toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1886 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Miloš- 22. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good, personel nice and profesionals, recommended.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our varied breakfast offers. Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, they will be amazed by your kind words. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Anastasia- 21. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία ήταν η καλύτερη δυνατή. Πρόσβαση στα πάντα. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο. Bad: Όλα ανταποκριθηκαν στις προσδοκίες μας.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your recent stay here. Thank you for highlighting our colleagues’ work, and location. We would love to welcome you back again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Ostrowska- 21. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bardzo fajna lokalizacja dla osób planujących zwiedzanie miasta, pokój hotelowy czysty i należycie wyposażony. Jedynie śniadanie miało być dostępne od 7, było od 8. Ogólnie Polecam !!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambience and the hospitality and thank you very much for your amazing rates on Booking.com website. We are extremely happy that you have loved our central location,therefore we hope you had time to visit the beautiful sights and the main attractions. I hope you also enjoyed your time in Budapest, and it is my pleasure that you chose our hotel for your holiday! Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Ljuba- 18. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija, čistoća i osoblje Bad: Skroman doručak.Nemanje dnevnog svetla u sali za doručak

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Ijuba, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful thoughts with us. We are exceedingly thrilled that you had a wonderful holiday in our Hotel Erzsébet recently. It is fantastic that our hotel made a nice impression on you. On the same note, we are grateful to you for mentioning our excellent location We have no words to describe how happy we are with the fact that your experience was a fantastic one. It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back, you are waited with warm welcome all the time. Kind regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Tibor- 17. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon finom volt és bőséges. A személyzet nagyon segítőkész. Liftes épület. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Tibor Tóth, Köszönjük szépen, hogy az Erzsébet Hotelt választotta. Elképzelhetetlenül hálásak vagyunk, hogy nemcsak megtisztelt minket bizalmával, de még volt olyan kedves megosztani pozitív tapasztalatait velünk, illetve leendő vendégeinkkel is. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy kiemelte a kedves személyzetünket, akik mindennap azért dolgoznak, hogy mindenki elégedetten távozzon szállodánkból. Alig várjuk, hogy ismét vendégül láthassuk Önt, addig is minden jót kívánunk! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Julien- 17. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear JULIEN VERSTOCKT, Thank you very much for sharing such a supporting feedback on our page. It is delightful to read that our hotel could exceed all of your expectations and that you were entirely content with our kind and friendly staff. On behalf of the entire team of Hotel Erzsébet, we are grateful for your kind review. It would be our pleasure to be your host again in the near future. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Benjamin- 16. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Die Zimmer waren ordentlich und sauber. Zimmer war mit Klimaanlage und Kühlschrank. Lage ist Top! 2 U Bahn Stationen nach Budapest-Keliti Bahnhof und vom Hotel sind die wichtigsten Attraktionen (zumindest für sportliche Personen) leicht zu Fuß erreichbar! Bad: Frühstück war gut und ausreichend. Räumlichkeiten waren ein wenig komisch -> Rotlicht - sehr dunkel und düster. Kaffeemaschine war extrem laut und nervend, aber gut für den Preis auch ok!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for staying with us and sending us such a kind feedback. It’s absoultely pleasing to see that you were this satisfied with our Hotel Erzsébet. Thank you for highlighting our comfortable rooms and very nice location too! We hope that we can welcome you soon again. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Kaloyan- 15. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Закуската беше чудесна - богата и разнообразна. Bad: Размерът на стаята не беше много голям, но предвид локацията (в центъра на Будапеща) това е напълно нормално

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Erzsebet Hotel for your recent city break in Budapest! We are glad to learn from your kind rating that you had enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you spent a memorable time in Budapest. It makes us totally happy that you found our staff kind and the breakfast delicious and rich. Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers and we hope to have you back on another occasion! Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Ferenc- 14. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pár napos, gyalogos és tömegközlekedéssel való város nézéshez tökéletes választás volt. Tiszta, kényelmes ággyal rendelkező szoba. Rendes személyzet és a reggeli kínálat is elegendő.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük a nagyszerű értékelést a mi szeretett Erzsébet Hotelunkkal kapcsolatban. Nem is lehetnénk boldogabbak azt látva, hogy sikerült teljes mértékben elnyernünk az Ön tetszését. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a kedves és segítőkész személyzetünket, a finom étel kínaltunkat és a tisztaságot! Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét szállodánk vendégei között köszönthetjük Önt! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Roman- 13. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked all of the above. Bad: Some noise one night, but that is not a fault of the hotel.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We were so pleased to read your nice review about Erzsebet Hotel. It is great that our hotel was to your liking and you were totally satisfied with our services. We appreciate your generous words and compliments and I am looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Budapest. Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Dominique- 12. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme, la propreté des installations, de la chambre et de la salle de bains. Le lit, les draps, tout est parfaitement propre et bien entretenu. Personnel de chambre discret, efficace et attentionné. Bravo et merci, j'ai passé dans cet hôtel un excellent séjour ! 😊😊😊 Bad: Rien, nichts, nothing !

