toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1886 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Frantisek- 01. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie v centre mesta. Čistota. Ochota recepcneho. Bad: Príliš mäkké postele. Chýbajúca polpenzia, sú iba raňajky.
4.5
Viktória- 03. Júl. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita hotela je super, mali sme to všade blízko. Raňajky boli vynikajúce a personál bol vždy príjemný. Hotel môžeme len odporúčať.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center such a nice feedback and rating. We are pleased to read that you were completely satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting the good location of our hotel. Also, thank you so much for sharing how much you enjoyed our breakfast. Furthermore, we truly appreciate that you shared how satisfied you were with our staff. Thank you for recommending us to others! It was our pleasure to have you here! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Eva- 28. Jún. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvela lokalita, hotel ma skromnejsie aj modernejsie izby, vsetko ciste a pohodlne, mily personal. Blizko stoji bus letiskovej linky.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Erzsébet based on your recent stay. It is a great pleasure to read that you were satisfied with everything and we have managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location, the cleanliness and the friendly and helpful staff as well. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Marian- 27. Mar. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izba krásna, čista. Poloha hotela na vybornú uplne v centre. Ranajky su fajn postačujuce. Bad: Ked, že sme boli ubytovany na prvom poschodi tak sme počuli cez kupelnu kazdé splachnutie na toalete ubytovanych hostí čo byvali nad nami. Ale dalo sa to prežit.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, For a start, we would like to thank you very much for devoting a few minutes of your precious time to write down your opinion about Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are glad to learn from your feedback that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. Also, we would like to thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms, the great breakfast as well as the nice location of our hotel. We truly hope you gained many great memories during your stay in Budapest. It would be nice to host you again in the future, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Thank you again for your review. Yours faithfully, Hotel Management

4.5
Katarína- 19. Dec. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind mention of our beautiful location. It filled us with pure happiness that you had a relaxing stay in our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Gloria- 05. Sep. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborné raňajky, milý personál, veľmi čisté

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is amazing to read that you highlighted our very kind and helpful staff, they really deserve the recognition. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich buffet breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. We hope that you will in fact return to our place. Kind regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

5
Andrea- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita v centre, ale zároveň v trochu tichšej časti. Izba fajn, zariadenie možno nie úplne nové, ale všetko bolo čisté a ok. Vaňa, fén, tv, klimatizácia.. Bad: Trochu problém s wifi.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel, and giving us a feedback after your previous stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave us the highest rating possible. Furthermore, thank you for sharing your kind words about our great location and nice room. We are look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hotel Erzsebet in the very near future, and we are wishing you all the best! Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Lorant- 27. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Vsetko bolo ok

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Lorant Bergendi, We cannot be happier with the fact that you discovered our lovely Erzsébet Hotel. We are always doing their best to fulfill the expectations of the visitors. We hope that you state us a good choice because the satisfaction of our guests is priority to us. It would be amazing to see you again in or hotel. Kind regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager

5
Andrej- 25. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita super aj cena a kvalita

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback. According to your rating I cannot be happier with the fact that you were satisfied with our location, staff and services. I would be truly honoured if you choose us again during your next trip in Budapest! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Tibor- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobrá poloha, dobrá cena, dobrá strava,príjemný pocit z pobytu. Bad: V izbe bolo cítit koberce ako by boli staré, alebo to bolo od klimatizácie- taká stuchlina.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Tibor, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is such an honor that you highlighted our great location and good value for money. We are really glad that apart from the small inconvenience, you had a magnificent stay at our hotel. We hope we will have the chance to host you again in Budapest! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Anonymous- 15. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 99% veci, hlavne skvely pomer cena/kvalita 😃 Bad: V den odjezdu nas mezi 7,30h az 10h opakovane budil uklidovy personal (asi 4x!!!) klepanim na dvere, prestoze check-out byl az v 11h

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your opinion regarding your experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It brings us a great pleasure that you had a great time with us. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconveniences occurred during your stay. We really hope that we will have the chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager

