toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 2290 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
4.5
Philippe- 25. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel de l'hôtel: toujours aimable, avec le sourrire et près à vous aider. Le petit-déjeuner excellent ! Avec de tout; en salé et sucré ! Le sauna, piscine et salle de sport, très bien, avec un surveillant trop gentil et serviable ! Le metro est juste à coté, soit l'hypercentre à 20mn. Bad: Le manque de respect de quelques clients, envers le personnel de l'hôtel, l'absence totale de courtoisie envers les autres clients, dommage car le personnel est vraiment serviable, et toujours avec le sourrire.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Arena a nice review. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with us! It makes us really happy that you were satisfied with our staff’s work. Also, thank you for sharing that you liked our delicious breakfast as well. Furthermore, it makes us happy that you enjoyed our spa. Overall, we hope that you had a pleasant stay and made many good memories! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Jean- 22. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel d'affaires classique un peu excentré dans un quartier peu vivant mais malgré tout avec des possibilités de restauration proche, chambre assez petite mais confortable Bad: le personnel de la réception étant en sous nombre les opérations de check in et out se sont révélées très longues et fastidieuses

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to compose a feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. It is a pleasure to read that our hotel was convenient for you. Indeed we are not right in the city center but it is very easily reachable by public transport. Please accept our most sincere apologies about the inconvenience caused! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Bdq- 15. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: proximité avec la ville Bad: la piscine soit disant ouverte

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to thank your for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and we managed to exceed all of your expectations. Indeed we are very weel located and receive many positive comments about how easy is to reach the city center from our hotel. We hope that we could welcome back again in the future! King regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Thomas- 26. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super séjour et l'hôtel était au niveau de nos attentes et de sa réputation

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Arena a nice review. We are pleased to read that you were completely satisfied with our location! It makes us really happy that you say we met your expectations and the reputation level! All in all, we hope you had a pleasant stay and made many good memories! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Manuel- 06. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tres bon personnel Bad: Litterie tres moyenne dans la chambre de 3 pour le lit supplémentaire Cafe tres mauvais Problèmes de place au petit dejeuner

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First and foremost, allow me to say thank you for writing us feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. I am beyond happy, that we could reach most of your expectations. Furthermore, we highly appreciate your constructive critics too, thank you so much for sharing your informative words. We would be pleased to have you back again any time in the future! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Claude- 06. Mai. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L emplacement et la qualité des prestations, un vrai 4*.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Arena and for dedicating your precious time to write a feedback about us. Thank you so much for complimenting on the hotel itself and on the nice location as well. Once again, thank you for reviewing our lovely hotel, hopefully, we will have the chance of welcoming you again one day. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Catherine- 21. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximité de l'hôtel aussi bien de la salle de spectacle que de la station métro Le petit-déjeuner très variés. La propreté, c'est parfait Bad: Ce que j'ai pas apprécié c'est le fait de réserver sur booking mon avion et de ne pas avoir eu les mêmes horaires de vol avec les compagnies aériennes.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We hope you could enjoy every moment with us at Danubius Hotel Aréna. You made our day with your kind review! Nothing can make us happier than a happy guest. It is our vocation, our reason to go to work every day. What could be even more promising for us than the fact that you recommend our place. We genuinely wish that you enjoyed every minute of the time you spent with us, and we would be harmed to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Frederic- 20. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avions choisi cet établissement parce que nous allions assister à un concert et le Stadium Arena était jute derrière, c'était parfait. La chambre était très grande et le lit confortable Un choix énorme pour le petit déjeuner. Et le métro est tout près !

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your precious time on sharing your experiences about Danubius Hotel Arena. Thank you so much for highlighting the excellent location of our hotel. Furthermore, we are thrilled by the fact that you were totally satisfied with your room and breakfast too. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Yvan- 25. Aoû. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon petit déjeuner. Confiture très moyenne. Le reste très bien. Nous avons été sur lassés avec vue sur le Donau Bad: Confirure.
5
Francesca- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, l'infrastructure, la nourriture Bad: Rien de négatif

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Ms. Giove, thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Arena for your recent visit in Budapest and for taking your time for this lovely review. I was overjoyed to read that you were satisfied with our staff, our services and our restaurant. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such positive feedback. Thank you again for your positive comments and we are hoping to host you again in the future. With best regards, Lilla Borza Guest Relations Manager