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time and the effort to write down your lovely opinion about our Erzsebet Hotel. It feels amazing that everything was to your satisfaction from our clean rooms and attentive staff. Once again, thank you very much for your feedback, we would like you to know that you will be always waited with friendly host in our hotel. Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Nikola- 12. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage war perfekt. Das Hotel perfekt. Bad: Das Frühstück hätte besser sein können.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to read, that you were satisfied with our central location and with our services. We are sorry if you find our breakfast not perfect, we will do our best to further improve. We would love to welcome you back again for another pleasant stay! Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Andrea- 11. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendezett, szép kis szálloda, és a klíma életmentő volt. Bad: Kértem, hogy amennyiben lehetséges, olyan szobába tegyenek, ahol nincsenek mellettem, mert nagyon rosszul alszom. A recepciós fél füllel figyelt, majd odavágta, hogy szerinte nem lesz gond, mert úgy sincs teltház. Majd berakott egy olyan szobába, ahol az egyik szomszéd 11-kor, a másik éjfél után ért haza. Nincs ezzel semmi gond, és ha teltház lenne, megérteném. De ha megoldható a kérésem, örültem volna, ha teljesítik.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük szépen, hogy értékelte szállodánkat és minket választott budapesti tartózkodása során. Boldogok vagyunk, hogy szállodánkkal és a légkondicionáló hőmérsékletével elégedett volt. A kellemetlenségek miatt elnézést kérünk, mindenképpen utánajárunk az Ön által leírt problémának. Reméljük, hogy ennek ellenére kellemesen teltek a napjai nálunk. Sok szeretettel várjuk vissza Önt! Üdvözlettel: Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Dolores- 08. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación perfecta andando a sitios de interés,personal encantador haciendo lo posible por explicarme en español,muy limpio, calidad precio genial , desayuno muy completo,wifi de 10 ,si vuelvo a Budapest volvería alojarme allí.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Dolores, Thank you very much for spending your time to give us your feedback after your stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. I am delighted that you found our beautiful hotel so impressive, and it is always a pleasure to hear that you were happy with the service that you received from our polite and friendly team. I am thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had and very much hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us this time, and for posting your positive review. Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Gheorghe- 04. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nu e posibil ca la micul dejun (inclus in pret_) cafeaua sa se plateasca.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are more than happy, that you had ana amazing time with us, and we could fulfill your expectations. We hope you had a wonderful time in Budapest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Gyongyi- 03. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No issues

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, I greatly appreciate the time you took to share this rating with us, after your recent visit to our lovely Erzsebet Hotel. I am beyond happy that you found our hotel great and you had a nice stay at us. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best wishes, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Rodrigo- 03. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación y muy cómodo Bad: Mejorar el aire Acondicionado

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we are thrilled that you chose our Erzsebet Hotel and you shared your rating about us. I am glad that our great location was to your liking. Furthermore, I am really grateful for your suggestion, it will help us to be better in the future! It would be great to be at your service in the future, we will wait you with the warmest welcome! Best wishes, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Maciej- 28. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa przyjazna i pomocna, śniadanie dobre, w tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepić Bad: Wszystko ok

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Maciej, I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambiance and the hospitality of Danubius Hotel Erzsebet and thank you very much for your review. Furthermore, I am so glad that you were satisfied with our friendly and kind staff and the delicious breakfast we served. Once again, thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again. Kind regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Nilan- 25. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and very cheap. Friendly staff, amazing location. I was a bit sceptic of the location but ended up thanking god for the location literally near everything. Breakfast was good too. I came for the game Portugal vs France for the euros for 2 nights only but ended up staying one extra Night. Definitely recommend everyone to go and not worry about the hotel as its cheap, good location and well maintained.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for dedicating your precious time to share your feedback about our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. It is great that you were entirely content with our amazing hotel and its amazing location. Moreover, thank you for sharing that our breakfast was to your liking and also our friendly and helpful staff. If ever come back to Budapest, please do not hesitate to contact us to get the best deal. Warm regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Frankie1897- 17. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness of the staff,the location,the comfort.Everything was just perfect for our leisure trip.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Frankie1897, Thank you very much for staying in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet and sharing your thoughts with us and with other travelers. I am glad to learn from your kind review that you enjoyed your stay at our lovely hotel. It is great to learn from your feedback that you were satisfied with our friendly staff and great location. I hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Best wishes, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Ioana- 17. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost perfect. Micul dejun foarte gustos, hotelul foarte curat, personalul extrem de amabil.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Ioana, Let me express my thankfulness to you for writing down your thoughts and impressions about our lovely hotel. I am very happy to hear that you had a perfect stay in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. It is amazing that you found our breakfast tasty and the whole hotel clean. I sincerely hope that we will have the chance of welcoming you again one day in the hotel, you will be always waited with warm welcome. Best wishes, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Dejan- 15. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve. Bad: Sve je bilo odlicno.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Dejan Kotevski, Thank you very much for posting such a nice feedback about your recent visit at Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. It is amazing to read that our hotel could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Overall, thank you for rating and kind review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Peter- 11. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was nice. Overall, I would give it an 8 or 9 out of 10. Very nice hotel. Bad: Shower head wouldn't work on the last day.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay. We are more than happy, that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel. Thank you for your poszive feedback about our comfortbale room and breakfast. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience regarding the shower. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Köpöczi- 17. Мар. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szàlloda belső kialakítàsa,felszereltsėge,a személyzet felkészültsėge,hozzáállása,kedvessége Az értékelés Termàl Hotel Hélia személyzetének szól,illetve a szàllodànak,mivel a kedves manager hölgy intézte az àtfoglalàst a zàràs miatt.Mindent köszönök!🙂. Bad: Nem volt ilyen elem.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Köpöczi Gábor, Szeretnénk megköszönni nagyszerű értékelését. Igazán megtisztelő, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centerre esett a választása. Sajnáljuk, hogy a COVID miatt ezúttal nem tudott megszállni hotelünkben, de ugyanakkor nagy örömmel olvassuk, hogy remekül telt kikapcsolódása, és sok szép emlékben gazdagodott vakációja során. Köszönjük továbbá kedves, elismerő szavait, igen sokat jelentenek számunkra. Bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan szállodánkban vakációzhat majd, és egy csodálatos kikapcsolódást tölt majd nálunk! Szeretettel várjuk! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 15. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilatas Bad: Kenyelmes agy