4.5
Peter220793- 16. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na výbornom mieste v odľahlej uličke a pritom uprostred mesta. Recepčnému už na očiach bolo vidno, že má úprimnú radosť, že ste prišli, je zrejmé, že práca ho baví, dokonca rozumel aj mojej angličtine. Všetko potrebné vykonal veľmi rýchlo, s úsmevom a akoby ešte čakal, či nebudete mať nejaké prianie, ktoré by vám rád splnil. Izba bola na 3* hotel obrovská a množstvom interiérového vybavenia, čistá, a tým, že sme boli na 6 poschodí aj tichá, ale to bolo asi aj tou odľahlou ulicou. O čistote možno najlepšie napovie skutočnosť, že biele boli aj spáry medzi obkladačkami v kúpeľni - poviete si, hlúposť, drobnosť, ale pozrite sa doma na svoje.... Veru som si aj povedal, že chvalabohu, že som práve tu a nie kdesi uprostred mesta, kde na zaparkovanie auta môžete zabudnúť, ak, pravdaže, nemáte zbytočné peniaze na garáž. Aspoň sme ušetrené húfy HUF-ov užili na príjemnejšie veci. Bad: Trocha komické boli raňajky. Džúsy z automatu boli riedené ako euro k forintu a chutná saláma a klobáska sa dokladala 5 minút potom, čo v ponuke došli. Verím, že to bolo množstvom práce, nie nebodaj nejakou lakomosťou, pretože tí Maďari sú, medzi nami, neskonale pohostinní, skoro tak, ako sa to (len) hovorí o nás. Neuveríte, ale obyčajné miešané vajíčka boli neskonale chutné, napadlo mi to preto, lebo už som po hoteloch pojedol naozaj všelijaké. Inak pri raňajkách krásny výhľad z útulnej reštaurácie do pokojnej uličky oživoval pohľad na trocha plnšie smetiaky, ktoré sa našťastie onedlho dočkali svojich smetiarov, takže sme cez sklo asi na tri metre mali možnosť oceniť aj verejné služby, za ktoré sme si zaplatili tax. Príďte, zažite to aj vy.
4.5
Orly- 29. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקי ושירות טוב Bad: ארוחת בוקר לא משהו בכלל
4.5
Monica- 29. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo está cerca.
5
Ilanit- 29. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נקי שקט קרוב להכל מחיר פצצה לזוג שיוצא לטייל רוב היום, ענה לנו מאוד על הצרכים, שירות אדיב
5
Alexopoulos- 28. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, warm with good breakfast. The whole staff was very helpful
5
Martin- 28. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location Bad: nothing
4.5
Melnagdy- 27. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect centrally, clean hotel Bad: Rooms was so tight and bathroom too
5
Rana- 27. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, heating, clean
5
Matyas- 27. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletesen rendben volt! Tisztaság Kényelem Kedves, udvarias személyzet!
5
Rossella- 27. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale gentile, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo,posizione ottima al centro di Budapest .Riscaldamento è il TOP Bad: L'unica pecca i materassi molto scomodi ed è mancato un riordino della stanza per i 4 pernottamenti
4.5
Stefania- 26. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasat bine, camera curata, mic dejun ok,
5
Κατσίκα- 25. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πολυ καθαρο ξενοδοχειο,το προσωπικο ευγενικο..το πρωινο του φρεσκοτατο κ ποικιλια στα ειδη.. μεσα στο κεντρο...κ να ξαναπαω βουδαπεστη,αυτο θα επελεγα γ διαμονη!!!!!
4.5
Jurgita- 25. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is excellent ! Breakfast was good. Bad: Tea and coffee were not replenished.
5
Vincenzo- 25. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: letti singoli in una camera matrimoniale
5
Olga Galea- 25. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel located in a great area. Nice and clean. Good for your money
4.5
Giulia- 25. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizionata al centro quindi molto facile da raggiungere mezzi pubblici e il centro. colazione abbondante e molto buona. camere molto calde dopo una giornata fuori al freddo era molto piacevole ritornare in camera ed avere una temperatura riscaldata. Bad: camere non molto pulite. per 3 giorni non ci è mai stato lavato il lavandino. per il pavimento veniva passata la spira polvere in modo frettoloso ed essendo moquette era ben visibile residui di sporco.
5
Ro_liliana- 24. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este a doua oara cand stau la acest hotel. Camera simpla curata, raportul pret/calitate bun, echipa de la receptie amabila. Nu am avut mic dejun. Este aproape de statia de metro si de multe atractii. In apropiere sunt locuri unde poti lua masa sau bea o cafea buna de specialitate. Se pot lasa bagajele la hotel dupa check-out daca aveti avion / tren mai tarziu dupa ora eliberarii camerei. Vom reveni cu siguranta la acest hotel.
4.5
Davaasuren- 24. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect location, friendly staff and good service. Bad: everything was fine
5
Catarina- 24. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel muito bem situado, pequeno almoço muito bom
5
Marco- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto e café da manhã Bad: Gostei de tudo