4.8
Anonymous- 09. Fév. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel sympathique et efficace. Bad: Rien.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, May I start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Arena. Thank you for highlighting the great staff of our hotel. Moreover, it made us glad that you were happy to be here. I do hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, András Balogh Front Office & Quality Manager

5
Nana-06- 03. Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique on a tout adoré le service est top, le personnel, la chambre est somptueuse j'adore Bad: Tout était parfait

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Nana-06, As a beginning, I am more than grateful for writing us a feedback about our lovely Danubius Hotel Arena. It is wonderful to read that we managed to meet most of your expectations and you had great stay. Thank you for emphasizing our great location. Don’t hesitate to visit us again! Adrienn Kalman - Guest Relation Manager

5
Jean-Guy MAGNANI- 21. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bon rapport qualité-prix, les chambres sont correctes, hôtel très grand avec une super salle de sport (indispensable nous en faisons tous les matins), situé à côté de la station de métro Ferenc Puskas et du stade, personnel très aimable, nous y allons régulièrement car l'hôtel est à côté de notre clinique dentaire Kréativ Dental.
4.5
Romuald- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le petit déjeuner est tres bien la salle de sport et cuisine tres bien la chambre très propre et le nettoyage est nickel Bad: les équipement de la salle de bain doivent être revus
4.6
Anne- 24. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre nickel petit déjeuner très variés et copieux Bad: Mauvais choix de ma part un peu loin de centre
5
Anonymous- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sa proximité avec les installations sportives ; l'accès tout proche du métro pour se rendre très facilement au centre de Budapest. Grande disponibilité du personnel pour notre départ matinal (4h) avec appel de taxi et préparation d'un petit déjeuner à emporter.
5
Natalia- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort,il faudrait des agents de réceptions parlants 3 langues le Français l'anglais c'est OK le Russe ou le Chinois . Bad: R A S
4.6
Mr- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le restaurant, les équipements, et surtout l'emplacement à côté de l'arena 200m et à 50m de l'entrée du métro (très propre et rapide). Et bien sûr la gentillesse du personnel (certains parlent même français) Bad: Pas de rangement pour les habits si ce n'est une mini penderie
5
Christian- 15. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: repas Bad: le bruit coté boulevard trop bruyant
4.8
Daniele- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine, la proximité métro bus et Arena Bad: Départ très tôt 6h40 gentiment le panier proposé était composé de sandwich chorizo mayonnaise Pour un petit déjeuner payé mais non pris Quelques viennoiseries auraient été plus appréciées
5
Foldhazy- 08. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent accueil; chambre nickelle, grande salle de bain. Tout était parfait
4.6
Aurelie- 11. Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hôtel avec de bonne prestation. Le personnel toujours aimable, le petit déjeuné très copieu. La piscine est un plus pour se détendre pendant le voyage.
4.8
Françoise- 08. Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximité des transports en commun,et une écoute très professionnelle et très compréhensive des problèmes rencontrés par notre groupe (une personne malade qui à pu disposer de sa chambre le dernier jour sans surcoût) Bad: Pas de remarques
5
Christine- 27. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximité avec les transports en commun : sortie métro M2 à quelques pas seulement (sortir du bon côté de la station !). Petit déjeuner complet avec un petit bémol sur les jus de fruits. Aménagement chambre super avec prises électriques et même usb pour recharger portable. Piscine sauna sympas. Possibilité de prendre un encas à la petite brasserie de l’hôtel (pizzas très bonnes) si besoin. Clim dans la chambre pas bruyante et bien dosée. Bad: Jus de fruits au petit déjeuner.
5
Marie-christine- 04. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre et confortable, Personnel attentif et professionnel. Bonne cuisine pour notre repas du soir. Bad: Pas de parking à l'hôtel