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük a csodás értékelést, amelyet megosztott a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center szállodáról! Őszinte örömünkre szolgál, hogy a szemet gyönyörködtető kilátás elnyerte a tetszését. Szintén nagyszerű, hogy kihangsúlyozta a kényelmes ágyakat. Csapatunk minden tagja nevében mondhatjuk, szívből örülünk, hogy munkánkkal hozzá tudtunk járulni ahhoz, hogy kellemesen feltöltődhessen és kikapcsolódhasson. Hálásan köszönjük az elismerést, igazán jól esik. Reméljük, hamarosan ismét Vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük, mindig szívesen látjuk! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Tünde- 25. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pitcg Bad: 6ihknjvhxgngc

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Tünde, Mindenekelőtt szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centerben foglalta szállását. Vendégeink pozitív visszajelzése mindig fantasztikus érzéssel tölt el bennünket, hiszen azért dolgozunk, hogy mindenki számára kellemesen teljen az itt töltött pihenés. Nagyon örülünk, hogy szállodánk minden tekintetben elnyerte az Ön tetszését, és boldogok vagyunk, hogy sok szép emlékben gazdagodott nálunk. Reméljük, hamarosan ismét ellátogat majd hotelünkbe, sok szeretettel várjuk vissza! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Ppalma21- 20. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Radisson Blu Béke Hotelben voltam, mert a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet nem fogadott vendégeket a járványveszély miatt. De nagyon jól éreztem magam. Mindenki nagyon kedves volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves ppalma21, Először is szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy bizalmat szavazott a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centernek, értékelése sokat jelent számunkra. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy kellemesen telt a hotelünkben töltött pihenés, és boldogok vagyunk, hogy sok szép élményben gazdagodott vakációja során. Reméljük, a jövőben alkalmunk lesz arra, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center Vendégeként üdvözöljük, és elkápráztassuk egy újabb csodálatos kikapcsolódással. Szeretettel várjuk vissza! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Katrin- 27. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage, sehr sauberes und funktionelles Zimmer ohne jeglichen Schnickschnack. Das Frühstück war auch lecker. Zu diesem Preis immer wieder gerne.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Katrin, First and foremost, let me thank you for writing us such a lovely feedback about your stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is a pleasure that our room facilities and breakfast offer were fully satisfactory for you. Besides, we are glad that you highlighted our outstanding location in the heart of the city. We hope you will return to us if you visit Budapest again. Warm Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Ferdinand- 27. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They recommended price with breakfast but wasn't true ,breakfast is extra money, is the booking. Com problem not the Hotel

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Ferdinand, Let me thank you for taking your precious time to review our hotel. We are honored that you chose Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center as your accommodation for your itinerary. We are grateful for the high rating and we ask for your apology if you had any inconveniences. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Piotr- 23. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja , Polecam

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Piotr, We wholeheartedly appreciate your fantastic review about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. First and foremost, we would like to express many thanks to you for making your reservation in our hotel. We are pleased to hear you were amazed by our hotel’s superb location, and we genuinely hope you could explore our beautiful city easily. Also thank you for your kind recommendation, it means a lot to us and gives impetus to our future work! All things considered, we are more than glad that you were so happy with your experience, and we do hope your memories will lead you back to our hotel in the future. You are waited with warm welcome all the time! Kind regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Paola- 20. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dans plein centre de Budapest, emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville. Le personnel très sympa et accueillant. La chambre est petite mais confortable, propre, lits très confortables également. Restaurants et supermarchés à proximité. Service de taxi vers l’aéroport sur demande à l’accueil. Merci Bad: Rien

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Paola, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are pleased you had a superb stay in our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center! Also, we are blissful to read your words of appreciation regarding our hotel’s wonderful location, welcoming staff, cozy rooms, and comfortable beds. It is fantastic to learn you had a lovely stay here, and we could not be happier you were enriched by such an amazing experience. Your recognition means a lot to us and gives impetus to our future work. All in all, we are more than glad you left us with full of positive memories, and we are glad that we were able to contribute to your delectable experience. It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back, you are always waited with friendly welcome in our hotel! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Richárd- 19. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vírusra való tekintettel nem volt még nyitva, de fel ajánlottak egy másik szállodát a Danubius Hotel Helia-t. Ugyan ezen az áron. Ami nagyon pozitív, hogy ilyen rugalmasak. Előbb érkeztünk a hotelbe mind ahogy el foglalható lett volna, de nagyon kedvesen fogadtak minket. Tisztaság első osztály!!!! Külső zajokból semmit nem hallani! Köszönjük a lehetőséget máskor is Önöket választjuk!!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Richárd, Köszönjük, hogy bizalmat szavazott a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centernek, és hotelünkben foglalta szállását. Szeretnénk, ha tudná, hogy mi mindig a maximumra törekszünk, és azért dolgozunk, hogy Vendégeink részére a legkiválóbb kikapcsolódási lehetőségeket nyújtsuk. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy kellemesen telt a pihenés, és boldogok vagyunk, hogy minden tekintetben elégedett volt a vakációval. Alig várjuk, hogy vendégül láthassuk a mi Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centerünkben, sok szeretettel várjuk! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Tamás Eszes- 18. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Remélem nemsokára újra kinyit ez a belvárosi gyöngyszem!!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Tamás Eszes, Köszönjük a csodálatos értékelést, igazán nagy öröm számunkra, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center minden tekintetben elnyerte az Ön tetszését! Mindig boldogan értesülünk kedves Vendégeink elégedettségéről, hiszen ez visszajelzést ad szolgáltatásainkról, és lendületet ad jövőbeni munkánkban. Személyzetünk minden tagja nevében hálásan köszönjük az elismerő szavakat, igazán jól esnek. Bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan ismét Vendégünkként köszönthetjük, és egy újabb csodálatos kikapcsolódást biztosíthatunk az Ön számára! Kérjük, értékelje szállodánkat a TripAdvisor-on. Köszönjük! https://www.tripadvisor.co.hu/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d320348-Danubius_Hotel_Erzsebet_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Un- 14. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 전반적으로 나쁘지않음 !!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Un, Thank you for reviewing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is a pleasure that you mentioned our good value for money. We hope you had a wonderful time in our hotel, and you will return to us in the future! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Alain- 08. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel très efficace et agréable, le confort de la chambre.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Alain, Thank you for taking the time to review out Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are exceedingly happy that we could manage to meet your expectations! It is also a pleasure that our professional and friendly staff and comfortable rooms were mentioned by you. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Susanne- 07. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Der Frühstücksraum war sehr angenehm und es gab ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir hatten nur wenige Gehminuten zur Donau, zu den dortigen Lokalen und zum Nahverkehr. So konnten wir ohne großen Aufwand Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen. Wir hatten auch kostenfreien WLAN Anschluss, sodass wir über WLAN Filme schauen konnten. Insgesamt war die Atmosphäre sehr angenehm, so dass wir dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen können.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Susanne, Thank you for taking your precious time to write us such a lovely review about your experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are more than happy that you highlighted our courteous and friendly staff and great breakfast offer as well, not to mention your compliments about our outstanding central location. All in all, we are exceedingly happy that the atmosphere of the hotel and its surroundings appealed to you. We hope we will have the chance to host you again soon! Warm Regards, Balázs Réti Font Office Manager