5
Kir- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ήταν σε κεντρικό σημείο, κοντά σε σημεία ενδιαφέροντος και σε στάσεις μέτρο και λεωφορείων προς το αεροδρόμιο. Το πρωινό καταπληκτικό, πλούσιο και με πολλές επιλογές . Bad: Στην τουαλέτα είχε τρίχες πίσω από την πόρτα . Αν και το υπόλοιπο δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό σε έβαζε σε σκέψεις . Πιστεύω ότι ήταν μια ατυχείς παράληψη.
5
Mátyás Völgyi- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves segítőkész Recepciósok! Tiszta, illatos, szép szoba és nagyon olcsó ahoz képest, hogy a belvárosban van mindentől egy karnyújtásra 🙂 Rooms: Teljesen rendben volt minden. Tiszta, szép, illatos! Nearby activities: Mivel a belvárosban van ezért kB minden lehetőség adott a közelben!
5
Κωστας Οικονομου- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Παρα πολυ καλο!! Καθαρο ζεστο καλη τιμη στο κεντρο της πολης!
5
Alikuruchem- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rahat yatak. Sicak su
5
Anna- 22. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è eccellente e la zona è tranquilla. La camera era pulita. Si può raggiungere qualsiasi posto molto facilmente, lo consiglio. Se dovessi ritornare a Budapest ritornerei qui. Bad: Aggiungerei qualcosa in più per la Colazione senza glutine.
4.5
Наталья- 22. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отелем остались довольны. Удобная постель. Чисто. Полотенца меняли каждый день. Сытные завтраки. Все соответствует: цена-отель. Местоположение отличное. На рецепшен дали карту,по которой можно было соориентироваться, и попасть в любую точку историч.центра. Недалеко автобусные остановки,кафешки, рестораны на любой вкус. До метро 5-7 мин.ходьбы. Заказывали тур.автобус по Будапешту Hop On-Hop Off-красная линия. Офис и первая остановка недалеко, от гостиницы мин. 15 пешком, но можно и на такси. Спасибо персоналу за помощь . На рецепшен есть сейф.Мы остались очень довольны. Рекомендуем. Bad: После хорошего отдыха не хочется искать какие-то минусы.
5
Sanja- 21. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, close to the city center. Good breakfast. Kind staff.
5
Nikolett Kovács- 21. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Minden tökéletes.
5
Anita- 19. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A recepción kivételesen kedves volt az esti érkezésnél és a reggeli távozásnál is mind két úr! Inteligensek,udvariasak,segítőkészek!
5
Inmaculada- 18. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es perfecta Bad: Fue todo perfecto
4.5
Catic- 18. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, super location, clean, staff fruendly, furniture little bit outdated in the rooms, as well as bathrooms. Still, grat value for money.
5
מורן- 17. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל ! וקרוב להכל ! Bad: לא היה
5
Beppe Ninivaggi- 14. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel pulito, posizione eccellente, e personale molto cordiale
4.5
Laura- 14. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’hotel è in una posizione ottima per girare la città. La nostra camera era piccolina ma molto bella e moderna. Gli asciugamani ci venivano cambiati tutte le mattine (cosa non scontata). Non ho trovato nessuna pecca. Un bellissimo soggiorno!
5
Olena- 13. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: приехали на своей машине транзитом. пока просили работника отеля помочь нам оплатить парковку, на машине уже был лист с выписанным штрафом! даже после того,как мы показали штраф работнику отеля,он так же не вышел и не помог оплатить парковку рядом с отелем. для тех,кто не знает языка и правила парковки в венгрии, очень тяжело разобраться без помощи местных. этой помощи нам оказано не было
5
Lorena- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
4.5
Yuliia- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В номері було дуже тепло!! 👍( для мене це має значення , я мерзну) , сніданки хороші 👍( вибір нормальний ) , в місті дощило тому нам без проблем надали парасольку, під час букіровання написали в побажання в номер поставити чайник і чайні чашки, побажання виконали бонусом чай, кава, вершки, цукор. 👍👍👍👍👍 Bad: в душовій кабіні була пліснява на стелі і в самій кабіні. Менеджер при поселенні трохи гордовито спілкувався, ми не образились, але трохи не приємно ( але всі ми люди можливо день не задався, звісно ж вибачаємо 😉)
5
Djordje- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good,clean and good administration Bad: Dobar izbor,cisto i uredno,zaposleni su ljubazni
5
Federica- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione ottima pulito e cordiale ottima colazione
4.5
Federico- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione perfetta per una vacanza corta Bad: arredamento vintage
4.5
Judith- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich, Größe ausreichend zu zweit. Parkhaus um die Ecke war optimal. Frühstück haben wir nicht im Hotel genutzt. Bad: Fenster war sehr hellhörig - die Umgebung zwar eh relativ leise, aber ein paar laute nächtliche Heimkehrer und auch die Müllabfuhr haben unseren Schlaf gestört. unser Zimmer war Richtung Straße.
