toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena ****

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Wellness služby
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1040 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.6
Olga- 13. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Znakomita lokalizacja przy stacji metra. Hotel z zewnątrz nie wygląda atrakcyjnie, ale w środku, a zwłaszcza pokój był ok. Łóżka bardzo wygodne. Klimatyzacja działająca bez zarzutu. Łazienka nieduża, ale wygodna. Na śniadanie duży wybór. Bardzo czysto. Cicho. Bad: Są wieszaki na ubrania, ale nie ma półek.
4.6
Michael- 13. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie lag ideaal direct aan de metro, met een supermarkt en bakkertje 100m verder op.
5
Anonymous- 13. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauna met zwembad Bad: Niks.
5
Dominik- 12. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very nice hotel ,everything was excellent
4.8
Mohamed- 12. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro station right next to Hotel
5
Rebecca- 11. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten, poolen, läget och rummen är bra :)
4.6
Eva- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy, tágas és tiszta szoba. Jó külső hangszigetelés. Kiválló elhelyezkedés: Stadionok metró megálló mellett. Koncert után is kitűnő választás, hiszen 3 perc séta a Papp László Aréna. Bőséges reggeli ételválaszték, finom ételek. A hagyományos magyar reggeli mellett (kenyér, kifli, vaj, felvágottak, zöldségek) finom péksüteményeket kínálnak, sőt még virslit és tojásrántottát is felszolgálnak. Bad: A törölközőket cserélhették volna minden nap, de ettől eltekintve minden rendben volt. Már sokadik alkalommal szálltam meg itt, máskor is megyek.
4.8
Nadezhda- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное местоположение отеля. Буквально за углом - станция метро, в 15 минутах ходьбы огромный торгово-развлекательный комплекс "АРЕНА", недалеко маркеты и импровизированный рынок. До центра города не более 10 минут на метро. В отеле есть обновленные номера с чайником и кофе-чаем, запасы которого ежедневно пополняют горничные. Персонал исключительно внимателен. В отеле хороший Интернет, есть возможность бесплатно распечатать необходимые документы и материалы. Отличный разнообразный завтрак по умененной цене. Bad: Есть ряд номеров для некурящих, которые прокурены.
5
Natalia- 03. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Khalil- 02. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel , good place, great breakfast Bad: All good
4.6
Gábor- 02. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves Recepciósok, udvarias kiszolgálás, kényelmes ágy, tiszta szobák Bad: Teljesen elégedett vagyok :)
5
Sorin- 02. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal calificat
5
Regina- 01. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Th proximity to all amenities especially metro station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My whole stay was great more so because the hotel even has a fitness room where one can do swimming, aerobics etc what a breath of fresh air Bad: When breakfast cut-off time aeeives, they remove everything from the restaurant without even informing the guests eating. I had thought they would only close the door for those late for breakfast and give present guests time to finish their breakfast
5
Peter- 01. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great! The personal was very polite, helpful and professional. Big plus was, that we could leave the luggage befor check in and also after check out there. The metro stop is right next to hotel. Bad: I can´t complain.
5
Levente- 01. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet hozzáállása a vendéghez, valamint a szálloda nagysága, személy szerint szeretem a nagyobb méretű hoteleket Bad: Talán a környék ahol van. Mikor kiléptem a szállodából egy kicsit csalódott voltam, de úgy gondolom ez nem a szálloda hibája. Ez Magyarország, Budapest Zugló.
5
Srecko- 30. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, next to the metro station.
5
Zyleeka- 28. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accessibility to the metro station, just behind the property!
4.6
Ofek- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice pool, nice gym, very close to the metro Bad: The room was a bit choked
5
Elisabetta- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La metro di fianco all ingresso e a solo 4 fermate dal centro
5
Traveler- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldige locatie. Prima OV, meteen om de hoek. Een aanrader!
5
Aldona- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel zgodny z opisem, blisko metro, parking dostępny, czysto, widok z 8 piętra super.
