toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Yana- 28. Янв. 2019
Good: Отправила родителей-пенсионеров. Вернулись счастливые. Говорят "когда 100Е остановился прямо напротив ресепшен - это было первое счастье". второе счастье - то, что ресепшен говорит на русском. Номер-как номер, все хорошо. Завтраки очень понравились. Ну и расположение, собственно, из-за которого и была выбрана Астория :)

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 3071 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Rick- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Astoria hotel is conveniently located across the road from the 100E bus stop from the airport. So if you arrive by air simply get on the 100E bus and in half an hour you will be outside the hotel. It is that easy! The hotel is also right next to a metro station (Astoria) and a more useful metro station is a 4 minute walk away (Deak Ferenc Ter). Just be warned: Blue line M3 metro is not running at present (August/September 2019) and is replaced by buses. So don't use the 200E bus plus M3 metro route from the airport. Now back to the hotel. Reception and concierge staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Our room had good air conditioning, a bathroom with a bath and shower, a comfortable bed (but uncomfortable pillows) a small desk, good wardrobe and drawer space, a reasonable sized TV, a mini bar, hairdryer, and enough space. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. We paid £75/night for bed only through Booking.com We liked the hotel - particularly for its location about ten minutes walk from the Danube and the Elizabeth bridge. We also found several coffee shops right next door which provided a croissant and coffee breakfast at very reasonable prices. In short a great hotel for a city break - and I'd go again! Bad: Our room had uncomfortable pillows. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. The hotel breakfast was quoted as £14, or 13 euro. Maybe it was great - but I don't need to spend £28 each day for the two of us to have breakfast. We saved a lot of money by eating at the PrimaPek coffee shop virtually next door.
5
Traveler- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima Posizione, Vicino al centro storico e posto affianco alla stazione della metro. Prima colazione varia ed abbondante, buono anche il ristorante interno. Interessante l'arredo interno della stanza, molto vintage, forse troppo. Personale gentile e disponibile.
5
Martyna Juszczak- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Świetna lokalizacja, dobra cena, piękne wnętrze, wyposażone, klimatyczne. Dobry kontakt z właścicielami. Polecam :)
5
Anonymous- 28. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. I was there for a Tango festival 3 minute walking. Great city and hotel in the central heart.
5
סיגל אבנר- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good stuff, clean and good location
5
Gabriella Heizer- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép hotel Bőséges finom reggeli szép és tiszta szobàk,mindenkinek ajánlom.
5
YI-FAN- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
地點絕佳歷史悠久的好住宿選擇,地鐵/電車站就在飯店樓下。附近有許多超市和餐廳。營業超過百年的優美飯店,早餐很好,用餐的餐廳也很優美。步行或是搭大眾交通工具都很方便到市中心的各個景點。
5
HP- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Location is great, breakfast was amazing! 100% recommended.
5
Traveler- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great rooms, staff very professional and exceptional restaurant with wonderful Hungarian cuisine.
4.8
Alessandro- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione era abbondante .La location era perfetta per raggiungere a piedi le attrazioni turistiche. Bad: Avrei arricchito gli alimenti dolci a colazione.L'esterno dell'albergo da curare
4.8
Andrew- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere, friendly staff, fantastic restaurant. A great location to explore Budapest.
5
Frank- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very old and has maintained the 1920s look throughout that does not make it less comfortable dinner in the restaurant is a treat and feel as if you are back in 1920 metro is right at the front door making it very easy to get around Bad: The only downside where the pillows old and lumpy I mentioned this to the front desk and I was informed all pillows and blankets would be replaced next week
5
Traveler- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien situé dans le centre historique de Budapest, avec un style haute gamme et raffiné
5
Judith- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good location for visitors. It is next door to the Astoria metro station and is conveniently situated to walk to a lot of places to visit, such as the Synagogue. The staff were all very helpful and speak English, and we would like to mention Andrea Nagy particularly. She works in the restaurant and was very friendly with a great sense of humour. She was also very hardworking. We also found the lifts very speedy, which was good as our room was on the fourth floor! The hotel is very clean and our room had a very nice bathroom. A Hungarian friend joined us for dinner one day and we had a very nice meal together in the restaurant. They also serve a particularly good breakfast, and afternoon tea is not bad either ! Bad: liked pretty much everything.
