toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1291 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Irina- 10. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום ממש טוב יש באזור סופר, תחבורה ציבורית ופאבים. החדר מרווח ונוח. צוות נחמד ועוזר.
4.5
Onofrei- 10. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located close to bus and subway stations, very nice staff. I recommend parking the pollack garage 10 minutes from the hotel. 8 euro / day Bad: -
4.5
Yoana- 10. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location of this Hotel was really amazing! Everything was either within walking distance or easily accessible through public transportation. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were big. overall a great place to stay Bad: It is a bit loud. There were often drunk guys in nearby buildings and we could clear them clearly. I also didn’t like one of the reception staff. When we arrived he said my booking was cancelled because we had arrived after midnight although I had specifically asked for a late check in and I tried calling the reception numerous times. Later the staff apologised for the miscommunication via email, but the receptionist in particular was really rude
4.5
Leif- 09. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget, bekväma sängar och att det fanns kylskåp Bad: hög musik i frukostmatsalen på söndagsmorgonen.
5
Leif- 09. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget, frukosten, närhet till flygbuss, 1 m.m Bad: att man inte bäddade trots 3 nätter totalt, men inget stort problem för mig då jag var ensam i ett dubbelrum.
4.5
Itesh- 08. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location certain staff are very nice Bad: Staff Could try been happier.
4.5
Maria- 08. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés, minden nagyon közel van a szállodához. Nagyon jó, bőséges volt a reggeli. Korábban érkeztünk, és a szoba már elő volt készítve, a pótágy is. Minden a legnagyobb rendben volt. Ár - érték arány nagyon jó. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Anonymous- 08. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean rooms good breakfast great location helpful staff very satisfied with our 4 night stay would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Budapest
4.5
Dragičević- 08. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles perfekt
4.5
Sten- 07. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rolig område. Fine værelser. Bad: Indholdet i morgenmadsbuffeten er fint men de fysiske rammer er alt for klemt. Selv få mennesker står let i vejen for hinanden. Et irritationsmoment hver morgen.
5
Anonymous- 07. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è stata molto buona e centrale Bad: Abbiamo dovuto specificare di voler pulita la camera dopo aver visto che neanche il secondo giorno era stata pulita
4.5
Deborah- 07. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, very comfortable beds and overall nice accommodation
5
Istvánné- 06. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda elhelyezkedése kiváló, központi helyen van. Tiszta, rendezett.
4.5
Gloria- 05. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborné raňajky, milý personál, veľmi čisté
5
Miva0307- 05. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi hade juniorsvit tillsammans med våra två små hundar. De var fantastiskt bra, jätte fint rum, mkt bra frukost jätte bra läge och nära till allt. Rekommenderas starkt!
5
Koen- 05. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastische locatie, schone kamers en prima bedden Bad: Er was geen drinkwater (flessen) in het hotel te verkrijgen
5
Đạo- 04. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ingázáshoz, evéshez és iváshoz Bad: Az összerakott egyszemélyes ágyat a hát alsó részébe toltuk
5
Gilda- 02. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostei de tudo. Localização excelente, funcionarios gentis e amistosos Nos sentimos em casa
5
Adam Antczak- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Świetnie zlokalizowany. Obsługa miła i pomocna. Pokoje czyste, ale czuć wilgoć. Bez klimatyzacji ciężko byłoby oddychać. Na śniadaniu obsługa nie nadążała z donoszeniem produktów i czasem czegoś brakowało.
4.5
Adam- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja najlepsza. W pokoju było wszystko co być powinno. Czysto bardzo miła obsługa. Bad: Zapach wilgoci i niewygodny materac. Obsługa nie nadążała z donoszeniem produktów na śniadaniu
5
Nagrab- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja samego hotelu idealna. W każdym kierunku zwiedzania blisko. Blisko do przystanków metra. Po zamknięciu okna w pokoju idealna cisza. Śniadania smaczne i nie brakowało niczego. Materace w łózkach idealne. Pierwszy raz spotkałem się w hotelu z możliwością wyboru poduszki (są dwie na każde łózko o różnej twardości). Około 100m do parkingu Franklin (cena za całą dobę 7200 forintów). Bad: Brak prywatnego parkingu hotelowego - trzeba dodatkowo płacić na innych prywatnych parkingach. Łazienka jeszcze odbiega od standardów hotelowych, ale i tak jest już spory progres od ostatniej wizyty w Budapeszcie w hotelach takiej samej kategorii - generalnie nie było źle.
