volt, viszont pedagógus-kártyám kapcsán kérdése volt egy kollégájához, aki elég nyersen kezelte le először a hozzá intézett kérdést, majd további segítséget kérve elutasító választ kaptam. Nem az a probléma, hogy nem fogadták el a kártyámat, hiszen megértettem az indoklást, hanem az, ahogyan ezt a kolléga a tudtomra adta. A stílusa nem volt kifogástalan, sajnos. Továbbá a szobában a szemeteskuka mögött egy használt teafilter volt a sarokba dobva. Ezt sem tapasztaltam eddig ebben a szállodában. Kicsit helyszűkében voltunk, mivel ketten voltunk, két éjszakára mentünk, így szükség lett volna egy polcos szekrényre, ahová tudtunk volna pakolni.
5
Cecilia- 11. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen van. Bad: Hangos szobaszomszédok. Nem a szálloda tehet róla.
5
Khalil Mardini- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Such a great services and facilities they have , I have stayed for 4 days was super convenient ,clean and finaly the hospitality was amazing. So I would absolutely recommend this hotel💯👍🏻
4.5
Christine- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location for arena, friendly staff and great food Bad: we had to move some furniture to search for a lost item and the collection of dust, used serviettes and food packets behind the unit was shocking
4.5
Daniel- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel má ideální polohu, je kousek od stanice metra, jednoho z hlavních nádraží a i kousek od obchodní pasáže. Pokoj byl poměrně velký teplí a tichý. Hotel se nacházel mimo centrum a měl dobrou izolaci takže člověka nerušila doprava. Snídaně byly formou bufetu s širokou nabídkou jídla. Personál byl milý a ochotný
5
Kosovic- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lepe prostrane sobe,čistoća na zavidnom nivou. Dolazili smo zbog koncerta u obližnjoj Areni,koja je na par koraka od hotela.Perfektna lokacija,odličan parking i linija metroa M2 sa kojom ste na 4 stanice od centra grada ..Osoblje ljubazno i uslužno! Sve pohvale za ovaj objekat
4.5
Nicu- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: aproape de metrou
5
Veronika- 07. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A rugalmassag. Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Gábor- 07. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda pontosan az,amit ígér! Ami viszont osztályon felüli számomra,az a profi csapat, kiemelve a recepción József hozzáállását, rendkívüli rugalmasságát.Ez kérem 10 pont!!!
5
Mladen- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro station is 2 min walk from hotel, so you have connections to all parts of Budapest. Metro line goes every 5 minutes. Breakfast was good, lot of different meals that you can have on your plate, don’t think twice, definitely a plus. Beds are very comfortable. Bad: N/A
4.5
Jirka- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná velmi rozmanitá snídaně stále doplňováno, profesionální personál. Hotel hned u metra, za pár minut jste v centru města. Recepce funguje perfektně, jako všechno v hotelu. Všude čisto, hotel určitě doporučuji.
5
Giorgia- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione eccezionale staff gentilissimo camera pulita ed accogliente tutto PERFETTO! Bad: la vasca ha la tenda
5
Elisabeta- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is really nice and the staff is friendly. Next to the hotel is a big parking lot, which is much cheaper than the parking lot of the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was so confortable! Personally, I liked the fact that we had a lot of mirrors in room. Unfortunately, the pool and sauna were closed due to some technical issues, but we were notified in advance about this. Only the gym area was open, but it is really poor and some machines were rusty, I didn't like that area of the hotel. The hotel has a good bar-restaurant at the ground floor where the coffee and food were really good. Close to the hotel is a subway station, the metro runs very often and can take you to all the attractions of the city. Per total, it was a good accommodation.
5
Stefan- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Close to metro station
4.5
Andreiroa- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun este super, locatia este foarte buna. Hotelul este ok. Bad: Lipsa locuri de parcare, pana acum se putea parca in spatele hotelului fara probleme si fara cost. Acum se dau amenzi instant. Am stat de peste zece ori la acest hotel, curatenia a inceput sa lase de dorit. In cele 4 zile, 3 nopti, nu sa facut curat decat la cerere, lipsa hartie igienica, etc. Pentru 4 stele mi se pare jenant.
4.5
Kalapacs- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes nagy ágy, kedves személyzet . Közel a metró .
4.5
Michael- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличная гостиница, соотношение цены и услуг , очень приветливый и готовый помочь персонал
5
Andreea- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok.A treia oara ne-am cazat la acest hotel. O sa ne mai cazam si in viitor. Bad: -
4.5
Michael- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный персонал , готовый помочь, расположение прямо возле метро , 10 минут до центра
5
Nicolette- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom ételek udvarias kiszolgálás a Lobby-Bárban👌🏼 Nagyon kényelmes volt minden és csak pár perces séta az Aréna, ahol szerencsémre megélhettem 🔥A Főnix Legendája🔥NOXkoncertet
4.5
Mike- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: balcony Bad: Bath tab sewage need some clean up

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Arena and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for sharing how satisfied you were with our balcony and view. Although, we apologize for the convenience that you experienced! Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. Besides that, all in all, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Dahhan- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق جيد من كل شي Bad: لاشي
5
Rádics Valterné- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy éjszakára vettünk ki szobát. Tiszt hely, figyelmes dolgozók.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Telefón: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5200
Faxom: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X