5
Marie-christine- 04. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Etablissement bien équipé, propre et onfortable
5
Veronique- 13. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L hôtel est situé juste à côté du métro. Les lits sont confortables et le petit déjeuner varié et copieux .
4.6
Yves- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'établissement est au calme, facilement accessible, très proche d'une station de métro. Il met à disposition des clients un sauna et une piscine. L'accueil y est convivial. Bad: Je ne regrette que le prix élevé des petits déjeuners.
4.8
Francoise- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel bien situé pour visiter Budapest(métro,bus,taxi à proximité).Ma demande de chambre au calme a été satisfaite.
4.8
Salex- 06. Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tres bien Bad: Attente des chambres
5
Sophie- 30. Déc. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.le métro à 2 minutes de l'hôtel.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Déc. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est de qualité mais son environnement est un peu triste. Par contre le Métro tout proche vous mène en centre ville en quelques minutes. Bon rapport qualité/prix Bad: L'environnement de l'hôtel
4.8
DRIF HAMED- 27. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme et le service Bad: Rien
5
Philippe- 13. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le buffet petit déjeuner et la piscine Bad: Les couettes sont petites
5
Philippe Dolhen- 13. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Très pratique pour city trip car à 142 m du métro et à 5 stations du centre ville.
4.8
Gilbert- 21. Déc. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilite de prendre un vrai petit dejeuner ou un simple cafe+croissants. Le personnel a l'ecoute. Le metro a la porte de l'hotel Bad: L'acces a la piscine souvent occupee par des cours de fitness en fin d' apres.midi
5
Jean- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai apprécié la chambre spacieuse ainsi que le copieux petit déjeuner Bad: aucune mauvaise expérience
5
Irene- 26. Oct. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: proximité des transports
5
Joelle- 06. Avr. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la proximité du métro, le calme, et la qualité du petit déjeuner Bad: les petites couettes
4.6
Patrick- 04. Jan. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité de l' hotel, le luxe des chambres et des restaurants. Chambres et salle de baim très très propre.
4.6
Christophe- 01. Mai. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centre ville accessible en quelques minutes grace au metro situe au pied de l'hotel. Grandes chambres, propres, super petit dejeuner tres Bon marche. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
5
Márió- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erkelyes szobat kaptunk, es gyonyoru volt a kilatas a Puskas arena, es keleti fele :) Szemelyzet nagyon kedves!! 🙂 Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Ivan- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija hotela, vrlo dobar doručak, soba....vrlo dobar hotel u pravom smislu riječi! Bad: Bazen nije radio(al to je privremeno) i radijator u sobi nije bilo moguće ugasiti(zbog djeteta nismo prozor otvarali).
5
Szűrszabó Jenő- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szeles hideg este egy kappucsinóra és forró teára ültünk be, felújítás erősen ráfér, a kávézóban dolgozók gyorsak és udvariasak, tetszett, hogy a választék belvárosi.
5
Adrian- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, went to a gig and the arena is right next door. Easy access from centre via the metro and public transport is very good and cheap.
5
Anita- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Összességében minden. Bad: —
4.5
Péter- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Koncert program közelsége. Szobában tea, kávé, gyorsforraló Bad: Nem volt ilyen, elégedettek voltunk
4.5
Jana- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the equipment of the room, electric kettle, tea and coffe, water and bisquits as present from the hotel. The gym was excellent.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know that overall, you were satisfied with us. We appreciate that you highlighted our well-equipped rooms, and our excellent gym. Thank you very much for choosing us. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager

