Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Ubytovanie
Od 15:00 hodiny
Odubytovanie
do 11:00 hodiny

Hodnotenie hotela

4.8
Na základe 2714 hodnotení
Služby 4.8
Čistota 4.8
Pohodlie 4.8
Poloha hotela 4.8
Personál 4.8
Pomer ceny ku službám 4.8

Kategórie:
Hana (Jednotlivec)
25. Jan. 2024
5
Good: príjemný, pekný, čistý hotel v blízkosti centra Bad: nemám pripomienky
Source: Booking.com

Iveta (Jednotlivec)
13. Dec. 2023
5
Good: Bolo veľmin príjemne Bad: Všetko ok
Source: Booking.com

Jaroslava (Jednotlivec)
11. Dec. 2023
5
Good: Ano Bad: Všetko ok
Source: Booking.com

Kateřina (Jednotlivec)
06. Nov. 2023
5
Good: Vyborna poloha, v blizkosti metra,centra,vlakoveho nadrazi Bad: Stare zarizeni, styl 90 let.Koupelna uz ma sve nejlepsi roky za sebou
Source: Booking.com

Karolína (Jednotlivec)
28. Okt. 2023
4.5
Good: Super lokalita. Pekná izba. Ochotní personál. Uschovanie batožiny na celý deň po odhlásení sa z hotela.
Source: Booking.com

Lukas (Jednotlivec)
07. Okt. 2023
4.5
Good: Výborná lokalita, dobre upratané izby,milý personál.
Source: Booking.com

Lucia Fechova (Jednotlivec)
06. Okt. 2023
5
Poloha bola dobrá všade sme sa dostali pešo, personál super.
Source: Google

MisoHuska (Jednotlivec)
21. Sep. 2023
4.5
Good: Skvela lokalita, vyborne ranajky, velmi pohodlne postele
Source: Booking.com

Miroslav (Jednotlivec)
07. Mar. 2023
4.5
Good: Super poloha a dostupnosť všade, príjemný personál ochotný vzdy pomôcť, čisté izby, celkovo veľká spokojnosť.
Source: Booking.com

Frantisek (Jednotlivec)
01. Dec. 2022
5
Good: Ubytovanie v centre mesta. Čistota. Ochota recepcneho. Bad: Príliš mäkké postele. Chýbajúca polpenzia, sú iba raňajky.
Source: Booking.com

Viktória (Jednotlivec)
03. Júl. 2022
4.5
Good: Lokalita hotela je super, mali sme to všade blízko. Raňajky boli vynikajúce a personál bol vždy príjemný. Hotel môžeme len odporúčať.
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center such a nice feedback and rating. We are pleased to read that you were completely satisfied with us! Thank you for highlighting the good location of our hotel. Also, thank you so much for sharing how much you enjoyed our breakfast. Furthermore, we truly appreciate that you shared how satisfied you were with our staff. Thank you for recommending us to others! It was our pleasure to have you here! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Hotel Management


Eva (Jednotlivec)
28. Jún. 2022
5
Good: Skvela lokalita, hotel ma skromnejsie aj modernejsie izby, vsetko ciste a pohodlne, mily personal. Blizko stoji bus letiskovej linky.
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Erzsébet based on your recent stay. It is a great pleasure to read that you were satisfied with everything and we have managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location, the cleanliness and the friendly and helpful staff as well. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management


Marian (Jednotlivec)
27. Mar. 2022
4.5
Good: Izba krásna, čista. Poloha hotela na vybornú uplne v centre. Ranajky su fajn postačujuce. Bad: Ked, že sme boli ubytovany na prvom poschodi tak sme počuli cez kupelnu kazdé splachnutie na toalete ubytovanych hostí čo byvali nad nami. Ale dalo sa to prežit.
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, For a start, we would like to thank you very much for devoting a few minutes of your precious time to write down your opinion about Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are glad to learn from your feedback that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. Also, we would like to thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms, the great breakfast as well as the nice location of our hotel. We truly hope you gained many great memories during your stay in Budapest. It would be nice to host you again in the future, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Thank you again for your review. Yours faithfully, Hotel Management


Katarína (Jednotlivec)
19. Dec. 2021
4.5
Good: Výborná lokalita
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind mention of our beautiful location. It filled us with pure happiness that you had a relaxing stay in our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Hotel Management


Gloria (Jednotlivec)
05. Sep. 2021
4.5
Good: výborné raňajky, milý personál, veľmi čisté
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is amazing to read that you highlighted our very kind and helpful staff, they really deserve the recognition. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich buffet breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. We hope that you will in fact return to our place. Kind regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager


Andrea (Jednotlivec)
14. Aug. 2021
5
Good: Výborná lokalita v centre, ale zároveň v trochu tichšej časti. Izba fajn, zariadenie možno nie úplne nové, ale všetko bolo čisté a ok. Vaňa, fén, tv, klimatizácia.. Bad: Trochu problém s wifi.
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel, and giving us a feedback after your previous stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave us the highest rating possible. Furthermore, thank you for sharing your kind words about our great location and nice room. We are look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hotel Erzsebet in the very near future, and we are wishing you all the best! Best regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager


Lorant (Jednotlivec)
27. Júl. 2021
5
Good: Vsetko Bad: Vsetko bolo ok
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Lorant Bergendi, We cannot be happier with the fact that you discovered our lovely Erzsébet Hotel. We are always doing their best to fulfill the expectations of the visitors. We hope that you state us a good choice because the satisfaction of our guests is priority to us. It would be amazing to see you again in or hotel. Kind regards, Réti Balázs Front Office Manager


Andrej (Jednotlivec)
25. Júl. 2021
5
Good: Lokalita super aj cena a kvalita
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback. According to your rating I cannot be happier with the fact that you were satisfied with our location, staff and services. I would be truly honoured if you choose us again during your next trip in Budapest! Best regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager


Tibor (Jednotlivec)
30. Aug. 2020
4.5
Good: dobrá poloha, dobrá cena, dobrá strava,príjemný pocit z pobytu. Bad: V izbe bolo cítit koberce ako by boli staré, alebo to bolo od klimatizácie- taká stuchlina.
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Tibor, Thank you for taking your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It is such an honor that you highlighted our great location and good value for money. We are really glad that apart from the small inconvenience, you had a magnificent stay at our hotel. We hope we will have the chance to host you again in Budapest! Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager


Anonymous (Jednotlivec)
15. Aug. 2020
4.5
Good: 99% veci, hlavne skvely pomer cena/kvalita 😃 Bad: V den odjezdu nas mezi 7,30h az 10h opakovane budil uklidovy personal (asi 4x!!!) klepanim na dvere, prestoze check-out byl az v 11h
Source: Booking.com

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your opinion regarding your experience in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. It brings us a great pleasure that you had a great time with us. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconveniences occurred during your stay. We really hope that we will have the chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Balázs Réti Front Office Manager


Peter220793 (Jednotlivec)
16. Dec. 2019
4.5
Good: Hotel je na výbornom mieste v odľahlej uličke a pritom uprostred mesta. Recepčnému už na očiach bolo vidno, že má úprimnú radosť, že ste prišli, je zrejmé, že práca ho baví, dokonca rozumel aj mojej angličtine. Všetko potrebné vykonal veľmi rýchlo, s úsmevom a akoby ešte čakal, či nebudete mať nejaké prianie, ktoré by vám rád splnil. Izba bola na 3* hotel obrovská a množstvom interiérového vybavenia, čistá, a tým, že sme boli na 6 poschodí aj tichá, ale to bolo asi aj tou odľahlou ulicou. O čistote možno najlepšie napovie skutočnosť, že biele boli aj spáry medzi obkladačkami v kúpeľni - poviete si, hlúposť, drobnosť, ale pozrite sa doma na svoje.... Veru som si aj povedal, že chvalabohu, že som práve tu a nie kdesi uprostred mesta, kde na zaparkovanie auta môžete zabudnúť, ak, pravdaže, nemáte zbytočné peniaze na garáž. Aspoň sme ušetrené húfy HUF-ov užili na príjemnejšie veci. Bad: Trocha komické boli raňajky. Džúsy z automatu boli riedené ako euro k forintu a chutná saláma a klobáska sa dokladala 5 minút potom, čo v ponuke došli. Verím, že to bolo množstvom práce, nie nebodaj nejakou lakomosťou, pretože tí Maďari sú, medzi nami, neskonale pohostinní, skoro tak, ako sa to (len) hovorí o nás. Neuveríte, ale obyčajné miešané vajíčka boli neskonale chutné, napadlo mi to preto, lebo už som po hoteloch pojedol naozaj všelijaké. Inak pri raňajkách krásny výhľad z útulnej reštaurácie do pokojnej uličky oživoval pohľad na trocha plnšie smetiaky, ktoré sa našťastie onedlho dočkali svojich smetiarov, takže sme cez sklo asi na tri metre mali možnosť oceniť aj verejné služby, za ktoré sme si zaplatili tax. Príďte, zažite to aj vy.
Source: Booking.com