5
Bruce- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient to transit and hop on hop off buses. Old hotel charm with attentive staff Bad: Parking a bit of a challenge to navigate to garages nearby but still close by
4.8
Nicola- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, on airport shuttle bus route. Established hotel , comfortable , well appointed dining areas and a good breakfast buffet. Perfect for a one night stay in Budapest Bad: Was a perfect stop over for us. Not too expensive , helpful staff at reception. Met our needs so no complaints
5
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
A classic hotel with staff to match they do not make them like this anymore!
5
Alexandr- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, nice interiors, good location. We liked breakfast.
5
SusanGregory- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was beautiful, clean and the staff were friendly, variety of breakfast buffet, the hotel is so central to everything, shops, takeaway’s, restaurants, buses and tube just outside, and the duty manager was a diamond so helpful, I’d definitely recommend it, and would book it again no doubt about it.
5
Anonymous- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent from the breakfast to the staff to the location etc. First class Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Emese- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép hely , kényelem , kedvesség , pontosság ! Csak így tovább
5
Zsolt Szabo- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás előkelő hotel,kényelmes tágas szoba és nem utolsósorban tisztaság van .
5
Fátima- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cama muito confortável mas as almofadas poderiam ser melhores. Bad: Algum barulho pela manhã
4.6
Zsolesz2211- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Patinás hotel ami a belvárosában található,tágas szobák szép környezet bőséges reggeli és kényelmes ágy. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement Le petit déjeuner La disponibilité du personnel Bad: Ras
4.8
Francisca- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las dos cosas.
5
Traveler- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
La struttura fine de siecle molto bella camera spaziosissima e pulita! Colazione varia e di ottima qualità
4.8
Golinkin- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Danubius est un tres bel hôtel propre et bien entretenu situé dans le centre ville. Nous avons eu une chambre spacieuse et agréable. Notre problème essentiel a été le cout du parking pour la voiture, qui a augmenté considérablement le coût de notre séjour.
5
Tom- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war wunderbar, zentrale Lage, super Service !
5
Sabina- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center er et helt enestående og fantastisk hotel, skønne værelser og hyggelig stemning. Rummer en masse historie og restauranten er super lækker, imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale. Ligger centralt for alt ting. Mine varmeste anbefalinger, herfra.
5
Beatriz- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable, muy serviciales y atentos
4.75
Michal- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב כל בקשה נענתה. תומאספקיד הקבלה היה אדיב מעל ומעבר. מיקום מצויין מרכזי
5
Traveler- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima posizione, davvero comoda a tutti i servizi. Ottima struttura, camere pulite, servizio eccellente. Colazione fantastica, davvero non mancava nulla
5
Traveler- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good had a lot of history as it was over 1 hundred years old staff were friendly and helpful the only thing missing was shower gel wasn't provided I had to go and perchase from local supermarket.
5
Traveler- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Location was perfect. Metro, tram and buses are RIGHT at the front door - literally! Staff, especially Tamas and Atilla, were very helpful. We appreciated their advice.
5
Traveler- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about the hotel was perfect! Excellent location too!
5
Traveler- 17. Авг. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione molto centrale, hotel dallo stile classico ma con tutti i comfort e molto pulito. Assolutamente da consigliare
4.8
Marina- 17. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima. Per i trasporti la metro Astoria proprio di fronte. Il personale sempre disponibile ad ogni richiesta. Colazione super abbondante con musica di sottofondo semplicemente fantastico !!! Ristorante molto buono con un'atmosfera super accogliente, con violini dal vivo pronti ad esaudire ogni richiesta. Che dire. Ha reso la mia vacanza indimenticabile. Grazie
5
Dawn- 17. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property is in a great location, Metro outside the door, and another entrance about 5-10 mins walk away. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do, Ruin bars only 10mins walk away, some fab restaurants around too. Breakfast at the hotel was good, plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great stay here 👌🏻 Bathroom was lovely and light, clean and my biggest like was that there was a magnified mirror to do my make up, big plus for me 👌🏻 Very quiet, the window shuts out all the noise from the busy streets below and the air con was lovely! A fab room on the top floor, lift always available. Convenience of a locked luggage room to store our cases on the last day....would defo stay again if we come back! Bad: N/A
5
Traveler- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Luxe en sfeervol, toplokatie in het centrum, goed ontbijtbuffet.