5
Nikoletta- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to know that overall, you were satisfied with our hotel. Hopefully, you had many pleasant experiences here. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager

5
Dantomacha- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cheap parking lot at rear of hotel. 50m to metro and bus stations. Perfect localisation. Helpful stuff. All very, very good and nice. Bad: All OK!!!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your amazing review. It makes us beyond delighted that the perfect location of our hotel, as well as our helpful staff were to your liking. It is great to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing us this time. We hope you will return to us in the future! Best regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager

4.5
Michal- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Na izbe bolo trochu chladno.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Arena and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for sharing how satisfied you were with us during your stay. All in all, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Vanyek- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: étterem, kaja, a személyzet kedvessége Bad: nincs ilyen

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Mindenekelőtt hadd köszönjük meg, hogy időt szánt szállodánk értékelésére! Köszönjük, hogy minket a Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodát választotta budapesti szállásának helyszínéül! Hálásak vagyunk, hogy ilyen magas pontszámmal értékelte nálunk töltött idejét. Köszönjük szépen, hogy kiemelte személyzetünk munkáját. Illetve örömmel olvassuk mennyire elégedett volt finom ételeinkkel. Reméljük összességében kellemesen telt az itt töltött idejük. Máskor is várjuk vissza Önöket szeretettel! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Magdolna- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes nagyon aranyos recepció személyzet. Tisztaság és nagyon jó wellness részleg. Puskás Arénára nézett az ablakunk ahová mentünk magyar olasz meccsre. Nagyon jó volt. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Hálásan köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait a nálunk töltött időről! Köszönjük szépen, hogy Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánkat választották szállásuk helyéül. Továbbá, köszönjük, hogy kiemelte szállodánk segítőkész személyzetét. Örömmel olvassuk, hogy kellemesen telt kikapcsolódásuk wellness részlegünkben is. Összességében reméljük sok szép emlékkel gazdagodtak és reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink között köszönthetjük majd Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Gábor- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy minket, a Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodát választotta szállásának helyéül! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy időt szánt szállodánk értékelésére és megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait! Örömmel látjuk, hogy meg volt elégedve szállodánkkal itt tartózkodása alatt. Összességében reméljük, hogy kellemesen telt ideje és sok szép emlékkel gazdagodott! Reméljük legközelebb is vendégeink között köszönthetjük majd! Addig is minden jót kívánunk! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Viktoriia- 11. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: шведський стіл

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Arena. We hope you had a pleasant time and enjoyed your stay. We are happy that you highlighted our buffet, we often receive positive comments about it. We are looking forward welcomin you back again in the future! Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Rita- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A wellnes részleg nem üzemelt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Meg szeretném köszönni, amiért időt és energiát szánt ennek az értékelésnek a megírására. Hatalmas öröm számomra, hogy az értékelés alapján Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánk teljesen megfelelt elvárásainak. Remélem, mihamarabb visszatér hozzánk. Üdvözlettel: Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Papadopol- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sala de fitness. Mancare variata la mic dejun. Camera mare. Locuri de parcare. Bad: Cam frig in camera.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for taking the time and effort in order to give this rating on our Danubius Hotel Arena. I am more than delighted to see that you were quite content with us. I truly look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Lendvaizsolt- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professzionális és segítőkész hozzáállás a recepción , türelmes és kedves takarító személyzet . Nem véletlenül szállunk meg mindig itt , ha Budapesten bulizunk!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Hadd köszönjük meg, hogy szállodánkat, a Danubius Hotel Arénát választotta budapesti szállásának helyéül! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy időt szakított értékelésünkre! Örömmel olvassuk, hogy meg voltak elégedve személyzetünk munkájával, segítőkészségével. Reméljük, hogy legközelebb is minket választanak szállásuk helyéül, csapatunk szeretettel várja vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Roberta- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare ok chiar langa statia de metrou, canera spatioasa Bad: Peretii subtiri intre camere , se aude tot din camerele vecine

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for taking the time and effort in order to give this rating on our Danubius Hotel Arena. It is my pleasure to see that you were quite satisfied with us. Special thanks for highlighting our location and spacious rooms. I truly look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Moraru- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-a plăcut totul , curățenia, faptul că am avut parcare lângă hotel ( în dreapta hotelului, parcare acoperită 2000 ft/zi ) , metroul lângă hotel ( in 5 minute ajungeam în centru - noi coboram la Astoria ). Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude for for choosing our Danubius Hotel Arena. Special thanks for your review. I am more than glad to see that you liked it here. We hope we can welcome you here again when you come back to Budapest. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Zsolt- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kiváló elhelyezkedés Bad: nem volt ilyen

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Hálásan köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait a nálunk töltött időről! Köszönjük szépen, hogy Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánkat választották szállásának helyéül. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte szállodánk nagyszerű elhelyezkedését. Örömmel olvassuk, mindennel elégedett volt itt tartózkodása alatt. Összességében reméljük sok szép emlékkel gazdagodott és reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink között köszönthetjük majd! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Levente- 05. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff from the reception were really friendly. We highly recommend the breakfast, because for a couple of more bucks you get a delicious and fresh breakfast every morning. The M2 metro was less than 1 minute away from the hotel, which made really easy for us to plan our trips in the city. The view from the balcony was amazing! Bad: Though there was shampoo and shower gel, we didn't had any soap at the sink in the bathroom. Anyway, this was a minor issue only.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you mentioned our friendly staff, great breakfast, as well as the beautiful view we provide. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Gábor Pusztay, Front Office Manager