Lena (Jednotlivec)
11. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Sehr gute Lage, sehr schönes Hotel, auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert Bad: Die Heizung war zu stark und man konnte sie nicht runterdrehen
Source: Booking.com

DIONYSIOS (Jednotlivec)
10. Apr. 2024
5
Good: verry good Bad: cost from machine for water
Source: Booking.com

CW101 (Jednotlivec)
10. Apr. 2024
5
Good: The location is excellent in the centre, close to restaurants, metro, buses and attractions. Could not ask for better. Left luggage is great for when leaving later and the beds are so comfy! Best nights sleep! Bad: Nothing. If there was any issue the staff were amazing. Very helpful.
Source: Booking.com

Aier (Jednotlivec)
10. Apr. 2024
5
Good: 近景点离中心近地铗巴士都方便超市购物方便步行到走街,早餐很不错,服务员很热情 Bad: 洗澡去水慢
Source: Booking.com

KB K (Jednotlivec)
09. Apr. 2024
5
Fantastic location! Friendly & helpful staff.
Source: Google

Carlo (Jednotlivec)
08. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Ubicacion buena, muy cerca de centro, habitacion cumplio con mis expectativa Bad: Todo bien
Source: Booking.com

艾眉 (Jednotlivec)
08. Apr. 2024
5
Good: 位置靠近多瑙河,中央菜市场,周边有很多酒吧和餐厅 Bad: 设备略微陈旧
Source: Booking.com

Cláudia (Jednotlivec)
07. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Foi a nossa segunda estadia neste hotel. Excelente localização no centro da cidade. Próximo de tudo a pé. Cama confortável e quarto espaçoso. Casa de banho com banheira. Bad: O pequeno almoço podia ser mais variado, mas.os produtos tinham qualidade e eram saborosos.
Source: Booking.com

Helene (Jednotlivec)
06. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Perfect hotel in a quiet street in the heart of Pest. Plenty of supermarkets and great restaurants around, including the iconic Cafe Central next door. Friendly staff, comfy beds. Fridge, tea and coffe in the room. I highly recommend it!
Source: Booking.com

Giuseppina (Jednotlivec)
06. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Posizione ottimale ti sporti a piedi tranquillamente in tutte le direzioni. Colazione buona e sufficiente. Bad: Avrei preferito un pavimento di piastrelle
Source: Booking.com

octavi (Jednotlivec)
06. Apr. 2024
5
Good: La ubicación es fantástica, muy cerca del río y del puente Isabel. La zona preciosa. El desayuno muy completo. Bad: Las instalaciones, aunque muy limpias, necesitan una renovación. A los baños se les notan los años. Pero las deficiencias las atienden inmediatamente.
Source: Booking.com

Renna (Jednotlivec)
05. Apr. 2024
5
Bad: Tuba oli 2-le väike
Source: Booking.com

Melinda (Jednotlivec)
04. Apr. 2024
5
Good: La ubicación es inmejorable. Céntrico pero sin el agobio del centro. Cerca a 3 diferentes paradas de metro, a tiendas, restaurantes. El personal muy amable y servicial. Guardaequipaje. Bad: El tamaño de la habitación es algo justa, pero lo compensa el resto. Para estancias largas no sería conveniente.
Source: Booking.com

Coral (Jednotlivec)
04. Apr. 2024
5
Good: El trato del personal y la ubicación Bad: Que no nos cambiaban las toallas todos los días
Source: Booking.com

Inna (Jednotlivec)
03. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Perfect location and friendly staff Bad: -
Source: Booking.com

Karla Fonseca (Jednotlivec)
02. Apr. 2024
5
Hotel muito justo!! Bem localizado, quarto bom e grande (antigo, mas muito limpo e organizado) e com bom preço!
Source: Google

Jozsef (Jednotlivec)
02. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Központi helyen van. Bad: Nem tudok olyat îrni
Source: Booking.com

Melani (Jednotlivec)
02. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Good location ... Helpful staff Bad: Not so good choose of breakfast
Source: Booking.com

paolo_77 (Jednotlivec)
01. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Posizione centralissima, vicinissima alla metro e al bus 100E, tutto nelle vicinanze a piedi, personale molto gentile, stanza spaziosa, pulita e silenziosa.
Source: Booking.com

