toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Vlada Kessel- 15. Ноя. 2018
Отличная гостиница

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 2948 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Anil Khanna- 28. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Rémy- 27. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'attitude du violoniste du groupe de musicien.
5
Bob- 27. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Traveler- 27. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely helpful staff throughout. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Good selection for breakfast - located next to Metro so easy to around the city although it was just a short walk to the city centre anyway.
5
Yehuda- 26. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי שירות אדיב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
From- 24. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, food, staff and accomodations were superior. This property offers excellent value.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
4.8
Pino- 23. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sostanzialmente tutto. Struttura di pregio e ancora funzionale nonostante un apparente vetustà. Bad: La rumorosità dell'aria condizionata.
4.6
Avinoam- 23. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקיון ויחס אדיב
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt en zeer ruime kamer. Aan de basics ontbrak er helemaal niets, alles zeer goed voor elkaar. Locatie ook prima, alles valt te lopen vanaf het hotel. Bad: niets
5
Retired:)- 21. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Sara- 21. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מיקום מצויין , ליד הרובע היהודי, ליד הבזיליקה, ליד רחוב ואצי אוצה המפורסם, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, לא נתקלתי באירופה בכזו ארוחת בוקר, צוות אדיב מאוד. Bad: חדר לא מאוד גדול.
4.6
Julie- 20. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern bathroom, bedroom had old world charm, and the location was excellent! Breakfast was delicious. Bad: Old world charm is not for everyone! This hotel was quaint and very European.
5
Traveler- 20. Июн. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice suite, large rooms, friendly stand helpful staff. Price ia reasonable. Would definitely recommend. (Stayed in a 2 room suite for 3 people)
4.8
Bruce- 19. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is exceptional. Always helpful with a smile. Really like the charming old world interior. Classy. Also, major transportation just steps away. Bad: Nothing
4.8
R- 19. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel was ideally located for a first visit to Budapest. Subway at the hotel and almost all Pest sites are walkable ( for the fit) from this hotel. Hop on and off tourist buses plus city buses stop at this hotel for those who are not wanting to trek about. Super-clean hotel with lovely restaurant for breakfast buffet as good as any. Bad: We liked our room but wished they had a larger screen TV with more English-language channels, but otherwise, no concerns.
5
David- 17. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy beds . Clean rooms. Amazing breakfasts. Bad: Nothing to fault!
5
Traveler- 17. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
docmty- 13. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El restaurante excelente Bad: Nada
5
Anonymous- 11. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's a wonderful hotel with soul, you can still feel the charm of 1920's in it. If you like the modern spirit of vibrant boutique or super luxurious expensive hotels, this one is not for you. But if you love art deco, beautiful interiors with style and soul, you will not be dissapointed. It was a pleasure to have breakfasts and evening drinks in a lovely restaurant downstairs. Really lovely place.
5
Birgitta- 11. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 09. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and comfortable. Old style traditional hotel, perhaps a litlle bit 'faded' but charming. Excellent base for a few days in Pest. Would stay there again Bad: Nothing really
5
Jenny- 08. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was a very beautiful hotel and was very central. Location Tip: It was very central and next to the metro so it was very convenient to visit the tourist venues. We enjoyed our stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff, especially the barman/waiter were really kind and friendly. We also loved the beautiful traditional decor of the hotel.
5
Klaus- 07. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein Hotel, in dem wir uns zu Hause fühlen - freundliches und kompetente Mitarbeiter
4.6
Jim- 06. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bathroom Quiet room, but............ Bad: Room smaller than implied in marketing. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. ........room overlooking inner courtyard was in fact looking out at a blank wall!
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff and restaurant is lovely Bad: Pillows were lumpy
4.8
Kinneret- 05. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very big rooms, nice and helpfull staff. had a great stay. Bad: The bed was too soft for my taste, but other than that nothing.
4.6
Yosef- 05. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצוין, צוות יעיל ומאיר פנים, נתנו פתרון לכל בעיה. Bad: חדרים קצת מיושנים, חדר אמבטיה קטן.
5
Traveler- 03. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel,nothing too much trouble for the staff. Short walk down to the river.
5
Tina- 31. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was opulent and lavish. Gorgeous interior. Food amazing. Staff very helpful. Bad: We can't fault anything. Location Tip: Perfect location for the river, only 5 minutes walk. Shops and restaurants even closer. The trams, buses and trains were easy to use and great price The location of this hotel was perfect. The hotel was opulent and lavish. The hotel staff went the extra mile to be helpful and even came with us to the metro to help with getting a ticket. We couldn't fault this hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family. We would definitely return. Amazing place.
5
Juan- 31. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy agradable, perfectamente rehabilitado y un inmueble histórico que pocos sabrán valorar. Alejado de populismos y mal gusto.