4.8
Nicole- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer Bad: Einrichtung ist teilweise sehr mitgenommen... eine Renovierung wäre dringend notwendig
5
Paul- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4.8
Ana- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicacion
5
marina piroli- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel curato. Personale gentilissimo.
5
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Alles perfekt, Top Lage und freundliches Deutsch sprechendes Personal
5
Traveler- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Perfekt läge, trevlig och mysig atmosfär. Hjälpsam och trevligt bemötande, proffesionellt! Lysande frukost.
5
Traveler- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The breakfast buffet was expensive. We found great little restaurants close by.
4.6
Noemi- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal amable y muy atentos. Pudimos gestionar desde allí los tickets para el Parlamento, paseo por el Danubio y balnearios. Las habitaciones amplias y camas cómodas. El desayuno estupendo. La ubicación perfecta. Bad: La zona en la que estábamos del hotel, era un poco antigua y desgastada por el uso. Se veían otras habitaciones que si estaban reformadas.
4.8
Goran- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center
5
Hua- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置很方便,酒店下面就由地铁公车,超市也在附近。
5
Navid- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
That was a fantastic hotel , in city center with excellent condition
5
Emmerich- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich verbrachte zwei Nächte in dem trationsreichen Hotel, das durch seinen edlen Cafehaus-Stil besticht. Sehr angetan war ich von dem äußerst freundlichen Personal. Location: Mitten in der Stadt, zentral gelegen, alles Wichtige zu Fuß oder mit der Metro in der Nähe zu erreichen. Service: Sehr freundliches Personal. Room: Sehr großes Zimmer (Deluxe-Zweibettzimmer), schön ausgestattet. Sport: Habe da nichts im Hotel selbst gefunden, aber das braucht man ja auch nicht - in Budapest gibt es mehr als genug Freizeitmöglichkeiten!
4.8
Günther- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gebäude in altem Stil mit passend plüschiger Einrichtung, eines der wenigen Hotels in Budapest, wo das Mobiliar noch zum Baustil einigermaßen paßt (natürlich keine Antiquitäten von 1900 sondern neue Möbel im alten Stil, moderne Ausstattung wie Aufzug, Klima-Anlage, Kühlschrank + Minibar selbstverständlich auch vorhanden). Personal extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit, wunderschönes Cafe im alten Stil, das den ganzen Tag geöffnet hat, leckere Konditorwaren, gute Küche (was jedoch in Ungarn fast überall so ist), abends Life-Musik (Zigeuner). Nostalgieliebhaber kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Bad: Anfragen per e-mail werden erst nach Wochen beantwortet. Bei wichtigen Fragen lieber anrufen, gesamtes Personal spricht Englisch oder Deutsch. Hotel liegt an sehr verkehrsreicher Straße, der Strassenlärm ist jedoch nicht so schlimm, daß der Schlaf gestört würde. Parkmöglichkeiten sehr schlecht, selbst Taxis finden schwer eine Möglichkeit zum Halten. Da das Hotel sehr zentral gelegen ist + unmittelbar an einer U-Bahn-Haltestelle, zudem Taxis sehr presiwert sind, besteht jedoch keine Notwendigkeit, mit dem Auto hinzufahren. (Auto am Stadtrand in einem Parkhaus abstellen für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes)
5
Zeev Arieli- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great location, near City center and metro is just down the stairs. Staff was really friendly and even more: very helpful, and we had many questions to ask. Room was have and clean. The only drawback was the noise in our first floor room that came from the street below.
5
Pellegrino- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel in ottima posizione strategica vicino metro e Danubio 500 mt pulizia camere aspirapolvere passati poco frequentemente altrimenti tutto ok. Ottima colazione. Abbiamo pure cenato ottimamente presso il loro ristorante . Parcheggio a 5 minuti dell’hotel purtroppo pagamento funzionava solo con contanti. Hotel consigliato personale molto gentile alla reception.