5
Bastian- 04. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, das feindliche Personal und die Sauberkeit

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Bastian, Thank you for reviewing our Hotel Erzsébet. We are grateful for your kind words regarding our great central location, helpful staff and the level of hygiene. We hope you will return to us in the future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Jessica- 02. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We are from the Netherlands; so everything is pretty cheap for us. With this price, you literally live in the city centre. There is a Lidl supermarket on the same street and few restaurants, like only 100-400m away. The staff are really friendly and professional. They have refrigerator in the hotel, so we bought OJ and beers and out them inside. You can have a nice drink after a long day of sightseeing. Bad: The hair dryer is pretty broken and the door of the shower doesn’t really work.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Jessica, Thank you for sharing your excellent and kind review with us about Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We really appreciate your lovely words about our location and devoted staff. On the other hand, we ask for your apology for the inconveniences that had occurred during your stay. We hope you had a pleasant time in our hotel and in our beloved city. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible! Warm Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Massimo- 02. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il servizio ottimo anche se la struttura è un po' datata anni 70, ma personale sempre disponibile, struttura ben posizionata, colazione fantastica, prezzo ottimo, consiglio

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Massimo, Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us about Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is a pleasure to read that your stay at our hotel was so delightful, not to mention the fact that you would recommend our accommodation to others. We hope your magnificent experience will lead you back to us soon! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Adam- 01. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja, blisko do wszystkich najważniejszych atrakcji, wygodne łóżko, lodówka, klima, polecamy Bad: Problem z parkingiem na ulicy, ale jest blisko dostępny całodobowy

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Adam, Thank you for sharing your valuable review with us about Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It means a lot to us that you pointed out our outstanding location and great room facilities. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Carlos- 31. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to the city center

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your kind words about Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is a pleasure that you highlighted our great central location as well as the cozy atmosphere of the rooms. We hope we will have the chance to host you again soon! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Jeffrey- 31. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Room, Amenities, Staff, Breakfast, Price... Bad: TV Remote Control didn‘t work.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for sharing your valuable review with us about Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are glad that there were so many things you were satisfied with. We hope you had a delightful vacation in our hotel, and you will consider of returning to us in the future. Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Eszter- 31. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean. The receptions are was smile and friendly. Bad: in the bathroom the shower rose head falls off

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Eszter, Thank you for sharing your excellent review with us about your experience at Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is great to read that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms as well as the friendly attitude of our team. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding the bathroom. We hope we will have the chance to host you soon again! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Tibor- 30. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobrá poloha, dobrá cena, dobrá strava,príjemný pocit z pobytu. Bad: V izbe bolo cítit koberce ako by boli staré, alebo to bolo od klimatizácie- taká stuchlina.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Tibor, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is such an honor that you highlighted our great location and good value for money. We are really glad that apart from the small inconvenience, you had a magnificent stay at our hotel. We hope we will have the chance to host you again in Budapest! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Katja- 30. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, nice and clean rooms, good breakfast :)

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Katja, Please allow me to say thank you for your kind review about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer as well as with the conditions of the room. It is an honor that you pointed out our great location. We truly hope that your pleasant experience will lead you back to us in the future! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Anastasiya- 30. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja, pomocny personel. Bad: Trochę hałasu z ulicy.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anastasiya, Let me thank you for writing us a feedback about your stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are grateful for your kind words about our great location and devoted staff. We hope you overall had a wonderful time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back sonn! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Gabriella- 30. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvariasság,tisztaság,nagyon jo környék,kellemes,visszaváró hely. Bad: Tökéletesnek találtam.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Gabriella! Köszönjük, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta, és kiválónak értékelte szálláshelyünket. Óriási öröm számunkra, hogy a szálloda környéke, szobáink kényelme elnyerték tetszését. Kiemelten örülünk, hogy értékelte személyzetünk odaadását segítőkészségét. Várjuk vissza Önt szeretettel! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Hajnalka- 29. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése tökéletes, mindent nagyon gyorsan el lehet érni, akár tömegközlekedéssel is. A szoba tiszta és kényelmes volt. A személyzet nagyon kedves és segítőkész. A reggeli finom. Bad: A Károlyi utcára nézett a szoba, egy kicsit zajos volt.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Hajnalka! Köszönjük, hogy budapesti útja során a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta, és időt nem sajnálva értékelte szálláshelyünket. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy úgy a szálloda elhelyezkedésével mint a szobák felszereltségével, állapotával meg volt elégedve. Hálásak vagyunk, hogy kiemelte odaadó személyzetünket és változatos reggeli kínálatunkat. Reméljük, hogy mihamarabb újra vendégeink között köszönthetjük Önt! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Hana- 29. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel has a really great location, it´s easy to find, close to the metro or tram, has safe neighbour. Due to free room, we had to chance to check in earlier, after check out we used luggage storage, what was also really great. Receptionist was professional, as nice as Tomas who watched our bags :-) Hotel is very clean, high hygienic standart due to covid, room was basic, but cozy, with a fridge, wifi worked excellently. I would recommend to stay here, when in Budapest. Bad: There is nothing to complain about :-)