5
Khaled- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blisko centrum, wszędzie można dotrzeć piechotą
4.5
Mamoun- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super beliggenhed. Ved gågaden. Mange gode restauranter i samme gade.blandt andet Padthai. Og hummus bar. Bad: Ingen elkedel. Morgenmaden var lidt dyrt.10 euro
4.5
Tankovicsne- 31. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff of the reception is kind, flexible, polite and extremely helpful with any questions or requests.
5
Timea- 31. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper elhelyezkedés, nagyon segítőkész személyzet. Bad: A bár nem a szállodához tartozik, bár át lehet sétálni, de nagyon korán zár. Társaságunk örült volna, ha egy ital mellett este még beszélgethet.
4.5
Ronit- 31. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה יחס ושירות אדיב בקבלה ובכלל. מיקום מצויין . 7-10 דקות הליכה בסמטאות לשוק המקורה, לרובע היהודי ולגשר. מסעדות ברחוב של המלון. סופר 200 מטר מהמלון. איזור שקט ומרכזי.
4.5
Roman- 30. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: špatné parkování
5
Savino- 30. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci siamo sentiti a casa, lo staff sempre pronto a soddisfare ogni nostra richiesta, colazione sia dolce che salata ottima e in grande quantità...
5
Petr- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně Bad: Jednoduchá okna, je slyšet hluk z ulice.
4.5
Cris_mal- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo hotel, ottima la posizione, si trova vicino ponte della libertà a piedi sono 10 min, siamo tornati già 2 volte e di sicuro torneremo! Consiglio Bad: La colazione che si deve pagare extra, sarebbe meglio se colazione era già inclusa nel prezzo
4.5
Gerald- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen. Super nette Mitarbeiter 👍👍😘
4.5
Ferdinand- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, prima bedden. Prachtige locatie, veel gezellige restaurants en eettentjes in dezelfde straat. Dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Mooie uitvalsbasis voor onze citytrip
4.5
Mar- 29. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff and comfortable and clean facilities.
4.5
Tim- 28. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was centraal gelegen Bad: De kamer was wat ouderwets
4.5
Lenka- 28. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělá lokalita, milý a ochotný personál. Vše bylo v pořádku. Při další návštěvě nádherné Budapešti se určitě ubytujeme opět v tomto hotelu.
5
Melita- 28. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The best things are beautiful hotel in the great place, close to Center , close to Metro and bus and tram stations, easy to reach a lot of historical places of Budapest. Because of great position of hotel you can easily reach a lot of interesting places walking. Here are a few restorantes ,cafes where can finde exelent and tasty meals vegetarians in a good price. We will come again because we where very sutisfied with oure choice of Danubius Erzsebet City center hotel as oure place to stay . Bad: Everithing was perfect, nothing to complain about
4.5
Laulhe-artigole- 27. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bel hôtel en plein centre de Budapest . Belle chambre calme. Petit déjeuner copieux. Rapport qualité très bon.
5
Matthias- 27. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Staff was very kind and helpful
5
Camie- 27. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Nothing
5
Rose-marie- 26. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonne emplacement, près de tout, facile à trouvé son chemin. L'hôtel était propre,agréable. Bad: Rien a dire ! Si,non,le petit-déjeuner trop chère !
4.5
Arie- 25. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון נמצא במקום מעולה ונותן תמורה מעולה למחיר
4.5
Victor- 25. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare ultracentrala, parkare la dispozitie in apropiere, mic dejun bogat, personal prietenos. Hotelul foarte curat, totul la un pret foarte competitiv pentru centrul Budapestei. Bad: Camera cam mica, dar nu cred ca asta e o mare problema
4.5
Jeffrey- 25. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is right in the middle of everything. Front desk staff were extremely helpful Bad: Nothing
4.5
Tetiana- 25. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, close to many beautiful places Easy check-in and check-out, friendly stuff Supermarket is close Nice and large room with everything that was needed The price for such conditions seemed really good Bad: Some facilities were a bit outdates, but still quite good Many places to eat nearby are closed relatively soon (or do not work at all at some days), of course, it's not the hotel's fault, but this also affected the stay
4.5
Tamás- 23. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó elhelyezkedés.Nem kértem reggelit. Bad: Több tea, nescafé tasak a 4 napra!
5
Korinna- 23. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szoba, tisztaság mindenütt, kedves és segítőkész személyzet, problémamentes tartózkodás, igen kényelmes ágy. Csak ajánlani tudom. Bad: Nincs ilyen
4.5
Éva- 23. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda színvonalas, az elhelyezkedése kiváló! Könnyű sétával bármi elérhető volt! Bad: A reggeliző helyiség kicsit szűkös volt a szállodai vendégek számához képest és a reggeli lehetett volna kicsit szervezettebb.