4.8
Julita- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es maravilloso, te trasladas a otra época y la vives. Desayuno completo y con variedad de todo para elegir. La habitación amplia , decoración imperial y limpia, el personal amable. La ubicación genial, en el centro con todos los transportes cercanos el metro está al salir del hotel y dar la vuelta, buses y tranvia.. Perfecto. Monumentos importantes para visitar cercanos. El café del hotel es precioso, las lámparas, decoración, pasteles.. con un piano de cola. Muy agradable. Bad: Que hubiera alguien más del personal que hablase español. Aunque todos muy correctos.
5
Judit Hódi-Molnàr- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon előkelő hely, árakban viszont kedvező, kedves személyzet, kitűnő hangulat
5
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Bellissimo hotel dall'aria mitteleuropea, a pochi passi sia dalla metro (praticamente davanti la porta) che dalla fermata di bus e tram in particolare il 100E che abbiamo utilizzato con soddisfazione per andare e tornare dall'aeroporto. Camera spaziosissima e pulita, personale gentile e disponibile. Anche la colazione è stata un'ottima esperienza. Ci tornerei davvero volentieri.
5
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It is very clean, the breakfast is very good but communication with the staff is not so good I have to go to front desk to get my phone to charge the circuit in my room doesn’t work even when they give me the Hungarian charger didnot work in the room but a gentleman gave me his own charger to use until when I leave ver nice of her.
5
Ofra- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נקי, צוות אדיב, ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת ובעיקר טעימה. Bad: במעבר מהמעלית לחדר היה ריח לא נעים במסדרון.
4.8
Brian- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel and very close to all transportation needs. All tour buses stop just across the street. The staff was wonderful and made even the smallest request seem like it was the most important. Bad: Parking was a bit challenging but that is the norm in all major cities in Europe. We were able to park a motorcycle in a guarded lot across the street for half price of car.
5
Lasse Lind- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Trevligt och prisvärt
5
Evgeny- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון מצוין. חדרים גדולים יחסית. צוות מסביר פנים. בהחלט נשוב לבקר.
5
Traveler- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location, right next to the underground public transport.. Very nice room, lots of history. Enjoyed the live music at the Hotels restaurant, would stay again. Loved it. Friendly and helpful staff with good English.
5
Teresa- 04. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice big room for the 3 of us. Extra bed was made up when we arrived. Bags got taken too room, check in was straight forward.
4.8
Tamar- 04. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מושלם. ארוחת בוקר - בסדר גמור. חדרים צנועים ונוחים. יש מיזוג נהדר (אקוטי בימי החמסין שהיו לנו), ותמיד יש מים חמים במקלחת. ביקשנו קומקום, וקיבלנו מייד. אנשי הקבלה היו מאוד אדיבים וקואופרטיבים. Bad: את מזג האויר בקיץ באירופה....
5
Traveler- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic property. Made me feel like Royalty. It was very noisy at night and in early morning hours.
5
Max Leonhard- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wirklich freundliches Personal, sehr zuvorkommend & hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer, etwas altmodisch eingerichtet. Gutes Frühstück und sehr gute Lage nah des jüdischen Viertels.
4.8
Vasilica- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione
5
Antonio- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale, colazione all'altezza
4.6
אריאל- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון ומיקום מצוין . למי ששומר מסורת ומחפש מסעדות כשרות סופר כשר בית חבד וכו מיקום מושלם בשבילו הכל קרוב . והכי חשוב שקרוב לכל האתרים כ 10 דק הליכה לכל מקום .
5
Ray- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world ambiance Makes you feel like it's 1920. Bad: Road below is frequently noisy with emergency vehicles
5
Anonymous- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillità, la disponibilità dello staff, l’ottima colazione (anche se molto più variegata nel salato) e soprattutto la vicinanza al centro e la facilità di raggiungere i luoghi da visitare grazie ai buoni collegamenti con i mezzi di trasporto metro, bus e tram. Bad: L’assenza del bidet nel bagno
5
Reem Omari- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is amazing and very helpful, definitely recommend it.