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Hana, I am much obliged to you for not regretting your precious time to share your experiences you were enriched by during your recent stay in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. I have no words to describe how elevated I am by your fabulous compliments about our high standards of services that have been thought about and bring pure pleasure to my heart. It is amazing you have recognized so many aspects of our hotel, and especially you pointed out your satisfaction with our staff, outstanding location and high hygienic standards. Once again, thank you for your amazing feedback. We look forward to meeting you again soon! Warm Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Angela- 29. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona la colazione offerta (sia dolce che salata );ottima la posizione . Si possono raggiungere agevolmente gli angoli più belli di Budapest camminando a piedi Bad: Mancano del tutto prodotti per la cura della persona in bagno

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Angela, Thank you for your valuable review written about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are beyond happy for highlighting our great location and various breakfast offer. On account of Covid situation we have changed our policy regarding the personal care products in the bathrooms in order to protect our guest’s health. Thank you for your understanding. We hope we will have the chance to host you again in the future as soon as possible! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Justyna- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff in the hotel was super nice and helpful - we got our room at 11:30 already. The bed was big, shower was very spacious. Everything was clean and well-kept. Definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Justyna, Let me express my heartfelt gratitude toward you for sharing your valuable thoughts about your experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our services as well as with our helpful staff, not to mention your words about our room facilities and cleanliness. We could not be happier than hearing you would recommend our hotel for everyone. We hope your positive experience will lead you back to us soon! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Roza- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wegen ein Zahn OP musste ich mehr Zeit im Hotelzimmer verbringen wie sonst und ich war sehr froh im Erzsebet zu sein. Ich fand die Atmosphäre sehr gemütlich, das Bett bequem, die Sauberkeit pefekt und die Lage ist nicht zu überbieten. Immer wieder gerne!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Roza, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are exceedingly pleased we managed to gain your satisfaction. We prioritize to provide the highest standards for our guests in the best possible environment, so it brings me pure pleasure to see that our hard work had reflected on your stay. Moreover, I appreciate your kind words about the ambience and atmosphere of our hotel, and outstanding location. We would be honored if you visited us again in the future. You will always be waited with warm welcome! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Silvia- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden rendben volt, a szálló tiszta, kedves személyzet, bőséges reggeli. A fertőtlenítésre is nagy gondot fordítanak. Nagyon jó helyen van. Ajánlom Bad: Sajnos nincs kialakítva dohányzásra hely, ahol a dohányzó vendégek le tudnának ülni akár egy kávéval vagy a napi sajtóval. A szálló előtti kijelölt helyen csak állni lehet.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Silvia, Köszönjük, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta budapesti szálláshelyéül, és időt fordított szállodánk értékelésére. Örömünkre szolgál, hogy úgy a reggeli kínálatunkkal, mint a higiénia szintjével meg volt elégedve. Örülünk, hogy odaadó személyzetünk a rendelkezésére állhatott utazása során, valamint kiemelkedő elhelyezkedésünk is hozzájárulhatott kellemes élményeihez. Hálásak vagyunk, hogy közölte velünk észrevételeit, amelyek hozzájárulnak ahhoz, hogy még szélesebb körben elégíthessük ki vendégeink igényeit. Reméljük mihamarabb újra köszönthetjük Önt szállodánkban! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Keith- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel in center of Budapest

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Keith, Thank you for your lovely feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are delighted that you enjoyed our great central location. We hope you will return to us on your next Budapest trip. Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Silvia Ruman- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dohányzásra kijelölt hely csak a szálló előtt van, lehetne a szállodában dohányzó rész, ahol le tudnak ülni a szálló vendégei

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Silvia, Köszönjük, hogy a bizalmat szavazva a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-nek, budapesti útja során a mi szállodánkat választotta. Visszajelzése rendkívül fontos és hasznos számunkra, hálásak vagyunk, hogy megosztotta velünk észrevételeit. Bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önt szállodánkban! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Mrio- 26. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis passt.Top Personal.Nahe Entfernung zur Stadtmitte.Wir werden dieses Hotel ganz bestimmt wieder besuchen.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Mrio, Please allow me to say thank you for your very kind review about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our devoted staff as well as with the central location of our hotel. It would be fantastic to welcome you as our guest soon again, you are waited with warm welcome all the time! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 25. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon finom volt a kiszolgálás is. Mindent megmutattak, mindenben segítettek.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Hadd köszönjem meg, hogy időt fordított rá, és értékelte szállodánkat. Öröm számunkra, hogy ízletes reggeli kínálatunk és segítőkész, odaadó személyzetünk hozzájárult ahhoz, hogy kellemes élményekkel térjen haza szállodánkból. Reméljük, pozitív tapasztalatai megerősítik abban, hogy következő budapesti útja során is minket válasszon. Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Ilona- 25. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like the hotel. situated in the center, not far from metro on a quiet street. Rather big room, big one person beds (120 cm), 2 pillows of rather good quality. Nice bathroom, white towels were changed by request. Good breakfast. Souvenir shop in the hotel was also very useful. Bad: It was too dark in the restaurant by breakfast. Tables in the restaurant are cleaned without sanitizer but then they put a plate "sanitized". Вuring breakfast, food is slowly replenished.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Ilona, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. Your kind compliments about our beloved hotel means a lot to us. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our room facilities and services. It is also great that you mentioned our tasty breakfast. On the other hand, we ask for your apology if you had any inconveniences during the breakfast. We hope you overall had a delightful experience and you would return to us in the future. Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Ibolya- 25. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet udvarias, kedves és segítőkész. A szoba felszereltsége teljesen rendben volt. Az ágyak nagyon kényelmesek, az ágynemű tisztasága kiváló. A fürdőszoba tiszta és jól felszerelt. A hűtő szintén tiszta, szagtalan és nagyon jól jött, hogy a szoba része volt. A klíma jól működött, nagyon kellemes volt, amikor a hosszú utazás után beléptünk abba tiszta, hűvös és nagyon kényelmes szobába. A wifi is kiválóan működött. Köszönöm :) Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Ibolya! Legelőször hadd köszönjem meg, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta, és megosztotta velünk véleményét a szállodáról. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, hogy kellemes élményekkel gazdagodott itt tartózkodása során. Kiemelten örülünk, hogy mind az odaadó személyzetünk mind szobáink kiváló felszereltsége hozzájárulhattak zavartalan pihenéséhez. Reméljük, a pozitív tapasztalatok megerősítik abban, hogy legközelebbi budapesti útján is a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-re essen a választása. Várjuk vissza szeretettel! Üdvötlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Matteo- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Matteo, Tank you for taking your precious time to rate our beloved hotel. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with every aspect of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travel plans take you back to Budapest. Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Tamás- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes szoba, figyelmes személyzet Bad: A reggeli lehetett volna választékosabb