5
Sorin- 07. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very well situated, friendly staff and good breakfast Bad: Maybe too noisy group tourists that were staying at the same time. Palestinians from France or something like that.
5
Lucija- 07. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve je bilo odlično. Bad: sve je bilo u redu.
4.5
Sissyzwt- 07. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία. Ήταν πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο, πήγαινες οπουδήποτε με τα πόδια. Bad: Δεν υπήρχε κάτι που να μας φάνηκε άσχημο. Ήταν αρκετά ικανοποιητικό.
5
Gennaro- 06. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: punto strategico per visitare la città Bad: camere vecchiotte ma pulite
5
Antal- 05. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A városközpontban található szállodában már harmadszor szálltam meg, tetszik a klasszikus hangulata, az elhelyezkedése, a felszereltsége. Kényelmes ágy, vízforraló és hűtőszekrény a szobában. Bad: A szomszédos szoba lakói éjjel hangosabbak voltak a kelleténél, ami mondjuk, nem a szálloda hibája. Bár egy kis jelzéssel, kiírással lehetne figyelmeztetni a vendégeket, hogy este 10 után tartsák tiszteletben mások pihenési időszakát.
4.5
Loredana- 05. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione della struttura è impareggiabile Bad: i mobili/la tappezzeria e la moquette non riscontravano il mio gusto.
4.5
Margarita- 05. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινο πολύ καλό και με μεγάλη ποικιλία!! Η τοποθεσία ήταν εξαιρετική!! Bad: Δεν έχει πολύ καλή ηχομόνωση..
5
Zsuzsanna- 05. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: confortable , propre , très bon emplacement Bad: le bruit !
5
Adrian Cabrera- 04. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Si quieres un hotel céntrico y no muy caro este es el indicado. Ya es la segunda vez que me hospedo aquí.
4.5
Nicolas- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel très bien placé, confortable et personnel sympathique Bad: ménage succinct durant notre séjour.
5
Marijana- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr zentral, sehr nettes Personal, Zimmer hatte alles was man braucht Bad: nichts
5
Mila- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצוין וגם מיקום מרכזי
5
nikos kouriotis- 31. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel excellent breakfast kindly stuff clean rooms very good location I strongly recommended
4.5
Minh- 31. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner simple et efficace et bien situé par rapport aux activités à visiter. Bad: D’entendre certains clients un peu bruyant le soir.
4.5
ראמז- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום נקי, קרוב מאוד למרכז , הכל ברגל, חדרים בסדר גמור,ונקיים. צוות נחמד , ארוחת בוקר סבירה Bad: ריהוט קצת מיושן
5
Hasan Asalioglu- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfekte Lage. Unser Zimmer war groß und sauber. Mitarbeiter und Service und Frühstück war in Ordnung alle freundlich gewesen... immer wieder gerne.
5
Oancea- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambianța Bad: Prea cald in camera. Nu e un lucru negativ, dar pt noi a fost prea cald
5
Tunde- 30. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A központi fekvèse. Bad: Szüknek talàltam az ètkezèsi teret.
4.5
Mario- 29. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione incredibile, in pieno centro a due passi da tutto. Colazione ottima dal dolce al salato. Camera pulita e accogliente.
4.5
Lucia- 29. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vanoce v Budapešti jsou zazitek. Poloha hotelu je v centru ,kamkoliv se dostanete pěšky. Tento hotel navštěvujeme pokaždé když jedeme do Maďarska. Bad: Vždy jsme byly SPOKOJENI,ale teď nás docela zklamala snidane. Podle mě toho dávaly příliš málo, když přišlo více lidí čekalo se na doplnění. Malý výběr surovin.
4.5
Luz- 29. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel en Pest, con una excelente ubicación. Al principio no estaba segura donde alojarme, si en Buda o en Pest. Por fortuna nos decidimos por este hotel y fue una buena decisión pues la mayor parte de los lugares para visitar están cerca del hotel o por lo menos con facilidad para transportarse. El personal es amable, la habitación limpia y también con posibilidades de guardar las maletas si es necesario.
5
Emmanouil- 25. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect breakfast!Very fresh and tasty! Good location ! Very near to the Center!
5
Ploebs- 23. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a wonderful hotel. It's a great location. The hotel is affordable. The staff was helpful. Check-in was simple, even for a group of 19. It was a 5 star stay, and I will definately make this my first pick for lodging next time I'm in Budapest.
4.5