5
Mihai- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.8
Konfeee- 26. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отзывчивый персонал, чистые уютные номера. Большой плюс - бесплатный бассейн и сауна. Спасибо
4.8
Tomáš- 26. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Až na malé nedostatky so sprchou a so splachovačom wc , bolo všetko super švédske stoly ozaj super , čistota super , ale na taký super hotel veľmi malé parkovisko pre cca.15 -20 áut je ozaj málo , ale inak ozaj všetko super a prístup do centra mesta výborný
5
Traveler- 25. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bra hotell, 10-12 minuter med Metron, där vi som seniorer åkte gratis, till centrum.
4.8
אליהו אביטן- 24. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היה ממש כייף מלון מאוד יפה ונקי חדרים ואמבטיה נקיים , אני ואשתי היינו 5 לילות וניהנו מכל רגע אנשים מאוד נחמדים וסבלנים ותמורה למחיר ממש שווה !
5
Peter- 24. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blízko stanice metra, nákupného centra, železničnej stanice a koncertnej haly.
4.8
Darius- 22. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimping pool and sauna, fitnes room Bad: Breakfast might be included into the price.
5
Malanka- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Балкон можна б було відремонтувати. Але це крапля із загальним шиком.
5
Marton- 19. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect Bad: I was satisfied so I can not complain
4.6
raluca28- 18. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to find, free parking in front of the hotel. (Only few parking places, but we find one free parking place everytime) The room is big with everything you need, very comfortable bed, clean, tv with a lot of channels. Bad: The balcony was super dirty, a chair or something in the balcony for rest would be great.
4.8
Sverrir- 17. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frábært hótel í alla staði.
5
Robert- 11. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väga mõnus hotell ja ka hea asukohaga.
4.6
Jeanette Green- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spotlessly clean, excellent pool and great massage, beds REALLY comfortable, room 248 smashing views, has small balcony, good air conditioning, EXCELLENT housekeeping staff towels changed and beds made daily, coffee shop (bit noisy) really good pizza would share with friend next time, taxis ordered efficiently, metro main line 2 - 2 mins from hotel also trolley buses and buses. Buy book 10 single tickets best value from machine at top of stairs can use on all transport. Take metro to DEAKE FERENC Station takes you into centre of city. Highly recommend HILDA restaurant 3 mins from DEAKE FERENC metro. Shopping mall (trolleybus no 80) or walk about 1mile away. Bad: Breakfast could be much improved for what you charge. Very poor selection if vegetarian. All male reception staff went out of way to assist but dark haired female very offhand when approached!
4.8
Eva- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes és tiszta szoba. Jól felszerelt és kívülről jól hangszigetelt. Kiválló elhelyezkedés: a hotel mellett található a Stadionok metró megálló. Bad: Nem volt ilyen. Mindennel meg voltam elégedve.
4.8
Eva- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy, tisztaság. Jól felszerelt és kívülről jól hangszigetelt szoba. Kiválló elhelyezkedés: a hotel mellett található a Stadionok metró állomás. Bad: Szellőző berendezés szagot árasztott (2.emelet). Amikor kiszellőztettem, a szag elmúlt, viszont amikor visszajöttem este a szállásra, megint éreztem, megint kiszellőztettem. Rá 1 héttel később, a második alkalommal a 7.emeleten kaptam szobát, ahol nem tapasztaltam ilyesmit, ott mindennel meg voltam elégedve. Tiszta, kényelmes szobák.
4.8
Richard- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities were excellent. The location was ideal as we had easy access to numerous areas of the city due to public transport being easily accessible. The swimming and sauna facilities were an added bonus!
5
nenad jovicki- 06. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, rooms, free parking Bad: -
4.6
Peter- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha hotela, tesne v blízkosti stanica metra,autobusová stanica a Papp László Sportaréna. Asi 10 minút pešo nákupné centrum Aréna Pláza. Raňajky bohaté a chutné. Bad: V kúpeľni neodtekala z vane poriadne voda.
5
Anette Lund Jensen- 04. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastisk hotel tæt ved metro og stort shoppingcenter.
5
Juraj- 04. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovanie v sobotu.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It should be highlighted that the staffs here are earnest and helpful. The location is also good because the metro station and the Arena Plaza are quite near. Bad: Without many ill feelings, It might be pointed out that I find a cockroach on my bed during my stay. It is quite normal, but it shows the room for possible improvements.