Ümran (Jednotlivec)
01. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Otelin konumu mükemmeldi, personel ilgiliydi Bad: Kettle ve terlik olmaması dışında bir olumsuzluk yoktu
Source: Booking.com

Ahmad (Jednotlivec)
01. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Die Lage. Bad: Nicht ganz sauber und das Haus ist ziemlich alt.
Source: Booking.com

Michael (Jednotlivec)
01. Apr. 2024
5
Good: Die zentrale Lage , Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar Bad: Das Badezimmer ist Renovierung fällig
Source: Booking.com

Martina Murgia (Jednotlivec)
01. Apr. 2024
5
Posizione centrale e da qua è facile accedere a tutti i punti del centro città, dal mercato centrale alla piazza. Hotel molto pulito, personale disponibile a qualsiasi richiesta
Source: Google

Tetiana (Jednotlivec)
31. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Нормальний номер. Дуже добре, що знаходиться в центрі. До всіх памʼяток ходили пішки. Від залізничного вокзалу 10 хв на метро, дуже зручно Bad: Немає чайного набору. Чайник ми попросили, нам дали його, а за чашки не подумали. У нас були свої, але все ж таки вважаю, що чайник з чашками має бути завжди в номерах. Сніданок нормальний але дуже маленький вибір
Source: Booking.com

Luz Stella (Jednotlivec)
29. Mar. 2024
5
Good: El hotel superó mis expectativas, muy bien ubicado, puedes acceder a todas las atracciones a pie, desayuno bufete muy bueno. El personal súper amable. Sin duda, si regreso a Budapest, me alojaría d nuevo en este hotel. Bad: Nada que destacar
Source: Booking.com

Michael (Jednotlivec)
29. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Very comfortable rooms. Plenty of room. Facilities very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bad: Nil
Source: Booking.com

Miroslava (Jednotlivec)
27. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Беше чудесно! Bad: Нищо
Source: Booking.com

Yaser (Jednotlivec)
27. Mar. 2024
5
Good: الموقع ممتاز والفندق مريح وآمن بشكل عام ، وتعامل الموظفين رائع. Bad: لا يوجد صندوق امانات في الغرفة، الممرات مكتومة ولا يوجد فيها تهوية . السعر مرتفع مقارنة بالخدمات المقدمة
Source: Booking.com

Zaina NL (Jednotlivec)
27. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Hôtel alliant charme d'antan et confort moderne (literie exceptionnelle). Personnel serviable et réactif. L'emplacement est idéal : à quelques pas de commerces de première nécessité, des Halles du grand marché, des églises et du centre historique à la beauté inouïe. Sans oublier le Danube, accessible en 10 minutes à pied. Bad: La présence d'une bouilloire dans la chambre serait appréciable.
Source: Booking.com

Lorena (Jednotlivec)
26. Mar. 2024
5
Good: la struttura è accogliente, la stanza era abbastanza grande e la zona è perfetta. lidl sotto casa, pub, bar, caffetterie e a pochi passi dal centro Bad: il bagno era un po’ vecchio, la porta non si chiudeva e nel piatto doccia rimaneva tantissima acqua
Source: Booking.com

Daniela (Jednotlivec)
26. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Hotel molto organizzato, comodissimo ai loghi di interesse sia a piedi che con mezzi pubblici
Source: Booking.com

Maria Teresa (Jednotlivec)
26. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Pulito,personale cordiale, buona colazione, buona la posizione, ci siamo trovate molto bene. Lo consiglierei senz'altro e mi piacerebbe ritornarci! Complimenti Bad: Riscaldamento un pochino alto, pur avendo tentato di abbassarlo, ma non è stato un gran problema
Source: Booking.com

Jaskòłka (Jednotlivec)
25. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Hotel super. Wszędzie blisko, obsługa miła pokoje czyste. Bad: Jak na śniadanie zejdzie się o jednej porze duzi ludzi niema poprostu gdzie usiąść.
Source: Booking.com

Senanur (Jednotlivec)
25. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Merkezi konumda. Güzel ve temiz odalar
Source: Booking.com

Antal Erika (Jednotlivec)
25. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Belváros, megközelíthetőség, tisztaság, kényelem. Sokadszor szálltunk meg itt. Bad: - Hiányzott a vízforraló. Régebb mindig volt. - A wifi kódot sehol nem tüntették fel.
Source: Booking.com

Dotolo (Jednotlivec)
25. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Tutto bello
Source: Booking.com