5
Yu- 31. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅近で便利、全てにおいて文句なしです!
5
Karina- 30. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado (metrô e transporte público), equipe simpática, atenciosa e bem informada sempre, limpeza ótima.
5
Barry- 27. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
非常好的體驗
5
Carsten- 22. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extrem freundliches Personal ! Tolles Ambiente , sehr hilfsbereite Rezeption
5
Ed- 22. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location near metro and walking distance to Curry House. Bad: No complaints. Police use sirens too much.
5
Sagi- 19. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, ארוחת בוקר מעולה Bad: אהבנו הכל
5
Matthew- 19. Май. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in the prime central location of the city. The subway line is literally right outside the front doors which is so convenient. The hotel staff was very helpful and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. The room was great overall as well as the bathrooms. My only dislikes was that the outside of the rooms smelled awful, but it never reached inside the rooms and that the shower window was lousy letting water onto the floor of the bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.
4.6
Michael- 17. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel eignet sich super für eine Städtereise, es liegt sehr zentral. Das frühstücken beinhaltet sehr viel Auswahl und war köstlich. Die Räumlichkeiten sind sehr gepflegt und sehr nett eingerichtet. Preis-Leistung hat perfekt gepasst! Bad: Den einzigen Kritikpunkt was ich habe geht an die Putzfrauen von dem Hotel, die haben ein bisschen schlampig geputzt und Klopapier haben sie auch vergessen nach zu füllen, aber soetwas kann überall mal vorkommen.
5
Anonymous- 17. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent service!
4.6
Eric- 15. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: emplacement central, personnel accueillant et efficace,petit dejeuner varié et suivi, restaurant de qualité, chambre spacieuse ( meme la standard) Bad: situé à un carrefour de 2 grands axes, impossible d'ouvrir les fenetres pour se reposer ou dormir.Meme fenetres fermées, le bruit de la rue persiste.
5
Sagi- 14. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גם לישראלים ששומרים Bad: היה מעולה
4.6
Tünde- 14. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves ,segitőkész személyzet-nagyon finom reggeli.
4.6
Filippo- 13. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fermata della Metro esattamente all'uscita dell'Hotel. Colazione molto buona in locale affascinante. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
4.6
Wilma- 12. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great. Would stay here again.. Bad: All good
5
Andrew- 12. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and attentive staff without being intrusive Bad: Not much
4.6
Satomi- 12. Май. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しくいただきました。 ダイニングのレトロな雰囲気が好ましく、そこで過ごす朝の時間がなかなか良かったです。
5
Johnny- 12. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Primera visita a Budapest, y el hotel fue crucial como punto de partida óptimo para descubrir una de las ciudades más bellas de Europa. Excelente desayuno bufe y restaurante, con el metro al lado y paradas del bus hop on hop off, bulevares llenos de vida cerca, el Danubio a 500 metros; habitaciones super amplias, limpias, wi fi gratis, oferta gastronómica impresionante en los alrededores. Se respira ampliamente la historia de tan bella ciudad desde este hotel de muy buen precio. El personal muy amigable en recepción y restaurante.
5
Henriett Koritar- 12. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Stílusos, romantikus, autentikud
5
Christopher- 11. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel! A word of caution: if you've never been, Budapest is a nightmare to navigate by car. Take advantage of their parking rebate by calling ahead and getting directions to their affiliated parking garage, which is approximately 4 blocks away. Parking was €15, which is pretty reasonable for the area.
4.8
Benny- 09. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet var gammaldags charmigt och väl restaurerat , personalen var hjälpsam och artig . Läget var perfekt med närhet till Hop on Hopp off buss och 5 minuters promenad till city . Nära till det mesta som bad och Operahus och Segway uthyrare . Bad: För många utryckningsfordon med siren på hela natten , men vad kan hotellet göra åt det ?
5
Anonymous- 09. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - sijainti - aamiainen - viihtyisä huone ja siisti kylpyhuone - toivomus huoneen suhteen otettiin huomioon
5
Robin- 08. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved breakfast and the fact that an omelet of my choice could be provided. My room was extremely comfortable and quiet-the bed super comfortable. And the location was perfect for all our sight-seeing trips.
5
Δημητρησ- 08. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff, great location, excellent breakfast.
5
Traveler- 08. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Proffessionell geführtes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal
5
Traveler- 07. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med en perfekt beliggenhed total centralt. Hotellet var smukt med mange flotte detaljer. Vil meget gerne bo der igen.
5
Neale- 06. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Could not fault this hotel, it's ambience, restaurant, location, was really great.
5
Peter- 06. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This would be my second stay within a period of 60 days. The staff members were very helpful and nice. The hotel is probably the best located hotel in Budapest as it is minutes away from the metro and bus terminals. It was great value for money.