5
Radomir- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlicno
4.8
Andrea- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professionalità alla reception e posizione vicinissima alla metro Bad: Camera un po' vecchiotta
5
Thomas Härtl- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Habe für Anfang August schon wieder gebucht!
4.6
Radu Costin Tresti- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasent staff , very close to the Metro Station, Parking Bad: The area might become dangerous after 10:00 pm
5
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property was good, Clean, Comfort value for money Bad: NA
4.8
Cedric- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was close to public transportation and the mall was within walking distance. The City Center was a cheap taxi ride away. The property was a good price and the customer service was outstanding. Bad: The water pressure in the shower was to powerful. There is no way to leave the AC on when you take your key card and leave the room. So I had to come to a warm room when gone for the day.
4.6
Natalia- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель.При бронирование впечатление по фото было хуже...
4.6
Alexey- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Если вы на мероприятие на стадионе Ласло, то это идеальное место для ночлега.
5
Thomas- 25. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gode værelser og hotel med metro rundt om hjørnet. God bar/restaurant
4.6
Giancarlo- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is great. Bad: No soap gel in my bathroom, even after my room was done. has to call room service to get it.
5
Emma- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Készséges személyzet, bőséges reggeli, közlekedés szempontjából kiváló elhelyezkedés.
5
Patricia- 19. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro
5
Anita Kurucz- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon színvonalas
4.8
Henk- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging van het hotel bij de Sport-Arena Bad: Internetverbinding vanuit de kamer te langzaam
4.8
Jusztina- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon bőséges volt a reggeli,a szoba tiszta rendezett.
4.8
Gabriella- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagy választék a reggelinél, kényelmes ágyak, jól felszerelt szobák. Bad: A recepción csúcsidőben a vendégek fogadására (12:30 és 14 óra között) több személyzet is szükséges lenne.
5
Anastasiia- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение. Станция метро буквально за углом. Из номера был неплохой вид, чисто, хорошо работала система кондиционирования. Bad: Минусов не обнаружено
4.6
Visi- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Az ágy unstabil A párnák nagyon magasak Ha már 2 párnát adnak, az egyik lehetne alacsonyabb
5
Bogdan- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera tripla cu balcon,curatenie ,mic dejun bun,personal amabil
5
Ádám- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
Karen- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff and helpful with language (ordering taxis etc), and if I asked for extra tea coffee etc. Bad: Everything was great, except for one niggle, the only drawers were one bedside table and a shallow one on dressing table. No shelves either. The no for wardrobe was fine. Not much space if a couple staying longer than 3or4 nights.
5
Attila- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Sverrir Sverrisson- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel, and good service ;)
4.8
Györgyné- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.Udvarias személyzet. Bad: Nem volt napi sajtó vásárlási lehetőség.
5
Elek Krisztián- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, a személyzet kedves, udvarias, és segítőkész volt. A szoba is rendben volt teljesen.
4.8
Erica- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione fantastica, l'hotel è vicinissimo all'arena e alla fermata della metro.
5
Anonymous- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izby boli pekné, čisté; raňajky veľmi bohaté. Bad: Z technických príčin sme hodinu čakali na izbu.
4.8
Milada- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá a velmi dobrá snídaně - široký výběr. Pohodlné postele, klimatizace na pokoji, čistota. Bad: Doléhající hluk do pokoje z přilehlé frekventované komunikace.
4.8
Ernő- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes tiszta szobák,bőséges reggelivel, Bad: Nem ment az összes felvonó,a fürdőszobában nem ment az elszívó.
4.8
Martin- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný personál, nádherné a čisté pokoje. Bad: Nic, co by stálo za zmínění.
5
Ondrej- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro hneď za rohom. Bad: Malá kúpeľňa, bez zásoby papierových utierok, popraskaná hadica od sprchy, voda striekala úplne všade. Inak všetko ok. Vhodné pre menej náročného cestovateľa
4.8
Oxana- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки хорошие. метро в двух шагах - 10 минут и уже в центре.
4.6
Borbásné- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: A liftek nem mindig működtek.
5
Dimitris- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ηταν πολυ καθαρό δωμάτιο, το κρεβάτι ξεκούραστο και γενικά όμορφο περιβάλλον. Bad: Μικρη τουαλέτα αλλα καθαρή.