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Tamás, Köszönjük, hogy értékelte szállodánkat, és megosztotta véleményét a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-ről. Örülünk, hogy figyelmes személyzetünk a rendelkezésére állhatott itt tartózkodása alatt, illetve szobánk kényelme ideális pihenést biztosított Ön számára. Reggelivel kapcsolatos észrevételét köszönjük, és figyelembe vesszük jövőbeli munkánk során. Reméljük, legközelebb is ránk esik választása. Üdvözlettel Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doskonała lokalizacja. Wszędzie blisko. Za taką cenę ciężko znaleźć coś sensownego, jednak nie w tym wypadku. Bad: Pokojom przydałoby się odświeżanie, bo widać, że lata świetności mają dawno za sobą.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anonymous, Let me thank you for reviewing our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is a great pleasure that you appreciated our central location in heart of the city. We are grateful for your observations, and we will take into account. We hope you had a pleasant time with us, and we will have the chance to welcome you back in Budapest. Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Hajnalka- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda elhelyezkedése nagyon jó, a belvárosban van, közel sok- sok nevezetesség, a bevásárló utca, pár percre a metró megálló. A szálloda szép, tisztasága príma, az emelet lifttel megközelíthető. Minden igényt kielégít. A szobák szépek, az ágy kényelmes, nagysága pont megfelelő. Az utcáról semmi zaj nem hallatszott be. A reggeli szuper, meleg és hideg étel egyaránt választható, finom és bőséges. A személyzet udvarias, kedves, segítőkész. Nekünk pont megfelelő volt, ha legközelebb Budapesten járunk, ebbe a szállodába jövünk. Bad: Nincs ilyen

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Hajnalka! Hadd fejezzem ki hálám, amiért megosztotta velünk kellemes tapasztalatát a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-ről. Megtiszteltetés számunkra, hogy vendégül láthattuk Önt, és pozitív élményekkel gazdagodva távozhatott szállodánkból. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy komfortos szobáink, változatos reggeli kínálatunk, odaadó személyzetünk mind-mind hozzájárulhattak zavartalan pihenéséhez. Teljes személyzetünk nevében mondhatom, mindannyian nagy szeretettel várjuk vissza szállodánkba a következő budapesti útja alkalmával! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Aneta- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo wygodne łóżka, świeże wypieki na śniadanie, klimatyzacja w pokoju, bardzo cicho, dobra lokalizacja, dobra cena, parking tuż obok. Bad: Za krótki pobyt 🙂

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Aneta i Robert, May I start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. We are led to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It felt so nice that you appreciated our central location. It is also amazing to read that you highlighted our delicious breakfast offer and comfortable rooms. We look forward to hosting you again. You will always be greeted with the warmest welcome! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Anna- 23. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nagyon kellemes hotel Budapest belvárosában. Kedves és készséges személyzet, csend és nyugalom, ami nekem fontos volt. Ùj favorithelyem Pesten!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Anna! Köszönjük, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta, és megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait. Nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy ideális szálláshelyet biztosíthattunk Önnek. Boldogsággal tölt el bennünket, hogy mind a nyugalmas környezet mind készséges személyzetünk megfelelő színteret biztosítottak pihenéséhez. Örömmel várjuk vissza szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Cathy- 23. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. in der Straße zwischen Ferenciek Tere und Kalvin Ter. Tram 2, Busse und weitere Trams, Trolleybusse und Donau gibt es auf wenige Gehminuten. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und behilflich. Die Zimmer haben ein gutes Bet, Kühlschrank und Klimaanlage. Wifi ist umsonst. Das Frühstück ist lecker und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Annex am Hotel ist ein gutes Steakrestaurant mit vernünftigen Preisen. In der Straße gibt es weitere Restaurants, im Sommer mit Terrasse. Bad: Nichts
5
Judit- 23. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper kényelmes ágy! Bad: Jó lenne, ha lenne vízforraló a szobában.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Judit! Köszönjük, hogy budapesti látogatásához a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta, és megosztotta velünk értékes véleményét. Örömünkre szolgál, hogy mind szállodánk központi elhelyezkedése, rendezettsége mind a komfortos szobáink elnyerték tetszését. Észrevételét köszönjük, és szem előtt tartjuk jövőbeni munkánkban. Szeretettel várjuk vissza Önt szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Iwona- 18. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jesteśmy z koleżanką bardzo zadowolone! Hotel czyściutki, łóżka wygodne, pokoje funkcjonalne, śniadania świeże i smaczne a obsługa na najwyższym poziomie (kulturalna, uprzejma i mówiąca po angielsku). Dodatkowo, kiedy na dworcu okazało się, że nasz kurs do Polski został odwołany i kolejny jest za 10 godzin, pozwolono nam nieodpłatnie zostawić bagaże w przechowalni i odświeżyć się w łazience. Lokalizacja idealna, w centrum, pieszo do największych atrakcji, w otoczeniu knajpek i restauracji. Stosunek jakości do ceny nie mógł być lepszy. Cena za dobę/os. ze śniadaniem w formie bufetu to jakieś 105 zł - tyle w Polsce kosztuje obecnie nocleg w pensjonacie w Trójmieście lub w Zakopanem i to bez śniadania. Polecamy serdecznie!! Bad: Może tylko widok z okna (dziedziniec pomiędzy niezbyt ładnymi budynkami), ale akurat nie miało to dla nas najmniejszego znaczenia :)