5
Laoutari- 05. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A localização do hotel é incrível. Um bairro tranquilo mas bem perto do metrô, o que facilitou muito nossa estadia em budapeste. Bad: No restaurante no café da manhã tinha uma mesa com pães onde cada um pegava o pão com a mão e cortava o pedaço que queria. Em época de covid isso é inaceitável. Durante os 20 minutos que eu estava lá, 7 pessoas diferentes pegaram o mesmo pão e cortaram um pedaço.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and choosing Danubius Hotel Arena. I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us overall. Also, thank you for mentioning location. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you here again, we hope you will choose us again. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Andrada Barbulescu- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The location is great, very close top al arenas. The room was clean, great View. The personal spoke english and they were very profesional
5
Stefica- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija, ljubaznost,udobnost,doručak Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We are thankful that you chose our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Arena for your stay in Budapest. Thank you so much for rating our hotel and giving us feedback about your stay! We appreciate that you highlighted our great location near to many attractions. Also, thank you for mentioning how delicious our breakfast is with great variety. Overall, we hope that you had a pleasant time, and we hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Éva- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sok helyen szálltam már meg, és mindig óvatos vagyok foglaláskor. Az értékelések elolvasása, és többszöri mérlegelés után döntök. Van amikor még ezek után is rosszul! De itt most a lehető legjobban döntöttem! Számomra MINDEN tökéletes volt! Igaz csak 1 éjszakát töltöttem itt, de nagyszerű volt! A fogadtatás, a személyzet, a tisztaság, a célpontjaim közelsége, a megközelíthetőség egyszerűsége, a fizetési opciók, szóval MINDEN! Most nem kértem reggelit, de legközelebb biztosan fogok, mert hogy lesz legközelebb már az is biztos! Köszönöm Danubius Hotel Aréna :) Bad: Talán a párnák töltöttsége, de ez szubjektív! Én speciel nem szeretem a nagyon "pufi" párnákat. :) De megoldottam! Ez nem negatívum!

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Hálásan köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait a nálunk töltött időről! Köszönjük szépen, hogy Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánkat választotta budapesti szállásának helyéül. Nagyon szépen köszönjük a kedves értékelését, örömmel olvassuk, hogy ennyire kellemesen telt nálunk az ideje. Továbbá, köszönjük, hogy kiemelte szállodánk nagyszerű elhelyezkedését és személyzetünk munkáját. Számunkra nagyon fontos vendégeink visszajelzése, hiszen így tudunk fejlődni, ezért köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk javaslatát! Összességében örülünk, hogy kellemesen telt az ideje és reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink között köszönthetjük majd! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Lucian2019- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: aproape de sala de concerte si de mall, curatenie, pat confortabil, parcare mare (cu plata)

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Arena! We really appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experiences with us! Thank you so much for highlighting the great location near the stadium. Also, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. Once again thank you for the review! We hope that next time when your travel plans bring you back then you will stay with us again! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Katalin- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A sportcsarnok közelsége

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Igazán hálásak vagyunk, amiért megosztotta kedves értékelését. Nagyra értékeljük, hogy megemlítette nagyszerű elhelyezkedésünket. Nagyon örülünk neki, hogy ezúttal meg volt elégedve velünk. Köszönjük látogatását. Szeretettel várjuk vissza! Üdvözlettel, Pusztay Gábor, Front Office Manager

4.5
Martina- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako ljubazno i lako se sporazumjeti na engleskom. Hotel je na minutu hoda od metroa i busa, 3 minute od tramvaja. Odlična povezanost s cijelom Budimpeštom. Doručak je izvrstan i raznolik sa puno domaćih specijaliteta. Sobe su čiste, krevet je udoban, balkon je prostran. Pogled iz hotela na cijelu Budimpeštu je odličan. Kupaonica s kadom je mala, ali funkcionalna. Ukupan dojam i vrijednost za novac su iznad očekivanja. Pri dolasku u sobu mali poklon dobrodošlice. Bad: Prilikom našeg posjeta wellness i bazen nisu bili u funkciji (nisam sigurna da li je sezonski zatvoren ili je u rekonstrukciji). Nemaju besplatan parking u sklopu hotela.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Arena. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the excellent location, the various and delicious breakfast and the cleanliness throughout the hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will choose us again in the future! Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Diana Pavlova- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Персонала които ме посрещна беше много мил, стаята изключително чиста. Препоръчвам го
5
Aleksandra- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отель очень хороший,-в плане месторасположения и комфорта Bad: нам не предложили завтрак ,который был предоставлен букингом