Sheila- 23. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and breakfast!!
5
Anonymous- 20. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése , kényelem , tisztaság , bőséges reggeli .
4.5
Vurovecz- 19. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé, proximité du centre, des transports, des restaurants, cafés, des sites à visiter. Super petit déjeuner, personnel agréable.
4.5
Alejandro- 18. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel centrico ubicado en una zona tranquila. En la misma calle hay varias opciones de restaurante incluido el del hotel. En ese restaurante se sirve un desayuno variado y bueno. Bien comunicado con varias opciones de transporte público y a unos 20min andando del parlamento en línea recta.
5
Efi- 18. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν κεντρικό. Το δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ καθαρό και άνετο.
5
Drlaxslax- 17. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Изключително разположение. Лесно з намиране. Паркинг, платен на около 70-80 меъра от хотела. Наблизо е ул. Ваци с множрство заведения и атракции. Bad: Лек намек към соц.реализма, рабира се с много подобрения, като интернет и ТВ.
4.5
Grech- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel room was big enough Bad: When I left the note to clean the room but it wasn't cleaned
5
irimiea liviu- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place
4.5
Anonymous- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera alle 12 era già pronta senza che chiedessimo il check in anticipato. La posizione. Bad: La pulizia delle lenzuola. Troppo caldo nella stanza.
4.5
Ramon- 13. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sobrio y suficiente. Bad: todo estuvo bien.
5
Rotaru- 13. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasament exceptional! curat si personal amabil! Bad: Totul a fost OK
5
Maria- 13. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel está muy bien, buenas camas, falta renovar habitaciones estandar, algo anticuadas y pasarlas a ser superiores que ya las hay, pero desde luego volvería si repitiese, porque la ubicación es perfecta. Bad: Únicamente eso, terminar de renovar algunas habitaciones, resto genial.
4.5
Yaning- 13. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Internet is very slow
5
Anonymous- 12. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
John- 12. Dec. 2022
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Affordable ,very clean, next to main shopping streets, concierge helpful and knowledgeable, and many quality cafes nearby,
5
Miguel- 12. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
La estancia ha sido estupenda. La habitación cumplía con todos los servicios necesarios y el desayuno era suficiente para comenzar bien el día. Remarcar la atención y las facilidades del personal, nos permitieron realizar el registro de entrada antes de la hora convenida.
5
Rachel- 10. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום סדר
4.5
Rafał- 10. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobre położenie hotelu - blisko do wszystkich atrakcji turystycznych. Bardzo dobre śniadania. świetny stosunek jakości do ceny
4.5
Anna- 07. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja rewelacyjna, trudno wymarzyć sobie lepszą. Bardzo blisko do przystanków komunikacji publicznej (autobus, metro), Lidla, barów i restauracji oraz uliczek typowo turystycznych. Obsługa wspaniała, bardzo uczynna i pomocna. Moglibyśmy zostawić bagaże na kilka godzin również po wymeldowaniu (wymeldowanie jest do 11, mieliśmy wieczorny lot). Bad: Pokojom przydałoby się odświeżenie wystroju.
5
Florica- 07. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Am fost pt.a doua oara la acest hotel.Este f.bine pozitionat , f.curat , mic dejun f.bun.Personalul , de asemenea f.amabil ! Totul a fost minunat Bad: Nu este cazul
5
Daniela- 07. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal deosebit de amabil, mic dejun variat și proaspăt în fiecare dimineață, camera confortabila, tot personalul implicat. Locația , foarte aproape de stațiile mijloacelor de transport, de centru și de multe atracții turistice. Vom reveni cu siguranță!
5
Anna- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the city centre. Daily cleaning services. Really nice breakfast.
4.5
Jessica- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, room was warm and clean, staff were polite and friendly, excellent value for money.
5
Genevieve- 03. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel très propre , petit déjeuner de qualité , personnel accueillant
5
Svetlana- 03. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצוינת.המלון תואם את התמורה.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Telefón: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 3746
Faxom: +36 1 889 3763

Adresa: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-3700

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 3746

Adresa:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X