5
Simona- 04. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La sua posizione Location Tip: Posizione centrale a pochi minuti a piedi da Piazza Deák, raggiungibile anche comodamente con la metro fermata ASTORIA proprio sotto l'hotel Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel approfittando di un'offerta Expedia. La struttura è datata (questo è il suo fascino)ma bellissima, la stanza pulita e la posizione centralissima garantisce un perfetto soggiorno a Budapest. Ho prenotato una stanza tripla e una singola in momenti diversi in quanto un'amica si è aggiunta successivamente, al momento della prenotazione ho richiesto due stanze comunicanti. Appena arrivata, senza nemmeno rifare la richiesta, mi sono state assegnate le due stanze che volevo e non solo, ci hanno gentilmente detto che se lo desideravamo, potevamo usufruire del secondo letto della stanza singola anziché del lettino aggiuntivo della tripla. Una chicca: la mail di benvenuto che l'Hotel mi ha inviato 3 giorni prima della partenza con tutte le indicazioni utili
5
Mark- 04. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Traditional, old world charm. Convenient location, close to the Danube, shopping and restaurants. Excellent breakfast, also afternoon cakes. Nice restaurant. Very clean, attentive staff. Will stay again.
5
Abdullah- 03. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, staff very nice and helpful Bad: Nothing
4.6
- 03. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置在ASTORIA地铁站旁边,离地铁特别近,大赞!离伊丽莎白桥一公里,离圣伊施特万神殿步行10分钟。 酒店超大,房间特别多。房间内比较宽敞。 非临街房非常安静。 Bad: 设施略显陈旧。特别是浴室的门有因水泡过,起皮的情况。 电梯特别小。
4.8
Daniel- 03. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel. Full of old world charm. The food. Breakfast was excellent and varied. The staff were very attentive. Bad: Nothing, the whole experience was excellent.
5
Claudia- 03. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Der freundliche Empfang! Die gute Beratung für unsere Unternehmungen. Tolles, sauberes Zimmer. Super Frühstück! Tolles Ambiente im ganzen Haus!
4.8
Michal- 02. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון אדיב בצורה בלתי רגילה. ארוחת בוקר טובה חדרים מרווחים, נעימים ונקיים
5
Keith- 01. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, staff also and room very good. Bad: No tea and coffee available to make in the room.
4.8
Leo- 29. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klantvriendelijk personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Centrale ligging ten opzichte van metro en bezienswaardigheden. Goede prijsbemiddeling voor transfer per groepstaxi naar vliegveld.
5
Bartosz- 29. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the hotel! Great location, beautiful view, professional and helpful staff.
5
Siiri- 29. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Henkilökunta kohteliasta, rauhalliset ja kauniit huoneet, sekä kävelymatka kaikkialle. Yövyimme sviitissä neljä yötä, joka oli huoneena upea, valoisa ja historiallinen. Suosittelemme erittäin lämpimästi!
5
Traveler- 29. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint værelse, roligt og rent. Wifi ikke altid lige godt - Morgenmad varieret og rigelig. Høflige ansatte
5
Colleen- 28. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the old style renovation. Pictures for this historic hotel were very accurate. We got an upgraded room which was larger than normal. Loved the hotel history. It was about 2 blocks away from the actual tourist areas.
5
Mircea- 26. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved our stay at the hotel, very kind staff, great location and clean rooms. Right next to two subway stations and many restaurants and coffee shops. Highly recommend.
4.6
François- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation de l'hôtel en face du métro et dans le centre (Pest). Qualité du petit-déjeuner. L'accueil du personnel. Charme des vieilles bâtisses. Bad: Style ancien des chambres
5
Sandra- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione a 360 gradi di tutto e di più ottimo camere pulite e super materassi x un buon sonno Bad: Non posso fare critiche se dovessi tornare a Budapest ci tornerei senz'altro
5
Antonio- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Niente
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép, tágas, tiszta volt a fürdő, kényelmes volt az ágy és csendes volt a szoba, a személyzet kedves volt nagyon, szép, Igényesen berendezett volt a szobánk Bad: A recepción és a liftben furcsa csatorna szag volt Jó lenne a hajszárítóra kapcsolót szerelni, hosszú dús hajat nehéz úgy szárítani, hogy a gombot folyton nyomni kell
4.75
Ann- 23. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has classic charm. It is very classy. The rooms were large, the beds comfortable and the showers out if this world. Everything was very clean. Breakfast had a great variety and the croissants were so light, yummy. Staff very helpful. Bad: A minor point- we would have liked to make our tea at breakfast in a tea pot. I know, it's a British thing. And if that's all I can think to mention then it's hardly worth mentioning!
