toggle menu

Hotel Erzsébet City Center *** Superior

Bewertungen des Hotel Erzsébet City Center

Bewertungen des Hotel Erzsébet City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Veranstaltungsräume

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.4/5
Aufgrund von 31 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.4/5
Sauberkeit
4.4/5
Komfort
4.1/5
Location
4.7/5
Personal
4.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.3
Peter- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Gutes, preiswertes Hotel in unschlagbarer Lage in der City. Kann man weiterempfehlen.
4
Endsbiller Gisela- 28. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Super hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich habe ohne Frühstück gebucht, da ich nur glutenfrei essen kann. Haben aber trotzdem einen Kaffee und meine Freundin Crossaints erhalten. Toll!! Das einzige Minus ist der Teppich in den Zimmern ein Laminat- oder Fliesenboden wäre besser. Ich würde gerne nochmal kommen. Meine Schwester ist jedoch Asthmatikerin und das geht mit dem Teppich gar nicht. Schade!
4.3
humer- 28. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
gut gelegen im zentrum preis leistung passt
4.5
C.K., Austria - 07. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Die Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum ist ideal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erkundet werden. Längeres Parken ist aber nur im nahen Parkhaus möglich. Bei Bezahlung des Parktickets an der Hotelrezeption gilt der ermäßigte Preis von 4500 HUF pro Tag. Im Hotel vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.
5
Peter- 29. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Sehr gut. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Lage.
5
jj44- 26. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Fantastica struttura, pulita, colazione immensa e varia, posizione ottima! Migliorerei solo un po' l'arredamento, non modernissimo ma per il resto tutto perfetto! Staff carino e molto disponibile! Consiglio questo posto!
5
pascualec- 19. Okt. 2017
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
L'albergo è posto in posizione strategica per poter visitare comodamente tutta Budapest. La camera essenziale ma confortevole con un buon letto. Ottimo accesso ai trasporti che funzionano in modo eccezionale.
5
joseph loxley- 30. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Brilliant location nice clean place and staff went with 30 + lads from Sheffield for my stag do and couldn't have picked a better place to stay perfect for what we needed and close to everything would highly recommend!!!
4.8
lisa- 27. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
After a horrible hotel experience we found this perfectly located jewel. The service alone was worth it. Fabulous!
4
Nikki- 11. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Great location!
4.5
Bertrand Camus- 15. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Very good hotel, very good value. Location in the center, walking distance for many places. I will come back.
5
Pongrácz László- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A tisztaság pédaértékü volt.
4.2
older couple- 05. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
As the rooms are rather small it would be better to remove the round table and one chair. This would make it more comfortable to move around and leave space for the suitcases aswell. Beside breakfast ( 7-10 a.m ) there is nothing else available at this hotel, only from the minibar in the room. For a coffee you have to go to restaurants nearby. This is a pitty!A coffeecorner in the hotel would be very nice and/or the possibility to make it in the rooms.
4.7
Laszlo from Timisoara- 04. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Excellent position in the city center, good services
5
Irina- 31. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Everything was very good
4.2
F Cobbos- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
I would appreciate to have the lobby computer with free internet rather than only to have wifi free. I had no laptop with me once I was traveling by bike
4.2
lioliosidou maria- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια, κεντρικοτατο.... διπλα σε σταση μετρο,κοντα στο πεζοδρομο της vaci.Το δωματιο ειναι μεγαλο και εχει καθημερινη καθαριοτητα.Το προσωπικο που ευγενικο.
3.7
Fred Banyard- 17. Aug. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    3
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
We had a delightful stay at the Erzsebet Hotel. It is a fantastic location at a reasonable price.
4.5
Johannes de Jong, NL- 13. Aug. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Great room, little room for the suitcases. Perfect breakfast.
4
Ildi- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
The location is great for walking but awful for getting a taxi due to some street closures.
3.3
Ole & Merete, Denmark- 06. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    3
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
Really good location - hotel is okay compared to price
4.5
Raja S- 05. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Great location! Would stay here again just for the location. Interior of hotel is a bit dated. Fridge didn't really work so we couldn't store things in there. Overall good hotel.
5
Laura g- 27. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
very nice hotel, great location. Friendly helpful staff.
4.8
Mr John Burton- 26. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Professional, frindly & approachable staff. Clean, comfortable accomodation at value for money price. Terrific location.
3.5
carole et bruno- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
parfait, tres bien situé dans quartier calme, chambre juste ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour , chouette petit dejeuner -seule sdd un peu exigue.....a recommander !
4.7
Silvano- 18. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Hotel perfect regarding position and ratio hotel value/price. I have appreciated my stay with you and would come back again if in Budapest, and surely I recomend it to my friends. Its a pity that service is good but I cannot say perfect also regarding room service (bath towels changed only at the check out date and not perfect cleaning of the room).
3.3
persson- 15. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    3
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
good
4.2
Mariano- 05. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
very kind staff, wonderful location in the very heart of Pest. Of course i'll advice this hotel to anyone going to budapest

Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Marino, Thank you for choosing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center and for the kind review about it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay with our staff and the location. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

4.8
Kathy Mackey- 27. Jun. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
This hotel is in the perfect location for us. We have stayed there three times now. However, this was the first time that someone has gone into our rooms (yes, both rooms) and rummaged through our luggages. Nothing was taken, but we felt we had to lock our suitcases from then on. We kept our clothes in the locked suitcases and did not use the closets after that. I told it to the person in charge at the reception, but nothing happened. Too bad, because as I said, this was the perfect location for us and would have stayed there again in the future.
4.5
Mr. E- 22. Nov. 2011
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Perfect location in the heart of city
5
Olga- 25. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I'm lovin' it! :)

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Erzsébet City Center *** Superior

Telefon: +36-1-889-3700
Reservierung: +36 1 889 3746
Fax: +36 1 889 3763

Adresse: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 3746

Adresse:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X