5
Fruzsina- 23. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden szuper volt. Kedves és figyelmes személyzet. Délutáni érkeztünk volna, de lehetővé tették, hogy délelőtt elfoglaljuk a szállást. A foglaláskor két külön ágyas szobár sikerült foglalnic csak, de lehetővé tették, hogy franciaágyasat kapjunk. Köszönünk mindent!
5
Tibor- 23. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves személyzet, mindenről tájékoztattak, ami fontos volt! A szoba és a fürdő tiszta, rendezett.
4.5
German- 22. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El resto todo perfecto. Desayuno,comodidad,silencio en las habitaciones,camas buenas. Ubicacion. Bad: No entraron a hacer la habitacion durante los 3 dias de estadia.
4.5
Qian- 22. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 舒适干净
4.5
Valeria- 22. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kozel van mindenhez es nagyon kessegesek a szemelyzet Bad: Minden
5
Cy- 21. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Awesome location!! A lot of restaurants around, market, transport accessability. Friendly staff, clean and cozy room
5
Henrik- 21. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenhed
5
Nina- 21. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Beautiful rooms. We had a wonderful stay. Bad: -
4.5
Daniela- 21. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto, la posizione davvero ottima per girare tranquillamente la città e raggiungere le principali attrazioni. Vicino l'hotel ci sono numerose fermate di tram/bus e metro che ti permettono di muoverti con facilità. Nelle vicinanze ci sono moltissimi ristoranti e il centro a piedi è davvero vicino. Tutto super!! Bad: La colazione per gli italiani decisamente scarsa, però tutto molto buono
5
Lenny- 19. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אחרי שהגעתי למלון דירות אחר ונורא התאכזבתי והתחלתי לחפש מקום אחר תוך כדי שאני עם המזוודה בבודפשט ואין לי לאן ללכת.. תוך דקה מצאתי חדר בDanibius Hotel Erzsebet וישר הגעתי לשם וטוב שכך! כי המלון נמצא במיקום מרכזי מעולה! הצוות תמיד נמצא שם בשבילך מחייך ועוזר בכל דבר! החדר נקי מאוד ממוזג ועם ריח טוב! ניקיון מבריק במקלחת ושירותים שזה אחד הדברים החשובים לי (!) מגבות ומצעים מוחלפים כל יום. בארוחת בוקר הכל טרי וטעים, הצוות דואג לסדר ניקיון ואווירה נעימה. המחיר ממש טוב ותואם את השהייה והחוויה. ממליצה מכל הלב!
4.5
Davide- 19. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bella camera, molto spaziosa e molto pulita.
4.5
Anita- 18. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal, schönes Hotel, tolle Lage, netter Empfang Bad: Die Toalette beim Restaurant hat gestunken und das Fenster im Zimmer ging schwer zu
4.5
Michaela- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skvělá lokalita v centru, pěšky dostupné jak stravovací možnosti, doprava i nákupy, pokoj čistý s klimatizací, velmi pohodlné postele Bad: o úklid pokoje jsme museli požádat na recepci - neprobíhá automaticky
5
Antonio- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Milos- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Center Bad: Old
5
Antonio Marcello- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastico
4.5
Shady- 16. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, friendly staff, location Bad: Nothing
4.5
Adi- 15. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The most comfortable beds on earth! They have a/c, the room was really nice and also the lobby. Location is amazing, couldn't ask for a better place.
5
Andrea- 14. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita v centre, ale zároveň v trochu tichšej časti. Izba fajn, zariadenie možno nie úplne nové, ale všetko bolo čisté a ok. Vaňa, fén, tv, klimatizácia.. Bad: Trochu problém s wifi.
4.5
Edit- 14. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges és finom volt.
4.5
Anonymous- 13. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelkedően kedves volt mindenki. Nyugodt, csendes szobát kaptam. Tiszta és kényelmes volt. Bad: Kicsit nehéz volt parkolót találni a közelben.
4.5
Anonymous- 13. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy
5
Diana- 12. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is situated in a very nice and approachable location. The breakfast is very tasty and the staff is very friendly as well. The room was up to our expectations, we got what we paid for. The beds were very comfy and I slept like a baby the whole time :)
4.5
Emmil- 12. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Трудно е с паркирането
5
Zivko- 11. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan smeštaj.U centru grada.Sve je dostupno pešice.Ljubazno osoblje.Čisto.Sve preporuke.
4.5
Dijana- 08. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location
4.5
Yvanka- 08. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De hygiëne en de locatie Bad: Niets
4.5
Narcis- 07. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bohemian atmosphere Comfortable beds Cleen rooms Location Bad: Poor sound in the rooms.