Ieva (Jednotlivec)
24. Mar. 2024
5
Good: A great location in central Pest, easy to reach both the airport and all the main attractions of the city. Spacious, clean and comfortable room with all facilities, I especially enjoyed the bath!
Source: Booking.com

David (Jednotlivec)
24. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Buenísimo hotel calidad-precio, merece la pena contratar el desayuno, genial ubicación para moverte por la ciudad sin necesidad de coger transporte, MUY RECOMENDADO
Source: Booking.com

Karine (Jednotlivec)
23. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Hôtel très bien situé..on peut visiter les principaux sites à pied.rue au calme. Literie au top.. Bad: Déco un peu vieillot.moquette au sol.
Source: Booking.com

CLAUDEL ALVAREZ (Jednotlivec)
22. Mar. 2024
5
Good: La habitación y el desayuno Bad: Nada que objetar
Source: Booking.com

Malgorzata Anna (Jednotlivec)
22. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Die Lage war perfekt. Innerhalb von wenigen Minuten erreicht man in der Innenstadt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und stets bemüht, allen Anliegen nachzugehen. Ein Luxushotel sollte man hier nicht erwarten da das Hotel ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen ist. Für eine Städtereise nur um zu übernachten aber ideal. Bad: Gab nichts auszusetzen
Source: Booking.com

Kazuyuki (Jednotlivec)
20. Mar. 2024
5
立地が良く観光にとても便利です。オフシーズンは手頃な値段で泊まれます。
Source: Hotels.com

Fender (Jednotlivec)
20. Mar. 2024
5
Good: all Bad: furniture need up date
Source: Booking.com

Nil (Jednotlivec)
20. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Konumu mükemmel
Source: Booking.com

liudmyla (Jednotlivec)
19. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Расположение, цена -качество, Bad: отсутствие капитального ремонта в ванной
Source: Booking.com

Alban (Jednotlivec)
19. Mar. 2024
5
Good: La posizione ottima
Source: Booking.com

Iuliia (Jednotlivec)
19. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Lokalizacja Bad: Było za gorąco w pokoju
Source: Booking.com

Δέσπω Π. (Jednotlivec)
19. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, καθαρά δωμάτια και ενα τίμιο πρωινό Bad: Μου άρεσαν όλα.
Source: Booking.com

Miriam (Jednotlivec)
18. Mar. 2024
5
Bad: חסר קומקום וקפה בחדר
Source: Booking.com

Bridget (Jednotlivec)
18. Mar. 2024
5
Good: The Hotel is very central. We walked to all the places we wanted to visit. The hotel's facilities were superb and breakfast was lavish and good. Towels were changed and our room was cleaned every day. Internet had no problems. Bad: Nothing not to like.
Source: Booking.com

Frank (Jednotlivec)
16. Mar. 2024
5
Very comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly
Source: Hotels.com

paola (Jednotlivec)
16. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Ottima posizione Pulito Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità
Source: Booking.com

Dabovic (Jednotlivec)
16. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Breakfast is varied, something for everyone, the menu also includes healthy food for athletes ! Bad: The staff, the accommodation, the location, the price, everything is excellent, I will be happy to come back again, there are no complaints!
Source: Booking.com

GiuliaBelardi (Jednotlivec)
15. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Posizione vicinissima alla fermata della metro per spostarsi fuori dal centro. Il centro si gira benissimo a piedi dall'albergo. Colazione ottima. Staff gentilissimo.
Source: Booking.com

Procházka (Jednotlivec)
13. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Umístění v centru, kousek do centra a taktéž kousek od zastávky metra a vše potřebné v okolí.
Source: Booking.com

Liviu Titus (Jednotlivec)
12. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Totul Bad: Totul mi-a plăcut
Source: Booking.com

Rita (Jednotlivec)
11. Mar. 2024
5
Good: O alojamento estava muito bem localizado e bastante confortável.
Source: Booking.com

Zoran (Jednotlivec)
11. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Odlična lokacija. Dobar doručak.
Source: Booking.com

Nathan (Jednotlivec)
10. Mar. 2024
5
Good: La gentillesse du personnel de l'accueil et le bon petit déjeuner bien copieux et surtout la propreté. L'hôtel est très bien situé, dans le centre du budapest. Bad: Rien
Source: Booking.com

Falletta (Jednotlivec)
10. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Struttura altamente qualificata, posizione ottima sia per muoversi a piedi che coi mezzi, personale gentile, colazione ottima. Bad: Non c’è una cosa che non mi sia piaciuta, tutto eccellente.
Source: Booking.com