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you chose our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Arena for your stay in Budapest. Thank you so much for rating our hotel and giving us feedback about your stay! It makes us happy that you enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure to have you here. Thank you for highlighting the central location and the comfort of the rooms. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. We always want to learn and to improve, so thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Besides that, overall, we hope that you had a pleasant time, and we can’t wait to see you again! Until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Ema- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ja na odlicnoj lokaciji, zato sto je dobro povezan sa svim delovima. Kreveti su veoma udobni, a sobe su ciste. Osoblje je ljubazno.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, We are very thankful for your excellent feedback about Danubius Hotel Arena. We are thrilled to read that enjoyed the convenient location and the comfortable beds. Your kind comment will be forwarded to our friendly staff. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

4.5
Opra- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Arena and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for sharing how satisfied you were with everything during your stay. It was our pleasure to have you here! Once again thank you for the supportive feedback! All in all, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Liying- 31. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 交通相当方便。
5
Άντα Μπουλμπασάκου- 31. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ευγενικό προσωπικό. Εξυπηρέτηση. Καθαριότητα. Οργάνωση και σωστή λειτουργία των πάντων Rooms: Καθαρά άνετα δωμάτια .αναπαυτικά κρεβάτια .καλωσόρισμα στο δωμάτιο. Nearby activities: Για αθλητές όλα πολύ κοντα Safety: Ήσυχα και έλεγχος με μπάρες και από το προσωπικό Walkability: Το μέτρο και το τραμ στα πόδια μας Food & drinks: Τέλειο πρωινό με ποικιλία και το δείπνο επίσης. Μπουφέ με πολλές και νόστιμες επιλογές.
5
Vogs- 31. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best fitness center that you can find in hotel. Great breakfast. Very nice personnel.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Arena! We really appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experiences with us! Thank you so much for sharing how much you enjoyed the fitness center. Also, thank you for mentioning our delicious breakfast as well! Moreover, we are glad that you were satisfied with our staff’s work. Overall, we hope that you had a pleasant time here! Once again thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the near future! Best wishes, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Gabor- 30. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Kristian- 30. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location was very good bed was excellent Bad: nothing
4.5
Miri- 30. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון גדול ונחמד, חדרים נוחים, נקי, צוות מעולה. מיקום מעולה למי שמגיע להופעה בארנה. Bad: Wi-Fi חלש
5
Traveler- 29. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I arrived late afternoon, went straight out to meet friends and checked out at 5am so wasn’t in the hotel for very long but really can’t find fault anywhere. The check in was efficient and friendly. The member of staff was able to give me the directions I needed. The bed was comfortable and the bath was an extra bonus! Check out was equally friendly. Overall a really enjoyable stay that was good value for money. The hotel is next door to a metro station and a few minutes walk from the Arena.
4.5
Krisztián- 29. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: fűtés a szobában
5
Mónika- 29. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ágyak nagyon kényelmesek. Bad: Nincs a hotel vendégei számára ingyenes parkolási lehetőség.
5
Tibor- 29. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget är utmärkt , ligger intill Papp Laszlo area. Trivsamt restaurang med bra personal och med många rätter. Bad: Allt var bra
5
Lászlóné- 29. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó az elhelyezkedése. Széles választékú reggeli. Bad: Mi a második emeleten laktunk, ott nagyon hallatszik a forgalom zaja.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretném megköszönni, hogy időt és energiát szánt az értékelésre, amit Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánkra adott. Hatalmas öröm számomra azt látni, hogy meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásunkkal. Külön köszönet, hogy kiemelte remek reggelinket és elhelyezkedésünket, valamint külön köszönet a visszajelzésért is. Várjuk vissza mihamarabb. Üdvözlettel: Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Eliahu- 28. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה , צמוד להיכל ההופעות , 25 דקות משדה התעופה , תחנת מטרו צמודה למלון - 4 תחנות ואתם במרכז . 10 דקות הליכה מקניון ארנה . יש במלון מסעדה ממש טובה Bad: לא הסכימו לצ׳ק אין מוקדם

Danubius Hotel Arena
Dear Guest, Let me express my gratitude for for choosing our Danubius Hotel Arena. Special thanks for your review and taking time to write it. I am more than glad to see that you liked it here. I would also like to thank you for highlighting our location and great restaurant. We hope we can welcome you here again when you come back to Budapest. Best regards, Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Tünde- 28. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tetszett. Az elhelyezkedés, kényelmes, tiszta, felszereltség, parkolási lehetőség. Volt víz és keksz a szobában. Kedves.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Meg szeretném köszönni az értékelését, amit Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánkra adott. Hatalmas öröm számomra, hogy meg volt elégedve velünk. Külön köszönet, hogy kiemelte elhelyezkedésünket, felszereltségünket, tisztaságunkat, parkolási lehetőségünket, csak hogy egy pár dolgot említsek. Természetesen visszavárjuk, amint lehetséges. Üdvözlettel: Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

5
Kovács- 26. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedvesség, tisztaság, tökéletes reggeli. Minden a legjobb volt.