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Iwona, As a beginning, let me thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center as your accommodation and for taking your precious time to write us such a lovely feedback. What could be even more elevating than the fact that you had a superb experience in our beloved hotel! I am exceedingly glad that you were so pleased with the excellent location, delicious breakfast offer, cozy rooms, and also, with the outstanding service that you received from our team. It is my further joy that you emphasized our polite and professional staff. Given the opportunity, we would really love to welcome you as our valued guest again in the nearest future. You will be always greeted with warm hospitality! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Radosław- 18. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, in city center, friendly staff, early check in :)

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Radosław, Thank you for sharing your nice comment about your travel experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It brings me great pleasure to see that our friendly and professional staff and excellent location captured your attention. We really hope that all of our services could reach your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Annamária Elek- 17. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kellemes szobák, udvarias, segítőkész személyzet. Légkondi a szobákban 🙂

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Annamária! Köszönjünk, hogy megosztotta velünk értékes véleményét a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-ről. Örömet jelent számunkra, hogy mind a szoba felszereltsége mind a segítőkész, udvarias személyzetünk elnyerték tetszését. Reméljük, hamarosan újra vendégeink között köszönthetjük Önt szállodánkban! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Anonymous- 17. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great place go for it 👍

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center as your accommodation during your trip in Budapest. We are more than happy that our hotel seemed nice and comfortable to you. Also, thank you for recommending our services. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Emese- 17. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A tökéletes lokáció. Bad: Az utolsó nap nem volt meleg víz.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Emese! Hadd köszönjük meg, hogy budapesti útján a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Centert választotta, és hogy értékelte szálláshelyünket. Örömünkre szolgál, hogy kifejezetten tetszett Önnek szállodánk elhelyezkedése. Az esetleges kellemetlenségekért szíves elnézését kérjük. Reméljük lesz alkalmunk újra vendégül látni Önt Budapest szívében! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Romaric- 17. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'emplacement, le prix de la chambre,

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Romaric, As a beginning, we appreciate your positive review regarding your stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. Thank you for emphasizing our good value for money, not to mention our outstanding location in the heart of Budapest. We would be truly pleased to welcome you back again! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
A- 17. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement, disponibilité du personnel. Bad: Personnel très agréable, souriant. Très bon hôtel et très bien placé.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear A.B, First of all, I would like to say thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center as your accommodation in Budapest. We are impressed how satisfied you are with the great job our team do day to day, not to mention the way you highlighted our outstanding location in the heart of the city. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future. You will always be waited with warm welcome! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Łukasz- 15. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel świetnie położony dla osób chcących aktywnie zwiedzać miasto i w dzień i w nocy.Idealna baza wypadowa.Blisko hotelu dużo restauracji i pubów.Hotel czysty, personel sympatyczny.Śniadania bardzo dobre na poziomie 4 gwiazdkowego hotelu.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Łukasz, I am much obliged to you for taking the time to write down your wonderful thoughts about our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It brings me great pleasure to hear you had a fantastic stay in our hotel, and also, I am beyond happy to see you were so happy with your experience. On the same note, I am eternally grateful to you for emphasizing our outstanding location from where you can easily get anywhere in our beautiful city, not to mention your kind words about our tasty breakfast offer. Moreover, words cannot describe how thrilled I am by the fact that our staff made a nice impression on you. All in all, I honestly trust your magnificent memories will bring you back in the near future. You will be always waited with friendly welcome in our hotel! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 15. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 99% veci, hlavne skvely pomer cena/kvalita 😃 Bad: V den odjezdu nas mezi 7,30h az 10h opakovane budil uklidovy personal (asi 4x!!!) klepanim na dvere, prestoze check-out byl az v 11h

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your opinion regarding your experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It brings us a great pleasure that you had a great time with us. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconveniences occurred during your stay. We really hope that we will have the chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Gyurka- 14. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedves, segítőkész, mosolygós. Az elhelyezkedés tökéletes. A szoba tágas, tiszta, hangulatosan berendezett, csendes, a fürdőszoba tágas, tiszta, minden igénynek megfelelő. Ezentúl, ahányszor Budalestre megyünk, mindig ide fogunk visszatérni, és mindenkinek ajánlani fogjuk, mert tökéletes választás! Bad: A franciágyas szobában két ágy volt összetaszítva, és az egyik el-eltávolodott a másiktól.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Gyurka Csaba! Köszönjük, hogy időt fordított rá, és megosztotta velünk értékes véleményét a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-ben szerzett élményeiről. Óriási örömmel tölt el bennünket, hogy visszatérő vendégként köszönthetjük Önt a jövőben, nem is beszélve arról, hogy szállodánk jó hírét másoknak is továbbadná. Hálásak vagyunk, hogy értékelte kitűnő elhelyezkedésünket, odaadó, segítőkész személyzetünket. Örömünkre szolgál, hogy a szoba felszereltsége igényeinek megfelelő volt. Az okozott kellemetlenségért szíves elnézését kérjük. Az egész csapatunk nevében állíthatom, alig várjuk a következő látogatását. Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Pal- 13. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A felettünk lévő lakók hangosak voltak este de ez nem a szálloda hibálya