Val Ζ (Jednotlivec)
10. Mar. 2024
5
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται σε καλή κεντρική τοποθεσία. Μείναμε για ένα βράδυ. Είμαστε πολύ ικανοποιημένες! Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Source: Google

Jose Luis (Jednotlivec)
10. Mar. 2024
5
Good: limpieza,amabilidad del personal desayuno.cerca metro y de lugares turisticos
Source: Booking.com

Massimo (Jednotlivec)
09. Mar. 2024
5
Good: La grande gentilezza e cordialità di tutto il personale. La posizione è strategica , stupenda , in pieno centro di Budapest. Una prima colazione ottima , di tutto e di più Bad: Non ho niente da obiettare
Source: Booking.com

Schneider (Jednotlivec)
09. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Das Personal,Frühstück,Lage. Bad: Das es keine Auswahl an deutsche Fernsehsender gibt.Das ist sehr enttäuschend.
Source: Booking.com

Shanna (Jednotlivec)
09. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Нас все устроило,отель в самом центре всех достопримечательностей,все в шаговой доступности.Персонал был очень любезен и приветлив,помогли вызвать такси до аэропорта,хотя услуги такси до аэропорта 30 евро,но у нас не было выбора вылетали ночью.Завтраки хорошие,круассаны вообще обалденные.Мы остались довольны.
Source: Booking.com

Walter du Preez (Jednotlivec)
08. Mar. 2024
5
Good: The buffet breakfast was fantastic with lots of options. The rooms were sizeable and very comfortable. The bathrooms were kept clean and they were equipped with everything I needed. The staff were wonderful!
Source: Booking.com

Yuslidiana Binti (Jednotlivec)
07. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Clean and comfortable!!!
Source: Booking.com

Aidan (Jednotlivec)
07. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Friendly professional staff. Location is ground zero. What more can I say? Bad: Nothing
Source: Booking.com

Jan (Jednotlivec)
06. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Perfect location, helpful staff Bad: The rooms are not soundproof, but it is not too bad
Source: Booking.com

Sercan (Jednotlivec)
05. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Tesis konumu cok iyiydi. Merkeze 10-15 dk arasında varıyorsunuz. Çalışanlar güler yüzlü ve yataklar konforluydu. Tavsiye ederim. Bad: Mart ayında konakladık, oda biraz sıcak oluyor bu nedenle gündüz camı acık bırakarak cıktık.
Source: Booking.com

Sergiy (Jednotlivec)
05. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Відмінне місце для зупинки якщо ділова поїздка та навіть щоб подивитись місто.. Готель в центрі тож можна прогулятись просто з готелю. Дуже класний та привітний персонал. Рецепція просто красені, дуже допомогли з друком паперів. Дякую.
Source: Booking.com

EnricoRan (Jednotlivec)
05. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Posizione molto buona per visitare la città
Source: Booking.com

EnricoRan (Jednotlivec)
05. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Posizione ottima per visitare la città
Source: Booking.com

sonia dicker (Jednotlivec)
04. Mar. 2024
5
Very clean, good beds and good shower pressure. Breakfast ran out fast and wasn’t refilled but all in all very good hotel.
Source: Google

sonia (Jednotlivec)
04. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Very clean, good beds and good shower pressure. Bad: Breakfast ran out fast and wasn’t refilled but all in all very good hotel.
Source: Booking.com

chan ceballos (Jednotlivec)
03. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Ubicación muy buena, el hotel en general muy cómodo y limpió, justo lo que necesitábamos para nuestro viaje Bad: El aire acondicionado de nuestra habitación estaba como averiado y habían momentos en los que teníamos calor y queríamos usarlo y no funcionaba, la nevera tampoco funcionaba, si le omitimos estos dos detalles todo perfecto
Source: Booking.com

Patricia (Jednotlivec)
03. Mar. 2024
5
Good: La ubicación es perfecta, en pleno centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones son amplias y están muy limpias.
Source: Booking.com

Anna (Jednotlivec)
03. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Lokalizacja bardzo dobra, blisko stacja metra Przyjechalysmy przed godzina zameldowania i dostałyśmy pokoj wczesniej, idealnie żeby odpocząć po ciężkiej podróży Miły personel, czysto
Source: Booking.com

Jose (Jednotlivec)
01. Mar. 2024
5
Good: Las camas y la ubicación Bad: Nada
Source: Booking.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 28