toggle menu

Hotel Erzsébet City Center *** Superior

Nejlepší volba pro milovníky nákupů, obchodníky a manažery

Nejlepší volba pro milovníky nákupů, obchodníky a manažery

Zavolejte nám
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEE
Rezervace

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.4/5
Na základě 28 hodnocení
Služby
4.3/5
Čistota
4.4/5
Comfort
4.0/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.7/5
Personál
4.4/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.4/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4
Endsbiller Gisela- 28. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Super hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich habe ohne Frühstück gebucht, da ich nur glutenfrei essen kann. Haben aber trotzdem einen Kaffee und meine Freundin Crossaints erhalten. Toll!! Das einzige Minus ist der Teppich in den Zimmern ein Laminat- oder Fliesenboden wäre besser. Ich würde gerne nochmal kommen. Meine Schwester ist jedoch Asthmatikerin und das geht mit dem Teppich gar nicht. Schade!
4
Nikki- 11. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Great location!
4.5
Bertrand Camus- 15. pro. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Very good hotel, very good value. Location in the center, walking distance for many places. I will come back.
5
Pongrácz László- 13. úno. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
A tisztaság pédaértékü volt.
4.8
Jurgita- 30. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I would like to stay there again :)
4.2
older couple- 05. zář. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
As the rooms are rather small it would be better to remove the round table and one chair. This would make it more comfortable to move around and leave space for the suitcases aswell. Beside breakfast ( 7-10 a.m ) there is nothing else available at this hotel, only from the minibar in the room. For a coffee you have to go to restaurants nearby. This is a pitty!A coffeecorner in the hotel would be very nice and/or the possibility to make it in the rooms.
4.7
Laszlo from Timisoara- 04. zář. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Excellent position in the city center, good services
5
Irina- 31. srp. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Everything was very good
4.2
F Cobbos- 29. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
I would appreciate to have the lobby computer with free internet rather than only to have wifi free. I had no laptop with me once I was traveling by bike
4.2
lioliosidou maria- 29. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια, κεντρικοτατο.... διπλα σε σταση μετρο,κοντα στο πεζοδρομο της vaci.Το δωματιο ειναι μεγαλο και εχει καθημερινη καθαριοτητα.Το προσωπικο που ευγενικο.
4.3
humer- 28. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
gut gelegen im zentrum preis leistung passt
3.7
Fred Banyard- 17. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
We had a delightful stay at the Erzsebet Hotel. It is a fantastic location at a reasonable price.
4.5
Johannes de Jong, NL- 13. srp. 2012
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Great room, little room for the suitcases. Perfect breakfast.
4
Ildi- 08. srp. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
The location is great for walking but awful for getting a taxi due to some street closures.
4.5
C.K., Austria - 07. srp. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Die Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum ist ideal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erkundet werden. Längeres Parken ist aber nur im nahen Parkhaus möglich. Bei Bezahlung des Parktickets an der Hotelrezeption gilt der ermäßigte Preis von 4500 HUF pro Tag. Im Hotel vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.
3.3
Ole & Merete, Denmark- 06. srp. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
Really good location - hotel is okay compared to price
4.5
Raja S- 05. srp. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Great location! Would stay here again just for the location. Interior of hotel is a bit dated. Fridge didn't really work so we couldn't store things in there. Overall good hotel.
5
Peter- 29. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Sehr gut. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Lage.
5
Laura g- 27. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
very nice hotel, great location. Friendly helpful staff.
4.8
Mr John Burton- 26. čer. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Professional, frindly & approachable staff. Clean, comfortable accomodation at value for money price. Terrific location.
3.5
carole et bruno- 20. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
parfait, tres bien situé dans quartier calme, chambre juste ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour , chouette petit dejeuner -seule sdd un peu exigue.....a recommander !
4.7
Silvano- 18. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Hotel perfect regarding position and ratio hotel value/price. I have appreciated my stay with you and would come back again if in Budapest, and surely I recomend it to my friends. Its a pity that service is good but I cannot say perfect also regarding room service (bath towels changed only at the check out date and not perfect cleaning of the room).
3.3
persson- 15. čer. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    3
good
4.2
Mariano- 05. čer. 2012
  • Pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
very kind staff, wonderful location in the very heart of Pest. Of course i'll advice this hotel to anyone going to budapest

Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Marino, Thank you for choosing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center and for the kind review about it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay with our staff and the location. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

4.8
Kathy Mackey- 27. čer. 2012
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
This hotel is in the perfect location for us. We have stayed there three times now. However, this was the first time that someone has gone into our rooms (yes, both rooms) and rummaged through our luggages. Nothing was taken, but we felt we had to lock our suitcases from then on. We kept our clothes in the locked suitcases and did not use the closets after that. I told it to the person in charge at the reception, but nothing happened. Too bad, because as I said, this was the perfect location for us and would have stayed there again in the future.
4.5
Mr. E- 22. lis. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Perfect location in the heart of city
5
Olga- 25. říj. 2011
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I'm lovin' it! :)
4.2
Christian- 05. říj. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Služby
    2
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Just in the center! You can reach almost everything by walk. Markets, shops, restaurants are within easy reach.The restaurant is very stylish! Loved it and their draught beer!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Hotel Erzsébet City Center *** Superior

Telefon: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 3746
Faxem: +36 1 889 3763

Adresa: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

E-mail:
erzsebet.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 3746

Adresa:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X