5
Ursus231- 07. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nette Menschen, Super zentral gelegen,
4.5
Jakub- 06. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room, nice location, big shower and exquisite closet. Bad: Breakfast offer could be better.
5
Pamela Martina- 06. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Accogliente e molto pulito il personale perfetto
5
Tobias Jordan- 05. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr gutes 3 Sterne Hotel Sehr gut gelegen Ausreichendendes Frühstück Gutes Personal Saubere Zimmer Alles funktionsfähig
4.5
Marcel- 04. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: simpel maar goed Bad: niets
4.5
Ardelean- 04. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very good and central. We had the opportunity to be close to all the points we wanted to visit. I would also like to appreciate the hotel staff for the kindness and professionalism they have shown
5
Englizian- 03. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot
5
Maciej- 02. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel w ścisłym centrum, ok 150 m do przystanku, metra. 200 m do zadaszonegoparkingu Franklin ( polecam, personel pomaga przy obsłudze biletomatu ). Położenie względem atrakcji turystycznych, komunikacji oraz parkingu czyni go świetną bazą wypadową dla zmotoryzowanych turystów. Śniadania i zakwaterowanie w jak najlepszym porządku. W tej cenie nie znalazłem żadnego lepszego hotelu w centrum. Gdybym miał wrócić do Budapesztu to zdecydowanie do tego hotelu. Przyjazna obsługa, smaczne śniadania, bliska odległość do parkingu o którym pisałem, lodówka w pokoju, klimatyzacja czynią to bardzo przyjaznym dla rodzin.
4.5
Otet- 02. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was ok though the breakfast area (I think that was actually the bar area) was kind of crowded at breakfast time - we had to wait for the waiter to refill the food in between customers. He was very kind and did his best to help but the place is clearly understaffed. The rest was okay, nice, spacious rooms and a great location, right in the center of the action. Overall, the hotel offers good value for money. Bad: The place designated for serving breakfast is too small, especially when the hotel is operating at full capacity. We had to wait until a table was available and the food selection was not great. The whole experience would be better if the main restaurant was made available for having breakfast.
5
Alen- 02. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, sköna sängar, välstädat. Bad: Frukosten kunde ha haft lite större utbud.
5
Kestutis- 01. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nuostabus stilingas viešbutis , aptarnavimas ir gera vieta. Labai maloni kultūra , tikras old budapeštas. Kainos ir kokybės santykis tobulas
5
Delyan- 31. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great hotel. I would recommend it to everyone. For me it was an absolute 10/10.
4.5
Claudiu- 31. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația excelenta , curățenia… personalul amabil. Bad: Mic dejunul a fost bun dar “oferta” poate fi îmbunătățită.
5
Icegembird- 30. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very tasty.Clean rooms, nice people.Professional team. Bad: -
5
Martin- 29. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pohodlné postele a výborná poloha
5
Israt- 29. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the service was very good Bad: Nothing
4.5
Eszter- 28. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csak pozitívumokat tudok mondani a hotelről. Központi helyen van a belvárosban, a Károlyi utcában a történelmi épületek és a gyönyörű park mellett. Minden könnyen elérhető, mégis csendes a szoba és a környék is. A recepciósok és takarítók is nagyon kedvesek voltak. Az ágy szuper kényelmes volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen, mindennel elégedettek voltunk.
5
Csongor- 28. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, udvarias személyzet. Tiszta szoba. Bad: -
4.5
Irénke- 28. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A takarítók, le a kalappal a recepciós Kriszta sok segítsége! Köszönet nekik extra meg a többi személyzet is Bad: Wi-fi nem jó, zajos volt , TW. Túl kevés adás
5
Lara- 27. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was amazing, it was very close to everything we needed. The staff was great, they printed our boarding pass when we were stuck and spoke perfect English. The hotel was very clean and followed covid regulations. Bad: The room was slightly small, the bathroom could have used some renovations
5
Lorant- 27. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Vsetko bolo ok
4.5
Angelica- 26. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very accommodating when we asked for a late check out for our late flight home. They charged us a small fee for it which we were happy to pay. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, I'd say it's right in the city center. Subway and tram stations are also close by. Bad: Honestly I don't have any complaints. For the price, what you get is just great.
4.5
Solongo- 26. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hat alles gepasst, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen :)
4.5
Imre- 26. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Everything was ok for this price
5
Andrej- 25. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita super aj cena a kvalita
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746
Факс: +36 1 889 3763

Адрес: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 3746

Адрес:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X