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location, the staff are nice, bathroom & shower room brand new. Nice view. Bad: the blankets need to match the size of mattress. For a queen size bed they have two twin size blankets. We like to sleep together not apart & the blanket wasn't sufficient for the both of us to cuddle together so that wasn't convenient.
5
Traveler- 16. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The staff were helpful. Enjoyed the breakfasts.
5
Moreno- 15. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ho soggiornato presso questo albergo per 3 giorni con la mia ragazza ; la camera era estremamente pulita , per sbaglio abbiamo rovesciato una bottiglia di minerale sopra il letto e in tempo record il personale dell'hotel ha provveduto a sistemare . Molto elegante e delizioso il ristorante dell'hotel , colazione con vasta scelta e cena con tradizionali piatti ungheresi . La posizione dell'hotel è perfetta per raggiungere qualsiasi punto di interesse della città semplicemente a piedi , per chi non volesse girare a piedi la fermata della metropolitana più vicina é proprio attaccata all'hotel. Molto consigliato !
5
Traveler- 15. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: rooms would benefit from tea and coffee making facilities. Location Tip: Perfect location right in centre and about a 10 minute stroll to the danube. Right next to a metro station and sight seeing bus stop. A beautiful building with class and style. Stayed in a premium room with Juliet balcony positioned perfectly to watch all the hustle and bustle of the city streets down below. fantastic brekfast buffet with everything you could want in a beautiful dinning room, even had soya milk which was a nice surprise for me as I hate having to ask. Overall really nice stay. :) and would definitely return but would love to see hospitality trays in rooms as I do like a coffee first thing in a morning.
5
Lester- 15. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Travelocity
Good: Unique old historical ambiance of a grand Astoria! Bad: AC operational for all rooms during spring. Location Tip: Easy walking distance to Budapest Opera house, old Jewish section of city, and other historical sites. Diagonally across the street to all HOHO. Accommodating hotel staff...unique historical ambiance and great breakfast buffet selection.
4.6
Daniele- 13. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione
4.5
Daniele- 13. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione
5
Rudi- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt en de kamer is zeer schoon.De ontbijt zaal zag er heel verzorgd uit.Zal de volgende keer dit hotel boeken.
4.6
Eugenio- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación. Habitación muy cómoda Bad: La bañera estaba tapada. El desayuno termina a las 10.00hs y desde las 09.30hs no reponen alimentos. Hay que llegar temprano o tomar el desayuno en la calle :S
4.6
Marja- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Monipuolinen aamupala. Avulias henkilökunta. Bad: Huone oli melko lämmin ja huoneilma oli hieman ummehtunut; tuuletettava usein.
5
Patricia- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay. Entering this hotel truly feels as though you were back in the early 1900's. Excellent food and service. We had a very early flight, and they had prepared us a bag lunch..........very thoughtful and greatly appreciated. If only the air conditioning had worked properly, it would have been a "10".
4.5
Marja- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Monipuolinen aamupala. Avulias henkilökunta. Bad: Huone oli melko lämmin ja huoneilma oli hieman ummehtunut; tuuletettava usein.
4.5
Eugenio- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación. Habitación muy cómoda Bad: La bañera estaba tapada. El desayuno termina a las 10.00hs y desde las 09.30hs no reponen alimentos. Hay que llegar temprano o tomar el desayuno en la calle :S
5
Herve- 11. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
5
Ivan- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig beliggenhed ved Astoria Metro. Gåafstand til alt. Meget venligt personale.
5
מנשה- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נדיב מאוד. הטיסה שלנו חזרה הייתה מוקדמת בבוקר והם אפילו הכינו לנו סנדוויצים ושתייה לקחת לדרך (מיוזמתם).
5
אבי- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה וארוחת בוקר מפנקת
5
Traveler- 09. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Astoria is a grand old hotel, where you feel like going back in time. We (my wife and I) had booked a standard room, but on arrival we were asked if we would like an upgrade (for 10 EURO extra per night). We agreed and had a very nice corner suite of two rooms. The rooms, an extra toilet and the renovated bathroom were spacious and clean (only small complaint was a slight bad smell in the bathroom when it had not been used for some hours) . The staff was helpful. The breakfast in the beautiful restaurant plentiful, including Hungarian specialities. Astoria is definitely a favorite and we shall return.
5
Klara- 07. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tokeletes volt, nagyon meg voltunk elegedve. Kedves es udvarias szemelyzet, boseges reggeli, tisztasag, szuper elhelyezkedes.
5
Serge- 06. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved Budapest, it is a beautiful city with many surprises. The hotel Astoria is in a great location close to everything including supermarkets. Easy to get around on foot and to come back to relax before hitting the streets again. We love to walk around the city. The room was very spacious with complimentary toiletries. Hotel staff are superb. I would definitely stay here again.
4.8
Patrick- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel confortable et personnel discret et efficace.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X