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük a kiváló értékelést a Danubius Hotel Aréna egész csapatának nevében. Rendkívüli örömmel tölt el minket, hogy mindennel elégedett volt és hogy elvárásainak meg tudtunk felelni. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a tisztaságot, a tökéletes reggelit valamint személyzetünk kedvességét. Reméljük, kellemes élményekkel és emlékekkel távozott tőlünk. Sok szeretettel várjuk Önt a jövőben is! Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor Front office manager

5
Noemi- 25. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is easily accessible, as it is located next to the metro station, so the city center is 10-15 min ride. The parking is small, but there are nearby parking places. The hotel is old (and old style) but in good condition. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is good and the staff is friendly.
5
Ernő- 24. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tiszta,jol felszerelt szálloda.A reggeli nagyon választékos,finom volt. Bad: A parkolás kicsit körülményes

Danubius Hotel Arena
Kedves Vendégünk! Meg szeretném köszönni, hogy időt és energiát szánt Danubius Hotel Aréna szállodánk értékelésére. Öröm látni, hogy összességében meg volt elégedve velünk. Külön köszönet a visszejelzésért a tiszta és jól felszerelt szállodánkkal, illetve a finom és változatos, bőséges reggeli kínálatunkkal kapcsolatban. A jövőben várjuk vissza mihozzánk. Üdvözlettel: Pusztay Gábor Front Office Manager

4.5
Tessa- 24. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We moved to this hotel after I suffered a badly sprained ankle while on holiday in Budapest. The staff have been exceptionally helpful, booking taxis, providing ice for my ankle, etc. The food is great here, a huge buffet breakfast with lots of healthy choices. There is also a coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor serving drinks and meals all day & evening. This is also great quality food. The rooms are spacious & well equipped. Close to a metro station & several large shopping malls. Also buses and trolley buses close by. Bad: I hate waterproof mattress covers - disturbs my sleep as I wake with a sweaty back. The air con only works in the summer. we stayed in October when it was warmer than usual, over 20 degrees. but the air con had already been switched off. You can open the balcony door instead, but there is a huge amount of traffic noise as the hotel is close to busy roads and a hospital. I wouldn’t recommend for menopausal women, it’s just too hot!
5
Gabor- 24. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Péter- 24. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli finom és bőséges volt a választék.
4.5
Szabolcs- 22. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás, jó elhelyezkedés. Bad: Kicsekkolásnál sor alakult ki, és sokat kellett várni.
5
Anonymous- 20. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Amikor lefoglatuk a szállást,nem tudtuk még hogy nem működik a wellness részleg.
5
Henry- 19. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Landed early hrs after flight delay no prob checking in . Due to late arrival couldn't use facilities but from what we saw looked fantastic .Can't wait to get back . Bad: No bacon and white sliced bread was hard on the breakfast .
5
Marina- 19. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel came up to my expectations. I asked kingside bed and I had it. I mentioned that I would arrive earlier than regular check-in time and I had available room. The room was spacious, clean and with some necessities. Parking is available next to the hotel for extra fee, but I preferred covered parking, which is behind the hotel and cheaper (Arena parkolóház). The breakfast was really very good, various hot and cold food for any taste. Bad: The windows are without insects screen. I was in the middle of October, the weather was nice and stinky bugs and other insects were behind the window, thus I couldn’t open the window for night.
5
Engin- 18. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: güzel Bad: güzel
4.5
Robert- 18. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szokásos, jó elhelyezkedés, kellemes szobák. Bad: Wellness részleg nem működött, pedig az egyik alapvető szempont volt a foglalás során. A bejelentkezés ezúttal rendkívül hosszadalmas volt. Az étterem kínálatát nem volt lehetőségünk kipróbálni, mivel 11 fő közös ültetésére nem volt lehetőség a felszolgáló úriember szerint.
5
Engin- 18. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: iyi Bad: iyi
5
Gabor- 17. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt Bad: Nem volt ilyen
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X