4.6
Edit- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép a szoba Bad: Kicsit kellemetlen szag a szobában
4.6
Kriszta- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt :)
5
Manjunatha- 06. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside view from room Bad: Charging for water as well
4.6
Cok- 05. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt zeer goed Bad: Niets
5
Anonymous- 05. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed extra comfort.
4.8
zoleeloz- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, well-equiped room Bad: Not enough parking spaces, a bit expensive
4.8
Tamás- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A parkolás, miért nincs a szálló vendégeinek kedvezmény a garázsban?
4.8
Vitalii Buniaiev- 03. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение Bad: С виду советский отель
4.8
Rana- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The massive bed, and the balcony Bad: The bar closing at 23 .00 - even for residents
4.8
Monika- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli választék nagyon bőséges. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Jaroslav- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla výborná, jen tam bylo po 7:00 strašně moc lidí, ale místo se najít dalo. Hotel byl krásně čistý, přímo u metra, nedaleko nádraží. Personál byl příjemný, pokoj uklizený. Bad: Nic důležitého. Maximálně, že ta budova hotelu zvenku nevypadá úplně romanticky, ale uvnitř je hotel hezký. A výhled z okna také nebyl úplně romantický, ale směrem na stanici metra.
4.6
Peter- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: For us it was perfectly located but it is out from the city centre. Breakfast was good and rooms are a good size and have been modernised since our last stay in 2013.
5
Rita- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The coffee shop / bar staff were excellent. Friendly, polite & very helpful. Knew exactly what we wanted when we approached the bar!!
5
Julie- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for arena was perfect
4.6
Maria- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Pool habe ich für mich allein gehabt. :) Man muss aber damit rechnen, dass gerade kein Bademantel an der Rezeption vorhanden ist. Man bekommt aber trotzdem ein grosses Badetuch extra, wenn man braucht. Badeschlappen muss man aber selbst mitbringen, oder im Kiosk im Erdgeschoss kaufen. Im Zimmer liegen ein Wasserkocher und Kaffee / Tee zur freien Entnahme auf dem Tisch, das fand ich sehr nett.
4.6
Lea- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful location, the metro station was a quick walk away. The rooms were simple and nice, very good for a quick stay! The bathroom was clean, you can make your own tea of coffee. The staff was very kind, and the breakfast was simple and nice! Would recommend it to anybody! Bad: Nothing really.
5
Stefan Slade- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I like a lot about this place.. especially the staff
4.8
zoleeloz- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice quiet room, you get what you expect Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The stuff were not friendly to us, but not in a bad way. I think this is general thing in Budapest.
4.8
Imre- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szálloda metróállomás felőli környezete elhanyagolt
5
Niculescu- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pret calitate
5
Traveler- 18. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I had mixed feelings before checking-in, based on some of the reviews. At the risk of getting a bit personal (and I really intend not to offend anyone), after staying in this hotel, I must conclude that the negative reviews are from one typical group of guests, and one group only: "The people who pay for 2 stars but want 5 stars"...Thats it. Let me tell you, I have completely enjoyed my stay and was totally blown away how far my money went, in the otherwise not exactly cheap city of Budapest, right next to their National Stadium. The service was attentive and professional, some of the most articulate and efficient night desk I have ever encountered, and the housekeeping have arranged my phone charger (that I left in my room) to be sent down to the Fitness Desk (where I had my after check-out workout) The breakfast was rich, with a selection of grilled vegetables and fresh salads, wide enough to surpass most 5 star breakfast buffets around the world. The gym is quite possible the biggest hotel gym I have ever been to (and I visited 85+ countries during my travels), if you are a gym person, make sure you check it out. Sure, it has some of the first generations of Technogym machines, but I personally used to love this series of Technogym, and they have the full park of it. Pool and Sauna, free Wifi, free Parking, honestly what else can you ask for? The bathrooms are nicely renovated, the rooms itself could do with some refurb at some point, but they do the trick.
4.6
Attila- 18. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A RECEPCIOS VALASZA !
5
Amjad- 17. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quiet , calm and easy to get there by Metro. Bad: * The Air condition doesn't work. * The bed are not comfortable and makes noises. * should change from day to day the breakfast.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Arena ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5200
Faxom: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X