5
Anonymous- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie excelenta, in Centru. Micul dejun bogat si variat. Cafeaua foarte buna. Excellent location in the Center. Rich and varied breakfast. Very good coffee. Bad: Desi la rezervare am solicitat o camera linistita, am primit o camera la et.1 ,chiar in intersectie. Check-in a durat ceva timp, deoarece baiatul de la receptie nu a reusit sa ne gaseasca rezervarea. Although when I made the reservation, I asked for a quiet room, I got a room at et.1, right at the intersection. Check-in took some time, because the guy at the reception was unable to find our reservation.
5
Terry- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were brilliant very helpful Location perfect ,bar and restaurant excellent Could not find faults Will visit again
5
Nitay Atzmon- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מיקום מעולה
5
Dan- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, traditional and historic hotel with great service. Bad: Room was a long way from the lifts.
5
NATALY- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מרכזי, מעט מיושן אך זה הייחוד שלו. ארוחת בוקר איכותית ומגוונת
5
Barbara- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel war sehr gut in bester Lage. Die Räumlichkeiten sehr sauber, das Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend
4.65
Hüttner P.- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes und von außen unscheinbares Hotel mit Geschichte - aus einer Zeit, als Architektur noch eine (für meinen Geschmack) ernstzunehmende Kunstform war, die Wohlbefinden und Ästhetik kombinieren konnte
5
Hani Ezer- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מקום מדהים ומרכזי ...מאוד נהננו אדיבים מאוד
5
shaun ingall- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel
4.8
Danilo- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: servizio ristorante
5
Rita Terez- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr gutes Hotel mit Charme.
5
Michel Revach- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון עתיק אוטנתי מיוחד במרכז העיר נקי שרות מצויין ארוחת בוקר טובה בקיצור מאוד מומלץ קרוב לרובע היהודי בית חבד וכל המסעדות הכשרות לכל מי שזה חשוב לו . הקיצור שווה
5
Dr- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Reception manager Lazlo was very kind ,professional and helpful I would highly recommend
5
Paul- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well located, comfortable room, helpful staff
5
Hernan- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación cerca de todos los lugares de interés La parada de metro en la misma esquina El desayuno excelente y el personal muy amable Bad: Nada
4.8
Oded- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה. מיקום המלון מעולה.
5
Tamás Csető- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető, szép tágas hall. Udvarias személyzet.
5
Samanta Rivera- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
El lugar muy bonito. Y en verdad por el precio me pareció algo maravilloso. Super romántico y pintoresco
5
Santos- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación superior, desayuno no tomamos Bad: Me gusto todo
5
דוד דפה- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
חזרתי פעם שניה זה אומר הכול
5
Florian- 19. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
From start to end it was just what we needed... for the price it is 5 stars all the way
5
Tulsi Ezhilan- 18. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good location. Excellent access to public transport - bus, tram, metro and airport transfer bus 100E. All chain restaurants yoh can think of are near by. Close to variety of tourist attractions to. Hotel breakfast buffet was very good. Lot of varieties- continental and hot breakfast too. Additinally, omelette can be ordered to suit your needs. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping was good too. Overall a very good experience staying at this hotel. Recommended.
5
Traveler- 17. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Structure in excellent position I would say excellent starting point to visit the city both on foot and by public transport (metro M2, buses, etc.). The common areas of the structure are well maintained, maintained and clean. If we want to find some neo the carpet of the room was dated and maybe it would need at least a good clean. Excellent and abundant breakfast (both savory and sweet) Friendly and always available staff
4.8
Emma- 17. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They kindly allowed us to upgrade our room at a discounted rate. The deluxe room was beautiful. Very well kept and spacious. The hotel was in a great location, just beside the metro. Bad: We had booked a standard room, but we were very disappointed with how run down the room was and the musky smell. That being said, there was no issue when we requested a room upgrade for a small fee. I would recommend updating the standard rooms.
5
Thomas- 16. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Danubius Hotel is very, very good hotel in Budapest. In fact, the restaurant in the hotel is one of the best not only in Hungary but in Europe. The guinea fowl with noodles in paprika sauce is exquisite!
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מעולה.קרוב מאד לבית חב״ד במרחק הליכה קצר מהואצי אוצה ומגשר השלשלאות. הצוות היה אדיב ועזר לנו בשבת והשאיר את הדתלתות האלקטרוניות פתוחות בשבילנו. החדר וחדר האמבטיה גדולים מאד, עם פינת ישיבה ו2 מרפסות קטנות.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X