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Pal, Köszönjük, hogy a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-t választotta. Az Ön értékelése és véleménye sokat jelent dolgozóink számára. Reméljük, lesz alkalmunk újra vendégül látni Önt a jövőben. Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Bernadett- 13. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta szoba , kényelmes ágy , kedves személyzet.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Bernadett! Köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk értékes véleményét a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center-ben szerzett tapasztalatairól. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, hogy szobáink kényelme és tisztasága elnyerték tetszését. Továbbá nagy örömünkre szolgál, hogy odaadó, lelkes személyzetünk láthatta Önt vendégül budapesti útján. Reméljük mihamarabb újra köszönthetjük szállodánkban! Üdvözlettel, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

4.5
Francisco- 11. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación. Céntrico. Excelente ubicación. La habitación confortable y el colchón muy bueno. Aire acondicionado. Zona segura y tranquila. Muy bien comunicado por bus, tranvía y metro. Bad: Nada.
5
Fabio- 11. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness of all staff and cleanliness of the room. Bad: There was no concern about safety measures regarding the risk of contamination by the Covid19 at the breakfast room whatsoever (apart from the cleaning measures of the chairs, after being used by the guests - something that already existed before the pandemic, I think). I assume this happened because Hungary have by now a very few incidence of the that infectious disease (2,2 cases for 100 thousand people). But considering that visitors from other parts of Europe in a very worse situation (epidemiologically speaking) like Romania, Bulgaria, or even Spain and France are always around there, this lack of care and awareness by the hotel could easily help spreading the virus to others (including the employees), if anyone of these foreigners is infected and non symptomatic.
5
Liga- 11. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nette Mitarbeiter! Alles war sauber und sehr zentrale Lage
5
Kelly Agra- 09. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muito bem localizado, atendimento excelente e muito limpo...

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let me thank you your kind comment you wrote about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are pleased to see that besides the excellent location of the hotel, you were satisfied with our good service and the level of cleanliness. We hope you had a wonderful time in our beloved city, and you will choose our services on your next Budapest trip also. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kindest Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Terezie- 09. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Při check-in nám recepční oznámil, že pokoj úrovně Standard, který jsme měli rezervovaný, již není k dispozici, dostali jsme tedy vyšší úroveň Superior. Pokoj byl opravdu za tu cenu krásný. Snídaně také výborná. Umístění v klidné ulici, ze které se na většinu nejnavštěvovanějších atrakcí dostanete pěšky, taky skvělé. Nemám co vytknout.
5
Dominik- 09. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo dobry hotel w stosunku jakość/cena. Bardzo miły personel, hotel w samym centrum. Pokoje to typowe polskie 3 gwiazdki, jednak nie brakuje tam niczego. W hotelu liczą się dwie rzeczy: czystość i łóżko, a tutaj obie te rzeczy oceniam bardzo dobrze. W przypadku powrotu do Budapesztu- tylko tam.
5
Josiane- 09. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout à été parfait choix et qualite Bad: A partir du moment où une personne à l accueil comprenais et parlais français c était plus facile
5
Márta- 09. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó, hogy a belváros szívében, mindenhez közel voltunk. Egy családnak teljesen megfelelő volt a szálloda felszereltsége. A portán dolgozó szemelyzet segítőkész és udvarias volt. Köszönjük!
5
Kelly- 08. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De service en de kamer, heerlijke bedden.
5
Me- 08. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage. Bad: Nichts
4.5
Anonymous- 05. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage ist top, bequemes Bett, Sitzgelegenheit, Sauberkeit, Personal sehr höflich Bad: Ausstattung etwas altmodisch, kein Safe, Kühlschrank schloss nur schwer
4.5
Antonio- 05. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicado en un barrio justo al lado del centro, lleno de barecitos tranquilos y tiendas. A tiro de piedra de las zonas más turísticas andando y a menos de 5 minutos andando de varias paradas de metro, bus y tranvía. El personal muy amable (para lo que es el carácter húngaro). Bad: No tengo ninguna queja, y más habiendo estado alojado en un verano tan difícil por el Covid.
5
Adrienne- 04. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel elhelyezkedése kiváló, gyakorlatilag a Belváros szívében van. Szép, kényelmes és rendkívül tiszta volt a szoba. Kiemelten figyelnek a higiéniára!!!!! A személyzet nagyon kedves,figyelmes és segítőkész. A reggeli bőséges, mindig friss és változatos. A szállodával szerződében álló BOLT TAXI sofőrje nagyon kedves, nagyon korrekt. Bad: Ilyen nem volt
4.5
Angelique- 04. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’accueil est parfait, le personnel sympathique et prévenant. Bon petit déjeuner. Hôtel très bien situé, très propre Bad: Rien
4.5
Lucia- 04. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel in a nice location. All was good!
5
Jose- 03. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: el personal muy amable. las medidas de higiene correctas, la ubicacion genial, tienes 2 paradas de metro muy cerca
4.5
Emese- 02. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes lokáció, kedves, segítőkész személyzet. Bad: A szobában nem volt kézfertőtlenítő.
5
Detlev- 02. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Ausgesprochen zuvorkommendes Personal. Die erste Nacht, die ich wegen einer Flugverspätung nicht wahrnehmen konnte, wurde auch nicht berechnet. Sehr kulant. Bei einem weiteren Besuch in Budapest werde ich sicher wieder hier absteigen. Bad: ---
4.5
Palecone- 02. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location in the city centre, close to National museum. Very good price.
5
Agnes- 29. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és figyelmes a személyzet. Kényelmes és tiszta a szoba, a szálloda. Központi helyen van. Mindenkinek ajánlom.
5
Anja- 27. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I keep on coming back to this hotel. It is cozy, friendly, clean. A good base for exploring Budapest. I really recommend this hotel for a good stay in Budapest.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746
Факс: +36 1 889 3763

Адрес: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 3746

Адрес:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X